South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63125

Sales: (636) 238-5711

Service: (888) 597-5624

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/05/2016_ram_1500-pic-4185960324076050547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$4,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,300

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 4,372

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $21,995, 4,372 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2013_ford_edge-pic-1510423643135637342-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,655

Price: $13,745

Mileage: 90,595

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $13,745, 90,595 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,626

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 5,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,995, 5,000 miles with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6023099345203645255-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,781

Price: $26,835

Mileage: 38,236

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tank Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $26,835, 38,236 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/20/2015_ford_flex-pic-8465073320634310075-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,593

Price: $21,895

Mileage: 45,654

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,895, 45,654 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2016_kia_forte-pic-35614707732081270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,393

Price: $11,405

Mileage: 37,198

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,405, 37,198 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-5409578876393801461-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,398

Price: $8,305

Mileage: 112,580

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,305, 112,580 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/35/2016_ram_1500-pic-2913176137736921660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,142

Price: $25,505

Mileage: 2,708

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab for sale - $25,505, 2,708 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/19/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1712806654001424706-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,569

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 7,800

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,995, 7,800 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/15/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-119263215996581342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,754

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 2,331

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,595, 2,331 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3521806561501460518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,282

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 24,516

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $27,995, 24,516 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2256337373968936981-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,367

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 16,250

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $46,995, 16,250 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2293611789662017096-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,572

Price: $10,805

Mileage: 131,878

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $10,805, 131,878 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-118444699460910241-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,183

Price: $12,505

Mileage: 103,525

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $12,505, 103,525 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/51/2016_ram_1500-pic-6214594262403855451-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Fair Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,816

Price: $40,505

Mileage: 14,254

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,505, 14,254 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2016
Complete waste of time. They kept telling me to "just come in" and work something out. I expect a little more info before driving nearly two hours. What is the point of hanging an option to shop online if they sales reps are powerless to help.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
RdRnnR
Wow I was amazed at how easy the folks at South County DRJR were to work with! No high pressure sales tactics and waitingg for hours upon hours. I stated my bottom line price and the deal was done in no time. Very happy to recommend Mark Kabbaz!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response, price was a little high for my initial search, but thankful for the info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Overall the dealership was pretty good. I got a very good price for the car. The sale and financing process did not take longer than an hour. I probably could have given them 5 stars, if my car was washed and ready for my test drive appt. But it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not find keys to car I wanted to test drive. Would not negotiate a reasonable deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
It was fine. Salesman was polite, pleasant. Tried hard to sell me the car but not so hard as I felt overly pressured. Doing their job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Good customer attention, pleasant and helpful sales person, but unreasonable price, so no deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I was able to set up an appointment, visit the dealer, look at 4 cars that I was interested in, test-drive 2 and purchase 1. I did all of this in 4 hours, which is great, because I value my time!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Joe Smith made our purchase very easy & painless. He made sure the car Durango was there & ready for us to test drive on multiple occasions before we made a decision. (Thanks for the patience). They responded quickly to any of the questions we had. We Would Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Great people to work with. Joe was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Very pleasant and relaxed. Not pushy but informative and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I would definatly go back, not much haggling because they offered a fair price for my trade, and they came down on the sell with a fair price, whole deal was very easy and quick. Joe wasn't pushy at all and was patient. Awesome finance manager, Probably the best car experience I ever had. Whole process was less than 2 1/2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quicky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Eric was wonderful! He was kind, caring and sincere. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle from another dealer. I would trust him to sell a vehicle to my mother!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Super service, knowledgeable, friendly, nice showroom. An overall great purchase. Got the one we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Cakecarryer
Very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
They were wonderful!!!!! But they was wanting to get our info before we test drove it and ran our credit to different bureau when we asked them to run it thru one that we always used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
They responded very proptly, but we had already purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
I was very pleased with south country dodge . Nate was great to work with. No pressure, always in good mood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
johnnyrunyon
Dealer responded quickly. I was interested in two different cars at two different dealerships. I felt the other car was a better deal and had already started the process of purchasing it. I responded to South County Dodge and explained this. They wished me luck and told me to enjoy my new car. I will definitely give these guys a shot next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
Very quick to respond however, the car had been already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent service and very professional. Overall experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
well satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Was a complete waste of my time. I was getting a car at this location shipped to another location so I could pick it up from my dealer. I went up there yesterday to look at MY CAR still at this dealership just to see how the car ran. Now that I went up there and they know I am not going through one of their dealers they are refusing to go with the buy unless its through them. When the day before I went to look at it they were completely fine with my dealers buy. Terrible, scandalous, selfish place to buy from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Tina, sorry for the confusion. I have talked with the sales managers and we have not refused to give the mentioned vehicle to any dealer. We are aware you visited us on Friday and Saturday, however the dealer that you wish to purchase the car from, we have not even spoken with. May be due to the fact that our dealership does not do dealer trading on weekends due to the amount of calls we receive on the weekends. We are very busy on the weekends and most of those are handled on Mondays. If in fact we as a dealer, if we have someone looking to purchase the vehicle would be the only reason we wou
 More ...
Aug 12, 2014
Nice folks simply could NOT close the deal with them. With the offer they make for my trade. Found that the vehicle had suffered hail damage. and the wheels and tires had been stolen forcing them to replace them, This was also forcing then to pass the cost to the consumer. Should that not have been an insurance deal issue on the dealerships part?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
My husband and I had an aweful experience here. Do not waste your time going. There are plenty of other places with better customer relations and more reasonably priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
They won't negotiate prices and ask for more than market value. They also lie about information on the carfax. Stay away from these shady characters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Through my updates here, I found and bought a car that I love. Thanks a bunch!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I appreciate the no haggle approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Loved them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
They made it very easy to buy a car. They were professional and efficient. My best experience with a dealer so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
After driving the car my husband and I discussed buying it for 2 days and decided we wanted this car. I called the manager and also spoke with the manager and Internet sale manager and told them I was going to the bank to get the money and that I would be there to buy the car when we finished at the bank. We did just that and were left sitting in the salesman's office waiting and wondering what was happening. The we were told someone was test driving the car. I thought it was a little strange since we there to purchase it. A little while past and the manager came in and told us that he sold it to the people who had just drove it. Excuse me! This wasn't the first time I had dealings with this dealer, but it will be last!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2011
Dealership left voice mail and email for satisfaction survey yet never answer my email or mail second key as discussed. Key could not be located on delivery of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge - 114 listings

220 W Main St Mascoutah, IL 62258

7 reviews
Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 83 listings

801 New Baldwin Rd New Athens, IL 62264

10 reviews
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 269 listings

1600 Parkway W Festus, MO 63028

11 reviews
Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 173 listings

907 West Frontage Road Staunton, IL 62088

11 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 386 listings

11503 St Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044

8 reviews
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 561 listings

10070 Manchester Rd St Louis, MO 63122

13 reviews
McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 102 listings

7 Shamrock Blvd Highland, IL 62249

9 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant - 271 listings

2175 N Highway 67 Florissant, MO 63033

8 reviews
Cassens Chrysler Dodge - 267 listings

3333 South Hwy 159 Glen Carbon, IL 62034

9 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 177 listings

175 Turnbull Trl Troy, MO 63379

6 reviews
Menard Auto Sales - 71 listings

19 Main St Red Bud, IL 62278

2 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 477 listings

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd Columbia, IL 62236

24 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 221 listings

13500 Veterans Memorial Pky Wentzville, MO 63385

9 reviews
Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 191 listings

1875 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495