Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

970 E I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Sales: (469) 270-5862

Service: (888) 689-8745

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/11/2015_ram_1500-pic-1869404524329944190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $26,919

Mileage: 26,303

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Cream Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $26,919, 26,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/14/46/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1944378919876291029-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $5,518

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $5,518, 100,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/51/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2308242484507082752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $16,919

Mileage: 1,741

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,919, 1,741 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/06/2016_audi_a8-pic-8419572573400603399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $59,419

Mileage: 4,201

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $59,419, 4,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/04/2008_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-6420962869584846034-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $4,513

Mileage: 99,430

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $4,513, 99,430 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/20/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-8196304465084605729-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $12,919

Mileage: 119,406

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L for sale - $12,919, 119,406 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/02/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3947596433163687893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $25,919

Mileage: 37,897

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $25,919, 37,897 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/10/59/2016_ram_1500-pic-2247145914782512803-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $31,519

Mileage: 19,808

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pwq/white Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab for sale - $31,519, 19,808 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/22/2017_subaru_outback-pic-4172822908364099388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $24,719

Mileage: 13,528

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,719, 13,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/12/40/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5363400130097403223-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $13,819

Mileage: 89,908

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,819, 89,908 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/03/18/2007_ford_f-150-pic-5829663721566130546-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $8,919

Mileage: 187,005

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed for sale - $8,919, 187,005 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/14/46/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-245571575615604753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $35,919

Mileage: 50,759

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $35,919, 50,759 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/14/46/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-540429475325831572-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $9,919

Mileage: 128,525

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $9,919, 128,525 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/13/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-8114391716558343757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $20,819

Mileage: 25,934

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $20,819, 25,934 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/03/2013_ram_1500-pic-1575799342845951962-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $19,919

Mileage: 87,359

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $19,919, 87,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
TriciaJeep
Great device from Mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your visit, Tricia!
Sep 11, 2017
Poohog
Contacted us and no problems. We found another car before our appt with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate it!
Sep 6, 2017
I would like to have seen more pictures of the interior! However, they are not to far from me and they did contact me so, stopping by is not an issue for me. If I lived further away I would not stop by to see this vehicle due to the lack of interior photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Andre for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDLZHG
My daughter's long time boyfriend who was a marine recently died and within a couple of days, her car bit the dust too so we were shopping for something inexpensive to help her have transportation. I found Rockwall Dodge's listing for a 2008 white Chevy Equinox Sport (Mileage 170,207)and my daughter loved it. First time she had smiled in a week I think. I called the dealership about it on August 23rd. I wanted to know the condition of the vehicle. I spoke with Russell who said he was the Internet Sales Manager. At first he said the vehicle had been sold but was going to double check. Then he called back and said it was still there but they were putting brakes and a new windshield on it but otherwise it was a beautiful car and in great condition. He told me how they check everything over and that it was clean and ran great. He said we could see it the next day but it wouldn't be ready for a test drive until Friday the 25th since they had just received it as a trade in. My daughter and I went up on the 24th to see it. We liked it and told him if it drove ok on Friday, we wanted to buy it. My daughter LOVED it and was all smiles. He told us it might be ready that night and he would call. I never heard anything from him so I called the next morning on Friday. He said he couldn't find my number but he was sorry that they would no longer be able to sell the vehicle because during inspection, they found an oil leak that would cost about $2,000. Russell was very nice and helpful. However the lower star rating is for how the dealership handles the listings. Cars should not be listed until they've completed inspection. Otherwise you are wasting your customer's time. We spent time on the phone and driving over there for a vehicle that ended up being unsellable. That's a bad business practice and it leaves an unfavorable opinion of the dealership and its practices. Plus my husband messaged the dealership today because the car hadn't been removed and still showed for sale. The girl that responded through the dealership website said she would check to see if it was still available and came back to say it WAS still available. These bait and switch games are not good and not fair to the customers. Especially when one is already going through a terrible loss.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent sales experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 469- 698- 2100. I look forward to speaking with you.
Jim A Gillenwater
General Manager
Aug 10, 2017
They made sure to get me in the truck and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Justin, thank you for your business!
Aug 4, 2017
jnyaguilar
Responded very quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Jnyaguilar for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 27, 2017
Bigdog75
Was very helpful for what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 3, 2017
Terrible communication skills.. couldn't even let me know that the truck I was interested in had a bad motor. I had to call multiple times and sit on hold before getting any answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I apologize that your experience was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Derek" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at rbailey@rockwalldodge.com

Ron Bailey
General Sales Manager
Jun 10, 2017
GuruRYVD
sales person was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you GuruRYVD! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 15, 2017
good , . my question was about lowering the price. i was told to go to de Dealer ship. i em still interested on this car , i see if i can go this weekend i have seen the same model with less milage and $2,000 cheaper , thank you
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Yolanda for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2017
They were very accommodating and I am just very busy and having time getting to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Rick for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 28, 2016
After driving an hour and a half, the truck had been wrecked and no one bothered to tell me before I got there!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ralph,

I am sorry for the bad communication about the truck.  If there's anything I can do to make up for it, please contact me directly.

Jon Davis
General Manager
jddavis@rockwalldodge.com
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer was stuck on price found a certified jeep with 20k miles same year with same options for less
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience.  We try our best to have competitive pricing on our vehicles and provide
value in them also.  This is important information we welcome to improve our business model.  Please let us know if we can do anything
To help assist in your car buying experience!

Sincerely,
Ron Bailey
General Sales Manager
(469) 698-2117
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 14, 2013
Didn't want to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
I was very satisfied with my purchase experience with Rockwall Chrysler Jeff Dodge in general and Shirley Robardo James in particular. The dealership even delivered my Corvette to me in Ransom Canyon, Texas, over three humdred miles away. I highly recommend this dealership and sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Bought a car from this dealer and they never followed through with what was written in the contract...I even went to the manager who didn't seem to care...you bought the vehicle now it's your problem. I would have contacted a lawyer but I am a single mom who could not afford to do so. Do not buy from them!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dodge City of Mckinney - 754 listings

700 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070

4 reviews
Roy's Trucks & Equipment

5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088

1 review
Randall Noe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160

1 review
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2405 N Interstate 35 E Waxahachie, TX 75167

1 review
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4984 S Interstate 35 E Denton, TX 76210

4 reviews
Waxahachie Autoplex

2401 Interstate 35E Frontage Road Waxahachie, TX 75167

6 reviews
Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 222 listings

1505 Industrial Dr W Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

15 reviews
Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 350 listings

815 E. Camp Wisdom Road Duncanville, TX 75116

11 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

4 reviews
Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 641 listings

11550 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75238

11 reviews
Classic of Denton - 572 listings

4984 S I 35e Denton, TX 76210

20 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano - 499 listings

4500 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093

17 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Lewisville - 707 listings

1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067

25 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills - 752 listings

7740 Northeast Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76180

30 reviews
I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 187 listings

15710 Interstate 20 Canton, TX 75103

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088