Ryan Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd
Sealy, TX 77474

Sales: (979) 472-3074

Service: (866) 401-7926

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/36/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-5105576516524701197-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLE1 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $14,268

Mileage: 93,353

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLE1 for sale - $14,268, 93,353 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/05/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7661635359193751992-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $9,949

Mileage: 93,001

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $9,949, 93,001 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $27,569

Mileage: 27,656

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $27,569, 27,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/31/2016_ram_1500-pic-6469701154939174988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $28,860

Mileage: 6,276

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $28,860, 6,276 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $24,235

Mileage: 26,292

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,235, 26,292 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $8,692

Mileage: 110,528

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,692, 110,528 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/36/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6326083145781329299-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $15,775

Mileage: 128,682

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,775, 128,682 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/18/30/2013_ford_focus-pic-5928874469243618103-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $8,425

Mileage: 59,930

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,425, 59,930 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Good Deal

Price: $14,170

Mileage: 70,984

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,170, 70,984 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $18,583

Mileage: 85,235

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $18,583, 85,235 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $12,245

Mileage: 42,278

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,245, 42,278 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/18/30/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-227997959493875592-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $45,840

Mileage: 82,789

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $45,840, 82,789 miles with Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8850155148530682184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $54,452

Mileage: 20,374

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $54,452, 20,374 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS XFE Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $15,214

Mileage: 131,637

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS XFE for sale - $15,214, 131,637 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/55/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8511156384553630303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Fair Deal

Price: $70,529

Mileage: 4,099

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $70,529, 4,099 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
Steve Bailey
Wow! I was so impressed with my sale person Belinda, Marcus the Sales Manager and Phil the Finance Manager. Everyone was enjoyable and very cheerful which just added to their obvious experience and expertise in the field. The dealership was bright, shiny, fresh and as comfortable as the truck I ended up buying. They were eager to make a deal and earned my business. (MY SECRET: They had me the minute they introduced themselves to me!) They had the truck I had called about cleaned, prepped and waiting on me as I drove up. No hassle, no hustle, no "used car salesman" tricks, just good people trying to do a great job for their customers. If you are interested in buying a new or used car you will not be disappointed with these good and decent people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Iswara_1384
good response but a bit slow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

lswara_1284--Thank you for the opportunity to help you search for a vehicle. We will take all feedback into consideration and strive to continue to improve. Have a great day!
Feb 13, 2017
REG57
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

REG57--Thank you!
Feb 3, 2017
Excellent and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Atakapa--Thank you for your feedback! Have a great day!
Feb 2, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

robert--Thank you, sir!
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response to my questions and superb professional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Adalberto--That's fantastic! We're glad we could provide you a nice experience and hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Nov 29, 2016
Amazing experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Cameron--What a wonderful review to read!
Nov 14, 2016
Dealer was very easy to work with. Salesman texted me a drive out price and emailed it to my bank. They took care of as much of the paperwork before hand. I would definately recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Doug--Thank you very much! We hope you're still enjoying your vehicle and are driving safely. We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again soon! Consider letting our Service Department take care of your vehicle for you!
Nov 7, 2016
Gave me the lowest trade in value during my search - I bought an Infiniti instead
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Melissa--I’m sorry that we could not earn your business. Trade values are an opinion based on many factors like overall condition, miles, tires and market conditions. We also use the internet and guides like NADA and KBB to come up with that value. By your review you think that our opinion of the value of your trade was too low and we are sorry for that. If you hadn't purchased, we would've looked at it again. In addition, all of the guides we use are just guides and they do not purchase vehicles, dealerships do. Plus, values of used vehicles can change daily. Since we can't re-look at y
 More ...
Oct 17, 2016
Very friendly and helpful saler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Nga--Thank you! We'll see you soon!
Sep 11, 2016
A great experience! Worth the drive! Colton was very professional and informative. They are trustworthy car dealership. Pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Grace--What a wonderful review to read! Thank you for your kind words about Colton and our dealership. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and that you come back and see us again. Drive safe!
Sep 7, 2016
Quick response, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Mark--Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 5, 2016
They took too long to respond, ended up buying somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Steve--We apologize for the delayed response. We take all feedback and constructive criticism seriously and will work to improve this because we want to be the best for our customers. We hope you consider us again and that we can earn your business in the future--we will not let you down. Drive safely!
Jun 2, 2016
Straight forward and no nonsense experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Larry--That's fantastic and the kind of experience we always strive to provide. Let us know if you need anything more!
Jun 2, 2016
Excellent! Helpful! Great communicating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Nancy--Thank you!
Jun 2, 2016
Ruben Saavedra
I emailed the dealership about a truck via car gurus and immediately got a response with a quote and message saying things like 'we are not like other dealers' 'upfront pricing' 'no games' 'no surprises'. I was intrigued and hopeful. Ty helped show me the truck and helped me with the test drive. Nice and helpful salesman. We couldn't agree on a price, went back and forth a couple times, a typical exchange when buying a car. All was fine until the sales manager stepped in, then the games started. He lied and said they just posted the truck a "few" days ago and accidentally priced it $1k too low. He tried pressuring me into the sale by saying he would honor the price today but it was going up tomorrow. Sounds like a game to me. I wrote something bold a sentence back: he lied. I say this because car gurus tells you how long the vehicle has been posted. It had been posted online for 29 days when I went in, not a few days. I told him what the website had said but he insisted that was impossible and the price was a mistake. It was a disappointing experience and I would not recommend this dealership. They talk the talk but do not walk the walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Rsaavedra--We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and appreciate your feedback but really wish we could have came to an agreement on price. We have had a couple issues with our third party providers and although we strive to always be accurate, glitches are real and they happen from time to time. However, we did honor the price you had seen immediately for you. Nonetheless, we will take this into consideration and work to get better.
Apr 21, 2016
Car was quickly sold, but Ryan's Ford contacted me within minutes to let me know so I didn't waste time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Ryan--That's great! Thank you for consideration of our dealership and have a wonderful day!
Apr 4, 2016
This dealership wanted to play games and I wanted to buy a car. I was offered 3k less than two other dealerships that I shopped. They were slow to respond as well. I would not recommend Ryan Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Brant--We're sorry that we valued your trade-in lower than you had hoped. We use multiple appraisal sites to accurately estimate a value and this process is even more difficult when we can't see the vehicle in person. We're upset that because of this, we quickly lost the opportunity to earn your business and would be honored if you gave us a second chance. Here at Ryan Ford, we have high standards, incredible relations with our customers, and an enjoyable and approachable atmosphere so if you need or want anything more, please consider reaching out! Drive safely and have a great day!
Apr 2, 2016
Was the first choice & best prices, but dealership was located to far, never could get the chance to take the long drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Randolph--That's wonderful to read that we almost had the opportunity to earn your business but is upsetting that we are in an inconvenient location for you. We do sell nationally and for those customers who are many states away, all paperwork is handled easily through the internet/phone and we deliver you the car! Keep that in mind next time you're in the market to purchase a vehicle and let us take care of you!
Mar 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Willie--Thank you! Come back and see us again soon!
Feb 17, 2016
I have received emails and phone calls from this dealership, they do follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Ida--Yes we do! If there is anything more we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. We'd love to help!
Feb 8, 2016
We have had a wonderful experience with Ryan Ford. Derrick is a big asset and helped us through the whole deal of getting our truck to it's new home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jeff--That's fantastic! From our entire team, we're happy to read you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your time with Derrick. Come back and see us again real soon!
Jan 23, 2016
very good...really had a great experience and they gave me a real good deal on my Expedition. would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Terry--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience! We hope you're still enjoying your Expedition and that you don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. We'll see you soon!
Jan 20, 2016
Prices are crazy 33, 000 dollars for a 2012 SRT 8 I can get a rt scat pack 2015 for that price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Danny--We apologize that our prices at that moment did not satisfy you. Here at Ryan CDJR, we have an incredible line of inventory and will go above and beyond to help you find what you're looking for. You should give us another shot because we won't let you down!
Dec 21, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Bryan--Thank you!
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 12, 2014
Responded to my questions and gave me a great deal...... Would contact them again .......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Buddy--Wonderful! Here at Ryan Ford, we're attentive and helpful because we truly want to help you. We look forward to your next contact!
Aug 30, 2014
I found the car I wanted in two weeks. I bought shelby 2 days after it was posted! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Scott--You've very welcome! We're glad to read that you found the perfect car and that you had a great experience with us. Come check out our Service Department!
Jun 17, 2014
awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Miguel--Thank you!
Oct 16, 2013
Good-looking car (in pics) at good price. Salesperson responded quickly but accurately notified that a sale was already pending for the car. Supervisor followed up to find out if I'd been attended to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jideofor--We have great photos, prices, and are utmost attentive and efficient for you! Thank you for giving us a shot! We truly appreciate it and hope you are happy in your current vehicle!
Jul 25, 2013
Lowest advertised price. They try to make it up by low balling your trade in. "we are losing $1000.00 on this car" But they are going to make $5K on your trade and you will get offered less than ANYWHERE ELSE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Joseph--We're sorry we gave you the impression that the vehicle you were trading in had a lower value than you originally thought. Here at Ryan Ford, we treat customers with respect and care because that is how we would like to be treated. We'd be honored if you gave us another chance to impress you and provide exactly what you need!
May 24, 2013
Fantastic experience. No games so simple and straight forward, if you don't give these guys a chance you are missing out. Thanks again!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

robert--You're right! Here at Ryan Ford, we don't play games or gimmicks and pride ourselves on our honesty. We'll see you again soon!
Jan 7, 2013
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Jose--Thank you!
Oct 30, 2011
Great, honest, small town dealer. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Ford:

Kenneth--Thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experience!

Other Nearby Dealers

Appel Ford, Inc. - 174 listings

1820 Hwy 290 W Brenham, TX 77833

1 review
VonDerAu Ford - 152 listings

1912 N Mechanic St El Campo, TX 77437

2 reviews
Von Wil Ford Incorporated - 68 listings

316 N Richmond Rd Wharton, TX 77488

2 reviews
Brookshire Auto Group - 4 listings

4200 3rd St Brookshire, TX 77423

1 review
Chastang Ford - 201 listings

6200 N. Loop East Houston, TX 77026

14 reviews
Tomball Ford - 988 listings

22702 Tomball Parkway Tomball, TX 77375

8 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Auto Country - 285 listings

4860 I-10 E Columbus, TX 78934

10 reviews
AutoNation Ford Katy - 1,519 listings

20777 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450

47 reviews
Joe Myers Ford Lincoln

16634 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77040

3 reviews
Don Elliott Auto - 167 listings

1225 N Richmond Rd Wharton, TX 77488

9 reviews
La Grange Ford Lincoln, LP - 140 listings

1605 West Travis Street La Grange, TX 78945

3 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 535 listings

1201 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008

19 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Inc. - 983 listings

10333 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024

48 reviews
Helfman Ford - 638 listings

12220 Southwest Fwy Stafford, TX 77477

13 reviews
Russell & Smith Ford - 95 listings

3440 South Loop West Freeway Houston, TX 77025

33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900