Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

12300 Thirty Mile Rd.
Washington, MI 48095

Sales: (586) 991-3337

Service: (586) 331-2544

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/55/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2570265667098534718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$6,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,921

Price: $37,425

Mileage: 6,887

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $37,425, 6,887 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/44/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6991481503830062631-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$3,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,777

Price: $21,425

Mileage: 38,369

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $21,425, 38,369 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/00/49/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3288087520523012567-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,644

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 96,942

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $9,850, 96,942 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/00/47/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-3924964215342411474-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,223

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 124,762

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $2,500, 124,762 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/12/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8877242160770095298-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,336

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 39,636

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $21,750, 39,636 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/43/2013_ford_expedition-pic-9104983509016202755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$3,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,548

Price: $18,494

Mileage: 95,094

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $18,494, 95,094 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/47/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-4654512584559143117-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,353

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 118,350

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $7,988, 118,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/23/45/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8478990417750585828-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,948

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 92,431

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $9,950, 92,431 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/44/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-996247863859174810-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,814

Price: $11,886

Mileage: 73,881

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,886, 73,881 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/46/2014_buick_regal-pic-2589614265368598098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,745

Price: $14,925

Mileage: 24,384

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Base for sale - $14,925, 24,384 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/23/46/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-7419903197036218890-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,865

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 82,249

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,994, 82,249 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/40/2008_nissan_350z-pic-5953733416954904034-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,152

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 81,908

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nogaro Red Coat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast for sale - $10,000, 81,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/44/2014_buick_regal-pic-8996877657069858465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium 2 AWD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,111

Price: $18,550

Mileage: 22,256

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium 2 AWD for sale - $18,550, 22,256 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/00/56/2015_kia_sorento-pic-7816779201972782745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,280

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 34,055

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited for sale - $22,987, 34,055 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/05/54/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4951591384639668760-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,430

Price: $7,498

Mileage: 126,734

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $7,498, 126,734 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 12, 2017
Yes. They not only called me back, but were honest enough to tell me about a problem the car had. I appreciate honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Thank you for the great review.  
Aug 10, 2017
Safari_3308
Dealer responded promptly. No follow-up, possibly due to my distance. I am still interested. I will contact dealer to see if they could assist with transport arrangements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Thank you for the review.  I am Bob Davidson used car manager 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com please contact me on the vehicle that you are interested in and I am sure will can work something out.  
Jul 4, 2017
Carlosz28
They replied and called back the 1st day. However, we did not make a deal on the price. Ken said the internet price is the final price. That is an issue with me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Thank you for the positive review.  My name is Bob Davidson used car manager we do value price all of our vehicles that way no matter who you are you can know that you are getting the best value up front.  We price below market value on our vehicles so that they are aggressively priced on the internet.  Let me know if there is anything else i can help earn your business bdavidson@driveserrra.com or 586-281-2811
May 24, 2017
PatriotRomeo555
ask me to visit but the car was not ready
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

My name is Bob Davidson used car manager with Serra Pre-owned I apologize that you came to see a vehicle that was not ready yet.  Please contact me at 586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com and I will make arrangements for you to see the vehicle when it is ready.  Thanks again for the opportunity and I look forward to helping in anyway that i can.
May 15, 2017
Guru2DVM
They were very helpful and answered all my questions in a timely manner...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

Regards, Randy Jackson, General Manager (586) 281-2200
Apr 29, 2017
Wonderful attitudes!! And prompt response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Angela thank you for the great review let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.  Bob Davidson 586-281-2811
Apr 27, 2017
This car is still not ready to be driven or sold, because it is being 'repaired under warranty' , wrong: 'repaired under insurance' (fuel pump) and as of yesterday, it might not be ready for another month as repairs are over $1000. Salesman or manager don't return calls for days and it still is being advertised as ready to sell and excellent condition. Terrible dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

James my name is Bob Davidson used car manager at Serra 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com.  I apologize for the lack of communication on the 2011 Cadillac CTS I know that Brian Adler has talked to you twice about the vehicle.  When the vehicle was traded in it was in service for a warranty claim.  The vehicle was fixed under warranty but unfortunately the replacement part failed and we are now still waiting on parts to fix it.  I have removed it from our website but it does take a few days to filter down to all the sites that we advertise with.  Again sorry for the lack of communication an
 More ...
Apr 17, 2017
The vehicle was horrible, completely phony and dealer tried to lie his way out of it! Never go there again
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Dorthy my name is Bob Davidson used car manager with Serra 586-281-2811.  I am very sorry that you feel that way please contact me and I will be glad to see how I can help you.  bdavidson@driveserra.com is my email if that is easier for you.  
Mar 19, 2017
Vehicle advertised and discussed still had issue with non-functioning nav, a 2" round crack in windshield, and had to wait for new driver sear leather cover, as one in advertised car was severly cracked, also dealer told us our 2003 volvo v70 would only get $500 for trade-in...? A well maintained v70 is market valued 3 times-at the least. Then saleman boasted their dealership has the lowest prices on ANY car for a 500 miles radius ,"guaranteed!", which is immediately a red flag of "fake news". Also , used cars have zero price negotiation...?
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Mike Bob Davidson used car manager bdavidson@driveserra.com I am sorry to see that you did not have a great experience at Serra.  We value price one price our vehicles so they are priced below market averages that is how we sell as many pre-owned vehicles as we do.  This way everyone who comes in gets a great value on the vehicle they are looking to purchase.  As for you trade-in a 2003 with 222,875 miles on it is a vehicle that does not hold much retail value.  We are doing a sale this Saturday that we will give $1,000 for your vehicle towards the purchase of any other vehicle $5,000 or more!
 More ...
Mar 4, 2017
lochlomond
Quick response and very informative, Alex Kelley is very professional and went the extra mile to provide with info that I needed before making a trip to their lot
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
The dealership was easy to work with. I left an e-mail about a vehicle I wanted to see and my salesman Alex had it ready for me when I got there. The finance department found me the best rate for my loan and I got a fair price for my trade in. If you want 5 Star treatment when buying a used car or truck , go see Alex Kelley at Serra GMC. Great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
I actually went to the wrong dealer when I was there but they were so nice appointing me to the right direction found where it needed to be and if things don't work out with where I'm at it will definitely be going back over there
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
ISLEFUN
Smooth 5 star transaction. Great communication. No high pressure and kept in the loop all the way Alex Kelley is top notch and took care of all the details making sure everything was in order and as promised. Extremely truthful and caring. Mike took care of all the financing without a hitch and the bottom line information was as promised. This is not your average dealer. It is very busy, expect some possible waiting but everyone passing by makes sure you are comfortable and in need of nothing. From the moment you make that call to signing of the papers it is a refreshing experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Couldn't ask for more. It was a long day,but all my request were taken care of. And with a smile.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Great response time and follow up.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Very prompt in replying and accommodating a teat drive. knowledgeable and respectful of my time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Kola very responsive helpful a nd professional would recommend to friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Great and friendly staff.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Coxcomb
I contacted by email and a rep got back with me. The truck I was considering was sold before I made it to the lot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Bad the car overheated before I could buy it, then he still wanted to sell me the car, I give this dealer 0 stars and will never return.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Dealer call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
The dealer was very responsive and attentive would go back, or referred to others
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Richard hayes was the salesman that we dealt with.he was very helpful and very courteous during our entire sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I worked with Tony Herrington and my experience could not have been better.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Alex Kelly was very helpful and tried to help us find the right vehicle unfortunately the car needed better detailing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Yolanda thank you for the good review.  I'm Bob Davidson used car manager for Serra I have sent that vehicle back out to have it re-detailed.  I apologize for the vehicle not being up to par.  Please call or email me if there is anything else I can do to earn your business 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Oct 12, 2016
They were polite, professional, and low-pressure. They are a big dealership but I still felt personally taken care of.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Brian that you for the review.  If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know.  Bob Davidson used car manager 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Oct 9, 2016
Amanda Stork who is the Cadillac store internet rep was great to work with. She was responsive and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Mike thank you for the nice review on Amanda I know she prides herself on making sure every customer is taken care of.  If there is anything that she or I can do please let us know.  Bob Davidson 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com used car manager
Sep 29, 2016
Caste219
The experience started off well as I went in and test drive the vehicle. After the drive I wanted to sit down and go over numbers but the salesman said he was busy and would send me a price the next morning. 15 minutes later I texted him with a questions and he responded saying that he just sold the car. I said really you sold it and didn't even make me an offer?? He ofcourse never responded and since the car was sold treated me like I never existed. Not a loyal or professional way to do business by selling cars from underneath people. I called a different dealer to complain and he was nice and claimed the car was sold earlier in the day. Even if that's the case the salesman didn't have enough courtesy to give me a call or a return text apologizing or explaining the situation. I would advise going somewhere else where they value you as a customer
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Caste219 I apologize for the lack of follow up on my sales persons behalf.  I'm Bob Davidson 586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com used car manager.  I would be glad to help you in anyway that I can.  I know the original car you were looking at is now sold but we take in over 250 vehicles a month so if you would like to tell me what you are looking for I would be glad to help.  Sorry again for the lack of professionalism and if there is anything we can do in the future please let me know.
Sep 4, 2016
The salesman Alex Kelley was very efficient and responded promptly to all my texts, telephone calls and questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Got a car that I like nice price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Congratulation's on getting the car you wanted.  Thank you again for the purchase.  If there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know.  Bob Davidson Used Car Manager 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Aug 3, 2016
Very professional, allowed us to test drive for several hours and have our mechanic look at it. Fair and open dealing with a trade-in. Car is in great condition. Overall very pleased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Benjamin I am happy to hear you had a great experience if there is anything else that we can do please let us know.  Thanks again for the business!!  Bob Davidson Used car manager 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Aug 2, 2016
Responded well and fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Oliver glad you were responded to thank you again for the opportunity.  If there is anything else we can do to earn you business please let us know.  Bob Davidson 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Jul 14, 2016
Good people, bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Thanks for the business Dan.  Let us know if we can help you again in the future.  Bob Davidson use car manager 586-281-2811 bdavidson@driveserra.com
Jul 4, 2016
I did not purchase the vehicle but my experience was nice. He was very encouraging and positive, even when I said no.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
cfnantais
Quick to respond but we went with another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hrs I did not view car, drive to far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
I had to call them about the car after I called them they called me back. I was going to pay cash and I could not get any thing off the price. They washed the car for me and said they would put gas in the car - half a tank. I drove any hour to get there and paid full price I should of got a full tank. Plus I never received my manual on the car - guess I will have to drive another two hours to get it. I love the car but I felt as if I should of walked out of there feeling as if I was a special person - did not happen felt ordinary.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Diana I am Bob Davidson used car manager with Serra thank you again for the purchase.  I am glad that you are happy with the vehicle.  I am sorry that you felt shorted on the half of tank of gas on the used vehicle but that is our policy on all used car purchases.  As for the owners manual please call or email me and I will make sure you get one right away.  586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com.  Thanks again for the purchase please let me know if I can be of any further assistance.
May 24, 2016
sabotka
Appointments weren't kept waiting around too long
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
I bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Rocbottum
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Very pleasant salesperson & seemed honest about the car (and others). She did seem MUCH more honest than most though. Did appreciate that the cars seemed more reasonably priced in this range of used cars. She told is they really don't know what's wrong w/each of the used cars in the lower price range and strongly encouraged us to have any of the cars we were interested get checked out by a mechanic. Truly appreciated that but as she was scrolling down the list for possible others to look at, she made comments like "no-this one has a bad transmission". So was a bit confused-do they know about the cars or not? Since this was at least the 5th dealership we went to, we wondered is this a new tactic they all say to get you to think they're honest by saying don't look at this car but this other one is better?
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Alex called me right away and was extremely patient and helpful during my car shopping experience. Joe in finance is great also!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Unprofessional! You don't tell a customer you are going to hold a vehicle and then say. Oh by the way, the car sold this morning. I say again. Unprofessional and delayed responses. Thanks Alex!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Angela my name is Bob Davidson used car manager I am sorry that you had a bad experience.  I know you and Alex had been working together for a few days and I apologize on the bad communication of a car being held or not being held.  We sell over 200 vehicles a month and are always getting more.  If there is something particular you are looking for please contract me at 586-281-2811 and I will be glad to find you the car you are looking for.
Mar 27, 2016
Did contact me, but i had already purchased another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Unscrupulous! Be aware of duct tape patch up's!!! In response to your comment Mr. Davidson, I still find it disgusting that even though you had been mislead as you say, I personally would take my due mistake, fix the repair and make a satisfied customer who would be appreciated and treated fairly ,may even come back. You really are unscrupulous, especially when you take no responsibility. ( buyer beware). The duct tape paint and clear coat was done by your detailer ,so I hear.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Dennis my name is Bob Davidson used manager at Serra Buick GMC Cadillac and I want you to know that we did not try and hide anything.  The 2008 Lincoln Mark Lt was traded in that way and we were selling the vehicle in an as-is condition.  I am sorry that you felt miss lead in any way.  If there is anything I can do to help you in the future you can contact me at 586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com.
Mar 22, 2016
Very quick response and salesperson seems to make you feel like your business is important.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

George thank you for the kind words.  If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know.  Bob Davidson used manager 586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com
Feb 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Only on line usage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Ray my name is Bob Davidson used manager with Serra please let me know how I can help.  My direct line is 586-281-2811 or email if best bdavidson@driveserra.com want all customer to be completely satisfied.  Thanks
Jan 3, 2016
Prompt on responding to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
I would definitely give them a 5 star rating. They did and excellent job of making my car buying experience very positive. I am not sure how they could have made it better they seemed to have all of their bases cover as I look back at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
This Dealer is all ways great 2 car purchased always use them for service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
They were all great at Serra, the internet manager Alex did an awesome job of getting the used vehicle ready for me and let me take it for a long ride and check out all the responses. The vehicle was good to great and Alex showed me the Car fax with all the vehicle history. I was sold and the price was great. All in all I bought the vehicle and traded mine in and was very happy with the whole experience. Thank you Serra.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Ryan in used cars was a huge help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Great selection of vehicles to choose from. The best price I could find for the vehicle we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Gino_TS
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
hhaddad
Answered back quick. Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Felt pressured by finance officer to purch extended warranties. Only gav me 1 key fob. One day after driving car off the lot computer said it needed an oil change. Not consistent logging mileage for services performed on carfax. General manager was committed to making things right
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
U wouldn't believe the email I got . Rude pushy. Even with a deposit they wanted the car out in 48 hours. I found what I wanted but this dealer needs a serious class in customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Our experience was great! We love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
The dealer has been very helpful and the price was fair. I purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Friendly and professional. A "Class Act".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Amazing service, I'd recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 41 old reviews
Jul 26, 2015
Yes, on time return. Quick and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Set up an appointment and drove a couple hours to the dealershi. They were too busy and did not know much about the car I was interested in, not to mention they had not even looked it I've since it was traded in and it needed help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

Hello Katie,
Some of our vehicles are in an "as-is" condition. We do not inspect these vehicles nor do we look them over. We do this in order to keep the cost down for you, the consumer to be able to purchase the vehicle at a lower price.
I hope this explanation helps.

I am happy to help


Alex Kelley
Internet Sales Manager
Serra Buick GMC Cadillac
12300 30 Mile Rd. Washington, MI 48095
Phone 586-281-2800
Direct 586-281-4021
Fax 586-281-2880
Cell 586-453-7798
Jun 21, 2015
I spoke with Alex Kelly about a 09 Acadia and he ws more than helpful and responded promptly to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Treated us like family, really!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Responded very quickly & with no pressure. I purchased the vehicle. Richard Hayes was very helpful & professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Great bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Professional & honest. Let me know about engine lights & recommended a local mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They were very helpfum
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
My choice to purchase from Serra resulted in a very pleasurable experience. Professional, courteous, and efficient. Definitely would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Very helpful and very organized
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Great customer service and awesome deal! They are not pressuring in anyway as some car dealerships may be. They made me feel welcome and at ease with purchasing my first vehicle. They we able to get me a loan with affordable monthly payments and give me $1000 for my trade in all in a few hours. I walked in to this dealership just expecting to look at the car that I had reviewed online and I ended up driving away with that very same car and satisfaction of getting a great deal! I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Emailed me once but never responded to my second email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Terrible agent. Drove 50 miles to see the truck. Tires had no tread and truck stated only 36,000 miles? Bed rails were cut and gouged, and rusted inspite of being treated with sprayed bed liner. WHen I asked the dealer if they had others he told me to just keep checking the website, which I'm not doing. Found a truck just outside Toledo much better experience. Don't wast your time at this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Responded quickly - wasn't pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Bought a high mileage used vehicle, didn't expect top of the line service. But, the salesman and financial guys were great. Treated well and was out the door fairly quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Fantastic service and follow-up, not pushy, super friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
when ok car was'nt a convertiable that was my error
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
did respond but priced to high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
29steinke
Would not answer questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Called and made an appt to see a car which was advertised. I drove 20 miles to the dealer only to find the car was given to a salesman to use over the weekend and had left early.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Fast response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
very cooperative. answered all my questions, supplied photos and I did purchase the vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
5
Very quick response. Follow up was timely and courteous! We will definitely be going to Serra again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Demonstrated the overall professionalism to warrant this rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
went to go see a sharp vet n all I saw was a dirty car very disapointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
The young salesman did a excellent job of getting the vehicle back to the dealership from the original owner so I could look over the vehicle and negotiate the deal. The dealership handled the paperwork process in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Called me, but car had already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Dealer responded well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Solid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Grreat friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Very good dealership....Brian helped us alot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
I was totally disappointed!! I called ahead that day to make an appointment. I drove a distance that afternoon to see this vehicle. I kept my appointment and then waited in the showroom for 45 minutes. When someone finally came to meet me, I was told the car had been sold 2 hours earlier. No one had the courtesy to give me a call. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2011
They are great! Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Summit Place Kia East - 421 listings

44900 N Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48036

1 review
Shelton Buick GMC

855 South Rochester Road Rochester, MI 48308

1 review
St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

3 reviews
Genesis Cadillac - 277 listings

19900 E 9 Mile Rd St Clair Shores, MI 48080

22 reviews
Ray Laethem Motor Village - 998 listings

17677 Mack Ave Detroit, MI 48224

4 reviews
St Clair Auto - 886 listings

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

9 reviews
LaFontaine Cadillac Buick GMC - 1,491 listings

4000 W Highland Rd Highland, MI 48357

20 reviews
Sellers Buick GMC - 1,082 listings

38000 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335

15 reviews
Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Honda - 454 listings

18900 Hall Road Clinton Township, MI 48038

25 reviews
Les Stanford Automotive Group - 1,603 listings

21730 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124

38 reviews
Shelton Buick GMC - 596 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307

5 reviews
Jeffrey Automotive Group - 577 listings

30800 Gratiot Avenue Roseville, MI 48066

5 reviews
Suburban Buick Cadillac - 549 listings

1810 Maplelawn Drive Troy, MI 48084

18 reviews
Somerset Buick GMC - 614 listings

1850 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084

10 reviews
Patsy Lou Buick GMC - 831 listings

5111 Corunna Rd Flint, MI 48532

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999