Roadsters Auto

3023 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (713) 766-1982

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/41/2008_audi_a4-pic-4451085771646575708-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 100,682

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,500, 100,682 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/10/2007_audi_q7-pic-8349478883641702225-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,433

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro for sale - $11,995, 97,433 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/59/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-3790634506945467083-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 131,758

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $7,000, 131,758 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/02/15/2000_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-2002020483913468988-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 77,942

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe for sale - $7,599, 77,942 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/34/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-6921644240490333561-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 117,516

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,999, 117,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/02/19/2006_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6720915352216103714-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 97,416

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $6,499, 97,416 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/13/47/2007_chrysler_300-pic-2823978091697526682-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 90,826

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring AWD for sale - $8,999, 90,826 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/28/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2172786655200178458-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 110,132

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $7,999, 110,132 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/23/00/2007_bmw_x5-pic-553692650467972956-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 101,621

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $11,999, 101,621 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/08/09/2007_volvo_xc70-pic-6133395329015623339-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 115,784

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD for sale - $7,999, 115,784 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/01/26/2003_audi_a4-pic-4387786665979871450-152x114.jpeg

2003 Audi A4 3.0 Avant Quattro Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 90,124

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Audi A4 3.0 Avant Quattro for sale - $5,995, 90,124 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/34/2007_audi_a6-pic-5969449586009119727-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 132,128

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro for sale - $7,499, 132,128 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/28/03/51/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-9210403438794625052-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 111,780

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe for sale - $12,995, 111,780 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/01/26/2004_acura_rsx-pic-2887068103263745712-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura RSX Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 135,541

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Acura RSX Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 135,541 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/41/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-6782024258138853375-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 110,989

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $13,999, 110,989 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
Amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
GuruC44L
Great service willing to work with me or any other customer they have I'm ready to get back with y'all very soon...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Went to visit - nice guy with no pressure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Great experience, Salim was very knowledgeable. We didn't buy the truck we went to see, we found a better one. Great selection of 4x4 vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
The dealer contact me right away but he wasn't interested in a trade in .
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The Dealer was very good, wish they would have sent me more photos of the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Perfect I hope so
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Not that great of service. Seemed lost in the purchasing process. No clear instructions for anything. Good stock of used vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Amaralx3
25
Ended up not buying the vehicle, but the staff was very informative and knowledgable. They were ready to make to deal. I would suggest that they disclose that cars are stored outside and not in a climate controlled building.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Had a few questions. Very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I exchanged email with the dealer and set up a time to meet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Wasn't approved because I'm dumb. But great place good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Good pictures and presentation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
omega8tech
I was told by Ed that the car needed nothing but it turns out that it needed a lot of work that will cost me over $3500 to get the vehicle right. Do yourself a favor before you but a vehicle from them and take it to the dealer or mechanic and get it looked at first
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Hello,

May I know what car did you purchase.
May 17, 2015
I really don't think the dealer knew what they had ... their mechanic doesn't know how to put an engine back together on a wrecked car that's for sure. He didn't have any of the hoses on the car secure and the turbo and the inter-cooler weren't even connected or bolted down, and they wondered why it wouldn't run over 55 mph. Had to stop in baytown at OReilly auto parts to fix my car after I just bought it. Rookie mistake mechanic. but thx for the cheap machine of a car. Runs and drives fine now that I FIXED it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Colton,

You took the car checked it out find out what it need. then got a discount based on you taking care of this issues instead of us.
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 5, 2015
call back was fast and we had a good chat but no deal would not come off there price wanted full blue book it was to much for a gas truck that gets 8 miles to gal when every one wants diesel but I still give them 5 stars because one phone call should not be used good luck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
very short communication... bought a similar truck elsewhere, did not buy this one because of the communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

we usually try to get to all responds would you please let me know which truck where you trying to buy?
Jun 1, 2012
These guys are great - would do business with again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
I only spoke with this dealer via telephone. I did not buy because I decided to wait.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 61 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 33 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 29 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
College Cars Texas - 27 listings

5828 Star Ln, Houston, TX 77057

6 reviews
Advanced Motor Group - 20 listings

3109 Jeanetta Street, Houston, TX 77063

4 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 17 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 14 listings

1060 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

6 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 11 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057

1 review
American Auto Trader - 10 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 6 listings

5645 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

4 reviews
Victory Motor Cars

5829 Beverlyhill St, Houston, TX 77057

2 reviews
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400