Roger Dean Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2235 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Map & Directions

Sales: (561) 515-5009

Service: (561) 288-0866

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/11/55/2016_ford_edge-pic-3946307298457128848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$3,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,925

Price: $18,568

Mileage: 54,389

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $18,568, 54,389 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/11/36/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3266185569938598189-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,454

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 45,934

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $16,975, 45,934 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/18/45/2018_nissan_frontier-pic-1056697868762195121-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,117

Price: $17,936

Mileage: 9,432

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2018 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $17,936, 9,432 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/27/12/16/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4328028297782984800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,583

Price: $12,866

Mileage: 44,009

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $12,866, 44,009 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/17/45/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1262341104838051736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,709

Price: $16,632

Mileage: 62,452

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $16,632, 62,452 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/11/32/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-7737572216253890917-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,615

Price: $12,873

Mileage: 82,947

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $12,873, 82,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/06/22/2016_nissan_murano-pic-2551733339894077561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,103

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 80,002

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $13,987, 80,002 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/05/04/2018_infiniti_q50-pic-1165674932218102135-152x114.jpeg

2018 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Luxe RWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,715

Price: $22,698

Mileage: 23,936

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Luxe RWD for sale - $22,698, 23,936 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/18/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8607494012133530765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,733

Price: $12,354

Mileage: 33,053

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,354, 33,053 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/16/11/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8676267990117717203-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,466

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 142,738

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $10,995, 142,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/11/53/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2343989633940168108-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,827

Price: $35,983

Mileage: 16,244

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $35,983, 16,244 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/10/17/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7607853745292466864-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,907

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 70,623

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $28,995, 70,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/11/32/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5077155265123201180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,978

Price: $14,855

Mileage: 43,946

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX FWD for sale - $14,855, 43,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/22/16/26/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1247830819269900892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,176

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 66,746

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $15,998, 66,746 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/17/17/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2180814927823985707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,715

Price: $15,784

Mileage: 57,367

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $15,784, 57,367 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2019
GuruNRXHP
excellent communication and attention to detail
Oct 17, 2019
Super friendly people and did a lot to help me get the car I dreamed of.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are pleased to hear that we were able to help assist you in finding the perfect vehicle. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 6, 2019
While shopping online to avoid driving to dealers, especially far from my home Didn’t get a straight out the door quote to satisfy me or exact models I was looking for to motivate me to drive to dealer. If I get I straight answer of total price, incentives fees and dealer fees I can then makeup my mind. Needless to say, the dealer closer to me had a straight answer from the beginning and in fact when I got there they beat their own price by an additional $1000 so I bought there.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret to hear about the situation you have described.  When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Andy Power
561-683-8100
sales@rogerdeanchevrolet.com
Sep 22, 2019
DOMINIC PATERNOSTER
5
excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Sep 8, 2019
Guru1XRTM
The best customer service I have seen in a long time. The car was a little out of budget but absolutely impressed with their Service. Daniel the Internet Manager, she was awesome!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thanks for the high star rating! Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Aug 13, 2019
Friendly not pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Aug 7, 2019
Scott B
Liked the Sales Manager. Car wasn't the right one for me.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're glad you had a positive experience with our staff! We hope to see you again the the future. Take care!
Jul 19, 2019
Good attentions
Response from current dealership:
We are happy that our team could provide top notch service to you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a fantastic day!
May 20, 2019
Isterfyn
Very good service
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 12, 2019
The dealer contacted me quickly to arrange a test drive. The salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable. He followed up with me after to see if I was still interested. Very friendly place.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Apr 5, 2019
Prompt, polite, helpful sales staff
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 1, 2019
ACberry16
Contacted quickly by Anthony. Things were good until we started asking for numbers. We are 4.5 hours away and wanted an idea of what we were looking at financially. When asked about the break down he said he'd text us a picture of the paper. Hours later nothing. Then another text wanting to know if we were still interested. And phone call. When asked about the break down again he couldn't tell us what they were considering for our trade etc. He yelled when we said that wouldn't work then it was too long of a drive to maybe walk away with a new car. He yelled "What the Hell do you want from me?!" In which we replied we'd like a break down of fees, trade in, van price etc. He said he'd text it to us. Again hours later nothing. He said on the phone we need to" just hit the little cruise control button on the vehicle and drive then we can talk money". When we tried to contact used car sales manager he handed the phone to Anthony. Very unprofessional. He wasn't even wanting to hear the concerns
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We regret that we could not reach an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in/your trade. We base our relations with our clients on professional, no-pressure service, full disclosure, and transparency. As such, all information is prominently disclosed on the proposal each client receives prior to making a buying decision. Please contact us to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Andy Power
561-683-8100
sales@rogerdeanchevrolet.com
Mar 1, 2019
GuruCL4YT
Very accommodating and personal able staff.
Response from current dealership:
We’re glad you found our staff to be so accommodating and personable. We are here to support you through your service every time. Have a great day!
Jan 17, 2019
Good experience overall. Salesman was friendly, open, and helpful. They treated us with courtesy and respect.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Jan 2, 2019
Negotiated via email, and after getting to the point that we might get serious about buying, the salesman mentions, "oh, yeah, the car has 3,000 miles on it" after answer my question two days earlier that is was a NEW car, untitled car. Truly dishonest.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Andy Power at 561-683-8100 or
sales@rogerdeanchevrolet.com to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Jun 14, 2018
GuruWXVV3
Great Reply
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Roger Dean Chevrolet West Palm Beach and we hope to see you again soon!
Jun 7, 2018
leonvank
Was responsive and received a few photographs via text immediately. Have requested a full compliment of photos to my email - not yet received.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Roger Dean Chevrolet West Palm Beach.We will work to improve on the email portion of our response system. we hope to see you again soon!
May 14, 2018
rjccorvette
Dealer was helpful and followed up
Response from current dealership:
Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
May 5, 2018
GuruW9XL7
Best car buying experience. Therr were very transparent and made everything so easy.i highly recommend them. If you can work with Erika and Jorge you will be well taken care of.
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
May 3, 2018
Followed through and was polite and helpful....
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
May 1, 2018
Perfect atention communication greatest service thanks
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Mar 21, 2018
GuruYXLNY
Sales staff was excellent I will stop there again
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 20, 2017
GuruD6PV6
Erica has given me an outstanding feedback eventhough I did not purchase anything
Aug 20, 2017
Sparty1985
Attentive and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2016
They responded nicely but I never visited the dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
One price on internet then almost $3,000.00 more in response. What a joke.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I request price for a Traverse , This car was one of my favorite, but they couldn't work with me in price.They were very proffessionals.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2016
Good people
Sep 13, 2015
Spot on. They followed through, but someone bought the vehicle before I could make it to the dealership.
Aug 4, 2015
Shakyt
Good response just wasn't car I was looking for
Apr 3, 2015
They delivered the vehicle with less than a half tank of gas, brake pads that needed replacement, and did not complete their paperwork properly which required us to make two trips back and fourth which took up an entire day.
Feb 10, 2015
greyes0719
Did not buy the car but very courteous and transparent.
Aug 13, 2014
I have call to ask about Ford and dealer call me back after few days...they must be very busy......good for them....
Jul 20, 2014
Tried several times to get info on this vehicle. Sales would tell Me they would call back, yet never did. Same happened all the way up to finance. I feel they didn't try hard enough, and whether you are approved, waiting, or whatever, I feel they should treat you with respect and keep you apprised as to the status; they did not. It was me doing ALL the calling.... Maybe they just don't need the business, or that the cars will just sell themself!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2014
Good customer service!
Mar 23, 2014
Good but car wasn't right for me
Dec 31, 2013
Jeff Mann was a very helpful "no pressure, no non sense" sales associate. Roger Dean is lucky to have him on staff.
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 105 listings
2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
2 reviews
DriveTime Okeechobee - 70 listings
2707 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Schumacher Chevrolet Buick GMC
3720 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
5 reviews
Schumacher at North Palm Beach - 761 listings
3720 Northlake Boulevard Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
11 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Greenacres - 302 listings
5757 Lake Worth Rd Greenacres, FL 33463
23 reviews
Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall - 477 listings
14401 W Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323
13 reviews
Wallace Chevrolet - 244 listings
3575 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
16 reviews
Dyer Chevrolet Fort Pierce - 297 listings
4200 S US-1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
17 reviews
Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale - 222 listings
1300 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
20 reviews
Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach - 320 listings
1111 Linton Blvd Delray Beach, FL 33444
22 reviews
Phil Smith Chevrolet - 423 listings
1640 N State Road 7, 16th Street Shopping Center Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313
32 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines - 331 listings
8600 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
19 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet- Coconut Creek - 399 listings
5500 N State Road 7 Coconut Creek, FL 33073
124 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet - 203 listings
1801 W Atlantic Blvd Pompano Beach, FL 33069
13 reviews
Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick - 3 listings
1700 E Palm Beach Rd Belle Glade, FL 33430
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,367 Great Deals out of 243,403 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
873 Great Deals out of 46,894 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,646 Great Deals out of 161,027 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
623 Great Deals out of 34,266 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,449 Great Deals out of 153,638 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 2500
511 Great Deals out of 40,304 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,476 Great Deals out of 67,718 listings starting at $1,750
Used Nissan Rogue
1,570 Great Deals out of 78,009 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Camry
1,338 Great Deals out of 73,090 listings starting at $1,030
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 97,651 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
869 Great Deals out of 58,198 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,315 Great Deals out of 61,866 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,131 Great Deals out of 69,253 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,061 Great Deals out of 81,819 listings starting at $1,299
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,916 Great Deals out of 99,878 listings starting at $1,795