Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

12300 Thirty Mile Rd., Washington, MI 48095 - Map & Directions

Sales: (586) 991-3337

Service: (586) 331-2544

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/22/37/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2429787681393564547-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,249

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 120,354

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Campanella White Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV for sale - $2,500, 120,354 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$3,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,079

Price: $5,974

Mileage: 57,671

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $5,974, 57,671 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/35/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4621665297180004126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$3,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,963

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 41,713

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $20,750, 41,713 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/10/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-6426497399226939555-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,056

Price: $12,794

Mileage: 49,545

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $12,794, 49,545 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/46/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-262364880588827497-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,010

Price: $1,875

Mileage: 172,652

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $1,875, 172,652 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/14/42/2016_kia_soul-pic-6245807678129556790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,341

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 11,202

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,950, 11,202 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/32/2011_ford_explorer-pic-5011456629657922321-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,064

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 110,844

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $15,488, 110,844 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/50/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7711498561754718951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,910

Price: $23,498

Mileage: 27,031

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $23,498, 27,031 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/54/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4781460211865531818-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,465

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 36,239

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $22,997, 36,239 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/22/35/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2890745261614131196-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,716

Price: $34,914

Mileage: 66,381

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $34,914, 66,381 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,234

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 154,694

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT 4WD SUV for sale - $2,995, 154,694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/34/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7187414176536570755-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,962

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 12,084

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,994, 12,084 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/02/2013_chevrolet_volt-pic-4648623605382730033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,716

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 28,526

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $12,488, 28,526 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/14/42/2016_kia_soul-pic-1551086650322226891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,560

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 7,660

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,300, 7,660 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/22/34/2012_buick_regal-pic-3500335536201829922-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,892

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 90,727

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Base for sale - $8,995, 90,727 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 7, 2016
Richard hayes was the salesman that we dealt with.he was very helpful and very courteous during our entire sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I worked with Tony Herrington and my experience could not have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Alex Kelly was very helpful and tried to help us find the right vehicle unfortunately the car needed better detailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Yolanda thank you for the good review.  I'm Bob Davidson used car manager for Serra I have sent that vehicle back out to have it re-detailed.  I apologize for the vehicle not being up to par.  Please call or email me if there is anything else I can do to earn your business 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Oct 12, 2016
They were polite, professional, and low-pressure. They are a big dealership but I still felt personally taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Brian that you for the review.  If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know.  Bob Davidson used car manager 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Oct 9, 2016
Amanda Stork who is the Cadillac store internet rep was great to work with. She was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Mike thank you for the nice review on Amanda I know she prides herself on making sure every customer is taken care of.  If there is anything that she or I can do please let us know.  Bob Davidson 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com used car manager
Sep 29, 2016
Caste219
The experience started off well as I went in and test drive the vehicle. After the drive I wanted to sit down and go over numbers but the salesman said he was busy and would send me a price the next morning. 15 minutes later I texted him with a questions and he responded saying that he just sold the car. I said really you sold it and didn't even make me an offer?? He ofcourse never responded and since the car was sold treated me like I never existed. Not a loyal or professional way to do business by selling cars from underneath people. I called a different dealer to complain and he was nice and claimed the car was sold earlier in the day. Even if that's the case the salesman didn't have enough courtesy to give me a call or a return text apologizing or explaining the situation. I would advise going somewhere else where they value you as a customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Caste219 I apologize for the lack of follow up on my sales persons behalf.  I'm Bob Davidson 586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com used car manager.  I would be glad to help you in anyway that I can.  I know the original car you were looking at is now sold but we take in over 250 vehicles a month so if you would like to tell me what you are looking for I would be glad to help.  Sorry again for the lack of professionalism and if there is anything we can do in the future please let me know.
Sep 4, 2016
The salesman Alex Kelley was very efficient and responded promptly to all my texts, telephone calls and questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Got a car that I like nice price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Congratulation's on getting the car you wanted.  Thank you again for the purchase.  If there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know.  Bob Davidson Used Car Manager 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Aug 3, 2016
Very professional, allowed us to test drive for several hours and have our mechanic look at it. Fair and open dealing with a trade-in. Car is in great condition. Overall very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Benjamin I am happy to hear you had a great experience if there is anything else that we can do please let us know.  Thanks again for the business!!  Bob Davidson Used car manager 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Aug 2, 2016
Responded well and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Oliver glad you were responded to thank you again for the opportunity.  If there is anything else we can do to earn you business please let us know.  Bob Davidson 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Jul 14, 2016
Good people, bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Thanks for the business Dan.  Let us know if we can help you again in the future.  Bob Davidson use car manager 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Jul 4, 2016
I did not purchase the vehicle but my experience was nice. He was very encouraging and positive, even when I said no.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
cfnantais
Quick to respond but we went with another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hrs I did not view car, drive to far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
I had to call them about the car after I called them they called me back. I was going to pay cash and I could not get any thing off the price. They washed the car for me and said they would put gas in the car - half a tank. I drove any hour to get there and paid full price I should of got a full tank. Plus I never received my manual on the car - guess I will have to drive another two hours to get it. I love the car but I felt as if I should of walked out of there feeling as if I was a special person - did not happen felt ordinary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Diana I am Bob Davidson used car manager with Serra thank you again for the purchase.  I am glad that you are happy with the vehicle.  I am sorry that you felt shorted on the half of tank of gas on the used vehicle but that is our policy on all used car purchases.  As for the owners manual please call or email me and I will make sure you get one right away.  586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com.  Thanks again for the purchase please let me know if I can be of any further assistance.
May 24, 2016
sabotka
Appointments weren't kept waiting around too long
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
I bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Rocbottum
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Very pleasant salesperson & seemed honest about the car (and others). She did seem MUCH more honest than most though. Did appreciate that the cars seemed more reasonably priced in this range of used cars. She told is they really don't know what's wrong w/each of the used cars in the lower price range and strongly encouraged us to have any of the cars we were interested get checked out by a mechanic. Truly appreciated that but as she was scrolling down the list for possible others to look at, she made comments like "no-this one has a bad transmission". So was a bit confused-do they know about the cars or not? Since this was at least the 5th dealership we went to, we wondered is this a new tactic they all say to get you to think they're honest by saying don't look at this car but this other one is better?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Alex called me right away and was extremely patient and helpful during my car shopping experience. Joe in finance is great also!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Unprofessional! You don't tell a customer you are going to hold a vehicle and then say. Oh by the way, the car sold this morning. I say again. Unprofessional and delayed responses. Thanks Alex!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Angela my name is Bob Davidson used car manager I am sorry that you had a bad experience.  I know you and Alex had been working together for a few days and I apologize on the bad communication of a car being held or not being held.  We sell over 200 vehicles a month and are always getting more.  If there is something particular you are looking for please contract me at 586-281-2811 and I will be glad to find you the car you are looking for.
Mar 27, 2016
Did contact me, but i had already purchased another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Unscrupulous! Be aware of duct tape patch up's!!! In response to your comment Mr. Davidson, I still find it disgusting that even though you had been mislead as you say, I personally would take my due mistake, fix the repair and make a satisfied customer who would be appreciated and treated fairly ,may even come back. You really are unscrupulous, especially when you take no responsibility. ( buyer beware). The duct tape paint and clear coat was done by your detailer ,so I hear.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Dennis my name is Bob Davidson used manager at Serra Buick GMC Cadillac and I want you to know that we did not try and hide anything.  The 2008 Lincoln Mark Lt was traded in that way and we were selling the vehicle in an as-is condition.  I am sorry that you felt miss lead in any way.  If there is anything I can do to help you in the future you can contact me at 586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com.
Mar 22, 2016
Very quick response and salesperson seems to make you feel like your business is important.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

George thank you for the kind words.  If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know.  Bob Davidson used manager 586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com
Feb 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Only on line usage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Ray my name is Bob Davidson used manager with Serra please let me know how I can help.  My direct line is 586-281-2811 or email if best bdavidson@driveserra.com want all customer to be completely satisfied.  Thanks
Jan 3, 2016
Prompt on responding to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
I would definitely give them a 5 star rating. They did and excellent job of making my car buying experience very positive. I am not sure how they could have made it better they seemed to have all of their bases cover as I look back at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
This Dealer is all ways great 2 car purchased always use them for service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
They were all great at Serra, the internet manager Alex did an awesome job of getting the used vehicle ready for me and let me take it for a long ride and check out all the responses. The vehicle was good to great and Alex showed me the Car fax with all the vehicle history. I was sold and the price was great. All in all I bought the vehicle and traded mine in and was very happy with the whole experience. Thank you Serra.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Ryan in used cars was a huge help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Great selection of vehicles to choose from. The best price I could find for the vehicle we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Gino_TS
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
hhaddad
Answered back quick. Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Felt pressured by finance officer to purch extended warranties. Only gav me 1 key fob. One day after driving car off the lot computer said it needed an oil change. Not consistent logging mileage for services performed on carfax. General manager was committed to making things right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
U wouldn't believe the email I got . Rude pushy. Even with a deposit they wanted the car out in 48 hours. I found what I wanted but this dealer needs a serious class in customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Our experience was great! We love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
The dealer has been very helpful and the price was fair. I purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Friendly and professional. A "Class Act".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Amazing service, I'd recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Yes, on time return. Quick and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Set up an appointment and drove a couple hours to the dealershi. They were too busy and did not know much about the car I was interested in, not to mention they had not even looked it I've since it was traded in and it needed help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Hello Katie,
Some of our vehicles are in an "as-is" condition. We do not inspect these vehicles nor do we look them over. We do this in order to keep the cost down for you, the consumer to be able to purchase the vehicle at a lower price.
I hope this explanation helps.

I am happy to help


Alex Kelley
Internet Sales Manager
Serra Buick GMC Cadillac
12300 30 Mile Rd. Washington, MI 48095
Phone 586-281-2800
Direct 586-281-4021
Fax 586-281-2880
Cell 586-453-7798
Jun 21, 2015
I spoke with Alex Kelly about a 09 Acadia and he ws more than helpful and responded promptly to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Treated us like family, really!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Responded very quickly & with no pressure. I purchased the vehicle. Richard Hayes was very helpful & professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Great bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Professional & honest. Let me know about engine lights & recommended a local mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They were very helpfum
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
My choice to purchase from Serra resulted in a very pleasurable experience. Professional, courteous, and efficient. Definitely would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Very helpful and very organized
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Great customer service and awesome deal! They are not pressuring in anyway as some car dealerships may be. They made me feel welcome and at ease with purchasing my first vehicle. They we able to get me a loan with affordable monthly payments and give me $1000 for my trade in all in a few hours. I walked in to this dealership just expecting to look at the car that I had reviewed online and I ended up driving away with that very same car and satisfaction of getting a great deal! I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Emailed me once but never responded to my second email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Terrible agent. Drove 50 miles to see the truck. Tires had no tread and truck stated only 36,000 miles? Bed rails were cut and gouged, and rusted inspite of being treated with sprayed bed liner. WHen I asked the dealer if they had others he told me to just keep checking the website, which I'm not doing. Found a truck just outside Toledo much better experience. Don't wast your time at this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 14, 2014
Responded quickly - wasn't pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Bought a high mileage used vehicle, didn't expect top of the line service. But, the salesman and financial guys were great. Treated well and was out the door fairly quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Fantastic service and follow-up, not pushy, super friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
when ok car was'nt a convertiable that was my error
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
did respond but priced to high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
29steinke
Would not answer questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Called and made an appt to see a car which was advertised. I drove 20 miles to the dealer only to find the car was given to a salesman to use over the weekend and had left early.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Fast response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
very cooperative. answered all my questions, supplied photos and I did purchase the vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
5
Very quick response. Follow up was timely and courteous! We will definitely be going to Serra again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Demonstrated the overall professionalism to warrant this rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
went to go see a sharp vet n all I saw was a dirty car very disapointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
The young salesman did a excellent job of getting the vehicle back to the dealership from the original owner so I could look over the vehicle and negotiate the deal. The dealership handled the paperwork process in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Called me, but car had already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Dealer responded well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Solid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Grreat friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Very good dealership....Brian helped us alot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
I was totally disappointed!! I called ahead that day to make an appointment. I drove a distance that afternoon to see this vehicle. I kept my appointment and then waited in the showroom for 45 minutes. When someone finally came to meet me, I was told the car had been sold 2 hours earlier. No one had the courtesy to give me a call. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2011
They are great! Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC - 598 listings

3050 King Rd, China, MI 48054

4 reviews
Shelton Buick GMC - 21 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
LaFontaine Cadillac Buick GMC - 1490 listings

4000 W Highland Rd, Highland, MI 48357

12 reviews
Genesis Cadillac - 247 listings

19900 E 9 Mile Rd, St Clair Shores, MI 48080

15 reviews
Feldman Kia of Novi - 99 listings

42235 Grand River Ave, Novi, MI 48375

3 reviews
Sellers Buick GMC - 904 listings

38000 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

7 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai - 504 listings

2027 South Telegraph Road, Dearborn, MI 48124

2 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagon Buick GMC - 83 listings

40555 van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

11 reviews
Shelton Buick GMC

855 South Rochester Road, Rochester, MI 48308

4 reviews
Suburban Buick Cadillac - 553 listings

1810 Maplelawn Drive, Troy, MI 48084

18 reviews
Somerset Buick GMC - 680 listings

1850 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

10 reviews
Suburban Kia - 117 listings

1821 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, MI 48084

14 reviews
Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac - 1536 listings

21730 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

19 reviews
Randy Wise Buick-GMC - 504 listings

2530 Owen Rd, Fenton, MI 48430

10 reviews
Suburban Buick GMC - 351 listings

21800 Woodward Avenue, Ferndale, MI 48220

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695