Sandy Sansing Mazda

6105 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Sales: (850) 583-8488

Service: (850) 378-3315

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/20/2015_ram_2500-pic-7891639677393823023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$4,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,753

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 12,085

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab for sale - $39,999, 12,085 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/00/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4933026610192091651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$5,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,366

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 366

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,991, 366 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/08/32/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-167228287266356216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,701

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 22,906

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,990, 22,906 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/36/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1999543608441489342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,472

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 21,602

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Beige Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $23,999, 21,602 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/50/2010_kia_forte-pic-2944469045251534549-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,854

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 69,246

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,890, 69,246 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/25/2016_honda_accord-pic-4087321705190107302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,986

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 23,583

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $19,999, 23,583 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/13/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-629915455758316916-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,904

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 19,623

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $32,999, 19,623 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/07/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-884455954393755819-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,905

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 89,451

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,999, 89,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/32/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-7141216132887986650-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,998

Price: $44,493

Mileage: 19,502

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $44,493, 19,502 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/03/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-7418486261747656764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,281

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 14,811

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Vortex Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $35,999, 14,811 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/38/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5744289546024167034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,282

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 41,940

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,499, 41,940 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/54/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1697925610547278711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,854

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 49,879

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $18,992, 49,879 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/42/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3709876566117602886-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,651

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 35,375

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,999, 35,375 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/24/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4420309436230853682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,205

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 43,048

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,499, 43,048 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/37/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7427647650155647267-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,141

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 6,756

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $15,499, 6,756 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
GuruSJ37
Very quick response .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
A salesman responded wanting to set up a test drive but said nothing about an offer I made. Me driving 50 miles to the dealership to see the truck was contingent on them considering the offer I made. If they had said yes - we will take your offer if you like the truck, I would have made the trip. Haven't heard anything else one way or the other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We could not come to terms on the price, but the salesman was respectful and responded quickly. I would purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Great service and people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Outstanding salesmanship and customer service! David Bailey expertly guided us through the process. He was polite and funny and instinctively knew what we wanted. We received an excellent product at a fair price. No pressure tactics. This is our 2nd car purchased from Sandy Sansing in the last 17 months. Both experiences were pleasurable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
It was excellent and superb, I bought the car in Pensacola, the salesman told me about the car, it was a great experience for customer service!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Mike was great, he took the time to call me, email me and when I went to the dealership had me look at the car, shared it's details and left with a hand shake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The credit manager was super, that's about all I can say. I was told that they detailed the car, the inside was dirty and I found candy wraps under the seats. You would think when you buy a $34,000.00 auto they could fill up the gas tank? I was told they can only put $5.00 worth of gas in the car. Plus one of the tires is low, the light came on as I was driving out of the dealer ship. I was very disappointed with this dealer ship. I won't be going back there or telling any of my family and friends to go there. This is my opinion, maybe others got better service, I do hope so.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Was very helpful, did not buy the color due to found a better color
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional. We left with a beautiful vehicle and felt we received a fair deal. Would consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
yes, we bought this vehicle, fair price, trade,financing, dealer presentation was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good so far. still no call back --on information on the drive timing chain being replaced and the belts. Spencer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Good experience. Thank you for your follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
PeteinMS
Answered every question and sold us the car. Huge selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Worked out a very nice deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Had called ahead to test drive the car. Once arrived the same day I was driven to two different repair shop where a "small" scratch was being repaired and the paint was drying. So no test drive. I drove an hour for nothing and then they was very bushy to get me in a different car without it being a convertible which I made clear to the sales person that I want a convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
It was perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
The dealer did respond and was very polite. When I went to go see the vehicle it was dirty and nasty inside. I gave them 2 days advance that I was coming and they did not attempt to clean the car. The second car that they showed me was on E and on the test drive I had to stop and get gas for it. People polite but the atmosphere was not up to par.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
They are very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the note.
Apr 13, 2014
Not pushy, informative, polite, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words..
Feb 4, 2014
My wife and I bought this Yukon after a little negotiation got a great deal and signed the contract yesterday and took possession .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words and hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come.
Jan 11, 2014
If you buy anywhere else...you will wish you were at Sandy Sansing !! BEST experience ever ! ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Many of our customers say this. Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 9, 2013
Very long to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

I am sorry we took so long to respond. We have changed some of our processes and it has fixed the time it takes us to respond.
Aug 6, 2013
they have communicated via-email as i asked. I am very grateful for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 290 listings

5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583

1 review
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 131 listings

705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506

7 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 126 listings

6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

2 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 38 listings

500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 29 listings

1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502

2 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 27 listings

6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503

9 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 20 listings

746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502

5 reviews
iCars Automall Inc - 19 listings

8220 Al Highway 59 Foley, AL 36535

1 review
Cliff Fields Motors - 16 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Carz4you.com - 7 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

2 reviews
J&G Cars Inc - 3 listings

6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570

1 review
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
AutoMart #1

3541 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Wards Motorsports

11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach - 37 listings

1002 N Beal Pkwy Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999