The Auto Livery

4168 Hamilton Cleves Rd, Fairfield, OH 45014 - Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 657-2808

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/07/04/2012_mini_countryman-pic-5971753453921953418-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,562

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 35,968

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $14,995, 35,968 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/04/07/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8025305018097878523-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,212

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,107

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $11,995, 42,107 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/07/55/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6049558920137974833-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,256

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 76,558

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $16,995, 76,558 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/04/23/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1885401968366302203-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$5,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,485

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 23,411

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $36,995, 23,411 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/07/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-3807813220164699283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,142

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 24,320

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation for sale - $16,495, 24,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/29/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-3291471969249696624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,833

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 91,025

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $4,995, 91,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/04/39/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7278060508355845111-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,557

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,714

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $8,995, 104,714 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/03/43/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2542889539152450020-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$1,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,199

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 114,396

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL350 BlueTEC for sale - $21,995, 114,396 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/04/07/2013_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-3164801913596854138-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,456

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 118,479

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $19,995, 118,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/07/04/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6122885667546012196-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,469

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 135,551

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White/sun Fusion Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,995, 135,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/04/19/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1278932070482879129-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL550 Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,555

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 81,542

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL550 for sale - $27,995, 81,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/07/04/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-703211738854580033-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,393

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 124,669

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 124,669 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/13/42/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5340926678096951079-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,734

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 63,491

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $15,995, 63,491 miles with Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/07/04/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-8111221642585845869-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,560

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 46,914

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $16,995, 46,914 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/07/04/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-3118601411224846418-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,234

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 86,446

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $11,995, 86,446 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 17, 2016
called back within 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Went there with cash in pocket to buy Harley edition f150, salesman didn't want to deal AT ALL! Wouldn't budge on the price, wouldn't let me test drive, condescending and rude. Got an e mail from another salesman on my way home who said "I have some room to move on that truck". I refuse to give money to someone who disrespects me and my fiancee.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I'm sorry you were disappointed with your experience at our dealership. We specialize in only the cleanest pre-owned inventory and do our best to offer them at great prices. Unfortunately we can't have the cleanest examples and the cheapest price, so often offers thousands below our asking price are just not acceptable. I think in this case your idea of "room in the price" and ours were very much different. Again, I apologize for your lack of satisfaction with your experience, but can assure you no-one was aiming to disrespect you or your fiancee.
Jul 8, 2016
They responded in a speedy manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Very polite and responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
The guys really care about satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
We decided not to look at the car due to an accident reported on the Carfax (it was a clean looking car though). VERY responsive and helpful-if it had a clean Carfax we would have gone further in speaking to them and I feel like we would have easily arrived at a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Terrible the last time I tried to do business with them.The deal fell through they refused to give my $1000 deposit back.Beware!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I did end up purchasing a vehicle from the Auto Livery, but only because the truck was exactly what I wanted and the son, Jason, was pretty easy to work with along with the sale man J.R. However, let me describe my experience leading up to the purchase of the vehicle. I spoke with a representative about 4 days prior to actually visiting the lot and explained that I did not want to haggle over price and to give me the best price they would offer on the truck. He came back after a few minutes and gave me a price that was a little over $600 off of the sticker and said that was the best he could do. I thought it was a fair price, so I went to the dealership. After test driving the vehicle, I went inside and asked the salesman where they were at with the price just to make sure that the price had not dropped below what the other representative had quoted. The father that owns the place immediately intruded in the conversation and said the sticker was the price and he would not take anything off of it. I then started to explain to J.R. that the other sales representative had given me a different price on the phone. However, the father became extremely angry (in the open area in front of customers) and told me that I could leave if I did not want to pay the sticker. He was extremely rude and to be honest, I had never seen customer service this bad in my life at a car dealer. He even gave me a story that because he flies an American Flag in front of his building, he does not have to business with me. Mind you, this was all unprovoked. At this point I gave it back to him a little bit as I was not going to let him talk to me in that manner. We argued for several minutes in front of customers. At one point, he told me he had sold so many diesels that he actually thought this one was underpriced and wanted to raise the price on me. LOL! His son even tried to calm the situation, but the father yelled at him as well. So, I went outside and talked with the son, Jason, and he apologized for his fathers actions. He did make an offer that was pretty close to what the other representative had quoted me on the phone. Jason was also very patient through the financing piece as I am in a rebuilding stage with my credit. The truck was nice and was not overpriced, but my suggestion to any one is to not deal with the father as he is a complete jerk and lacks respect for others. He was very clear that he does not care whether he wins peoples business or not. I sat there for a few hours and listened to him talk to the employees and I am not sure how they do it because he was condescending jerk. Deal with Joe, Jason or J.R. as they are nice enough to do business with. If my rating was based solely on the father I would give it a negative -10, but because Jason resolved the situation I gave them a fair score.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Car was in very nice shape, No rust no dents. When test driving I put it in 4wd and there was a grinding noise that shouldn't be there. Salesman was very nice but I spent a total of 5 hours out of my day to look at it and had to spend gas for the 250 mile round trip. So I didn't have a good experience. also thought it was over priced and they didn't want to deal very much as I tried dealing before we arrived
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Mark, we were in constant communication before you came out and pricing was settled before you made the trip. I believe the vehicle was very fairly priced and we agreed on a price. I drove the vehicle after you and could not duplicate any such noise and even had it checked out by TWO different mechanics who could find no issue with the vehicle. I tried calling you to get a description of your issue but couldn't reach you. I am not sure what more I could have done to make for a better experience, but I am sorry you were displeased. I stand behind our vehicle and to my knowledge it has no issues
 More ...
Nov 19, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Dealer courteous and prompt with response. Did not purchase, but had no complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 1, 2013
promptly returned call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
Great salesman and a great deal on this Jaguar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Said they lost my credit application.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
One email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
friendly, tech savvy, fair pricing and good follow-up after the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 348 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 248 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 172 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

3 reviews
Cincinnati MINI - 148 listings

6131 Stewart Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Whitewater Motors Inc. - 131 listings

30 Harrison Brookville Road, West Harrison, IN 47060

7 reviews
Courtesy Automotive - 86 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

2 reviews
Major Performance - 78 listings

3175 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

3 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 50 listings

5980 Mulhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
USA Motors - 41 listings

607 S State St, West Harrison, IN 47060

1 review
Ultimate Auto - 21 listings

743 S Erie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
Luxury Import Cars Inc. - 17 listings

3508 Springdale Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45251

1 review
Klein on Vine - 15 listings

8234 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Northgate Auto Sales

3508 Springdale Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45251

2 reviews
D M Automotive

4890 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
Jake Sweeney Smartmart

7901 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695