Triangle Motorsports

3020 Hillsborough St
Raleigh, NC 27607

Sales: (919) 759-6781

Today 10:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/54/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7035956894821671636-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,969

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 58,321

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $12,900, 58,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/48/2012_honda_crosstour-pic-4096446872826484610-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,785

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 111,668

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metal Description: Used 2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 for sale - $11,900, 111,668 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/09/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5793898159204436224-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,733

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 78,318

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $12,900, 78,318 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/48/2009_audi_a4-pic-4578125400725552251-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,689

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 68,023

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Auru Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $11,987, 68,023 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/39/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-6359970256928839188-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,296

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 71,321

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $12,900, 71,321 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/17/06/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-4664939566706772994-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,336

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 100,854

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chawton White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $13,900, 100,854 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/56/2011_audi_a4-pic-1487676908424718777-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,030

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 107,430

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $11,900, 107,430 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/21/28/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1591563639371402801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Good Deal
$3,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $78,814

Price: $74,900

Mileage: 21,337

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoa Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD for sale - $74,900, 21,337 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/17/07/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-8125195470818188645-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,460

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 103,549

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,900, 103,549 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/17/07/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-274283839789590559-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,460

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 105,078

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Artic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $10,900, 105,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/17/07/2010_volvo_xc60-pic-6161076933709679276-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,333

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 112,536

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $11,800, 112,536 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/17/09/2009_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4811047070619631054-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,275

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 94,725

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 for sale - $13,900, 94,725 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/56/2006_bmw_x3-pic-2161391736774944590-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,130

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 91,144

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $8,900, 91,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/09/2012_mini_cooper-pic-6707734676925475309-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,118

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 97,127

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S for sale - $9,900, 97,127 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/08/2012_mini_cooper-pic-2925891446949686730-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27607

Fair Deal
$215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,115

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 97,178

Location: Raleigh, NC 27607

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Highclass Gray Metal Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S for sale - $9,900, 97,178 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
I asked them a question regarding the auto and they responded in a professional manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Very quick response and willing to deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Quick response, Great Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Great customer feedback and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I was very impressed with the no-hassle approach we received when we test drove one of their cars. They had nice inventory and kept their cars clean. They went the extra mile to fix a couple details on the car and were very quick to respond to emails. They also have a 3 yr 3k mile warranty which shows they have confidence in the quality of the cars they are selling. In addition they made the car available to take to our own mechanic for evaluation. Triangle Motor was far a better place and experience then other used car dealers in the area. I will go there again in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
The lady did call back right away, however I have not decided on a car as yet.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
I called about a car that I had found online and asked about the out the door price and then once told that the price can not be changed, I told the guy that I need to talk to my wife first. The representative began to become very rude and told me that if I wasn't going to pay the full asking Internet price to not even bother calling back. At the point I continued to inform the representative that I didn't say I wasn't going to pay the asking price but I needed to consult my wife. Before I even got a chance to finish my sentence the guy hung up the phone. I called back about an hour later because I was at work and talked to a supervisor who seemed understanding. I let him know that I was being treated unfairly and the guy was very rude. Little did I know that the supervisor was sitting right next to the guy the entire time per his response to my review. For the record and I am saying this with complete honesty and sincerity this is the most rude unprofessional service I have ever had at a dealership. I would tell anyone who plans on going to this dealership to be weary and consider all your other options beforehand. This place is not reputable by my book. The entire time I remained cool and tried to be as polite as possible but these guys are ridiculously rude and childish. This place should have new management by people who actually know what their doing.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Patrik I was sitting right next to Trey when you were talking with him and he was noting but professional and handled the phone call very well. We sell our cars at the absolute best prices in town and we do not have huge markups in our cars. When he explained this to you it was you who got rude and disrespectful to Trey. We value our customers and go above and beyond for them and our other reviews from customers that have purchased from us prove that very clearly. It is extremely unfair to post a negative review because we would not accept your low ball offer and on top of that deliver the car
 More ...
May 30, 2016
These guys were very helpful, gave me time to look at the car by myself with no interference. They worked with me on my time schedule. I got a great car, for a great price! Thanks Triangle Motorsports!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Susan we appreciate the amazing review!!! We hope you are enjoying your car and we look forward to helping you in the future with any car needs that you may have!!!! Thank You So Much!!!!
Apr 22, 2016
The worth car dealer I ever dealt with, the 2 gentlemen in the office would not move from their chairs, getting answers were like pulling teeth, the car was dirty, had visible body damage, so I left. I will deal with someone who cares for my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

"I’m sorry you feel this way but disagree completely. You called us numerous times over three weeks to try to reduce our price.  You spoke to all employees, including myself, very disrespectfully. You came into our business and immediately started again being disrespectful and argumentative before you even looked at the car. My staff is THE ABSOLUTE VERY BEST and I do not appreciate them being berated as you did when you came into our business. We run a very respected business and have many loyal and appreciative customers as represented by our excellent reviews.  They represent the
 More ...
Mar 26, 2016
Very Trust Worthy, No Pressure to Buy. Very accommodating and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Thomas thank you for the kind words!!!! We love our customers and hope you stop in soon to say hello!!! Enjoy your new ride!!! Thank You!!!!
Mar 8, 2016
Went above and beyond to be helpful!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Valerie we want to say thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!!!! We love and value our customers and great reviews let others know as well. Thank you so much!!!!
Feb 9, 2016
They made buying my new Cadillac a great and easy experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Brittany Thank You For The Awesome Review!!!! Hope you are enjoying your Awesome CTS!!! Please stop by when in Raleigh to say hello!!! Thanks Again.
Sep 9, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Dave just wanted to say thanks for the Great 5 Star Review!!! We enjoyed meeting you and hope we can do business again in the future!!!! Thank You!!!
Jul 13, 2015
I would have to say this has been my best experience buying a car.the sales man was very friendly an helpful in giving me a good deal on my trade-in an new vehicle an the mechanic was also very helpful .thanks so much guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Roland we enjoyed meeting you and appreciate you giving us the pleasure of helping you with your new car. We love off of the great customers and reviews and hope you stop in to say hello!!!! Thank You Very Much for being our customer!!!!
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 16, 2015
nu2win
Very informative and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Not sure which car you purchased but we greatly appreciate the amazing review!!! Thanks for letting us help you with your pre-owned car needs!!! Until we meet again!!!
Sep 18, 2014
Don't know if there problem with rating system, but I get feed back that Triangle Motorsports never responded to me. Wrong, they were excellent in dealings. Did everything I wanted and needed. Anyone needing a nice quality car should look at the nice European autos they have in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Mr Bill it was an absolute pleasure meeting and spending time with you!!! You are such a great person with some great stories!!! Next time you are coming past Raleigh please stop in to say hi!!! We look forward to some more good stories!!! Thank You Bill!!!
Jan 2, 2014
Dealers response to my interest was the most unprofessional we received during this most recent car buying experience. I decided after two rude emails from them that I would not visit their lot no matter what they had to offer. Too many other options, and many places out there that know how to conduct business the right way. We wound up having an excellent car buying experience not too far down the road from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Glenn I wish you had told the real communications that we had. I personally e-mailed and talked with you myself as we were closed for the new years holiday. I offered to meet you personally on New Years Day even after you told me that you would need to take the car the next day to your shop to have a pre delivery inspection completed on the Mini Cooper. All I asked was if you were going to take the car to have it checked out at your shop the next day when it was open why could we not wait until then to see the car. I enjoy my family time and it was New Years day so to leave us a negative revie
 More ...
Jul 11, 2013
Car never ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

David we never sell a car until it has been serviced and is 100% up to our very high standards. If we sold cars that were not 100% it would come back to bite us and we just don't let our cars go out until they are right. If we sold you are car that was not right it would end up in a one star review instead of the 3 stars you gave us. We are sorry that we were not able to get the car ready any faster but we just DO NOT rush our cars on the lot just to make a car deal!!! Hopefully you will consider changing the review to a 5 star review in the future. Thank You David.
Feb 3, 2013
Great selection and prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Spencer that you for the great review!!! We hope you are enjoying your new great looking car!!!! We love it when our customers leave great reviews!!! Thank You Very Much Spencer for being such a Great Customer!!!!
Oct 30, 2012
Terrible service, very unprofessional, I guess they don't want to sell cars, the owner does everything to make cust go somewhere else to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Greg we hate to get bad reviews but when we have more in a car then you offer it is not fair to then leave a negative review if we cannot accept it. We offered to help you find a car that fit within your budget and tried to accommodate you. We are sorry that we were not able to help you but please think about changing your review once you see that we went above and beyond to help and could not sell a car at a $2000 loss just because it was what you had to spend.
Aug 5, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Motorsports:

Charles thank you for the good review!!! Hopefully next time when you come back we can make it a perfect 5 start review!!!! Thanks Again!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 157 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 117 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 43 listings

211 Prospect Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Pars Imports, Inc. - 30 listings

3050 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604

6 reviews
European Performance - 26 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 19 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Auto Resource - 19 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Morrisville Auto Sales - 18 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd Morrisville, NC 27560

2 reviews
Blue Whale Motors - 12 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
City Used Cars Inc. - 12 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
NC Used Cars - 4 listings

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900