South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63125 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 460-0812

Service: (877) 492-3521

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2016_dodge_charger-pic-8261410527528112254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$6,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,663

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 2,344

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $59,995, 2,344 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/20/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8340259037792539548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 1LT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,625

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 11,953

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velocity Yellow Tintcoat - Yellow Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 1LT for sale - $39,999, 11,953 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/35/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3408152690546647917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$9,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,900

Price: $43,495

Mileage: 3,303

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $43,495, 3,303 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/19/22/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7001488772957373023-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,294

Price: $30,495

Mileage: 13,903

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT for sale - $30,495, 13,903 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/33/2014_ram_2500-pic-1614547082808278214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$3,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,690

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 52,113

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,995, 52,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/27/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-1800694897750005213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,285

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 6,180

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Red - Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $33,495, 6,180 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$7,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,023

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 11,484

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $29,995, 11,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/49/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2335907458901257841-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,997

Price: $19,785

Mileage: 29,299

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $19,785, 29,299 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/38/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7548483809118291896-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Great Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,636

Price: $12,930

Mileage: 43,817

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,930, 43,817 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$3,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,087

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 24,301

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $32,995, 24,301 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/01/2007_bentley_continental_gt-pic-8107316237184117366-152x114.jpeg

2007 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$9,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,190

Price: $51,995

Mileage: 55,755

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $51,995, 55,755 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,806

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 56,810

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $23,995, 56,810 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/20/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3836935770862329877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,648

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 37,007

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,995, 37,007 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/33/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-4786715154477343216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,515

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 49,071

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl - Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,995, 49,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/41/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6987076066292535455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,433

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 27,034

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,995, 27,034 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 7, 2016
Complete waste of time. They kept telling me to "just come in" and work something out. I expect a little more info before driving nearly two hours. What is the point of hanging an option to shop online if they sales reps are powerless to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
RdRnnR
Wow I was amazed at how easy the folks at South County DRJR were to work with! No high pressure sales tactics and waitingg for hours upon hours. I stated my bottom line price and the deal was done in no time. Very happy to recommend Mark Kabbaz!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response, price was a little high for my initial search, but thankful for the info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Overall the dealership was pretty good. I got a very good price for the car. The sale and financing process did not take longer than an hour. I probably could have given them 5 stars, if my car was washed and ready for my test drive appt. But it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not find keys to car I wanted to test drive. Would not negotiate a reasonable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
It was fine. Salesman was polite, pleasant. Tried hard to sell me the car but not so hard as I felt overly pressured. Doing their job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Good customer attention, pleasant and helpful sales person, but unreasonable price, so no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I was able to set up an appointment, visit the dealer, look at 4 cars that I was interested in, test-drive 2 and purchase 1. I did all of this in 4 hours, which is great, because I value my time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Joe Smith made our purchase very easy & painless. He made sure the car Durango was there & ready for us to test drive on multiple occasions before we made a decision. (Thanks for the patience). They responded quickly to any of the questions we had. We Would Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Great people to work with. Joe was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Very pleasant and relaxed. Not pushy but informative and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I would definatly go back, not much haggling because they offered a fair price for my trade, and they came down on the sell with a fair price, whole deal was very easy and quick. Joe wasn't pushy at all and was patient. Awesome finance manager, Probably the best car experience I ever had. Whole process was less than 2 1/2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quicky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Eric was wonderful! He was kind, caring and sincere. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle from another dealer. I would trust him to sell a vehicle to my mother!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Super service, knowledgeable, friendly, nice showroom. An overall great purchase. Got the one we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Cakecarryer
Very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
They were wonderful!!!!! But they was wanting to get our info before we test drove it and ran our credit to different bureau when we asked them to run it thru one that we always used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
They responded very proptly, but we had already purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
I was very pleased with south country dodge . Nate was great to work with. No pressure, always in good mood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
johnnyrunyon
Dealer responded quickly. I was interested in two different cars at two different dealerships. I felt the other car was a better deal and had already started the process of purchasing it. I responded to South County Dodge and explained this. They wished me luck and told me to enjoy my new car. I will definitely give these guys a shot next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Very quick to respond however, the car had been already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent service and very professional. Overall experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
well satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
Was a complete waste of my time. I was getting a car at this location shipped to another location so I could pick it up from my dealer. I went up there yesterday to look at MY CAR still at this dealership just to see how the car ran. Now that I went up there and they know I am not going through one of their dealers they are refusing to go with the buy unless its through them. When the day before I went to look at it they were completely fine with my dealers buy. Terrible, scandalous, selfish place to buy from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Tina, sorry for the confusion. I have talked with the sales managers and we have not refused to give the mentioned vehicle to any dealer. We are aware you visited us on Friday and Saturday, however the dealer that you wish to purchase the car from, we have not even spoken with. May be due to the fact that our dealership does not do dealer trading on weekends due to the amount of calls we receive on the weekends. We are very busy on the weekends and most of those are handled on Mondays. If in fact we as a dealer, if we have someone looking to purchase the vehicle would be the only reason we wou
 More ...
Aug 12, 2014
Nice folks simply could NOT close the deal with them. With the offer they make for my trade. Found that the vehicle had suffered hail damage. and the wheels and tires had been stolen forcing them to replace them, This was also forcing then to pass the cost to the consumer. Should that not have been an insurance deal issue on the dealerships part?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
My husband and I had an aweful experience here. Do not waste your time going. There are plenty of other places with better customer relations and more reasonably priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
They won't negotiate prices and ask for more than market value. They also lie about information on the carfax. Stay away from these shady characters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Through my updates here, I found and bought a car that I love. Thanks a bunch!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I appreciate the no haggle approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Loved them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
They made it very easy to buy a car. They were professional and efficient. My best experience with a dealer so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
After driving the car my husband and I discussed buying it for 2 days and decided we wanted this car. I called the manager and also spoke with the manager and Internet sale manager and told them I was going to the bank to get the money and that I would be there to buy the car when we finished at the bank. We did just that and were left sitting in the salesman's office waiting and wondering what was happening. The we were told someone was test driving the car. I thought it was a little strange since we there to purchase it. A little while past and the manager came in and told us that he sold it to the people who had just drove it. Excuse me! This wasn't the first time I had dealings with this dealer, but it will be last!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2011
Dealership left voice mail and email for satisfaction survey yet never answer my email or mail second key as discussed. Key could not be located on delivery of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 199 listings

214 E Main St, Staunton, IL 62088

6 reviews
Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge - 115 listings

220 W Main St, Mascoutah, IL 62258

5 reviews
Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 80 listings

801 New Baldwin Rd, New Athens, IL 62264

9 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 13 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 683 listings

10070 Manchester Rd, St Louis, MO 63122

12 reviews
McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 104 listings

7 Shamrock Blvd, Highland, IL 62249

7 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 124 listings

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd, Columbia, IL 62236

16 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 506 listings

11503 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044

2 reviews
Mid Rivers C-D-J-R

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 254 listings

13500 Veterans Memorial Pky, Wentzville, MO 63385

9 reviews
Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 208 listings

2326 West Osage, Pacific, MO 63069

9 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 397 listings

2175 N Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63033

7 reviews
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 207 listings

1600 Parkway W, Festus, MO 63028

6 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 98 listings

1200 S State St, Jerseyville, IL 62052

3 reviews
Hurley Dodge - 73 listings

207 South Park St, Hardin, IL 62047

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675