St. Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St Peters, MO 63376

Sales: (636) 352-1420

Service: (636) 441-4481

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/32/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8032483772967452964-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,850

Price: $15,397

Mileage: 26,022

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,397, 26,022 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/09/29/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6603667677006289893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,516

Price: $16,597

Mileage: 51,869

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange - Orange Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $16,597, 51,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/14/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-6722209102126649149-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,096

Price: $18,597

Mileage: 44,022

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White - White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $18,597, 44,022 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/18/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-8800924526404836259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S FWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,116

Price: $23,597

Mileage: 2,862

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Coulis Red - Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S FWD for sale - $23,597, 2,862 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/18/2009_honda_pilot-pic-4067767693114921640-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,155

Price: $10,397

Mileage: 123,239

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black - Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $10,397, 123,239 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/41/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-7065433475625034030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SR FWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$3,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,779

Price: $29,397

Mileage: 1,625

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black - Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SR FWD for sale - $29,397, 1,625 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/13/40/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-2810021692108040061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,214

Price: $16,397

Mileage: 75,617

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $16,397, 75,617 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/35/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2234581590816144693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,099

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 1,354

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert - Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $15,997, 1,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/35/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1945630710262640965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,804

Price: $16,197

Mileage: 6,917

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White - White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $16,197, 6,917 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/57/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7522291709181218971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,260

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 312

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,997, 312 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/35/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-318444065515935181-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,885

Price: $16,197

Mileage: 99,154

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearl - Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,197, 99,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/13/52/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7529138626350172428-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,858

Price: $16,597

Mileage: 112,567

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl - Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,597, 112,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/18/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7170608403971410833-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,158

Price: $10,697

Mileage: 77,134

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $10,697, 77,134 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/09/29/2015_audi_q7-pic-6636197442611923657-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,326

Price: $40,997

Mileage: 36,411

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $40,997, 36,411 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/23/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-938306165570905159-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,032

Price: $8,697

Mileage: 89,427

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Air Silver - Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,697, 89,427 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Kevin Kauffeld
Great experience....bought a great WRX. Happy with the experience in every way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
Awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
It was the best experience I have ever had while buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Jason! We greatly appreciate your business!
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDR8KD
Bought my car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

We absolutely appreciate your business!! Thank you for choosing St. Charles Hyundai!
Aug 31, 2017
HBrownlee357
These guys jumped through hoops for me to get into the car I wanted! They were so kind and waited for me to come from 3 states away to pick it up and trade my vehicle in. I really appreciate the help of Anthony Nolen and Jason Couch. They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Good experience, very organized and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Going to the Dealers to me is like going to the Dentist, I don't like it but it is necessary. They were decent but near 60 years of age and buying numerous cars you would think they would stop with the process of an offer from you and then going back to see the Wizard in the backroom, then repeat the process numerous times until an agreement is reached. Many dealers seem to do it, I will enjoy the process much more when they stop.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
The people here were great to work with and after visiting many dealerships I decided to do business with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The dealer contacted me several times. I did not get back to them because my father passed away.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Bec91
Very helpful, they helped me get into the car I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Mitch from SCNH called in response to my web request and arranged a test drive. Got to dealer and car was waiting. Mitch gave me the keys and let me test drive it after showing me the car. Mitch was very personable and helpful. We went through the ritual of bargaining and came to a compromise. I financed and Cathy helped me with the paperwork. It was a breeze. It was a pleasure working with the people from SCNH.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
Great experience. Quick, no nonsense sale. Information was provided clearly in writing, and the salesperson was empowered and provided service with no long waits between steps of the process. The process seems honest and straight forward. Bravo!(The price was slightly lower than what is shown and the mileage was 5.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your feedback! Here at St. Charles Hyundai we strive to make your experience with us the best! Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future!
Feb 1, 2015
They offered me a great deal that only came from my Heavenly Father.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Stephanie for choosing St. Charles Hyundai! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Oct 9, 2014
Worked with Aaron, who was not aggressive but made himself available to help answer questions. He was respectful of my time. Great Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Joanne for your kind words about Aaron and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business!
Mar 23, 2014
friendly helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Ron for your feedback, we really do appreciate it!
Feb 1, 2014
Had a great experience, most of all found my dream car! I couldn't be happier with St Charles Hyundai dealer and the associates there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Hannah, we are so glad you had a great experience here at St. Charles Hyundai! Thank you for doing business with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 18, 2014
They no longer had the car I was interested in when I got there, but cut me a deal on another one for the hassle and we were able to negotiate a good deal on my trade-in. I had a great experience with Mr. Nasari and am happy with the deal we made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Gwen for your kind words about Nathan and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 8, 2014
Timely reply, clean facility and courteous employees. Manager very willing to work a great deal, no funny business, but I didn't have time to negotiate and live out of state. If I lived in StL, would have bought the car at a fantastic price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Christine for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and we're sorry we couldn't work our a deal! Please keep us in mind when looking for your next vehicle!
Dec 14, 2013
salesman very helpful and i feel they offered me a great deal. would have been 5 star, but was waiting a long time on 2 occasions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I apologize Richard that the wait was long, but we appreciate your business!
Aug 25, 2013
The internet sales person was very helpfull aand was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Barend for your feedback! We strive to make your experience with us the best ever! Please keep us in mind for the next vehicle you will purchase.
Mar 26, 2013
I found the car I wanted, and they were very co-operative in working out a deal. I will highly recommend them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Bridget for your feedback! Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2012
They only responded by e-mail. I had to call them. When I got there, they already sold the car I wanted. So I looked at a coupleu other cars. When we started talking about finance they wouldn't tell me how much they would give me on my trade-in. I live an hour away and they wasted my whole day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Didn't have what I was looking for, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I'm sorry Eric that we didn't have what you were looking for, perhaps you will keep us in mind when purchasing your next vehicle.
Jul 17, 2012
The Dealer was friendly, got a soild deal with the Magnum. Have a small issue when driving home. if they take care of the small problem, I'll give them a 5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Yee for your kind words, I hope we took care of your problem!

Other Nearby Dealers

Motion Auto Plaza - 64 listings
1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
GYP Motors - 58 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 48 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 28 listings
108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366
1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 21 listings
12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385
5 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 18 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
3 reviews
Car Chase LLC - 15 listings
300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
ProMotive - 9 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
Sansone Cars LLC - 5 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
4 reviews
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive
17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005
1 review
Dean Team Hyundai - 353 listings
14754 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011
20 reviews
Mungenast Hyundai - 287 listings
649 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042
14 reviews
Auffenberg Hyundai - 337 listings
1300 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
14 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai - 487 listings
5926 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895