Napleton's River Oaks Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

17220 Torrence Ave, Lansing, IL 60438 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 717-5175

Service: (888) 280-6340

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/53/2016_buick_encore-pic-5983597441283399515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$4,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,108

Price: $16,597

Mileage: 10,680

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rosewood Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $16,597, 10,680 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/57/2015_ford_escape-pic-7114361065441911903-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$3,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,916

Price: $14,597

Mileage: 30,627

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,597, 30,627 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/05/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-6225454242153335686-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$4,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,033

Price: $15,897

Mileage: 41,549

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,897, 41,549 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/53/2014_honda_accord-pic-8228619124676240233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$2,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,090

Price: $17,597

Mileage: 25,804

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,597, 25,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/31/2014_ford_fusion-pic-304001750987416586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,570

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 33,440

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,000, 33,440 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/16/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-1530746867715956008-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,661

Price: $15,457

Mileage: 60,572

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $15,457, 60,572 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/13/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-7951329798807695227-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,644

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 26,976

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $25,000, 26,976 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/04/2014_honda_accord-pic-7488778105960655049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,236

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 37,795

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,497, 37,795 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/07/2015_jeep_compass-pic-48846998011733152-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,722

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 48,166

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $10,897, 48,166 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/53/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7938691856794619166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,322

Price: $13,897

Mileage: 13,416

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $13,897, 13,416 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/09/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5934084728079380704-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,623

Price: $17,897

Mileage: 24,804

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $17,897, 24,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/56/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7412262361690217301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,766

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 36,050

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,000, 36,050 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/07/2014_honda_civic-pic-357294983784726200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,565

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 3,320

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,997, 3,320 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/22/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8919054456194586702-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,421

Price: $21,357

Mileage: 34,150

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $21,357, 34,150 miles with Sport Package, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/41/2014_ford_focus-pic-50509190056343383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,888

Price: $11,397

Mileage: 11,788

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,397, 11,788 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
2015 Honda Fit LX Price $12,000 Mileage 38,263 dealer forgot to mention the car is damaged underneath he played stupid basically
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's River Oaks Honda:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Darius.  We always strive to provide clear and honest information about our vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Ahmad Ali, General Manager, aali@napleton.com, (888) 314-3785
Sep 27, 2016
It was a good experience. Salesman could have been a little more knowledgeable about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Not good dealer to buy car.. Don't make appointment to look for a car here..found out the car is sold already not true on their word .. Not good to deal with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
The salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. The vehicle was not up to my standards. I would buy from this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
dealership likes to have lots of add on's. I would not buy a car at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
It took days to get any type of response. Respony answered NO questions and just wanted me to call. I actually dropped in to see the car and no one, no one was interested in providing any service. Day later revive an email stating car had been sold. Whole experience was NOT very interested in customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Information spelling made me feel like ernest norman could not spell yet alone add numbers .... slow slow response on inquiries of vehicle... never never would i recommend people from my body shop go to r.o.h. for business !!!?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Car listed options that were not on the car. Advertised 1 price then at signing added destination and prep charges of $890 plus $330 for vehicle etching. Very dishonhest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Didn't get to visit but appreciated response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Car I wanted wasn't there after they said it was. They didn't care it inconvenienced me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Did not buy the car. I was told it was sold, only to get calls from other sale rep saying it was not sold. Other then that, they were courteous with prompted email answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Love my Jeep that I just bought last night! DQ was a great woman to work with. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
A very disappointing experience. I traveled to River Oaks Honda to buy my first new car in awhile. I ended up buying a 2013 Ford for what I felt was a fair price. I live about 30 miles from the dealership and the car didn't even make it home! It overheated on the way back and had to be parked in a parking lot for 5 days before my local Ford dealer could get it in. I had to handle all arraignments to get the car fixed plus be without the car for over a week. After fighting with River Oaks Honda for the better part of a week they agreed to reimburse me for the repair. They did not however do anything for my time and aggravation (all I asked for was a spare key!!). They tried to ignore me and not fix the car at first. I think my persistence made them do the right thing to get me off their back. You would expect as a consumer if you spend $20,000 on a car the dealership would stand behind the purchase at least the first day or until you get it home! Beware of River Oaks Honda because in my opinion they are the type of dealership which gives "used car dealer" a bad name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 4, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Purchased a used GMC from this dealership.... I love the truck. By it being a used vehicle it needs some minor things fixed. The biggest thing was the tires were pretty much no good with extremely low tread. They replaced the tires with brand new ones. They also fixed a small fuse issue. I purchased a used vehicle after market warranty that will allow me to get those other issues taken care of eventually... My salesman was Oliver Marin. He was honest and straight forward and I didn't get the feeling of being "taken" by a used car salesman...Tina Lonkar was also great. She followed up daily with me regarding the progress of getting the vehicle to the dealer because it was located at another facility....listen if you want a nice pleasant experience that you don't often get when buying a vehicle, go see these guys. They'll treat you well without all the pressure and hassle....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
winetruck
5
Don't deal with this dealer!!! I called about a used car and asked for a walk around, then drove 5 hours and got there, It had scratches and dents on almost every body panel, I wanted them to lower the listed price by $750 dollars even though I thought it would cost over $1000 to fix. They wouldn't lower the price at all !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Sales manager had poor people skills! Sales team was not on the same page. I drove 30 mins for a waste of my time. Went to kingdom Chevy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
They called me,and e-mail me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Low pressure, friendly sales staff. I bought this car, but not for the listed price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Sameermalik
Initially he was agreed on Internet price, however when I reach there after driving 3 hours, he added hidden cost to it which came to me as surprise. And he did not explain why and what is that. Total waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Dealer responded. Unfortunately the suv was sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
My sale men Nick is a great Person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Unethical dealer. Misrepresent vehicles on both the internet and on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
very attentive and were patient and helpful even tho I did not purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Initial contact was professional and frank.. Follow-up email also demonstrates professional courtesy. Looking forward to discussing and hopefully closing a deal next week or toward end of month. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
The price that is listed on Cargus is almost $4000. 00 different than they want at the dealership, after I drove 4 and half hours to look this truck over. The salesman also says they know nothing of this web site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
Extremely pushy. Car was in horrible shape. Had a hard time getting away from sales people when I wanted to leave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
They have followed up with me. I did not go further than look into one of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Valley Honda - 88 listings

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, IL 60504

12 reviews
Schaumburg Honda Automobiles - 906 listings

750 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

6 reviews
Continental Honda - 597 listings

5901 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

14 reviews
Bill Kay Honda - 245 listings

1360 Locke Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

13 reviews
Motor Werks Auto Group-Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

64 reviews
Honda On Grand - 479 listings

300 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

7 reviews
Community Honda - 549 listings

8340 W. 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

13 reviews
Muller Honda - 522 listings

550 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

10 reviews
Honda Superstore of Lisle - 595 listings

4475 Lincoln Ave, Lisle, IL 60532

10 reviews
The Honda Superstore of Joliet - 387 listings

3225 Plainfield Rd, Joliet, IL 60431

7 reviews
McGrath Honda - 309 listings

1411 E Main St, St Charles, IL 60174

13 reviews
AutoNation Honda O'Hare - 347 listings

1533 S River Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018

17 reviews
Grossinger Honda - 376 listings

6600 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60645

22 reviews
Ed Napleton Honda - 452 listings

5800 W. 95th St., Oak Lawn, IL 60453

39 reviews
Bosak Honda - 372 listings

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675