Ryan Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd
Sealy, TX 77474

Map & Directions

Sales: (979) 464-5960

Service: (866) 401-7926

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/06/46/2016_ram_1500-pic-4713677390062527236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $24,894

Mileage: 24,534

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $24,894, 24,534 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/13/05/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5244991197586737350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $32,240

Mileage: 41,450

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $32,240, 41,450 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/12/45/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4339665225154062323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 19,901

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $12,999, 19,901 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/18/31/2018_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4303298219800239864-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $63,958

Mileage: 15,292

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $63,958, 15,292 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/06/33/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2310556171136314328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $20,682

Mileage: 96,234

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $20,682, 96,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/23/18/56/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1438493363507588335-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $15,969

Mileage: 27,916

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $15,969, 27,916 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/06/40/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4254340549569298631-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $24,588

Mileage: 63,710

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $24,588, 63,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/23/18/56/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7436067406683853300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $19,976

Mileage: 78,409

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD for sale - $19,976, 78,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/12/45/2019_lincoln_navigator-pic-1073817875805296535-152x114.jpeg

2019 Lincoln Navigator L Reserve 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $77,308

Mileage: 20,377

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Infinite Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Lincoln Navigator L Reserve 4WD for sale - $77,308, 20,377 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/52/2010_bmw_x5-pic-3922784778002904233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $55,968

Mileage: 46,804

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $55,968, 46,804 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/52/2010_bmw_x5-pic-3922784778002904233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $25,985

Mileage: 86,417

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,985, 86,417 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/06/32/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4081779014248408037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $26,288

Mileage: 49,313

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,288, 49,313 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/13/05/2018_ram_1500-pic-6112699843892767746-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $25,580

Mileage: 52,019

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab RWD for sale - $25,580, 52,019 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/21/22/2018_ford_escape-pic-4310776961920158887-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 38,127

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $15,986, 38,127 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/14/10/2018_ford_fusion-pic-9108205211095642862-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 13,214

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Ford Fusion S for sale - $15,975, 13,214 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2019
GuruBXCL6
Great experience just more miles than we wanted.
Sep 8, 2018
GuruVLVB2
Very professional and courteous treatment. I was very pressed for time and they respected this and were very efficient and responsive.
Feb 3, 2018
Though we couldn’t agree on a price, they were prompt, tried to help, and courteous.
Read 27 old reviews
Oct 24, 2017
HaydenCourville
Replied really quick to my first inquiry, told me unfortunately the vehicle had sold which is fine and am happy they didn’t lie about it. proceeds to ask me all vehicles and price range i have and what i’m interested in. amazing service contacted me multiple times, very professional and very corteuous, even asked me to just come in and look around. Would buy a vehicle from Ryan Ford any day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
HaydenCourville--What a wonderful review to read. We're happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience with us and that you'll keep us in mind for the future. We look forward to your visit! Take care.
Sep 11, 2017
Efficient and honest. No hassle what so ever
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Melba--That's fantastic! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Apr 15, 2017
Steve Bailey
Wow! I was so impressed with my sale person Belinda, Marcus the Sales Manager and Phil the Finance Manager. Everyone was enjoyable and very cheerful which just added to their obvious experience and expertise in the field. The dealership was bright, shiny, fresh and as comfortable as the truck I ended up buying. They were eager to make a deal and earned my business. (MY SECRET: They had me the minute they introduced themselves to me!) They had the truck I had called about cleaned, prepped and waiting on me as I drove up. No hassle, no hustle, no "used car salesman" tricks, just good people trying to do a great job for their customers. If you are interested in buying a new or used car you will not be disappointed with these good and decent people!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve--Thank you so much! Belinda, Marcus, and Phil are wonderful associates and we're glad you enjoyed your time with them. Consider letting our Service Department take care of it for you! Regardless, we hope you come back and visit us again soon. Take care!
Feb 13, 2017
REG57
Responsive
Response from current dealership:
REG57--Thank you!
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response to my questions and superb professional customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Adalberto--That's fantastic! We're glad we could provide you a nice experience and hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Nov 14, 2016
Dealer was very easy to work with. Salesman texted me a drive out price and emailed it to my bank. They took care of as much of the paperwork before hand. I would definately recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Doug--Thank you very much! We hope you're still enjoying your vehicle and are driving safely. We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again soon! Consider letting our Service Department take care of your vehicle for you!
Nov 7, 2016
Gave me the lowest trade in value during my search - I bought an Infiniti instead
Response from current dealership:
Melissa--I’m sorry that we could not earn your business. Trade values are an opinion based on many factors like overall condition, miles, tires and market conditions. We also use the internet and guides like NADA and KBB to come up with that value. By your review you think that our opinion of the value of your trade was too low and we are sorry for that. If you hadn't purchased, we would've looked at it again. In addition, all of the guides we use are just guides and they do not purchase vehicles, dealerships do. Plus, values of used vehicles can change daily. Since we can't re-look at y
 More ...
Sep 11, 2016
A great experience! Worth the drive! Colton was very professional and informative. They are trustworthy car dealership. Pleasure to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Grace--What a wonderful review to read! Thank you for your kind words about Colton and our dealership. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and that you come back and see us again. Drive safe!
Sep 7, 2016
Quick response, helpful
Response from current dealership:
Mark--Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 5, 2016
They took too long to respond, ended up buying somewhere else.
Response from current dealership:
Steve--We apologize for the delayed response. We take all feedback and constructive criticism seriously and will work to improve this because we want to be the best for our customers. We hope you consider us again and that we can earn your business in the future--we will not let you down. Drive safely!
Jun 2, 2016
Straight forward and no nonsense experience.
Response from current dealership:
Larry--That's fantastic and the kind of experience we always strive to provide. Let us know if you need anything more!
Jun 2, 2016
Excellent! Helpful! Great communicating!
Response from current dealership:
Nancy--Thank you!
Apr 21, 2016
Car was quickly sold, but Ryan's Ford contacted me within minutes to let me know so I didn't waste time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ryan--That's great! Thank you for consideration of our dealership and have a wonderful day!
Apr 4, 2016
This dealership wanted to play games and I wanted to buy a car. I was offered 3k less than two other dealerships that I shopped. They were slow to respond as well. I would not recommend Ryan Ford.
Response from current dealership:
Brant--We're sorry that we valued your trade-in lower than you had hoped. We use multiple appraisal sites to accurately estimate a value and this process is even more difficult when we can't see the vehicle in person. We're upset that because of this, we quickly lost the opportunity to earn your business and would be honored if you gave us a second chance. Here at Ryan Ford, we have high standards, incredible relations with our customers, and an enjoyable and approachable atmosphere so if you need or want anything more, please consider reaching out! Drive safely and have a great day!
Apr 2, 2016
Was the first choice & best prices, but dealership was located to far, never could get the chance to take the long drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Randolph--That's wonderful to read that we almost had the opportunity to earn your business but is upsetting that we are in an inconvenient location for you. We do sell nationally and for those customers who are many states away, all paperwork is handled easily through the internet/phone and we deliver you the car! Keep that in mind next time you're in the market to purchase a vehicle and let us take care of you!
Feb 17, 2016
I have received emails and phone calls from this dealership, they do follow up.
Response from current dealership:
Ida--Yes we do! If there is anything more we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. We'd love to help!
Feb 8, 2016
We have had a wonderful experience with Ryan Ford. Derrick is a big asset and helped us through the whole deal of getting our truck to it's new home.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff--That's fantastic! From our entire team, we're happy to read you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your time with Derrick. Come back and see us again real soon!
Jan 23, 2016
very good...really had a great experience and they gave me a real good deal on my Expedition. would recommend this dealership
Response from current dealership:
Terry--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience! We hope you're still enjoying your Expedition and that you don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. We'll see you soon!
Dec 21, 2015
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bryan--Thank you!
Oct 12, 2014
Responded to my questions and gave me a great deal...... Would contact them again .......
Response from current dealership:
Buddy--Wonderful! Here at Ryan Ford, we're attentive and helpful because we truly want to help you. We look forward to your next contact!
Aug 30, 2014
I found the car I wanted in two weeks. I bought shelby 2 days after it was posted! Thanks!
Response from current dealership:
Scott--You've very welcome! We're glad to read that you found the perfect car and that you had a great experience with us. Come check out our Service Department!
Jun 17, 2014
awesome!!!
Response from current dealership:
Miguel--Thank you!
Oct 16, 2013
Good-looking car (in pics) at good price. Salesperson responded quickly but accurately notified that a sale was already pending for the car. Supervisor followed up to find out if I'd been attended to.
Response from current dealership:
Jideofor--We have great photos, prices, and are utmost attentive and efficient for you! Thank you for giving us a shot! We truly appreciate it and hope you are happy in your current vehicle!
Jul 25, 2013
Lowest advertised price. They try to make it up by low balling your trade in. "we are losing $1000.00 on this car" But they are going to make $5K on your trade and you will get offered less than ANYWHERE ELSE.
Response from current dealership:
Joseph--We're sorry we gave you the impression that the vehicle you were trading in had a lower value than you originally thought. Here at Ryan Ford, we treat customers with respect and care because that is how we would like to be treated. We'd be honored if you gave us another chance to impress you and provide exactly what you need!
May 24, 2013
Fantastic experience. No games so simple and straight forward, if you don't give these guys a chance you are missing out. Thanks again!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
robert--You're right! Here at Ryan Ford, we don't play games or gimmicks and pride ourselves on our honesty. We'll see you again soon!
Jan 7, 2013
awsome
Response from current dealership:
Jose--Thank you!
Oct 30, 2011
Great, honest, small town dealer. Highly recommend!
Response from current dealership:
Kenneth--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience!

Other Nearby Dealers

Chuck Brown Ford - 139 listings
315 E. I-10 Frontage Road Schulenburg, TX 78956
1 review
Von Wil Ford Incorporated - 78 listings
316 N Richmond Rd Wharton, TX 77488
3 reviews
Chastang Ford - 243 listings
6200 N. Loop East Houston, TX 77026
28 reviews
La Grange Ford Lincoln, LP - 175 listings
1605 West Travis Street La Grange, TX 78945
16 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 824 listings
1201 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
25 reviews
Sterling McCall Ford - 294 listings
6445 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
26 reviews
Don Elliott Ford - 74 listings
407 N Main St, Hwy 90a East Bernard, TX 77435
16 reviews
Helfman Ford - 551 listings
12220 Southwest Fwy Stafford, TX 77477
25 reviews
Joe Myers Ford - 889 listings
16634 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77040
30 reviews
AutoNation Ford Katy - 1,528 listings
20777 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
106 reviews
VonDerAu Ford - 164 listings
1912 N Mechanic St El Campo, TX 77437
3 reviews
Planet Ford - 2,677 listings
20403 I-45 North Spring, TX 77388
56 reviews
Russell & Smith Ford - 250 listings
3440 South Loop West Freeway Houston, TX 77025
20 reviews
Cavender Auto Country - 434 listings
4860 I-10 E Columbus, TX 78934
13 reviews
Tomball Ford - 918 listings
22702 Tomball Parkway Tomball, TX 77375
46 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,613 Great Deals out of 249,135 listings starting at $982
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
876 Great Deals out of 47,772 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,921 Great Deals out of 160,521 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
686 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,755 Great Deals out of 155,371 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
570 Great Deals out of 40,353 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,608 Great Deals out of 68,059 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Rogue
1,716 Great Deals out of 79,351 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,383 Great Deals out of 74,465 listings starting at $800
Used Honda CR-V
1,338 Great Deals out of 99,141 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
965 Great Deals out of 60,913 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,500 Great Deals out of 64,508 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Accord
1,172 Great Deals out of 72,556 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,117 Great Deals out of 84,303 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,991 Great Deals out of 101,482 listings starting at $999