Showcase Auto Sales LLC

12750 Brady Rd
Chesaning, MI 48616

Sales: (989) 244-1387

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/39/2003_gmc_sierra_1500hd-pic-5235827419419135318-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sierra 1500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$5,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,583

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 174,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 1500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $4,995, 174,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/45/2008_ford_explorer-pic-8223411561464869557-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT V8 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,291

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT V8 4WD for sale - $5,495, 125,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/47/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5330508751851084512-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,551

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 122,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/04/07/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-6932660908732129460-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,896

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $3,495, 147,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/36/2009_ford_edge-pic-3452315927737369168-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,567

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 163,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $5,495, 163,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/31/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7576557296699613409-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew SB AWD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$4,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,945

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 123,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew SB AWD for sale - $10,995, 123,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/07/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6788926182998634563-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$4,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,049

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 100,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/51/2007_mercury_mariner_hybrid-pic-4995522511273654297-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mariner Hybrid Hybrid Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,383

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mariner Hybrid Hybrid for sale - $4,995, 76,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/18/2009_buick_enclave-pic-6380231362043042771-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,060

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 175,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $4,995, 175,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/46/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1000463236268992308-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,807

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 167,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $10,995, 167,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/34/2008_ford_edge-pic-406125564246775276-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,737

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 176,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $3,995, 176,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/03/2008_jeep_compass-pic-6086625098475466021-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,619

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $4,995, 95,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/04/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4917946382226232110-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,606

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,995, 170,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/37/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2917907052549425003-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,227

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $11,995, 138,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/02/04/2012_ford_escape-pic-8140648455812131942-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Chesaning, MI 48616

Great Deal
$2,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,398

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Chesaning, MI 48616

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,995, 127,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Cars are not in the condition as listed. Sales people were only interested in getting me on the lot, didn't care I was driving 2-1/2 hours one way. Sales did not return my calls or work with me other than to try to push financing after I specifically told them "I don't finance".
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru93LCS
I will never do business with this company! I inquired about a truck 2 weeks ago and was told it was still available the next day my husband called about it and was told they were busy and the salesman would call him back. We have yet to get that call! Then yesterday I emailed and ask if another truck was still available and received a email at 6:27 p.m. (after they closed) and was told yes it was. We drove over a hr. to see it today and it had been sold the day before!! Customer service SUCKED!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
mike1que
Responded with info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Contacted back and forth a few times didn't get the results I wanted. I prefer to deal through email at thus time until I am confident of the truck I wish to purchase
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Guru15R8
Zack was helpful and tried his best to sell me a vehicle. He was able to answer most of my questions. He did not make the sale because I had found a newer version of the same vehicle with fewer miles , for less money. He could not match it. The dealership did have a decent selection and would have been my next choice if the other vehicle was unavailable.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Truck was as expected. Purchased. And love my ride. Great deal for me
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
This Yukon had many problems !! First it didn't start needed to be jumped twice ! Second the mileage listed says 148,000 - but the oil change sticker on window ( there was a smiley face large sticker over it on the outside ) states next oil change was to be at 234,000 on sticker !! Really !! WTH !! The guy that helped was nice but ,I had to go in and get somebody to help me !! And the guy didn't know jack about this Yukon !! I asked what does it mean -engine stability was showing up on dash ! He didn't know I had to look it up ..test drove and the Yukon down the road felt rough ,not a smooth drive ! I know the Yukon is old but come on !! If the engine really has more miles than reported than that could be the reason ? My son put a device on it to show problems while driving ...guess what nothing showed up ! Even the problem mentioned above ( by passed perhaps ) the mechanic on site said it was a great running Yukon !! Umm ya ,it is if you're getting paid to say that !! I really wanted this Yukon ,but my brother came out and looked it over too said they didn't do anything to it including the fact a oil change was needed .. they were willing to work out the price with my van for trade in ...the service wasn't what I expected ...the guy helping me just walked away !! Guess my 5,000.00 really wasn't needed that day ! On the Yukon or any other cars/ suvs ...people are on fixed incomes !! Looking to get honest cars / suvs for sale ,not another investment into major repairs !!
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
found exactly what we were looking for, in & out in a jif!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Wonderful Staff && Excellent Service!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Naught a car two hrs later the motor was knocking ,called them back they told me they could not help me and to call the extended warranty it's been two week s and I have no car
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Quick response
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the 5 stars it is greatly appreciated!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
0 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review Cynthia!
Dec 14, 2016
We had purchased multiple cars from this dealer in past. This speaks for nothing because unwilling to budge when it comes to price this time around
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

I apologize we we're unable to come down to the price you offered Sharon. We have the lowest prices around and the week you guys came in we had just did a huge price reduction on all of our inventory. We don't mark our vehicles up high like the bigger stores. We're just a small dealer and we have very little mark up so that we can assure our customers get the best price right off the start.
Dec 6, 2016
Amflanagan
Every vehicle I looked at or test drove had serious mechanical and cosmetic issues, some safety issues. Dealer acted like they did not know about the issues or downplayed very obvious problems with the vehicles. If you plan on selling cars, at least make sure all the warning and check engine lights are off and the brakes work when doing a test drive.
32 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your visit to us. We have over 400 vehicles available that range from $995 to $29,995 and anywhere from 4 years to 20 years old with over 100,000 miles. We offered to show you vehicles with a little higher value that would have less cosmetic issues and or need brakes, but you said you had to stay within a budget which was completely understood and respected by us. Unfortunately some vehicles that are used and nearly 20 years old are going to have some cosmetic blemishes and potentially need brakes.
Nov 27, 2016
Very polite good seller
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Drove an hour and a half to look at a car and wouldn't move a dollar on price and the car got a flat tire
30 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was sold the week before my scheduled arrival. Salespersons was courteous and accommodating. Would like to do business with dealership at another time.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The sales man was nice enough but, he failed to tell me that there were 2 rust holes in the back of the cab. I drove 35 miles to find this out. I took one look at it and told him not to bother opening the door for a test drive. He seemed suprised that I didnt like it. I told him I did but was not interested when I saw the RUST on it. I think he thought a Widow like me would still buy it.
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 7, 2015
misty203605
Great service
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Good
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Dealt with Chad Harcourt. Very pleasant experience. Vehicle was exactly as represented by phone. Purchased the vehicle and am very happy with it. Have recommended Showcase to friends.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for the referral's and the 5 star rating Herb!  
Mar 19, 2013
MelB1959
While the car looked good in the picture, mechanically it was terrible. When I called to ask questions before I drove the 185 miles, they said that it "drove fine from the auction". They could not tell me if the 4-wheel drive worked or why the driver side tire was actually the spare. We test drove another vehicle which in the same price range. While it was mechanically fine, the body was rusted out in many spots. They would not negotiate price and pretty much said they were done dealing with us. I would never recommend this used car deal to anybody.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Auto Sales LLC:

Mel, we apologize that you were unsatisfied, but you offered us thousands under our asking price. Unfortunately we don't mark our vehicles up to where we can take thousands off. We tried to explain that to you and you only left us with your response of "I guess you don't want my business" We did want and do want your business we strive to earn every customers business. But unfortunately we can only take so much off a vehicle as we don't have big mark up margins in our asking prices as we are a small dealership.  

Other Nearby Dealers

Glenn Buege Buick GMC - 328 listings

3625 S Pennsylvania Ave Lansing, MI 48910

1 review
Serra Chevrolet Saginaw - 262 listings

4200 Bay Rd. Saginaw, MI 48603

1 review
LaClair Sales - 226 listings

12709 West Brady Road Chesaning, MI 48616

5 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln - 198 listings

1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867

5 reviews
Serra Saginaw Automotive - 171 listings

4200 Bay Road Saginaw, MI 48603

5 reviews
Showcase Mitsubishi - 67 listings

1242 South Euclid Avenue Bay City, MI 48706

1 review
Mel Ervin Ford - 49 listings

15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616

2 reviews
Lansing Auto Connection - 38 listings

611 E Saginaw St Lansing, MI 48906

1 review
Sedo Automotive - 24 listings

9444 Lapeer Rd Davison, MI 48423

3 reviews
Fenton Fine Used Cars - 20 listings

1538 N Leroy St Fenton, MI 48430

4 reviews
Bay Auto Brokers - 19 listings

3897 Wilder Road Bay City, MI 48706

4 reviews
Wholesale Car Buying - 16 listings

3305 E Washington Rd Saginaw, MI 48601

1 review
Grand Blanc Toyota - 12 listings

9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439

1 review
Spooner Sales Inc.

4096 N Dort Hwy Flint, MI 48506

2 reviews
Klassic Cars and More LLC

7017 N State Rd Davison, MI 48423

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999