Showcase Auto Sales LLC

12750 Brady Rd, Chesaning, MI 48616

Sales: (989) 244-1387

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/18/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4914486685790771794-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,748

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,995, 161,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/57/2008_ford_expedition-pic-1771170785491546180-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,587

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $8,995, 121,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/57/2003_ford_f-150-pic-4974073264334659660-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,249

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 219,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $2,495, 219,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/18/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1969554432694014534-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,164

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 149,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $9,995, 149,000 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/02/2005_gmc_canyon-pic-3841234238207479785-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Canyon SLE Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,568

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 162,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 GMC Canyon SLE Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 162,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/54/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1811401889354813961-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,046

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $10,995, 129,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/32/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3306529038190306402-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,040

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $7,995, 143,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/18/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7556183128895630185-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,749

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 156,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 156,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1319477394729522357-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,822

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,995, 110,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/57/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-5625806644876805740-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,175

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 191,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,495, 191,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/18/2007_ford_ranger-pic-2060707234850458471-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,009

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 159,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 159,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/18/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5261836647879546531-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,543

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 168,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 168,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/03/2009_ford_f-150-pic-4033155957524287981-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$3,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,512

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,995, 128,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/39/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-1182017531977459945-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,661

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 74,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/02/09/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4518749938083226747-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Flareside Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,018

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Flareside for sale - $12,995, 131,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
This Yukon had many problems !! First it didn't start needed to be jumped twice ! Second the mileage listed says 148,000 - but the oil change sticker on window ( there was a smiley face large sticker over it on the outside ) states next oil change was to be at 234,000 on sticker !! Really !! WTH !! The guy that helped was nice but ,I had to go in and get somebody to help me !! And the guy didn't know jack about this Yukon !! I asked what does it mean -engine stability was showing up on dash ! He didn't know I had to look it up ..test drove and the Yukon down the road felt rough ,not a smooth drive ! I know the Yukon is old but come on !! If the engine really has more miles than reported than that could be the reason ? My son put a device on it to show problems while driving ...guess what nothing showed up ! Even the problem mentioned above ( by passed perhaps ) the mechanic on site said it was a great running Yukon !! Umm ya ,it is if you're getting paid to say that !! I really wanted this Yukon ,but my brother came out and looked it over too said they didn't do anything to it including the fact a oil change was needed .. they were willing to work out the price with my van for trade in ...the service wasn't what I expected ...the guy helping me just walked away !! Guess my 5,000.00 really wasn't needed that day ! On the Yukon or any other cars/ suvs ...people are on fixed incomes !! Looking to get honest cars / suvs for sale ,not another investment into major repairs !!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
found exactly what we were looking for, in & out in a jif!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Wonderful Staff && Excellent Service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Naught a car two hrs later the motor was knocking ,called them back they told me they could not help me and to call the extended warranty it's been two week s and I have no car
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the 5 stars it is greatly appreciated!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review Cynthia!
Dec 14, 2016
We had purchased multiple cars from this dealer in past. This speaks for nothing because unwilling to budge when it comes to price this time around
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

I apologize we we're unable to come down to the price you offered Sharon. We have the lowest prices around and the week you guys came in we had just did a huge price reduction on all of our inventory. We don't mark our vehicles up high like the bigger stores. We're just a small dealer and we have very little mark up so that we can assure our customers get the best price right off the start.
Dec 6, 2016
Amflanagan
Every vehicle I looked at or test drove had serious mechanical and cosmetic issues, some safety issues. Dealer acted like they did not know about the issues or downplayed very obvious problems with the vehicles. If you plan on selling cars, at least make sure all the warning and check engine lights are off and the brakes work when doing a test drive.
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your visit to us. We have over 400 vehicles available that range from $995 to $29,995 and anywhere from 4 years to 20 years old with over 100,000 miles. We offered to show you vehicles with a little higher value that would have less cosmetic issues and or need brakes, but you said you had to stay within a budget which was completely understood and respected by us. Unfortunately some vehicles that are used and nearly 20 years old are going to have some cosmetic blemishes and potentially need brakes.
Nov 27, 2016
Very polite good seller
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Drove an hour and a half to look at a car and wouldn't move a dollar on price and the car got a flat tire
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was sold the week before my scheduled arrival. Salespersons was courteous and accommodating. Would like to do business with dealership at another time.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The sales man was nice enough but, he failed to tell me that there were 2 rust holes in the back of the cab. I drove 35 miles to find this out. I took one look at it and told him not to bother opening the door for a test drive. He seemed suprised that I didnt like it. I told him I did but was not interested when I saw the RUST on it. I think he thought a Widow like me would still buy it.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 7, 2015
misty203605
Great service
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Good
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Dealt with Chad Harcourt. Very pleasant experience. Vehicle was exactly as represented by phone. Purchased the vehicle and am very happy with it. Have recommended Showcase to friends.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the referral's and the 5 star rating Herb!  
Mar 19, 2013
MelB1959
While the car looked good in the picture, mechanically it was terrible. When I called to ask questions before I drove the 185 miles, they said that it "drove fine from the auction". They could not tell me if the 4-wheel drive worked or why the driver side tire was actually the spare. We test drove another vehicle which in the same price range. While it was mechanically fine, the body was rusted out in many spots. They would not negotiate price and pretty much said they were done dealing with us. I would never recommend this used car deal to anybody.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Mel, we apologize that you were unsatisfied, but you offered us thousands under our asking price. Unfortunately we don't mark our vehicles up to where we can take thousands off. We tried to explain that to you and you only left us with your response of "I guess you don't want my business" We did want and do want your business we strive to earn every customers business. But unfortunately we can only take so much off a vehicle as we don't have big mark up margins in our asking prices as we are a small dealership.  

Other Nearby Dealers

Glenn Buege Buick GMC - 457 listings

3625 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48910

2 reviews
Draper Chevrolet - 238 listings

4200 Bay Rd., Saginaw, MI 48603

1 review
Laclair Sales Incorporated - 229 listings

12709 Brady Rd, Chesaning, MI 48616

4 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln - 202 listings

1960 E Main St, Owosso, MI 48867

5 reviews
Joelscarz.com - 114 listings

1415 E Pierson Rd, Flushing, MI 48433

2 reviews
Draper Chevrolet Toyota - 98 listings

4200 Bay Road, Saginaw, MI 48603

3 reviews
Showcase Mitsubishi - 71 listings

1242 South Euclid Avenue, Bay City, MI 48706

1 review
Lansing Auto Connection - 47 listings

611 E Saginaw St, Lansing, MI 48906

1 review
Bay Auto Brokers - 33 listings

3897 Wilder Road, Bay City, MI 48706

3 reviews
Fenton Fine Used Cars - 28 listings

1538 N Leroy St, Fenton, MI 48430

1 review
Sedo Automotive - 24 listings

9444 Lapeer Rd, Davison, MI 48423

2 reviews
TopLine Auto - 11 listings

G3255 S Dort Hwy, Suite 2, Burton, MI 48529

1 review
Markham Motors

3034 Lansing Rd, Perry, MI 48872

1 review
Spooner Sales Inc.

4096 N Dort Hwy, Flint, MI 48506

2 reviews
Al Serra Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6185 S. Saginaw Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400