Ryan Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd
Sealy, TX 77474

Sales: (866) 401-7926

Service: (866) 401-7926

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Great Deal

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 88,859

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $22,987, 88,859 miles with LE Package, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Great Deal

Price: $51,987

Mileage: 19,339

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $51,987, 19,339 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $49,598

Mileage: 36,654

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD for sale - $49,598, 36,654 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 27,907

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 for sale - $19,987, 27,907 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $29,598

Mileage: 76,050

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,598, 76,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 9,727

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,888, 9,727 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $31,798

Mileage: 11,623

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $31,798, 11,623 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 87,767

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,987, 87,767 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $26,698

Mileage: 45,863

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $26,698, 45,863 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 33,433

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,987, 33,433 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $39,987

Mileage: 19,788

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,987, 19,788 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $29,898

Mileage: 37,949

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $29,898, 37,949 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 11,166

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,987, 11,166 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $54,498

Mileage: 1,001

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $54,498, 1,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $10,698

Mileage: 97,061

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano S for sale - $10,698, 97,061 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
yr932001
Response was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

yr932001--Thank you!
Oct 24, 2017
HaydenCourville
Replied really quick to my first inquiry, told me unfortunately the vehicle had sold which is fine and am happy they didn’t lie about it. proceeds to ask me all vehicles and price range i have and what i’m interested in. amazing service contacted me multiple times, very professional and very corteuous, even asked me to just come in and look around. Would buy a vehicle from Ryan Ford any day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

HaydenCourville--What a wonderful review to read. We're happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience with us and that you'll keep us in mind for the future. We look forward to your visit! Take care.
Sep 11, 2017
Efficient and honest. No hassle what so ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Melba--That's fantastic! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Apr 15, 2017
Steve Bailey
Wow! I was so impressed with my sale person Belinda, Marcus the Sales Manager and Phil the Finance Manager. Everyone was enjoyable and very cheerful which just added to their obvious experience and expertise in the field. The dealership was bright, shiny, fresh and as comfortable as the truck I ended up buying. They were eager to make a deal and earned my business. (MY SECRET: They had me the minute they introduced themselves to me!) They had the truck I had called about cleaned, prepped and waiting on me as I drove up. No hassle, no hustle, no "used car salesman" tricks, just good people trying to do a great job for their customers. If you are interested in buying a new or used car you will not be disappointed with these good and decent people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Steve--Thank you so much! Belinda, Marcus, and Phil are wonderful associates and we're glad you enjoyed your time with them. Consider letting our Service Department take care of it for you! Regardless, we hope you come back and visit us again soon. Take care!
Mar 6, 2017
Drdavid75
good response but a bit slow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

lswara_1284--Thank you for the opportunity to help you search for a vehicle. We will take all feedback into consideration and strive to continue to improve. Have a great day!
Feb 13, 2017
REG57
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

REG57--Thank you!
Feb 3, 2017
Excellent and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Atakapa--Thank you for your feedback! Have a great day!
Feb 2, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

robert--Thank you, sir!
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response to my questions and superb professional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Adalberto--That's fantastic! We're glad we could provide you a nice experience and hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Nov 29, 2016
Amazing experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Cameron--What a wonderful review to read!
Nov 14, 2016
Dealer was very easy to work with. Salesman texted me a drive out price and emailed it to my bank. They took care of as much of the paperwork before hand. I would definately recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Doug--Thank you very much! We hope you're still enjoying your vehicle and are driving safely. We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again soon! Consider letting our Service Department take care of your vehicle for you!
Nov 7, 2016
Gave me the lowest trade in value during my search - I bought an Infiniti instead
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Melissa--I’m sorry that we could not earn your business. Trade values are an opinion based on many factors like overall condition, miles, tires and market conditions. We also use the internet and guides like NADA and KBB to come up with that value. By your review you think that our opinion of the value of your trade was too low and we are sorry for that. If you hadn't purchased, we would've looked at it again. In addition, all of the guides we use are just guides and they do not purchase vehicles, dealerships do. Plus, values of used vehicles can change daily. Since we can't re-look at y
 More ...
Oct 17, 2016
Very friendly and helpful saler
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Nga--Thank you! We'll see you soon!
Sep 11, 2016
A great experience! Worth the drive! Colton was very professional and informative. They are trustworthy car dealership. Pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Grace--What a wonderful review to read! Thank you for your kind words about Colton and our dealership. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and that you come back and see us again. Drive safe!
Sep 7, 2016
Quick response, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Mark--Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 5, 2016
They took too long to respond, ended up buying somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Steve--We apologize for the delayed response. We take all feedback and constructive criticism seriously and will work to improve this because we want to be the best for our customers. We hope you consider us again and that we can earn your business in the future--we will not let you down. Drive safely!
Jun 2, 2016
Straight forward and no nonsense experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Larry--That's fantastic and the kind of experience we always strive to provide. Let us know if you need anything more!
Jun 2, 2016
Excellent! Helpful! Great communicating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Nancy--Thank you!
Jun 2, 2016
Ruben Saavedra
I emailed the dealership about a truck via car gurus and immediately got a response with a quote and message saying things like 'we are not like other dealers' 'upfront pricing' 'no games' 'no surprises'. I was intrigued and hopeful. Ty helped show me the truck and helped me with the test drive. Nice and helpful salesman. We couldn't agree on a price, went back and forth a couple times, a typical exchange when buying a car. All was fine until the sales manager stepped in, then the games started. He lied and said they just posted the truck a "few" days ago and accidentally priced it $1k too low. He tried pressuring me into the sale by saying he would honor the price today but it was going up tomorrow. Sounds like a game to me. I wrote something bold a sentence back: he lied. I say this because car gurus tells you how long the vehicle has been posted. It had been posted online for 29 days when I went in, not a few days. I told him what the website had said but he insisted that was impossible and the price was a mistake. It was a disappointing experience and I would not recommend this dealership. They talk the talk but do not walk the walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Rsaavedra--We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and appreciate your feedback but really wish we could have came to an agreement on price. We have had a couple issues with our third party providers and although we strive to always be accurate, glitches are real and they happen from time to time. However, we did honor the price you had seen immediately for you. Nonetheless, we will take this into consideration and work to get better.
Apr 21, 2016
Car was quickly sold, but Ryan's Ford contacted me within minutes to let me know so I didn't waste time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Ryan--That's great! Thank you for consideration of our dealership and have a wonderful day!
Apr 4, 2016
This dealership wanted to play games and I wanted to buy a car. I was offered 3k less than two other dealerships that I shopped. They were slow to respond as well. I would not recommend Ryan Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Brant--We're sorry that we valued your trade-in lower than you had hoped. We use multiple appraisal sites to accurately estimate a value and this process is even more difficult when we can't see the vehicle in person. We're upset that because of this, we quickly lost the opportunity to earn your business and would be honored if you gave us a second chance. Here at Ryan Ford, we have high standards, incredible relations with our customers, and an enjoyable and approachable atmosphere so if you need or want anything more, please consider reaching out! Drive safely and have a great day!
Apr 2, 2016
Was the first choice & best prices, but dealership was located to far, never could get the chance to take the long drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Randolph--That's wonderful to read that we almost had the opportunity to earn your business but is upsetting that we are in an inconvenient location for you. We do sell nationally and for those customers who are many states away, all paperwork is handled easily through the internet/phone and we deliver you the car! Keep that in mind next time you're in the market to purchase a vehicle and let us take care of you!
Mar 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Willie--Thank you! Come back and see us again soon!
Feb 17, 2016
I have received emails and phone calls from this dealership, they do follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Ida--Yes we do! If there is anything more we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. We'd love to help!
Feb 8, 2016
We have had a wonderful experience with Ryan Ford. Derrick is a big asset and helped us through the whole deal of getting our truck to it's new home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jeff--That's fantastic! From our entire team, we're happy to read you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your time with Derrick. Come back and see us again real soon!
Jan 23, 2016
very good...really had a great experience and they gave me a real good deal on my Expedition. would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Terry--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience! We hope you're still enjoying your Expedition and that you don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. We'll see you soon!
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 20, 2016
Prices are crazy 33, 000 dollars for a 2012 SRT 8 I can get a rt scat pack 2015 for that price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Danny--We apologize that our prices at that moment did not satisfy you. Here at Ryan CDJR, we have an incredible line of inventory and will go above and beyond to help you find what you're looking for. You should give us another shot because we won't let you down!
Dec 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Bryan--Thank you!
Oct 12, 2014
Responded to my questions and gave me a great deal...... Would contact them again .......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Buddy--Wonderful! Here at Ryan Ford, we're attentive and helpful because we truly want to help you. We look forward to your next contact!
Aug 30, 2014
I found the car I wanted in two weeks. I bought shelby 2 days after it was posted! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Scott--You've very welcome! We're glad to read that you found the perfect car and that you had a great experience with us. Come check out our Service Department!
Jun 17, 2014
awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Miguel--Thank you!
Oct 16, 2013
Good-looking car (in pics) at good price. Salesperson responded quickly but accurately notified that a sale was already pending for the car. Supervisor followed up to find out if I'd been attended to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jideofor--We have great photos, prices, and are utmost attentive and efficient for you! Thank you for giving us a shot! We truly appreciate it and hope you are happy in your current vehicle!
Jul 25, 2013
Lowest advertised price. They try to make it up by low balling your trade in. "we are losing $1000.00 on this car" But they are going to make $5K on your trade and you will get offered less than ANYWHERE ELSE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Joseph--We're sorry we gave you the impression that the vehicle you were trading in had a lower value than you originally thought. Here at Ryan Ford, we treat customers with respect and care because that is how we would like to be treated. We'd be honored if you gave us another chance to impress you and provide exactly what you need!
May 24, 2013
Fantastic experience. No games so simple and straight forward, if you don't give these guys a chance you are missing out. Thanks again!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

robert--You're right! Here at Ryan Ford, we don't play games or gimmicks and pride ourselves on our honesty. We'll see you again soon!
Jan 7, 2013
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jose--Thank you!
Oct 30, 2011
Great, honest, small town dealer. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Kenneth--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience!

Other Nearby Dealers

Chastang Ford - 161 listings
6200 N. Loop East Houston, TX 77026
9 reviews
Appel Ford, Inc. - 119 listings
1820 Hwy 290 W Brenham, TX 77833
2 reviews
Von Wil Ford Incorporated - 64 listings
316 N Richmond Rd Wharton, TX 77488
4 reviews
Brookshire Auto Group
4200 3rd St Brookshire, TX 77423
1 review
VonDerAu Ford - 140 listings
1912 N Mechanic St El Campo, TX 77437
3 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Auto Country - 309 listings
4860 I-10 E Columbus, TX 78934
15 reviews
Tomball Ford - 817 listings
22702 Tomball Parkway Tomball, TX 77375
12 reviews
La Grange Ford Lincoln, LP - 142 listings
1605 West Travis Street La Grange, TX 78945
8 reviews
AutoNation Ford Katy - 1,723 listings
20777 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
60 reviews
Joe Myers Ford Lincoln
16634 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77040
3 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 633 listings
1201 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
23 reviews
Lone Star Ford - 510 listings
8477 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
23 reviews
Russell & Smith Ford - 356 listings
3440 South Loop West Freeway Houston, TX 77025
32 reviews
Legacy Ford - 423 listings
27225 Southwest Freeway Rosenberg, TX 77471
14 reviews
Don Elliott Ford - 66 listings
407 N Main St, Hwy 90a East Bernard, TX 77435
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000