The Auto Livery

4168 Hamilton Cleves Rd
Fairfield, OH 45014

Sales: (513) 657-2808

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/05/41/2011_bmw_m3-pic-7256489428320473185-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$5,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,974

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 50,776

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Sedan RWD for sale - $34,995, 50,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/00/18/2013_ford_fusion-pic-8985106519832362874-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,659

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 48,583

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion S for sale - $9,995, 48,583 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/00/15/2013_scion_iq-pic-2834212501607688264-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,060

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 20,900

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Scion iQ Base for sale - $7,995, 20,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/02/34/2010_bmw_x5-pic-2704602680162357212-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,714

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 91,680

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $15,995, 91,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/05/41/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4289407753452344748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,043

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 92,565

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $20,995, 92,565 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/15/48/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-2814133786769365022-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,262

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 143,165

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $4,995, 143,165 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/00/15/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-531367520151157020-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,464

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 46,914

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $16,995, 46,914 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/38/1992_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1209844500392090742-152x114.jpeg

1992 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,271

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 40,218

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Torch Red Description: Used 1992 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $11,995, 40,218 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/02/37/2006_honda_s2000-pic-6509768962455977037-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,179

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 23,173

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rio Yellow Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $25,995, 23,173 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/00/15/2008_ford_ranger-pic-6863792738498179461-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,125

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 76,476

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD for sale - $12,995, 76,476 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/02/34/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3057101657037659496-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$359 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,636

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 90,442

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $22,995, 90,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/02/34/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8595644529840718702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$686 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $34,309

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 47,006

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $34,995, 47,006 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/03/08/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7258330087374383945-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$323 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,672

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 88,147

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $9,995, 88,147 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Premium Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/00/18/2005_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-4096096634082474784-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 55 AMG Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$602 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,393

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 74,513

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 55 AMG for sale - $17,995, 74,513 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/02/38/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-5978206279013686876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Fair Deal
$1,294 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,701

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 56,296

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Maratea Met Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $37,995, 56,296 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
Dlanor
The Condition Of The Car Was Not AS Advertised. The Engine Compartment Was Dirty. Parts Were Oxidized . The Car Overall Looked To Have Been Left Outside Most Of It,s Life.I Have Owned 73 Cars In My Life Time. I Have Detailed Show Cars For Many Years.The Car Was In Poor Condition. I Had A Friend With Me When I Looked At The 1996 Mustang Gt Convertible And He Agrees That The Car Is As I Have Stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Sir, it was POURING DOWN RAIN when you looked at the car outside for a total of about 4 minutes. How can you make a statement like this in good conscience? You then made an offer to purchase the car, the very same EXACT offer you had made MULTIPLE times over the phone that you were told would not be accepted. An offer that was $700 less than the price agreed upon. If the car was so bad, why would you want it at a $700 discount? Your claims are both unsubstantiated and untrue. In fact, I have personally spoken to the wife of the original owner who told me specifically the car has never spent mo
 More ...
Oct 31, 2017
It was a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the positive response and let me know if there is anything I can do to get from 4 stars to 5! Jason at The Auto Livery
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDBS2Q
Thorough sales process with sales rep and owner's. Accepted my offer for purchase. Real down to earth people! Took care of a few details.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the positive feedback. We try to make the buying process as pleasant as it can be and attend to the details that other dealerships ignore. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future on this purchase or anything else.
Sep 3, 2017
Got in touch with me quickly. Extremely nice,but the vehicle I wanted had a deposit pending financing. Jason texted me back and told me it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the review! Sorry you missed that one but please keep an eye on our inventory here on CarGurus.com as well as our website.
Aug 31, 2017
They were very responsive and tried to be helpful but they shut down communication when I tried to provide data showing their price was not reasonable.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I try to be very responsive to all inquiries, although a phone call is always the best way to communicate. I am always happy to explain why some prices of older super clean vehicles may seem high. CarGurus does not factor condition into valuations, and we will always have the cleanest older vehicles. Not sure the vehicle or communication you are speaking of, but I don't know when I have ever "shut down communication" with anyone I was trying to sell a vehicle to. I would be happy to discuss the vehicle further if you would like to call me.

Jason 513-738-1115
Jul 26, 2017
2100776i4
Top notch outfit. Very professional and time sensitive. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Let me know if I can do anything else to improve your experience!
Jul 26, 2017
Jr732
Fast and answered all of my questions. The deal went smoothly and efficiently .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the positive feedback and your business. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you on this deal or in the future!

Jason
Jun 24, 2017
This place had me sitting there for 4 hours straight I tried the 2005 F150 and it was fast taking off and smooth sailing but had electrical issues. I also wanted to test drive the Toyota Tacoma xrunner and after driving the f159 he said oh I can't let you because it is pouring oil it's going back.... after me being there and seeing the condition of that f150 and knowing that they don't really look over their inventory I'll never go back there
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I think you may have confused us with another dealership. We have neither a 2005 F150 nor a Toyota Tacoma Xrunner. We have never had an XRunner in inventory at any time, or a 2005 F150 in several months. I would appreciate if you would correct this errant review. Thank you, Jason.
Jun 24, 2017
Guru94R3D
Dealer waited several days before calling. I found another deal in between time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I am always quick to respond to emails with numbers provided, and our number is available on every ad published on the site. We are always here to answer calls during business hours, and all emails are replied to within 48 hours and a phone call given when a number is provided and the vehicle inquired about is still available. I apologize if I did not get back with you in time, or if my email response may have been caught in your spam folder. Thank you for the feedback and I will do my best to improve the timeliness of my replies.

Jason 513-738-1115
Jun 16, 2017
Very responsive. Would not budge on price but maybe that will change one day. Got cash but it does not talk anymore, very nice staff and top,shelf professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Great service!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback!
May 23, 2017
GuruHCPW
Quick call back, will likely look at more from this dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback. If there is anything I can do to help please don't hesitate to call!

Jason 513-738-1115
Feb 9, 2017
Got a great team at a fair price was no surprises deal it was very professional and would buy a vehicle from him again
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you so much for the business and the positive feedback! Let me know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
Jan 20, 2017
Car was in great shape. Dealer was hospitable and good to work with
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback and glad we were able to meet your expectations!
Aug 17, 2016
called back within 24 hours
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you for the feedback John. We try our best to provide the best customer service possible!
Aug 7, 2016
Went there with cash in pocket to buy Harley edition f150, salesman didn't want to deal AT ALL! Wouldn't budge on the price, wouldn't let me test drive, condescending and rude. Got an e mail from another salesman on my way home who said "I have some room to move on that truck". I refuse to give money to someone who disrespects me and my fiancee.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I'm sorry you were disappointed with your experience at our dealership. We specialize in only the cleanest pre-owned inventory and do our best to offer them at great prices. Unfortunately we can't have the cleanest examples and the cheapest price, so often offers thousands below our asking price are just not acceptable. I think in this case your idea of "room in the price" and ours were very much different. Again, I apologize for your lack of satisfaction with your experience, but can assure you no-one was aiming to disrespect you or your fiancee.
Jul 8, 2016
They responded in a speedy manner
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thank you and glad were able to meet your expectations.
Jul 6, 2016
Very polite and responded quick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Thanks you for the positive feedback!
Apr 10, 2016
The guys really care about satisfaction
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

I'm glad our commitment to customer satisfaction shone through! It is happy customers like you that make our business enjoyable.
Apr 1, 2016
We decided not to look at the car due to an accident reported on the Carfax (it was a clean looking car though). VERY responsive and helpful-if it had a clean Carfax we would have gone further in speaking to them and I feel like we would have easily arrived at a deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Terrible the last time I tried to do business with them.The deal fell through they refused to give my $1000 deposit back.Beware!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I did end up purchasing a vehicle from the Auto Livery, but only because the truck was exactly what I wanted and the son, Jason, was pretty easy to work with along with the sale man J.R. However, let me describe my experience leading up to the purchase of the vehicle. I spoke with a representative about 4 days prior to actually visiting the lot and explained that I did not want to haggle over price and to give me the best price they would offer on the truck. He came back after a few minutes and gave me a price that was a little over $600 off of the sticker and said that was the best he could do. I thought it was a fair price, so I went to the dealership. After test driving the vehicle, I went inside and asked the salesman where they were at with the price just to make sure that the price had not dropped below what the other representative had quoted. The father that owns the place immediately intruded in the conversation and said the sticker was the price and he would not take anything off of it. I then started to explain to J.R. that the other sales representative had given me a different price on the phone. However, the father became extremely angry (in the open area in front of customers) and told me that I could leave if I did not want to pay the sticker. He was extremely rude and to be honest, I had never seen customer service this bad in my life at a car dealer. He even gave me a story that because he flies an American Flag in front of his building, he does not have to business with me. Mind you, this was all unprovoked. At this point I gave it back to him a little bit as I was not going to let him talk to me in that manner. We argued for several minutes in front of customers. At one point, he told me he had sold so many diesels that he actually thought this one was underpriced and wanted to raise the price on me. LOL! His son even tried to calm the situation, but the father yelled at him as well. So, I went outside and talked with the son, Jason, and he apologized for his fathers actions. He did make an offer that was pretty close to what the other representative had quoted me on the phone. Jason was also very patient through the financing piece as I am in a rebuilding stage with my credit. The truck was nice and was not overpriced, but my suggestion to any one is to not deal with the father as he is a complete jerk and lacks respect for others. He was very clear that he does not care whether he wins peoples business or not. I sat there for a few hours and listened to him talk to the employees and I am not sure how they do it because he was condescending jerk. Deal with Joe, Jason or J.R. as they are nice enough to do business with. If my rating was based solely on the father I would give it a negative -10, but because Jason resolved the situation I gave them a fair score.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Car was in very nice shape, No rust no dents. When test driving I put it in 4wd and there was a grinding noise that shouldn't be there. Salesman was very nice but I spent a total of 5 hours out of my day to look at it and had to spend gas for the 250 mile round trip. So I didn't have a good experience. also thought it was over priced and they didn't want to deal very much as I tried dealing before we arrived
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Livery:

Mark, we were in constant communication before you came out and pricing was settled before you made the trip. I believe the vehicle was very fairly priced and we agreed on a price. I drove the vehicle after you and could not duplicate any such noise and even had it checked out by TWO different mechanics who could find no issue with the vehicle. I tried calling you to get a description of your issue but couldn't reach you. I am not sure what more I could have done to make for a better experience, but I am sorry you were displeased. I stand behind our vehicle and to my knowledge it has no issues
 More ...
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Dealer courteous and prompt with response. Did not purchase, but had no complaints
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
promptly returned call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
Great salesman and a great deal on this Jaguar.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Said they lost my credit application.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
One email
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
friendly, tech savvy, fair pricing and good follow-up after the sale
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 258 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
5 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 210 listings
8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236
7 reviews
Audi Connection - 146 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
6 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 116 listings
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati - 109 listings
11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 90 listings
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 79 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 73 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
3 reviews
Car Kings International - 56 listings
7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216
2 reviews
Wendell Greene Motors Inc - 39 listings
4380 Hamilton-Cleves Rd Hamilton, OH 45013
3 reviews
Landen Motors - 31 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Grey Horse Motors - 22 listings
12 Millville Oxford Rd. Hamilton, OH 45013
5 reviews
Inca Motors - 15 listings
3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
1 review
Ultimate Auto - Lot A
743 S Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011
6 reviews
Cincinnati MINI
6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500