South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63125

Sales: (636) 642-4850

Service: (877) 492-3521

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2008_audi_s5-pic-6594693934623587480-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$2,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,493

Price: $20,514

Mileage: 54,597

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro for sale - $20,514, 54,597 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2015_dodge_charger-pic-2913520734680179031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$4,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,612

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 23,217

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $49,995, 23,217 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-2799654504643227327-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra X Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,580

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 33,333

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra X for sale - $17,997, 33,333 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6756609289370218242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,614

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 60,787

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,495, 60,787 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4214125852331437441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,612

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 20,117

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $19,995, 20,117 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/38/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3428087563608834425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,904

Price: $21,395

Mileage: 22,052

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $21,395, 22,052 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7270125422965472196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,587

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 20,364

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $19,995, 20,364 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5560683006642957270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$4,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,044

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 898

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $52,995, 898 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2009_lexus_ls_460-pic-6498110534821833494-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,618

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 146,822

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $12,895, 146,822 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,730

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 4,080

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,995, 4,080 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3256330307543829699-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,465

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 80,369

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $13,795, 80,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/52/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6192259999603327944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,849

Price: $21,897

Mileage: 21,614

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $21,897, 21,614 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2013_kia_sorento-pic-4982608661104945758-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,676

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 45,783

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $18,995, 45,783 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6630105726102060320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,045

Price: $19,928

Mileage: 25,886

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $19,928, 25,886 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,228

Price: $36,505

Mileage: 5,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,505, 5,000 miles with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2016
Complete waste of time. They kept telling me to "just come in" and work something out. I expect a little more info before driving nearly two hours. What is the point of hanging an option to shop online if they sales reps are powerless to help.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
RdRnnR
Wow I was amazed at how easy the folks at South County DRJR were to work with! No high pressure sales tactics and waitingg for hours upon hours. I stated my bottom line price and the deal was done in no time. Very happy to recommend Mark Kabbaz!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response, price was a little high for my initial search, but thankful for the info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Overall the dealership was pretty good. I got a very good price for the car. The sale and financing process did not take longer than an hour. I probably could have given them 5 stars, if my car was washed and ready for my test drive appt. But it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not find keys to car I wanted to test drive. Would not negotiate a reasonable deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
It was fine. Salesman was polite, pleasant. Tried hard to sell me the car but not so hard as I felt overly pressured. Doing their job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Good customer attention, pleasant and helpful sales person, but unreasonable price, so no deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I was able to set up an appointment, visit the dealer, look at 4 cars that I was interested in, test-drive 2 and purchase 1. I did all of this in 4 hours, which is great, because I value my time!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Joe Smith made our purchase very easy & painless. He made sure the car Durango was there & ready for us to test drive on multiple occasions before we made a decision. (Thanks for the patience). They responded quickly to any of the questions we had. We Would Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Great people to work with. Joe was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Very pleasant and relaxed. Not pushy but informative and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I would definatly go back, not much haggling because they offered a fair price for my trade, and they came down on the sell with a fair price, whole deal was very easy and quick. Joe wasn't pushy at all and was patient. Awesome finance manager, Probably the best car experience I ever had. Whole process was less than 2 1/2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quicky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Eric was wonderful! He was kind, caring and sincere. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle from another dealer. I would trust him to sell a vehicle to my mother!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Super service, knowledgeable, friendly, nice showroom. An overall great purchase. Got the one we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Cakecarryer
Very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
They were wonderful!!!!! But they was wanting to get our info before we test drove it and ran our credit to different bureau when we asked them to run it thru one that we always used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
They responded very proptly, but we had already purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
I was very pleased with south country dodge . Nate was great to work with. No pressure, always in good mood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
johnnyrunyon
Dealer responded quickly. I was interested in two different cars at two different dealerships. I felt the other car was a better deal and had already started the process of purchasing it. I responded to South County Dodge and explained this. They wished me luck and told me to enjoy my new car. I will definitely give these guys a shot next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Very quick to respond however, the car had been already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent service and very professional. Overall experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 30, 2015
well satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Was a complete waste of my time. I was getting a car at this location shipped to another location so I could pick it up from my dealer. I went up there yesterday to look at MY CAR still at this dealership just to see how the car ran. Now that I went up there and they know I am not going through one of their dealers they are refusing to go with the buy unless its through them. When the day before I went to look at it they were completely fine with my dealers buy. Terrible, scandalous, selfish place to buy from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Tina, sorry for the confusion. I have talked with the sales managers and we have not refused to give the mentioned vehicle to any dealer. We are aware you visited us on Friday and Saturday, however the dealer that you wish to purchase the car from, we have not even spoken with. May be due to the fact that our dealership does not do dealer trading on weekends due to the amount of calls we receive on the weekends. We are very busy on the weekends and most of those are handled on Mondays. If in fact we as a dealer, if we have someone looking to purchase the vehicle would be the only reason we wou
 More ...
Aug 12, 2014
Nice folks simply could NOT close the deal with them. With the offer they make for my trade. Found that the vehicle had suffered hail damage. and the wheels and tires had been stolen forcing them to replace them, This was also forcing then to pass the cost to the consumer. Should that not have been an insurance deal issue on the dealerships part?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
My husband and I had an aweful experience here. Do not waste your time going. There are plenty of other places with better customer relations and more reasonably priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
They won't negotiate prices and ask for more than market value. They also lie about information on the carfax. Stay away from these shady characters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Through my updates here, I found and bought a car that I love. Thanks a bunch!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I appreciate the no haggle approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Loved them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
They made it very easy to buy a car. They were professional and efficient. My best experience with a dealer so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
After driving the car my husband and I discussed buying it for 2 days and decided we wanted this car. I called the manager and also spoke with the manager and Internet sale manager and told them I was going to the bank to get the money and that I would be there to buy the car when we finished at the bank. We did just that and were left sitting in the salesman's office waiting and wondering what was happening. The we were told someone was test driving the car. I thought it was a little strange since we there to purchase it. A little while past and the manager came in and told us that he sold it to the people who had just drove it. Excuse me! This wasn't the first time I had dealings with this dealer, but it will be last!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2011
Dealership left voice mail and email for satisfaction survey yet never answer my email or mail second key as discussed. Key could not be located on delivery of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge - 107 listings

220 W Main St Mascoutah, IL 62258

6 reviews
Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 87 listings

801 New Baldwin Rd New Athens, IL 62264

9 reviews
Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 182 listings

907 West Frontage Road Staunton, IL 62088

11 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 439 listings

11503 St Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044

7 reviews
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 725 listings

10070 Manchester Rd St Louis, MO 63122

13 reviews
McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 109 listings

7 Shamrock Blvd Highland, IL 62249

9 reviews
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 231 listings

1600 Parkway W Festus, MO 63028

11 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 216 listings

13500 Veterans Memorial Pky Wentzville, MO 63385

10 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 471 listings

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd Columbia, IL 62236

22 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant - 327 listings

2175 N Highway 67 Florissant, MO 63033

9 reviews
Cassens Chrysler Dodge - 259 listings

3333 South Hwy 159 Glen Carbon, IL 62034

8 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 212 listings

175 Turnbull Trl Troy, MO 63379

6 reviews
Menard Auto Sales - 59 listings

19 Main St Red Bud, IL 62278

2 reviews
Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 214 listings

1875 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095

6 reviews
Hurley Dodge - 92 listings

207 South Park St Hardin, IL 62047

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900