Sandy Sansing Mazda

6105 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Sales: (850) 583-8488

Service: (850) 477-3157

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/45/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6935518419400311875-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$3,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,828

Price: $29,399

Mileage: 53,064

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $29,399, 53,064 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-523904224756501471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$3,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,829

Price: $26,491

Mileage: 441

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,491, 441 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/10/2013_ford_mustang-pic-2330840091513014560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$3,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,811

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 16,728

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $19,999, 16,728 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/19/02/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5852957419450124519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,375

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 120,949

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $9,991, 120,949 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/20/55/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2060273402661972554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,761

Price: $13,399

Mileage: 56,193

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $13,399, 56,193 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/22/09/2011_kia_sorento-pic-4823488394420365153-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,483

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 86,155

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $9,991, 86,155 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/20/09/2014_acura_mdx-pic-2117197575319499749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,024

Price: $25,491

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $25,491, 59,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/33/2012_mini_roadster-pic-5429279396992582586-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Roadster Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,356

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 42,348

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Spice Orange Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Roadster Base for sale - $10,999, 42,348 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/30/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-7804911673492130084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,547

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 31,379

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $12,499, 31,379 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/42/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6934347728881457710-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,482

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 142,496

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $13,999, 142,496 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/06/2017_ford_edge-pic-350971871020373644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,116

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 20,841

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $27,990, 20,841 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/19/13/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-8637730654374727320-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,397

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 90,439

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,499, 90,439 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/19/32/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2307047632906077111-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,618

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 53,553

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $8,799, 53,553 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/52/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-6753799987569075928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,040

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 46,896

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $22,999, 46,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/44/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-666931962144246808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,301

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 15,402

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $14,491, 15,402 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
Everything was great, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Excellent dealership. I was driving to buy a car and they called me to tell me it was sold. Missed it by 45 minutes!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
GuruSJ37
Very quick response .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
A salesman responded wanting to set up a test drive but said nothing about an offer I made. Me driving 50 miles to the dealership to see the truck was contingent on them considering the offer I made. If they had said yes - we will take your offer if you like the truck, I would have made the trip. Haven't heard anything else one way or the other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We could not come to terms on the price, but the salesman was respectful and responded quickly. I would purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Great service and people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Outstanding salesmanship and customer service! David Bailey expertly guided us through the process. He was polite and funny and instinctively knew what we wanted. We received an excellent product at a fair price. No pressure tactics. This is our 2nd car purchased from Sandy Sansing in the last 17 months. Both experiences were pleasurable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
It was excellent and superb, I bought the car in Pensacola, the salesman told me about the car, it was a great experience for customer service!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Mike was great, he took the time to call me, email me and when I went to the dealership had me look at the car, shared it's details and left with a hand shake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The credit manager was super, that's about all I can say. I was told that they detailed the car, the inside was dirty and I found candy wraps under the seats. You would think when you buy a $34,000.00 auto they could fill up the gas tank? I was told they can only put $5.00 worth of gas in the car. Plus one of the tires is low, the light came on as I was driving out of the dealer ship. I was very disappointed with this dealer ship. I won't be going back there or telling any of my family and friends to go there. This is my opinion, maybe others got better service, I do hope so.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Was very helpful, did not buy the color due to found a better color
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional. We left with a beautiful vehicle and felt we received a fair deal. Would consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
yes, we bought this vehicle, fair price, trade,financing, dealer presentation was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good so far. still no call back --on information on the drive timing chain being replaced and the belts. Spencer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Good experience. Thank you for your follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
PeteinMS
Answered every question and sold us the car. Huge selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Worked out a very nice deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Had called ahead to test drive the car. Once arrived the same day I was driven to two different repair shop where a "small" scratch was being repaired and the paint was drying. So no test drive. I drove an hour for nothing and then they was very bushy to get me in a different car without it being a convertible which I made clear to the sales person that I want a convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
It was perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
The dealer did respond and was very polite. When I went to go see the vehicle it was dirty and nasty inside. I gave them 2 days advance that I was coming and they did not attempt to clean the car. The second car that they showed me was on E and on the test drive I had to stop and get gas for it. People polite but the atmosphere was not up to par.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
They are very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the note.
Apr 13, 2014
Not pushy, informative, polite, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words..
Feb 4, 2014
My wife and I bought this Yukon after a little negotiation got a great deal and signed the contract yesterday and took possession .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words and hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come.
Jan 11, 2014
If you buy anywhere else...you will wish you were at Sandy Sansing !! BEST experience ever ! ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Many of our customers say this. Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 9, 2013
Very long to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

I am sorry we took so long to respond. We have changed some of our processes and it has fixed the time it takes us to respond.
Aug 6, 2013
they have communicated via-email as i asked. I am very grateful for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 212 listings
5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583
2 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 139 listings
705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506
8 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 56 listings
6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
5 reviews
Chuck's Used Cars, LLC - 43 listings
7011 N. Palafox St. Pensacola, FL 32503
1 review
Action Auto Wholesale - 36 listings
34382 Us Highway 98 Lillian, AL 36549
3 reviews
Bishop Motorsports Inc - 34 listings
8720 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32534
5 reviews
North Florida Auto Brokers - 29 listings
2760 Avalon Blvd Milton, FL 32583
1 review
Downtown Motorsports - 26 listings
1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502
5 reviews
Top Gear Motorsports - 20 listings
3404 W Navy Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
2 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 18 listings
746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502
5 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 13 listings
3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505
4 reviews
Perdido Motors LLC - 11 listings
9128 Gulf Beach Hwy Pensacola, FL 32507
2 reviews
Interstate Auto Sales
3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505
1 review
Auto Brokers
3154 Gulf Breeze Pkwy Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
3 reviews
Mazda of Fort Walton Beach - 96 listings
785 N Beal Pkwy Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000