Taggart Autosport

1640 NW Maynard Rd
Cary, NC 27513

Sales: (919) 377-9416

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/55/2012_ram_1500-pic-9126616211807228047-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,487

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 125,529

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,000, 125,529 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$4,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,906

Price: $31,467

Mileage: 34,734

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $31,467, 34,734 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/28/2013_ferrari_458_italia-pic-8640701352715732287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ferrari 458 Italia Coupe Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Great Deal
$11,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $191,774

Price: $179,995

Mileage: 16,707

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Giallo Modena Description: Used 2013 Ferrari 458 Italia Coupe for sale - $179,995, 16,707 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/55/2014_bmw_x1-pic-8270087442763749238-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,376

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 29,260

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $25,000, 29,260 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/31/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4541796889865436755-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,707

Price: $39,989

Mileage: 26,079

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,989, 26,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/21/57/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6464755529933623680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,770

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 8,217

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $39,000, 8,217 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology and A-SPEC Package Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$2,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,887

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 789

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2018 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology and A-SPEC Package for sale - $39,990, 789 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/55/2008_lexus_gs_350-pic-5076394622904726325-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,746

Price: $11,808

Mileage: 118,954

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $11,808, 118,954 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/21/57/2014_bmw_x5-pic-2580945268434823210-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,666

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 25,684

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $42,000, 25,684 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/21/49/2012_ram_1500-pic-8225289749557156032-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,904

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 158,270

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,000, 158,270 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SLT Package, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,864

Price: $14,873

Mileage: 4,025

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $14,873, 4,025 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/56/2012_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-6150244508345973568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,290

Price: $9,687

Mileage: 92,212

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $9,687, 92,212 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/55/2013_porsche_boxster-pic-5120084807351391188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,895

Price: $38,887

Mileage: 27,251

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $38,887, 27,251 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/55/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7066912646183284779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,549

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 63,839

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $31,000, 63,839 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/21/54/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4304380742656201812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Cary, NC 27513

Fair Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,299

Price: $56,979

Mileage: 34,215

Location: Cary, NC 27513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Causeway Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $56,979, 34,215 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
I was ready to purchase my first Ferrari from this dealership. After the sales person sends me smart texts that states “no offense but that’s worse than your first offer”. This after i made a offer HIGHER than my first offer. I was then contacted by a supervisor that attempted to “save the deal.” I don’t do business with disrespectful employees or businesses. If they are not respectful during the sale, they sure won’t be after the sale. Love the car, but no thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Very smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
My new car! Thank you for finding it for me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Wy79
I would rate these pukes an absolute zero. I called, we talked and I bought my plane ticket to go and see it and was told by Scott that he would hold the car. They do not honor their word!! Period. They sold it without telling me so now I have a plane ticket for this? I only found out when the car was no longer listed on this site! How wrong is that. Please, please never consider this worthless dealer as they have no honor.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Sale rep Scott was very professional to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
They contacted me but the car sold before I made up my mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Omar was quite accommodating is just turned out that the car was a standard shift rather than an automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
rmikec
Provided information requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Excellent service and very friendly. So helpful. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Very knowledgeable and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent responsiveness. My questions centered around the specific equipment on a Porsche Cayman GTS, and I had to research some of that myself. Taggart worked very hard on attempting to provide extended warranty / service contract options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
DEARingel
Quick to respond with information requested, asked if needed anything else! Customer friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Great experience. Wish all dealers treated customers this way. Worked with me in every aspect of the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
HICSF
Excellent service. Highly responsive. Easy to do business with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Great experience with Taggart. Salesman was professional and helpful. Unfortunately the car was not for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Ridercoachbob
We purchased the car and the experience was top notch! One of the best car purchasing experiences that I've had! They were very responsive, fair and caring. No pressure and very helpful in making the process work flawlessly! I recommend them without reservation.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
bought a 2011 Honda EXL from them
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thanks do Much!
Nov 7, 2016
Jonathan was very professional unfortunately I did not purchase the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thank you for the Review!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Excellent people....especially john and everyone he works with...very consistent, helpful and understanding. They work with you and work there magic to get you into the vehicle you desire.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your input!
Jul 14, 2016
This dealer is genuine and knowledgeable. I'm really happy I did business with them if you have questions talk to Johnathan he's a honest guy and a hard worker he really goes out his way to satisfy the customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Rodney,

We are so happy your happy! That is our ultimate goal because happy customers tell others about us. Thanks again for your business. TA
Jun 28, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Colby,

We are happy to be of service!
TA
Feb 4, 2016
Responded promptly, was very helpful and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Joel,

We are here when you need us, even if only for an answer to a question. We look forward to your continued business.
TA
Jan 6, 2016
Great folks to work with. They don't try to sell you, and they don't really haggle. Very friendly, and they're obviously car enthusiasts that enjoy what they do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thomas,

Your comments are appreciated and we look forward to serving you further in the future.

Best, TA
Read 1 old review
Jun 24, 2015
Service was excellent. My only issue: Price was too high, far above what other Porsche Cayman S are selling for in similar year and with even less mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taggart Autosport:

Thank you, Christopher! We will review our pricing of the vehicle in question. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you. Thank you very much for visiting our facility!

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 146 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
European Performance - 28 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 23 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
7 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 10 listings
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc
1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523
1 review
Carolina Muscle Cars INC
2020 Lufkin Rd Apex, NC 27539
1 review
Raleigh Motors
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh
8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617
2 reviews
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850