Becks Auto Group

826 Reading Rd
Mason, OH 45040

Sales: (513) 214-3655

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/38/2010_nissan_versa-pic-4300978032009243826-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa 1.6 Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,392

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 122,589

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.6 for sale - $1,995, 122,589 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-4400834116427105725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$3,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,382

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 67,874

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $12,995, 67,874 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/17/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4152027757306695422-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,335

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,316

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $11,995, 97,316 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/16/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-4018346460824217206-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 T6 Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,576

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 82,828

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 T6 for sale - $12,995, 82,828 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/24/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-972334501796018036-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$3,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,300

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 132,788

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $13,995, 132,788 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/02/40/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-1799240123969477703-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,869

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 85,921

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $24,995, 85,921 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/38/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-794437856823111490-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,804

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 100,618

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $11,499, 100,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-6235475636460389893-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,708

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 55,407

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $19,999, 55,407 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/24/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-3919587029769529357-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,039

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,263

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD for sale - $8,995, 104,263 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,840

Price: $9,065

Mileage: 65,600

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $9,065, 65,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/57/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3440749560869243509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,974

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 78,875

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $9,999, 78,875 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/57/2015_audi_a6-pic-1297379593512620473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$3,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,064

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 48,668

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $32,995, 48,668 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7236076937639411967-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,963

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 61,895

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $12,995, 61,895 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/14/2014_nissan_juke-pic-2165888957844910401-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,636

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 91,412

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $10,995, 91,412 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/47/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8120618658930244661-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,197

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 102,735

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $12,995, 102,735 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Talked with Andy, very patient and professional. Returned calls in timely manner and did everything he could to help. Didn't end up buying but will definitely return when I'm ready to purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
GuruD5MVR
Sales staff was friendly and helpful. They didn't work with their prices much, and the cars looked better in picture. Wanted the balance on I've if the cars tires checked and they said they might check it. This is why I never considered actually buying the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
I did not hear from the dealer, I drove to the dealer and walked around the lot for a 20 minutes and nobody even came out of the office. The condition of 2011 Ford Ranger was misrepresented in the photos. The drivers side door latch was defective and would not even close. Several of the interior trim pieces were in very poor condition, the posted photos had apparently been photo shopped.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Checked vehicle out liked a lot had engine light on and low tire light on the sales person said will have it checked out Monday and get back with me but never got back with me Thursday and still no call
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Lavonadw
Talked with the dealer in a timely manner but the car had been sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
We went to see the vehicle. It was awful. Not even safe to drive more than a block from the dealership. The transmission slammed into 2nd gear. The back end sounded like it might rattle apart. The 3rd row seat was gone, the change oil message was on, and the air didn't work. For $12000. I didn't expect this kind of product for this kind of money. I didn't trust anything else they had to offer.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Wrealy
This is a very good dealer. Christian Klump is a real pro and very friendly and easy to deal with. Overall I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Bought the car i wanted for a fair price. They made sure that i got what i wante.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Talked with Jerry, he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I had gone in about a specific car , test drove it and when I wasn't sure about it he showed me others that might do for me. He was very pleasant and I will deal with him again if I can.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
The 2005 Audi S4 4.2 Liter V8 has a timing issue that typically occurs between 75,0000 and 125,000 miles. These engines burn a quart of oil per 300 miles (this is within Audi spec). I asked the sales person if the timing adjusters and guides had been repaired/replaced and if it burned oil. He responded "that the car had no issues". The timing repair is an $8000.00 fix. If it had been done I would have been interested in the car. He could not answer the question related to oil consumption either. He stated they had not driven the car enough to know. If that is so how did he know the car had no issues. I feel like this group is selling a car they no nothing about. There is also 90% chance that this car will need repairs equal to it value at any point. I hope to find a dealer someday that has morals and knows what they are selling. This is the exact reason used car salesman have a bad rap.
21 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
after talking to a sale person that said I'll call you right back, one week later still waiting....sales rep never called back.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we didn't get back with you. If you are still in the market please give me a call or send me a email. Thank you. carsrus2006@gmail.com
Apr 20, 2017
Dan our salesmen was awesome very nice and polite and the vehicle was exactly what I wanted I will return there for another car for sure
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Nice service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
maverick_8651
Car falling apart and women was rude. Not looking to change my review to benefit people who don't deserve it. What I said is what it was junk and ride people. Don't post it I don't care!
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We have over 300 vehicles and some are newer some are older but we definitely don't sell JUNK cars.
Feb 25, 2017
We didn't end up buying from them, but they were very professional, & hospitable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thanks for stopping by, sorry we couldn't help this time but we hope you will give us another chance. Thanks again
Feb 15, 2017
LizzieV78
Great customer service and I think we got a fair deal on the car we needed. We ended up purchasing a different car from the one that initially got our attention. The inventory is big enough that there was a selection but not overwhelming.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Great customer service is our goal, Thank you for your business.
Jan 30, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with the finance department. They worked with us in several different ways in order to get us the lowest rate possible. Allowed us to test drive and take the car to a mechanic before purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We appreciate your business, We hope you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.
Jan 3, 2017
Amazing experience! Very helpful, found a great interest rate, took care of me, highly satisfied with service and love, love LOVE my new BMW. Kudos Becks!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very glad that you had an AMAZING experience with us, and thank you for positive review.
Dec 13, 2016
Car was gone by the time I got there. only one person was helpful, but very nice facility & very low pressure, they allowed me to look around at my leasure, very comfortable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell most of our cars at very low cost and we sell them quick, We are very sorry for your experience and we hope you give us another chance in the future.
Thank you.
Nov 24, 2016
Great people to shop for a vehicle with Very friendly and a knowledgeable .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Gene we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Great experience is our goal for every customers that steps in to BECKS AUTO GROUP.
Oct 6, 2016
they did contact me, ended up buying from a different dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Absolute horrible dealership, tried to tell me it was illegal for someone under 18 to test drive a vehicle even though I had just test drove a vehicle 10 minutes before that and did it again afterwards. The sales reps are more like telemarketers and you really get that when you enter the store, the car I looked at had an excessive amount of damage that wasn't stated in the description online. It's not worth the drive to even looker cars here. I wouldn't suggest this dealership to anyone. EVER.
19 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Received an email and actually went to the lot and looked at a couple of cars. A very low pressure salesman offered assistance but generally let me walk around looking without interference. Cars looked clean and seemed to be reasonably priced.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Did not buy but the salesman was very polite and good.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Don't expect an answer if you try and do anything thru their web site. Tried to contact them and the sales person and never got a reply, Filled a credit application online twice and never got a reply. Decided to visit dealer, expect a long wait if you go. They couldn't find the keys to the car I wanted to test drive, then the car didn't have enough gas to test drive. Waited about an hour before I got to drive it. I wanted to test another car, the sales person seemed upset. Then the car would not start, dead battery, sales person didn't want to do anything about it. The prices on cars are good, but service is awful. Giving it two stars because of price and selection, if not for that it would have been one.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
I went to becks Auto Group to purchase a 2011 mustang but 20 minutes before I arrived someone came in and purchased the car I wanted. My sales person, 'Anna' she was amazing. She spent the better part of an hour showing me her inventory which was quit large but unfortunately they didn't have the car I wanted. What Anna did next really surprised me; she pickup the phone and made a few calls and help me find the car I was looking for. My experience with Becks was nothing short of fantastic! Thank you Anna,
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Jon, I'm sorry we sold the car that you came to see, but we have many vehicles that we can show you, Anna is one of our best sales people, she will get in touch with you as soon as we locate a vehicle for you.
Thank you
Apr 24, 2016
Love my new car. Great customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Maya, thank you for your purchase at Becks, please let us know if we can help you in any way or should you have any concerns.
Thank You.
Apr 21, 2016
This is best used car sell dealer in Cincinnati , the selessman very kind , helpful answer your question solve problem.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Please stop by anytime we be more happy to help you.
Thank you
Apr 14, 2016
They have great selection of vehicles! Excellent customer service! I will recommend Becks to all my friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Jenifer we do appreciate you purchase with Becks.
Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Thank you
Feb 21, 2016
Didnt know what they had on lot or where it was at very rude when i walked in the door was ask if i was dropping off keys. Been in the auto biz 30 years not a very good dealer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
emailed me to tell me they had the car and where they were located, 2 min later emaild car was sold, and they would look around.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we couldn't get in a vehicle that you were looking for, but we have close to 300 cars, Please stop in and we will find something similar for you, if we don't have one in stock we will locate one for you.
Nov 16, 2015
The salesman was very nice. The 2 suvs we looked at were very rough, very deceiving from pictures posted
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Amazing, Anna made our experience easy and great. The car was just as described and ran great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Gillian, I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for your business.
I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Anna.
Read 18 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
I called about a vehicle, told them I was on my way but lived a few hours away. When I got there three hours later, they had just sold it
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell cars at very competitive prices and we do not hold vehicle for no one with out a commitment. I'm sorry for you experience. Please check our website and see if there is anything else that you will like and let us know, we will do everything we can to make your day.
Sep 12, 2015
The dealer never responded to my query through CarGurus, so I went to Mason to look at the car anyway. When I arrived, the salesman informed me that the owner was driving the car every day. He was willing to show me the vehicle, but it was filled with food trash, had a child car seat in the back and a truck full of junk. The owner was non-negotiable and only offered me $5K for my low-mileage SLK320. He didn't really have any desire to sell the BMW.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
very rude and unfriendly over the phone
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
This vehicle has transmission problems and severe front end problems car does not change gears. Once at reach a high speed front end shakes bad a dangerous vehicle to operate as is
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
When I arrived at the dealership the car was not on the lot and they tried to sell me another car that was completely out of my price range. I then became hungry and helped myself to some "free" donuts and they then said that they needed a $10 fee for them. I would recommend never going there because the service and employees are terrible.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell high volume of vehicles every day, unfortunately our website only gets updated once a day. I apologize for the humor of my Sales man. They really didn't mean to charge you $10 for donut.
Apr 22, 2015
car looked ok but had mechanical Issues
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thanks for stopping by at Becks. Mechanical issues always can be fixed, Many people do not understand that we will fix things before or after the sale all the time, that is why we have many very happy customers.
Apr 13, 2015
Was very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you Pamela, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Apr 1, 2015
wrvetter
I wasn't approved but they did they're part
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we couldn't get you approved, but good news is we are working with a lot more special finance banks, please contact us and we will get you approved.
Thank you.
Mar 17, 2015
Car battery was dead, car was completely out of gas and reeked like smoke. No floor mats in car and no factor keyless entry remotes. There was also a noticeable rattling under the car while driving. All of this and the dealer wouldn't budge on price - said they were "priced like CarMax." Hilarious - CarMax also comes with a warranty and requires a 160 point inspection prior to sale. Won't be back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
they did have alot of options there but most were very high miles and pretty rough condition. one car would not start another a low tire and the sales person would not come out in the cold just handed over the keys to a few cars a tag and said have at it...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

I apologize for your experience with us, The cold weather is known to kill batteries, since we don't drive them every day lot quicker than we think.
Feb 13, 2015
The people are very nice, but the car we bought ended up having terrible undisclosed damage in it. So much so it was unsafe to drive. When we broached the subject of returning the vehicle only one day after purchase they refused until lawyers were brought in. Even the. I had to purchase my trade in back and their mechanic messed it up and it doesn't drive as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We understand your frustration, but we did give you a full refund, fixed your trader and detailed it for free. We hope you will have a better experience next time. Thanks for the review.
Feb 8, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you.
Jan 25, 2015
This car was a Lemon! We brought it to the Volkswagen dealer and they found $4,300 worth of work on the Rabbit. With that said, the damages could have caused a fatal accident. I do not recommend the car dealer, they are in it for the money with no worries to the customer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We found nothing wrong with vehicle and it was sold a week later to another customer and they are very happy with it. Sometime it is just easier to not believe everything that repair shop says. We stand behind what we sell, that is why we have thousands of very happy customer who come back to us and buy more vehicles.
Jan 23, 2015
This dealer repaired this car and did not list it on the Carfax. I have repaired cars and could easily see and until I pointed out where it had been painted, they had no intention on telling me. Caveat Emptor!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

This vehicle was in some kind of minor accident, it was never reported with police or insurance companies, that is why the carfax was clean. We apologize for the inconvenience
Jan 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Yannick, Thanks again for your purchase, we hope that you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.
Dec 31, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you Barry, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Dec 29, 2014
Horrible experience!!! Raised the price 20 mins before signing at the bank. Was suppose to fix a problem and didn't, didn't tell me until the final hour and wanted additional money, too. Not to be trusted at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Unfortunately when we do special financing Bank do charge extra fees, and there is nothing we can do about that. We are very sorry that it didn't work for you.
Thanks
Dec 14, 2014
Very helpful, Ana is very helpful and very knowledgeable thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Anibal, we appreciate your business.
Thanks for the review

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 205 listings
8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236
6 reviews
Audi Connection - 151 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
5 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 117 listings
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 78 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Car Kings International - 55 listings
7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216
2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 54 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
7 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 49 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 48 listings
1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales - 36 listings
550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042
2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 16 listings
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
4 reviews
Inca Motors - 15 listings
3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
1 review
Garys I 75 Auto Sales - 11 listings
440 Conover Dr Franklin, OH 45005
2 reviews
Landen Motors - 10 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati
11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
1 review
Cincinnati MINI
6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200