Ryan Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd
Sealy, TX 77474

Sales: (866) 401-7926

Service: (866) 401-7926

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Great Deal

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 13,001

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $22,987, 13,001 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 42,338

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,987, 42,338 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/26/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2223257471142011910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 123,690

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $23,987, 123,690 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 103,699

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $10,987, 103,699 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $41,987

Mileage: 17,321

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale - $41,987, 17,321 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 81,152

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $21,987, 81,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 74,015

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $27,987, 74,015 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $44,587

Mileage: 47,476

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,587, 47,476 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 136,039

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $10,987, 136,039 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 98,851

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Performance White Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $10,987, 98,851 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 115,246

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crush Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $19,987, 115,246 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 134,967

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,987, 134,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $11,587

Mileage: 104,335

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $11,587, 104,335 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $34,987

Mileage: 17,471

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,987, 17,471 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 37,123

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $24,987, 37,123 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
Efficient and honest. No hassle what so ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Steve Bailey
Wow! I was so impressed with my sale person Belinda, Marcus the Sales Manager and Phil the Finance Manager. Everyone was enjoyable and very cheerful which just added to their obvious experience and expertise in the field. The dealership was bright, shiny, fresh and as comfortable as the truck I ended up buying. They were eager to make a deal and earned my business. (MY SECRET: They had me the minute they introduced themselves to me!) They had the truck I had called about cleaned, prepped and waiting on me as I drove up. No hassle, no hustle, no "used car salesman" tricks, just good people trying to do a great job for their customers. If you are interested in buying a new or used car you will not be disappointed with these good and decent people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Steve--Thank you so much! Belinda, Marcus, and Phil are wonderful associates and we're glad you enjoyed your time with them. Consider letting our Service Department take care of it for you! Regardless, we hope you come back and visit us again soon. Take care!
Mar 6, 2017
Drdavid75
good response but a bit slow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

lswara_1284--Thank you for the opportunity to help you search for a vehicle. We will take all feedback into consideration and strive to continue to improve. Have a great day!
Feb 13, 2017
REG57
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

REG57--Thank you!
Feb 3, 2017
Excellent and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Atakapa--Thank you for your feedback! Have a great day!
Feb 2, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

robert--Thank you, sir!
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response to my questions and superb professional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Adalberto--That's fantastic! We're glad we could provide you a nice experience and hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Nov 29, 2016
Amazing experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Cameron--What a wonderful review to read!
Nov 14, 2016
Dealer was very easy to work with. Salesman texted me a drive out price and emailed it to my bank. They took care of as much of the paperwork before hand. I would definately recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Doug--Thank you very much! We hope you're still enjoying your vehicle and are driving safely. We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again soon! Consider letting our Service Department take care of your vehicle for you!
Nov 7, 2016
Gave me the lowest trade in value during my search - I bought an Infiniti instead
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Melissa--I’m sorry that we could not earn your business. Trade values are an opinion based on many factors like overall condition, miles, tires and market conditions. We also use the internet and guides like NADA and KBB to come up with that value. By your review you think that our opinion of the value of your trade was too low and we are sorry for that. If you hadn't purchased, we would've looked at it again. In addition, all of the guides we use are just guides and they do not purchase vehicles, dealerships do. Plus, values of used vehicles can change daily. Since we can't re-look at y
 More ...
Oct 17, 2016
Very friendly and helpful saler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Nga--Thank you! We'll see you soon!
Sep 11, 2016
A great experience! Worth the drive! Colton was very professional and informative. They are trustworthy car dealership. Pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Grace--What a wonderful review to read! Thank you for your kind words about Colton and our dealership. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and that you come back and see us again. Drive safe!
Sep 7, 2016
Quick response, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Mark--Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 5, 2016
They took too long to respond, ended up buying somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Steve--We apologize for the delayed response. We take all feedback and constructive criticism seriously and will work to improve this because we want to be the best for our customers. We hope you consider us again and that we can earn your business in the future--we will not let you down. Drive safely!
Jun 2, 2016
Straight forward and no nonsense experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Larry--That's fantastic and the kind of experience we always strive to provide. Let us know if you need anything more!
Jun 2, 2016
Excellent! Helpful! Great communicating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Nancy--Thank you!
Jun 2, 2016
Ruben Saavedra
I emailed the dealership about a truck via car gurus and immediately got a response with a quote and message saying things like 'we are not like other dealers' 'upfront pricing' 'no games' 'no surprises'. I was intrigued and hopeful. Ty helped show me the truck and helped me with the test drive. Nice and helpful salesman. We couldn't agree on a price, went back and forth a couple times, a typical exchange when buying a car. All was fine until the sales manager stepped in, then the games started. He lied and said they just posted the truck a "few" days ago and accidentally priced it $1k too low. He tried pressuring me into the sale by saying he would honor the price today but it was going up tomorrow. Sounds like a game to me. I wrote something bold a sentence back: he lied. I say this because car gurus tells you how long the vehicle has been posted. It had been posted online for 29 days when I went in, not a few days. I told him what the website had said but he insisted that was impossible and the price was a mistake. It was a disappointing experience and I would not recommend this dealership. They talk the talk but do not walk the walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Rsaavedra--We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and appreciate your feedback but really wish we could have came to an agreement on price. We have had a couple issues with our third party providers and although we strive to always be accurate, glitches are real and they happen from time to time. However, we did honor the price you had seen immediately for you. Nonetheless, we will take this into consideration and work to get better.
Apr 21, 2016
Car was quickly sold, but Ryan's Ford contacted me within minutes to let me know so I didn't waste time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Ryan--That's great! Thank you for consideration of our dealership and have a wonderful day!
Apr 4, 2016
This dealership wanted to play games and I wanted to buy a car. I was offered 3k less than two other dealerships that I shopped. They were slow to respond as well. I would not recommend Ryan Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Brant--We're sorry that we valued your trade-in lower than you had hoped. We use multiple appraisal sites to accurately estimate a value and this process is even more difficult when we can't see the vehicle in person. We're upset that because of this, we quickly lost the opportunity to earn your business and would be honored if you gave us a second chance. Here at Ryan Ford, we have high standards, incredible relations with our customers, and an enjoyable and approachable atmosphere so if you need or want anything more, please consider reaching out! Drive safely and have a great day!
Apr 2, 2016
Was the first choice & best prices, but dealership was located to far, never could get the chance to take the long drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Randolph--That's wonderful to read that we almost had the opportunity to earn your business but is upsetting that we are in an inconvenient location for you. We do sell nationally and for those customers who are many states away, all paperwork is handled easily through the internet/phone and we deliver you the car! Keep that in mind next time you're in the market to purchase a vehicle and let us take care of you!
Mar 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Willie--Thank you! Come back and see us again soon!
Feb 17, 2016
I have received emails and phone calls from this dealership, they do follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Ida--Yes we do! If there is anything more we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. We'd love to help!
Feb 8, 2016
We have had a wonderful experience with Ryan Ford. Derrick is a big asset and helped us through the whole deal of getting our truck to it's new home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jeff--That's fantastic! From our entire team, we're happy to read you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your time with Derrick. Come back and see us again real soon!
Jan 23, 2016
very good...really had a great experience and they gave me a real good deal on my Expedition. would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Terry--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience! We hope you're still enjoying your Expedition and that you don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. We'll see you soon!
Jan 20, 2016
Prices are crazy 33, 000 dollars for a 2012 SRT 8 I can get a rt scat pack 2015 for that price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Danny--We apologize that our prices at that moment did not satisfy you. Here at Ryan CDJR, we have an incredible line of inventory and will go above and beyond to help you find what you're looking for. You should give us another shot because we won't let you down!
Dec 21, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Bryan--Thank you!
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 12, 2014
Responded to my questions and gave me a great deal...... Would contact them again .......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Buddy--Wonderful! Here at Ryan Ford, we're attentive and helpful because we truly want to help you. We look forward to your next contact!
Aug 30, 2014
I found the car I wanted in two weeks. I bought shelby 2 days after it was posted! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Scott--You've very welcome! We're glad to read that you found the perfect car and that you had a great experience with us. Come check out our Service Department!
Jun 17, 2014
awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Miguel--Thank you!
Oct 16, 2013
Good-looking car (in pics) at good price. Salesperson responded quickly but accurately notified that a sale was already pending for the car. Supervisor followed up to find out if I'd been attended to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jideofor--We have great photos, prices, and are utmost attentive and efficient for you! Thank you for giving us a shot! We truly appreciate it and hope you are happy in your current vehicle!
Jul 25, 2013
Lowest advertised price. They try to make it up by low balling your trade in. "we are losing $1000.00 on this car" But they are going to make $5K on your trade and you will get offered less than ANYWHERE ELSE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Joseph--We're sorry we gave you the impression that the vehicle you were trading in had a lower value than you originally thought. Here at Ryan Ford, we treat customers with respect and care because that is how we would like to be treated. We'd be honored if you gave us another chance to impress you and provide exactly what you need!
May 24, 2013
Fantastic experience. No games so simple and straight forward, if you don't give these guys a chance you are missing out. Thanks again!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

robert--You're right! Here at Ryan Ford, we don't play games or gimmicks and pride ourselves on our honesty. We'll see you again soon!
Jan 7, 2013
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jose--Thank you!
Oct 30, 2011
Great, honest, small town dealer. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Kenneth--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience!

Other Nearby Dealers

Appel Ford, Inc. - 145 listings
1820 Hwy 290 W Brenham, TX 77833
1 review
VonDerAu Ford - 128 listings
1912 N Mechanic St El Campo, TX 77437
2 reviews
Don Elliott Ford - 72 listings
407 N Main St, Hwy 90a East Bernard, TX 77435
1 review
Von Wil Ford Incorporated - 62 listings
316 N Richmond Rd Wharton, TX 77488
2 reviews
Brookshire Auto Group
4200 3rd St Brookshire, TX 77423
1 review
Chastang Ford - 176 listings
6200 N. Loop East Houston, TX 77026
10 reviews
Tomball Ford - 626 listings
22702 Tomball Parkway Tomball, TX 77375
11 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Auto Country - 266 listings
4860 I-10 E Columbus, TX 78934
11 reviews
La Grange Ford Lincoln, LP - 155 listings
1605 West Travis Street La Grange, TX 78945
7 reviews
AutoNation Ford Katy - 1,456 listings
20777 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
57 reviews
Joe Myers Ford Lincoln
16634 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77040
3 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 429 listings
1201 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
24 reviews
Don Elliott Auto - 135 listings
1225 N Richmond Rd Wharton, TX 77488
9 reviews
Lone Star Ford - 672 listings
8477 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
20 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Inc. - 919 listings
10333 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024
50 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200