The Auto Livery

4168 Hamilton Cleves Rd, Fairfield, OH 45014
Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 657-2808

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/08/2013_scion_iq-pic-2477440670779516890-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,860

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 20,900

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Scion iQ Base for sale - $8,995, 20,900 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/08/13/2012_mini_countryman-pic-4252648644538976281-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,675

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 35,968

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $14,995, 35,968 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/39/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8854387521696629605-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,555

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,107

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $11,995, 42,107 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/08/23/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3069226226418536719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$2,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,344

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 23,411

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $36,995, 23,411 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/59/2004_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2375763056884393025-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 2.0T Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,302

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 111,202

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 2.0T for sale - $3,995, 111,202 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/32/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2943498598315800803-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,863

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 63,491

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $15,995, 63,491 miles with Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/07/46/2001_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4843652266725455712-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,693

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 73,064

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $12,995, 73,064 miles with AMG Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/03/56/2011_ford_fusion-pic-4608852152445125692-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,242

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 79,111

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $9,995, 79,111 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/29/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6227726854230434073-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,223

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,714

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $8,995, 104,714 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/08/13/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-3599257508389770027-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,213

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 86,446

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $10,995, 86,446 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/08/13/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4302363000564839139-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,253

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 124,669

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 124,669 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/04/02/2006_ford_f-150-pic-1796634577440076505-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,267

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 181,545

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD for sale - $7,995, 181,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/45/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-6588211621761910921-152x114.jpeg

2004 Infiniti G35 Sedan Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,139

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 169,328

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Pearl Description: Used 2004 Infiniti G35 Sedan for sale - $4,995, 169,328 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/08/13/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7111523177024543462-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,116

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 135,551

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White/sun Fusion Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,995, 135,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/08/13/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-2001821605658634540-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,159

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 46,914

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $16,995, 46,914 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Got a great team at a fair price was no surprises deal it was very professional and would buy a vehicle from him again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you so much for the business and the positive feedback! Let me know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
Jan 20, 2017
Car was in great shape. Dealer was hospitable and good to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback and glad we were able to meet your expectations!
Aug 17, 2016
called back within 24 hours
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback John. We try our best to provide the best customer service possible!
Aug 7, 2016
Went there with cash in pocket to buy Harley edition f150, salesman didn't want to deal AT ALL! Wouldn't budge on the price, wouldn't let me test drive, condescending and rude. Got an e mail from another salesman on my way home who said "I have some room to move on that truck". I refuse to give money to someone who disrespects me and my fiancee.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I'm sorry you were disappointed with your experience at our dealership. We specialize in only the cleanest pre-owned inventory and do our best to offer them at great prices. Unfortunately we can't have the cleanest examples and the cheapest price, so often offers thousands below our asking price are just not acceptable. I think in this case your idea of "room in the price" and ours were very much different. Again, I apologize for your lack of satisfaction with your experience, but can assure you no-one was aiming to disrespect you or your fiancee.
Jul 8, 2016
They responded in a speedy manner
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you and glad were able to meet your expectations.
Jul 6, 2016
Very polite and responded quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thanks you for the positive feedback!
Apr 10, 2016
The guys really care about satisfaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I'm glad our commitment to customer satisfaction shone through! It is happy customers like you that make our business enjoyable.
Apr 1, 2016
We decided not to look at the car due to an accident reported on the Carfax (it was a clean looking car though). VERY responsive and helpful-if it had a clean Carfax we would have gone further in speaking to them and I feel like we would have easily arrived at a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Terrible the last time I tried to do business with them.The deal fell through they refused to give my $1000 deposit back.Beware!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I did end up purchasing a vehicle from the Auto Livery, but only because the truck was exactly what I wanted and the son, Jason, was pretty easy to work with along with the sale man J.R. However, let me describe my experience leading up to the purchase of the vehicle. I spoke with a representative about 4 days prior to actually visiting the lot and explained that I did not want to haggle over price and to give me the best price they would offer on the truck. He came back after a few minutes and gave me a price that was a little over $600 off of the sticker and said that was the best he could do. I thought it was a fair price, so I went to the dealership. After test driving the vehicle, I went inside and asked the salesman where they were at with the price just to make sure that the price had not dropped below what the other representative had quoted. The father that owns the place immediately intruded in the conversation and said the sticker was the price and he would not take anything off of it. I then started to explain to J.R. that the other sales representative had given me a different price on the phone. However, the father became extremely angry (in the open area in front of customers) and told me that I could leave if I did not want to pay the sticker. He was extremely rude and to be honest, I had never seen customer service this bad in my life at a car dealer. He even gave me a story that because he flies an American Flag in front of his building, he does not have to business with me. Mind you, this was all unprovoked. At this point I gave it back to him a little bit as I was not going to let him talk to me in that manner. We argued for several minutes in front of customers. At one point, he told me he had sold so many diesels that he actually thought this one was underpriced and wanted to raise the price on me. LOL! His son even tried to calm the situation, but the father yelled at him as well. So, I went outside and talked with the son, Jason, and he apologized for his fathers actions. He did make an offer that was pretty close to what the other representative had quoted me on the phone. Jason was also very patient through the financing piece as I am in a rebuilding stage with my credit. The truck was nice and was not overpriced, but my suggestion to any one is to not deal with the father as he is a complete jerk and lacks respect for others. He was very clear that he does not care whether he wins peoples business or not. I sat there for a few hours and listened to him talk to the employees and I am not sure how they do it because he was condescending jerk. Deal with Joe, Jason or J.R. as they are nice enough to do business with. If my rating was based solely on the father I would give it a negative -10, but because Jason resolved the situation I gave them a fair score.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Car was in very nice shape, No rust no dents. When test driving I put it in 4wd and there was a grinding noise that shouldn't be there. Salesman was very nice but I spent a total of 5 hours out of my day to look at it and had to spend gas for the 250 mile round trip. So I didn't have a good experience. also thought it was over priced and they didn't want to deal very much as I tried dealing before we arrived
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Mark, we were in constant communication before you came out and pricing was settled before you made the trip. I believe the vehicle was very fairly priced and we agreed on a price. I drove the vehicle after you and could not duplicate any such noise and even had it checked out by TWO different mechanics who could find no issue with the vehicle. I tried calling you to get a description of your issue but couldn't reach you. I am not sure what more I could have done to make for a better experience, but I am sorry you were displeased. I stand behind our vehicle and to my knowledge it has no issues
 More ...
Nov 19, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Dealer courteous and prompt with response. Did not purchase, but had no complaints
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 1, 2013
promptly returned call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
Great salesman and a great deal on this Jaguar.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Said they lost my credit application.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
One email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
friendly, tech savvy, fair pricing and good follow-up after the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 270 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

2 reviews
Woody Sander Ford - 185 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 130 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Mr Auto - 103 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 82 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

2 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 79 listings

7901 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 56 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 54 listings

5980 Mulhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Grey Horse Motors - 27 listings

12 Millville Oxford Rd., Hamilton, OH 45013

2 reviews
Luxury Import Cars Inc. - 19 listings

3508 Springdale Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45251

1 review
Ultimate Auto - Lot A - 17 listings

743 S Erie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
D M Automotive - 15 listings

4890 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
West Chester Autos - 10 listings

8649-B Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Northgate Auto Sales

3508 Springdale Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45251

2 reviews
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295