St. Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St Peters, MO 63376

Sales: (636) 352-1420

Service: (636) 441-4481

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/05/27/2015_audi_q7-pic-3044133232327516942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,404

Price: $42,397

Mileage: 36,411

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $42,397, 36,411 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/16/06/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-8690653923432038040-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,803

Price: $17,697

Mileage: 25,993

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic - Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,697, 25,993 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/25/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-4958464289148561467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,451

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 13,979

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl - White Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $26,997, 13,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2015_buick_encore-pic-4259355282461069926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,747

Price: $17,397

Mileage: 34,980

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $17,397, 34,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/36/2017_dodge_charger-pic-133756459431847716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,009

Price: $21,397

Mileage: 470

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $21,397, 470 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/28/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-766012633275767368-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,776

Price: $9,697

Mileage: 129,463

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $9,697, 129,463 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/05/2013_volkswagen_eos-pic-3887694564977721481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Eos Sport SULEV Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,170

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 14,316

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Pearl - Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Eos Sport SULEV for sale - $20,995, 14,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/37/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4614802927281854118-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,477

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 43,225

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Yellow - Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $23,997, 43,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/18/2013_ford_f-150-pic-147833634984237595-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,297

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 16,766

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,995, 16,766 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/16/23/2014_honda_accord-pic-1994230007950128388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,235

Price: $15,697

Mileage: 33,479

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl - Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,697, 33,479 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,139

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 105,188

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $11,995, 105,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/05/30/2012_nissan_juke-pic-130777416183624759-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,766

Price: $12,397

Mileage: 60,635

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sapphire Black - Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $12,397, 60,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,776

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 42,860

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $15,995, 42,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/43/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2810542631652196935-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,421

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 88,171

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede - White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,997, 88,171 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/39/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1058810539997902302-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,732

Price: $14,697

Mileage: 81,787

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Estoril Blue - Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $14,697, 81,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDR8KD
Bought my car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
HBrownlee357
These guys jumped through hoops for me to get into the car I wanted! They were so kind and waited for me to come from 3 states away to pick it up and trade my vehicle in. I really appreciate the help of Anthony Nolen and Jason Couch. They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Good experience, very organized and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Going to the Dealers to me is like going to the Dentist, I don't like it but it is necessary. They were decent but near 60 years of age and buying numerous cars you would think they would stop with the process of an offer from you and then going back to see the Wizard in the backroom, then repeat the process numerous times until an agreement is reached. Many dealers seem to do it, I will enjoy the process much more when they stop.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
The people here were great to work with and after visiting many dealerships I decided to do business with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The dealer contacted me several times. I did not get back to them because my father passed away.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Bec91
Very helpful, they helped me get into the car I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Mitch from SCNH called in response to my web request and arranged a test drive. Got to dealer and car was waiting. Mitch gave me the keys and let me test drive it after showing me the car. Mitch was very personable and helpful. We went through the ritual of bargaining and came to a compromise. I financed and Cathy helped me with the paperwork. It was a breeze. It was a pleasure working with the people from SCNH.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
Great experience. Quick, no nonsense sale. Information was provided clearly in writing, and the salesperson was empowered and provided service with no long waits between steps of the process. The process seems honest and straight forward. Bravo!(The price was slightly lower than what is shown and the mileage was 5.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your feedback! Here at St. Charles Hyundai we strive to make your experience with us the best! Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future!
Feb 1, 2015
They offered me a great deal that only came from my Heavenly Father.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Stephanie for choosing St. Charles Hyundai! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Oct 9, 2014
Worked with Aaron, who was not aggressive but made himself available to help answer questions. He was respectful of my time. Great Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Joanne for your kind words about Aaron and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business!
Mar 23, 2014
friendly helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Ron for your feedback, we really do appreciate it!
Feb 1, 2014
Had a great experience, most of all found my dream car! I couldn't be happier with St Charles Hyundai dealer and the associates there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Hannah, we are so glad you had a great experience here at St. Charles Hyundai! Thank you for doing business with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 18, 2014
They no longer had the car I was interested in when I got there, but cut me a deal on another one for the hassle and we were able to negotiate a good deal on my trade-in. I had a great experience with Mr. Nasari and am happy with the deal we made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Gwen for your kind words about Nathan and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 8, 2014
Timely reply, clean facility and courteous employees. Manager very willing to work a great deal, no funny business, but I didn't have time to negotiate and live out of state. If I lived in StL, would have bought the car at a fantastic price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Christine for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and we're sorry we couldn't work our a deal! Please keep us in mind when looking for your next vehicle!
Dec 14, 2013
salesman very helpful and i feel they offered me a great deal. would have been 5 star, but was waiting a long time on 2 occasions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I apologize Richard that the wait was long, but we appreciate your business!
Aug 25, 2013
The internet sales person was very helpfull aand was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Barend for your feedback! We strive to make your experience with us the best ever! Please keep us in mind for the next vehicle you will purchase.
Mar 26, 2013
I found the car I wanted, and they were very co-operative in working out a deal. I will highly recommend them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Bridget for your feedback! Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2012
They only responded by e-mail. I had to call them. When I got there, they already sold the car I wanted. So I looked at a coupleu other cars. When we started talking about finance they wouldn't tell me how much they would give me on my trade-in. I live an hour away and they wasted my whole day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Didn't have what I was looking for, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I'm sorry Eric that we didn't have what you were looking for, perhaps you will keep us in mind when purchasing your next vehicle.
Jul 17, 2012
The Dealer was friendly, got a soild deal with the Magnum. Have a small issue when driving home. if they take care of the small problem, I'll give them a 5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Yee for your kind words, I hope we took care of your problem!

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Louis Motorcars - 52 listings

1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005

2 reviews
Motion Auto Plaza - 41 listings

1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

1 review
Auto Target LLC - 22 listings

108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Car Chase LLC - 22 listings

300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 17 listings

419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 15 listings

12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385

5 reviews
Sansone Cars LLC - 8 listings

920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

2 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
ProMotive

1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146

1 review
Mungenast Hyundai - 376 listings

649 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042

15 reviews
Auffenberg Hyundai - 304 listings

1300 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269

15 reviews
Dean Team Hyundai - 144 listings

14754 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011

18 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai - 541 listings

5926 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088