Team Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4613 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410 - Map & Directions

Sales: (219) 947-3900

Service: (219) 947-0770

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Oct 6, 2016
Dealer responded that car was still available , live 10 minutes from dealer ship, got there car no longer available!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Had a pretty good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Of course the car I went to see went to Auction that morning salesmen were very nice and was quick to respond Disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
response right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very good service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Great team ... they reply promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Responded quickly but price was not competitive. Asking price was MSRP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Honda:

Jman,
We always strive to have the lowest new car prices in the region. We always quote below dealer invoice as well as beat any offer by $200. We hope you give us another chance to earn your business.
Feb 1, 2016
Hi everyone please be there to get deals for cars there salesman dean and all manager and financing manager are great they help us gave us honest deal there services are grateful. Godbless bless them. Thanks for there great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Honda:

Thank you Mohammed we appreciate all the kind words!
Jul 26, 2015
Overall great experience from the initial email contact to driving away in our new car! Kevin was really nice and followed through with everything he said. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
all there cars priced under $1200 weren't worth even looking at. I found a 2003 Cavalier with a lot less miles, and better overall condition for only $941.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Good customer service, bad vehicle. Was sold a van with a bad transmission. Contacted them and never received a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Supposely Cargurus never took the vehicle off market and they sold it ,that was three weeks ago and vehicle is still in the market in an another listing also. I believe to just sucker people into their lot. Bad business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Dealing with Team Honda was an excellent experience. Members were helpful and so kind. I received an great deal on a great car. Thanks Team Honda!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
The team at Team Honda were outstanding! I called and asked if they would take a certain amount for a car that I saw online and they called me back with a Yes. I went in and saw the car and the next day picked up my car. No issues at all!! Loved the great customer device which is lacking nowadays. Thanks so much. I would definitely go back and recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 9, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Bad customer care experience. Do not have manners how to talk to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
They followed up to see if I needed any further help or information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Helpful. Fast response.car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Continental Honda - 583 listings

5901 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

14 reviews
Bill Kay Honda - 243 listings

1360 Locke Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

13 reviews
Honda On Grand - 473 listings

300 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

7 reviews
Community Honda - 535 listings

8340 W. 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

13 reviews
Honda Superstore of Lisle - 582 listings

4475 Lincoln Ave, Lisle, IL 60532

10 reviews
The Honda Superstore of Joliet - 382 listings

3225 Plainfield Rd, Joliet, IL 60431

7 reviews
AutoNation Honda O'Hare - 347 listings

1533 S River Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018

17 reviews
Grossinger Honda

6600 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60645

22 reviews
Ed Napleton Honda - 446 listings

5800 W. 95th St., Oak Lawn, IL 60453

39 reviews
Bosak Honda - 367 listings

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

11 reviews
Castle Honda Incorporated - 418 listings

6900 W Dempster St, Morton Grove, IL 60053

11 reviews
Honda City Chicago - 399 listings

4950 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60632

27 reviews
McGrath City Honda - 477 listings

6720 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60707

10 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Honda - 277 listings

17220 Torrence Ave, Lansing, IL 60438

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695