Napleton's River Oaks Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

17220 Torrence Ave, Lansing, IL 60438

Sales: (888) 717-5175

Service: (888) 280-6340

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2013_honda_civic-pic-4682082871237325762-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,020

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 36,318

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,000, 36,318 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1772150989185255722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,169

Price: $23,797

Mileage: 29,533

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $23,797, 29,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6023366448294464153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,749

Price: $17,597

Mileage: 24,344

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,597, 24,344 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/14/11/2013_audi_a6-pic-3445403401149703804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$3,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,337

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 64,506

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,997, 64,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/00/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4971351656743007388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,670

Price: $16,397

Mileage: 64,838

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $16,397, 64,838 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-7617532709724161522-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,005

Price: $15,957

Mileage: 57,790

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $15,957, 57,790 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8980482899289735710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,454

Price: $21,597

Mileage: 12,579

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,597, 12,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/32/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2164113212851300876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,341

Price: $18,597

Mileage: 41,453

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,597, 41,453 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_accord-pic-3666597588532125822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,537

Price: $18,397

Mileage: 12,047

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $18,397, 12,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/46/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8946891570298368997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,359

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 41,509

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $11,997, 41,509 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2016_honda_civic-pic-5866883884325848653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,182

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 36,988

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,997, 36,988 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/46/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1321272798587207037-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,271

Price: $11,957

Mileage: 42,803

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,957, 42,803 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/05/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7944507498575427439-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Fair Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,373

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 23,197

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $24,997, 23,197 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/38/2014_honda_civic-pic-6486537213537660813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,493

Price: $14,597

Mileage: 31,618

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,597, 31,618 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/21/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-2518640899155152321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Fair Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,822

Price: $14,597

Mileage: 37,473

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Solid Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,597, 37,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
This dealership experience was terrible. We reached out regarding a used Lexus SUV. We were in communication for over a week and even had a video of the interior of the vehicle sent to us. We arranged to drive 2.5 hours from another state to drive the SUV. We had completed our homework and showed up with cash in hand. We were contacted two or three times by the dealership by phone and email ON THE DAY OF THE APPOINTMENT to confirm we would be there on time. We were told each time to ask for Stacy. We arrived and were told Stacy was not working today. Someone else helped us and took our license for copies so we could test drive. He came back 5 minutes later and said the car wasn't at the lot. We drove 2.5 hours to another state for what felt like a "bait and switch". I would not recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Dealer never respond i have to call to set appointment to look the car .when finally ready to buy the some guy came out said their not selling the car waisted my time and never got a call or email said an apology .. never buy car or look this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
All the staff were friendly. Bruno was awesome at making us feel welcome and getting us our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Napleton Honda is the best! From the managers, to the sale associates, to the receptionist at the front desk. Great people to do business with and purchase a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
AlexD89
Promt response, sales man helpful. but dealership didn't seem trustworthy because of the price changes and additional fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
2015 Honda Fit LX Price $12,000 Mileage 38,263 dealer forgot to mention the car is damaged underneath he played stupid basically
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's River Oaks Honda:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Darius.  We always strive to provide clear and honest information about our vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Ahmad Ali, General Manager, aali@napleton.com, (888) 314-3785
Sep 27, 2016
It was a good experience. Salesman could have been a little more knowledgeable about the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Not good dealer to buy car.. Don't make appointment to look for a car here..found out the car is sold already not true on their word .. Not good to deal with..
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
The salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. The vehicle was not up to my standards. I would buy from this dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
dealership likes to have lots of add on's. I would not buy a car at this dealership
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
It took days to get any type of response. Respony answered NO questions and just wanted me to call. I actually dropped in to see the car and no one, no one was interested in providing any service. Day later revive an email stating car had been sold. Whole experience was NOT very interested in customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Information spelling made me feel like ernest norman could not spell yet alone add numbers .... slow slow response on inquiries of vehicle... never never would i recommend people from my body shop go to r.o.h. for business !!!?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Car listed options that were not on the car. Advertised 1 price then at signing added destination and prep charges of $890 plus $330 for vehicle etching. Very dishonhest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Didn't get to visit but appreciated response to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Car I wanted wasn't there after they said it was. They didn't care it inconvenienced me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Did not buy the car. I was told it was sold, only to get calls from other sale rep saying it was not sold. Other then that, they were courteous with prompted email answered.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Mar 27, 2015
Love my Jeep that I just bought last night! DQ was a great woman to work with. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
A very disappointing experience. I traveled to River Oaks Honda to buy my first new car in awhile. I ended up buying a 2013 Ford for what I felt was a fair price. I live about 30 miles from the dealership and the car didn't even make it home! It overheated on the way back and had to be parked in a parking lot for 5 days before my local Ford dealer could get it in. I had to handle all arraignments to get the car fixed plus be without the car for over a week. After fighting with River Oaks Honda for the better part of a week they agreed to reimburse me for the repair. They did not however do anything for my time and aggravation (all I asked for was a spare key!!). They tried to ignore me and not fix the car at first. I think my persistence made them do the right thing to get me off their back. You would expect as a consumer if you spend $20,000 on a car the dealership would stand behind the purchase at least the first day or until you get it home! Beware of River Oaks Honda because in my opinion they are the type of dealership which gives "used car dealer" a bad name.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Purchased a used GMC from this dealership.... I love the truck. By it being a used vehicle it needs some minor things fixed. The biggest thing was the tires were pretty much no good with extremely low tread. They replaced the tires with brand new ones. They also fixed a small fuse issue. I purchased a used vehicle after market warranty that will allow me to get those other issues taken care of eventually... My salesman was Oliver Marin. He was honest and straight forward and I didn't get the feeling of being "taken" by a used car salesman...Tina Lonkar was also great. She followed up daily with me regarding the progress of getting the vehicle to the dealer because it was located at another facility....listen if you want a nice pleasant experience that you don't often get when buying a vehicle, go see these guys. They'll treat you well without all the pressure and hassle....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
winetruck
5
Don't deal with this dealer!!! I called about a used car and asked for a walk around, then drove 5 hours and got there, It had scratches and dents on almost every body panel, I wanted them to lower the listed price by $750 dollars even though I thought it would cost over $1000 to fix. They wouldn't lower the price at all !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Sales manager had poor people skills! Sales team was not on the same page. I drove 30 mins for a waste of my time. Went to kingdom Chevy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
They called me,and e-mail me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Low pressure, friendly sales staff. I bought this car, but not for the listed price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Sameermalik
Initially he was agreed on Internet price, however when I reach there after driving 3 hours, he added hidden cost to it which came to me as surprise. And he did not explain why and what is that. Total waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Dealer responded. Unfortunately the suv was sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
My sale men Nick is a great Person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Unethical dealer. Misrepresent vehicles on both the internet and on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
very attentive and were patient and helpful even tho I did not purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Initial contact was professional and frank.. Follow-up email also demonstrates professional courtesy. Looking forward to discussing and hopefully closing a deal next week or toward end of month. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
The price that is listed on Cargus is almost $4000. 00 different than they want at the dealership, after I drove 4 and half hours to look this truck over. The salesman also says they know nothing of this web site
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
Extremely pushy. Car was in horrible shape. Had a hard time getting away from sales people when I wanted to leave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
They have followed up with me. I did not go further than look into one of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bosak Honda - 201 listings

710 E Us Highway 20, Michigan City, IN 46360

1 review
Valley Honda - 96 listings

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, IL 60504

15 reviews
Bill Kay Honda - 246 listings

1360 Locke Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

14 reviews
Continental Honda - 568 listings

5901 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

21 reviews
Muller Honda - 534 listings

550 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

14 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 1,274 listings

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

41 reviews
The Honda Superstore of Joliet - 367 listings

3225 Plainfield Rd, Joliet, IL 60431

15 reviews
Schaumburg Honda Automobiles - 864 listings

750 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

11 reviews
Honda Superstore of Lisle - 657 listings

4475 Lincoln Ave, Lisle, IL 60532

11 reviews
Bosak Honda - 353 listings

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

12 reviews
Honda On Grand - 461 listings

300 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

11 reviews
AutoNation Honda O'Hare - 372 listings

1533 S River Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018

17 reviews
McGrath Honda - 330 listings

1411 E Main St, St Charles, IL 60174

14 reviews
Grossinger Honda - 459 listings

6600 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60645

22 reviews
Community Honda - 468 listings

8340 W. 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995