Showcase Auto Sales LLC

12750 Brady Rd
Chesaning, MI 48616

Sales: (989) 244-1387

Today 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$5,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,066

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 107,929

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 107,929 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$4,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,778

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 132,998

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $11,995, 132,998 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/14/20/2003_honda_pilot-pic-1883579392604877539-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,591

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 161,309

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $2,995, 161,309 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/03/13/2011_ram_1500-pic-1679637875883904426-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$4,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,226

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 142,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/04/01/2010_ford_fusion-pic-925036540489348330-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,477

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 113,116

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $4,995, 113,116 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/06/05/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7625513511680753794-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,565

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 168,072

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $9,995, 168,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/02/31/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-7638541146164862151-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,643

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 176,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $4,495, 176,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/02/35/2006_hummer_h3-pic-1235222552905489516-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,168

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 168,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $6,495, 168,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/02/35/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-7770773169387070833-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,749

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 103,800

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $7,495, 103,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/04/59/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2154332380241857384-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,975

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 172,737

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,995, 172,737 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,966

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 138,736

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,995, 138,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/22/02/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-7556886170581089817-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,815

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 147,583

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,495, 147,583 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/03/44/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-3319027373061980926-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,763

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 178,105

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 178,105 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,047

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 159,478

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 159,478 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/03/46/2007_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-1492325589484869915-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,676

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 161,738

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Grand Touring for sale - $3,495, 161,738 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 6, 2018
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2018
didn't follow thru , told them what I needed and never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2018
Ty A-team
The people are nice but what they dint tell yippy is the interest rate is very very very high make sure you ask before my they will suck you right in before you know it you would have signed a high-interest-rate and won't realize that you get home watch out
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2018
Very unprofessional and lies not happy. Mis represent cars in hope to get a sale. They told me they can't fianced through certain provider but they never ran credit! Funnier thing is I got car through another dealer for more expensive car. Very sappy dealer
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2018
GuruY9GMK
This dealership was great. It was packed with people but they got right in and out driving an awesome vehicle. I would defiantly recommend them to everybody.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
1- Showcase said they were just off I75......not true.....more like 25 minutes off I75 2-When I get into the car for a test drive the check engine light is on- which is not on the pics or description I reviewed online and was not mentioned when I called and still is not! 3- large crack the entire length of the front window
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
Truck was not clean and had large amount of body damage and dealer was not willing to negotiate price or repair options
30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
I12haveu
Spoke to James. Great guy, experienced and very friendly! 5 stars for James,3 stars for the dealership for making me drive an hour and not willing to take my trade-in vehicle.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Very helpful answered all my questions
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
They said it was clean no rust. I got there after they ran my credit and it was nothing but a rust bucket. Very misrepresented
25 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
majornic
Auction cars/trucks from Canada, Price shown is the price, no bargaining. Still feel like I got the truck I wanted for good price. Better selection of trucks than anywhere else. Financing went smooth, added 4 yr warrantee to payment.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
supermcawesomedad
The people were really helpful and friendly. The vehicle I went to look at was awful. I understand it was old, and high mileage at a cheap price. But the vehicle was not road legal. And that says a lot about the company to me. The exhaust was broken at the header, that's a pretty easy fix 4 them and should have been taken care of before anyone drove the vehicle.
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Trucksalot
My questions were answered promptly.
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Good response time with Zack
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDTBYC
I read the other reviews some said, "when they drove a long distance the vehicle had a flat etc. One person bought a vehicle and didn't even make it home," then I emailed and:" I told him that I was hours from him and didn't want to drive so far if there was any thing wrong with the vehicle, he emailed me back right away and said," "It was available." That didn't answer my question so I bought a beautiful car 45 miles away. I don't know if it was a salesman or the owner, but if it would have looked good, ran good I would have bought it, we'll never know that question?
28 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Cars are not in the condition as listed. Sales people were only interested in getting me on the lot, didn't care I was driving 2-1/2 hours one way. Sales did not return my calls or work with me other than to try to push financing after I specifically told them "I don't finance".
30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru93LCS
I will never do business with this company! I inquired about a truck 2 weeks ago and was told it was still available the next day my husband called about it and was told they were busy and the salesman would call him back. We have yet to get that call! Then yesterday I emailed and ask if another truck was still available and received a email at 6:27 p.m. (after they closed) and was told yes it was. We drove over a hr. to see it today and it had been sold the day before!! Customer service SUCKED!
38 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
mike1que
Responded with info
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Contacted back and forth a few times didn't get the results I wanted. I prefer to deal through email at thus time until I am confident of the truck I wish to purchase
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Guru15R8
Zack was helpful and tried his best to sell me a vehicle. He was able to answer most of my questions. He did not make the sale because I had found a newer version of the same vehicle with fewer miles , for less money. He could not match it. The dealership did have a decent selection and would have been my next choice if the other vehicle was unavailable.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Truck was as expected. Purchased. And love my ride. Great deal for me
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
This Yukon had many problems !! First it didn't start needed to be jumped twice ! Second the mileage listed says 148,000 - but the oil change sticker on window ( there was a smiley face large sticker over it on the outside ) states next oil change was to be at 234,000 on sticker !! Really !! WTH !! The guy that helped was nice but ,I had to go in and get somebody to help me !! And the guy didn't know jack about this Yukon !! I asked what does it mean -engine stability was showing up on dash ! He didn't know I had to look it up ..test drove and the Yukon down the road felt rough ,not a smooth drive ! I know the Yukon is old but come on !! If the engine really has more miles than reported than that could be the reason ? My son put a device on it to show problems while driving ...guess what nothing showed up ! Even the problem mentioned above ( by passed perhaps ) the mechanic on site said it was a great running Yukon !! Umm ya ,it is if you're getting paid to say that !! I really wanted this Yukon ,but my brother came out and looked it over too said they didn't do anything to it including the fact a oil change was needed .. they were willing to work out the price with my van for trade in ...the service wasn't what I expected ...the guy helping me just walked away !! Guess my 5,000.00 really wasn't needed that day ! On the Yukon or any other cars/ suvs ...people are on fixed incomes !! Looking to get honest cars / suvs for sale ,not another investment into major repairs !!
56 of 61 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
found exactly what we were looking for, in & out in a jif!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Wonderful Staff && Excellent Service!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Naught a car two hrs later the motor was knocking ,called them back they told me they could not help me and to call the extended warranty it's been two week s and I have no car
51 of 52 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Quick response
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 stars it is greatly appreciated!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
1 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 star review Cynthia!
Dec 14, 2016
We had purchased multiple cars from this dealer in past. This speaks for nothing because unwilling to budge when it comes to price this time around
30 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize we we're unable to come down to the price you offered Sharon. We have the lowest prices around and the week you guys came in we had just did a huge price reduction on all of our inventory. We don't mark our vehicles up high like the bigger stores. We're just a small dealer and we have very little mark up so that we can assure our customers get the best price right off the start.
Dec 6, 2016
Amflanagan
Every vehicle I looked at or test drove had serious mechanical and cosmetic issues, some safety issues. Dealer acted like they did not know about the issues or downplayed very obvious problems with the vehicles. If you plan on selling cars, at least make sure all the warning and check engine lights are off and the brakes work when doing a test drive.
50 of 52 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your visit to us. We have over 400 vehicles available that range from $995 to $29,995 and anywhere from 4 years to 20 years old with over 100,000 miles. We offered to show you vehicles with a little higher value that would have less cosmetic issues and or need brakes, but you said you had to stay within a budget which was completely understood and respected by us. Unfortunately some vehicles that are used and nearly 20 years old are going to have some cosmetic blemishes and potentially need brakes.
Nov 27, 2016
Very polite good seller
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Drove an hour and a half to look at a car and wouldn't move a dollar on price and the car got a flat tire
41 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was sold the week before my scheduled arrival. Salespersons was courteous and accommodating. Would like to do business with dealership at another time.
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The sales man was nice enough but, he failed to tell me that there were 2 rust holes in the back of the cab. I drove 35 miles to find this out. I took one look at it and told him not to bother opening the door for a test drive. He seemed suprised that I didnt like it. I told him I did but was not interested when I saw the RUST on it. I think he thought a Widow like me would still buy it.
38 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 7, 2015
misty203605
Great service
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Good
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Dealt with Chad Harcourt. Very pleasant experience. Vehicle was exactly as represented by phone. Purchased the vehicle and am very happy with it. Have recommended Showcase to friends.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the referral's and the 5 star rating Herb!  
Mar 19, 2013
MelB1959
While the car looked good in the picture, mechanically it was terrible. When I called to ask questions before I drove the 185 miles, they said that it "drove fine from the auction". They could not tell me if the 4-wheel drive worked or why the driver side tire was actually the spare. We test drove another vehicle which in the same price range. While it was mechanically fine, the body was rusted out in many spots. They would not negotiate price and pretty much said they were done dealing with us. I would never recommend this used car deal to anybody.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mel, we apologize that you were unsatisfied, but you offered us thousands under our asking price. Unfortunately we don't mark our vehicles up to where we can take thousands off. We tried to explain that to you and you only left us with your response of "I guess you don't want my business" We did want and do want your business we strive to earn every customers business. But unfortunately we can only take so much off a vehicle as we don't have big mark up margins in our asking prices as we are a small dealership.  

Other Nearby Dealers

Garber Chevrolet, Inc. - 470 listings
1700 N Saginaw Rd Midland, MI 48640
3 reviews
McDonald GMC Cadillac - 434 listings
5155 State St. Saginaw, MI 48603
1 review
Showcase Mitsubishi - 80 listings
1242 South Euclid Avenue Bay City, MI 48706
2 reviews
Oconnors Auto Outlet - 67 listings
3733 E Wilder Rd Bay City, MI 48706
6 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 62 listings
15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616
4 reviews
Spooner Auto Sales - 37 listings
4096 N Dort Hwy Flint, MI 48506
1 review
Klassic Cars and More LLC - 36 listings
7017 N State Rd Davison, MI 48423
3 reviews
Serra Honda of Grand Blanc - 30 listings
10825 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439
1 review
Perry Auto Sales - 24 listings
684 N Main St Perry, MI 48872
1 review
Bay Auto Brokers - 20 listings
3897 Wilder Road Bay City, MI 48706
6 reviews
Uneek Auto Group - 19 listings
4507 Davison Rd Burton, MI 48509
7 reviews
Deans Auto Sales - 16 listings
3830 Corunna Road Flint, MI 48532
1 review
Grand Blanc Toyota - 10 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
2 reviews
Wholesale Car Buying - 8 listings
3305 E Washington Rd Saginaw, MI 48601
5 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln
1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,416 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,111 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,984 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295