Stone Mountain Toyota

4400 Stone Mountain Hwy
Lilburn, GA 30047

Sales: (770) 691-6003

Service: (770) 736-0030

Today 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/18/47/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3578759613417737072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$3,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,799

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 20,130

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $22,989, 20,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/17/32/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4109517280387171761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,912

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 46,761

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata FWD for sale - $10,499, 46,761 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/09/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-935045289957191262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$4,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,625

Price: $28,979

Mileage: 23,442

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $28,979, 23,442 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,670

Price: $11,190

Mileage: 36,856

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,190, 36,856 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/09/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1643514631765843781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,021

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 46,570

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $7,989, 46,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/09/14/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5406419594045616303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,326

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 25,646

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,299, 25,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/10/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-4263995126936843883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,401

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 48,049

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,499, 48,049 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/09/10/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5499250393500870464-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,023

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 54,464

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,994, 54,464 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/09/39/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5867742547211395030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,768

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 41,351

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $11,299, 41,351 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/07/10/19/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6682024128957284399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,750

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 48,156

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,499, 48,156 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,357

Price: $11,489

Mileage: 39,631

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,489, 39,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/09/09/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3064661820671009390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,338

Price: $8,489

Mileage: 42,218

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD for sale - $8,489, 42,218 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/13/02/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2319672060148718465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$3,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,359

Price: $34,799

Mileage: 17,139

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $34,799, 17,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/43/2018_toyota_camry-pic-1215578819920933960-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,439

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 45,537

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $18,990, 45,537 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/19/35/2017_toyota_camry-pic-3181070927547056543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,246

Price: $14,289

Mileage: 46,012

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,289, 46,012 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2018
Great service but could not find the car we went there for but nice ways to deal by the salesrep micheal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We thank you for your review and would love to know which vehicle it was to so we could provide further assistance please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
May 22, 2018
GuruWH7VM
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so pleased that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership,  We thank you for your review and if you need any further assistance please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
May 20, 2018
Very nice very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tammy,  We thank you for your review and if you need any further assistance please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
May 16, 2018
the whole experience with these folks was great..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so pleased, Robert, that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership,  We thank you for your review and if you need any further assistance please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
May 15, 2018
I was miserable with them at first. But went right back. I got the car I wanted with a great deal. Shout out to Eric and Trevor. Good sales person. You can talk with them . Thank much
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so pleased that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership,  We thank you for your review and if you need any further assistance please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
May 6, 2018
Ren McWilliams
-Dealership waiting area was dirty. -I returned to work with sales rep on purchase. Was told rep was helping another customer (A). Waited on rep to see a car. Rep showed me a CAR that was filthy. Then asked me to get out of car so that Client (A) could test drive it. Terrible presentation -Rep said another car was being prepped for me to look at so I patiently waited to see the second car. When the second car became available, the rep promptly bypassed me and let Client A see that car also. Absolutely unprofessional service. - I purchased from another dealer that valued my business. RECOMMENDATION: TRAIN YOUR STAFF BETTER and CLEAN UP. No buyer priority or attention.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you had this experience at our dealership, this is not how Stone Mountain Toyota operates.  We would like when you have a chance to speak about this further, please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Apr 27, 2018
GuruW5JJJ
Reply was timely found dealer with better price on Cummins diesel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so pleased that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership,  We thank you for your review and if you need any further assistance please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Mar 22, 2018
Very Courteous. Chris and Luis at Stone Mountain Toyota made my buying experience smooth and pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so pleased that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership,  We thank you for your review and if you need any further assistance please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Mar 15, 2018
Very bad experience. Spent few hours on a 2017 Corolla and finally agreed to buy. He promised to add bumper to bumper 7 year extended warranty for additional price. After signing all documents the finance guy said it covers only power train. Then manager came and told I am stupid to assume full coverage. Will not suggest anyone to go there.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you had this experience at our dealership, this is not how Stone Mountain Toyota operates.  We would like when you have a chance to speak about this further, please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Mar 11, 2018
Lillie Neisler
Very busy and when you call once about one vehicle they will call you 6 times a day. No place to park and the sales person named Trevor was very rude and told me I wouldnt find a good car for 5 grand which is all i could afford. Joke's on him I found one for 4500 with less miles than the one he wanted to sell me. also the actual website doesnt really tell which vehicles are at that location. Need Improvement Overall.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you had this experience at our dealership, this is not how Stone Mountain Toyota operates.  We would like when you have a chance to speak about this further, please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Mar 10, 2018
GuruYBTH5
Will never purchase a vehicle another vehicle form this dealership. After the sale customer service was terrible. Took multiple calls to get someone to help. Calls were not returned for days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you had this experience at our dealership, this is not how Stone Mountain Toyota operates.  We would like when you have a chance to speak about this further, please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Mar 3, 2018
supershad
Raised the price on the vehicle as I was on my way to see the it and test drive it. I saw it and was turned off. Didn't even set foot on their parking lot, I was so disgusted. I drove 3 hours with my little girl and her mother by the way. I should've taken head to another review that shared a similar experience. needless to say I wouldn't recommend doing business with them. I don't like to be totally negative so I will say that they do respond promptly to inquiries.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you had this experience at our dealership, this is not how Stone Mountain Toyota operates.  We would like when you have a chance to speak about this further, please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Jan 29, 2018
I called before i went in to make sure the car was still there. They said it was. 40 minutes later when i got there i was told the car had been sold the day before. The old bait and switch. I was angry and i left. I called to complain with no result.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you had this experience at our dealership, this is not how Stone Mountain Toyota operates.  We would like when you have a chance to speak about this further, please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Jan 26, 2018
Great car.. fair trade. My daughter loves the car...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so happy that everything was Awesome here at Stone Mountain Toyota.  Thank you for your business.
Jan 20, 2018
Terrible we came to a deal I went to the bank and got a cashier check when I called again Kelly went up $500 . I passed a week later they drop the price $1000. I was a cash buyer they do not want to take my money clearly . Beware they bait you and then play games. Awfull
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you had this experience at our dealership, this is not how Stone Mountain Toyota operates.  We would like when you have a chance to speak about this further, please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Jan 13, 2018
greenkvg
They told us car was available when we call. We were in the area and got there in less than 30mins. We we arrived they said some else had been looking at the car and just bought it. It would save us time if they had told us someone was test driving it when we call.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you had this experience at our dealership, this is not how Stone Mountain Toyota operates.  We would like when you have a chance to speak about this further, please contact Glenn Payne, General Manager, at 770-736-0030 or glenn.payne@stonemountaintoyota.net
Jan 5, 2018
Terrible. I called them when I was on the way and was told how lucky I was that the van was not sold and they would have it out front waiting for me when I got there. When I got there they tried a bait and switch with another van, because they didn't have the one they lied about. Then told me they would have a couple more in a day or two, but of course they would be more expensive. Lied to me and wasted my time with an hour long drive there and back. Will tell all my friends not to go here.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Danny, we do apologize for this experience.  We do try to keep our inventory readily available for our customers, however they are first come and the vehicle in reference was sold just prior to your arrival.  If you would like to we can contact you as we have more inventory available.  Please contact Joshua Schlipp at joshua.schlipp@stonemountaintoyota.net
Dec 28, 2017
Yomi_Akin
Car was sold but the salesman promised to get me a good deal later, I’m still checking for other options with them. Regards.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize the vehicle of interest was sold, if you could please contact Joshua Schlipp joshua.schlipp@stonemountaintoyota.net let us know your name and the vehicle of interest we would be more than happy to help further things along for you to get your vehicle.  Thank you Stone Mountain Toyota.
Dec 27, 2017
The process was okay. I had to wait almost 2 days to drive the car. Someone texted me to come test drive the car but when I got there they said it wasn't ready. However in the end they got my 24 yr old daughter financing so everything ended up great. She loves the car!.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize about the communication in regards to the availability of the vehicle and will make sure that we address that going forward.  We are pleased that we were able to do business with you and your daughter and that she is loving the car.  Thank you for the review and happy driving in the new year.  Stone Mountain Toyota!!!
Dec 2, 2017
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so happy that everything was Awesome here at Stone Mountain Toyota.  Thank you for your business.
Nov 19, 2017
Just got generic emails, they never answered any questions I had asked
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I do apologize for this experience as this is not how we like to do business with our guests and customers.  If you could please e-mail me your information, the vehicle you were interested in purchasing and any more information so that I can investigate and resolve this for you.  You can contact myself Joshua Schlipp at joshua.schlipp@stonemountaintoyota.net
Nov 15, 2017
I asked some questions after they responded and they did not answer them. We were not going to travel 3 hours without our questions answered. Instead of answering my questions they tried to see me 2 different Toyota trucks. We wanted the Ram. Then they sent us an e-mail that t was sold to a Florida man. Would never try to deal with them again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nancy, we have a few Ram Trucks available. We apologize for this experience and would like the opportunity to speak with you when it is convenient. Please contact Joshua Schlipp at 770-736-0030 or joshua.schlipp@stonemountaintoyota.net
Nov 11, 2017
Stone Mountain Toyota gave me fake information. I had contacted a representative two times before I went to there about the availability of this white Toyota Camry 2016 car. The representative told me that the car was available . But when I reached there I couldn’t get the car, they suggested me to buy another car. This way of service delivery is not acceptable. Stone Mountain Toyota made me lose my working hours!!!!!!!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for this experience and would like the opportunity to speak with you when it is convenient. Please contact Joshua Schlipp at 770-736-0030 or joshua.schlipp@stonemountaintoyota.net
Oct 31, 2017
Ver y good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We thank you for your feedback.
Oct 20, 2017
I had multiple contacts from multiple salespeople from this dealership, but I never could get any one of them to answer my questions about the car I was interested in. The dealer needs to assign responsibility for responding to CarGurus inquiries to one person to avoid all of the confusion.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
I test drove a car (Camry 2016, 47 K miles) and decided to buy it. The sales person brought me the paper with total out-the-door price. It was 15,200 dollars. Me and my wife wanted to compare between a new vehicle and this one because the difference was only 5K. We told him that we would be back the next day after seeing a new vehicle. The sales person was very pushy. He didn't like my idea and he got angry. I asked him if he was the buyer what would he do. He agreed. Anyhow, next day after deciding for the used vehicle when we went to the dealer, the sales person came up with a price of 18,350 dollars for the same vehicle. He added some extra fees which were not there day before. We didn't agree. As we got up from the chair he teared our DL copies in front of us and threw them into trash can. Very rude....
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I do apologize for this experience as this is not how we like to do business with our guests and customers.  If you could please e-mail me your information, the vehicle you were interested in purchasing and any more information such as sales associate so that I can investigate with our management team and find out how we can resolve this please.  You can contact myself Joshua Schlipp at joshua.schlipp@stonemountaintoyota.net
Sep 24, 2017
Wiley Thomas
The dealer ship call me.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Go see Mr. MARK McFarland..great customer service skills and a straightforward salesman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Guru9C49H
excellent quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They were Very prompt in responding and invited me out imediately. We bought a car before being able to go to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Very poor sale person attitude, he did not help or know anything about the car he is showing to the customer. He have a aggressive personnel that I feel uncomfortable with. His name is Lance, his fellow was more helpful then him. That why I rate one star with them I will rate zero star
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Very positive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Crv 2008 shows the price 7464 but when I go there see price tag is 8464. After then i but this car yesterday 02/22/17 at 12 pm at the price of 7772.50 and dealership fee+ tax. So be aware
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
While the car was already sold, the dealer emailed and called me to see I was interested in other vehicles. They actually sent me a list of similar cars for me to consider.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
good dealer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Great people to work with.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
They gave me feedback quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 33 old reviews
Apr 4, 2016
No sell. During inspection of the vehicle, a defective catalytic converter replacement was required. Dealer elected not to invest in its replacement.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Received e-mail shortly after contacting them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Overall I'm impressed. They applied a little pressure, but weren't pushy. Fast response. Reasonable price. Would deal with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
We are still in contact and discussing a trade. Very professional and good communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Dealer did respond but did not follow through.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Had a great experience working with Lance, Verna and Richard.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
I asked specifically if there were any hidden fees. After assurances that there were none...Drove 2 hrs. only to find that the price I was quoted was not the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Great communication. I was the hold up with making a decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Great dealership. The car was old and didn't have the features I wanted. However, they worked the car over into tip top shape... I would purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Silvette
Very disappointed in the online contact, Lance. He was unprofessional and rude when we prepared to offer on the car. The manager and other employees were helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Car was already sold by the time they contacted me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Took a while to response.I was told that they will call during my initial call but never did. Got an e mail that the car I'm inquiring about was already sold..after 4 days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
I ended up buying a 2010 Ford Ranger from them. It was fairly represented in the posting, and fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Was shopping for a used Toyota tundra. I found one at stone mountain Toyota.I called and talked to Eric a salesperson he said the truck was there so I made an app. to come Saturday after work. On Saturday I got a call from two different people confirming my app. to look at the truck. at 4pm Eric called me and asked if I was coming I said yes on my way he said great the truck is here. My self, wife and two young girls left home drove an hoer and a half to the dealer. We saw the truck got in to take it for a test drive just to find out it was sold at 10am that same day this is not I will ever use or recommend. we did buy from Lagrange They are great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Dealer was responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
They don't even wait for you to get out of your car, they hound you while pulling into their lot - Never Again, stay away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Very helpful. Didnt push too hard. Gave me time to think.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Stacymac93
Car was gone when I inquired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
They respond after I left several messages. When I went for test drive the car was with a dead buttery. They have to jump start it for me to test it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Very good. I purchased the car offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Good information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Vehicle was sold a week prior to my enquiry - no apology!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Verygood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
The car was advertised to be ~60 miles from my location, when I contacted the dealer with interest I found out it was actually ~130 miles away. Not impressed with deceitful tactics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
Good transaction experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
They worked a great deal. They stood behind their product. Everyone, from the sales person to the manager bent over backwards to meet our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
Beverly was very nice but the sales manager really turned me off to doing business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
Great response by phone....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
Car was sold before we could make it to dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
service was fine, not what i was looking for in that car. polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
very good experience, not presured, great saleman, very detail with explain details of car. thanks Lance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heyward Allen Toyota - 38 listings
2910 Atlanta Highway Athens, GA 30604
11 reviews
Cobb County Toyota - 655 listings
2111 Barrett Lakes Blvd. Kennesaw, GA 30144
10 reviews
Atlanta Toyota
2345 Pleasant Hill Road Duluth, GA 30096
10 reviews
Beaver Toyota of Cumming - 495 listings
1875 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
4 reviews
Milton Martin Toyota - 452 listings
3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way Gainesville, GA 30507
30 reviews
Cherokee County Toyota - 445 listings
301 Liberty Blvd. Canton, GA 30114
23 reviews
Nalley Toyota of Roswell - 479 listings
11130 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
28 reviews
Toyota of Newnan - 69 listings
2 Herring Rd Newnan, GA 30265
8 reviews
Toyota South Atlanta - 303 listings
6865 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
15 reviews
World Toyota - 517 listings
5800 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard Atlanta, GA 30341
15 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road - 557 listings
1000 Blairs Bridge Road Lithia Springs, GA 30122
13 reviews
Nalley Toyota Stonecrest - 322 listings
7969 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038
18 reviews
Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs - 601 listings
6475 Roswell Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30328
100 reviews
Toyota of McDonough - 427 listings
144 Highway 81 W Mcdonough, GA 30253
17 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia - 981 listings
3505 Buford Drive Buford, GA 30519
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
611 Great Deals out of 78,550 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
407 Great Deals out of 49,585 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
582 Great Deals out of 104,443 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995