South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63125

Sales: (636) 238-5711

Service: (888) 597-5624

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5134169743448290537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,512

Price: $17,405

Mileage: 25,825

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $17,405, 25,825 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/26/2016_ram_promaster-pic-1235221296651392245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,735

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 34,004

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $17,995, 34,004 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/27/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6724403458371162463-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,432

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 76,152

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $19,995, 76,152 miles with Safety Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/18/2017_ram_1500-pic-7540865507840867513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,970

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 7,776

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 7,776 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/44/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7459555023721651835-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,313

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 64,008

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 64,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/18/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4204879915585600519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Plus Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,185

Price: $31,805

Mileage: 9,874

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Plus for sale - $31,805, 9,874 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6244766497609232176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,430

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 29,375

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $30,995, 29,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/22/2016_ford_focus-pic-8403946398806273554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,308

Price: $10,505

Mileage: 44,110

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,505, 44,110 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/29/2015_ram_1500-pic-7571200294959621973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,424

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 51,600

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 51,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4211252298873021032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,025

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 33,505

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $30,995, 33,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/37/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-6952588015191693076-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,109

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 103,600

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X for sale - $8,995, 103,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/08/06/2014_kia_sorento-pic-5430475586628641116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,545

Price: $10,955

Mileage: 101,309

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $10,955, 101,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/54/2013_buick_enclave-pic-2153207743939638404-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,534

Price: $20,525

Mileage: 78,651

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $20,525, 78,651 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2017_kia_sportage-pic-695563427016753374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage SX Turbo Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,156

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 18,623

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage SX Turbo for sale - $24,995, 18,623 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/57/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-8557702158759716618-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,763

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 106,589

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB for sale - $15,995, 106,589 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
I emailed South County Dodge on Friday night and first thing on Saturday Morning I received a return email with all of the information that I needed. Jeff and Mike were very informative and gave me the exact vehicle that I was wishing for. I felt very comfortable with the entire process. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
GuruD6BYX
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
GuruD88BW
Salesman was great SUV was bad I open the boor and got hit in the face with smoke and all he said was they supposed to clean that will not buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Complete waste of time. They kept telling me to "just come in" and work something out. I expect a little more info before driving nearly two hours. What is the point of hanging an option to shop online if they sales reps are powerless to help.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
RdRnnR
Wow I was amazed at how easy the folks at South County DRJR were to work with! No high pressure sales tactics and waitingg for hours upon hours. I stated my bottom line price and the deal was done in no time. Very happy to recommend Mark Kabbaz!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response, price was a little high for my initial search, but thankful for the info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Overall the dealership was pretty good. I got a very good price for the car. The sale and financing process did not take longer than an hour. I probably could have given them 5 stars, if my car was washed and ready for my test drive appt. But it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not find keys to car I wanted to test drive. Would not negotiate a reasonable deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
It was fine. Salesman was polite, pleasant. Tried hard to sell me the car but not so hard as I felt overly pressured. Doing their job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Good customer attention, pleasant and helpful sales person, but unreasonable price, so no deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I was able to set up an appointment, visit the dealer, look at 4 cars that I was interested in, test-drive 2 and purchase 1. I did all of this in 4 hours, which is great, because I value my time!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Joe Smith made our purchase very easy & painless. He made sure the car Durango was there & ready for us to test drive on multiple occasions before we made a decision. (Thanks for the patience). They responded quickly to any of the questions we had. We Would Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Great people to work with. Joe was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Very pleasant and relaxed. Not pushy but informative and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I would definatly go back, not much haggling because they offered a fair price for my trade, and they came down on the sell with a fair price, whole deal was very easy and quick. Joe wasn't pushy at all and was patient. Awesome finance manager, Probably the best car experience I ever had. Whole process was less than 2 1/2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quicky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Eric was wonderful! He was kind, caring and sincere. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle from another dealer. I would trust him to sell a vehicle to my mother!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Super service, knowledgeable, friendly, nice showroom. An overall great purchase. Got the one we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Cakecarryer
Very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
They were wonderful!!!!! But they was wanting to get our info before we test drove it and ran our credit to different bureau when we asked them to run it thru one that we always used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 12, 2015
They responded very proptly, but we had already purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
I was very pleased with south country dodge . Nate was great to work with. No pressure, always in good mood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
johnnyrunyon
Dealer responded quickly. I was interested in two different cars at two different dealerships. I felt the other car was a better deal and had already started the process of purchasing it. I responded to South County Dodge and explained this. They wished me luck and told me to enjoy my new car. I will definitely give these guys a shot next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Very quick to respond however, the car had been already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent service and very professional. Overall experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
well satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Was a complete waste of my time. I was getting a car at this location shipped to another location so I could pick it up from my dealer. I went up there yesterday to look at MY CAR still at this dealership just to see how the car ran. Now that I went up there and they know I am not going through one of their dealers they are refusing to go with the buy unless its through them. When the day before I went to look at it they were completely fine with my dealers buy. Terrible, scandalous, selfish place to buy from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Tina, sorry for the confusion. I have talked with the sales managers and we have not refused to give the mentioned vehicle to any dealer. We are aware you visited us on Friday and Saturday, however the dealer that you wish to purchase the car from, we have not even spoken with. May be due to the fact that our dealership does not do dealer trading on weekends due to the amount of calls we receive on the weekends. We are very busy on the weekends and most of those are handled on Mondays. If in fact we as a dealer, if we have someone looking to purchase the vehicle would be the only reason we wou
 More ...
Aug 12, 2014
Nice folks simply could NOT close the deal with them. With the offer they make for my trade. Found that the vehicle had suffered hail damage. and the wheels and tires had been stolen forcing them to replace them, This was also forcing then to pass the cost to the consumer. Should that not have been an insurance deal issue on the dealerships part?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
My husband and I had an aweful experience here. Do not waste your time going. There are plenty of other places with better customer relations and more reasonably priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
They won't negotiate prices and ask for more than market value. They also lie about information on the carfax. Stay away from these shady characters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Through my updates here, I found and bought a car that I love. Thanks a bunch!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I appreciate the no haggle approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Loved them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
They made it very easy to buy a car. They were professional and efficient. My best experience with a dealer so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
After driving the car my husband and I discussed buying it for 2 days and decided we wanted this car. I called the manager and also spoke with the manager and Internet sale manager and told them I was going to the bank to get the money and that I would be there to buy the car when we finished at the bank. We did just that and were left sitting in the salesman's office waiting and wondering what was happening. The we were told someone was test driving the car. I thought it was a little strange since we there to purchase it. A little while past and the manager came in and told us that he sold it to the people who had just drove it. Excuse me! This wasn't the first time I had dealings with this dealer, but it will be last!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2011
Dealership left voice mail and email for satisfaction survey yet never answer my email or mail second key as discussed. Key could not be located on delivery of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cassens Chrysler Dodge - 282 listings
3333 South Hwy 159 Glen Carbon, IL 62034
10 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376
1 review
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 303 listings
1600 Parkway W Festus, MO 63028
12 reviews
Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 176 listings
907 West Frontage Road Staunton, IL 62088
12 reviews
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
10070 Manchester Rd St Louis, MO 63122
13 reviews
Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 69 listings
801 New Baldwin Rd New Athens, IL 62264
13 reviews
McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 100 listings
7 Shamrock Blvd Highland, IL 62249
10 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 183 listings
175 Turnbull Trl Troy, MO 63379
8 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 447 listings
11503 St Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044
9 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 233 listings
13500 Veterans Memorial Pky Wentzville, MO 63385
10 reviews
Menard Auto Sales - 54 listings
19 Main St Red Bud, IL 62278
2 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 568 listings
500 Admiral Weinel Blvd Columbia, IL 62236
23 reviews
Schicker CDJR of Washington - 238 listings
5824 Hwy 100 Washington, MO 63090
22 reviews
Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 180 listings
1875 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095
8 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant - 217 listings
2175 N Highway 67 Florissant, MO 63033
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200