Ron Marhofer Nissan

247 Howe Ave
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Sales: (234) 813-4272

Service: (855) 668-0093

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/13/32/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-43832848164098823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,569

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 32,992

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,990, 32,992 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/13/16/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8771516026883445977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$2,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,168

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 26,821

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,800, 26,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/17/55/2015_kia_sorento-pic-6703581803659445587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,068

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 34,706

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,990, 34,706 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/14/46/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1693559861156762454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$2,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,917

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 28,836

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,500, 28,836 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/13/16/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3007631291296193917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,043

Price: $17,650

Mileage: 16,165

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,650, 16,165 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/13/35/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3291210650281029633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,830

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 40,869

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,700, 40,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/11/06/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-45942206207772552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,485

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 33,991

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,250, 33,991 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/21/25/2015_honda_accord-pic-3156893206065522675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,515

Price: $15,650

Mileage: 22,236

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,650, 22,236 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/20/40/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5980206422966330581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,426

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 27,781

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $14,500, 27,781 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/10/59/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6554085312139979279-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,057

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 21,915

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $17,250, 21,915 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/08/49/2013_ford_escape-pic-798399575768586070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,615

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 55,215

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $11,890, 55,215 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/13/10/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5334843428561386526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,184

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 18,012

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $15,400, 18,012 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/14/18/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9074895742274532317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,045

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 60,472

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $17,250, 60,472 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/00/40/2016_buick_verano-pic-8689552530073451461-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano 1SD FWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,157

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 16,409

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano 1SD FWD for sale - $12,990, 16,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/11/36/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-803534442889381265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,238

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 29,084

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $9,850, 29,084 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 1, 2018
Fredrihn
I did not end up getting a chance to visit the dealer, but Cierra was great in giving me information and following up with me. Was courteous, professional, and not pushy at all. Will keep them in mind in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words!  We look forward to the possibility of serving you in the future!  Drive safely!
Jan 31, 2018
mets
30
Great people out there! Raj our sales person was easy to work with !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words!  It was our pleasure to serve you!
Jan 30, 2018
very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 stars, Marybeth!
Jan 21, 2018
Only issue.....dealer did not accept out-of-state checks (except a small down payment) this forced me to go into their load office to borrow money from a bank so they can get the all of the perks with having customers acquire loans.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the out of state check.  We appreciate your business!  Drive safely!
Jan 13, 2018
Kyle was excellent salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Lou!  We appreciate your business!
Dec 29, 2017
Based upon exceptional pricing, I took a chance to drive 240 miles (one- way) from Michigan to Ron Marhofer Nissan In Cuyahoga Falls, OH to consider purchasing a 2014 VW Jetta. I was worth it! Front to back (sales, service & financing), this dealership is a class-act. No high pressure sales or shadiness detected. They were kind, respectful & responsive to my needs & questions. I bought the Jetta in 12/17/2017, and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new or used car. I just wish they were closer to where I live! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David,
Thank you for making the trip! We appreciate your review & your recommendation!  Drive safely!
Dec 17, 2017
It was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Bob!  We appreciate your business!
Dec 12, 2017
Great service and great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jeff,
Thank you for your kind words!  It was our pleasure to serve you!
Dec 3, 2017
We didn’t get a car but everyone was friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Debbie,
Thank you for your kind words!  Please keep us in mind in the future!
Nov 3, 2017
Had a great experience. Very pleased with how well everything went. Everyone was very nice, we came to an agreement on trade in. I love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Scott,
Thank you for your kind words!  It was our pleasure to serve you!  Drive safely!
Oct 23, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jose,
Thanks for the 5 stars!  We appreciate your business!
Oct 14, 2017
The lady who first called me made me feel very encouraged about getting a car but when I was transferred to Raj, it went downhill from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Please accept our apologies for your experience.  If you are still in the market please contact team leader, Mike Richards at 330-923-8000.  Thank you.
Oct 14, 2017
LosLobos
Dealer responded very quickly and followed up as well but didn’t harass me. They didn’t have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!  Our inventory changes frequently, please keep us in mind if you are still in the market!
Sep 25, 2017
GuruD5FZ9
Professional and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Sep 1, 2017
GuruDB4DL
This dealer is a good example of why people hate to shop for a car! I thought I had purchased a vehicle only to find out that they sold it to someone else while I was waiting for paperwork from them. I wouldn't buy a car from them if was free.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We sincerely apologize for any miscommunication, inconvenience & disappointment.

Thank you for taking the time to speak with Mike, our used car team leader. We genuinely appreciate your feedback as it will be implemented for training purposes to better serve all of our guests.  Also, per your conversation, we will be in touch when we aquire more used LEAFs.  We thank you for giving us a second chance to make a better first impression!
Sep 1, 2017
Sydney Cherry
Very helpful & willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind words, Sydney!
Aug 6, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 stars, Thomas!
Jun 19, 2017
It's now in my garage thanks to Dave. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kami,
Take it out & drive it! :)  Thanks for your review & your business!
Jun 13, 2017
Good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Adi!
Jun 12, 2017
I did not purchase this car, but did purchase another from Ron Marhofer Dealership. The staff was responsive and very easy to work with. The overall experience was excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Linda,
Thank you for your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 10, 2017
Vmorgan32
Terrible Customer Service and if you have less than perfect credit that is how you are treated. The overpriced their vehicle according to car gurus and then underpriced mine..you speak with the manager he makes promises he doesn't back and then fiance is suppose to contact you after giving more of your private information and doesn't..i will not beg I'll take my business and approval somewhere else....worst car experience I have ever had
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Veronica,



We do sincerely apologize for any error in communication on our part.  Due to the issues you mentioned with your credit the process with getting an approval is a bit more time consuming than on a standard loan. And while it is very difficult to quote exact trade and payment numbers on a car that we have never seen, we do apologize for any role we had to contributing to your dissatisfaction with our dealership.
May 24, 2017
Haggle free. The price you see is the price you pay
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Chloe!
May 17, 2017
best deal around. smooth transaction. did not get the full tank of gas they promised though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
May 16, 2017
Great experience, great information, everyone did everything they could to make sure I had everything i needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Scott,
Thanks for your review & your business!  Drive safely!
May 12, 2017
GuruLPY9
Bev has been great in getting questions answered and helping us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome!  Thanks for sharing!
May 6, 2017
Chefgporter
Go see Kyle over here he will get you the best deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review & recommendation!  We appreciate your business!  
Apr 27, 2017
The Sales officer helped us understand the car in detail before taking us on a test drive. He even helped us in getting a look at the bottom of the car with help from the technical team. The quality of used cars offered by them justifies the price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!  Drive safely!
Apr 25, 2017
sales rep very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Joseph!
Apr 23, 2017
Its very really hard to keep track of who responded and who did not,since you are getting info from like 12-14 diufferent places,Ron Marhoffer vehicle stores have been the best though!! the store in Green,Stow,Cuyahoga Falls,everyone of them have been super on keeping me up to date on what they have available,hench,i have visited ALL 3 facilitys,i was really surprised by the sales pople,this has changed dramtically from about 5 years ago where these dealers practically ;Jumped: on your back as soon as you walked on the lot!! NO MORE,VERY easing going now,they actually seem to want to find a car/vehicle THAT YOU LIKE!! not just to "Push" you on any vehicle they so desire,will most likly buy from them,its all changed at there stores,i feel like talking to family,NOT a saleperson,whoever has made this POLICY Change has to be commended,thats whats keeping me comming back,i wll decide now between 2 vehicles they have at different locations,i can't beleive the CHANGE in there people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bob,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  If we can answer any questions to help you choose between the 2 vehicles please don't hesitate to ask!  
Apr 21, 2017
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 stars, John!  We appreciate your business!
Apr 15, 2017
Very help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Brian!
Apr 8, 2017
To "firm" on their prices . It seemed to me they would rather sit on the vehicle longer to make another few hundred bucks rather then sell the car and help put some one in a newer reliable vehicle. Was looking at a couple of different ones and they kept pushing me back to what i feel was the lesser vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the opportunity, we really appreciate it. Our team researches daily to make sure our best price is very aggressive and competitive compared to the market and then we give you that best fair price right up front so you don't have to negotiate. Also, to ensure a world class experience our consultants are paid on salary not commission. We truly are trained to focus on what's important to you and we are here to show you the right car that fits your needs and budget not just one that is more money. I would personally like the opportunity to discuss your experience and help i
 More ...
Apr 8, 2017
Dealership was very easy to work with. Staff was professional, upfront, and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Jonathan!
Mar 9, 2017
Very quick response the price was good and it is a no haggle no hassle dealer. I purchased the car sight unseen and they deleverled it 220 miles to my house. Dave, my salesman was very responsive and we made the deal over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lawrence,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business & hope you enjoy your car!
Feb 13, 2017
Brian was great to work with! Love my RDX!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Krissy,
Thanks for the review & your business!  
Jan 28, 2017
Everything went well, the salesman was able to get me in the car of my choice quickly and within my payment range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Calleiah,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We hope you enjoy your Rogue!
Jan 23, 2017
Great family owned place. Very professional and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Diana,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Jan 17, 2017
Very happy with Bradley Kloetzly he was the sales representative with the dealership. Brad took his time with me to make sure my buying experience went well. If you're looking to buy a vehicle from this dealership ask for Bradley Kloetzly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Shane,
Thanks for sharing the details of your experience with Bradley!  We appreciate the review & your business!  
Jan 9, 2017
Excellent place to buy a vehicle. No pressure and no BS. Very helpful and laid back staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joe,
We are pleased you enjoyed your experience with us!  Thanks for the review!
Dec 30, 2016
No high pressure. No belittling. Just a fantastic experience with Brad and Kevin. Awesome job. Love my Rogue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jeanine,
We are so glad you love your Rogue!  Thanks for the review!  
Nov 23, 2016
Great place to purchase a car. Plenty to choose from and a wonderful dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jamye,
We appreciate your business!  Thanks for the review!
Nov 16, 2016
Lied about vehicle being available, went to the dealer ship like the sales person asked, and informed me that the vehicle was still available, but it was not, got sent out to whole sale, and the sales team did not even know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ryan,
Please accept my apologies for your negative experience. Your feedback is valuable & has been sent to the team leader at the Nissan store for training purposes.  We are truly sorry we lost out on the opportunity to do business.
Nov 6, 2016
Liked the experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Adam,
Thanks for the review!
Oct 26, 2016
Very helpful dealership! We purchased this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Wendy,
Thank you for the review!  We appreciate your business!
Sep 28, 2016
They were very responsive and polite. They were helpful also
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review, Ray!
Jul 5, 2016
Very nice, and very honest but their sales people are paid on salary and he told us straight up "I'm salary and honestly don't care if I sell this car" They would not budge on the price at all, even after showing them the same car for a lower price at a different dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ashley,
Thanks for the review!  Our sales staff is paid salary, not commission, so they make the same amount of money if they sell you a $4,000 car or a $40,000 car. Therefore the focus, for us, is on you and which vehicle best suits your needs. I apologize if that wasn't clearly communicated to you. Please keep us in mind in the future!
Jun 27, 2016
Very easy to work with. No pressure, got me a good deal, even through my first oil change. Overall positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Stephen,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
Jun 7, 2016
Dealer emailed me and answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Richard!
Jun 2, 2016
Did not buy here, but great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Charlotte,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind in the future!
May 19, 2016
Great Experience! Professional team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
The staff was very helpful and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
GHare
You have to beg this dealer to sell you a car, which I will not do. Offered listing price and offered to give them a credit card for down payment to hold the car as I live 2 hours away. Was told NO. Absolutely NO customer service. They really do not want to sell cars, they just pretend to be a dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
They emailed me right away and then gave me a call when I left my number
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
they were very helpful in choosing my car...they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Wonderful customer service. They went over and beyond to make my dale remarkable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
VUE_483
Contacted me Rt back but was short with his replys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Responded that vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 36 old reviews
Feb 6, 2016
cordial,honest,reasonable and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
very responsive and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Good people but found the right truck at Ron Marhofer GMC
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Since 2016 is out find prices high on 2015 with no incentive offers response time was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Great place, dealer stayed late, twice, to make sure I got taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Dealer responded immediately and followed up appropriately. I drove the car that I inquired about but did not purchase it....yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Josh and Rora did a great job,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
contacted but haven't set up apt yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
klynch83
Called back quickly but car I wanted was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
mvarela510
Salesman waited after hours for us car to arrive to buy car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
All was great until I took the vehicle for a test drive for the second time so I could have a friend of mine check the underneath of the vehicle out at his shop. Took it in to him, found a couple of concerns underneath that deterred me from buying it. Return the vehicle and started explaining to the salesman why I was no longer interested and things went downhill from there. He instead on me looking over all of the companies inspections so I could see nothing was actually wrong. I explained that regardless I was no longer interested and just wanted to go home. He ignored me and asked me to please come with him to the service area so his certified technicians could show me nothing was wrong. I again explained how I trusted my friends opinion and that I was just ready to leave. He then accused me of just wanting to joy ride the vehicle, and then insulted my friends knowledge of vehicles by saying if he truly knew what he was talking about he wouldn't be working at a "Jiffy Lube". He then said that the least I could do after all the time he spent on me is to go over with him to the service technicians, so I did. We hop back into the car, battery dead. Sales man pops hood open to jump start it (the battery was dead before I test drove it, and they were aware). We head over to the technicians and looked underneath. I pointed out what we had seen at my friends shop. They admitted that my friend had valid points, but it was still nothing to be concerned about. They began to lower the vehicle off the lift when the sales man noticed the passenger side of the hood wasn't fully closed, but the driver side was. He looked at me all red in the face and starts accusing me for damaging the hood and tells me that I am liable for any damage and that ill have to pay for any repairs or for a new hood. The vehicle gets off the lift and he pops the hood only to see that when he jump started it he left the battery cover off and that's what was causing the hood to not fully close. Never apologizing or even bringing the subject back up, we walk back to my car and part ways. This experience made me want to never return to this dealership and I would never recommend them to a friend or family. Overpriced, offered me low value on my trade in, and two face sales men. Avoid this place if you can.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Sold already
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Sold the car but it remained on the site
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Very professional through emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2015
Good service. Prompt call back and all questions answered. Clear paper work.,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
nancylynn
5
NOTE: This is a no-negotiations dealership. I didn't but a car here but the sales person I spoke & test drove with was great and the service department has been a pleasure as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
No pressure to buy and the staff answered all my questions. Had reasonable pricing on their vehicles as well. Will recommend and return in future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Great :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
kl66
fair price getting car inspected this Friday,they tell me everything works no problems.we will see.good experience feel comfortable with my choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
The sales clerk responded in a timely manner and wa very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Great experience. No pressure. When we decided on the car, we were processed and out of the dealer in about an hour. First place I'm looking for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
Excellent sales person, Ciarra. Great pricing on vehicles. Very satisfied with purchase!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Great dealership! I dealt with John Russell, he was to the point, very personable and professional. I got a fair amount for my trade in and love my new Rogue!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great Service. Called me back fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Hated this Sportage but i was abe ro find a nice car in my range. They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Quick to respond- Good with information-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
Friendly with a receptionist for immediate help. Car seemed like a great deal but wife got skittish on a Hybrid. Salesman followed up on the phone and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Best car dealer experience I ever had. Succinct, no pressure, offered AND delivered what I wanted. They let me ORDER my car. Delivery only took one week. No bait-and switch, and they didn't just try to sell me what they had on their lot. This dealership stood way way out from all of the others I tried during my new car search. All of the others just tried to get me in so they could high-sell what they had in their inventory. Willing to sell base-models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
I would have rated 5 stars but the vehicle I looked at had significant cosmetic issues with the interior. I would have appreciated know this before I drove 2.5 hours to look at the vehicle. Otherwise, they were very good once I arrive at the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
They had the car ready to go when I stopped in, which was great! I didn't really deal with too many salespeople at this location though...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
I thought they were very quick to respond. The car I was looking at turned out not to be for me but the sales staff was not trying to push me into a car that I realized was not for me, so for that I am thankful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Dealer did call back, but vehicle wasn't available. They did keep in touch, & offer other alternative vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Not the best service. Wouldn't BUDGE on pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Leek Auto Group
1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310
1 review
Fred Martin Nissan - 252 listings
3388 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312
17 reviews
Nissan of Streetsboro
885 Classic Dr Streetsboro, OH 44241
8 reviews
I-90 Nissan - 33 listings
5013 Detroit Rd Sheffield Village, OH 44054
10 reviews
Mentor Nissan - 338 listings
6960 Center St Mentor, OH 44060
17 reviews
Parkway Nissan - 254 listings
877 Commercial Pkwy Dover, OH 44622
20 reviews
Ganley Nissan - 304 listings
6060 Mayfield Rd Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
17 reviews
Nissan of North Olmsted - 61 listings
28500 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070
11 reviews
Ken Ganley Nissan of Medina - 358 listings
5180 Montville Dr Medina, OH 44256
19 reviews
Mears Nissan - 214 listings
4825 Tuscarawas St W Canton, OH 44708
3 reviews
Airport Nissan of Cleveland
13930 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44135
16 reviews
Bedford Nissan - 406 listings
18115 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
8 reviews
Boardman Nissan Incorporated - 378 listings
7809 Market St Youngstown, OH 44512
5 reviews
Sims Nissan - 3 listings
3100 Elm Rd Ne Warren, OH 44483
Waikem Nissan
4325 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
492 Great Deals out of 23,902 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Maxima
341 Great Deals out of 20,858 listings starting at $1,175
Used Nissan Murano
452 Great Deals out of 24,915 listings starting at $400
Used Nissan Titan
328 Great Deals out of 22,029 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Frontier
474 Great Deals out of 25,399 listings starting at $1,400
Used Nissan Leaf
12 Great Deals out of 1,857 listings starting at $4,000
Used Nissan NV Cargo
19 Great Deals out of 2,809 listings starting at $8,499
Used Nissan NV Passenger
9 Great Deals out of 1,331 listings starting at $18,980
Used Nissan NV200
13 Great Deals out of 4,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan Altima
1,150 Great Deals out of 75,878 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Sentra
711 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Versa Note
164 Great Deals out of 8,709 listings starting at $4,300
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Nissan GT-R
530 listings starting at $57,463