Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln

333 North Butler Road
Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Sales: (405) 926-8932

Service: (877) 710-2709

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/19/2015_volvo_xc70-pic-2425639089059163474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Great Deal
$2,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,726

Price: $27,901

Mileage: 48,352

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD for sale - $27,901, 48,352 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/39/2011_ram_1500-pic-9171456998641620481-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,545

Price: $19,901

Mileage: 112,030

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,901, 112,030 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/31/2013_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-6678701591652324718-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Great Deal
$5,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,352

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 44,595

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $22,900, 44,595 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/10/2013_buick_enclave-pic-2777116602991200137-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,039

Price: $18,501

Mileage: 88,588

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $18,501, 88,588 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/52/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2084207861130654573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$3,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,206

Price: $54,500

Mileage: 8,049

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $54,500, 8,049 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/47/2015_chrysler_200-pic-633702929557320880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,140

Price: $11,901

Mileage: 39,647

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,901, 39,647 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/10/2012_buick_enclave-pic-6813630288239516385-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,174

Price: $15,901

Mileage: 86,073

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $15,901, 86,073 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/31/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7955397580879183664-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,801

Price: $19,501

Mileage: 15,102

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Orange Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $19,501, 15,102 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/49/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-3439522023895731773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,225

Price: $23,850

Mileage: 92,372

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $23,850, 92,372 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/19/2014_ford_expedition-pic-819845232691765498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,808

Price: $21,501

Mileage: 98,596

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $21,501, 98,596 miles with Memory Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/25/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-5960628967913998463-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,230

Price: $12,501

Mileage: 64,130

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $12,501, 64,130 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/28/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-5840214561631524709-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,313

Price: $46,901

Mileage: 57,463

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $46,901, 57,463 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/10/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8963118599858515127-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,827

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 48,924

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $24,900, 48,924 miles with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/08/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2532689164031039970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,766

Price: $21,901

Mileage: 50,484

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $21,901, 50,484 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/33/2007_ford_mustang-pic-8372866215607773361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,738

Price: $22,901

Mileage: 16,320

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $22,901, 16,320 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 20, 2017
pjgordon
Best dealership I have ever dealt with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
JimmyMoorehead
Great experience! Eli and Rickey tried very hard to get our payment close to our request and made us very happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Gregory Woods
Picking up the car next week!! Great service from Utah to OKC!!! Thanks Karl!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We appreciate you Greg. We've got it pulled over in a protected spot for you, and look forward to meeting up when you come to town. Great transaction, we appreciate your business!
Mar 13, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and was interested in what I had to say and willing to work with me to reach a deal. Hopefully truck is still available when I get home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent communication and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
They have been great I haven't bought anything yet but they responded quick and then followed up about 3 days later. Customer Service goes along way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service and follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Applause_849
The dealership was fine. We didn't get to see the vehicle. They let us know it had been sold. Before we made an unnecessary trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
shepp95
5
Quick reply to all e-mails. We have not purchased yet, we are still shopping. No bait and switch, vehicles advertised were available to view and test drive. No sales pressure. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
seamed like good guys. id e-mailed them earlier in the week and told them i was coming over last Thursday. i didnt call before i came over and the truck was gone when i got there. i had looked on cargurus before id left th house and it was still on it. the truck had been on gurus for 79 days so i thought it would be there. Guess u should call defore u head somewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Great!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Our experience was amazing and hassle free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
great prompt contact,thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Dear Robert, On behalf of Seth Wadley Ford I would like to say thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I would also like to say thank you for the positive words about our dealership. I will definitely pass them along to our team. If you're ever in need of any assistance please feel free to contact us here at the dealership or myself directly. Thank you again and have a fantastic day. Larry Flores, Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford, 405-241-5134.
Feb 9, 2016
They responded very fast but at that time my insurance company had not settled with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Dear Faye thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to respond to our review. If your needing further assistance please feel free to contact me directly here at the dealership. I would love the opportunity to assist you with any needs you might have. Thank you again. Larry Flores, Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford, 405-241-5134.
Feb 7, 2016
Good outreach and communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you James for taking the time out of your busy schedule and responding to our surveys. If you're ever in need of any further assistance please feel free to contact me directly at the dealership. Larry Flores, Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford , 405-241-5134.
Feb 1, 2016
No issues with this dealer, the truck I was looking for sold very quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Scott for the response in your survey. Hopefully we were able to get you into another option. We also would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity t earn your business.If we can be of any assistance in the future please contact me directly if you would like. Larry Flores,Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford, 405-241-5134.
Dec 4, 2015
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Edit Seth Wadley Ford was very pushy and they still keep bothering me after I told them I bought a jeep last Saturday. Today they called 3 times to. I do not know what there problem is. I need to stop them I will put there phone number on block. I already put there email on spam. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
the deal was very quick in responding and all though could not buy vehicle I would try them again in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
Did their best to find me a truck. Unfortunately never found what i was looking for. They did stay in touch though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
They were nice,just couldn't make a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Glad that you had a good experience. If you will call Quinton at 405.207.5207, I will look to see if there is anything that we can do to satisfy your needs!
Jan 23, 2015
Thanks to James Cameron, David Jones and the team at Seth Wadley Ford!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your kind words!
Oct 29, 2014
They have called me every day for a week now. They made me give them my info just to get info on the vehicle and now they won't leave me alone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We do apologize if we were over zealous and too enthusiastic about getting you a great deal!
Oct 25, 2014
Well they waited to long to pay off our trade in so we had to make another payment then after telling us they would reemburce us they tried to back out then the locks didn't work on the vehicle we purchased so they said they would fix that and they tried to back out of that we had to call and call to get them to keep their word then they make an appointment to fix the locks and do not have a loner car ready like they said they would and tried to act like we didn't even make the appointment and tried to give us loner car that wouldn't fit our family oh and let's not forget when they finally got their act together they send us home in a loner that leaks gas and expect us to hawl our kids around in it can you say Complete nightmare
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

we strive to get it right each time but we don't always accomplish that goal! I thank you for the opportunity and please call me at 405.207.5207.
Aug 31, 2014
The trip to the dealership was a waste of time.....the jeep that was represented wasn't there. Manager was courteous and gave a gas voucher for our time and trouble....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We thank you for the opportunity
Jun 11, 2014
good people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your kind words and we can't wait to see you again!
Jun 10, 2014
Terrible customer service. Not honest people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We strive to assist you in your car buying experience and to get it right. It looks like this time we did not accomplish our goal. I would like to talk to you about your experience. Please call my direct line  at 405.207.5207
May 24, 2014
I have come close to making 2 or 3 deals there by internet but never could get as far as my home town in finding a good deal, however, every time I interface or call them, they are honest and courteous always spot on with their quotes bottom price right off. I am sure that I will do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We thank you for giving us repeated opportunities and can't wait to see you again!
Jan 25, 2014
very good customer service, if the car would have been what I was looking for I would have bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Hopefully, we can help you next time.
Nov 9, 2013
N o GPS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Isaac we have several models that can have GPS or naviagtion. Come see us when you have chance and I will be happy to show you. Call me, Quinton, at 405.207.5207
Aug 19, 2013
Lack of communication between depts. when you need something repaired. Don't always return your calls. Business is not conducted in a timely or professional manner....lost my truck for a day on their lot....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Mistakes do happen and we apologize for any that came at your expense. Please give us another opportunity to "get it right" with you in the future. Please contact Quinton, at 405.207.5207 anytime you wish to access our services.
Jun 27, 2012
its a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Billingsley Ford Lincoln - 155 listings

3505 North Highway 81 Duncan, OK 73533

4 reviews
S & S Motors Inc - 73 listings

127 N Green Ave Purcell, OK 73080

3 reviews
Mike Marrs Auto Sales - 22 listings

301 12th Avenue SE Norman, OK 73071

1 review
Seth Wadley Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet

200 Ballard Rd Pauls Valley, OK 73075

1 review
Jeff Rowland Motor Co

200 South Walnut St Pauls Valley, OK 73075

1 review
Wheels Of Norman

2500 West Main Street Norman, OK 73069

2 reviews
Charles Allen Ford - 99 listings

1717 S Fourth St Chickasha, OK 73018

6 reviews
Patriot Ford - 247 listings

2805 N 9th Ave Purcell, OK 73080

19 reviews
Billingsley Ford - 176 listings

3804 West Broadway Ardmore, OK 73401

9 reviews
Ada Ford Lincoln - 241 listings

1600 Lonnie Abbott Blvd Ada, OK 74820

12 reviews
Seminole Ford - 279 listings

2222 N Milt Phillips Ave Seminole, OK 74868

19 reviews
Reynolds Ford of Norman - 181 listings

825 North Interstate Drive Norman, OK 73069

20 reviews
Bob Moore Ford - 494 listings

8948 S. I-35 Service Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 73149

30 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Shawnee - 186 listings

2600 North Harrison Street Shawnee, OK 74804

11 reviews
David Stanley Ford of Midwest City - 518 listings

6601 SE 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73110

32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088