South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63125
Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 460-0812

Service: (877) 492-3521

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Great Deal
$5,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,718

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 5,669

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $20,495, 5,669 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Great Deal
$6,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,526

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 8,095

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $21,995, 8,095 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,782

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 6,855

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $40,995, 6,855 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,918

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 2,995

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot for sale - $15,995, 2,995 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,710

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 6,412

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot for sale - $15,995, 6,412 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,702

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 6,543

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot for sale - $15,995, 6,543 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Good Deal
$4,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,508

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 7,966

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,495, 7,966 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,201

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 33,466

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $35,495, 33,466 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,313

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 13,203

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $18,995, 13,203 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,669

Price: $35,279

Mileage: 15,435

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,279, 15,435 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,086

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 33,435

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $38,995, 33,435 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,320

Price: $40,495

Mileage: 2,521

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,495, 2,521 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,329

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 43,620

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $28,995, 43,620 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Charger Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,330

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 33,223

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger for sale - $21,995, 33,223 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,483

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 5,595

Location: ST. LOUIS, MO 63125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 for sale - $15,995, 5,595 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 7, 2016
Complete waste of time. They kept telling me to "just come in" and work something out. I expect a little more info before driving nearly two hours. What is the point of hanging an option to shop online if they sales reps are powerless to help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
RdRnnR
Wow I was amazed at how easy the folks at South County DRJR were to work with! No high pressure sales tactics and waitingg for hours upon hours. I stated my bottom line price and the deal was done in no time. Very happy to recommend Mark Kabbaz!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response, price was a little high for my initial search, but thankful for the info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Overall the dealership was pretty good. I got a very good price for the car. The sale and financing process did not take longer than an hour. I probably could have given them 5 stars, if my car was washed and ready for my test drive appt. But it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not find keys to car I wanted to test drive. Would not negotiate a reasonable deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
It was fine. Salesman was polite, pleasant. Tried hard to sell me the car but not so hard as I felt overly pressured. Doing their job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Good customer attention, pleasant and helpful sales person, but unreasonable price, so no deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I was able to set up an appointment, visit the dealer, look at 4 cars that I was interested in, test-drive 2 and purchase 1. I did all of this in 4 hours, which is great, because I value my time!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Joe Smith made our purchase very easy & painless. He made sure the car Durango was there & ready for us to test drive on multiple occasions before we made a decision. (Thanks for the patience). They responded quickly to any of the questions we had. We Would Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Great people to work with. Joe was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Very pleasant and relaxed. Not pushy but informative and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I would definatly go back, not much haggling because they offered a fair price for my trade, and they came down on the sell with a fair price, whole deal was very easy and quick. Joe wasn't pushy at all and was patient. Awesome finance manager, Probably the best car experience I ever had. Whole process was less than 2 1/2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quicky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Eric was wonderful! He was kind, caring and sincere. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle from another dealer. I would trust him to sell a vehicle to my mother!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Super service, knowledgeable, friendly, nice showroom. An overall great purchase. Got the one we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Cakecarryer
Very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
They were wonderful!!!!! But they was wanting to get our info before we test drove it and ran our credit to different bureau when we asked them to run it thru one that we always used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
They responded very proptly, but we had already purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
I was very pleased with south country dodge . Nate was great to work with. No pressure, always in good mood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
johnnyrunyon
Dealer responded quickly. I was interested in two different cars at two different dealerships. I felt the other car was a better deal and had already started the process of purchasing it. I responded to South County Dodge and explained this. They wished me luck and told me to enjoy my new car. I will definitely give these guys a shot next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Very quick to respond however, the car had been already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent service and very professional. Overall experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
well satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
Was a complete waste of my time. I was getting a car at this location shipped to another location so I could pick it up from my dealer. I went up there yesterday to look at MY CAR still at this dealership just to see how the car ran. Now that I went up there and they know I am not going through one of their dealers they are refusing to go with the buy unless its through them. When the day before I went to look at it they were completely fine with my dealers buy. Terrible, scandalous, selfish place to buy from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Tina, sorry for the confusion. I have talked with the sales managers and we have not refused to give the mentioned vehicle to any dealer. We are aware you visited us on Friday and Saturday, however the dealer that you wish to purchase the car from, we have not even spoken with. May be due to the fact that our dealership does not do dealer trading on weekends due to the amount of calls we receive on the weekends. We are very busy on the weekends and most of those are handled on Mondays. If in fact we as a dealer, if we have someone looking to purchase the vehicle would be the only reason we wou
 More ...
Aug 12, 2014
Nice folks simply could NOT close the deal with them. With the offer they make for my trade. Found that the vehicle had suffered hail damage. and the wheels and tires had been stolen forcing them to replace them, This was also forcing then to pass the cost to the consumer. Should that not have been an insurance deal issue on the dealerships part?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
My husband and I had an aweful experience here. Do not waste your time going. There are plenty of other places with better customer relations and more reasonably priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
They won't negotiate prices and ask for more than market value. They also lie about information on the carfax. Stay away from these shady characters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Through my updates here, I found and bought a car that I love. Thanks a bunch!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I appreciate the no haggle approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Loved them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
They made it very easy to buy a car. They were professional and efficient. My best experience with a dealer so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
After driving the car my husband and I discussed buying it for 2 days and decided we wanted this car. I called the manager and also spoke with the manager and Internet sale manager and told them I was going to the bank to get the money and that I would be there to buy the car when we finished at the bank. We did just that and were left sitting in the salesman's office waiting and wondering what was happening. The we were told someone was test driving the car. I thought it was a little strange since we there to purchase it. A little while past and the manager came in and told us that he sold it to the people who had just drove it. Excuse me! This wasn't the first time I had dealings with this dealer, but it will be last!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2011
Dealership left voice mail and email for satisfaction survey yet never answer my email or mail second key as discussed. Key could not be located on delivery of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 170 listings

907 West Frontage Road, Staunton, IL 62088

8 reviews
Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge - 122 listings

220 W Main St, Mascoutah, IL 62258

6 reviews
Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 92 listings

801 New Baldwin Rd, New Athens, IL 62264

9 reviews
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 793 listings

10070 Manchester Rd, St Louis, MO 63122

12 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 76 listings

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd, Columbia, IL 62236

15 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 574 listings

11503 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044

4 reviews
McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 111 listings

7 Shamrock Blvd, Highland, IL 62249

8 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 495 listings

2175 N Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63033

9 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 279 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 220 listings

175 Turnbull Trl, Troy, MO 63379

4 reviews
Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2326 West Osage, Pacific, MO 63069

9 reviews
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 200 listings

1600 Parkway W, Festus, MO 63028

7 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 248 listings

13500 Veterans Memorial Pky, Wentzville, MO 63385

10 reviews
Hurley Dodge - 87 listings

207 South Park St, Hardin, IL 62047

4 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 175 listings

1200 S State St, Jerseyville, IL 62052

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295