Becks Auto Group

826 Reading Rd
Mason, OH 45040

Sales: (513) 214-3655

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/28/2011_bmw_m3-pic-3550330322107974944-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$5,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,700

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 66,493

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $29,995, 66,493 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/28/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7737921507110249176-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,132

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 19,669

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,995, 19,669 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/08/2007_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5156823181637440930-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Outlander LS AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,212

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 84,575

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander LS AWD for sale - $4,995, 84,575 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/16/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3925871974162960400-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,743

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 70,759

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $11,495, 70,759 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-6065614334297392584-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,549

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 74,977

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,995, 74,977 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-5371527677067804594-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$4,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,164

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 12,315

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $23,995, 12,315 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/17/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4441428326803195016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,997

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 119,888

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $9,995, 119,888 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/38/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-794437856823111490-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,951

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 100,618

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $11,995, 100,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/30/2015_dodge_charger-pic-2615302374103917512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,410

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 30,022

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $15,995, 30,022 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/28/2007_acura_rdx-pic-5195623180247720000-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,759

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,718

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $9,995, 99,718 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/24/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-7834301138281001105-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,259

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 104,553

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $16,995, 104,553 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/03/17/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-5194130917208751614-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,918

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 130,510

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,995, 130,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/54/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-5282831751461778368-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,624

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 83,973

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $14,995, 83,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/04/15/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6424042782096887396-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,506

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 84,517

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $23,995, 84,517 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-4400834116427105725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,076

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,874

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $14,995, 67,874 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Talked with Jerry, he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I had gone in about a specific car , test drove it and when I wasn't sure about it he showed me others that might do for me. He was very pleasant and I will deal with him again if I can.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
The 2005 Audi S4 4.2 Liter V8 has a timing issue that typically occurs between 75,0000 and 125,000 miles. These engines burn a quart of oil per 300 miles (this is within Audi spec). I asked the sales person if the timing adjusters and guides had been repaired/replaced and if it burned oil. He responded "that the car had no issues". The timing repair is an $8000.00 fix. If it had been done I would have been interested in the car. He could not answer the question related to oil consumption either. He stated they had not driven the car enough to know. If that is so how did he know the car had no issues. I feel like this group is selling a car they no nothing about. There is also 90% chance that this car will need repairs equal to it value at any point. I hope to find a dealer someday that has morals and knows what they are selling. This is the exact reason used car salesman have a bad rap.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
after talking to a sale person that said I'll call you right back, one week later still waiting....sales rep never called back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we didn't get back with you. If you are still in the market please give me a call or send me a email. Thank you. carsrus2006@gmail.com
Apr 20, 2017
Dan our salesmen was awesome very nice and polite and the vehicle was exactly what I wanted I will return there for another car for sure
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Nice service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
maverick_8651
Car falling apart and women was rude. Not looking to change my review to benefit people who don't deserve it. What I said is what it was junk and ride people. Don't post it I don't care!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We have over 300 vehicles and some are newer some are older but we definitely don't sell JUNK cars.
Feb 25, 2017
We didn't end up buying from them, but they were very professional, & hospitable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thanks for stopping by, sorry we couldn't help this time but we hope you will give us another chance. Thanks again
Feb 15, 2017
LizzieV78
Great customer service and I think we got a fair deal on the car we needed. We ended up purchasing a different car from the one that initially got our attention. The inventory is big enough that there was a selection but not overwhelming.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Great customer service is our goal, Thank you for your business.
Jan 30, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with the finance department. They worked with us in several different ways in order to get us the lowest rate possible. Allowed us to test drive and take the car to a mechanic before purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We appreciate your business, We hope you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.
Jan 3, 2017
Amazing experience! Very helpful, found a great interest rate, took care of me, highly satisfied with service and love, love LOVE my new BMW. Kudos Becks!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very glad that you had an AMAZING experience with us, and thank you for positive review.
Dec 13, 2016
Car was gone by the time I got there. only one person was helpful, but very nice facility & very low pressure, they allowed me to look around at my leasure, very comfortable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell most of our cars at very low cost and we sell them quick, We are very sorry for your experience and we hope you give us another chance in the future.
Thank you.
Nov 24, 2016
Great people to shop for a vehicle with Very friendly and a knowledgeable .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Gene we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Great experience is our goal for every customers that steps in to BECKS AUTO GROUP.
Oct 6, 2016
they did contact me, ended up buying from a different dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Absolute horrible dealership, tried to tell me it was illegal for someone under 18 to test drive a vehicle even though I had just test drove a vehicle 10 minutes before that and did it again afterwards. The sales reps are more like telemarketers and you really get that when you enter the store, the car I looked at had an excessive amount of damage that wasn't stated in the description online. It's not worth the drive to even looker cars here. I wouldn't suggest this dealership to anyone. EVER.
14 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Received an email and actually went to the lot and looked at a couple of cars. A very low pressure salesman offered assistance but generally let me walk around looking without interference. Cars looked clean and seemed to be reasonably priced.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Did not buy but the salesman was very polite and good.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Don't expect an answer if you try and do anything thru their web site. Tried to contact them and the sales person and never got a reply, Filled a credit application online twice and never got a reply. Decided to visit dealer, expect a long wait if you go. They couldn't find the keys to the car I wanted to test drive, then the car didn't have enough gas to test drive. Waited about an hour before I got to drive it. I wanted to test another car, the sales person seemed upset. Then the car would not start, dead battery, sales person didn't want to do anything about it. The prices on cars are good, but service is awful. Giving it two stars because of price and selection, if not for that it would have been one.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
I went to becks Auto Group to purchase a 2011 mustang but 20 minutes before I arrived someone came in and purchased the car I wanted. My sales person, 'Anna' she was amazing. She spent the better part of an hour showing me her inventory which was quit large but unfortunately they didn't have the car I wanted. What Anna did next really surprised me; she pickup the phone and made a few calls and help me find the car I was looking for. My experience with Becks was nothing short of fantastic! Thank you Anna,
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Jon, I'm sorry we sold the car that you came to see, but we have many vehicles that we can show you, Anna is one of our best sales people, she will get in touch with you as soon as we locate a vehicle for you.
Thank you
Apr 24, 2016
Love my new car. Great customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Maya, thank you for your purchase at Becks, please let us know if we can help you in any way or should you have any concerns.
Thank You.
Apr 21, 2016
This is best used car sell dealer in Cincinnati , the selessman very kind , helpful answer your question solve problem.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Please stop by anytime we be more happy to help you.
Thank you
Apr 14, 2016
They have great selection of vehicles! Excellent customer service! I will recommend Becks to all my friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Jenifer we do appreciate you purchase with Becks.
Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Thank you
Feb 21, 2016
Didnt know what they had on lot or where it was at very rude when i walked in the door was ask if i was dropping off keys. Been in the auto biz 30 years not a very good dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
emailed me to tell me they had the car and where they were located, 2 min later emaild car was sold, and they would look around.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we couldn't get in a vehicle that you were looking for, but we have close to 300 cars, Please stop in and we will find something similar for you, if we don't have one in stock we will locate one for you.
Nov 16, 2015
The salesman was very nice. The 2 suvs we looked at were very rough, very deceiving from pictures posted
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Amazing, Anna made our experience easy and great. The car was just as described and ran great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Gillian, I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for your business.
I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Anna.
Oct 11, 2015
I called about a vehicle, told them I was on my way but lived a few hours away. When I got there three hours later, they had just sold it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell cars at very competitive prices and we do not hold vehicle for no one with out a commitment. I'm sorry for you experience. Please check our website and see if there is anything else that you will like and let us know, we will do everything we can to make your day.
Sep 12, 2015
The dealer never responded to my query through CarGurus, so I went to Mason to look at the car anyway. When I arrived, the salesman informed me that the owner was driving the car every day. He was willing to show me the vehicle, but it was filled with food trash, had a child car seat in the back and a truck full of junk. The owner was non-negotiable and only offered me $5K for my low-mileage SLK320. He didn't really have any desire to sell the BMW.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
very rude and unfriendly over the phone
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
This vehicle has transmission problems and severe front end problems car does not change gears. Once at reach a high speed front end shakes bad a dangerous vehicle to operate as is
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
When I arrived at the dealership the car was not on the lot and they tried to sell me another car that was completely out of my price range. I then became hungry and helped myself to some "free" donuts and they then said that they needed a $10 fee for them. I would recommend never going there because the service and employees are terrible.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell high volume of vehicles every day, unfortunately our website only gets updated once a day. I apologize for the humor of my Sales man. They really didn't mean to charge you $10 for donut.
Apr 22, 2015
car looked ok but had mechanical Issues
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thanks for stopping by at Becks. Mechanical issues always can be fixed, Many people do not understand that we will fix things before or after the sale all the time, that is why we have many very happy customers.
Apr 13, 2015
Was very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you Pamela, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Apr 1, 2015
wrvetter
I wasn't approved but they did they're part
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we couldn't get you approved, but good news is we are working with a lot more special finance banks, please contact us and we will get you approved.
Thank you.
Mar 17, 2015
Car battery was dead, car was completely out of gas and reeked like smoke. No floor mats in car and no factor keyless entry remotes. There was also a noticeable rattling under the car while driving. All of this and the dealer wouldn't budge on price - said they were "priced like CarMax." Hilarious - CarMax also comes with a warranty and requires a 160 point inspection prior to sale. Won't be back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
they did have alot of options there but most were very high miles and pretty rough condition. one car would not start another a low tire and the sales person would not come out in the cold just handed over the keys to a few cars a tag and said have at it...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

I apologize for your experience with us, The cold weather is known to kill batteries, since we don't drive them every day lot quicker than we think.
Feb 13, 2015
The people are very nice, but the car we bought ended up having terrible undisclosed damage in it. So much so it was unsafe to drive. When we broached the subject of returning the vehicle only one day after purchase they refused until lawyers were brought in. Even the. I had to purchase my trade in back and their mechanic messed it up and it doesn't drive as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We understand your frustration, but we did give you a full refund, fixed your trader and detailed it for free. We hope you will have a better experience next time. Thanks for the review.
Feb 8, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you.
Jan 25, 2015
This car was a Lemon! We brought it to the Volkswagen dealer and they found $4,300 worth of work on the Rabbit. With that said, the damages could have caused a fatal accident. I do not recommend the car dealer, they are in it for the money with no worries to the customer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We found nothing wrong with vehicle and it was sold a week later to another customer and they are very happy with it. Sometime it is just easier to not believe everything that repair shop says. We stand behind what we sell, that is why we have thousands of very happy customer who come back to us and buy more vehicles.
Jan 23, 2015
This dealer repaired this car and did not list it on the Carfax. I have repaired cars and could easily see and until I pointed out where it had been painted, they had no intention on telling me. Caveat Emptor!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

This vehicle was in some kind of minor accident, it was never reported with police or insurance companies, that is why the carfax was clean. We apologize for the inconvenience
Jan 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Yannick, Thanks again for your purchase, we hope that you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.
Dec 31, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you Barry, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Dec 29, 2014
Horrible experience!!! Raised the price 20 mins before signing at the bank. Was suppose to fix a problem and didn't, didn't tell me until the final hour and wanted additional money, too. Not to be trusted at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Unfortunately when we do special financing Bank do charge extra fees, and there is nothing we can do about that. We are very sorry that it didn't work for you.
Thanks
Dec 14, 2014
Very helpful, Ana is very helpful and very knowledgeable thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Anibal, we appreciate your business.
Thanks for the review

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 286 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

4 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 244 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Mr Auto - 164 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Audi Connection - 130 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 91 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Car Kings International - 79 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 69 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 54 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Motor King - 29 listings

1601 State Route 28 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 20 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 14 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
Ultimate Auto - Lot A - 2 listings

743 S Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
D M Automotive

4890 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
Motor King Auto Finance Co.

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495