Triangle Motorsports

3020 Hillsborough St, Raleigh, NC 27607 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 759-6781

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/03/2006_bmw_z4-pic-6761220383105667701-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Great Deal
$2,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,444

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 70,302

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Sapphire Metal Description: Used 2006 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0i for sale - $10,987, 70,302 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/01/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4283104568131757469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$2,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,935

Price: $62,987

Mileage: 25,069

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $62,987, 25,069 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/12/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-5986707135477319250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,122

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 84,164

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $11,987, 84,164 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/35/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1573602669891604190-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,399

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 49,255

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metal Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $16,987, 49,255 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/03/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-4428255756687133167-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,122

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 102,048

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,987, 102,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4661114086152645796-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,179

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 80,592

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,987, 80,592 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/01/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-535532587102203011-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,898

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 72,160

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $13,987, 72,160 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/01/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3555500016211864356-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,891

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 58,321

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $15,987, 58,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/13/45/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6160874969851094805-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,939

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 97,615

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cavansite Blue Metal Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,987, 97,615 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/17/20/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-398783913482781280-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,680

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 68,203

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport for sale - $16,987, 68,203 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/23/2009_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-8936927830629556749-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R350 4MATIC Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,702

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 95,415

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R350 4MATIC for sale - $13,987, 95,415 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/21/35/2009_bmw_x3-pic-2848506432824387940-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,555

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 91,751

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Green Metall Description: Used 2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $12,987, 91,751 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/35/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-2814307615648309071-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,502

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 148,248

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Mirage Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $8,987, 148,248 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/01/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1422955902354825752-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,387

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 92,460

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metal Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $12,987, 92,460 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/51/2004_cadillac_xlr-pic-1668886602126874337-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,768

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 68,595

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Nickel Description: Used 2004 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $18,987, 68,595 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 1, 2016
I was very impressed with the no-hassle approach we received when we test drove one of their cars. They had nice inventory and kept their cars clean. They went the extra mile to fix a couple details on the car and were very quick to respond to emails. They also have a 3 yr 3k mile warranty which shows they have confidence in the quality of the cars they are selling. In addition they made the car available to take to our own mechanic for evaluation. Triangle Motor was far a better place and experience then other used car dealers in the area. I will go there again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
The lady did call back right away, however I have not decided on a car as yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
I called about a car that I had found online and asked about the out the door price and then once told that the price can not be changed, I told the guy that I need to talk to my wife first. The representative began to become very rude and told me that if I wasn't going to pay the full asking Internet price to not even bother calling back. At the point I continued to inform the representative that I didn't say I wasn't going to pay the asking price but I needed to consult my wife. Before I even got a chance to finish my sentence the guy hung up the phone. I called back about an hour later because I was at work and talked to a supervisor who seemed understanding. I let him know that I was being treated unfairly and the guy was very rude. Little did I know that the supervisor was sitting right next to the guy the entire time per his response to my review. For the record and I am saying this with complete honesty and sincerity this is the most rude unprofessional service I have ever had at a dealership. I would tell anyone who plans on going to this dealership to be weary and consider all your other options beforehand. This place is not reputable by my book. The entire time I remained cool and tried to be as polite as possible but these guys are ridiculously rude and childish. This place should have new management by people who actually know what their doing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Patrik I was sitting right next to Trey when you were talking with him and he was noting but professional and handled the phone call very well. We sell our cars at the absolute best prices in town and we do not have huge markups in our cars. When he explained this to you it was you who got rude and disrespectful to Trey. We value our customers and go above and beyond for them and our other reviews from customers that have purchased from us prove that very clearly. It is extremely unfair to post a negative review because we would not accept your low ball offer and on top of that deliver the car
 More ...
May 30, 2016
These guys were very helpful, gave me time to look at the car by myself with no interference. They worked with me on my time schedule. I got a great car, for a great price! Thanks Triangle Motorsports!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Susan we appreciate the amazing review!!! We hope you are enjoying your car and we look forward to helping you in the future with any car needs that you may have!!!! Thank You So Much!!!!
Apr 22, 2016
The worth car dealer I ever dealt with, the 2 gentlemen in the office would not move from their chairs, getting answers were like pulling teeth, the car was dirty, had visible body damage, so I left. I will deal with someone who cares for my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

"I’m sorry you feel this way but disagree completely. You called us numerous times over three weeks to try to reduce our price.  You spoke to all employees, including myself, very disrespectfully. You came into our business and immediately started again being disrespectful and argumentative before you even looked at the car. My staff is THE ABSOLUTE VERY BEST and I do not appreciate them being berated as you did when you came into our business. We run a very respected business and have many loyal and appreciative customers as represented by our excellent reviews.  They represent the
 More ...
Mar 26, 2016
Very Trust Worthy, No Pressure to Buy. Very accommodating and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Thomas thank you for the kind words!!!! We love our customers and hope you stop in soon to say hello!!! Enjoy your new ride!!! Thank You!!!!
Mar 8, 2016
Went above and beyond to be helpful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Valerie we want to say thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!!!! We love and value our customers and great reviews let others know as well. Thank you so much!!!!
Feb 9, 2016
They made buying my new Cadillac a great and easy experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Brittany Thank You For The Awesome Review!!!! Hope you are enjoying your Awesome CTS!!! Please stop by when in Raleigh to say hello!!! Thanks Again.
Sep 9, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Dave just wanted to say thanks for the Great 5 Star Review!!! We enjoyed meeting you and hope we can do business again in the future!!!! Thank You!!!
Jul 13, 2015
I would have to say this has been my best experience buying a car.the sales man was very friendly an helpful in giving me a good deal on my trade-in an new vehicle an the mechanic was also very helpful .thanks so much guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Roland we enjoyed meeting you and appreciate you giving us the pleasure of helping you with your new car. We love off of the great customers and reviews and hope you stop in to say hello!!!! Thank You Very Much for being our customer!!!!
Jan 16, 2015
nu2win
Very informative and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Not sure which car you purchased but we greatly appreciate the amazing review!!! Thanks for letting us help you with your pre-owned car needs!!! Until we meet again!!!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 18, 2014
Don't know if there problem with rating system, but I get feed back that Triangle Motorsports never responded to me. Wrong, they were excellent in dealings. Did everything I wanted and needed. Anyone needing a nice quality car should look at the nice European autos they have in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Mr Bill it was an absolute pleasure meeting and spending time with you!!! You are such a great person with some great stories!!! Next time you are coming past Raleigh please stop in to say hi!!! We look forward to some more good stories!!! Thank You Bill!!!
Jan 2, 2014
Dealers response to my interest was the most unprofessional we received during this most recent car buying experience. I decided after two rude emails from them that I would not visit their lot no matter what they had to offer. Too many other options, and many places out there that know how to conduct business the right way. We wound up having an excellent car buying experience not too far down the road from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Glenn I wish you had told the real communications that we had. I personally e-mailed and talked with you myself as we were closed for the new years holiday. I offered to meet you personally on New Years Day even after you told me that you would need to take the car the next day to your shop to have a pre delivery inspection completed on the Mini Cooper. All I asked was if you were going to take the car to have it checked out at your shop the next day when it was open why could we not wait until then to see the car. I enjoy my family time and it was New Years day so to leave us a negative revie
 More ...
Jul 11, 2013
Car never ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

David we never sell a car until it has been serviced and is 100% up to our very high standards. If we sold cars that were not 100% it would come back to bite us and we just don't let our cars go out until they are right. If we sold you are car that was not right it would end up in a one star review instead of the 3 stars you gave us. We are sorry that we were not able to get the car ready any faster but we just DO NOT rush our cars on the lot just to make a car deal!!! Hopefully you will consider changing the review to a 5 star review in the future. Thank You David.
Feb 3, 2013
Great selection and prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Spencer that you for the great review!!! We hope you are enjoying your new great looking car!!!! We love it when our customers leave great reviews!!! Thank You Very Much Spencer for being such a Great Customer!!!!
Oct 30, 2012
Terrible service, very unprofessional, I guess they don't want to sell cars, the owner does everything to make cust go somewhere else to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Greg we hate to get bad reviews but when we have more in a car then you offer it is not fair to then leave a negative review if we cannot accept it. We offered to help you find a car that fit within your budget and tried to accommodate you. We are sorry that we were not able to help you but please think about changing your review once you see that we went above and beyond to help and could not sell a car at a $2000 loss just because it was what you had to spend.
Aug 5, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Charles thank you for the good review!!! Hopefully next time when you come back we can make it a perfect 5 start review!!!! Thanks Again!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 90 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
NC Auto Import - 45 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

2 reviews
Master Auto Group - 38 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Capitol Auto Preowned - 36 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 35 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

8 reviews
European Performance - 24 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

8 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center - 20 listings

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
Honda Connect - 11 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

4 reviews
ValEuroSport - 10 listings

1930 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

2 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc - 6 listings

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Lennys Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695