Napleton's River Oaks Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

17220 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Sales: (708) 455-2391

Service: (888) 280-6340

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/13/2016_honda_accord-pic-695856090002267411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,716

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 43,220

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,000, 43,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/07/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8956166771197629511-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,804

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 38,733

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV for sale - $16,000, 38,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/57/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-72177293816959104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,581

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 30,231

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $28,988, 30,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/15/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-8821017580552239564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,319

Price: $25,316

Mileage: 42,681

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $25,316, 42,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/15/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-9135391895208486972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,763

Price: $11,459

Mileage: 33,947

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,459, 33,947 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/58/2016_honda_accord-pic-6651142310956185291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,488

Price: $19,101

Mileage: 20,631

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $19,101, 20,631 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/20/2014_honda_civic-pic-5576914915490549551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,051

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 66,402

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,000, 66,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/10/57/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-8567054031308584318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,636

Price: $10,688

Mileage: 35,164

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alloy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $10,688, 35,164 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/53/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-6870311923778339170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,896

Price: $24,297

Mileage: 31,986

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $24,297, 31,986 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/15/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-2235297474378250638-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,549

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 44,539

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Frozen Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $25,500, 44,539 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/31/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3793097654710015686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,004

Price: $11,711

Mileage: 40,471

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet for sale - $11,711, 40,471 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/02/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4124983773845089929-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,372

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 51,839

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $16,000, 51,839 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/30/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-2147505203301287249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Fair Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,835

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 69,673

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,500, 69,673 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/29/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-7305524335448019944-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Fair Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,366

Price: $24,479

Mileage: 54,629

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $24,479, 54,629 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/50/2013_honda_accord-pic-3426972450914909899-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,888

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 71,925

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,000, 71,925 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly dealership, they called me just after my inquiry about the car and scheduled test drive and the very nice and professional salesman Mike helped me a lot to get the deal done and I drove home with the car the same day Mike called me after that several times to asks how is car doing, I told him that I noticed some oil spots in my garage floor under the car, he said just bring it to the service to see what is wrong and I did , the service manager was very welcoming and always smiling and they found that the car was over filled with oil, they fixed it and cleaned it. Very good and professional dealership and very nice salesman Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
The dealer called and texted me and total of 5 times to see the car then sold while I was on my way to see it via an appointment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Next day follow up and good experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
River Oaks Honda was excellent bought my Honda from them and love it they were all great polite and fun to deal with made it very easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
This dealership experience was terrible. We reached out regarding a used Lexus SUV. We were in communication for over a week and even had a video of the interior of the vehicle sent to us. We arranged to drive 2.5 hours from another state to drive the SUV. We had completed our homework and showed up with cash in hand. We were contacted two or three times by the dealership by phone and email ON THE DAY OF THE APPOINTMENT to confirm we would be there on time. We were told each time to ask for Stacy. We arrived and were told Stacy was not working today. Someone else helped us and took our license for copies so we could test drive. He came back 5 minutes later and said the car wasn't at the lot. We drove 2.5 hours to another state for what felt like a "bait and switch". I would not recommend this dealer.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Dealer never respond i have to call to set appointment to look the car .when finally ready to buy the some guy came out said their not selling the car waisted my time and never got a call or email said an apology .. never buy car or look this dealership.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
All the staff were friendly. Bruno was awesome at making us feel welcome and getting us our vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Napleton Honda is the best! From the managers, to the sale associates, to the receptionist at the front desk. Great people to do business with and purchase a car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
AlexD89
Promt response, sales man helpful. but dealership didn't seem trustworthy because of the price changes and additional fees.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
2015 Honda Fit LX Price $12,000 Mileage 38,263 dealer forgot to mention the car is damaged underneath he played stupid basically
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's River Oaks Honda:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Darius.  We always strive to provide clear and honest information about our vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Ahmad Ali, General Manager, aali@napleton.com, (888) 314-3785
Sep 27, 2016
It was a good experience. Salesman could have been a little more knowledgeable about the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Not good dealer to buy car.. Don't make appointment to look for a car here..found out the car is sold already not true on their word .. Not good to deal with..
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
The salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. The vehicle was not up to my standards. I would buy from this dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
dealership likes to have lots of add on's. I would not buy a car at this dealership
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
It took days to get any type of response. Respony answered NO questions and just wanted me to call. I actually dropped in to see the car and no one, no one was interested in providing any service. Day later revive an email stating car had been sold. Whole experience was NOT very interested in customer service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Information spelling made me feel like ernest norman could not spell yet alone add numbers .... slow slow response on inquiries of vehicle... never never would i recommend people from my body shop go to r.o.h. for business !!!?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Car listed options that were not on the car. Advertised 1 price then at signing added destination and prep charges of $890 plus $330 for vehicle etching. Very dishonhest
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Didn't get to visit but appreciated response to my inquiry.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Car I wanted wasn't there after they said it was. They didn't care it inconvenienced me.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Did not buy the car. I was told it was sold, only to get calls from other sale rep saying it was not sold. Other then that, they were courteous with prompted email answered.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Mar 27, 2015
Love my Jeep that I just bought last night! DQ was a great woman to work with. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
A very disappointing experience. I traveled to River Oaks Honda to buy my first new car in awhile. I ended up buying a 2013 Ford for what I felt was a fair price. I live about 30 miles from the dealership and the car didn't even make it home! It overheated on the way back and had to be parked in a parking lot for 5 days before my local Ford dealer could get it in. I had to handle all arraignments to get the car fixed plus be without the car for over a week. After fighting with River Oaks Honda for the better part of a week they agreed to reimburse me for the repair. They did not however do anything for my time and aggravation (all I asked for was a spare key!!). They tried to ignore me and not fix the car at first. I think my persistence made them do the right thing to get me off their back. You would expect as a consumer if you spend $20,000 on a car the dealership would stand behind the purchase at least the first day or until you get it home! Beware of River Oaks Honda because in my opinion they are the type of dealership which gives "used car dealer" a bad name.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Purchased a used GMC from this dealership.... I love the truck. By it being a used vehicle it needs some minor things fixed. The biggest thing was the tires were pretty much no good with extremely low tread. They replaced the tires with brand new ones. They also fixed a small fuse issue. I purchased a used vehicle after market warranty that will allow me to get those other issues taken care of eventually... My salesman was Oliver Marin. He was honest and straight forward and I didn't get the feeling of being "taken" by a used car salesman...Tina Lonkar was also great. She followed up daily with me regarding the progress of getting the vehicle to the dealer because it was located at another facility....listen if you want a nice pleasant experience that you don't often get when buying a vehicle, go see these guys. They'll treat you well without all the pressure and hassle....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
winetruck
5
Don't deal with this dealer!!! I called about a used car and asked for a walk around, then drove 5 hours and got there, It had scratches and dents on almost every body panel, I wanted them to lower the listed price by $750 dollars even though I thought it would cost over $1000 to fix. They wouldn't lower the price at all !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Sales manager had poor people skills! Sales team was not on the same page. I drove 30 mins for a waste of my time. Went to kingdom Chevy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
They called me,and e-mail me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Low pressure, friendly sales staff. I bought this car, but not for the listed price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Sameermalik
Initially he was agreed on Internet price, however when I reach there after driving 3 hours, he added hidden cost to it which came to me as surprise. And he did not explain why and what is that. Total waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Dealer responded. Unfortunately the suv was sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
My sale men Nick is a great Person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Unethical dealer. Misrepresent vehicles on both the internet and on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
very attentive and were patient and helpful even tho I did not purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Initial contact was professional and frank.. Follow-up email also demonstrates professional courtesy. Looking forward to discussing and hopefully closing a deal next week or toward end of month. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
The price that is listed on Cargus is almost $4000. 00 different than they want at the dealership, after I drove 4 and half hours to look this truck over. The salesman also says they know nothing of this web site
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
Extremely pushy. Car was in horrible shape. Had a hard time getting away from sales people when I wanted to leave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
They have followed up with me. I did not go further than look into one of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Valley Honda - 89 listings
4173 Ogden Ave Aurora, IL 60504
22 reviews
Continental Honda - 445 listings
5901 S La Grange Rd La Grange, IL 60525
29 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 991 listings
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
88 reviews
Bill Kay Honda - 241 listings
1360 Locke Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914
17 reviews
The Honda Superstore of Joliet - 306 listings
3225 Plainfield Rd Joliet, IL 60431
22 reviews
Schaumburg Honda Automobiles - 709 listings
750 E Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
15 reviews
Honda Superstore of Lisle - 408 listings
4475 Lincoln Ave Lisle, IL 60532
16 reviews
Bosak Honda - 237 listings
9800 Indianapolis Blvd Highland, IN 46322
15 reviews
AutoNation Honda O'Hare - 228 listings
1533 S River Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018
19 reviews
Bosak Honda - 178 listings
710 E Us Highway 20 Michigan City, IN 46360
4 reviews
McGrath Honda - 357 listings
1411 E Main St St Charles, IL 60174
16 reviews
Team Honda - 21 listings
4613 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
9 reviews
Fletcher Jones Honda - 253 listings
1111 N Clark St Chicago, IL 60610
7 reviews
Muller Honda - 344 listings
550 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035
20 reviews
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn - 290 listings
5800 W. 95th St. Oak Lawn, IL 60453
39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200