Sandy Sansing Mazda

6105 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Sales: (850) 583-8488

Service: (850) 476-1466

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/20/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8393595426352288708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$3,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,290

Price: $22,492

Mileage: 1,797

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg for sale - $22,492, 1,797 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/55/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7779254387944078795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,325

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 30,134

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,494, 30,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/00/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-3648678494359846365-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,654

Price: $21,993

Mileage: 39,048

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $21,993, 39,048 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/53/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-9157441888499271540-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,524

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 89,451

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,992, 89,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/55/2008_subaru_forester-pic-7864580819995907730-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,383

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 167,498

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Newport Blue Pearl/steel Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $5,999, 167,498 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/55/2013_mini_cooper-pic-893020018463892114-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,316

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 32,638

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $14,993, 32,638 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/46/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-6872996950082284602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,165

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 33,889

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $23,999, 33,889 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/08/2014_mazda_mazda5-pic-9202285707402692626-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,872

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 34,653

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $12,499, 34,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/55/2016_ford_focus-pic-7974491181606780899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,252

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 36,029

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,999, 36,029 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/33/2016_audi_sq5-pic-2595154551556267460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi SQ5 3.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,766

Price: $50,990

Mileage: 3,233

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi SQ5 3.0T Premium Plus for sale - $50,990, 3,233 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/34/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9108643516488361991-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$4,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,720

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 36,141

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $37,999, 36,141 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/33/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8200746230049978046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,132

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 63,528

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $15,990, 63,528 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/33/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-6149434223012348111-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,227

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 96,460

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD for sale - $9,991, 96,460 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/16/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6071144999435796922-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,369

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 35,165

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,999, 35,165 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/49/2016_dodge_charger-pic-197466486398969756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,823

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 34,745

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $21,499, 34,745 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
GuruSJ37
Very quick response .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
A salesman responded wanting to set up a test drive but said nothing about an offer I made. Me driving 50 miles to the dealership to see the truck was contingent on them considering the offer I made. If they had said yes - we will take your offer if you like the truck, I would have made the trip. Haven't heard anything else one way or the other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We could not come to terms on the price, but the salesman was respectful and responded quickly. I would purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Great service and people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Outstanding salesmanship and customer service! David Bailey expertly guided us through the process. He was polite and funny and instinctively knew what we wanted. We received an excellent product at a fair price. No pressure tactics. This is our 2nd car purchased from Sandy Sansing in the last 17 months. Both experiences were pleasurable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
It was excellent and superb, I bought the car in Pensacola, the salesman told me about the car, it was a great experience for customer service!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Mike was great, he took the time to call me, email me and when I went to the dealership had me look at the car, shared it's details and left with a hand shake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The credit manager was super, that's about all I can say. I was told that they detailed the car, the inside was dirty and I found candy wraps under the seats. You would think when you buy a $34,000.00 auto they could fill up the gas tank? I was told they can only put $5.00 worth of gas in the car. Plus one of the tires is low, the light came on as I was driving out of the dealer ship. I was very disappointed with this dealer ship. I won't be going back there or telling any of my family and friends to go there. This is my opinion, maybe others got better service, I do hope so.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Was very helpful, did not buy the color due to found a better color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional. We left with a beautiful vehicle and felt we received a fair deal. Would consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
yes, we bought this vehicle, fair price, trade,financing, dealer presentation was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good so far. still no call back --on information on the drive timing chain being replaced and the belts. Spencer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Good experience. Thank you for your follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
PeteinMS
Answered every question and sold us the car. Huge selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Worked out a very nice deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Had called ahead to test drive the car. Once arrived the same day I was driven to two different repair shop where a "small" scratch was being repaired and the paint was drying. So no test drive. I drove an hour for nothing and then they was very bushy to get me in a different car without it being a convertible which I made clear to the sales person that I want a convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
It was perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
The dealer did respond and was very polite. When I went to go see the vehicle it was dirty and nasty inside. I gave them 2 days advance that I was coming and they did not attempt to clean the car. The second car that they showed me was on E and on the test drive I had to stop and get gas for it. People polite but the atmosphere was not up to par.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
They are very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the note.
Apr 13, 2014
Not pushy, informative, polite, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words..
Feb 4, 2014
My wife and I bought this Yukon after a little negotiation got a great deal and signed the contract yesterday and took possession .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words and hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come.
Jan 11, 2014
If you buy anywhere else...you will wish you were at Sandy Sansing !! BEST experience ever ! ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Many of our customers say this. Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 9, 2013
Very long to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

I am sorry we took so long to respond. We have changed some of our processes and it has fixed the time it takes us to respond.
Aug 6, 2013
they have communicated via-email as i asked. I am very grateful for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

World Ford Pensacola - 421 listings

6397 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

5 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 141 listings

705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506

6 reviews
Audi Pensacola - 108 listings

6303 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Wards Motorsports - 66 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 31 listings

6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503

5 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 20 listings

1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502

1 review
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 18 listings

746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502

6 reviews
G. E. Motors Inc - 13 listings

810 Beverly Pkwy Pensacola, FL 32505

2 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 12 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Carz4you.com - 9 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

1 review
Sandy Sansing BMW

186 W Airport Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
AutoMart #1

3541 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Astana Used Cars

1241 W Nine Mile Rd Pensacola, FL 32534

1 review
ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach - 55 listings

1002 N Beal Pkwy Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Mazda MX-5 Miata
43 Great Deals out of 3,935 listings starting at $2,985
Used Mazda CX-5
213 Great Deals out of 25,450 listings starting at $8,990
Used Mazda CX-9
91 Great Deals out of 8,877 listings starting at $4,900
Used Mazda MAZDA6
130 Great Deals out of 15,771 listings starting at $1,750
Used Mazda CX-3
25 Great Deals out of 4,435 listings starting at $15,494
Used Mazda MAZDA3
285 Great Deals out of 32,565 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299