Napleton's River Oaks Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

17220 Torrence Ave, Lansing, IL 60438
Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 717-5175

Service: (888) 280-6340

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/41/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3654126957823133727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,805

Price: $22,597

Mileage: 44,021

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $22,597, 44,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_fit-pic-8751285361094910700-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,934

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 46,795

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $11,897, 46,795 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4615445572783207684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,295

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 39,988

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,987, 39,988 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/01/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3530019386648136748-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$3,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,166

Price: $15,597

Mileage: 19,980

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $15,597, 19,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/08/48/2014_kia_optima-pic-3300941364183241448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,237

Price: $14,797

Mileage: 16,567

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,797, 16,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/54/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4432674947005103511-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,362

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 12,957

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,497, 12,957 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/45/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-179183869823334500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,105

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 41,308

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $8,997, 41,308 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/56/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6346457725954895125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,907

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 25,940

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $22,997, 25,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/49/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6259063222256826908-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,060

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 48,987

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $13,497, 48,987 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/52/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-7976414082341350162-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,454

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 32,988

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $14,997, 32,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/40/2015_honda_accord-pic-7202054440593674734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,913

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 22,000

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $20,000, 22,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_civic-pic-5805598294828316423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,611

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 38,969

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,000, 38,969 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/45/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-8397570920917112057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,927

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 32,661

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,997, 32,661 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/08/48/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6149120968965276550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,828

Price: $13,897

Mileage: 35,978

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,897, 35,978 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_accord-pic-3480682291848410273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,774

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 40,782

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,997, 40,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
2015 Honda Fit LX Price $12,000 Mileage 38,263 dealer forgot to mention the car is damaged underneath he played stupid basically
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's River Oaks Honda:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Darius.  We always strive to provide clear and honest information about our vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Ahmad Ali, General Manager, aali@napleton.com, (888) 314-3785
Sep 27, 2016
It was a good experience. Salesman could have been a little more knowledgeable about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Not good dealer to buy car.. Don't make appointment to look for a car here..found out the car is sold already not true on their word .. Not good to deal with..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
The salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. The vehicle was not up to my standards. I would buy from this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
dealership likes to have lots of add on's. I would not buy a car at this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
It took days to get any type of response. Respony answered NO questions and just wanted me to call. I actually dropped in to see the car and no one, no one was interested in providing any service. Day later revive an email stating car had been sold. Whole experience was NOT very interested in customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Information spelling made me feel like ernest norman could not spell yet alone add numbers .... slow slow response on inquiries of vehicle... never never would i recommend people from my body shop go to r.o.h. for business !!!?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Car listed options that were not on the car. Advertised 1 price then at signing added destination and prep charges of $890 plus $330 for vehicle etching. Very dishonhest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Didn't get to visit but appreciated response to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Car I wanted wasn't there after they said it was. They didn't care it inconvenienced me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Did not buy the car. I was told it was sold, only to get calls from other sale rep saying it was not sold. Other then that, they were courteous with prompted email answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Love my Jeep that I just bought last night! DQ was a great woman to work with. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 6, 2015
A very disappointing experience. I traveled to River Oaks Honda to buy my first new car in awhile. I ended up buying a 2013 Ford for what I felt was a fair price. I live about 30 miles from the dealership and the car didn't even make it home! It overheated on the way back and had to be parked in a parking lot for 5 days before my local Ford dealer could get it in. I had to handle all arraignments to get the car fixed plus be without the car for over a week. After fighting with River Oaks Honda for the better part of a week they agreed to reimburse me for the repair. They did not however do anything for my time and aggravation (all I asked for was a spare key!!). They tried to ignore me and not fix the car at first. I think my persistence made them do the right thing to get me off their back. You would expect as a consumer if you spend $20,000 on a car the dealership would stand behind the purchase at least the first day or until you get it home! Beware of River Oaks Honda because in my opinion they are the type of dealership which gives "used car dealer" a bad name.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Purchased a used GMC from this dealership.... I love the truck. By it being a used vehicle it needs some minor things fixed. The biggest thing was the tires were pretty much no good with extremely low tread. They replaced the tires with brand new ones. They also fixed a small fuse issue. I purchased a used vehicle after market warranty that will allow me to get those other issues taken care of eventually... My salesman was Oliver Marin. He was honest and straight forward and I didn't get the feeling of being "taken" by a used car salesman...Tina Lonkar was also great. She followed up daily with me regarding the progress of getting the vehicle to the dealer because it was located at another facility....listen if you want a nice pleasant experience that you don't often get when buying a vehicle, go see these guys. They'll treat you well without all the pressure and hassle....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
winetruck
5
Don't deal with this dealer!!! I called about a used car and asked for a walk around, then drove 5 hours and got there, It had scratches and dents on almost every body panel, I wanted them to lower the listed price by $750 dollars even though I thought it would cost over $1000 to fix. They wouldn't lower the price at all !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Sales manager had poor people skills! Sales team was not on the same page. I drove 30 mins for a waste of my time. Went to kingdom Chevy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
They called me,and e-mail me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Low pressure, friendly sales staff. I bought this car, but not for the listed price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Sameermalik
Initially he was agreed on Internet price, however when I reach there after driving 3 hours, he added hidden cost to it which came to me as surprise. And he did not explain why and what is that. Total waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Dealer responded. Unfortunately the suv was sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
My sale men Nick is a great Person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Unethical dealer. Misrepresent vehicles on both the internet and on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
very attentive and were patient and helpful even tho I did not purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Initial contact was professional and frank.. Follow-up email also demonstrates professional courtesy. Looking forward to discussing and hopefully closing a deal next week or toward end of month. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
The price that is listed on Cargus is almost $4000. 00 different than they want at the dealership, after I drove 4 and half hours to look this truck over. The salesman also says they know nothing of this web site
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
Extremely pushy. Car was in horrible shape. Had a hard time getting away from sales people when I wanted to leave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
They have followed up with me. I did not go further than look into one of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bosak Honda - 212 listings

710 E Us Highway 20, Michigan City, IN 46360

1 review
Valley Honda - 103 listings

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, IL 60504

13 reviews
Bill Kay Honda - 226 listings

1360 Locke Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

16 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 1002 listings

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

3 reviews
Continental Honda - 597 listings

5901 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

18 reviews
Muller Honda - 473 listings

550 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

14 reviews
Schaumburg Honda Automobiles - 905 listings

750 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

10 reviews
Honda Superstore of Lisle - 550 listings

4475 Lincoln Ave, Lisle, IL 60532

11 reviews
Community Honda - 518 listings

8340 W. 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

14 reviews
The Honda Superstore of Joliet - 402 listings

3225 Plainfield Rd, Joliet, IL 60431

11 reviews
Bosak Honda - 389 listings

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

11 reviews
Grossinger Honda - 416 listings

6600 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60645

21 reviews
AutoNation Honda O'Hare - 346 listings

1533 S River Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018

17 reviews
Honda On Grand - 440 listings

300 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

8 reviews
McGrath Honda - 314 listings

1411 E Main St, St Charles, IL 60174

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295