Silver Auto Sales and Service

198 Industry Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423
Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 981-9820

Service: (815) 806-1390

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/19/2011_audi_tt-pic-6017530109212329039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi TT 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,617

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 71,279

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi TT 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $15,997, 71,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/49/2013_ford_edge-pic-83313472546695072-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,929

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 90,559

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $17,290, 90,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/17/49/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-2169845613412856215-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,688

Price: $5,293

Mileage: 116,292

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $5,293, 116,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/54/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-6709671931540855061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,186

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 64,663

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $12,795, 64,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/11/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1168046090957788250-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Coupe Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,836

Price: $9,293

Mileage: 80,211

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Coupe for sale - $9,293, 80,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/10/2014_kia_optima-pic-2330276882108081992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,900

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 37,926

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,493, 37,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/18/12/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-7278298540440098993-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,405

Price: $13,792

Mileage: 85,664

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $13,792, 85,664 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/21/2015_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1395495315672658051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,412

Price: $17,693

Mileage: 32,087

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec for sale - $17,693, 32,087 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/27/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-6561590391176941506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,430

Price: $22,492

Mileage: 42,320

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $22,492, 42,320 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/28/2005_hummer_h2-pic-4525261519776602103-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,696

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 101,747

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sand Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $17,995, 101,747 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/19/42/2015_ford_fusion-pic-9046986936406918919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,927

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 30,647

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,992, 30,647 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/08/21/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5066956674177552960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,559

Price: $29,394

Mileage: 25,928

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $29,394, 25,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/53/2012_chrysler_200-pic-7841191542456440584-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,438

Price: $5,291

Mileage: 122,071

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $5,291, 122,071 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/19/23/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7564402160953148084-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,087

Price: $7,493

Mileage: 101,331

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $7,493, 101,331 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/10/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1503982315124236935-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,312

Price: $20,493

Mileage: 62,084

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $20,493, 62,084 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
After being in email contact during the week telling them I would be in Saturday morning to not only look at the Lincoln but two other cars. When showing up first thing Sat. morning they brought the Lincoln out first. It was not cleaned the interior smelled like dog and exterior was not washed. The edge they brought out had flat tire. Not a good experience. Oh by the way, I would of bought the Lincoln.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Touring_69
professional, no pressure interaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
jay was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Friendly on the phone eager to help. But I decided on another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
This group has it right! While I did not end up buying the car in question, they responded quickly and provided all the info needed. They even followed up when they sold the vehicle to another customer and offered to look for another car just like it. What a great response!! The search continues but I am thoroughly impressed so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Very comfortable I never felt pressured, the sales person Mike Carrol was very knowledgable about every detail of the car I was interested in,, the sale went wonderfuly, I went home with the car I wanted and No hassle at all ,I am an extremley satisfied cystomer, GO TO SILVER AUTO in Frankfort Ill. You won't be sorry ... Lisa
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
Great response time, well educated and cares for customers time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Excellent group very hapoyt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
The best dealer I have worked with in 15 years mike was professional answered all my questions and never pushed for anything . I purchased my truck from them and look forward to my next purchase.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Responded promptly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Sent pics as requested . Not what I was looking for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
they was very friendly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I was very pleased with the professional manner in which Mike Carroll dealt with me. He was very straight forward in presenting all the facts and details concerning the vehicle I was interested in. In all aspects of discussing and negotiating Mike treated me with respect and integrity. I would highly recommend Mike as a person who is trustworthy and honest in terms of buying an automobile.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience, but dealer was too far away for me to travel there. nice professional people.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
contacted me right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Great service and friendly follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
They contacted me and left voicemail
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please let us know if we could do more!
Aug 17, 2016
All sales people were spot on courteous and most helpful. Thanks to Jason, Nick and Zach for a most pleasant experience finding and transacting my dream vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! I am glad that we could be part of the dream vehicle find! Thanks!
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous. Friendly staff. Did several follow ups.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! We do try our best to keep the customer educated in our process and how quick we may sell our vehicles! We never want to miss an opportunity! Thanks!
Jul 7, 2016
Very good deal. Bought the car. In and out in 45 minutes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! I am glad we could help! 45 minutes! We try to get people in and out whenever possible. Almost as fast as Amazon! Thanks for the business!
Jun 18, 2016
The dealer ship has been answering all my questions about this car. I have not had time to schedule a time on my end to go see and test drive car yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please let us know if we can help with anything!
Jun 9, 2016
archchicago
Very nice and answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the opportunity!
May 8, 2016
Although it was almost a 2 hour drive to get there, I was glad I made the drive. Nick was quick to respond and stayed in touch until I could make the trip. Whole staff was friendly. I came home with the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the business! I am glad the experience went well!
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer responded in a prompt manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the opportunity! Please let us know how we can help more!
Mar 30, 2016
bigal1720
Replied within minutes super friendly and very helpful dealer very happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you very much! I am very glad it worked out well!
Mar 28, 2016
Kimberly0556
The dealer contacted me very promptly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

WE do try! Thank you!
Mar 27, 2016
Bought a car elsewhere. They know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry that we could not do business together, but thank you for the chance!
Mar 5, 2016
Great experience highly recommended,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! WE try our best to offer a transparent process from start to finish! Thank you for the business!
Mar 1, 2016
They worked with me on holding the vehicle for a few days until I made it in with the down payment which was nice. I was not to impressed with my salesman and his lack of knowledge of the vehicle and things I needed to bring for the signing. He also was not very prompt on answering my emails. After a week I still haven't heard anything back from him with a power steering problem I was having. The company great, one of the financial guys I dealt with was great the other one was just worried about money and salesman was crap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We do apologize for the less than stellar experience. We do constantly receive training on process' and car info. I wish we could have made it better for you. Next time!
Feb 29, 2016
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear it went well. Please let us know if we can ever help with anything in the future!
Feb 27, 2016
They responded quickly,salesperson was nice,unfortunately they had already sold the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! Our inventory is always priced to sell and sometimes that causes us to sell some vehicles very fast. Please keep an eye on our site in the future!
Feb 19, 2016
Thanks to Silver Auto Sales we found our first family car. The staff was a pleasure to work with and it was a straight forward, no hassle experience. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the kind words and the review. We are glad to help and enjoy your new vehicle!
Feb 18, 2016
Just couldn't get close on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry we could not get together on the price. We price all vehicles to sell with a "no negotiating" Buy IT Direct Pricing concept. Please keep an eye on the site as we do lower some prices weekly!
Feb 7, 2016
Quick responce easy to work with and very helpful I choose not to purchase at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please give us another shot in the future!
Jan 26, 2016
salesman seemed bothered by my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We apologize that we made you feel that way. We do receive and discuss training each week to avoid situations like this so please give us another chance! Thanks!
Jan 18, 2016
They are realy great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the kind words!
Jan 5, 2016
Quick comunication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and for taking notice that we do the very best we can to keep the customers informed as best as we can! Thanks!
Dec 22, 2015
flipsar
Price was great and vehicle was a very nice unit. Bad news was that I drove 75 miles to find out that someone put down a refundable deposit on the same vehicle 1 hour before I got there. Just wished that was offered to me when I had been in contact with them via email and phone days prior to going there in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

I do apologize for the miscommunication regarding the vehicle. As much as we try to communicate and keep the customers informed with the process sometimes things like this may happen. We will try harder to offer all customers a deposit when applicable.
Dec 21, 2015
Great experience. I got the car I needed for much less than blue book. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. We try to price all vehicles for a quick and easy sale. I am glad that it worked well for you. Thanks!
Dec 12, 2015
They responded with all info on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks! We try to be as straight forward and easy to work with as we can!
Nov 21, 2015
These guys work fast to get you what you want. My sales person Jay Brooks was awesome as he was very friendly and very quick to respond my inquiries. I got the vehicle I wanted with very fair financing. Would recommend this dealership to any and all of my friends and family. Thanks Silver Auto Sales!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you and we are very happy that it worked well with Jay! We will let him know that you mentioned his name, too. Thanks!
Nov 10, 2015
garyh653
contacted me right away. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you!
Oct 18, 2015
Great car. As advertised! Mike made it easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you very much! We appreciate your time and business!
Sep 11, 2015
The salesman was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you Karen for the review and please keep us in mind!
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Quick response and accurate description.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review!
Aug 21, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and choosing Silver! Please let us know if we can help further!
Aug 18, 2015
I put a credit card deposit to hold the car I was interested in & they tried to sell it to someone else!! Then I bought car & 2 days later car needed $800 in repairs, which my mechanic said they HAD to have known about. Go someplace else!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

I apologize for the car needing repairs so soon. If you would like to contact Zac about the issue we would love to help!
Aug 6, 2015
rlynd
usually get a prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review! Feel free to ask for Zac the Sales Manger if anything is needed!
Jul 31, 2015
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We hope the vehicle worked for you and thanks for the review!
Jul 31, 2015
The dealership is a very busy one; although I had to wait for a bit, the salesperson was attentive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review! We have been very busy lately but we do appreciate your patience!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2013
Quick communication, too bad car wasn't still available by the time we were ready to buy. Seems like a decent place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. Sorry that you missed the car! Keep an eye on our website in the future!
Dec 7, 2012
Communications were excellent & accurate before & after buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear it went well!
Nov 16, 2012
Best guys to deal with! Thx to this guys an driving a very nice cat for its value at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the kind words and the opportunity to please!
Oct 28, 2012
Car was sold and did not have oppertunity.to really work with this group. Very pleasent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry that it was sold but we price cars for a quick and easy sale. Please keep an eye on the website for the next great deal!
Sep 23, 2012
brykathjon
Car was as advertised: low price likely based on need for alignment and new brakes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We do try to offer a clear cut transparent car buying process or Buy IT Direct Pricing Concept. WE offer a great price and we can do this buy not doing all of the maintenance on all cars. WE like to give the customers these choices. We are glad you are happy with the vehicle!
Aug 26, 2012
The sales people were very nice and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! We do always try to offer the best experience that we can!
Aug 21, 2012
These guys were great. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted and they made the transaction a breeze. If you are looking for a good used vehicle I highly recommend Silver Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the business! Please tell your friends and family! We love referrals!
Apr 3, 2012
I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for an good deal, as they buy from auction. However, they do not detail or fix anything, nor do they negotiate. The salesman knew little about the vehicle i was purchasing and was not very helpful. But I did get a great deal on the car I purchased and feel overall they were honest with their product and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. All of our vehicles are local dealer trade-ins and not from the auction. I am sorry we could not offer a better experience but please give us another chance as we do receive training on how we can do our jobs better. Thanks for the business!
Mar 1, 2012
Car was sold. dealer had great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. Sorry it was sold! Keep an eye on our website for the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Tyson Motor Corporation - 682 listings

1 Southwest Frontage Rd, Shorewood, IL 60404

1 review
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 245 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 239 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

2 reviews
Holger Auto Sales - 191 listings

16325 S Halsted, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 155 listings

2444 Ridge Rd, Lansing, IL 60438

1 review
Cars147.com - 73 listings

3934 147th Street, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 58 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 35 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

2 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 32 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 19 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
New Lenox Motors - 7 listings

213 Stone Ct, Unit D, New Lenox, IL 60451

2 reviews
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Auto Future

183 W 162nd St, South Holland, IL 60473

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295