Taggart Autosport

1640 NW Maynard Rd
Cary, NC 27513

Sales: (919) 377-9416

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/21/54/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4304380742656201812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,986

Price: $60,949

Mileage: 32,928

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $60,949, 32,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/20/49/2016_ford_mustang-pic-689456396910492994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,590

Price: $35,276

Mileage: 6,746

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $35,276, 6,746 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/21/54/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4007319055180762664-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,847

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 156,002

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $6,994, 156,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/57/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8465494959086484537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 S AMG Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,329

Price: $62,817

Mileage: 20,257

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 S AMG for sale - $62,817, 20,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/21/56/2014_porsche_cayman-pic-7968471215941154374-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,725

Price: $53,583

Mileage: 21,739

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Racing Yellow Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $53,583, 21,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Ambient Light Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/52/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5743856485013798972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,495

Price: $40,921

Mileage: 8,852

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,921, 8,852 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/21/55/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-8550644253896486241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman GTS Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,088

Price: $59,203

Mileage: 58,182

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman GTS for sale - $59,203, 58,182 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/21/54/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-3125423291272313318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,296

Price: $51,717

Mileage: 4,907

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli Base for sale - $51,717, 4,907 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/21/54/2016_cadillac_ats-v_coupe-pic-6785202491061972518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS-V Coupe Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,819

Price: $49,970

Mileage: 6,391

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS-V Coupe Base for sale - $49,970, 6,391 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/22/01/2012_hyundai_equus-pic-1337323065412611691-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Equus Ultimate Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,835

Price: $18,608

Mileage: 96,778

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Equus Ultimate for sale - $18,608, 96,778 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/21/55/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3010739269537685380-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,264

Price: $30,053

Mileage: 50,585

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $30,053, 50,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/55/2016_ferrari_f12berlinetta-pic-7773681422443287005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ferrari F12berlinetta Coupe Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$283 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $329,616

Price: $329,899

Mileage: 3,352

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bianco Avus Description: Used 2016 Ferrari F12berlinetta Coupe for sale - $329,899, 3,352 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/21/58/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-1814559335969900030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$146 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $67,691

Price: $67,837

Mileage: 25,493

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $67,837, 25,493 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Ambient Light Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/21/55/2014_porsche_cayman-pic-7583573592370702445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$276 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $51,892

Price: $52,168

Mileage: 42,471

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $52,168, 42,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/21/58/2016_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2411967466126198687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$378 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $58,453

Price: $58,831

Mileage: 4,191

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale - $58,831, 4,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Very knowledgeable and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent responsiveness. My questions centered around the specific equipment on a Porsche Cayman GTS, and I had to research some of that myself. Taggart worked very hard on attempting to provide extended warranty / service contract options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
DEARingel
Quick to respond with information requested, asked if needed anything else! Customer friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Great experience. Wish all dealers treated customers this way. Worked with me in every aspect of the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
HICSF
Excellent service. Highly responsive. Easy to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Great experience with Taggart. Salesman was professional and helpful. Unfortunately the car was not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Ridercoachbob
We purchased the car and the experience was top notch! One of the best car purchasing experiences that I've had! They were very responsive, fair and caring. No pressure and very helpful in making the process work flawlessly! I recommend them without reservation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
bought a 2011 Honda EXL from them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thanks do Much!
Nov 7, 2016
Jonathan was very professional unfortunately I did not purchase the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thank you for the Review!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Excellent people....especially john and everyone he works with...very consistent, helpful and understanding. They work with you and work there magic to get you into the vehicle you desire.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your input!
Jul 14, 2016
This dealer is genuine and knowledgeable. I'm really happy I did business with them if you have questions talk to Johnathan he's a honest guy and a hard worker he really goes out his way to satisfy the customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Rodney,

We are so happy your happy! That is our ultimate goal because happy customers tell others about us. Thanks again for your business. TA
Jun 28, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Colby,

We are happy to be of service!
TA
Feb 4, 2016
Responded promptly, was very helpful and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Joel,

We are here when you need us, even if only for an answer to a question. We look forward to your continued business.
TA
Jan 6, 2016
Great folks to work with. They don't try to sell you, and they don't really haggle. Very friendly, and they're obviously car enthusiasts that enjoy what they do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thomas,

Your comments are appreciated and we look forward to serving you further in the future.

Best, TA
Jun 24, 2015
Service was excellent. My only issue: Price was too high, far above what other Porsche Cayman S are selling for in similar year and with even less mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thank you, Christopher! We will review our pricing of the vehicle in question. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you. Thank you very much for visiting our facility!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 157 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 43 listings

211 Prospect Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
European Performance - 26 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Morrisville Auto Sales - 20 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd Morrisville, NC 27560

2 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 20 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Auto Resource - 19 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 12 listings

8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617

1 review
Blue Whale Motors - 12 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
City Used Cars Inc. - 12 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
NC Used Cars - 4 listings

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900