Ron Marhofer Nissan

247 Howe Ave
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Sales: (234) 813-4272

Service: (855) 668-0093

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/19/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2810556527797420890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,337

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 33,202

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $14,700, 33,202 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/31/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-8365628038273036300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,430

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 30,164

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $16,700, 30,164 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/23/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6031703192855944325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,733

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 21,449

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $12,990, 21,449 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/25/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7584064368858723802-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,346

Price: $15,650

Mileage: 33,592

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,650, 33,592 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/21/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6107977231720926146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,778

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 37,673

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,990, 37,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/27/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4084977237797642529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,103

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 27,562

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,750, 27,562 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/48/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4896771638080135584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,175

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 35,563

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $15,500, 35,563 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/37/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5404516072318668563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,563

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 29,048

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,250, 29,048 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/41/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7932653510453319498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,064

Price: $12,550

Mileage: 19,251

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,550, 19,251 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/23/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2777758066142323995-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,676

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 29,128

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $16,250, 29,128 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/12/2011_chrysler_200-pic-5436742129454011532-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,022

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 88,676

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Crystal Met Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,500, 88,676 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/22/2014_honda_civic-pic-7617343142080452796-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,217

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 36,325

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,990, 36,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/09/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-880778796939226787-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,358

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 30,238

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $15,750, 30,238 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/25/2014_ford_escape-pic-4299041276652921313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,102

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 32,607

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,500, 32,607 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/41/2014_ford_focus-pic-2352060060772092419-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,851

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 30,166

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,600, 30,166 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
It's now in my garage thanks to Dave. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Kami,
Take it out & drive it! :)  Thanks for your review & your business!
Jun 13, 2017
Good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thanks for the review, Adi!
Jun 12, 2017
I did not purchase this car, but did purchase another from Ron Marhofer Dealership. The staff was responsive and very easy to work with. The overall experience was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Linda,
Thank you for your review & your business!  Drive safely!
Jun 10, 2017
Vmorgan32
Terrible Customer Service and if you have less than perfect credit that is how you are treated. The overpriced their vehicle according to car gurus and then underpriced mine..you speak with the manager he makes promises he doesn't back and then fiance is suppose to contact you after giving more of your private information and doesn't..i will not beg I'll take my business and approval somewhere else....worst car experience I have ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Veronica,



We do sincerely apologize for any error in communication on our part.  Due to the issues you mentioned with your credit the process with getting an approval is a bit more time consuming than on a standard loan. And while it is very difficult to quote exact trade and payment numbers on a car that we have never seen, we do apologize for any role we had to contributing to your dissatisfaction with our dealership.
May 24, 2017
Haggle free. The price you see is the price you pay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thanks for the review, Chloe!
May 17, 2017
best deal around. smooth transaction. did not get the full tank of gas they promised though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thank you for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
May 16, 2017
Great experience, great information, everyone did everything they could to make sure I had everything i needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Scott,
Thanks for your review & your business!  Drive safely!
May 12, 2017
GuruLPY9
Bev has been great in getting questions answered and helping us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Awesome!  Thanks for sharing!
May 6, 2017
Chefgporter
Go see Kyle over here he will get you the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thanks for the review & recommendation!  We appreciate your business!  
Apr 27, 2017
The Sales officer helped us understand the car in detail before taking us on a test drive. He even helped us in getting a look at the bottom of the car with help from the technical team. The quality of used cars offered by them justifies the price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!  Drive safely!
Apr 25, 2017
sales rep very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thanks for the review, Joseph!
Apr 23, 2017
Its very really hard to keep track of who responded and who did not,since you are getting info from like 12-14 diufferent places,Ron Marhoffer vehicle stores have been the best though!! the store in Green,Stow,Cuyahoga Falls,everyone of them have been super on keeping me up to date on what they have available,hench,i have visited ALL 3 facilitys,i was really surprised by the sales pople,this has changed dramtically from about 5 years ago where these dealers practically ;Jumped: on your back as soon as you walked on the lot!! NO MORE,VERY easing going now,they actually seem to want to find a car/vehicle THAT YOU LIKE!! not just to "Push" you on any vehicle they so desire,will most likly buy from them,its all changed at there stores,i feel like talking to family,NOT a saleperson,whoever has made this POLICY Change has to be commended,thats whats keeping me comming back,i wll decide now between 2 vehicles they have at different locations,i can't beleive the CHANGE in there people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Bob,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  If we can answer any questions to help you choose between the 2 vehicles please don't hesitate to ask!  
Apr 21, 2017
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thanks for the 5 stars, John!  We appreciate your business!
Apr 15, 2017
Very help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thanks for the review, Brian!
Apr 8, 2017
To "firm" on their prices . It seemed to me they would rather sit on the vehicle longer to make another few hundred bucks rather then sell the car and help put some one in a newer reliable vehicle. Was looking at a couple of different ones and they kept pushing me back to what i feel was the lesser vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thank you very much for the opportunity, we really appreciate it. Our team researches daily to make sure our best price is very aggressive and competitive compared to the market and then we give you that best fair price right up front so you don't have to negotiate. Also, to ensure a world class experience our consultants are paid on salary not commission. We truly are trained to focus on what's important to you and we are here to show you the right car that fits your needs and budget not just one that is more money. I would personally like the opportunity to discuss your experience and help i
 More ...
Apr 8, 2017
Dealership was very easy to work with. Staff was professional, upfront, and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thank you, Jonathan!
Mar 9, 2017
Very quick response the price was good and it is a no haggle no hassle dealer. I purchased the car sight unseen and they deleverled it 220 miles to my house. Dave, my salesman was very responsive and we made the deal over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Lawrence,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business & hope you enjoy your car!
Feb 13, 2017
Brian was great to work with! Love my RDX!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Krissy,
Thanks for the review & your business!  
Jan 28, 2017
Everything went well, the salesman was able to get me in the car of my choice quickly and within my payment range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Calleiah,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We hope you enjoy your Rogue!
Jan 23, 2017
Great family owned place. Very professional and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Diana,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Jan 17, 2017
Very happy with Bradley Kloetzly he was the sales representative with the dealership. Brad took his time with me to make sure my buying experience went well. If you're looking to buy a vehicle from this dealership ask for Bradley Kloetzly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Shane,
Thanks for sharing the details of your experience with Bradley!  We appreciate the review & your business!  
Jan 9, 2017
Excellent place to buy a vehicle. No pressure and no BS. Very helpful and laid back staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Joe,
We are pleased you enjoyed your experience with us!  Thanks for the review!
Dec 30, 2016
No high pressure. No belittling. Just a fantastic experience with Brad and Kevin. Awesome job. Love my Rogue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Jeanine,
We are so glad you love your Rogue!  Thanks for the review!  
Nov 23, 2016
Great place to purchase a car. Plenty to choose from and a wonderful dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Jamye,
We appreciate your business!  Thanks for the review!
Nov 16, 2016
Lied about vehicle being available, went to the dealer ship like the sales person asked, and informed me that the vehicle was still available, but it was not, got sent out to whole sale, and the sales team did not even know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Ryan,
Please accept my apologies for your negative experience. Your feedback is valuable & has been sent to the team leader at the Nissan store for training purposes.  We are truly sorry we lost out on the opportunity to do business.
Nov 6, 2016
Liked the experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Adam,
Thanks for the review!
Oct 26, 2016
Very helpful dealership! We purchased this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Wendy,
Thank you for the review!  We appreciate your business!
Sep 28, 2016
They were very responsive and polite. They were helpful also
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thank you for the review, Ray!
Jul 5, 2016
Very nice, and very honest but their sales people are paid on salary and he told us straight up "I'm salary and honestly don't care if I sell this car" They would not budge on the price at all, even after showing them the same car for a lower price at a different dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Ashley,
Thanks for the review!  Our sales staff is paid salary, not commission, so they make the same amount of money if they sell you a $4,000 car or a $40,000 car. Therefore the focus, for us, is on you and which vehicle best suits your needs. I apologize if that wasn't clearly communicated to you. Please keep us in mind in the future!
Jun 27, 2016
Very easy to work with. No pressure, got me a good deal, even through my first oil change. Overall positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Stephen,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate your business!  
Jun 7, 2016
Dealer emailed me and answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Thanks for the review, Richard!
Jun 2, 2016
Did not buy here, but great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Nissan:

Charlotte,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind in the future!
May 19, 2016
Great Experience! Professional team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
The staff was very helpful and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
GHare
You have to beg this dealer to sell you a car, which I will not do. Offered listing price and offered to give them a credit card for down payment to hold the car as I live 2 hours away. Was told NO. Absolutely NO customer service. They really do not want to sell cars, they just pretend to be a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
They emailed me right away and then gave me a call when I left my number
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
they were very helpful in choosing my car...they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Wonderful customer service. They went over and beyond to make my dale remarkable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
VUE_483
Contacted me Rt back but was short with his replys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Responded that vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
cordial,honest,reasonable and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
very responsive and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Good people but found the right truck at Ron Marhofer GMC
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Since 2016 is out find prices high on 2015 with no incentive offers response time was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Great place, dealer stayed late, twice, to make sure I got taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Dealer responded immediately and followed up appropriately. I drove the car that I inquired about but did not purchase it....yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Josh and Rora did a great job,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
contacted but haven't set up apt yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
klynch83
Called back quickly but car I wanted was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
mvarela510
Salesman waited after hours for us car to arrive to buy car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
All was great until I took the vehicle for a test drive for the second time so I could have a friend of mine check the underneath of the vehicle out at his shop. Took it in to him, found a couple of concerns underneath that deterred me from buying it. Return the vehicle and started explaining to the salesman why I was no longer interested and things went downhill from there. He instead on me looking over all of the companies inspections so I could see nothing was actually wrong. I explained that regardless I was no longer interested and just wanted to go home. He ignored me and asked me to please come with him to the service area so his certified technicians could show me nothing was wrong. I again explained how I trusted my friends opinion and that I was just ready to leave. He then accused me of just wanting to joy ride the vehicle, and then insulted my friends knowledge of vehicles by saying if he truly knew what he was talking about he wouldn't be working at a "Jiffy Lube". He then said that the least I could do after all the time he spent on me is to go over with him to the service technicians, so I did. We hop back into the car, battery dead. Sales man pops hood open to jump start it (the battery was dead before I test drove it, and they were aware). We head over to the technicians and looked underneath. I pointed out what we had seen at my friends shop. They admitted that my friend had valid points, but it was still nothing to be concerned about. They began to lower the vehicle off the lift when the sales man noticed the passenger side of the hood wasn't fully closed, but the driver side was. He looked at me all red in the face and starts accusing me for damaging the hood and tells me that I am liable for any damage and that ill have to pay for any repairs or for a new hood. The vehicle gets off the lift and he pops the hood only to see that when he jump started it he left the battery cover off and that's what was causing the hood to not fully close. Never apologizing or even bringing the subject back up, we walk back to my car and part ways. This experience made me want to never return to this dealership and I would never recommend them to a friend or family. Overpriced, offered me low value on my trade in, and two face sales men. Avoid this place if you can.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Sold the car but it remained on the site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Jun 15, 2015
Very professional through emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2015
Good service. Prompt call back and all questions answered. Clear paper work.,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
nancylynn
5
NOTE: This is a no-negotiations dealership. I didn't but a car here but the sales person I spoke & test drove with was great and the service department has been a pleasure as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
No pressure to buy and the staff answered all my questions. Had reasonable pricing on their vehicles as well. Will recommend and return in future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Great :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
kl66
fair price getting car inspected this Friday,they tell me everything works no problems.we will see.good experience feel comfortable with my choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
The sales clerk responded in a timely manner and wa very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Great experience. No pressure. When we decided on the car, we were processed and out of the dealer in about an hour. First place I'm looking for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
Excellent sales person, Ciarra. Great pricing on vehicles. Very satisfied with purchase!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Great dealership! I dealt with John Russell, he was to the point, very personable and professional. I got a fair amount for my trade in and love my new Rogue!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great Service. Called me back fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Hated this Sportage but i was abe ro find a nice car in my range. They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Quick to respond- Good with information-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
Friendly with a receptionist for immediate help. Car seemed like a great deal but wife got skittish on a Hybrid. Salesman followed up on the phone and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Best car dealer experience I ever had. Succinct, no pressure, offered AND delivered what I wanted. They let me ORDER my car. Delivery only took one week. No bait-and switch, and they didn't just try to sell me what they had on their lot. This dealership stood way way out from all of the others I tried during my new car search. All of the others just tried to get me in so they could high-sell what they had in their inventory. Willing to sell base-models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
I would have rated 5 stars but the vehicle I looked at had significant cosmetic issues with the interior. I would have appreciated know this before I drove 2.5 hours to look at the vehicle. Otherwise, they were very good once I arrive at the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
They had the car ready to go when I stopped in, which was great! I didn't really deal with too many salespeople at this location though...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
I thought they were very quick to respond. The car I was looking at turned out not to be for me but the sales staff was not trying to push me into a car that I realized was not for me, so for that I am thankful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Dealer did call back, but vehicle wasn't available. They did keep in touch, & offer other alternative vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Not the best service. Wouldn't BUDGE on pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Leek Auto Group - 15 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Fred Martin Nissan - 345 listings

3388 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312

16 reviews
I-90 Nissan - 359 listings

5013 Detroit Rd Sheffield Village, OH 44054

10 reviews
Mentor Nissan - 342 listings

6960 Center St Mentor, OH 44060

14 reviews
Nissan of North Olmsted - 512 listings

28500 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070

10 reviews
Nissan of Streetsboro - 404 listings

885 Classic Dr Streetsboro, OH 44241

8 reviews
Parkway Nissan - 239 listings

877 Commercial Pkwy Dover, OH 44622

15 reviews
Airport Nissan of Cleveland - 428 listings

13930 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44135

16 reviews
Ganley Nissan - 253 listings

6060 Mayfield Rd Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

12 reviews
Ken Ganley Nissan of Medina - 422 listings

5180 Montville Dr Medina, OH 44256

11 reviews
Bedford Nissan - 465 listings

18115 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146

12 reviews
Boardman Nissan Incorporated - 306 listings

7809 Market St Youngstown, OH 44512

5 reviews
Waikem Auto Family - 621 listings

3716 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

Waikem Nissan, Inc. - 113 listings

4325 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

Sims Nissan - 1 listing

3100 Elm Rd Ne Warren, OH 44483

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900