Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln

2103 W Grant Ave, Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Sales: (405) 926-8932

Service: (888) 904-5667

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/32/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-7068766132877714468-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,283

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 33,284

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $23,800, 33,284 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/46/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7107393324430650381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,243

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 33,450

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,800, 33,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/50/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4660076212518808498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,913

Price: $31,915

Mileage: 4,468

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $31,915, 4,468 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/26/2010_ford_edge-pic-6720778466200275198-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,681

Price: $11,901

Mileage: 103,998

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic W/tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,901, 103,998 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/24/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5102298783934655557-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,885

Price: $16,901

Mileage: 112,550

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $16,901, 112,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/59/2012_ford_f-150-pic-807544253720313598-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,867

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 44,040

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $26,900, 44,040 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/53/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1571180454141124079-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,933

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 84,788

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $30,988, 84,788 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/18/2014_kia_sportage-pic-4293310081108085040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,060

Price: $14,501

Mileage: 53,525

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $14,501, 53,525 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/50/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2606631927496820115-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,729

Price: $52,901

Mileage: 40,315

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $52,901, 40,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/01/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1654400814449553730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,951

Price: $12,501

Mileage: 82,714

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Laser Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $12,501, 82,714 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, LS Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/50/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-91707439859693655-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,565

Price: $27,901

Mileage: 43,547

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,901, 43,547 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/33/2007_ford_mustang-pic-8372866215607773361-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,500

Price: $46,901

Mileage: 78,430

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $46,901, 78,430 miles with Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/54/2013_lincoln_navigator-pic-6726719145448626280-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,286

Price: $26,901

Mileage: 91,345

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $26,901, 91,345 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/33/2007_ford_mustang-pic-8372866215607773361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,404

Price: $52,004

Mileage: 4,335

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $52,004, 4,335 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/26/2017_ford_f-150-pic-899949437391765832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,518

Price: $53,020

Mileage: 3,866

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $53,020, 3,866 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and was interested in what I had to say and willing to work with me to reach a deal. Hopefully truck is still available when I get home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent communication and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
They have been great I haven't bought anything yet but they responded quick and then followed up about 3 days later. Customer Service goes along way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service and follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Applause_849
The dealership was fine. We didn't get to see the vehicle. They let us know it had been sold. Before we made an unnecessary trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
shepp95
5
Quick reply to all e-mails. We have not purchased yet, we are still shopping. No bait and switch, vehicles advertised were available to view and test drive. No sales pressure. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
seamed like good guys. id e-mailed them earlier in the week and told them i was coming over last Thursday. i didnt call before i came over and the truck was gone when i got there. i had looked on cargurus before id left th house and it was still on it. the truck had been on gurus for 79 days so i thought it would be there. Guess u should call defore u head somewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Great!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Our experience was amazing and hassle free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
great prompt contact,thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Dear Robert, On behalf of Seth Wadley Ford I would like to say thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I would also like to say thank you for the positive words about our dealership. I will definitely pass them along to our team. If you're ever in need of any assistance please feel free to contact us here at the dealership or myself directly. Thank you again and have a fantastic day. Larry Flores, Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford, 405-241-5134.
Feb 9, 2016
They responded very fast but at that time my insurance company had not settled with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Dear Faye thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to respond to our review. If your needing further assistance please feel free to contact me directly here at the dealership. I would love the opportunity to assist you with any needs you might have. Thank you again. Larry Flores, Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford, 405-241-5134.
Feb 7, 2016
Good outreach and communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you James for taking the time out of your busy schedule and responding to our surveys. If you're ever in need of any further assistance please feel free to contact me directly at the dealership. Larry Flores, Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford , 405-241-5134.
Feb 1, 2016
No issues with this dealer, the truck I was looking for sold very quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Scott for the response in your survey. Hopefully we were able to get you into another option. We also would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity t earn your business.If we can be of any assistance in the future please contact me directly if you would like. Larry Flores,Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford, 405-241-5134.
Dec 4, 2015
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Edit Seth Wadley Ford was very pushy and they still keep bothering me after I told them I bought a jeep last Saturday. Today they called 3 times to. I do not know what there problem is. I need to stop them I will put there phone number on block. I already put there email on spam. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
the deal was very quick in responding and all though could not buy vehicle I would try them again in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Did their best to find me a truck. Unfortunately never found what i was looking for. They did stay in touch though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
They were nice,just couldn't make a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Glad that you had a good experience. If you will call Quinton at 405.207.5207, I will look to see if there is anything that we can do to satisfy your needs!
Read 11 old reviews
Jan 23, 2015
Thanks to James Cameron, David Jones and the team at Seth Wadley Ford!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your kind words!
Oct 29, 2014
They have called me every day for a week now. They made me give them my info just to get info on the vehicle and now they won't leave me alone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We do apologize if we were over zealous and too enthusiastic about getting you a great deal!
Oct 25, 2014
Well they waited to long to pay off our trade in so we had to make another payment then after telling us they would reemburce us they tried to back out then the locks didn't work on the vehicle we purchased so they said they would fix that and they tried to back out of that we had to call and call to get them to keep their word then they make an appointment to fix the locks and do not have a loner car ready like they said they would and tried to act like we didn't even make the appointment and tried to give us loner car that wouldn't fit our family oh and let's not forget when they finally got their act together they send us home in a loner that leaks gas and expect us to hawl our kids around in it can you say Complete nightmare
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

we strive to get it right each time but we don't always accomplish that goal! I thank you for the opportunity and please call me at 405.207.5207.
Aug 31, 2014
The trip to the dealership was a waste of time.....the jeep that was represented wasn't there. Manager was courteous and gave a gas voucher for our time and trouble....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We thank you for the opportunity
Jun 11, 2014
good people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your kind words and we can't wait to see you again!
Jun 10, 2014
Terrible customer service. Not honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We strive to assist you in your car buying experience and to get it right. It looks like this time we did not accomplish our goal. I would like to talk to you about your experience. Please call my direct line  at 405.207.5207
May 24, 2014
I have come close to making 2 or 3 deals there by internet but never could get as far as my home town in finding a good deal, however, every time I interface or call them, they are honest and courteous always spot on with their quotes bottom price right off. I am sure that I will do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We thank you for giving us repeated opportunities and can't wait to see you again!
Jan 25, 2014
very good customer service, if the car would have been what I was looking for I would have bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Hopefully, we can help you next time.
Nov 9, 2013
N o GPS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Isaac we have several models that can have GPS or naviagtion. Come see us when you have chance and I will be happy to show you. Call me, Quinton, at 405.207.5207
Aug 19, 2013
Lack of communication between depts. when you need something repaired. Don't always return your calls. Business is not conducted in a timely or professional manner....lost my truck for a day on their lot....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Mistakes do happen and we apologize for any that came at your expense. Please give us another opportunity to "get it right" with you in the future. Please contact Quinton, at 405.207.5207 anytime you wish to access our services.
Jun 27, 2012
its a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Knippelmier Chevrolet - 401 listings

1811 E Us Highway 62, Blanchard, OK 73010

2 reviews
Billingsley Ford Lincoln - 180 listings

3505 North Highway 81, Duncan, OK 73533

2 reviews
Wheels Of Norman - 81 listings

2500 West Main Street, Norman, OK 73069

2 reviews
S & S Motors Inc - 58 listings

127 N Green Ave, Purcell, OK 73080

3 reviews
Knippelmier Classics - 49 listings

1811 US-62 W, Blanchard, OK 73010

2 reviews
Seth Wadley Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet

200 Ballard Rd, Pauls Valley, OK 73075

1 review
Patriot Ford - 253 listings

2805 N 9th Ave, Purcell, OK 73080

17 reviews
Charles Allen Ford - 90 listings

1717 S Fourth St, Chickasha, OK 73018

4 reviews
Seminole Ford - 254 listings

2222 N Milt Phillips Ave, Seminole, OK 74868

17 reviews
Billingsley Ford - 179 listings

3804 West Broadway, Ardmore, OK 73401

6 reviews
Reynolds Ford of Norman - 224 listings

825 North Interstate Drive, Norman, OK 73069

19 reviews
Bob Moore Ford - 484 listings

8948 S. I-35 Service Rd., Oklahoma City, OK 73149

25 reviews
Ada Ford Lincoln - 160 listings

1600 Lonnie Abbott Blvd, Ada, OK 74820

6 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Shawnee - 233 listings

2600 North Harrison Street, Shawnee, OK 74804

6 reviews
David Stanley Ford of Midwest City - 553 listings

6601 SE 29th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73110

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400