Napleton's River Oaks Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

17220 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Sales: (708) 455-2391

Service: (888) 280-6340

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/45/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7605869705003021522-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,668

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 47,299

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,500, 47,299 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/13/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-735876392410895015-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,154

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 31,850

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,500, 31,850 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/46/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7195573036963721893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,628

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 48,094

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $17,500, 48,094 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/08/45/2014_bmw_x5-pic-20398107607322412-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Great Deal
$4,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,955

Price: $28,597

Mileage: 72,724

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $28,597, 72,724 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/44/2009_audi_a8-pic-1120768719690631556-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A8 Base Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,913

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 79,355

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi A8 Base for sale - $15,500, 79,355 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/27/2013_buick_enclave-pic-4870580189614086114-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,299

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 63,075

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $21,997, 63,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/21/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7028840038809139465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,504

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 33,316

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $15,500, 33,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/26/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-7090746137736933304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,525

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 21,683

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,000, 21,683 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/28/2015_honda_accord-pic-5591598259812242390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,778

Price: $16,657

Mileage: 30,288

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,657, 30,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/27/2015_honda_accord-pic-8957617039706049647-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,547

Price: $17,597

Mileage: 24,841

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,597, 24,841 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/17/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-748267656601934824-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,329

Price: $16,797

Mileage: 61,060

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $16,797, 61,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/03/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3993933515174963649-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,243

Price: $16,247

Mileage: 74,287

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $16,247, 74,287 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/19/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-4816072446101379619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$3,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,883

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 64,006

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier for sale - $22,000, 64,006 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/15/2015_kia_cadenza-pic-2120913139123736370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,268

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 25,116

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $20,497, 25,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/39/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6271836753426639755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Lansing, IL 60438

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,837

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 18,880

Location: Lansing, IL 60438

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dragon Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $9,500, 18,880 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2017
Next day follow up and good experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
River Oaks Honda was excellent bought my Honda from them and love it they were all great polite and fun to deal with made it very easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
This dealership experience was terrible. We reached out regarding a used Lexus SUV. We were in communication for over a week and even had a video of the interior of the vehicle sent to us. We arranged to drive 2.5 hours from another state to drive the SUV. We had completed our homework and showed up with cash in hand. We were contacted two or three times by the dealership by phone and email ON THE DAY OF THE APPOINTMENT to confirm we would be there on time. We were told each time to ask for Stacy. We arrived and were told Stacy was not working today. Someone else helped us and took our license for copies so we could test drive. He came back 5 minutes later and said the car wasn't at the lot. We drove 2.5 hours to another state for what felt like a "bait and switch". I would not recommend this dealer.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Dealer never respond i have to call to set appointment to look the car .when finally ready to buy the some guy came out said their not selling the car waisted my time and never got a call or email said an apology .. never buy car or look this dealership.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
All the staff were friendly. Bruno was awesome at making us feel welcome and getting us our vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Napleton Honda is the best! From the managers, to the sale associates, to the receptionist at the front desk. Great people to do business with and purchase a car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
AlexD89
Promt response, sales man helpful. but dealership didn't seem trustworthy because of the price changes and additional fees.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
2015 Honda Fit LX Price $12,000 Mileage 38,263 dealer forgot to mention the car is damaged underneath he played stupid basically
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's River Oaks Honda:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Darius.  We always strive to provide clear and honest information about our vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Ahmad Ali, General Manager, aali@napleton.com, (888) 314-3785
Sep 27, 2016
It was a good experience. Salesman could have been a little more knowledgeable about the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Not good dealer to buy car.. Don't make appointment to look for a car here..found out the car is sold already not true on their word .. Not good to deal with..
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
The salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. The vehicle was not up to my standards. I would buy from this dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
dealership likes to have lots of add on's. I would not buy a car at this dealership
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
It took days to get any type of response. Respony answered NO questions and just wanted me to call. I actually dropped in to see the car and no one, no one was interested in providing any service. Day later revive an email stating car had been sold. Whole experience was NOT very interested in customer service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Information spelling made me feel like ernest norman could not spell yet alone add numbers .... slow slow response on inquiries of vehicle... never never would i recommend people from my body shop go to r.o.h. for business !!!?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Car listed options that were not on the car. Advertised 1 price then at signing added destination and prep charges of $890 plus $330 for vehicle etching. Very dishonhest
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Didn't get to visit but appreciated response to my inquiry.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Car I wanted wasn't there after they said it was. They didn't care it inconvenienced me.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Did not buy the car. I was told it was sold, only to get calls from other sale rep saying it was not sold. Other then that, they were courteous with prompted email answered.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Mar 27, 2015
Love my Jeep that I just bought last night! DQ was a great woman to work with. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
A very disappointing experience. I traveled to River Oaks Honda to buy my first new car in awhile. I ended up buying a 2013 Ford for what I felt was a fair price. I live about 30 miles from the dealership and the car didn't even make it home! It overheated on the way back and had to be parked in a parking lot for 5 days before my local Ford dealer could get it in. I had to handle all arraignments to get the car fixed plus be without the car for over a week. After fighting with River Oaks Honda for the better part of a week they agreed to reimburse me for the repair. They did not however do anything for my time and aggravation (all I asked for was a spare key!!). They tried to ignore me and not fix the car at first. I think my persistence made them do the right thing to get me off their back. You would expect as a consumer if you spend $20,000 on a car the dealership would stand behind the purchase at least the first day or until you get it home! Beware of River Oaks Honda because in my opinion they are the type of dealership which gives "used car dealer" a bad name.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Purchased a used GMC from this dealership.... I love the truck. By it being a used vehicle it needs some minor things fixed. The biggest thing was the tires were pretty much no good with extremely low tread. They replaced the tires with brand new ones. They also fixed a small fuse issue. I purchased a used vehicle after market warranty that will allow me to get those other issues taken care of eventually... My salesman was Oliver Marin. He was honest and straight forward and I didn't get the feeling of being "taken" by a used car salesman...Tina Lonkar was also great. She followed up daily with me regarding the progress of getting the vehicle to the dealer because it was located at another facility....listen if you want a nice pleasant experience that you don't often get when buying a vehicle, go see these guys. They'll treat you well without all the pressure and hassle....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
winetruck
5
Don't deal with this dealer!!! I called about a used car and asked for a walk around, then drove 5 hours and got there, It had scratches and dents on almost every body panel, I wanted them to lower the listed price by $750 dollars even though I thought it would cost over $1000 to fix. They wouldn't lower the price at all !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Sales manager had poor people skills! Sales team was not on the same page. I drove 30 mins for a waste of my time. Went to kingdom Chevy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
They called me,and e-mail me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Low pressure, friendly sales staff. I bought this car, but not for the listed price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Sameermalik
Initially he was agreed on Internet price, however when I reach there after driving 3 hours, he added hidden cost to it which came to me as surprise. And he did not explain why and what is that. Total waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Dealer responded. Unfortunately the suv was sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
My sale men Nick is a great Person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Unethical dealer. Misrepresent vehicles on both the internet and on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
very attentive and were patient and helpful even tho I did not purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Initial contact was professional and frank.. Follow-up email also demonstrates professional courtesy. Looking forward to discussing and hopefully closing a deal next week or toward end of month. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
The price that is listed on Cargus is almost $4000. 00 different than they want at the dealership, after I drove 4 and half hours to look this truck over. The salesman also says they know nothing of this web site
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
Extremely pushy. Car was in horrible shape. Had a hard time getting away from sales people when I wanted to leave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
They have followed up with me. I did not go further than look into one of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Valley Honda - 94 listings

4173 Ogden Ave Aurora, IL 60504

19 reviews
Continental Honda - 439 listings

5901 S La Grange Rd La Grange, IL 60525

26 reviews
Bill Kay Honda - 245 listings

1360 Locke Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914

16 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 934 listings

1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010

76 reviews
The Honda Superstore of Joliet - 300 listings

3225 Plainfield Rd Joliet, IL 60431

18 reviews
Schaumburg Honda Automobiles - 726 listings

750 E Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173

13 reviews
Bosak Honda - 156 listings

710 E Us Highway 20 Michigan City, IN 46360

4 reviews
AutoNation Honda O'Hare - 246 listings

1533 S River Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018

19 reviews
Bosak Honda - 253 listings

9800 Indianapolis Blvd Highland, IN 46322

13 reviews
Muller Honda - 346 listings

550 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035

18 reviews
Team Honda - 24 listings

4613 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

9 reviews
Honda Superstore of Lisle - 394 listings

4475 Lincoln Ave Lisle, IL 60532

14 reviews
McGrath Honda - 347 listings

1411 E Main St St Charles, IL 60174

14 reviews
Grossinger Honda - 311 listings

6600 N Western Ave Chicago, IL 60645

22 reviews
Honda On Grand - 316 listings

300 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999