Silver Auto Sales and Service

198 Industry Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423 - Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 981-9820

Service: (815) 806-1390

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/05/48/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-799060999738196479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$4,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,687

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 42,676

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $19,990, 42,676 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/05/30/2012_ford_escape-pic-9043986771905172540-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,203

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 51,975

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,991, 51,975 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/19/2011_audi_tt-pic-6017530109212329039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi TT 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,807

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 71,279

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi TT 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $15,997, 71,279 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/07/2008_ford_mustang-pic-8441335212567664309-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,622

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 52,409

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $7,995, 52,409 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/19/15/2013_ford_escape-pic-1901829151988334814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,474

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 55,702

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,993, 55,702 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/17/49/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-2169845613412856215-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,944

Price: $5,494

Mileage: 116,292

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $5,494, 116,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/17/30/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-5235443263440453337-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,471

Price: $16,792

Mileage: 74,434

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $16,792, 74,434 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/27/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-1446762896366193076-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,590

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,898

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $9,995, 82,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/35/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4498720050992896650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,600

Price: $28,793

Mileage: 23,127

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT for sale - $28,793, 23,127 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/08/09/2013_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-6430284306834430327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,265

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 34,558

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring for sale - $16,992, 34,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/19/2008_acura_mdx-pic-280417716439291801-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,085

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 107,415

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $12,498, 107,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/17/17/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-1278103735783450032-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,464

Price: $22,292

Mileage: 52,890

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $22,292, 52,890 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/17/17/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-3346585177706537522-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,874

Price: $14,791

Mileage: 62,721

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $14,791, 62,721 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/07/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-4229126531984050695-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,740

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 26,348

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $22,995, 26,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/50/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3675610491210735221-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,295

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 103,368

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $12,495, 103,368 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 10, 2016
The best dealer I have worked with in 15 years mike was professional answered all my questions and never pushed for anything . I purchased my truck from them and look forward to my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Sent pics as requested . Not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
they was very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I was very pleased with the professional manner in which Mike Carroll dealt with me. He was very straight forward in presenting all the facts and details concerning the vehicle I was interested in. In all aspects of discussing and negotiating Mike treated me with respect and integrity. I would highly recommend Mike as a person who is trustworthy and honest in terms of buying an automobile.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience, but dealer was too far away for me to travel there. nice professional people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Great service and friendly follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
They contacted me and left voicemail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please let us know if we could do more!
Aug 17, 2016
All sales people were spot on courteous and most helpful. Thanks to Jason, Nick and Zach for a most pleasant experience finding and transacting my dream vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! I am glad that we could be part of the dream vehicle find! Thanks!
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous. Friendly staff. Did several follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! We do try our best to keep the customer educated in our process and how quick we may sell our vehicles! We never want to miss an opportunity! Thanks!
Jul 7, 2016
Very good deal. Bought the car. In and out in 45 minutes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! I am glad we could help! 45 minutes! We try to get people in and out whenever possible. Almost as fast as Amazon! Thanks for the business!
Jun 18, 2016
The dealer ship has been answering all my questions about this car. I have not had time to schedule a time on my end to go see and test drive car yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please let us know if we can help with anything!
Jun 9, 2016
archchicago
Very nice and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the opportunity!
May 8, 2016
Although it was almost a 2 hour drive to get there, I was glad I made the drive. Nick was quick to respond and stayed in touch until I could make the trip. Whole staff was friendly. I came home with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the business! I am glad the experience went well!
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer responded in a prompt manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the opportunity! Please let us know how we can help more!
Mar 30, 2016
bigal1720
Replied within minutes super friendly and very helpful dealer very happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you very much! I am very glad it worked out well!
Mar 28, 2016
Kimberly0556
The dealer contacted me very promptly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

WE do try! Thank you!
Mar 27, 2016
Bought a car elsewhere. They know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry that we could not do business together, but thank you for the chance!
Mar 5, 2016
Great experience highly recommended,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! WE try our best to offer a transparent process from start to finish! Thank you for the business!
Mar 1, 2016
They worked with me on holding the vehicle for a few days until I made it in with the down payment which was nice. I was not to impressed with my salesman and his lack of knowledge of the vehicle and things I needed to bring for the signing. He also was not very prompt on answering my emails. After a week I still haven't heard anything back from him with a power steering problem I was having. The company great, one of the financial guys I dealt with was great the other one was just worried about money and salesman was crap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We do apologize for the less than stellar experience. We do constantly receive training on process' and car info. I wish we could have made it better for you. Next time!
Feb 29, 2016
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear it went well. Please let us know if we can ever help with anything in the future!
Feb 27, 2016
They responded quickly,salesperson was nice,unfortunately they had already sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the kind words! Our inventory is always priced to sell and sometimes that causes us to sell some vehicles very fast. Please keep an eye on our site in the future!
Feb 19, 2016
Thanks to Silver Auto Sales we found our first family car. The staff was a pleasure to work with and it was a straight forward, no hassle experience. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the kind words and the review. We are glad to help and enjoy your new vehicle!
Feb 18, 2016
Just couldn't get close on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry we could not get together on the price. We price all vehicles to sell with a "no negotiating" Buy IT Direct Pricing concept. Please keep an eye on the site as we do lower some prices weekly!
Feb 7, 2016
Quick responce easy to work with and very helpful I choose not to purchase at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and please give us another shot in the future!
Jan 26, 2016
salesman seemed bothered by my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We apologize that we made you feel that way. We do receive and discuss training each week to avoid situations like this so please give us another chance! Thanks!
Jan 18, 2016
They are realy great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the kind words!
Jan 5, 2016
Quick comunication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and for taking notice that we do the very best we can to keep the customers informed as best as we can! Thanks!
Dec 22, 2015
flipsar
Price was great and vehicle was a very nice unit. Bad news was that I drove 75 miles to find out that someone put down a refundable deposit on the same vehicle 1 hour before I got there. Just wished that was offered to me when I had been in contact with them via email and phone days prior to going there in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

I do apologize for the miscommunication regarding the vehicle. As much as we try to communicate and keep the customers informed with the process sometimes things like this may happen. We will try harder to offer all customers a deposit when applicable.
Dec 21, 2015
Great experience. I got the car I needed for much less than blue book. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. We try to price all vehicles for a quick and easy sale. I am glad that it worked well for you. Thanks!
Dec 12, 2015
They responded with all info on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks! We try to be as straight forward and easy to work with as we can!
Nov 21, 2015
These guys work fast to get you what you want. My sales person Jay Brooks was awesome as he was very friendly and very quick to respond my inquiries. I got the vehicle I wanted with very fair financing. Would recommend this dealership to any and all of my friends and family. Thanks Silver Auto Sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you and we are very happy that it worked well with Jay! We will let him know that you mentioned his name, too. Thanks!
Nov 10, 2015
garyh653
contacted me right away. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you!
Oct 18, 2015
Great car. As advertised! Mike made it easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you very much! We appreciate your time and business!
Sep 11, 2015
The salesman was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you Karen for the review and please keep us in mind!
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Quick response and accurate description.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review!
Aug 21, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and choosing Silver! Please let us know if we can help further!
Aug 18, 2015
I put a credit card deposit to hold the car I was interested in & they tried to sell it to someone else!! Then I bought car & 2 days later car needed $800 in repairs, which my mechanic said they HAD to have known about. Go someplace else!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

I apologize for the car needing repairs so soon. If you would like to contact Zac about the issue we would love to help!
Aug 6, 2015
rlynd
usually get a prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review! Feel free to ask for Zac the Sales Manger if anything is needed!
Jul 31, 2015
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We hope the vehicle worked for you and thanks for the review!
Jul 31, 2015
The dealership is a very busy one; although I had to wait for a bit, the salesperson was attentive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the review! We have been very busy lately but we do appreciate your patience!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2013
Quick communication, too bad car wasn't still available by the time we were ready to buy. Seems like a decent place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. Sorry that you missed the car! Keep an eye on our website in the future!
Dec 7, 2012
Communications were excellent & accurate before & after buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear it went well!
Nov 16, 2012
Best guys to deal with! Thx to this guys an driving a very nice cat for its value at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for the kind words and the opportunity to please!
Oct 28, 2012
Car was sold and did not have oppertunity.to really work with this group. Very pleasent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry that it was sold but we price cars for a quick and easy sale. Please keep an eye on the website for the next great deal!
Sep 23, 2012
brykathjon
Car was as advertised: low price likely based on need for alignment and new brakes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

We do try to offer a clear cut transparent car buying process or Buy IT Direct Pricing Concept. WE offer a great price and we can do this buy not doing all of the maintenance on all cars. WE like to give the customers these choices. We are glad you are happy with the vehicle!
Aug 26, 2012
The sales people were very nice and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review! We do always try to offer the best experience that we can!
Aug 21, 2012
These guys were great. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted and they made the transaction a breeze. If you are looking for a good used vehicle I highly recommend Silver Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review and the business! Please tell your friends and family! We love referrals!
Apr 3, 2012
I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for an good deal, as they buy from auction. However, they do not detail or fix anything, nor do they negotiate. The salesman knew little about the vehicle i was purchasing and was not very helpful. But I did get a great deal on the car I purchased and feel overall they were honest with their product and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. All of our vehicles are local dealer trade-ins and not from the auction. I am sorry we could not offer a better experience but please give us another chance as we do receive training on how we can do our jobs better. Thanks for the business!
Mar 1, 2012
Car was sold. dealer had great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for the review. Sorry it was sold! Keep an eye on our website for the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Tyson Motor Corporation - 717 listings

1 Southwest Frontage Rd, Shorewood, IL 60404

1 review
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 252 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 228 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

2 reviews
Holger Auto Sales - 209 listings

16325 S Halsted, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 144 listings

2444 Ridge Rd, Lansing, IL 60438

1 review
Elite Auto Credit - 81 listings

4530 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Auto Show Enterprises - 40 listings

8251 S Harlem Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455

4 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 28 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 20 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 19 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Driven Motorsport Sales - 9 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
New Lenox Motors - 8 listings

213 Stone Ct, Unit D, New Lenox, IL 60451

2 reviews
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Auto Future

183 W 162nd St, South Holland, IL 60473

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695