Becks Auto Group

826 Reading Rd
Mason, OH 45040

Sales: (513) 214-3655

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2011_land_rover_lr4-pic-4892995121665056466-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$3,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,301

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 95,157

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $17,995, 95,157 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/12/47/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1567748235302069459-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,507

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,273

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $9,995, 103,273 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2013_bmw_x5-pic-555126508266772398-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$3,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,241

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 60,217

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $18,995, 60,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/07/01/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-6938462994178456875-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,906

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 46,330

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $21,995, 46,330 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$3,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,643

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 84,974

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $19,495, 84,974 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2012_audi_a6-pic-5384207484342323427-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,597

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 72,314

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $16,995, 72,314 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2011_toyota_camry-pic-5704879386940108212-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,067

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 99,743

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,495, 99,743 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2339466967757206172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,560

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 44,622

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $12,995, 44,622 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7816181963488645711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,108

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 132,173

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $11,995, 132,173 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2015_volkswagen_cc-pic-8497637120010948962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Executive FWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,513

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 43,776

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Executive FWD for sale - $16,995, 43,776 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/07/01/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5058990877248154854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,880

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 30,882

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,495, 30,882 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/04/51/2010_toyota_prius-pic-5221346339251188571-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,423

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 196,193

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $3,995, 196,193 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-9197332303093559862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,835

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 65,895

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI for sale - $12,495, 65,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2012_audi_q5-pic-7921752793288100185-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,731

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 102,147

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $14,995, 102,147 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/52/2014_kia_soul-pic-5267440012558479274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,672

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 88,608

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,495, 88,608 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2018
Anamgul786
Quick and easy response, highly professional sales staff, described the vehicle
May 30, 2018
thumbs up
May 14, 2018
balenduff
Over all experience was awful. Sales consultant was pathetic seemed as if he did not even want to be there(didn't even shake my hand). Took the car i was interested in on a test drive and it made an awful suspension noise when going over bumps. The vehicle also had an obvious coolant leak. Thinking that maybe the price could have been negotiated a little, considering the problems it had. When i confronted the sales consultant about negotiating he laughed at me and said they were no haggle prices, and "Mr. Beck" owns all the vehicles. The vehicle i was looking at had been on the lot for over 6 months with no price change. Dirty car, Unprofessional staff, Car that needed maintenance right off the lot, and an overall bad experience for a customer that traveled over 100 miles look at the car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2018
pranavkumar28
Prompt communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2018
Tanya Robbins
Test drive this and I was nice but I wanted a limited edition
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
Guru5NV77
Great service
Dec 19, 2017
good
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
Kenny is awesome!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2017
I was contacted promptly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2017
Talked with Andy, very patient and professional. Returned calls in timely manner and did everything he could to help. Didn't end up buying but will definitely return when I'm ready to purchase!
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2017
GuruD5MVR
Sales staff was friendly and helpful. They didn't work with their prices much, and the cars looked better in picture. Wanted the balance on I've if the cars tires checked and they said they might check it. This is why I never considered actually buying the car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
I did not hear from the dealer, I drove to the dealer and walked around the lot for a 20 minutes and nobody even came out of the office. The condition of 2011 Ford Ranger was misrepresented in the photos. The drivers side door latch was defective and would not even close. Several of the interior trim pieces were in very poor condition, the posted photos had apparently been photo shopped.
24 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
Checked vehicle out liked a lot had engine light on and low tire light on the sales person said will have it checked out Monday and get back with me but never got back with me Thursday and still no call
20 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
Lavonadw
Talked with the dealer in a timely manner but the car had been sold.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
We went to see the vehicle. It was awful. Not even safe to drive more than a block from the dealership. The transmission slammed into 2nd gear. The back end sounded like it might rattle apart. The 3rd row seat was gone, the change oil message was on, and the air didn't work. For $12000. I didn't expect this kind of product for this kind of money. I didn't trust anything else they had to offer.
28 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Wrealy
This is a very good dealer. Christian Klump is a real pro and very friendly and easy to deal with. Overall I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Bought the car i wanted for a fair price. They made sure that i got what i wante.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
Talked with Jerry, he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I had gone in about a specific car , test drove it and when I wasn't sure about it he showed me others that might do for me. He was very pleasant and I will deal with him again if I can.
6 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2017
The 2005 Audi S4 4.2 Liter V8 has a timing issue that typically occurs between 75,0000 and 125,000 miles. These engines burn a quart of oil per 300 miles (this is within Audi spec). I asked the sales person if the timing adjusters and guides had been repaired/replaced and if it burned oil. He responded "that the car had no issues". The timing repair is an $8000.00 fix. If it had been done I would have been interested in the car. He could not answer the question related to oil consumption either. He stated they had not driven the car enough to know. If that is so how did he know the car had no issues. I feel like this group is selling a car they no nothing about. There is also 90% chance that this car will need repairs equal to it value at any point. I hope to find a dealer someday that has morals and knows what they are selling. This is the exact reason used car salesman have a bad rap.
32 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2017
after talking to a sale person that said I'll call you right back, one week later still waiting....sales rep never called back.
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that we didn't get back with you. If you are still in the market please give me a call or send me a email. Thank you. carsrus2006@gmail.com
Apr 20, 2017
Dan our salesmen was awesome very nice and polite and the vehicle was exactly what I wanted I will return there for another car for sure
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2017
Nice service
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking a moment to leave a review, please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Feb 26, 2017
maverick_8651
Car falling apart and women was rude. Not looking to change my review to benefit people who don't deserve it. What I said is what it was junk and ride people. Don't post it I don't care!
25 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We have over 300 vehicles and some are newer some are older but we definitely don't sell JUNK cars.
Feb 25, 2017
We didn't end up buying from them, but they were very professional, & hospitable.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for stopping by, sorry we couldn't help this time but we hope you will give us another chance. Thanks again
Feb 15, 2017
LizzieV78
Great customer service and I think we got a fair deal on the car we needed. We ended up purchasing a different car from the one that initially got our attention. The inventory is big enough that there was a selection but not overwhelming.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Great customer service is our goal, Thank you for your business.
Jan 30, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with the finance department. They worked with us in several different ways in order to get us the lowest rate possible. Allowed us to test drive and take the car to a mechanic before purchase.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business, We hope you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.
Jan 3, 2017
Amazing experience! Very helpful, found a great interest rate, took care of me, highly satisfied with service and love, love LOVE my new BMW. Kudos Becks!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very glad that you had an AMAZING experience with us, and thank you for positive review.
Dec 13, 2016
Car was gone by the time I got there. only one person was helpful, but very nice facility & very low pressure, they allowed me to look around at my leasure, very comfortable.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sell most of our cars at very low cost and we sell them quick, We are very sorry for your experience and we hope you give us another chance in the future.
Thank you.
Nov 24, 2016
Great people to shop for a vehicle with Very friendly and a knowledgeable .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gene we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Great experience is our goal for every customers that steps in to BECKS AUTO GROUP.
Oct 6, 2016
they did contact me, ended up buying from a different dealership
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
Absolute horrible dealership, tried to tell me it was illegal for someone under 18 to test drive a vehicle even though I had just test drove a vehicle 10 minutes before that and did it again afterwards. The sales reps are more like telemarketers and you really get that when you enter the store, the car I looked at had an excessive amount of damage that wasn't stated in the description online. It's not worth the drive to even looker cars here. I wouldn't suggest this dealership to anyone. EVER.
27 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
Received an email and actually went to the lot and looked at a couple of cars. A very low pressure salesman offered assistance but generally let me walk around looking without interference. Cars looked clean and seemed to be reasonably priced.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2016
Did not buy but the salesman was very polite and good.
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 27 old reviews
May 28, 2016
Don't expect an answer if you try and do anything thru their web site. Tried to contact them and the sales person and never got a reply, Filled a credit application online twice and never got a reply. Decided to visit dealer, expect a long wait if you go. They couldn't find the keys to the car I wanted to test drive, then the car didn't have enough gas to test drive. Waited about an hour before I got to drive it. I wanted to test another car, the sales person seemed upset. Then the car would not start, dead battery, sales person didn't want to do anything about it. The prices on cars are good, but service is awful. Giving it two stars because of price and selection, if not for that it would have been one.
21 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2016
I went to becks Auto Group to purchase a 2011 mustang but 20 minutes before I arrived someone came in and purchased the car I wanted. My sales person, 'Anna' she was amazing. She spent the better part of an hour showing me her inventory which was quit large but unfortunately they didn't have the car I wanted. What Anna did next really surprised me; she pickup the phone and made a few calls and help me find the car I was looking for. My experience with Becks was nothing short of fantastic! Thank you Anna,
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jon, I'm sorry we sold the car that you came to see, but we have many vehicles that we can show you, Anna is one of our best sales people, she will get in touch with you as soon as we locate a vehicle for you.
Thank you
Apr 24, 2016
Love my new car. Great customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Maya, thank you for your purchase at Becks, please let us know if we can help you in any way or should you have any concerns.
Thank You.
Apr 21, 2016
This is best used car sell dealer in Cincinnati , the selessman very kind , helpful answer your question solve problem.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please stop by anytime we be more happy to help you.
Thank you
Apr 14, 2016
They have great selection of vehicles! Excellent customer service! I will recommend Becks to all my friends and family!
Response from current dealership:
Jenifer we do appreciate you purchase with Becks.
Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Thank you
Feb 21, 2016
Didnt know what they had on lot or where it was at very rude when i walked in the door was ask if i was dropping off keys. Been in the auto biz 30 years not a very good dealer.
12 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2016
emailed me to tell me they had the car and where they were located, 2 min later emaild car was sold, and they would look around.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that we couldn't get in a vehicle that you were looking for, but we have close to 300 cars, Please stop in and we will find something similar for you, if we don't have one in stock we will locate one for you.
Nov 16, 2015
The salesman was very nice. The 2 suvs we looked at were very rough, very deceiving from pictures posted
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2015
Amazing, Anna made our experience easy and great. The car was just as described and ran great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gillian, I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for your business.
I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Anna.
Oct 11, 2015
I called about a vehicle, told them I was on my way but lived a few hours away. When I got there three hours later, they had just sold it
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sell cars at very competitive prices and we do not hold vehicle for no one with out a commitment. I'm sorry for you experience. Please check our website and see if there is anything else that you will like and let us know, we will do everything we can to make your day.
Sep 12, 2015
The dealer never responded to my query through CarGurus, so I went to Mason to look at the car anyway. When I arrived, the salesman informed me that the owner was driving the car every day. He was willing to show me the vehicle, but it was filled with food trash, had a child car seat in the back and a truck full of junk. The owner was non-negotiable and only offered me $5K for my low-mileage SLK320. He didn't really have any desire to sell the BMW.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2015
very rude and unfriendly over the phone
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2015
This vehicle has transmission problems and severe front end problems car does not change gears. Once at reach a high speed front end shakes bad a dangerous vehicle to operate as is
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2015
When I arrived at the dealership the car was not on the lot and they tried to sell me another car that was completely out of my price range. I then became hungry and helped myself to some "free" donuts and they then said that they needed a $10 fee for them. I would recommend never going there because the service and employees are terrible.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sell high volume of vehicles every day, unfortunately our website only gets updated once a day. I apologize for the humor of my Sales man. They really didn't mean to charge you $10 for donut.
Apr 22, 2015
car looked ok but had mechanical Issues
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for stopping by at Becks. Mechanical issues always can be fixed, Many people do not understand that we will fix things before or after the sale all the time, that is why we have many very happy customers.
Apr 13, 2015
Was very friendly and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Pamela, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Apr 1, 2015
wrvetter
I wasn't approved but they did they're part
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that we couldn't get you approved, but good news is we are working with a lot more special finance banks, please contact us and we will get you approved.
Thank you.
Mar 17, 2015
Car battery was dead, car was completely out of gas and reeked like smoke. No floor mats in car and no factor keyless entry remotes. There was also a noticeable rattling under the car while driving. All of this and the dealer wouldn't budge on price - said they were "priced like CarMax." Hilarious - CarMax also comes with a warranty and requires a 160 point inspection prior to sale. Won't be back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2015
they did have alot of options there but most were very high miles and pretty rough condition. one car would not start another a low tire and the sales person would not come out in the cold just handed over the keys to a few cars a tag and said have at it...
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for your experience with us, The cold weather is known to kill batteries, since we don't drive them every day lot quicker than we think.
Feb 13, 2015
The people are very nice, but the car we bought ended up having terrible undisclosed damage in it. So much so it was unsafe to drive. When we broached the subject of returning the vehicle only one day after purchase they refused until lawyers were brought in. Even the. I had to purchase my trade in back and their mechanic messed it up and it doesn't drive as well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We understand your frustration, but we did give you a full refund, fixed your trader and detailed it for free. We hope you will have a better experience next time. Thanks for the review.
Feb 8, 2015
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Jan 25, 2015
This car was a Lemon! We brought it to the Volkswagen dealer and they found $4,300 worth of work on the Rabbit. With that said, the damages could have caused a fatal accident. I do not recommend the car dealer, they are in it for the money with no worries to the customer!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We found nothing wrong with vehicle and it was sold a week later to another customer and they are very happy with it. Sometime it is just easier to not believe everything that repair shop says. We stand behind what we sell, that is why we have thousands of very happy customer who come back to us and buy more vehicles.
Jan 23, 2015
This dealer repaired this car and did not list it on the Carfax. I have repaired cars and could easily see and until I pointed out where it had been painted, they had no intention on telling me. Caveat Emptor!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This vehicle was in some kind of minor accident, it was never reported with police or insurance companies, that is why the carfax was clean. We apologize for the inconvenience
Jan 10, 2015
Good
Response from current dealership:
Yannick, Thanks again for your purchase, we hope that you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.
Dec 31, 2014
Responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Barry, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Dec 29, 2014
Horrible experience!!! Raised the price 20 mins before signing at the bank. Was suppose to fix a problem and didn't, didn't tell me until the final hour and wanted additional money, too. Not to be trusted at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Unfortunately when we do special financing Bank do charge extra fees, and there is nothing we can do about that. We are very sorry that it didn't work for you.
Thanks
Dec 14, 2014
Very helpful, Ana is very helpful and very knowledgeable thank you again.
Response from current dealership:
Anibal, we appreciate your business.
Thanks for the review

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Connection - 146 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
5 reviews
DriveTime Fairfield - 105 listings
5910 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014
1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 72 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
10 reviews
I-75 Pierson Automotive - 55 listings
3456 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
5 reviews
US Auto Wholesale - 19 listings
701 S Erie Blvd Hamilton, OH 45011
1 review
Car Corner Resale Center - 6 listings
1 Cinchris Dr., Suite A. Fairfield, OH 45014
1 review
Landen Motors
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
5 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
BMW of Cincinnati North
105 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246
14 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Cincinnati Auto Credit | Dixie Hwy
5489 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014
1 review
Motor King Auto Finance Co.
1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140
2 reviews
Inca Motors
3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
1 review
Car Mart Express of Ohio
1235 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
1 review
Sora's Affordable Used Cars
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 189,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 38,177 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,976 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
350 Great Deals out of 29,396 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,032 Great Deals out of 123,553 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,571 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
584 Great Deals out of 76,378 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,104 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
870 Great Deals out of 71,649 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
683 Great Deals out of 76,765 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 45,629 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
655 Great Deals out of 64,736 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
665 Great Deals out of 102,710 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,186 Great Deals out of 104,737 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,165 Great Deals out of 87,294 listings starting at $2,295