Showcase Auto Sales LLC

12750 Brady Rd, Chesaning, MI 48616
Map & Directions

Sales: (989) 244-1387

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/28/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1241977432778266177-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$4,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,854

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB for sale - $10,995, 147,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/17/10/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6357715092146482146-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SWB Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,717

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SWB for sale - $6,495, 123,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/59/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8426076674621803742-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,850

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,995, 161,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/30/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-5759095845676599185-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,144

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,995, 113,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/37/2007_lincoln_town_car-pic-8606132539355309011-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,401

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $3,995, 144,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/18/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-338205035869134415-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,076

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $7,995, 96,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/10/2011_ford_flex-pic-7465567946673439866-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,232

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 162,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $5,995, 162,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/47/2004_gmc_envoy-pic-5989514395175566916-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,504

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,495, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/41/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5864602284268782931-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,998

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,995, 91,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/13/50/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2420031175661364121-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$3,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,643

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $11,995, 144,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/46/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6303142072284119708-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$4,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,403

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $16,995, 129,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/37/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-3150471804930681545-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,946

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $7,995, 147,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/38/2010_chrysler_300-pic-8708807566974044113-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Plus Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,381

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Plus for sale - $6,995, 105,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/37/2009_ford_taurus_x-pic-5480706066187448067-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Taurus X SEL AWD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,234

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Taurus X SEL AWD for sale - $5,495, 121,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/16/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-9135509060900039044-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,437

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III for sale - $5,995, 80,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Naught a car two hrs later the motor was knocking ,called them back they told me they could not help me and to call the extended warranty it's been two week s and I have no car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the 5 stars it is greatly appreciated!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review Cynthia!
Dec 14, 2016
We had purchased multiple cars from this dealer in past. This speaks for nothing because unwilling to budge when it comes to price this time around
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

I apologize we we're unable to come down to the price you offered Sharon. We have the lowest prices around and the week you guys came in we had just did a huge price reduction on all of our inventory. We don't mark our vehicles up high like the bigger stores. We're just a small dealer and we have very little mark up so that we can assure our customers get the best price right off the start.
Dec 6, 2016
Amflanagan
Every vehicle I looked at or test drove had serious mechanical and cosmetic issues, some safety issues. Dealer acted like they did not know about the issues or downplayed very obvious problems with the vehicles. If you plan on selling cars, at least make sure all the warning and check engine lights are off and the brakes work when doing a test drive.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your visit to us. We have over 400 vehicles available that range from $995 to $29,995 and anywhere from 4 years to 20 years old with over 100,000 miles. We offered to show you vehicles with a little higher value that would have less cosmetic issues and or need brakes, but you said you had to stay within a budget which was completely understood and respected by us. Unfortunately some vehicles that are used and nearly 20 years old are going to have some cosmetic blemishes and potentially need brakes.
Nov 27, 2016
Very polite good seller
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Drove an hour and a half to look at a car and wouldn't move a dollar on price and the car got a flat tire
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was sold the week before my scheduled arrival. Salespersons was courteous and accommodating. Would like to do business with dealership at another time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The sales man was nice enough but, he failed to tell me that there were 2 rust holes in the back of the cab. I drove 35 miles to find this out. I took one look at it and told him not to bother opening the door for a test drive. He seemed suprised that I didnt like it. I told him I did but was not interested when I saw the RUST on it. I think he thought a Widow like me would still buy it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
misty203605
Great service
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 24, 2014
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Dealt with Chad Harcourt. Very pleasant experience. Vehicle was exactly as represented by phone. Purchased the vehicle and am very happy with it. Have recommended Showcase to friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the referral's and the 5 star rating Herb!  
Mar 19, 2013
MelB1959
While the car looked good in the picture, mechanically it was terrible. When I called to ask questions before I drove the 185 miles, they said that it "drove fine from the auction". They could not tell me if the 4-wheel drive worked or why the driver side tire was actually the spare. We test drove another vehicle which in the same price range. While it was mechanically fine, the body was rusted out in many spots. They would not negotiate price and pretty much said they were done dealing with us. I would never recommend this used car deal to anybody.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Mel, we apologize that you were unsatisfied, but you offered us thousands under our asking price. Unfortunately we don't mark our vehicles up to where we can take thousands off. We tried to explain that to you and you only left us with your response of "I guess you don't want my business" We did want and do want your business we strive to earn every customers business. But unfortunately we can only take so much off a vehicle as we don't have big mark up margins in our asking prices as we are a small dealership.  

Other Nearby Dealers

Suski Chevrolet Buick - 462 listings

8700 Main St, Birch Run, MI 48415

3 reviews
Laclair Sales Incorporated - 262 listings

12709 Brady Rd, Chesaning, MI 48616

5 reviews
Draper Chevrolet - 258 listings

4200 Bay Rd., Saginaw, MI 48603

1 review
Thelen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia - 238 listings

4191 Euclid Avenue, Bay City, MI 48706

1 review
Signature Ford Lincoln - 207 listings

1960 E Main St, Owosso, MI 48867

4 reviews
Delehanty Ford - 205 listings

1510 E Pierson Rd, Flushing, MI 48433

3 reviews
Hagen Ford Inc - 192 listings

3980 North Euclid Ave, Bay City, MI 48706

5 reviews
Draper Chevrolet Toyota - 98 listings

4200 Bay Road, Saginaw, MI 48603

3 reviews
Showcase Mitsubishi - 73 listings

1242 South Euclid Avenue, Bay City, MI 48706

1 review
Corey Cars - 57 listings

929 Garfield Ave, Bay City, MI 48708

1 review
Bay Auto Brokers - 37 listings

3897 Wilder Road, Bay City, MI 48706

2 reviews
Sedo Automotive - 24 listings

9444 Lapeer Rd, Davison, MI 48423

1 review
Spooner Sales Inc.

4096 N Dort Hwy, Flint, MI 48506

2 reviews
Limmer Auto Sales

638 W Isabella Rd, Midland, MI 48640

1 review
Al Serra Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6185 S. Saginaw Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295