Showcase Auto Sales LLC

12750 Brady Rd
Chesaning, MI 48616

Sales: (989) 244-1387

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/15/2011_ford_escape-pic-8741965817790845827-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,290

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,995, 76,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/23/2004_dodge_ram_3500-pic-2134638729478451366-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$5,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,380

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 163,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,995, 163,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/43/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7532857324166324593-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,075

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $15,995, 108,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/37/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8622167806630439410-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,735

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,995, 161,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/14/2008_ford_escape-pic-4196146597849583699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,534

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,495, 107,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/04/07/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-6932660908732129460-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,955

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,995, 147,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/28/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3302420960838291998-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,674

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,995, 109,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/03/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7877570526881429706-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,583

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 163,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $9,995, 163,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/12/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-8211777327581128409-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,747

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,995, 120,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/18/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5998795497793565417-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,024

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 177,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $2,495, 177,000 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/18/2003_gmc_yukon-pic-583385263863299380-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,005

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 179,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon 4WD for sale - $3,995, 179,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/15/19/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8841119443512346301-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$3,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,040

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $16,995, 146,000 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/23/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-550129212370565415-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,534

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $12,995, 166,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/21/2007_ford_f-150-pic-3153992869194903947-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,634

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 201,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD for sale - $5,995, 201,000 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/41/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8486429901881254900-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,459

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 185,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $2,795, 185,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2017
mike1que
Responded with info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Contacted back and forth a few times didn't get the results I wanted. I prefer to deal through email at thus time until I am confident of the truck I wish to purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Guru15R8
Zack was helpful and tried his best to sell me a vehicle. He was able to answer most of my questions. He did not make the sale because I had found a newer version of the same vehicle with fewer miles , for less money. He could not match it. The dealership did have a decent selection and would have been my next choice if the other vehicle was unavailable.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Truck was as expected. Purchased. And love my ride. Great deal for me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
This Yukon had many problems !! First it didn't start needed to be jumped twice ! Second the mileage listed says 148,000 - but the oil change sticker on window ( there was a smiley face large sticker over it on the outside ) states next oil change was to be at 234,000 on sticker !! Really !! WTH !! The guy that helped was nice but ,I had to go in and get somebody to help me !! And the guy didn't know jack about this Yukon !! I asked what does it mean -engine stability was showing up on dash ! He didn't know I had to look it up ..test drove and the Yukon down the road felt rough ,not a smooth drive ! I know the Yukon is old but come on !! If the engine really has more miles than reported than that could be the reason ? My son put a device on it to show problems while driving ...guess what nothing showed up ! Even the problem mentioned above ( by passed perhaps ) the mechanic on site said it was a great running Yukon !! Umm ya ,it is if you're getting paid to say that !! I really wanted this Yukon ,but my brother came out and looked it over too said they didn't do anything to it including the fact a oil change was needed .. they were willing to work out the price with my van for trade in ...the service wasn't what I expected ...the guy helping me just walked away !! Guess my 5,000.00 really wasn't needed that day ! On the Yukon or any other cars/ suvs ...people are on fixed incomes !! Looking to get honest cars / suvs for sale ,not another investment into major repairs !!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
found exactly what we were looking for, in & out in a jif!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Wonderful Staff && Excellent Service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Naught a car two hrs later the motor was knocking ,called them back they told me they could not help me and to call the extended warranty it's been two week s and I have no car
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Quick response
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the 5 stars it is greatly appreciated!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review Cynthia!
Dec 14, 2016
We had purchased multiple cars from this dealer in past. This speaks for nothing because unwilling to budge when it comes to price this time around
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

I apologize we we're unable to come down to the price you offered Sharon. We have the lowest prices around and the week you guys came in we had just did a huge price reduction on all of our inventory. We don't mark our vehicles up high like the bigger stores. We're just a small dealer and we have very little mark up so that we can assure our customers get the best price right off the start.
Dec 6, 2016
Amflanagan
Every vehicle I looked at or test drove had serious mechanical and cosmetic issues, some safety issues. Dealer acted like they did not know about the issues or downplayed very obvious problems with the vehicles. If you plan on selling cars, at least make sure all the warning and check engine lights are off and the brakes work when doing a test drive.
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your visit to us. We have over 400 vehicles available that range from $995 to $29,995 and anywhere from 4 years to 20 years old with over 100,000 miles. We offered to show you vehicles with a little higher value that would have less cosmetic issues and or need brakes, but you said you had to stay within a budget which was completely understood and respected by us. Unfortunately some vehicles that are used and nearly 20 years old are going to have some cosmetic blemishes and potentially need brakes.
Nov 27, 2016
Very polite good seller
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Drove an hour and a half to look at a car and wouldn't move a dollar on price and the car got a flat tire
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was sold the week before my scheduled arrival. Salespersons was courteous and accommodating. Would like to do business with dealership at another time.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The sales man was nice enough but, he failed to tell me that there were 2 rust holes in the back of the cab. I drove 35 miles to find this out. I took one look at it and told him not to bother opening the door for a test drive. He seemed suprised that I didnt like it. I told him I did but was not interested when I saw the RUST on it. I think he thought a Widow like me would still buy it.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 7, 2015
misty203605
Great service
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Good
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Dealt with Chad Harcourt. Very pleasant experience. Vehicle was exactly as represented by phone. Purchased the vehicle and am very happy with it. Have recommended Showcase to friends.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the referral's and the 5 star rating Herb!  
Mar 19, 2013
MelB1959
While the car looked good in the picture, mechanically it was terrible. When I called to ask questions before I drove the 185 miles, they said that it "drove fine from the auction". They could not tell me if the 4-wheel drive worked or why the driver side tire was actually the spare. We test drove another vehicle which in the same price range. While it was mechanically fine, the body was rusted out in many spots. They would not negotiate price and pretty much said they were done dealing with us. I would never recommend this used car deal to anybody.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Mel, we apologize that you were unsatisfied, but you offered us thousands under our asking price. Unfortunately we don't mark our vehicles up to where we can take thousands off. We tried to explain that to you and you only left us with your response of "I guess you don't want my business" We did want and do want your business we strive to earn every customers business. But unfortunately we can only take so much off a vehicle as we don't have big mark up margins in our asking prices as we are a small dealership.  

Other Nearby Dealers

Glenn Buege Buick GMC - 416 listings

3625 S Pennsylvania Ave Lansing, MI 48910

1 review
Garber Chevrolet Linwood - 280 listings

75 N Huron Rd Linwood, MI 48634

2 reviews
LaClair Sales - 226 listings

12709 West Brady Road Chesaning, MI 48616

5 reviews
Draper Chevrolet - 222 listings

4200 Bay Rd. Saginaw, MI 48603

1 review
Signature Ford Lincoln - 135 listings

1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867

5 reviews
Draper Chevrolet Toyota - 108 listings

4200 Bay Road Saginaw, MI 48603

4 reviews
Showcase Mitsubishi - 73 listings

1242 South Euclid Avenue Bay City, MI 48706

1 review
South Side Auto Sales - 39 listings

4301 S Pennsylvania Ave Lansing, MI 48910

2 reviews
Lansing Auto Connection - 38 listings

611 E Saginaw St Lansing, MI 48906

1 review
Klassic Cars and More LLC - 36 listings

7017 N State Rd Davison, MI 48423

2 reviews
Sedo Automotive - 28 listings

9444 Lapeer Rd Davison, MI 48423

2 reviews
Bay Auto Brokers - 26 listings

3897 Wilder Road Bay City, MI 48706

4 reviews
Fenton Fine Used Cars - 23 listings

1538 N Leroy St Fenton, MI 48430

3 reviews
Spooner Sales Inc.

4096 N Dort Hwy Flint, MI 48506

2 reviews
Al Serra Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6185 S. Saginaw Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900