Sterling Motorcar

4352 Oregon Pike
Ephrata, PA 17522

Sales: (717) 260-3810

Today 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,159

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 71,345

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,950, 71,345 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/22/49/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8458785137533902512-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,482

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 121,429

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $12,900, 121,429 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/15/02/2013_audi_a6-pic-7661233916053464055-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,599

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 122,481

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $13,900, 122,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/00/28/2008_bmw_6_series-pic-3799370875943020347-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$4,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,973

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 98,372

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe RWD for sale - $11,950, 98,372 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,951

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 39,635

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,950, 39,635 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/19/11/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4900012897029353099-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,873

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 73,780

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe AWD for sale - $7,900, 73,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/15/48/2010_audi_q5-pic-1031138849044345341-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,302

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 81,348

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $12,900, 81,348 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/29/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8047939676047948833-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$5,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,831

Price: $18,450

Mileage: 93,780

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $18,450, 93,780 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/05/06/58/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-7053990913552033564-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,019

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 88,725

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $9,900, 88,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/19/2008_audi_a4-pic-8526846998330228283-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,791

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 114,185

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $6,750, 114,185 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/38/2008_audi_a6-pic-7110585367944595169-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,843

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 74,050

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $8,900, 74,050 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/00/30/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-4183509488041525140-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,015

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 90,523

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $10,900, 90,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/17/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6707109577599164617-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,760

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 83,495

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,750, 83,495 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/09/41/2011_audi_a6-pic-5798720370612474778-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,115

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 85,588

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $11,900, 85,588 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/06/47/2013_mini_cooper-pic-2425294410998514184-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,522

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 82,940

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $7,900, 82,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 31, 2017
Went to look at a car that i liked but found something different good selection of bmw used car in great shape would buy there again the dealer was helpful n got financed within a half hour
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Lshulan
I had specifically asked salesman (Levan) prior to driving the hour and a half to get to the dealership if the car was available and charged up for a thorough test drive. Levan categorically assured me it was. So when we got there we were very upset to find that the car had Zero charge and wasn’t operable. Also very dirty, and the trunk had its molding off and a broken piece on its console. Levan promised to get it charged, but after over two and a half hours and nothing happening, we left. The manager did apologize but really wasn’t of any help. The next day I emailed Levan pointing out several issues/questions and he didn’t reply to any except one. After sending another email offering to buy the car once the issues/questions resolved, he emailed to say the car was sold. Very bad place, I should have believed the other reviews.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry and apologize if you had a bad experience shopping with us. That being said, we are a small lot with only two of us here and neither of us is named Levan. We both read the review and we cannot remember this interaction.
Nov 5, 2017
I know this dealer , great cars fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Nice to deal with...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDHKKB
Were very helpful and just a very easy process overall
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Just 1 email asking me to call him. Nothing about the car at all. No questions asked. Definitely not interested in selling the car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Bmccoury
Shady as all get out ! Asked for photos of the vehicle multiple times and the guy emailing me kept giving me the run around about it, I was very interested in purchasing the vehicle they had posted I just wanted to see some photos! I've since taken my business elsewhere !
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry we could not provide you with pictures when you requested. The vehicle you requested pictures for (2008 Lincoln Navigator) was a vehicle we had just traded and was being evaluated to see what repairs were needed.It was being driven by one of our mechanic and was not on our lot to have pictures taken at the time you asked for them.
Jul 6, 2017
They responded by email. Took to long, bought car elsewhere.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Brad was very helpful and accommodating. Informative. Easy to test drive vehicles, and the overall experience was terrific. Stellar organization, and will utilize for future vehicle purchases.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Called right back
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Contact knew very little about his inventory and wasn't interested in answering my questions about the vehicle I was interested in. When I asked about negotiating the price he hesitated and said maybe $200 on a $7000 used car. Told him I'm not driving an hour to talk to him even though I really liked what I saw.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Overpriced found 3 Q7s with less miles and more options for far better price. He is a good dealer and has exceptional customer service.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Cnbc2000
Prompt response. Vehicle in great condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Handle right away
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Very quick to respond and pleasant to deal with when I test drove 2 cars there.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
dred1127
Prompt and curteous reply both email and phone call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Car was not in good condition and when I said I was shopping around and where the guy laughed! Not appropriate for a dealership or salesman to do... Btw we bought a car that same day somewhere else.
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Yes, they're good pro-sales team but the owner is hard to negotiate. If he agree to lower the asking price 3% I believe any customer would be very Happy!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I traveled 2 plus hours to see about the condition of this Audi. Sales person came out with a key. That's all he had with him. No paper work or records of service. Basically a very minimum knowledge of this vehicle. Detailing was poor. Body was more dinged & scratched then photos revealed from Internet. Had friend with me to check out the vehicle. Friend asked about negotiating a price. Salesman said no way. Never even started the car or test drive. Called owner after we left. He claimed he would pull timing cover & check timing belt. I offered 7K cash. He said he'd go "a couple hundred" down off price. He called me back 15 minutes later claiming he pulled cover & mechanic said timing assembly could have had service with new belt. Thats hard to believe that procedure could be done in 15 minutes. I had cash in my pocket. No fuss no muss. They missed out on selling that vehicle. Be wary.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Got back to me within 20 min and had great customer service. Got the car and runs great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Did not due any business with this dealer only because the car I wanted was sold. The dealer responded right away when I asked if it was available. Gave 5 stars only because of the quick response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
yes good rapport
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Excellent customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
This dealer does not work with customers situations like deals or credit problems dit no show intentions to work with me very bad
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Cliff was responsive to my first inquiry. I went to the dealer and found a newer car and bought it. Easy and comfortable experience all around. I do recommend this dealer for a quality used car. Love my new beamer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
My husband and I went to look at cars and We were there for thirty minutes but nobody came out to help so we left.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Brad was very nice & extremely helpful! I ended up buying my first car from him and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
excellent, experience like no other at a used car dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Quick and simple
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 5, 2016
ReubenH
Very helpful and friendly.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Great
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
We drove to Lancaster to buy the car only to find out that it had a flat tire and needed to be replaced. Sterling called the following day with a price and said they would deliver the car to us because they inconvenienced us. However, the next day when we called back to set up a time and place for delivery they no longer held true to the price they had provided the previous day and instead wanted to sell the car for an even higher price. I will never consider going back to a place that does business in this manner.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Buying a car from Cliff at Sterling was an easy, seamless process. I was looking for an Audi wagon,...had looked at a few and been jerked around by some of the salesmen I had been dealing with. Once I started dealing with Cliff,...it was a different story,..he was straight forward,...knew more about the car then I did,... and there were no hidden suprises. I highly recommend Stearling Motorcars. Im very pleases with my purchase. Im just a week into driving it,...but it looks like a very solid car. Cliff had the complete CarFax on the car and it was very well maintained and taken care of by one owner. THANKS CLIFF !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 332 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
2 reviews
LLM Motors - 69 listings
5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520
2 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 62 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Conestoga Motors - 39 listings
1551 Division Hwy Ephrata, PA 17522
5 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 37 listings
1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
4 reviews
Weaver's of East Pete, LLC - 34 listings
201 S. Reading Road Ephrata, PA 17522
9 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 27 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Outback 4x4 - 15 listings
122 Martindale Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
4 reviews
Genesis Motor LLC - 15 listings
1310 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
2 reviews
CarMania LLC - 13 listings
1031 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
MNG Automotive Sales LLC - 11 listings
881 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
1 review
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 1 listing
39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Rides Auto Sales
2036-A West Main St Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Cars On Main Inc.
881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557
5 reviews
Lam Automotive
1230 Harrisburg Ave Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 231,766 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
441 Great Deals out of 47,981 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,811 Great Deals out of 158,488 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 31,574 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,324 Great Deals out of 119,751 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
208 Great Deals out of 31,024 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
668 Great Deals out of 62,892 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 75,218 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,111 Great Deals out of 78,194 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 62,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
641 Great Deals out of 54,520 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
926 Great Deals out of 70,852 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 88,772 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,238 Great Deals out of 106,987 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,069 Great Deals out of 78,025 listings starting at $2,222