Sterling Motorcar

4352 Oregon Pike
Ephrata, PA 17522

Sales: (717) 260-3810

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-308380555196253172-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$4,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,227

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 35,595

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $21,900, 35,595 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,912

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 118,344

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $3,900, 118,344 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2013_audi_a6-pic-5659857120275648183-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,370

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 122,481

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $13,900, 122,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/00/31/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-2289457750811767826-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,211

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 130,584

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD for sale - $3,950, 130,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2012_ram_1500-pic-6378380787497242792-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,941

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 105,060

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,750, 105,060 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1694043844278342439-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,675

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 64,465

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $12,950, 64,465 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/20/31/2014_mini_cooper_coupe-pic-1089967275245158927-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Coupe S Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,361

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 79,920

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Coupe S for sale - $11,900, 79,920 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/00/24/2008_audi_a4-pic-767255984620319656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,219

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 103,260

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $6,975, 103,260 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2004_porsche_911-pic-5093815474767889593-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$5,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,365

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 48,525

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $24,900, 48,525 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-4924210834900398247-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,399

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 55,750

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,900, 55,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-1162455706783870722-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,493

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 122,145

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,500, 122,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2008_audi_a6-pic-4694948356509195953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,919

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 82,675

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $8,900, 82,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/11/29/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5269237871624402440-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,146

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 65,958

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD for sale - $11,950, 65,958 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/04/13/2009_bmw_x5-pic-4613501300387178890-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,815

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 95,340

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $11,750, 95,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/20/10/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1454843323227917518-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,568

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 110,686

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD for sale - $6,750, 110,686 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2018
After a few calls to this small dealer...was able to express my interest if he answered my questions on his car...after 15mins he informed me he'll check out little history...carfax showed last oil changed 86000 miles ago...now 96000 mile no oil changes he tried to convince me they had it done...so he left msg .on little info. .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2018
Spyder_7586
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2018
Katrcla
I went to the dealer to look at the car and no one came out to help us. We ended up leaving.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
Went to look at a car that i liked but found something different good selection of bmw used car in great shape would buy there again the dealer was helpful n got financed within a half hour
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Lshulan
I had specifically asked salesman (Levan) prior to driving the hour and a half to get to the dealership if the car was available and charged up for a thorough test drive. Levan categorically assured me it was. So when we got there we were very upset to find that the car had Zero charge and wasn’t operable. Also very dirty, and the trunk had its molding off and a broken piece on its console. Levan promised to get it charged, but after over two and a half hours and nothing happening, we left. The manager did apologize but really wasn’t of any help. The next day I emailed Levan pointing out several issues/questions and he didn’t reply to any except one. After sending another email offering to buy the car once the issues/questions resolved, he emailed to say the car was sold. Very bad place, I should have believed the other reviews.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry and apologize if you had a bad experience shopping with us. That being said, we are a small lot with only two of us here and neither of us is named Levan. We both read the review and we cannot remember this interaction.
Nov 5, 2017
I know this dealer , great cars fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Nice to deal with...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDHKKB
Were very helpful and just a very easy process overall
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Just 1 email asking me to call him. Nothing about the car at all. No questions asked. Definitely not interested in selling the car.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Bmccoury
Shady as all get out ! Asked for photos of the vehicle multiple times and the guy emailing me kept giving me the run around about it, I was very interested in purchasing the vehicle they had posted I just wanted to see some photos! I've since taken my business elsewhere !
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry we could not provide you with pictures when you requested. The vehicle you requested pictures for (2008 Lincoln Navigator) was a vehicle we had just traded and was being evaluated to see what repairs were needed.It was being driven by one of our mechanic and was not on our lot to have pictures taken at the time you asked for them.
Jul 6, 2017
They responded by email. Took to long, bought car elsewhere.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Brad was very helpful and accommodating. Informative. Easy to test drive vehicles, and the overall experience was terrific. Stellar organization, and will utilize for future vehicle purchases.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Called right back
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Contact knew very little about his inventory and wasn't interested in answering my questions about the vehicle I was interested in. When I asked about negotiating the price he hesitated and said maybe $200 on a $7000 used car. Told him I'm not driving an hour to talk to him even though I really liked what I saw.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Overpriced found 3 Q7s with less miles and more options for far better price. He is a good dealer and has exceptional customer service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Cnbc2000
Prompt response. Vehicle in great condition.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Handle right away
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Very quick to respond and pleasant to deal with when I test drove 2 cars there.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
dred1127
Prompt and curteous reply both email and phone call.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Car was not in good condition and when I said I was shopping around and where the guy laughed! Not appropriate for a dealership or salesman to do... Btw we bought a car that same day somewhere else.
17 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Yes, they're good pro-sales team but the owner is hard to negotiate. If he agree to lower the asking price 3% I believe any customer would be very Happy!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I traveled 2 plus hours to see about the condition of this Audi. Sales person came out with a key. That's all he had with him. No paper work or records of service. Basically a very minimum knowledge of this vehicle. Detailing was poor. Body was more dinged & scratched then photos revealed from Internet. Had friend with me to check out the vehicle. Friend asked about negotiating a price. Salesman said no way. Never even started the car or test drive. Called owner after we left. He claimed he would pull timing cover & check timing belt. I offered 7K cash. He said he'd go "a couple hundred" down off price. He called me back 15 minutes later claiming he pulled cover & mechanic said timing assembly could have had service with new belt. Thats hard to believe that procedure could be done in 15 minutes. I had cash in my pocket. No fuss no muss. They missed out on selling that vehicle. Be wary.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Got back to me within 20 min and had great customer service. Got the car and runs great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Did not due any business with this dealer only because the car I wanted was sold. The dealer responded right away when I asked if it was available. Gave 5 stars only because of the quick response.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
yes good rapport
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Excellent customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
This dealer does not work with customers situations like deals or credit problems dit no show intentions to work with me very bad
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 23, 2016
Cliff was responsive to my first inquiry. I went to the dealer and found a newer car and bought it. Easy and comfortable experience all around. I do recommend this dealer for a quality used car. Love my new beamer!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
My husband and I went to look at cars and We were there for thirty minutes but nobody came out to help so we left.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Brad was very nice & extremely helpful! I ended up buying my first car from him and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
excellent, experience like no other at a used car dealer
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Quick and simple
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
ReubenH
Very helpful and friendly.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Great
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
We drove to Lancaster to buy the car only to find out that it had a flat tire and needed to be replaced. Sterling called the following day with a price and said they would deliver the car to us because they inconvenienced us. However, the next day when we called back to set up a time and place for delivery they no longer held true to the price they had provided the previous day and instead wanted to sell the car for an even higher price. I will never consider going back to a place that does business in this manner.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Buying a car from Cliff at Sterling was an easy, seamless process. I was looking for an Audi wagon,...had looked at a few and been jerked around by some of the salesmen I had been dealing with. Once I started dealing with Cliff,...it was a different story,..he was straight forward,...knew more about the car then I did,... and there were no hidden suprises. I highly recommend Stearling Motorcars. Im very pleases with my purchase. Im just a week into driving it,...but it looks like a very solid car. Cliff had the complete CarFax on the car and it was very well maintained and taken care of by one owner. THANKS CLIFF !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 380 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
2 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 206 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 23 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
CARite of Lancaster - 20 listings
1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
4 reviews
Lam Automotive - 19 listings
1230 Harrisburg Ave Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
CarMania LLC - 14 listings
1031 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Outback 4x4 - 13 listings
122 Martindale Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
4 reviews
Mid-State Auto Sales - 7 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Triangle Motorcar LLC - 5 listings
1001 E King St Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
Graham's Auto Sales & Service
39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Rides Auto Sales
2036-A West Main St Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Twin Pine Ford
620 N Reading Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Cars On Main Inc.
881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557
5 reviews
Lancaster Auto Wholesale Outlet
1258 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
2 reviews
Morgan Automotive Inc.
850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,309 Great Deals out of 214,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 41,883 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,758 Great Deals out of 148,993 listings starting at $828
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,629 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
941 Great Deals out of 120,617 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 34,488 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
417 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,350 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
789 Great Deals out of 70,423 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
469 Great Deals out of 72,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
336 Great Deals out of 52,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
553 Great Deals out of 66,960 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
429 Great Deals out of 101,582 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
941 Great Deals out of 109,046 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
857 Great Deals out of 75,569 listings starting at $1,975