Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

970 E I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Sales: (469) 629-7346

Service: (888) 689-8745

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/04/55/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5445758166986760671-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $17,922

Mileage: 80,475

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,922, 80,475 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/17/06/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-581123583070041572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $22,822

Mileage: 51,490

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,822, 51,490 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/10/20/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-1570487174104881437-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $20,922

Mileage: 59,990

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $20,922, 59,990 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/00/49/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6418949632257499979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $55,922

Mileage: 7,681

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $55,922, 7,681 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/46/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-1897923277041286597-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $12,922

Mileage: 71,827

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $12,922, 71,827 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/57/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2320492806532842938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $22,922

Mileage: 61,862

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $22,922, 61,862 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Memory Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/21/28/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-7577684803224823915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 2-Door FWD with Performance Package Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $18,920

Mileage: 19,664

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 2-Door FWD with Performance Package for sale - $18,920, 19,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/45/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4547681044231988261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $19,322

Mileage: 85,689

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $19,322, 85,689 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/01/50/2010_chrysler_300-pic-3470311438654000898-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 S V8 Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $8,922

Mileage: 113,175

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 S V8 for sale - $8,922, 113,175 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/23/01/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5480420531501803235-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $11,422

Mileage: 146,667

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $11,422, 146,667 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/16/33/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4130582398582275864-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $43,922

Mileage: 63,533

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $43,922, 63,533 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/04/51/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-2587319401594677907-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $14,722

Mileage: 107,415

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $14,722, 107,415 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/22/48/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-5893144130263258095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $26,422

Mileage: 74,526

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $26,422, 74,526 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/09/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4162693361601878395-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $29,722

Mileage: 15,183

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,722, 15,183 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/17/06/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8624183017964228691-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $17,922

Mileage: 75,053

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $17,922, 75,053 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
GuruDPX6K
Don’t waste your freaking time like they waste potential customers. First of all I was never contacted when I showed interest in buying a car. Then I called receptionist and she gave me to a salesperson who never contacted me. I had to call back and got a guy name Matt who told me the car Durango was still available. Filled out paperwork and waited ALL day long. I even had to call him back to ask the status of my application. He stated it was in review only for him to call me back to say car was sold. No communication at all and I don’t ever want to waste my time with this type of dealership. It’s already stressful buying a car and when you find something you like and get excited to be disappointed. Super pissed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (469) 698-2117. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ron Bailey
General Sales Manager
Jan 8, 2018
ncangia
pro staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Jan 4, 2018
Yes they replied right away I'm still interested in this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Tierra for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 3, 2018
svjjjj
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Dec 28, 2017
Got a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your business, Alex!
Dec 27, 2017
This place has no business being on the internet. They need to stick to high pressure closers and insisting that the fancy showroom justifies full retail "deals" are beneficial to customers. The internet opens up a dealer to a national marketplace, which brings in clients from additional sources beyond Dallas Texas. This dealership has no idea how to embrace that or earn customers in such a manner. Don't waste your time or energy contacting them unless you are prepared to take all of the risk of buying online, make all of your own arrangements, and them pay FULL RETAIL for all your efforts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jay, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what happened, and I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at jimgillenwater@rockwalldodge.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jim Gillenwater
General Manager

Dec 5, 2017
Timely respinse. Helpful team. Will continue to work with Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Dawn for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 8, 2017
Malik Jemison
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Malik!
Nov 4, 2017
AngelaH
Great experience! They did everything they could and helped me get into the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Angela for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 30, 2017
Rockwell staff were professional and friendly. I believe we got a good deal and were definitely treated well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Shelly for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 17, 2017
GuruZD9X7
Highly recommend this dealership. Had an wonderful first car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 1, 2017
I was contacted promptly. Rep was helpful. I was undecided on the car and had to wait. In the meantime it sold. Will check their inventory for other choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Debby for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 12, 2017
TriciaJeep
Great device from Mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your visit, Tricia!
Sep 11, 2017
Poohog
Contacted us and no problems. We found another car before our appt with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate it!
Sep 6, 2017
I would like to have seen more pictures of the interior! However, they are not to far from me and they did contact me so, stopping by is not an issue for me. If I lived further away I would not stop by to see this vehicle due to the lack of interior photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Andre for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDLZHG
My daughter's long time boyfriend who was a marine recently died and within a couple of days, her car bit the dust too so we were shopping for something inexpensive to help her have transportation. I found Rockwall Dodge's listing for a 2008 white Chevy Equinox Sport (Mileage 170,207)and my daughter loved it. First time she had smiled in a week I think. I called the dealership about it on August 23rd. I wanted to know the condition of the vehicle. I spoke with Russell who said he was the Internet Sales Manager. At first he said the vehicle had been sold but was going to double check. Then he called back and said it was still there but they were putting brakes and a new windshield on it but otherwise it was a beautiful car and in great condition. He told me how they check everything over and that it was clean and ran great. He said we could see it the next day but it wouldn't be ready for a test drive until Friday the 25th since they had just received it as a trade in. My daughter and I went up on the 24th to see it. We liked it and told him if it drove ok on Friday, we wanted to buy it. My daughter LOVED it and was all smiles. He told us it might be ready that night and he would call. I never heard anything from him so I called the next morning on Friday. He said he couldn't find my number but he was sorry that they would no longer be able to sell the vehicle because during inspection, they found an oil leak that would cost about $2,000. Russell was very nice and helpful. However the lower star rating is for how the dealership handles the listings. Cars should not be listed until they've completed inspection. Otherwise you are wasting your customer's time. We spent time on the phone and driving over there for a vehicle that ended up being unsellable. That's a bad business practice and it leaves an unfavorable opinion of the dealership and its practices. Plus my husband messaged the dealership today because the car hadn't been removed and still showed for sale. The girl that responded through the dealership website said she would check to see if it was still available and came back to say it WAS still available. These bait and switch games are not good and not fair to the customers. Especially when one is already going through a terrible loss.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent sales experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 469- 698- 2100. I look forward to speaking with you.
Jim A Gillenwater
General Manager
Aug 10, 2017
They made sure to get me in the truck and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Justin, thank you for your business!
Aug 4, 2017
jnyaguilar
Responded very quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Jnyaguilar for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 27, 2017
Bigdog75
Was very helpful for what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 3, 2017
Terrible communication skills.. couldn't even let me know that the truck I was interested in had a bad motor. I had to call multiple times and sit on hold before getting any answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I apologize that your experience was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Derek" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at rbailey@rockwalldodge.com

Ron Bailey
General Sales Manager
Jun 10, 2017
GuruRYVD
sales person was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you GuruRYVD! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 15, 2017
good , . my question was about lowering the price. i was told to go to de Dealer ship. i em still interested on this car , i see if i can go this weekend i have seen the same model with less milage and $2,000 cheaper , thank you
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Yolanda for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2017
They were very accommodating and I am just very busy and having time getting to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Rick for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 28, 2016
After driving an hour and a half, the truck had been wrecked and no one bothered to tell me before I got there!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ralph,

I am sorry for the bad communication about the truck.  If there's anything I can do to make up for it, please contact me directly.

Jon Davis
General Manager
jddavis@rockwalldodge.com
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer was stuck on price found a certified jeep with 20k miles same year with same options for less
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience.  We try our best to have competitive pricing on our vehicles and provide
value in them also.  This is important information we welcome to improve our business model.  Please let us know if we can do anything
To help assist in your car buying experience!

Sincerely,
Ron Bailey
General Sales Manager
(469) 698-2117
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 14, 2013
Didn't want to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
I was very satisfied with my purchase experience with Rockwall Chrysler Jeff Dodge in general and Shirley Robardo James in particular. The dealership even delivered my Corvette to me in Ransom Canyon, Texas, over three humdred miles away. I highly recommend this dealership and sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Bought a car from this dealer and they never followed through with what was written in the contract...I even went to the manager who didn't seem to care...you bought the vehicle now it's your problem. I would have contacted a lawyer but I am a single mom who could not afford to do so. Do not buy from them!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dodge City of Mckinney - 772 listings
700 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
3 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 427 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 258 listings
2405 N Interstate 35 E Waxahachie, TX 75167
1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis - 211 listings
305 South Interstate Highway 45 Ennis, TX 75119
1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment
5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088
1 review
Randall Noe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160
1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth - 551 listings
11200 North Fwy Fort Worth, TX 76177
16 reviews
Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 317 listings
1505 Industrial Dr W Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
21 reviews
Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - 534 listings
1111 E Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76018
20 reviews
Classic of Denton - 111 listings
4984 S I 35e Denton, TX 76210
25 reviews
Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 705 listings
11550 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75238
22 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano - 570 listings
4500 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
19 reviews
I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 109 listings
15710 Interstate 20 Canton, TX 75103
4 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Lewisville - 631 listings
1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
22 reviews
Greenville Chrysler - 732 listings
5401 Interstate Highway 30 Greenville, TX 75402
77 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000