Silver Auto Sales and Service

198 Industry Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423

Sales: (815) 981-9820

Service: (815) 806-1390

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/28/2005_hummer_h2-pic-4525261519776602103-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$5,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,276

Price: $16,493

Mileage: 101,747

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sand Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $16,493, 101,747 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/10/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-6767267572351484640-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,218

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 65,227

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $21,992, 65,227 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/06/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-994540325459778524-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,584

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 67,605

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $19,994, 67,605 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/21/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-1405364261590614370-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,016

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 50,459

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $13,990, 50,459 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/07/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-7927182944663904107-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,461

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 155,638

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $7,995, 155,638 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/17/52/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-782445652677737366-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,453

Price: $8,390

Mileage: 65,003

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,390, 65,003 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/41/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-7330174633557227413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$4,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,002

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 8,502

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $28,495, 8,502 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/29/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2110528553511576095-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,552

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 83,101

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $17,992, 83,101 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/13/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-159814793481591117-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,629

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 132,990

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 132,990 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/06/2011_acura_mdx-pic-9211132355519299616-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,237

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 95,666

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $15,995, 95,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/57/2006_ford_explorer-pic-8076471357325122637-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,857

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 137,446

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $4,995, 137,446 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/40/2016_mini_cooper-pic-3293188945301714059-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,129

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 7,950

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S for sale - $20,991, 7,950 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/20/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6362302150624214167-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,148

Price: $18,492

Mileage: 29,348

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $18,492, 29,348 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/07/41/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-5970330672489015609-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,735

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 10,178

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $27,995, 10,178 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/06/2014_dodge_journey-pic-776625110262030343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,251

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 82,272

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $11,494, 82,272 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
nago80
happy to Buy from silver auto - Mike Martin very polite & perfect sales Executive - in future also will buy from silver auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
oramzoo4
sales associates were very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Nice people, I bought the vehicle just praying it was a good deal and will last me a while overall rating it took a few days before I heard from them but when I did everything went smoothly and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Tigra_3333
Very easy to work with. No pressure sales. Would highly recommend! Prices can't be beat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
After being in email contact during the week telling them I would be in Saturday morning to not only look at the Lincoln but two other cars. When showing up first thing Sat. morning they brought the Lincoln out first. It was not cleaned the interior smelled like dog and exterior was not washed. The edge they brought out had flat tire. Not a good experience. Oh by the way, I would of bought the Lincoln.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Touring_69
professional, no pressure interaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
jay was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Friendly on the phone eager to help. But I decided on another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
This group has it right! While I did not end up buying the car in question, they responded quickly and provided all the info needed. They even followed up when they sold the vehicle to another customer and offered to look for another car just like it. What a great response!! The search continues but I am thoroughly impressed so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Very comfortable I never felt pressured, the sales person Mike Carrol was very knowledgable about every detail of the car I was interested in,, the sale went wonderfuly, I went home with the car I wanted and No hassle at all ,I am an extremley satisfied cystomer, GO TO SILVER AUTO in Frankfort Ill. You won't be sorry ... Lisa
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
Great response time, well educated and cares for customers time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Excellent group very hapoyt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
The best dealer I have worked with in 15 years mike was professional answered all my questions and never pushed for anything . I purchased my truck from them and look forward to my next purchase.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Responded promptly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Sent pics as requested . Not what I was looking for
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
they was very friendly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I was very pleased with the professional manner in which Mike Carroll dealt with me. He was very straight forward in presenting all the facts and details concerning the vehicle I was interested in. In all aspects of discussing and negotiating Mike treated me with respect and integrity. I would highly recommend Mike as a person who is trustworthy and honest in terms of buying an automobile.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience, but dealer was too far away for me to travel there. nice professional people.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
contacted me right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Great service and friendly follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
They contacted me and left voicemail
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please let us know if we could do more!
Aug 17, 2016
All sales people were spot on courteous and most helpful. Thanks to Jason, Nick and Zach for a most pleasant experience finding and transacting my dream vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! I am glad that we could be part of the dream vehicle find! Thanks!
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous. Friendly staff. Did several follow ups.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! We do try our best to keep the customer educated in our process and how quick we may sell our vehicles! We never want to miss an opportunity! Thanks!
Jul 7, 2016
Very good deal. Bought the car. In and out in 45 minutes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! I am glad we could help! 45 minutes! We try to get people in and out whenever possible. Almost as fast as Amazon! Thanks for the business!
Jun 18, 2016
The dealer ship has been answering all my questions about this car. I have not had time to schedule a time on my end to go see and test drive car yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please let us know if we can help with anything!
Jun 9, 2016
archchicago
Very nice and answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the opportunity!
May 8, 2016
Although it was almost a 2 hour drive to get there, I was glad I made the drive. Nick was quick to respond and stayed in touch until I could make the trip. Whole staff was friendly. I came home with the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the business! I am glad the experience went well!
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer responded in a prompt manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the opportunity! Please let us know how we can help more!
Mar 30, 2016
bigal1720
Replied within minutes super friendly and very helpful dealer very happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you very much! I am very glad it worked out well!
Mar 28, 2016
Kimberly0556
The dealer contacted me very promptly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

WE do try! Thank you!
Mar 27, 2016
Bought a car elsewhere. They know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry that we could not do business together, but thank you for the chance!
Mar 5, 2016
Great experience highly recommended,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! WE try our best to offer a transparent process from start to finish! Thank you for the business!
Mar 1, 2016
They worked with me on holding the vehicle for a few days until I made it in with the down payment which was nice. I was not to impressed with my salesman and his lack of knowledge of the vehicle and things I needed to bring for the signing. He also was not very prompt on answering my emails. After a week I still haven't heard anything back from him with a power steering problem I was having. The company great, one of the financial guys I dealt with was great the other one was just worried about money and salesman was crap.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We do apologize for the less than stellar experience. We do constantly receive training on process' and car info. I wish we could have made it better for you. Next time!
Feb 29, 2016
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear it went well. Please let us know if we can ever help with anything in the future!
Feb 27, 2016
They responded quickly,salesperson was nice,unfortunately they had already sold the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! Our inventory is always priced to sell and sometimes that causes us to sell some vehicles very fast. Please keep an eye on our site in the future!
Feb 19, 2016
Thanks to Silver Auto Sales we found our first family car. The staff was a pleasure to work with and it was a straight forward, no hassle experience. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the kind words and the review. We are glad to help and enjoy your new vehicle!
Feb 18, 2016
Just couldn't get close on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry we could not get together on the price. We price all vehicles to sell with a "no negotiating" Buy IT Direct Pricing concept. Please keep an eye on the site as we do lower some prices weekly!
Feb 7, 2016
Quick responce easy to work with and very helpful I choose not to purchase at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please give us another shot in the future!
Jan 26, 2016
salesman seemed bothered by my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We apologize that we made you feel that way. We do receive and discuss training each week to avoid situations like this so please give us another chance! Thanks!
Jan 18, 2016
They are realy great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the kind words!
Jan 5, 2016
Quick comunication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and for taking notice that we do the very best we can to keep the customers informed as best as we can! Thanks!
Dec 22, 2015
flipsar
Price was great and vehicle was a very nice unit. Bad news was that I drove 75 miles to find out that someone put down a refundable deposit on the same vehicle 1 hour before I got there. Just wished that was offered to me when I had been in contact with them via email and phone days prior to going there in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

I do apologize for the miscommunication regarding the vehicle. As much as we try to communicate and keep the customers informed with the process sometimes things like this may happen. We will try harder to offer all customers a deposit when applicable.
Dec 21, 2015
Great experience. I got the car I needed for much less than blue book. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. We try to price all vehicles for a quick and easy sale. I am glad that it worked well for you. Thanks!
Dec 12, 2015
They responded with all info on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks! We try to be as straight forward and easy to work with as we can!
Nov 21, 2015
These guys work fast to get you what you want. My sales person Jay Brooks was awesome as he was very friendly and very quick to respond my inquiries. I got the vehicle I wanted with very fair financing. Would recommend this dealership to any and all of my friends and family. Thanks Silver Auto Sales!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you and we are very happy that it worked well with Jay! We will let him know that you mentioned his name, too. Thanks!
Nov 10, 2015
garyh653
contacted me right away. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you!
Oct 18, 2015
Great car. As advertised! Mike made it easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you very much! We appreciate your time and business!
Sep 11, 2015
The salesman was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you Karen for the review and please keep us in mind!
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Quick response and accurate description.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review!
Aug 21, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and choosing Silver! Please let us know if we can help further!
Aug 18, 2015
I put a credit card deposit to hold the car I was interested in & they tried to sell it to someone else!! Then I bought car & 2 days later car needed $800 in repairs, which my mechanic said they HAD to have known about. Go someplace else!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

I apologize for the car needing repairs so soon. If you would like to contact Zac about the issue we would love to help!
Aug 6, 2015
rlynd
usually get a prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review! Feel free to ask for Zac the Sales Manger if anything is needed!
Jul 31, 2015
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We hope the vehicle worked for you and thanks for the review!
Jul 31, 2015
The dealership is a very busy one; although I had to wait for a bit, the salesperson was attentive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review! We have been very busy lately but we do appreciate your patience!
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 9, 2013
Quick communication, too bad car wasn't still available by the time we were ready to buy. Seems like a decent place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. Sorry that you missed the car! Keep an eye on our website in the future!
Dec 7, 2012
Communications were excellent & accurate before & after buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear it went well!
Nov 16, 2012
Best guys to deal with! Thx to this guys an driving a very nice cat for its value at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the kind words and the opportunity to please!
Oct 28, 2012
Car was sold and did not have oppertunity.to really work with this group. Very pleasent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry that it was sold but we price cars for a quick and easy sale. Please keep an eye on the website for the next great deal!
Sep 23, 2012
brykathjon
Car was as advertised: low price likely based on need for alignment and new brakes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We do try to offer a clear cut transparent car buying process or Buy IT Direct Pricing Concept. WE offer a great price and we can do this buy not doing all of the maintenance on all cars. WE like to give the customers these choices. We are glad you are happy with the vehicle!
Aug 26, 2012
The sales people were very nice and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! We do always try to offer the best experience that we can!
Aug 21, 2012
These guys were great. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted and they made the transaction a breeze. If you are looking for a good used vehicle I highly recommend Silver Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the business! Please tell your friends and family! We love referrals!
Apr 3, 2012
I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for an good deal, as they buy from auction. However, they do not detail or fix anything, nor do they negotiate. The salesman knew little about the vehicle i was purchasing and was not very helpful. But I did get a great deal on the car I purchased and feel overall they were honest with their product and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. All of our vehicles are local dealer trade-ins and not from the auction. I am sorry we could not offer a better experience but please give us another chance as we do receive training on how we can do our jobs better. Thanks for the business!
Mar 1, 2012
Car was sold. dealer had great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. Sorry it was sold! Keep an eye on our website for the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 240 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Holger Auto Sales - 212 listings

16325 S Halsted, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Volkswagen of Orland Park - 159 listings

8920 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 104 listings

2444 Ridge Rd, Lansing, IL 60438

1 review
Premier Auto Exchange - 56 listings

135 N Halsted St, Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 44 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Big Discount Motors 2 - 27 listings

1901 E Washington St, Joliet, IL 60433

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 22 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Ryan Motors - 9 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd, Frankfort, IL 60423

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics - 6 listings

9981 West 190th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr., New Lenox, IL 60451

1 review
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St, Harvey, IL 60426

2 reviews
Auto Future

183 W 162nd St, South Holland, IL 60473

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995