Sandy Sansing Mazda

6105 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Sales: (850) 583-8488

Service: (850) 477-3157

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/53/2016_ford_escape-pic-1477174005948444943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,469

Price: $18,299

Mileage: 43,000

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $18,299, 43,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/34/2011_jeep_compass-pic-7298589770822891183-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,711

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 80,147

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass for sale - $8,499, 80,147 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/23/2008_bmw_m3-pic-5480633517701330283-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$4,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,219

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 82,406

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $19,500, 82,406 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/12/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3163776771105629776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$5,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,922

Price: $48,800

Mileage: 9,029

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,800, 9,029 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/16/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-511413628336706971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,704

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 4,483

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $18,400, 4,483 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/39/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5989516117804852105-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,659

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 114,692

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,450, 114,692 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/42/2016_audi_tt-pic-1045434857130854254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,597

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 6,394

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black/black Roof Description: Used 2016 Audi TT 2.0T quattro for sale - $36,900, 6,394 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/13/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8639322119216869508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,339

Price: $19,199

Mileage: 9,023

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $19,199, 9,023 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/00/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-5608038293883664324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,092

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 20,964

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $45,900, 20,964 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/08/19/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5771448842036065776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,095

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 108,217

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $6,900, 108,217 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/20/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6773004070222639075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,666

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 6,589

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $39,999, 6,589 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/23/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3050724454712887335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,233

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 65,017

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $31,500, 65,017 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/44/2015_audi_a8-pic-8326418099813200224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,311

Price: $46,700

Mileage: 18,272

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $46,700, 18,272 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/11/11/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2560840126868761336-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,769

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 99,122

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $11,950, 99,122 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/36/2006_mazda_tribute-pic-7938012988925860211-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda Tribute s AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,074

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 130,587

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic White Description: Used 2006 Mazda Tribute s AWD for sale - $5,400, 130,587 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2017
Excellent dealership. I was driving to buy a car and they called me to tell me it was sold. Missed it by 45 minutes!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
GuruSJ37
Very quick response .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
A salesman responded wanting to set up a test drive but said nothing about an offer I made. Me driving 50 miles to the dealership to see the truck was contingent on them considering the offer I made. If they had said yes - we will take your offer if you like the truck, I would have made the trip. Haven't heard anything else one way or the other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We could not come to terms on the price, but the salesman was respectful and responded quickly. I would purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Great service and people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Outstanding salesmanship and customer service! David Bailey expertly guided us through the process. He was polite and funny and instinctively knew what we wanted. We received an excellent product at a fair price. No pressure tactics. This is our 2nd car purchased from Sandy Sansing in the last 17 months. Both experiences were pleasurable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
It was excellent and superb, I bought the car in Pensacola, the salesman told me about the car, it was a great experience for customer service!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Mike was great, he took the time to call me, email me and when I went to the dealership had me look at the car, shared it's details and left with a hand shake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The credit manager was super, that's about all I can say. I was told that they detailed the car, the inside was dirty and I found candy wraps under the seats. You would think when you buy a $34,000.00 auto they could fill up the gas tank? I was told they can only put $5.00 worth of gas in the car. Plus one of the tires is low, the light came on as I was driving out of the dealer ship. I was very disappointed with this dealer ship. I won't be going back there or telling any of my family and friends to go there. This is my opinion, maybe others got better service, I do hope so.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Was very helpful, did not buy the color due to found a better color
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional. We left with a beautiful vehicle and felt we received a fair deal. Would consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
yes, we bought this vehicle, fair price, trade,financing, dealer presentation was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good so far. still no call back --on information on the drive timing chain being replaced and the belts. Spencer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Good experience. Thank you for your follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
PeteinMS
Answered every question and sold us the car. Huge selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Worked out a very nice deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Had called ahead to test drive the car. Once arrived the same day I was driven to two different repair shop where a "small" scratch was being repaired and the paint was drying. So no test drive. I drove an hour for nothing and then they was very bushy to get me in a different car without it being a convertible which I made clear to the sales person that I want a convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
It was perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
The dealer did respond and was very polite. When I went to go see the vehicle it was dirty and nasty inside. I gave them 2 days advance that I was coming and they did not attempt to clean the car. The second car that they showed me was on E and on the test drive I had to stop and get gas for it. People polite but the atmosphere was not up to par.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
They are very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the note.
Apr 13, 2014
Not pushy, informative, polite, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words..
Feb 4, 2014
My wife and I bought this Yukon after a little negotiation got a great deal and signed the contract yesterday and took possession .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words and hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come.
Jan 11, 2014
If you buy anywhere else...you will wish you were at Sandy Sansing !! BEST experience ever ! ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Many of our customers say this. Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 9, 2013
Very long to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

I am sorry we took so long to respond. We have changed some of our processes and it has fixed the time it takes us to respond.
Aug 6, 2013
they have communicated via-email as i asked. I am very grateful for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 246 listings
5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583
1 review
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 146 listings
705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506
7 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 78 listings
11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506
5 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 68 listings
6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
3 reviews
Bishop Motorsports Inc - 36 listings
8720 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32534
1 review
CarCoCars.com - 29 listings
500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535
2 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 26 listings
1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502
3 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 22 listings
6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503
10 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 19 listings
3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505
1 review
Carz4you.com - 15 listings
20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567
2 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 14 listings
746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502
6 reviews
Navarre Auto And Pawn - 8 listings
9750 Navarre Pkwy Navarre, FL 32566
1 review
J&G Cars Inc - 6 listings
6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570
3 reviews
Interstate Auto Sales
3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505
1 review
Mazda of Fort Walton Beach - 179 listings
940 Beal Parkway Northwest Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200