Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda

5500 N State Road 7
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Sales: (954) 398-5082

Service: (888) 574-7869

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/28/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3561546646318729392-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,386

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 19,976

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,999, 19,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/13/01/2016_dodge_journey-pic-650080890261678498-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Great Deal
$2,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,856

Price: $13,399

Mileage: 26,887

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,399, 26,887 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/03/02/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-1509180985346706569-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,700

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 40,123

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $15,499, 40,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/38/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8054868655204524014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,963

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 30,468

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,499, 30,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/19/29/2015_kia_sportage-pic-6170088774642958437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,315

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 43,684

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $14,999, 43,684 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/20/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1228101278956528582-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,955

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 93,857

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,999, 93,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/12/40/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1644693936518352301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,760

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 50,226

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,499, 50,226 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/04/2017_kia_optima-pic-6213092003181819484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,204

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 9,054

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $15,999, 9,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/03/02/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-7589865747447749448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,123

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 24,525

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $18,999, 24,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/42/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7960246562654736938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,813

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 71,636

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,499, 71,636 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,805

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 18,767

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $21,999, 18,767 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/12/49/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7569026763085657007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,280

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 35,092

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,999, 35,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/12/42/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2675569476991588125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,529

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 40,205

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $14,499, 40,205 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,696

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 46,994

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $14,999, 46,994 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/16/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3282351569557931464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,648

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 37,882

Location: Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,499, 37,882 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
GuruNKMQ
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Guru, thank you for taking the time to rate our Dealership! We appreciate you!
Nov 28, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Alex, thank you for taking the time to review our Dealership! We appreciate you and your business.
Nov 24, 2017
Lori Levy
I’d give zero stars if I could!! I guess these guys sell enough cars locally because they didn’t even try to get my business. I live over 100 miles away & they couldn’t even give me a ballpark figure for my trade or come off their price a dime! Salesman was rude & instead of picking up the phone, he sent me text messages! Jerks!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Lori, I am so sorry you feel this way. To let you know we are a one price pre-owned center which is why the price was not discounted. Also on trade in's it is very hard to do a "sight unseen appraisal for you. I am sorry our sales person did not call and explain this to you.
Nov 19, 2017
I made an appointment to see and test drive a used Corvette. While on the way to the dealership I was phoned by the dealership and told that the car was sold, so I should not show up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Robert,
I am sorry we sold the car before you had a chance to come see it! However I am glad the salesperson at least called you and saved you the drive here.
Jun 18, 2017
Car was a rental turn in completely destroyed and the seller tried to make it seam its normal for a car 1 year old to have torn seats
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Great place to by a car very honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Thomas, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Mar 24, 2017
Crosstrek_458
Responded with a standardd promotional email, nothing about the requested information.its been 3 weeks already...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Hello, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is so late! I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....
Not sure why our Internet person did not respond to you? I do hope you found a car!
Dec 23, 2016
They had a great price on a vehicle that I really wanted to purchase. It wasn't until I was getting ready to solidify the deal that one of the salesmen let it slip that the car was heavily modified. While I have nothing against that, they couldn't provide pertinent information regarding the modifications therein, citing that they were bothering the previous owner. Perhaps it would have been prudent to gather this information prior to accepting the trade in, next time. Had I known all the details about the modifications, I would have absolutely purchased the vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Matthew, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is so late ! I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....
Also I apologize that we did not have all the information you needed to make a purchase with us.
Oct 6, 2016
Sales person had no experience did not know much about their own fees or how to explain them. Unwilling to negotiate only to receive phone calls from them the next day trying to get me back in the dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Nelson, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person....sorry we could not earn your business!
Sep 21, 2016
Salesman was very helpful with my questions & information about the car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

George, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Sep 21, 2016
They contacted me right away and offered me to come in for a test drive.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

William, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....
Sep 10, 2016
Followed up nicely!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Michael, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2016
manager was rude. he wouldnt budge from the price and when i refused the deal ,he was very short and walked away!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Talk to them several times on phone very nice.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Jamie, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Jul 26, 2016
Great deal, great price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Terrance, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Jun 10, 2016
Lou Bachrodt wanted the same price for their "used" 2015 Tundra that I was quoted from several Toyota dealerships for a "new" 2016 Tundra (same model w/ same options) manager said due to the low miles and original owner only had it for 9 months it was considered a demo and I would be perchasing a "new" 2015 -Sure! Then she insisted I'd get a better deal buying a new Chevy. I told her multiple times "I don't want a Chevy" but she would not back down. Later another day a rep called and I had to say "I'm not interested" multiple times. The whole experience reminded me of a high pressure timeshare presentation
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very professional
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Omali, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Apr 14, 2016
Very quick response- not at all pushy or looking just to make a sale.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Sean, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Mar 15, 2016
Sales people very helpful and positive!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Mark, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Mar 14, 2016
very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Elaine, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Feb 29, 2016
Dealer responded right away
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Melda, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Feb 28, 2016
They've emailed me several times offering to help me with my car needs.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Julie, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Jan 21, 2016
They responded right away with a phone call. They sold me a car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Patrick, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is late, I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....We appreciate your business.
Jan 15, 2016
Dashboard was cracked in half and hidden under a thin sheet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Mike,  Sorry this is 1 year late! I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....
Dec 26, 2015
Disappointed the car was gone off o auction the same day it appeared on my page
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
Very pleased with the car....
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Mike, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is 2 years later! I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....
Oct 11, 2015
Excellent rep...and prompt response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Pat, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is 2 years later! I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....
May 17, 2014
Very friendly people. Ms. Renee works hard to get you into the vehicle you want. The car I finance from them was priced higher than the price on the Carguru website but I'm happy with the little Scion tC I got from them. 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Donlavon, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is 4 years later! I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....Renee does work very hard and she is still here with us! We appreciate your business!
Oct 18, 2013
Fast friendly service & directed me to a same year/model car with much less mileage!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Robert, thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is 4 years later! I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....
Jun 29, 2013
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Robert , thank you for rating our dealership. Sorry this is 4 years later! I just took over this job and wanted to answer every single person.....god or bad.
Nov 22, 2012
Were very far off in trade values. In this age of computers, why would a dealer or salesperson try to rip off a buyer on trade in value?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Barry,So sorry to be answering this after 5 years. However I just took over this job and I wanted to let you know that is why it was not answered before. I am sorry you feel this way. I know I can't do anything now, but I just wanted to let you know why we never responded. I will let you know that 3 years ago we got all new management and things have changed drastically from before. Sorry we lost your business!
Apr 13, 2012
wholf
services sale Mazda is sucks............]
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Wholf, So sorry to be answering this after 5 years. However I just took over this job and I wanted to let you know that is why it was not answered before. I am sorry you feel this way. I know I can't do anything now, but I just wanted to let you know why we never responded. I will let you know that 3 years ago we got all new management and things have changed drastically from before. Sorry we lost your business!
Jan 25, 2012
first it took forevery to get a sale representative. second, they sold me a car with problems, they tryed to repair it twice and i still have the issue. now they say to me: "we cannot do anything, sorry". i try to call again but nobody now seem to work on my issue. DON'T BUY A CAR THERE
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Pat, So sorry to be answering this after 5 years. However I just took over this job and I wanted to let you know that is why it was not answered before. I am sorry you feel this way. I know I can't do anything now, but I just wanted to let you know why we never responded.
Apr 30, 2011
After reading their reviews I was too scared to go into their dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Jennifer, I am so sorry you feel this way. I am sorry this answer to your post is almost 7 years old. I just took over this job and wanted to answer everyone! We got all new management 3 years ago and now things are very different. So sorry we could not meet you and earn your business
Apr 29, 2011
false advertisement....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda:

Jesse, So sorry to be answering this after 6 years. However I just took over this job and I wanted to let you know that is why it was not answered before. I am sorry you feel this way, but most of all that we never responded!

Other Nearby Dealers

Expert Auto Group Inc Margate - 84 listings
2701 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
1 review
Florida Car Brokers - 32 listings
1909 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063
2 reviews
Exceed Auto Brokers - 18 listings
505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
Auto Simplify - 15 listings
7548 W McNab Rd, Ste A26-27 North Lauderdale, FL 33068
2 reviews
Zak Motor Group Inc - 9 listings
1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104 Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
1 review
Autotrade Motors - 8 listings
428 South Dixie Highway Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Sam's Prius - 6 listings
2420 Ne 5th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
FX MOTORS - 5 listings
2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063
1 review
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 5 listings
4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
Precision Autohaus - 2 listings
543 NE 26th Ct Pompano Beach, FL 33064
4 reviews
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery - 1 listing
6110-B Boulevard of Champions North Lauderdale, FL 33068
4 reviews
Red Line Imports Inc
4100 N Powerline Rd Ste 01 Pompano Beach, FL 33073
1 review
CSM Motorsports
1700 Banks Rd #60 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
Adventure Autos
131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
MPM Auto Sales
650 NE 28th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet City Express
4 Great Deals out of 2,086 listings starting at $9,975
Used Chevrolet Trax
130 Great Deals out of 17,708 listings starting at $9,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
138 Great Deals out of 11,205 listings starting at $8,750
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 320 listings starting at $24,935
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
824 Great Deals out of 41,738 listings starting at $1,987
Used Chevrolet Express
82 Great Deals out of 5,429 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
153 listings starting at $9,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
54 Great Deals out of 11,597 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
489 Great Deals out of 24,004 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
343 Great Deals out of 37,645 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
693 listings starting at $16,455
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,085 Great Deals out of 61,692 listings starting at $880
Used Chevrolet Sonic
140 Great Deals out of 11,356 listings starting at $2,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995