Becks Auto Group

826 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Sales: (513) 214-3655

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/03/55/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5970244361593139188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,178

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 59,369

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,995, 59,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/38/2014_subaru_forester-pic-180999511886918455-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,068

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 134,518

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $8,995, 134,518 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/28/2011_bmw_m3-pic-3550330322107974944-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$5,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,235

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 66,493

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $30,995, 66,493 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/16/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-2415445546820636139-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,762

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 108,229

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,495, 108,229 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/16/2009_acura_tsx-pic-58649330890331648-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,040

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,605

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $7,995, 127,605 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/02/33/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7012165106516745363-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,087

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,041

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 110,041 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/12/2012_volvo_s60-pic-1436410967154040437-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,584

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 92,971

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $10,495, 92,971 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/16/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-3715416107309174705-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,224

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 167,744

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $10,995, 167,744 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/03/17/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-5194130917208751614-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,009

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 130,510

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,995, 130,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/16/2010_ford_taurus-pic-1844344339333876122-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,049

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,703

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $5,995, 130,703 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/24/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-972334501796018036-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,991

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 132,788

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,995, 132,788 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/02/09/2013_kia_sportage-pic-4312920313488499391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,726

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 64,717

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $14,995, 64,717 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/16/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6469354799864335230-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,715

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,201

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $5,995, 109,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/02/11/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-580539896217901921-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,951

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 124,401

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 124,401 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/02/25/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-532301452192001989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Mason, OH 45040

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,004

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 19,782

Location: Mason, OH 45040

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $31,995, 19,782 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Dan our salesmen was awesome very nice and polite and the vehicle was exactly what I wanted I will return there for another car for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Nice service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
maverick_8651
Car falling apart and women was rude. Not looking to change my review to benefit people who don't deserve it. What I said is what it was junk and ride people. Don't post it I don't care!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We have over 300 vehicles and some are newer some are older but we definitely don't sell JUNK cars.
Feb 25, 2017
We didn't end up buying from them, but they were very professional, & hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thanks for stopping by, sorry we couldn't help this time but we hope you will give us another chance. Thanks again
Feb 15, 2017
LizzieV78
Great customer service and I think we got a fair deal on the car we needed. We ended up purchasing a different car from the one that initially got our attention. The inventory is big enough that there was a selection but not overwhelming.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Great customer service is our goal, Thank you for your business.
Jan 30, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with the finance department. They worked with us in several different ways in order to get us the lowest rate possible. Allowed us to test drive and take the car to a mechanic before purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We appreciate your business, We hope you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.
Jan 3, 2017
Amazing experience! Very helpful, found a great interest rate, took care of me, highly satisfied with service and love, love LOVE my new BMW. Kudos Becks!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very glad that you had an AMAZING experience with us, and thank you for positive review.
Dec 13, 2016
Car was gone by the time I got there. only one person was helpful, but very nice facility & very low pressure, they allowed me to look around at my leasure, very comfortable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell most of our cars at very low cost and we sell them quick, We are very sorry for your experience and we hope you give us another chance in the future.
Thank you.
Nov 24, 2016
Great people to shop for a vehicle with Very friendly and a knowledgeable .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Gene we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Great experience is our goal for every customers that steps in to BECKS AUTO GROUP.
Oct 6, 2016
they did contact me, ended up buying from a different dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Absolute horrible dealership, tried to tell me it was illegal for someone under 18 to test drive a vehicle even though I had just test drove a vehicle 10 minutes before that and did it again afterwards. The sales reps are more like telemarketers and you really get that when you enter the store, the car I looked at had an excessive amount of damage that wasn't stated in the description online. It's not worth the drive to even looker cars here. I wouldn't suggest this dealership to anyone. EVER.
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Received an email and actually went to the lot and looked at a couple of cars. A very low pressure salesman offered assistance but generally let me walk around looking without interference. Cars looked clean and seemed to be reasonably priced.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Did not buy but the salesman was very polite and good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Don't expect an answer if you try and do anything thru their web site. Tried to contact them and the sales person and never got a reply, Filled a credit application online twice and never got a reply. Decided to visit dealer, expect a long wait if you go. They couldn't find the keys to the car I wanted to test drive, then the car didn't have enough gas to test drive. Waited about an hour before I got to drive it. I wanted to test another car, the sales person seemed upset. Then the car would not start, dead battery, sales person didn't want to do anything about it. The prices on cars are good, but service is awful. Giving it two stars because of price and selection, if not for that it would have been one.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
I went to becks Auto Group to purchase a 2011 mustang but 20 minutes before I arrived someone came in and purchased the car I wanted. My sales person, 'Anna' she was amazing. She spent the better part of an hour showing me her inventory which was quit large but unfortunately they didn't have the car I wanted. What Anna did next really surprised me; she pickup the phone and made a few calls and help me find the car I was looking for. My experience with Becks was nothing short of fantastic! Thank you Anna,
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Jon, I'm sorry we sold the car that you came to see, but we have many vehicles that we can show you, Anna is one of our best sales people, she will get in touch with you as soon as we locate a vehicle for you.
Thank you
Apr 24, 2016
Love my new car. Great customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Maya, thank you for your purchase at Becks, please let us know if we can help you in any way or should you have any concerns.
Thank You.
Apr 21, 2016
This is best used car sell dealer in Cincinnati , the selessman very kind , helpful answer your question solve problem.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Please stop by anytime we be more happy to help you.
Thank you
Apr 14, 2016
They have great selection of vehicles! Excellent customer service! I will recommend Becks to all my friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Jenifer we do appreciate you purchase with Becks.
Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Thank you
Feb 21, 2016
Didnt know what they had on lot or where it was at very rude when i walked in the door was ask if i was dropping off keys. Been in the auto biz 30 years not a very good dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
emailed me to tell me they had the car and where they were located, 2 min later emaild car was sold, and they would look around.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we couldn't get in a vehicle that you were looking for, but we have close to 300 cars, Please stop in and we will find something similar for you, if we don't have one in stock we will locate one for you.
Nov 16, 2015
The salesman was very nice. The 2 suvs we looked at were very rough, very deceiving from pictures posted
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Amazing, Anna made our experience easy and great. The car was just as described and ran great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Gillian, I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for your business.
I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Anna.
Oct 11, 2015
I called about a vehicle, told them I was on my way but lived a few hours away. When I got there three hours later, they had just sold it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell cars at very competitive prices and we do not hold vehicle for no one with out a commitment. I'm sorry for you experience. Please check our website and see if there is anything else that you will like and let us know, we will do everything we can to make your day.
Sep 12, 2015
The dealer never responded to my query through CarGurus, so I went to Mason to look at the car anyway. When I arrived, the salesman informed me that the owner was driving the car every day. He was willing to show me the vehicle, but it was filled with food trash, had a child car seat in the back and a truck full of junk. The owner was non-negotiable and only offered me $5K for my low-mileage SLK320. He didn't really have any desire to sell the BMW.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
very rude and unfriendly over the phone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
This vehicle has transmission problems and severe front end problems car does not change gears. Once at reach a high speed front end shakes bad a dangerous vehicle to operate as is
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
When I arrived at the dealership the car was not on the lot and they tried to sell me another car that was completely out of my price range. I then became hungry and helped myself to some "free" donuts and they then said that they needed a $10 fee for them. I would recommend never going there because the service and employees are terrible.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We sell high volume of vehicles every day, unfortunately our website only gets updated once a day. I apologize for the humor of my Sales man. They really didn't mean to charge you $10 for donut.
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
car looked ok but had mechanical Issues
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thanks for stopping by at Becks. Mechanical issues always can be fixed, Many people do not understand that we will fix things before or after the sale all the time, that is why we have many very happy customers.
Apr 13, 2015
Was very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you Pamela, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Apr 1, 2015
wrvetter
I wasn't approved but they did they're part
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We are very sorry that we couldn't get you approved, but good news is we are working with a lot more special finance banks, please contact us and we will get you approved.
Thank you.
Mar 17, 2015
Car battery was dead, car was completely out of gas and reeked like smoke. No floor mats in car and no factor keyless entry remotes. There was also a noticeable rattling under the car while driving. All of this and the dealer wouldn't budge on price - said they were "priced like CarMax." Hilarious - CarMax also comes with a warranty and requires a 160 point inspection prior to sale. Won't be back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
they did have alot of options there but most were very high miles and pretty rough condition. one car would not start another a low tire and the sales person would not come out in the cold just handed over the keys to a few cars a tag and said have at it...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

I apologize for your experience with us, The cold weather is known to kill batteries, since we don't drive them every day lot quicker than we think.
Feb 13, 2015
The people are very nice, but the car we bought ended up having terrible undisclosed damage in it. So much so it was unsafe to drive. When we broached the subject of returning the vehicle only one day after purchase they refused until lawyers were brought in. Even the. I had to purchase my trade in back and their mechanic messed it up and it doesn't drive as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We understand your frustration, but we did give you a full refund, fixed your trader and detailed it for free. We hope you will have a better experience next time. Thanks for the review.
Feb 8, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you.
Jan 25, 2015
This car was a Lemon! We brought it to the Volkswagen dealer and they found $4,300 worth of work on the Rabbit. With that said, the damages could have caused a fatal accident. I do not recommend the car dealer, they are in it for the money with no worries to the customer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

We found nothing wrong with vehicle and it was sold a week later to another customer and they are very happy with it. Sometime it is just easier to not believe everything that repair shop says. We stand behind what we sell, that is why we have thousands of very happy customer who come back to us and buy more vehicles.
Jan 23, 2015
This dealer repaired this car and did not list it on the Carfax. I have repaired cars and could easily see and until I pointed out where it had been painted, they had no intention on telling me. Caveat Emptor!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

This vehicle was in some kind of minor accident, it was never reported with police or insurance companies, that is why the carfax was clean. We apologize for the inconvenience
Jan 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Yannick, Thanks again for your purchase, we hope that you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.
Dec 31, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Thank you Barry, it was a pleasure serving you.
Becks Auto Group is committed to provide you the best experience.
Dec 29, 2014
Horrible experience!!! Raised the price 20 mins before signing at the bank. Was suppose to fix a problem and didn't, didn't tell me until the final hour and wanted additional money, too. Not to be trusted at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Unfortunately when we do special financing Bank do charge extra fees, and there is nothing we can do about that. We are very sorry that it didn't work for you.
Thanks
Dec 14, 2014
Very helpful, Ana is very helpful and very knowledgeable thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Becks Auto Group:

Anibal, we appreciate your business.
Thanks for the review

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 268 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

2 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 208 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Audi Connection - 145 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Enthusiast Auto Group - 109 listings

11608 Reading Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241

1 review
Car Kings International - 107 listings

7221 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Mr Auto - 101 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 88 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 52 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Cincinnati Auto Wholesale - 45 listings

421 Loveland Madeira Road, Loveland, OH 45140

4 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 45 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy, Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Motor King - 25 listings

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 16 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 12 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
D M Automotive

4890 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
Motor King Auto Finance Co.

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995