Becks Auto Group

826 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040
Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 214-3655

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/02/20/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7451193922353760053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,052

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 14,832

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,995, 14,832 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/08/23/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8172643945493328181-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,789

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 11,017

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $16,995, 11,017 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/12/35/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-3138198488611931725-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,724

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 100,479

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $11,995, 100,479 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/03/02/2011_bmw_m3-pic-1777072201145123328-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$4,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,004

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 66,493

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $31,995, 66,493 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/02/23/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-6816180938096926796-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Base Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,407

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 78,641

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Base for sale - $11,995, 78,641 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/30/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2664254141243322854-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,821

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 84,871

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $12,995, 84,871 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/02/22/2003_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3772168014481698515-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Sedan Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,764

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 82,576

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Sedan for sale - $4,995, 82,576 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/02/24/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-5094893966092123932-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,925

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 108,229

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,995, 108,229 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/02/27/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-2849295931945141006-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,378

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 167,744

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $10,995, 167,744 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/13/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7547536092904317113-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,930

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 74,356

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $10,995, 74,356 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/04/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3957205263720494732-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,723

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,614

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $9,995, 77,614 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/02/53/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-2519847618692360774-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,075

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 81,763

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $18,995, 81,763 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/04/49/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-4333114632822557336-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,995

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 156,405

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $6,995, 156,405 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/30/2010_dodge_avenger-pic-1676901207608103134-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,441

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 74,349

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $7,795, 74,349 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/27/2013_ford_edge-pic-8109625331976640779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,078

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 67,874

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $15,995, 67,874 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 15, 2017
LizzieV78
Great customer service and I think we got a fair deal on the car we needed. We ended up purchasing a different car from the one that initially got our attention. The inventory is big enough that there was a selection but not overwhelming.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with the finance department. They worked with us in several different ways in order to get us the lowest rate possible. Allowed us to test drive and take the car to a mechanic before purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Amazing experience! Very helpful, found a great interest rate, took care of me, highly satisfied with service and love, love LOVE my new BMW. Kudos Becks!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Car was gone by the time I got there. only one person was helpful, but very nice facility & very low pressure, they allowed me to look around at my leasure, very comfortable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Great people to shop for a vehicle with Very friendly and a knowledgeable .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
they did contact me, ended up buying from a different dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Absolute horrible dealership, tried to tell me it was illegal for someone under 18 to test drive a vehicle even though I had just test drove a vehicle 10 minutes before that and did it again afterwards. The sales reps are more like telemarketers and you really get that when you enter the store, the car I looked at had an excessive amount of damage that wasn't stated in the description online. It's not worth the drive to even looker cars here. I wouldn't suggest this dealership to anyone. EVER.
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Received an email and actually went to the lot and looked at a couple of cars. A very low pressure salesman offered assistance but generally let me walk around looking without interference. Cars looked clean and seemed to be reasonably priced.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Did not buy but the salesman was very polite and good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Don't expect an answer if you try and do anything thru their web site. Tried to contact them and the sales person and never got a reply, Filled a credit application online twice and never got a reply. Decided to visit dealer, expect a long wait if you go. They couldn't find the keys to the car I wanted to test drive, then the car didn't have enough gas to test drive. Waited about an hour before I got to drive it. I wanted to test another car, the sales person seemed upset. Then the car would not start, dead battery, sales person didn't want to do anything about it. The prices on cars are good, but service is awful. Giving it two stars because of price and selection, if not for that it would have been one.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
I went to becks Auto Group to purchase a 2011 mustang but 20 minutes before I arrived someone came in and purchased the car I wanted. My sales person, 'Anna' she was amazing. She spent the better part of an hour showing me her inventory which was quit large but unfortunately they didn't have the car I wanted. What Anna did next really surprised me; she pickup the phone and made a few calls and help me find the car I was looking for. My experience with Becks was nothing short of fantastic! Thank you Anna,
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Jon, I'm sorry we sold the car that you came to see, but we have many vehicles that we can show you, Anna is one of our best sales people, she will get in touch with you as soon as we locate a vehicle for you.
Thank you
Apr 24, 2016
Love my new car. Great customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Maya, thank you for your purchase at Becks, please let us know if we can help you in any way or should you have any concerns.
Thank You.
Apr 21, 2016
This is best used car sell dealer in Cincinnati , the selessman very kind , helpful answer your question solve problem.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Please stop by anytime we be more happy to help you.
Thank you
Apr 14, 2016
They have great selection of vehicles! Excellent customer service! I will recommend Becks to all my friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Jenifer we do appreciate you purchase with Becks.
Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Thank you
Feb 21, 2016
Didnt know what they had on lot or where it was at very rude when i walked in the door was ask if i was dropping off keys. Been in the auto biz 30 years not a very good dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
emailed me to tell me they had the car and where they were located, 2 min later emaild car was sold, and they would look around.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we couldn't get in a vehicle that you were looking for, but we have close to 300 cars, Please stop in and we will find something similar for you, if we don't have one in stock we will locate one for you.
Nov 16, 2015
The salesman was very nice. The 2 suvs we looked at were very rough, very deceiving from pictures posted
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Amazing, Anna made our experience easy and great. The car was just as described and ran great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Gillian, I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for your business.
I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Anna.
Oct 11, 2015
I called about a vehicle, told them I was on my way but lived a few hours away. When I got there three hours later, they had just sold it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell cars at very competitive prices and we do not hold vehicle for no one with out a commitment. I'm sorry for you experience. Please check our website and see if there is anything else that you will like and let us know, we will do everything we can to make your day.
Sep 12, 2015
The dealer never responded to my query through CarGurus, so I went to Mason to look at the car anyway. When I arrived, the salesman informed me that the owner was driving the car every day. He was willing to show me the vehicle, but it was filled with food trash, had a child car seat in the back and a truck full of junk. The owner was non-negotiable and only offered me $5K for my low-mileage SLK320. He didn't really have any desire to sell the BMW.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
very rude and unfriendly over the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
This vehicle has transmission problems and severe front end problems car does not change gears. Once at reach a high speed front end shakes bad a dangerous vehicle to operate as is
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
When I arrived at the dealership the car was not on the lot and they tried to sell me another car that was completely out of my price range. I then became hungry and helped myself to some "free" donuts and they then said that they needed a $10 fee for them. I would recommend never going there because the service and employees are terrible.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell high volume of vehicles every day, unfortunately our website only gets updated once a day. I apologize for the humor of my Sales man. They really didn't mean to charge you $10 for donut.
Apr 22, 2015
car looked ok but had mechanical Issues
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thanks for stopping by at Becks. Mechanical issues always can be fixed, Many people do not understand that we will fix things before or after the sale all the time, that is why we have many very happy customers.
Apr 13, 2015
Was very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you Pamela, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Apr 1, 2015
wrvetter
I wasn't approved but they did they're part
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we couldn't get you approved, but good news is we are working with a lot more special finance banks, please contact us and we will get you approved.
Thank you.
Mar 17, 2015
Car battery was dead, car was completely out of gas and reeked like smoke. No floor mats in car and no factor keyless entry remotes. There was also a noticeable rattling under the car while driving. All of this and the dealer wouldn't budge on price - said they were "priced like CarMax." Hilarious - CarMax also comes with a warranty and requires a 160 point inspection prior to sale. Won't be back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
they did have alot of options there but most were very high miles and pretty rough condition. one car would not start another a low tire and the sales person would not come out in the cold just handed over the keys to a few cars a tag and said have at it...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

I apologize for your experience with us, The cold weather is known to kill batteries, since we don't drive them every day lot quicker than we think.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 13, 2015
The people are very nice, but the car we bought ended up having terrible undisclosed damage in it. So much so it was unsafe to drive. When we broached the subject of returning the vehicle only one day after purchase they refused until lawyers were brought in. Even the. I had to purchase my trade in back and their mechanic messed it up and it doesn't drive as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We understand your frustration, but we did give you a full refund, fixed your trader and detailed it for free. We hope you will have a better experience next time. Thanks for the review.
Feb 8, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you.
Jan 25, 2015
This car was a Lemon! We brought it to the Volkswagen dealer and they found $4,300 worth of work on the Rabbit. With that said, the damages could have caused a fatal accident. I do not recommend the car dealer, they are in it for the money with no worries to the customer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We found nothing wrong with vehicle and it was sold a week later to another customer and they are very happy with it. Sometime it is just easier to not believe everything that repair shop says. We stand behind what we sell, that is why we have thousands of very happy customer who come back to us and buy more vehicles.
Jan 23, 2015
This dealer repaired this car and did not list it on the Carfax. I have repaired cars and could easily see and until I pointed out where it had been painted, they had no intention on telling me. Caveat Emptor!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

This vehicle was in some kind of minor accident, it was never reported with police or insurance companies, that is why the carfax was clean. We apologize for the inconvenience
Jan 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Yannick, Thanks again for your purchase, we hope that you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.
Dec 31, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you Barry, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Dec 29, 2014
Horrible experience!!! Raised the price 20 mins before signing at the bank. Was suppose to fix a problem and didn't, didn't tell me until the final hour and wanted additional money, too. Not to be trusted at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Unfortunately when we do special financing Bank do charge extra fees, and there is nothing we can do about that. We are very sorry that it didn't work for you.
Thanks
Dec 14, 2014
Very helpful, Ana is very helpful and very knowledgeable thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Anibal, we appreciate your business.
Thanks for the review

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 283 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

1 review
Mid-Western Auto Sales - 177 listings

720 S Verity Pkwy, Middletown, OH 45044

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 120 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Mr Auto - 104 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 78 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 57 listings

5980 Mulhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Cincinnati Auto Wholesale - 50 listings

421 Loveland Madeira Road, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 36 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy, Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 35 listings

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Landen Motors - 21 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 16 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
D M Automotive - 15 listings

4890 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
West Chester Autos - 10 listings

8649-B Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Motor King - 3 listings

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295