Ryan Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd, Sealy, TX 77474
Map & Directions

Sales: (979) 472-3074

Service: (877) 461-0604

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/32/2015_toyota_prius-pic-3495390789196658192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Great Deal

Price: $13,954

Mileage: 38,085

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,954, 38,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/32/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6573244604682257408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 37,584

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,975, 37,584 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/15/07/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2064127122743306174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $39,244

Mileage: 83,385

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $39,244, 83,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/53/2014_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-4690609996249112623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $35,978

Mileage: 44,437

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $35,978, 44,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/06/39/2008_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6321903587282993454-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $24,874

Mileage: 41,986

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $24,874, 41,986 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/23/2012_nissan_titan-pic-8181594465739598833-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV King Cab Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $16,687

Mileage: 62,315

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV King Cab for sale - $16,687, 62,315 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/18/32/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1688522475707296218-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $37,989

Mileage: 34,895

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,989, 34,895 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/34/2009_ford_flex-pic-7391412762675499630-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $8,512

Mileage: 129,150

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $8,512, 129,150 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/28/2008_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7827685757099126366-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 87,223

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $6,475, 87,223 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/36/2010_ford_edge-pic-5901592250155113459-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $13,373

Mileage: 76,461

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $13,373, 76,461 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/07/03/2015_ford_escape-pic-6963506849962670419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $16,472

Mileage: 34,009

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,472, 34,009 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/44/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4534975496764830112-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $31,112

Mileage: 18,526

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,112, 18,526 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/44/2013_fiat_500-pic-8422233016485306070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Fiat 500 Abarth Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $12,708

Mileage: 32,153

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth for sale - $12,708, 32,153 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/36/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3503917573922244289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $25,849

Mileage: 49,364

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,849, 49,364 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/17/2010_honda_pilot-pic-7276194412258626292-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $13,959

Mileage: 137,307

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $13,959, 137,307 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
REG57
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response to my questions and superb professional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Dealer was very easy to work with. Salesman texted me a drive out price and emailed it to my bank. They took care of as much of the paperwork before hand. I would definately recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Doug--Thank you very much! We hope you're still enjoying your vehicle and are driving safely. We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again soon! Consider letting our Service Department take care of your vehicle for you!
Nov 7, 2016
Gave me the lowest trade in value during my search - I bought an Infiniti instead
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Melissa--I’m sorry that we could not earn your business. Trade values are an opinion based on many factors like overall condition, miles, tires and market conditions. We also use the internet and guides like NADA and KBB to come up with that value. By your review you think that our opinion of the value of your trade was too low and we are sorry for that. If you hadn't purchased, we would've looked at it again. In addition, all of the guides we use are just guides and they do not purchase vehicles, dealerships do. Plus, values of used vehicles can change daily. Since we can't re-look at y
 More ...
Sep 11, 2016
A great experience! Worth the drive! Colton was very professional and informative. They are trustworthy car dealership. Pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Grace--What a wonderful review to read! Thank you for your kind words about Colton and our dealership. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and that you come back and see us again. Drive safe!
Sep 7, 2016
Quick response, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Mark--Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 5, 2016
They took too long to respond, ended up buying somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Steve--We apologize for the delayed response. We take all feedback and constructive criticism seriously and will work to improve this because we want to be the best for our customers. We hope you consider us again and that we can earn your business in the future--we will not let you down. Drive safely!
Jun 2, 2016
Straight forward and no nonsense experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Larry--That's fantastic and the kind of experience we always strive to provide. Let us know if you need anything more!
Jun 2, 2016
Excellent! Helpful! Great communicating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Nancy--Thank you!
Apr 21, 2016
Car was quickly sold, but Ryan's Ford contacted me within minutes to let me know so I didn't waste time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Ryan--That's great! Thank you for consideration of our dealership and have a wonderful day!
Apr 4, 2016
This dealership wanted to play games and I wanted to buy a car. I was offered 3k less than two other dealerships that I shopped. They were slow to respond as well. I would not recommend Ryan Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Brant--We're sorry that we valued your trade-in lower than you had hoped. We use multiple appraisal sites to accurately estimate a value and this process is even more difficult when we can't see the vehicle in person. We're upset that because of this, we quickly lost the opportunity to earn your business and would be honored if you gave us a second chance. Here at Ryan Ford, we have high standards, incredible relations with our customers, and an enjoyable and approachable atmosphere so if you need or want anything more, please consider reaching out! Drive safely and have a great day!
Apr 2, 2016
Was the first choice & best prices, but dealership was located to far, never could get the chance to take the long drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Randolph--That's wonderful to read that we almost had the opportunity to earn your business but is upsetting that we are in an inconvenient location for you. We do sell nationally and for those customers who are many states away, all paperwork is handled easily through the internet/phone and we deliver you the car! Keep that in mind next time you're in the market to purchase a vehicle and let us take care of you!
Feb 17, 2016
I have received emails and phone calls from this dealership, they do follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Ida--Yes we do! If there is anything more we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. We'd love to help!
Feb 8, 2016
We have had a wonderful experience with Ryan Ford. Derrick is a big asset and helped us through the whole deal of getting our truck to it's new home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jeff--That's fantastic! From our entire team, we're happy to read you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your time with Derrick. Come back and see us again real soon!
Jan 23, 2016
very good...really had a great experience and they gave me a real good deal on my Expedition. would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Terry--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience! We hope you're still enjoying your Expedition and that you don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. We'll see you soon!
Dec 21, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Bryan--Thank you!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 12, 2014
Responded to my questions and gave me a great deal...... Would contact them again .......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Buddy--Wonderful! Here at Ryan Ford, we're attentive and helpful because we truly want to help you. We look forward to your next contact!
Aug 30, 2014
I found the car I wanted in two weeks. I bought shelby 2 days after it was posted! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Scott--You've very welcome! We're glad to read that you found the perfect car and that you had a great experience with us. Come check out our Service Department!
Jun 17, 2014
awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Miguel--Thank you!
Oct 16, 2013
Good-looking car (in pics) at good price. Salesperson responded quickly but accurately notified that a sale was already pending for the car. Supervisor followed up to find out if I'd been attended to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jideofor--We have great photos, prices, and are utmost attentive and efficient for you! Thank you for giving us a shot! We truly appreciate it and hope you are happy in your current vehicle!
Jul 25, 2013
Lowest advertised price. They try to make it up by low balling your trade in. "we are losing $1000.00 on this car" But they are going to make $5K on your trade and you will get offered less than ANYWHERE ELSE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Joseph--We're sorry we gave you the impression that the vehicle you were trading in had a lower value than you originally thought. Here at Ryan Ford, we treat customers with respect and care because that is how we would like to be treated. We'd be honored if you gave us another chance to impress you and provide exactly what you need!
May 24, 2013
Fantastic experience. No games so simple and straight forward, if you don't give these guys a chance you are missing out. Thanks again!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

robert--You're right! Here at Ryan Ford, we don't play games or gimmicks and pride ourselves on our honesty. We'll see you again soon!
Jan 7, 2013
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jose--Thank you!
Oct 30, 2011
Great, honest, small town dealer. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Kenneth--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience!

Other Nearby Dealers

Appel Ford, Inc. - 155 listings

1820 Hwy 290 W, Brenham, TX 77833

1 review
VonDerAu Ford - 147 listings

1912 N Mechanic St, El Campo, TX 77437

2 reviews
von Wil Ford Incorporated - 67 listings

316 N Richmond Rd, Wharton, TX 77488

2 reviews
Katy Auto Group - 24 listings

1322 FM-1463, Katy, TX 77494

7 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford

4860 Interstate 10 Frontage Road, Columbus, TX 78934

1 review
Don Elliott Auto - 194 listings

1225 N Richmond Rd, Wharton, TX 77488

5 reviews
Joe Myers Ford Lincoln

16634 Northwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77040

7 reviews
Chastang Ford - 238 listings

6200 N. Loop East, Houston, TX 77026

16 reviews
Tomball Ford - 894 listings

22702 Tomball Parkway, Tomball, TX 77375

13 reviews
La Grange Ford Lincoln, LP - 121 listings

1605 West Travis Street, La Grange, TX 78945

2 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Auto Country - 213 listings

4860 I-10 E, Columbus, TX 78934

9 reviews
AutoNation Ford Katy - 1848 listings

20777 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450

43 reviews
Chuck Brown Ford - 64 listings

315 E. I-10 Frontage Road, Schulenburg, TX 78956

5 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 567 listings

1201 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77008

19 reviews
Helfman Ford - 674 listings

12220 Southwest Fwy, Stafford, TX 77477

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295