South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63125

Sales: (636) 238-5711

Service: (888) 597-5624

Closed Today (Mon)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/06/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3806135771826760142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$2,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,919

Price: $27,985

Mileage: 10,174

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $27,985, 10,174 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/29/2015_ford_explorer-pic-414998267795712939-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,700

Price: $19,595

Mileage: 81,236

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $19,595, 81,236 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/18/21/2012_subaru_forester-pic-5249566107487064751-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,960

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 101,722

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $10,995, 101,722 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/18/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4204879915585600519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Plus Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,325

Price: $30,505

Mileage: 9,874

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Plus for sale - $30,505, 9,874 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/07/2017_ram_1500-pic-6550616386427353409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,487

Price: $26,715

Mileage: 8,340

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,715, 8,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/18/26/2017_ram_1500-pic-5734025080129443129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,690

Price: $29,555

Mileage: 9,857

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,555, 9,857 miles with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/06/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6817846798502149177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$2,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,322

Price: $29,465

Mileage: 20,931

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,465, 20,931 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/10/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8608363706838006878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Coupe Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,427

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 52,597

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Coupe for sale - $21,995, 52,597 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/23/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2810250326712191236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,425

Price: $27,405

Mileage: 35,512

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,405, 35,512 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/18/23/2014_dodge_durango-pic-8539876642120418527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,469

Price: $19,865

Mileage: 52,171

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $19,865, 52,171 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/23/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-2995613113966305832-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,479

Price: $12,905

Mileage: 90,230

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $12,905, 90,230 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/21/41/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-1812554039937173429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,427

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 46,660

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matte Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,995, 46,660 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/08/22/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2232291727401049303-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,658

Price: $7,905

Mileage: 107,200

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,905, 107,200 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/01/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5077767889377717055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,582

Price: $26,405

Mileage: 10,304

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $26,405, 10,304 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/06/2017_ram_1500-pic-4045469492815371164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,986

Price: $28,405

Mileage: 16,710

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,405, 16,710 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
I emailed South County Dodge on Friday night and first thing on Saturday Morning I received a return email with all of the information that I needed. Jeff and Mike were very informative and gave me the exact vehicle that I was wishing for. I felt very comfortable with the entire process. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
GuruD6BYX
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
GuruD88BW
Salesman was great SUV was bad I open the boor and got hit in the face with smoke and all he said was they supposed to clean that will not buy from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Complete waste of time. They kept telling me to "just come in" and work something out. I expect a little more info before driving nearly two hours. What is the point of hanging an option to shop online if they sales reps are powerless to help.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
RdRnnR
Wow I was amazed at how easy the folks at South County DRJR were to work with! No high pressure sales tactics and waitingg for hours upon hours. I stated my bottom line price and the deal was done in no time. Very happy to recommend Mark Kabbaz!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response, price was a little high for my initial search, but thankful for the info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Overall the dealership was pretty good. I got a very good price for the car. The sale and financing process did not take longer than an hour. I probably could have given them 5 stars, if my car was washed and ready for my test drive appt. But it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not find keys to car I wanted to test drive. Would not negotiate a reasonable deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
It was fine. Salesman was polite, pleasant. Tried hard to sell me the car but not so hard as I felt overly pressured. Doing their job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Good customer attention, pleasant and helpful sales person, but unreasonable price, so no deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I was able to set up an appointment, visit the dealer, look at 4 cars that I was interested in, test-drive 2 and purchase 1. I did all of this in 4 hours, which is great, because I value my time!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Joe Smith made our purchase very easy & painless. He made sure the car Durango was there & ready for us to test drive on multiple occasions before we made a decision. (Thanks for the patience). They responded quickly to any of the questions we had. We Would Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Great people to work with. Joe was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Very pleasant and relaxed. Not pushy but informative and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I would definatly go back, not much haggling because they offered a fair price for my trade, and they came down on the sell with a fair price, whole deal was very easy and quick. Joe wasn't pushy at all and was patient. Awesome finance manager, Probably the best car experience I ever had. Whole process was less than 2 1/2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quicky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Eric was wonderful! He was kind, caring and sincere. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle from another dealer. I would trust him to sell a vehicle to my mother!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Super service, knowledgeable, friendly, nice showroom. An overall great purchase. Got the one we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Cakecarryer
Very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
They were wonderful!!!!! But they was wanting to get our info before we test drove it and ran our credit to different bureau when we asked them to run it thru one that we always used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 12, 2015
They responded very proptly, but we had already purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
I was very pleased with south country dodge . Nate was great to work with. No pressure, always in good mood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
johnnyrunyon
Dealer responded quickly. I was interested in two different cars at two different dealerships. I felt the other car was a better deal and had already started the process of purchasing it. I responded to South County Dodge and explained this. They wished me luck and told me to enjoy my new car. I will definitely give these guys a shot next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Very quick to respond however, the car had been already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent service and very professional. Overall experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
well satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Was a complete waste of my time. I was getting a car at this location shipped to another location so I could pick it up from my dealer. I went up there yesterday to look at MY CAR still at this dealership just to see how the car ran. Now that I went up there and they know I am not going through one of their dealers they are refusing to go with the buy unless its through them. When the day before I went to look at it they were completely fine with my dealers buy. Terrible, scandalous, selfish place to buy from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Tina, sorry for the confusion. I have talked with the sales managers and we have not refused to give the mentioned vehicle to any dealer. We are aware you visited us on Friday and Saturday, however the dealer that you wish to purchase the car from, we have not even spoken with. May be due to the fact that our dealership does not do dealer trading on weekends due to the amount of calls we receive on the weekends. We are very busy on the weekends and most of those are handled on Mondays. If in fact we as a dealer, if we have someone looking to purchase the vehicle would be the only reason we wou
 More ...
Aug 12, 2014
Nice folks simply could NOT close the deal with them. With the offer they make for my trade. Found that the vehicle had suffered hail damage. and the wheels and tires had been stolen forcing them to replace them, This was also forcing then to pass the cost to the consumer. Should that not have been an insurance deal issue on the dealerships part?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
My husband and I had an aweful experience here. Do not waste your time going. There are plenty of other places with better customer relations and more reasonably priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
They won't negotiate prices and ask for more than market value. They also lie about information on the carfax. Stay away from these shady characters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Through my updates here, I found and bought a car that I love. Thanks a bunch!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I appreciate the no haggle approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Loved them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
They made it very easy to buy a car. They were professional and efficient. My best experience with a dealer so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
After driving the car my husband and I discussed buying it for 2 days and decided we wanted this car. I called the manager and also spoke with the manager and Internet sale manager and told them I was going to the bank to get the money and that I would be there to buy the car when we finished at the bank. We did just that and were left sitting in the salesman's office waiting and wondering what was happening. The we were told someone was test driving the car. I thought it was a little strange since we there to purchase it. A little while past and the manager came in and told us that he sold it to the people who had just drove it. Excuse me! This wasn't the first time I had dealings with this dealer, but it will be last!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2011
Dealership left voice mail and email for satisfaction survey yet never answer my email or mail second key as discussed. Key could not be located on delivery of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cassens Chrysler Dodge - 323 listings
3333 South Hwy 159 Glen Carbon, IL 62034
12 reviews
Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 194 listings
907 West Frontage Road Staunton, IL 62088
13 reviews
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep
1600 Parkway W Festus, MO 63028
11 reviews
McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 115 listings
7 Shamrock Blvd Highland, IL 62249
10 reviews
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 745 listings
10070 Manchester Rd St Louis, MO 63122
12 reviews
Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 79 listings
801 New Baldwin Rd New Athens, IL 62264
14 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 511 listings
11503 St Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044
9 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 224 listings
175 Turnbull Trl Troy, MO 63379
9 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 255 listings
13500 Veterans Memorial Pky Wentzville, MO 63385
11 reviews
Menard Auto Sales - 69 listings
19 Main St Red Bud, IL 62278
2 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 648 listings
500 Admiral Weinel Blvd Columbia, IL 62236
24 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant
2175 N Highway 67 Florissant, MO 63033
7 reviews
Schicker CDJR of Washington - 283 listings
5824 Hwy 100 Washington, MO 63090
24 reviews
Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 201 listings
12830 Highway 21 De Soto, MO 63020
12 reviews
Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 168 listings
2326 West Osage Pacific, MO 63069
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895