St. Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St Peters, MO 63376

Sales: (636) 352-1420

Service: (636) 441-4481

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/36/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1758960506490656518-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,982

Price: $11,697

Mileage: 119,652

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat - White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $11,697, 119,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/38/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-8660213286332266732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$4,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,426

Price: $30,397

Mileage: 23,325

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Casablanca White - White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L for sale - $30,397, 23,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2015_buick_encore-pic-4259355282461069926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,125

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 34,980

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $17,997, 34,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/28/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-766012633275767368-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,929

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 129,463

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $9,997, 129,463 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/36/2017_dodge_charger-pic-133756459431847716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,492

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 470

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $21,997, 470 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/25/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-4958464289148561467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,350

Price: $27,697

Mileage: 13,979

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl - White Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $27,697, 13,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/07/52/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-7197761200393627530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,301

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 79,612

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $10,997, 79,612 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/18/2013_ford_f-150-pic-147833634984237595-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,274

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 16,766

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,995, 16,766 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,939

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 86,553

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,995, 86,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/36/2014_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-8568923304727372170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,043

Price: $16,397

Mileage: 42,404

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl - Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $16,397, 42,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/17/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3979330362727128637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,212

Price: $16,697

Mileage: 20,990

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl - Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,697, 20,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/20/2015_honda_pilot-pic-2159782076184242506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,654

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 62,713

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White - White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $24,997, 62,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/38/2016_buick_encore-pic-7993734354051772944-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,374

Price: $17,397

Mileage: 13,680

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic - Brown Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $17,397, 13,680 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/05/28/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7198167031668746318-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,491

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 85,134

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $10,995, 85,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/16/06/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-8690653923432038040-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,823

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 25,993

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic - Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $18,997, 25,993 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Good experience, very organized and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Betty Muldrow
Very helpful and persistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Going to the Dealers to me is like going to the Dentist, I don't like it but it is necessary. They were decent but near 60 years of age and buying numerous cars you would think they would stop with the process of an offer from you and then going back to see the Wizard in the backroom, then repeat the process numerous times until an agreement is reached. Many dealers seem to do it, I will enjoy the process much more when they stop.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
The people here were great to work with and after visiting many dealerships I decided to do business with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The dealer contacted me several times. I did not get back to them because my father passed away.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Bec91
Very helpful, they helped me get into the car I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Mitch from SCNH called in response to my web request and arranged a test drive. Got to dealer and car was waiting. Mitch gave me the keys and let me test drive it after showing me the car. Mitch was very personable and helpful. We went through the ritual of bargaining and came to a compromise. I financed and Cathy helped me with the paperwork. It was a breeze. It was a pleasure working with the people from SCNH.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
Great experience. Quick, no nonsense sale. Information was provided clearly in writing, and the salesperson was empowered and provided service with no long waits between steps of the process. The process seems honest and straight forward. Bravo!(The price was slightly lower than what is shown and the mileage was 5.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your feedback! Here at St. Charles Hyundai we strive to make your experience with us the best! Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future!
Feb 1, 2015
They offered me a great deal that only came from my Heavenly Father.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Stephanie for choosing St. Charles Hyundai! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Oct 9, 2014
Worked with Aaron, who was not aggressive but made himself available to help answer questions. He was respectful of my time. Great Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Joanne for your kind words about Aaron and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business!
Mar 23, 2014
friendly helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Ron for your feedback, we really do appreciate it!
Feb 1, 2014
Had a great experience, most of all found my dream car! I couldn't be happier with St Charles Hyundai dealer and the associates there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Hannah, we are so glad you had a great experience here at St. Charles Hyundai! Thank you for doing business with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 18, 2014
They no longer had the car I was interested in when I got there, but cut me a deal on another one for the hassle and we were able to negotiate a good deal on my trade-in. I had a great experience with Mr. Nasari and am happy with the deal we made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Gwen for your kind words about Nathan and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 8, 2014
Timely reply, clean facility and courteous employees. Manager very willing to work a great deal, no funny business, but I didn't have time to negotiate and live out of state. If I lived in StL, would have bought the car at a fantastic price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Christine for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and we're sorry we couldn't work our a deal! Please keep us in mind when looking for your next vehicle!
Dec 14, 2013
salesman very helpful and i feel they offered me a great deal. would have been 5 star, but was waiting a long time on 2 occasions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I apologize Richard that the wait was long, but we appreciate your business!
Aug 25, 2013
The internet sales person was very helpfull aand was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Barend for your feedback! We strive to make your experience with us the best ever! Please keep us in mind for the next vehicle you will purchase.
Mar 26, 2013
I found the car I wanted, and they were very co-operative in working out a deal. I will highly recommend them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Bridget for your feedback! Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2012
They only responded by e-mail. I had to call them. When I got there, they already sold the car I wanted. So I looked at a coupleu other cars. When we started talking about finance they wouldn't tell me how much they would give me on my trade-in. I live an hour away and they wasted my whole day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Didn't have what I was looking for, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I'm sorry Eric that we didn't have what you were looking for, perhaps you will keep us in mind when purchasing your next vehicle.
Jul 17, 2012
The Dealer was friendly, got a soild deal with the Magnum. Have a small issue when driving home. if they take care of the small problem, I'll give them a 5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Yee for your kind words, I hope we took care of your problem!

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 235 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

5 reviews
Plaza BMW - 125 listings

11830 Olive Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 55 listings

1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005

2 reviews
Motion Auto Plaza - 27 listings

1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

1 review
Auto Target LLC - 19 listings

108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 17 listings

12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385

5 reviews
ProMotive - 14 listings

1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146

1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 13 listings

419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Sansone Cars LLC - 4 listings

920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

2 reviews
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Dean Team Hyundai - 165 listings

14754 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011

19 reviews
Mungenast Hyundai - 357 listings

649 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042

14 reviews
Auffenberg Hyundai - 313 listings

1300 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269

12 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai - 450 listings

5926 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999