Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln

2103 W Grant Ave
Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Sales: (405) 926-8932

Service: (877) 710-2709

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/28/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-5840214561631524709-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,327

Price: $48,901

Mileage: 44,000

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $48,901, 44,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/15/29/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5590826966582536811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$3,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,852

Price: $42,901

Mileage: 22,389

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $42,901, 22,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/28/2012_buick_regal-pic-1765863162679061160-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Premium 3 Turbo Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,973

Price: $11,901

Mileage: 71,223

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Premium 3 Turbo for sale - $11,901, 71,223 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/23/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-402815262125082011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,225

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 92,849

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $18,900, 92,849 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/46/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-5383757196036269396-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Good Deal
$2,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,034

Price: $52,501

Mileage: 32,450

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $52,501, 32,450 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/25/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-5960628967913998463-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,044

Price: $13,501

Mileage: 64,130

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $13,501, 64,130 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/53/2017_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1657943652537054651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,349

Price: $60,988

Mileage: 16,074

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $60,988, 16,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/25/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7535696189807806687-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,172

Price: $14,801

Mileage: 32,837

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $14,801, 32,837 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/20/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1657034749592452030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,790

Price: $36,830

Mileage: 106,896

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $36,830, 106,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/19/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-6046706039331402526-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,933

Price: $19,501

Mileage: 44,575

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $19,501, 44,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/31/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7955397580879183664-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,863

Price: $20,588

Mileage: 15,068

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Orange Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $20,588, 15,068 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/27/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-5673338045952075127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,460

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 26,153

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Tie Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $30,988, 26,153 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/05/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_3500-pic-8278640701874434530-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 3500 SLE1 Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,518

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 97,638

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 3500 SLE1 Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $28,900, 97,638 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/58/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2232524144347453756-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,536

Price: $56,901

Mileage: 30,387

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $56,901, 30,387 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/50/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4660076212518808498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,949

Price: $32,415

Mileage: 4,468

Location: Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $32,415, 4,468 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and was interested in what I had to say and willing to work with me to reach a deal. Hopefully truck is still available when I get home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent communication and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
They have been great I haven't bought anything yet but they responded quick and then followed up about 3 days later. Customer Service goes along way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service and follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Applause_849
The dealership was fine. We didn't get to see the vehicle. They let us know it had been sold. Before we made an unnecessary trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
shepp95
5
Quick reply to all e-mails. We have not purchased yet, we are still shopping. No bait and switch, vehicles advertised were available to view and test drive. No sales pressure. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
seamed like good guys. id e-mailed them earlier in the week and told them i was coming over last Thursday. i didnt call before i came over and the truck was gone when i got there. i had looked on cargurus before id left th house and it was still on it. the truck had been on gurus for 79 days so i thought it would be there. Guess u should call defore u head somewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Great!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Our experience was amazing and hassle free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
great prompt contact,thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Dear Robert, On behalf of Seth Wadley Ford I would like to say thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I would also like to say thank you for the positive words about our dealership. I will definitely pass them along to our team. If you're ever in need of any assistance please feel free to contact us here at the dealership or myself directly. Thank you again and have a fantastic day. Larry Flores, Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford, 405-241-5134.
Feb 9, 2016
They responded very fast but at that time my insurance company had not settled with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Dear Faye thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to respond to our review. If your needing further assistance please feel free to contact me directly here at the dealership. I would love the opportunity to assist you with any needs you might have. Thank you again. Larry Flores, Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford, 405-241-5134.
Feb 7, 2016
Good outreach and communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you James for taking the time out of your busy schedule and responding to our surveys. If you're ever in need of any further assistance please feel free to contact me directly at the dealership. Larry Flores, Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford , 405-241-5134.
Feb 1, 2016
No issues with this dealer, the truck I was looking for sold very quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Scott for the response in your survey. Hopefully we were able to get you into another option. We also would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity t earn your business.If we can be of any assistance in the future please contact me directly if you would like. Larry Flores,Customer Experience Manager, Seth Wadley Ford, 405-241-5134.
Dec 4, 2015
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Edit Seth Wadley Ford was very pushy and they still keep bothering me after I told them I bought a jeep last Saturday. Today they called 3 times to. I do not know what there problem is. I need to stop them I will put there phone number on block. I already put there email on spam. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
the deal was very quick in responding and all though could not buy vehicle I would try them again in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Did their best to find me a truck. Unfortunately never found what i was looking for. They did stay in touch though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
They were nice,just couldn't make a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Glad that you had a good experience. If you will call Quinton at 405.207.5207, I will look to see if there is anything that we can do to satisfy your needs!
Jan 23, 2015
Thanks to James Cameron, David Jones and the team at Seth Wadley Ford!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your kind words!
Oct 29, 2014
They have called me every day for a week now. They made me give them my info just to get info on the vehicle and now they won't leave me alone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We do apologize if we were over zealous and too enthusiastic about getting you a great deal!
Oct 25, 2014
Well they waited to long to pay off our trade in so we had to make another payment then after telling us they would reemburce us they tried to back out then the locks didn't work on the vehicle we purchased so they said they would fix that and they tried to back out of that we had to call and call to get them to keep their word then they make an appointment to fix the locks and do not have a loner car ready like they said they would and tried to act like we didn't even make the appointment and tried to give us loner car that wouldn't fit our family oh and let's not forget when they finally got their act together they send us home in a loner that leaks gas and expect us to hawl our kids around in it can you say Complete nightmare
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

we strive to get it right each time but we don't always accomplish that goal! I thank you for the opportunity and please call me at 405.207.5207.
Aug 31, 2014
The trip to the dealership was a waste of time.....the jeep that was represented wasn't there. Manager was courteous and gave a gas voucher for our time and trouble....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We thank you for the opportunity
Jun 11, 2014
good people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your kind words and we can't wait to see you again!
Jun 10, 2014
Terrible customer service. Not honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We strive to assist you in your car buying experience and to get it right. It looks like this time we did not accomplish our goal. I would like to talk to you about your experience. Please call my direct line  at 405.207.5207
May 24, 2014
I have come close to making 2 or 3 deals there by internet but never could get as far as my home town in finding a good deal, however, every time I interface or call them, they are honest and courteous always spot on with their quotes bottom price right off. I am sure that I will do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

We thank you for giving us repeated opportunities and can't wait to see you again!
Jan 25, 2014
very good customer service, if the car would have been what I was looking for I would have bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Hopefully, we can help you next time.
Nov 9, 2013
N o GPS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Isaac we have several models that can have GPS or naviagtion. Come see us when you have chance and I will be happy to show you. Call me, Quinton, at 405.207.5207
Aug 19, 2013
Lack of communication between depts. when you need something repaired. Don't always return your calls. Business is not conducted in a timely or professional manner....lost my truck for a day on their lot....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Mistakes do happen and we apologize for any that came at your expense. Please give us another opportunity to "get it right" with you in the future. Please contact Quinton, at 405.207.5207 anytime you wish to access our services.
Jun 27, 2012
its a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln:

Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Billingsley Ford Lincoln - 168 listings

3505 North Highway 81 Duncan, OK 73533

4 reviews
S & S Motors Inc - 75 listings

127 N Green Ave Purcell, OK 73080

3 reviews
Mike Marrs Auto Sales - 24 listings

301 12th Avenue SE Norman, OK 73071

1 review
Jeff Rowland Motor Co

200 South Walnut St Pauls Valley, OK 73075

1 review
Seth Wadley Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet

200 Ballard Rd Pauls Valley, OK 73075

1 review
Wheels Of Norman

2500 West Main Street Norman, OK 73069

2 reviews
Charles Allen Ford - 92 listings

1717 S Fourth St Chickasha, OK 73018

6 reviews
Patriot Ford - 269 listings

2805 N 9th Ave Purcell, OK 73080

16 reviews
Ada Ford Lincoln - 218 listings

1600 Lonnie Abbott Blvd Ada, OK 74820

10 reviews
Billingsley Ford - 174 listings

3804 West Broadway Ardmore, OK 73401

8 reviews
Seminole Ford - 272 listings

2222 N Milt Phillips Ave Seminole, OK 74868

19 reviews
Reynolds Ford of Norman - 196 listings

825 North Interstate Drive Norman, OK 73069

19 reviews
Bob Moore Ford - 428 listings

8948 S. I-35 Service Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 73149

28 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Shawnee - 223 listings

2600 North Harrison Street Shawnee, OK 74804

10 reviews
David Stanley Ford of Midwest City - 534 listings

6601 SE 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73110

31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 43,864 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 84,638 listings starting at $995