Silver Auto Sales and Service

198 Industry Ave
Frankfort, IL 60423

Sales: (815) 981-9820

Service: (815) 806-1390

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/39/2014_hyundai_genesis-pic-2270479927113857345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$4,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,651

Price: $20,492

Mileage: 26,650

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec for sale - $20,492, 26,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/34/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1698976504474671387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$4,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,947

Price: $26,789

Mileage: 17,547

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,789, 17,547 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/26/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1510772302313580704-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,959

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 72,593

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,992, 72,593 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/20/10/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-517638596805332352-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,223

Price: $16,794

Mileage: 35,761

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $16,794, 35,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/37/2011_ford_escape-pic-7193642590400799149-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,226

Price: $9,993

Mileage: 76,563

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $9,993, 76,563 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/31/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-1821221094708876930-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,092

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 118,638

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $6,990, 118,638 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/41/2014_chrysler_200-pic-4713060692928580065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,176

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 46,049

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,991, 46,049 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/30/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-1316554500958836843-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,546

Price: $12,292

Mileage: 84,762

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,292, 84,762 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/49/2007_ford_mustang-pic-1832139054723703536-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,421

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 30,207

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $12,995, 30,207 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/56/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-19644998633421314-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab 2WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,471

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 155,520

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab 2WD for sale - $6,991, 155,520 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/11/10/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-6902978522036490538-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,626

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 50,984

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD for sale - $13,495, 50,984 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/59/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-7048437078798859129-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,006

Price: $6,291

Mileage: 115,471

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $6,291, 115,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/44/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6481664926589532007-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,574

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 113,975

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $10,791, 113,975 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/20/10/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6128203616313415987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,054

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 42,334

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $30,995, 42,334 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/33/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-240460312290418294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,384

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 60,428

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $12,995, 60,428 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
The salesman is a liar! Absolutely refused to lower price, said they were at their bare minimum and less than a week later, they lowered the price. Liars and thieves! I traveled more than 90 minutes to see this vehicle, I will NEVER go back there again as far as I'm concerned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
maggieau1
They made our car buying experience very easy. They are all very friendly and got us on our way fast. The car is amazing and at a great price. I would reccomend Silver Auto to anyone looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Guru1GSB
dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Went above and beyond to help with the financing. Very prompt at getting back to me about viewing the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Low pressure and simple purchasing service. I walked in they handed me the keys so I could test drive the vehicle. It was as simple as it gets. The sales personnel are great and will work with you to try to get you want you want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Jay was very helpful and stayed in contact with us. We purchased a different car, but we would come back and look again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Guru96KDK
The salesman was very nice and the vehicle I looked at was very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Good experience all around. Even picked me up a at a local rental car place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Helpful they where. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
While we did not wind up purchasing this car, we will definitely be back. Jay was super helpful and nice and very honest. We will soon be shopping for cars for both are kids and Silver will be our first stop.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and answered any and all questions we had. Vehicle was accurately represented in listing. My son is very happy with his truck! A pleasure to do business with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Dealership contacted me right away. Didnt end up doing a deal but salesman Jay took time to walk the car for meand take some pix I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
they contacted me immediately, but ive been unable to follow up on this vehical.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Prompt inquiry replies. However, didn't personally transact with, yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Although we did no purchase a vehicle in from Silver Auto, I can honestly say that I would come back... Jay was the salesman that we were dealing with and he did not pressure us to buy...he left us to look at different cars at our leisure... Allowed us to see the actual cost of the vehicles and was very upfront and honest about the process of financing for my son. Any other sales person would not have done what he did, especially at the cost of possibly losing a sale...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Mike was awesome! No pressure. Fast quick, and great experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
deinap
My experience with Silver Auto was great, I dealt with Mike Carroll through the whole experience, he was very kind over the phone and made me feel comfortable purchasing this car since I live florida and the car was located in Chicago, never once did I feel scared ,he described the car to the best of his knowledge and he was right the car was perfect! My husband flew in and drove tbe car back without any problems...Great thanks go out to Mike Carroll salesman @ Silver Auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
nago80
happy to Buy from silver auto - Mike Martin very polite & perfect sales Executive - in future also will buy from silver auto
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
oramzoo4
sales associates were very friendly and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Nice people, I bought the vehicle just praying it was a good deal and will last me a while overall rating it took a few days before I heard from them but when I did everything went smoothly and fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Tigra_3333
Very easy to work with. No pressure sales. Would highly recommend! Prices can't be beat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
After being in email contact during the week telling them I would be in Saturday morning to not only look at the Lincoln but two other cars. When showing up first thing Sat. morning they brought the Lincoln out first. It was not cleaned the interior smelled like dog and exterior was not washed. The edge they brought out had flat tire. Not a good experience. Oh by the way, I would of bought the Lincoln.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Touring_69
professional, no pressure interaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
jay was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Friendly on the phone eager to help. But I decided on another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
This group has it right! While I did not end up buying the car in question, they responded quickly and provided all the info needed. They even followed up when they sold the vehicle to another customer and offered to look for another car just like it. What a great response!! The search continues but I am thoroughly impressed so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Very comfortable I never felt pressured, the sales person Mike Carrol was very knowledgable about every detail of the car I was interested in,, the sale went wonderfuly, I went home with the car I wanted and No hassle at all ,I am an extremley satisfied cystomer, GO TO SILVER AUTO in Frankfort Ill. You won't be sorry ... Lisa
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
Great response time, well educated and cares for customers time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Excellent group very hapoyt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
The best dealer I have worked with in 15 years mike was professional answered all my questions and never pushed for anything . I purchased my truck from them and look forward to my next purchase.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Responded promptly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Sent pics as requested . Not what I was looking for
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
they was very friendly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I was very pleased with the professional manner in which Mike Carroll dealt with me. He was very straight forward in presenting all the facts and details concerning the vehicle I was interested in. In all aspects of discussing and negotiating Mike treated me with respect and integrity. I would highly recommend Mike as a person who is trustworthy and honest in terms of buying an automobile.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience, but dealer was too far away for me to travel there. nice professional people.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
contacted me right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Great service and friendly follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
They contacted me and left voicemail
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please let us know if we could do more!
Aug 17, 2016
All sales people were spot on courteous and most helpful. Thanks to Jason, Nick and Zach for a most pleasant experience finding and transacting my dream vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! I am glad that we could be part of the dream vehicle find! Thanks!
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous. Friendly staff. Did several follow ups.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! We do try our best to keep the customer educated in our process and how quick we may sell our vehicles! We never want to miss an opportunity! Thanks!
Jul 7, 2016
Very good deal. Bought the car. In and out in 45 minutes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! I am glad we could help! 45 minutes! We try to get people in and out whenever possible. Almost as fast as Amazon! Thanks for the business!
Jun 18, 2016
The dealer ship has been answering all my questions about this car. I have not had time to schedule a time on my end to go see and test drive car yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please let us know if we can help with anything!
Jun 9, 2016
archchicago
Very nice and answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the opportunity!
May 8, 2016
Although it was almost a 2 hour drive to get there, I was glad I made the drive. Nick was quick to respond and stayed in touch until I could make the trip. Whole staff was friendly. I came home with the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the business! I am glad the experience went well!
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer responded in a prompt manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the opportunity! Please let us know how we can help more!
Mar 30, 2016
bigal1720
Replied within minutes super friendly and very helpful dealer very happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you very much! I am very glad it worked out well!
Mar 28, 2016
Kimberly0556
The dealer contacted me very promptly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

WE do try! Thank you!
Mar 27, 2016
Bought a car elsewhere. They know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry that we could not do business together, but thank you for the chance!
Mar 5, 2016
Great experience highly recommended,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! WE try our best to offer a transparent process from start to finish! Thank you for the business!
Mar 1, 2016
They worked with me on holding the vehicle for a few days until I made it in with the down payment which was nice. I was not to impressed with my salesman and his lack of knowledge of the vehicle and things I needed to bring for the signing. He also was not very prompt on answering my emails. After a week I still haven't heard anything back from him with a power steering problem I was having. The company great, one of the financial guys I dealt with was great the other one was just worried about money and salesman was crap.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We do apologize for the less than stellar experience. We do constantly receive training on process' and car info. I wish we could have made it better for you. Next time!
Feb 29, 2016
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear it went well. Please let us know if we can ever help with anything in the future!
Feb 27, 2016
They responded quickly,salesperson was nice,unfortunately they had already sold the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! Our inventory is always priced to sell and sometimes that causes us to sell some vehicles very fast. Please keep an eye on our site in the future!
Feb 19, 2016
Thanks to Silver Auto Sales we found our first family car. The staff was a pleasure to work with and it was a straight forward, no hassle experience. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the kind words and the review. We are glad to help and enjoy your new vehicle!
Feb 18, 2016
Just couldn't get close on price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry we could not get together on the price. We price all vehicles to sell with a "no negotiating" Buy IT Direct Pricing concept. Please keep an eye on the site as we do lower some prices weekly!
Feb 7, 2016
Quick responce easy to work with and very helpful I choose not to purchase at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please give us another shot in the future!
Jan 26, 2016
salesman seemed bothered by my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We apologize that we made you feel that way. We do receive and discuss training each week to avoid situations like this so please give us another chance! Thanks!
Jan 18, 2016
They are realy great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the kind words!
Jan 5, 2016
Quick comunication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and for taking notice that we do the very best we can to keep the customers informed as best as we can! Thanks!
Dec 22, 2015
flipsar
Price was great and vehicle was a very nice unit. Bad news was that I drove 75 miles to find out that someone put down a refundable deposit on the same vehicle 1 hour before I got there. Just wished that was offered to me when I had been in contact with them via email and phone days prior to going there in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

I do apologize for the miscommunication regarding the vehicle. As much as we try to communicate and keep the customers informed with the process sometimes things like this may happen. We will try harder to offer all customers a deposit when applicable.
Dec 21, 2015
Great experience. I got the car I needed for much less than blue book. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. We try to price all vehicles for a quick and easy sale. I am glad that it worked well for you. Thanks!
Dec 12, 2015
They responded with all info on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks! We try to be as straight forward and easy to work with as we can!
Nov 21, 2015
These guys work fast to get you what you want. My sales person Jay Brooks was awesome as he was very friendly and very quick to respond my inquiries. I got the vehicle I wanted with very fair financing. Would recommend this dealership to any and all of my friends and family. Thanks Silver Auto Sales!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you and we are very happy that it worked well with Jay! We will let him know that you mentioned his name, too. Thanks!
Read 18 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
garyh653
contacted me right away. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you!
Oct 18, 2015
Great car. As advertised! Mike made it easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you very much! We appreciate your time and business!
Sep 11, 2015
The salesman was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you Karen for the review and please keep us in mind!
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Quick response and accurate description.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review!
Aug 21, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and choosing Silver! Please let us know if we can help further!
Aug 18, 2015
I put a credit card deposit to hold the car I was interested in & they tried to sell it to someone else!! Then I bought car & 2 days later car needed $800 in repairs, which my mechanic said they HAD to have known about. Go someplace else!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

I apologize for the car needing repairs so soon. If you would like to contact Zac about the issue we would love to help!
Aug 6, 2015
rlynd
usually get a prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review! Feel free to ask for Zac the Sales Manger if anything is needed!
Jul 31, 2015
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We hope the vehicle worked for you and thanks for the review!
Jul 31, 2015
The dealership is a very busy one; although I had to wait for a bit, the salesperson was attentive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review! We have been very busy lately but we do appreciate your patience!
Feb 9, 2013
Quick communication, too bad car wasn't still available by the time we were ready to buy. Seems like a decent place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. Sorry that you missed the car! Keep an eye on our website in the future!
Dec 7, 2012
Communications were excellent & accurate before & after buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear it went well!
Nov 16, 2012
Best guys to deal with! Thx to this guys an driving a very nice cat for its value at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the kind words and the opportunity to please!
Oct 28, 2012
Car was sold and did not have oppertunity.to really work with this group. Very pleasent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry that it was sold but we price cars for a quick and easy sale. Please keep an eye on the website for the next great deal!
Sep 23, 2012
brykathjon
Car was as advertised: low price likely based on need for alignment and new brakes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We do try to offer a clear cut transparent car buying process or Buy IT Direct Pricing Concept. WE offer a great price and we can do this buy not doing all of the maintenance on all cars. WE like to give the customers these choices. We are glad you are happy with the vehicle!
Aug 26, 2012
The sales people were very nice and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! We do always try to offer the best experience that we can!
Aug 21, 2012
These guys were great. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted and they made the transaction a breeze. If you are looking for a good used vehicle I highly recommend Silver Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the business! Please tell your friends and family! We love referrals!
Apr 3, 2012
I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for an good deal, as they buy from auction. However, they do not detail or fix anything, nor do they negotiate. The salesman knew little about the vehicle i was purchasing and was not very helpful. But I did get a great deal on the car I purchased and feel overall they were honest with their product and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. All of our vehicles are local dealer trade-ins and not from the auction. I am sorry we could not offer a better experience but please give us another chance as we do receive training on how we can do our jobs better. Thanks for the business!
Mar 1, 2012
Car was sold. dealer had great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. Sorry it was sold! Keep an eye on our website for the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 322 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
2 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 120 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
DriveTime Cicero - 115 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
College Cars Chicago - 51 listings
8520 193rd St Mokena, IL 60448
1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 46 listings
3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
3 reviews
Premier Auto Exchange - 45 listings
135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411
2 reviews
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 40 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Maus Motors - 37 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 30 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 25 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
5 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 19 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
Ryan Motors - 7 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448
3 reviews
Carx-Change
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review
JTR Auto Group
16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850