The Auto Livery

4168 Hamilton Cleves Rd
Fairfield, OH 45014

Sales: (513) 657-2808

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5018530041860946259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,557

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 57,910

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $15,995, 57,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/28/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4737909579846931415-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,339

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 111,619

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $15,995, 111,619 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3973247310882301461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,013

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 40,022

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $19,995, 40,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2013_scion_iq-pic-2801755140353962168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,825

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 20,900

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Scion iQ Base for sale - $8,995, 20,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-5584747264811134326-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,667

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 46,914

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $16,995, 46,914 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/14/56/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-483478604508421517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,946

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 15,309

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale - $16,995, 15,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2012_mini_countryman-pic-6091519431903552845-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,390

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 35,968

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $14,995, 35,968 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4569549185548614146-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,354

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 48,583

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion S for sale - $11,995, 48,583 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2012_smart_fortwo-pic-7121453958868744699-152x114.jpeg

2012 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,235

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 61,575

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 smart fortwo passion for sale - $5,995, 61,575 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2005_honda_accord-pic-3404368819791635527-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,139

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 179,972

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Mist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $4,995, 179,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7039868913406026261-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,095

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 32,402

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 32,402 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-36365135605068696-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$40 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,035

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 135,551

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White/sun Fusion Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,995, 135,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8849663478010431619-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$143 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,852

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 77,750

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD LB for sale - $19,995, 77,750 miles with LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2013_ram_1500-pic-3899707585213869748-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$144 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,851

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 32,238

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 32,238 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2008_ford_ranger-pic-5682333855782949222-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$131 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,864

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 76,476

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD for sale - $12,995, 76,476 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Very responsive. Would not budge on price but maybe that will change one day. Got cash but it does not talk anymore, very nice staff and top,shelf professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback!
May 23, 2017
GuruHCPW
Quick call back, will likely look at more from this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback. If there is anything I can do to help please don't hesitate to call!

Jason 513-738-1115
Feb 9, 2017
Got a great team at a fair price was no surprises deal it was very professional and would buy a vehicle from him again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you so much for the business and the positive feedback! Let me know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
Jan 20, 2017
Car was in great shape. Dealer was hospitable and good to work with
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback and glad we were able to meet your expectations!
Aug 17, 2016
called back within 24 hours
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback John. We try our best to provide the best customer service possible!
Aug 7, 2016
Went there with cash in pocket to buy Harley edition f150, salesman didn't want to deal AT ALL! Wouldn't budge on the price, wouldn't let me test drive, condescending and rude. Got an e mail from another salesman on my way home who said "I have some room to move on that truck". I refuse to give money to someone who disrespects me and my fiancee.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I'm sorry you were disappointed with your experience at our dealership. We specialize in only the cleanest pre-owned inventory and do our best to offer them at great prices. Unfortunately we can't have the cleanest examples and the cheapest price, so often offers thousands below our asking price are just not acceptable. I think in this case your idea of "room in the price" and ours were very much different. Again, I apologize for your lack of satisfaction with your experience, but can assure you no-one was aiming to disrespect you or your fiancee.
Jul 8, 2016
They responded in a speedy manner
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you and glad were able to meet your expectations.
Jul 6, 2016
Very polite and responded quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thanks you for the positive feedback!
Apr 10, 2016
The guys really care about satisfaction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I'm glad our commitment to customer satisfaction shone through! It is happy customers like you that make our business enjoyable.
Apr 1, 2016
We decided not to look at the car due to an accident reported on the Carfax (it was a clean looking car though). VERY responsive and helpful-if it had a clean Carfax we would have gone further in speaking to them and I feel like we would have easily arrived at a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Terrible the last time I tried to do business with them.The deal fell through they refused to give my $1000 deposit back.Beware!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I did end up purchasing a vehicle from the Auto Livery, but only because the truck was exactly what I wanted and the son, Jason, was pretty easy to work with along with the sale man J.R. However, let me describe my experience leading up to the purchase of the vehicle. I spoke with a representative about 4 days prior to actually visiting the lot and explained that I did not want to haggle over price and to give me the best price they would offer on the truck. He came back after a few minutes and gave me a price that was a little over $600 off of the sticker and said that was the best he could do. I thought it was a fair price, so I went to the dealership. After test driving the vehicle, I went inside and asked the salesman where they were at with the price just to make sure that the price had not dropped below what the other representative had quoted. The father that owns the place immediately intruded in the conversation and said the sticker was the price and he would not take anything off of it. I then started to explain to J.R. that the other sales representative had given me a different price on the phone. However, the father became extremely angry (in the open area in front of customers) and told me that I could leave if I did not want to pay the sticker. He was extremely rude and to be honest, I had never seen customer service this bad in my life at a car dealer. He even gave me a story that because he flies an American Flag in front of his building, he does not have to business with me. Mind you, this was all unprovoked. At this point I gave it back to him a little bit as I was not going to let him talk to me in that manner. We argued for several minutes in front of customers. At one point, he told me he had sold so many diesels that he actually thought this one was underpriced and wanted to raise the price on me. LOL! His son even tried to calm the situation, but the father yelled at him as well. So, I went outside and talked with the son, Jason, and he apologized for his fathers actions. He did make an offer that was pretty close to what the other representative had quoted me on the phone. Jason was also very patient through the financing piece as I am in a rebuilding stage with my credit. The truck was nice and was not overpriced, but my suggestion to any one is to not deal with the father as he is a complete jerk and lacks respect for others. He was very clear that he does not care whether he wins peoples business or not. I sat there for a few hours and listened to him talk to the employees and I am not sure how they do it because he was condescending jerk. Deal with Joe, Jason or J.R. as they are nice enough to do business with. If my rating was based solely on the father I would give it a negative -10, but because Jason resolved the situation I gave them a fair score.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Car was in very nice shape, No rust no dents. When test driving I put it in 4wd and there was a grinding noise that shouldn't be there. Salesman was very nice but I spent a total of 5 hours out of my day to look at it and had to spend gas for the 250 mile round trip. So I didn't have a good experience. also thought it was over priced and they didn't want to deal very much as I tried dealing before we arrived
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Mark, we were in constant communication before you came out and pricing was settled before you made the trip. I believe the vehicle was very fairly priced and we agreed on a price. I drove the vehicle after you and could not duplicate any such noise and even had it checked out by TWO different mechanics who could find no issue with the vehicle. I tried calling you to get a description of your issue but couldn't reach you. I am not sure what more I could have done to make for a better experience, but I am sorry you were displeased. I stand behind our vehicle and to my knowledge it has no issues
 More ...
Nov 19, 2015
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Dealer courteous and prompt with response. Did not purchase, but had no complaints
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 1, 2013
promptly returned call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
Great salesman and a great deal on this Jaguar.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Said they lost my credit application.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
One email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
friendly, tech savvy, fair pricing and good follow-up after the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 281 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

4 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 247 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 187 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232

5 reviews
Mr Auto - 155 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Audi Connection - 129 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Courtesy Automotive - 85 listings

3161 Madison Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209

3 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 81 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Car Kings International - 79 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 69 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

1 review
Walt Sweeney Race Road Auto Sales - 59 listings

4497 Harrison Ave Cincinnati, OH 45211

1 review
Grey Horse Motors - 24 listings

12 Millville Oxford Rd. Hamilton, OH 45013

4 reviews
Luxury Import Cars Inc. - 15 listings

3508 Springdale Rd Cincinnati, OH 45251

1 review
Ultimate Auto - Lot A - 2 listings

743 S Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
Northgate Auto Sales

3508 Springdale Rd Cincinnati, OH 45251

2 reviews
D M Automotive

4890 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900