Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

970 E I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Sales: (469) 270-5862

Service: (888) 689-8745

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/54/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1517988763525281381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $31,694

Mileage: 24,817

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $31,694, 24,817 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/06/54/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-8151648993007733838-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab FFV 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 107,539

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab FFV 5.7L 4WD for sale - $16,994, 107,539 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/41/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8816095407551397611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 59,981

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $11,994, 59,981 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/12/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4303462723995053865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 40,875

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $15,994, 40,875 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/13/26/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1533517579102430255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $33,794

Mileage: 23,928

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $33,794, 23,928 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/17/2013_dodge_durango-pic-114227752180141194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $17,294

Mileage: 60,075

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $17,294, 60,075 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3562042177214143941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $28,794

Mileage: 3,949

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $28,794, 3,949 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/09/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-671609980449107435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $25,224

Mileage: 34,000

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $25,224, 34,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/06/17/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2616706371488384989-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 131,757

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,994, 131,757 miles with Value Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/42/2014_ram_3500-pic-8581821695800147274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. bed 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $37,598

Mileage: 34,960

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. bed 4WD for sale - $37,598, 34,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/06/17/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8300367576725652258-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 55,404

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $23,994, 55,404 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/13/28/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5845999710230552267-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Fair Deal

Price: $13,594

Mileage: 90,181

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $13,594, 90,181 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Fair Deal

Price: $49,910

Mileage: 8,164

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $49,910, 8,164 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/05/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7156703991177171071-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Fair Deal

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 93,649

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Chill Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $13,994, 93,649 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/17/2014_dodge_durango-pic-1100782289854241837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Fair Deal

Price: $20,194

Mileage: 53,202

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $20,194, 53,202 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
Terrible communication skills.. couldn't even let me know that the truck I was interested in had a bad motor. I had to call multiple times and sit on hold before getting any answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I apologize that your experience was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Derek" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at rbailey@rockwalldodge.com

Ron Bailey
General Sales Manager
Jun 10, 2017
GuruRYVD
sales person was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you GuruRYVD! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 15, 2017
good , . my question was about lowering the price. i was told to go to de Dealer ship. i em still interested on this car , i see if i can go this weekend i have seen the same model with less milage and $2,000 cheaper , thank you
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Yolanda for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2017
They were very accommodating and I am just very busy and having time getting to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Rick for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 28, 2016
After driving an hour and a half, the truck had been wrecked and no one bothered to tell me before I got there!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ralph,

I am sorry for the bad communication about the truck.  If there's anything I can do to make up for it, please contact me directly.

Jon Davis
General Manager
jddavis@rockwalldodge.com
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer was stuck on price found a certified jeep with 20k miles same year with same options for less
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience.  We try our best to have competitive pricing on our vehicles and provide
value in them also.  This is important information we welcome to improve our business model.  Please let us know if we can do anything
To help assist in your car buying experience!

Sincerely,
Ron Bailey
General Sales Manager
(469) 698-2117
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 14, 2013
Didn't want to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
I was very satisfied with my purchase experience with Rockwall Chrysler Jeff Dodge in general and Shirley Robardo James in particular. The dealership even delivered my Corvette to me in Ransom Canyon, Texas, over three humdred miles away. I highly recommend this dealership and sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Bought a car from this dealer and they never followed through with what was written in the contract...I even went to the manager who didn't seem to care...you bought the vehicle now it's your problem. I would have contacted a lawyer but I am a single mom who could not afford to do so. Do not buy from them!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Randall Noe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160

1 review
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2405 N Interstate 35 E Waxahachie, TX 75167

1 review
Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 246 listings

1505 Industrial Dr W Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

11 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

5 reviews
Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 378 listings

815 E. Camp Wisdom Road Duncanville, TX 75116

10 reviews
Dodge City of Mckinney

700 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070

5 reviews
Classic of Denton - 641 listings

4984 S I 35e Denton, TX 76210

17 reviews
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4984 S Interstate 35 E Denton, TX 76210

5 reviews
Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 690 listings

11550 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75238

9 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills - 950 listings

7740 Northeast Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76180

30 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano - 525 listings

4500 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093

19 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis - 206 listings

305 South Interstate Highway 45 Ennis, TX 75119

3 reviews
I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 181 listings

15710 Interstate 20 Canton, TX 75103

3 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Lewisville - 656 listings

1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067

22 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth - 623 listings

11200 North Fwy Fort Worth, TX 76177

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950