Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

970 E I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Sales: (469) 629-7346

Service: (888) 689-8745

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $22,916

Mileage: 18,830

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $22,916, 18,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/05/08/2013_ford_f-150-pic-9120766295804236206-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $24,916

Mileage: 19,202

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $24,916, 19,202 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/02/29/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1002584945180638272-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $8,806

Mileage: 115,694

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,806, 115,694 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/15/02/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-758305752202012569-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $22,816

Mileage: 69,329

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,816, 69,329 miles with LS Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/16/49/2006_ford_f-150-pic-1467107170675225093-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $10,917

Mileage: 76,117

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab for sale - $10,917, 76,117 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/25/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6529133962335850942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $12,506

Mileage: 75,293

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,506, 75,293 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/21/01/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1638326438287978554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $22,816

Mileage: 20,390

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $22,816, 20,390 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/02/29/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6573877802831610454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $24,506

Mileage: 59,231

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $24,506, 59,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/02/29/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-953336613917361556-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $16,916

Mileage: 88,864

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,916, 88,864 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/03/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5314518395727113625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $47,816

Mileage: 13,772

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,816, 13,772 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/01/46/2015_ram_1500-pic-6614264329947355113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $23,816

Mileage: 37,380

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pr4_flame_red_clear_ Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $23,816, 37,380 miles with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/06/02/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3443879323489399706-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $11,616

Mileage: 98,493

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $11,616, 98,493 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/06/47/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9171529219677610248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $28,616

Mileage: 23,364

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,616, 23,364 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/50/2015_dodge_charger-pic-5770068741687427516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $20,606

Mileage: 16,510

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $20,606, 16,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/21/01/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-4282489754373569184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $9,706

Mileage: 85,625

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $9,706, 85,625 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
Malik Jemison
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Malik!
Nov 4, 2017
AngelaH
Great experience! They did everything they could and helped me get into the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Angela for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 30, 2017
Rockwell staff were professional and friendly. I believe we got a good deal and were definitely treated well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Shelly for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 17, 2017
GuruZD9X7
Highly recommend this dealership. Had an wonderful first car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 1, 2017
I was contacted promptly. Rep was helpful. I was undecided on the car and had to wait. In the meantime it sold. Will check their inventory for other choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Debby for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 12, 2017
TriciaJeep
Great device from Mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your visit, Tricia!
Sep 11, 2017
Poohog
Contacted us and no problems. We found another car before our appt with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate it!
Sep 6, 2017
I would like to have seen more pictures of the interior! However, they are not to far from me and they did contact me so, stopping by is not an issue for me. If I lived further away I would not stop by to see this vehicle due to the lack of interior photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Andre for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDLZHG
My daughter's long time boyfriend who was a marine recently died and within a couple of days, her car bit the dust too so we were shopping for something inexpensive to help her have transportation. I found Rockwall Dodge's listing for a 2008 white Chevy Equinox Sport (Mileage 170,207)and my daughter loved it. First time she had smiled in a week I think. I called the dealership about it on August 23rd. I wanted to know the condition of the vehicle. I spoke with Russell who said he was the Internet Sales Manager. At first he said the vehicle had been sold but was going to double check. Then he called back and said it was still there but they were putting brakes and a new windshield on it but otherwise it was a beautiful car and in great condition. He told me how they check everything over and that it was clean and ran great. He said we could see it the next day but it wouldn't be ready for a test drive until Friday the 25th since they had just received it as a trade in. My daughter and I went up on the 24th to see it. We liked it and told him if it drove ok on Friday, we wanted to buy it. My daughter LOVED it and was all smiles. He told us it might be ready that night and he would call. I never heard anything from him so I called the next morning on Friday. He said he couldn't find my number but he was sorry that they would no longer be able to sell the vehicle because during inspection, they found an oil leak that would cost about $2,000. Russell was very nice and helpful. However the lower star rating is for how the dealership handles the listings. Cars should not be listed until they've completed inspection. Otherwise you are wasting your customer's time. We spent time on the phone and driving over there for a vehicle that ended up being unsellable. That's a bad business practice and it leaves an unfavorable opinion of the dealership and its practices. Plus my husband messaged the dealership today because the car hadn't been removed and still showed for sale. The girl that responded through the dealership website said she would check to see if it was still available and came back to say it WAS still available. These bait and switch games are not good and not fair to the customers. Especially when one is already going through a terrible loss.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent sales experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 469- 698- 2100. I look forward to speaking with you.
Jim A Gillenwater
General Manager
Aug 10, 2017
They made sure to get me in the truck and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Justin, thank you for your business!
Aug 4, 2017
jnyaguilar
Responded very quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Jnyaguilar for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 27, 2017
Bigdog75
Was very helpful for what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 3, 2017
Terrible communication skills.. couldn't even let me know that the truck I was interested in had a bad motor. I had to call multiple times and sit on hold before getting any answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I apologize that your experience was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Derek" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at rbailey@rockwalldodge.com

Ron Bailey
General Sales Manager
Jun 10, 2017
GuruRYVD
sales person was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you GuruRYVD! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 15, 2017
good , . my question was about lowering the price. i was told to go to de Dealer ship. i em still interested on this car , i see if i can go this weekend i have seen the same model with less milage and $2,000 cheaper , thank you
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Yolanda for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2017
They were very accommodating and I am just very busy and having time getting to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Rick for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 28, 2016
After driving an hour and a half, the truck had been wrecked and no one bothered to tell me before I got there!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ralph,

I am sorry for the bad communication about the truck.  If there's anything I can do to make up for it, please contact me directly.

Jon Davis
General Manager
jddavis@rockwalldodge.com
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer was stuck on price found a certified jeep with 20k miles same year with same options for less
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience.  We try our best to have competitive pricing on our vehicles and provide
value in them also.  This is important information we welcome to improve our business model.  Please let us know if we can do anything
To help assist in your car buying experience!

Sincerely,
Ron Bailey
General Sales Manager
(469) 698-2117
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 14, 2013
Didn't want to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
I was very satisfied with my purchase experience with Rockwall Chrysler Jeff Dodge in general and Shirley Robardo James in particular. The dealership even delivered my Corvette to me in Ransom Canyon, Texas, over three humdred miles away. I highly recommend this dealership and sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Bought a car from this dealer and they never followed through with what was written in the contract...I even went to the manager who didn't seem to care...you bought the vehicle now it's your problem. I would have contacted a lawyer but I am a single mom who could not afford to do so. Do not buy from them!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dodge City of Mckinney - 828 listings
700 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
3 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 372 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 223 listings
2405 N Interstate 35 E Waxahachie, TX 75167
1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis - 173 listings
305 South Interstate Highway 45 Ennis, TX 75119
1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment
5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088
1 review
Randall Noe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160
1 review
Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 248 listings
1505 Industrial Dr W Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
19 reviews
Classic of Denton - 609 listings
4984 S I 35e Denton, TX 76210
23 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano - 555 listings
4500 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
19 reviews
Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 638 listings
11550 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75238
18 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth - 547 listings
11200 North Fwy Fort Worth, TX 76177
17 reviews
Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 347 listings
815 E. Camp Wisdom Road Duncanville, TX 75116
9 reviews
Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 448 listings
1111 E Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76018
22 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Lewisville - 664 listings
1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
25 reviews
I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 95 listings
15710 Interstate 20 Canton, TX 75103
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900