Roadsters Auto

3023 Jeanetta St
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (713) 766-1982

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/09/2010_mini_cooper-pic-3465674458353174920-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 95,669

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,499, 95,669 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/34/1995_jaguar_xj-series-pic-172067332643906162-152x114.jpeg

1995 Jaguar XJ-Series XJS Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 48,963

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 1995 Jaguar XJ-Series XJS Convertible for sale - $12,999, 48,963 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/33/2007_audi_q7-pic-8447373971223191247-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 103,677

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $11,999, 103,677 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/27/2010_volkswagen_routan-pic-6693366331343595353-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 112,411

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $7,999, 112,411 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-133687527032076826-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 92,228

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD for sale - $11,999, 92,228 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/42/2001_jeep_wrangler-pic-8135844030623050008-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 91,774

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $12,999, 91,774 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/51/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-5194809997566142183-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 85,147

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $10,999, 85,147 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/05/07/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2806084475138667441-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 145,528

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $9,999, 145,528 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/09/2005_porsche_cayenne-pic-7058749479645821439-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 104,384

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $9,499, 104,384 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/30/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-4391247154083462647-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 118,665

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,999, 118,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/40/2004_bmw_6_series-pic-8932446354158013087-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 112,242

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $10,999, 112,242 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/53/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-1774335737668633828-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 115,903

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $10,999, 115,903 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/16/14/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3531814871034902782-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 134,090

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $11,999, 134,090 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/19/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4755683184646807533-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 123,633

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $9,999, 123,633 miles with Tow Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/26/2005_audi_s4-pic-7503826327776405581-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi S4 2005.5 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 95,604

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2005 Audi S4 2005.5 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $10,999, 95,604 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
Dealer do not offer financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Caiban17
They call me back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Dealer is in contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
I asked if the car was still available and received an email response within a day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
WARNING!!! I would never use this so called dealer again...I was buying from out of state & I understand there is no warranty going forward but I was assured that everything was in perfect working order on the car I even asked if they could go over it again before I bought it he assured me he would & told me they went over it 3 times!!! & everything is working as it should on the car....I agreed to buy the car as long as it arrived as described I bought the car & paid to have it shipped to me the car arrived on the transport truck with fluid that had leaked out all over the truck!!! Also there were warning light going on on the dash about multiple issues!! I called the dealer right then & there before the car was even off the truck...they told me to relax take it to a certified independent shop & they would deal with it...long story short they won't even take our callls now..I've been told by the mechanic who has a great reputation it will take at least $1,000 to get the car to be drivable & God only knows what else I will find that is wrong with it! it's unbelievable how horrible this place is I would NEVER!!! NEVER!!!! EVER!!! Buy a car from this place again I will also be reposting this review every 7 days on every car site online for the next 36 months...
28 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Jerrycotten
Pleasant to discuss vehicle over phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Went to this place today oct 16 2017 asked the kid if they had any Grand Cherokee he said no as I walked around they had around 7 of them? Told him my buget was 10000 cash.he said they only had one but on car guru theirs alot more than one for that price so I ended up leaving after 10 min.showed no interest in trying to help no big deal I did like that they had some nice lifted Jeep's and Hummers
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Responded quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Wendysuburbans
Dealer responded within a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
metalwedge
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Guru9WX1D
Initial response was great. But when I asked some more questions I received no response. I asked what features came with the car. Such as tpms etc but I received no response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
swift21
Communication with customers is greater than many car dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Got back to me right away with all the details I requested. Friendly and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
I recently bought from Roadsters Auto a used Jeep Wrangler decked out with a lift, tires, rims, winch, nice bumpers, loaded with all the options I desired. I did a lot of research before buying this custom Jeep and I found out that I received the best deal for the best value for the dollar. I flew down from Baltimore for the day to pickup my vehicle. They picked me up from the airport and everything was exactly as expected, the truck is marvelous and I drove it back home with no issues or complaints. Roadsters are fully vested in creating a real Wow experience and ultimately creating a super happy customer who loves their new vehicle.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Quickly gave me additional information on the vehicle I was interested in
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Amazing
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
GuruC44L
Great service willing to work with me or any other customer they have I'm ready to get back with y'all very soon...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Went to visit - nice guy with no pressure.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Great experience, Salim was very knowledgeable. We didn't buy the truck we went to see, we found a better one. Great selection of 4x4 vehicles.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
The dealer contact me right away but he wasn't interested in a trade in .
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

HI John
Sorry but that's the rules at the dealer we don't accept all trades.
Nov 2, 2016
The Dealer was very good, wish they would have sent me more photos of the vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Perfect I hope so
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Not that great of service. Seemed lost in the purchasing process. No clear instructions for anything. Good stock of used vehicles.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Hi
Sorry to hear that, but that's the first time I hear that we been in business since 1999 with almost 100% postive feed backs.
Jun 8, 2016
Amaralx3
25
Ended up not buying the vehicle, but the staff was very informative and knowledgable. They were ready to make to deal. I would suggest that they disclose that cars are stored outside and not in a climate controlled building.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Hi
Who did you talk to.
Jun 5, 2016
Had a few questions. Very courteous.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I exchanged email with the dealer and set up a time to meet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
Wasn't approved because I'm dumb. But great place good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Good pictures and presentation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
omega8tech
I was told by Ed that the car needed nothing but it turns out that it needed a lot of work that will cost me over $3500 to get the vehicle right. Do yourself a favor before you but a vehicle from them and take it to the dealer or mechanic and get it looked at first
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Hello,

May I know what car did you purchase.
May 17, 2015
I really don't think the dealer knew what they had ... their mechanic doesn't know how to put an engine back together on a wrecked car that's for sure. He didn't have any of the hoses on the car secure and the turbo and the inter-cooler weren't even connected or bolted down, and they wondered why it wouldn't run over 55 mph. Had to stop in baytown at OReilly auto parts to fix my car after I just bought it. Rookie mistake mechanic. but thx for the cheap machine of a car. Runs and drives fine now that I FIXED it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Colton,

You took the car checked it out find out what it need. then got a discount based on you taking care of this issues instead of us.
Apr 5, 2015
call back was fast and we had a good chat but no deal would not come off there price wanted full blue book it was to much for a gas truck that gets 8 miles to gal when every one wants diesel but I still give them 5 stars because one phone call should not be used good luck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
very short communication... bought a similar truck elsewhere, did not buy this one because of the communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

we usually try to get to all responds would you please let me know which truck where you trying to buy?
Jun 1, 2012
These guys are great - would do business with again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
I only spoke with this dealer via telephone. I did not buy because I decided to wait.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 110 listings
6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Houston Auto Empire - 47 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
5 reviews
Texas Auto Fleet - 33 listings
7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036
5 reviews
College Cars Texas - 23 listings
5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
13 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 16 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
Texans Autonation - 14 listings
3507 Bering Dr Houston, TX 77057
6 reviews
American Auto Trader - 12 listings
6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081
3 reviews
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 10 listings
3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Suave Motors - 5 listings
5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036
1 review
First Auto Connection - 1 listing
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Allied Autoplex
6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057
2 reviews
Auto Deal
7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081
1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale
6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200