Sandy Sansing Mazda

6105 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505
Map & Directions

Sales: (850) 583-8488

Service: (850) 476-1466

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/44/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1431297998096591994-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,522

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 14,791

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $33,999, 14,791 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/55/2016_ford_focus-pic-140457501200396630-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,724

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 15,690

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $19,499, 15,690 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$3,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,192

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 25,658

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $35,999, 25,658 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/24/2015_audi_q7-pic-1734721432662706990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 Quattro TDI Prestige Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$7,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,949

Price: $50,499

Mileage: 21,439

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 Quattro TDI Prestige for sale - $50,499, 21,439 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/36/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1706169077993528658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,942

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 11,565

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $24,799, 11,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/05/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4856541628614207890-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,125

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 13,108

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE for sale - $23,999, 13,108 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/45/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-531548745370758099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,901

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 61,488

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude for sale - $20,499, 61,488 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/01/2016_ford_edge-pic-1675962039652197479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,801

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 24,022

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,992, 24,022 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/46/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-5695878458524575842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,773

Price: $22,199

Mileage: 27,565

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $22,199, 27,565 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/13/2013_buick_encore-pic-5958843236495283699-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,806

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 29,842

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,799, 29,842 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/21/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8678770350373120713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,287

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 19,871

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed for sale - $17,990, 19,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/10/54/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7336863223914730316-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,415

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 45,410

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,999, 45,410 miles with Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/16/46/2016_jeep_compass-pic-8847390765966330695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,842

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 14,535

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $15,899, 14,535 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/46/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5445228678968521915-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$3,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,349

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 22,977

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $45,999, 22,977 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/55/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6693072066336448109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,024

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 38,143

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,999, 38,143 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
A salesman responded wanting to set up a test drive but said nothing about an offer I made. Me driving 50 miles to the dealership to see the truck was contingent on them considering the offer I made. If they had said yes - we will take your offer if you like the truck, I would have made the trip. Haven't heard anything else one way or the other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We could not come to terms on the price, but the salesman was respectful and responded quickly. I would purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Great service and people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Outstanding salesmanship and customer service! David Bailey expertly guided us through the process. He was polite and funny and instinctively knew what we wanted. We received an excellent product at a fair price. No pressure tactics. This is our 2nd car purchased from Sandy Sansing in the last 17 months. Both experiences were pleasurable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
It was excellent and superb, I bought the car in Pensacola, the salesman told me about the car, it was a great experience for customer service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Mike was great, he took the time to call me, email me and when I went to the dealership had me look at the car, shared it's details and left with a hand shake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The credit manager was super, that's about all I can say. I was told that they detailed the car, the inside was dirty and I found candy wraps under the seats. You would think when you buy a $34,000.00 auto they could fill up the gas tank? I was told they can only put $5.00 worth of gas in the car. Plus one of the tires is low, the light came on as I was driving out of the dealer ship. I was very disappointed with this dealer ship. I won't be going back there or telling any of my family and friends to go there. This is my opinion, maybe others got better service, I do hope so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Was very helpful, did not buy the color due to found a better color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional. We left with a beautiful vehicle and felt we received a fair deal. Would consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
yes, we bought this vehicle, fair price, trade,financing, dealer presentation was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good so far. still no call back --on information on the drive timing chain being replaced and the belts. Spencer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Good experience. Thank you for your follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
PeteinMS
Answered every question and sold us the car. Huge selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Worked out a very nice deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Had called ahead to test drive the car. Once arrived the same day I was driven to two different repair shop where a "small" scratch was being repaired and the paint was drying. So no test drive. I drove an hour for nothing and then they was very bushy to get me in a different car without it being a convertible which I made clear to the sales person that I want a convertible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
It was perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
The dealer did respond and was very polite. When I went to go see the vehicle it was dirty and nasty inside. I gave them 2 days advance that I was coming and they did not attempt to clean the car. The second car that they showed me was on E and on the test drive I had to stop and get gas for it. People polite but the atmosphere was not up to par.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 22, 2014
They are very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the note.
Apr 13, 2014
Not pushy, informative, polite, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words..
Feb 4, 2014
My wife and I bought this Yukon after a little negotiation got a great deal and signed the contract yesterday and took possession .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Thank you for the kind words and hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come.
Jan 11, 2014
If you buy anywhere else...you will wish you were at Sandy Sansing !! BEST experience ever ! ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

Many of our customers say this. Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 9, 2013
Very long to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sandy Sansing Mazda:

I am sorry we took so long to respond. We have changed some of our processes and it has fixed the time it takes us to respond.
Aug 6, 2013
they have communicated via-email as i asked. I am very grateful for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

World Ford Pensacola - 463 listings

6397 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

4 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 123 listings

705 New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506

1 review
Wards Motorsports - 78 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
Guardian Car Sales - 48 listings

101 S New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32507

2 reviews
Carz4you.com - 38 listings

20870 Highway 59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

1 review
R.G. Motors LLC - 22 listings

6207 N Palafox St, Pensacola, FL 32503

2 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 21 listings

746 W. Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

4 reviews
G. E, Motors Inc - 16 listings

810 Beverly Pkwy, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Cliff Fields Motors - 16 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Astro Lincoln

6350 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Sandy Sansing BMW

186 W Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
AutoMart #1

3541 W Fairfield Dr, Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Astana Used Cars

1241 W Nine Mile Rd, Pensacola, FL 32534

1 review
ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach - 37 listings

1002 N Beal Pkwy, Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Mazda MX-5 Miata
57 Great Deals out of 4,955 listings starting at $2,500
Used Mazda CX-5
145 Great Deals out of 24,502 listings starting at $7,963
Used Mazda CX-9
123 Great Deals out of 8,909 listings starting at $4,395
Used Mazda MAZDA6
134 Great Deals out of 16,747 listings starting at $1,900
Used Mazda CX-3
9 Great Deals out of 3,655 listings starting at $17,700
Used Mazda MAZDA3
234 Great Deals out of 28,937 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000