Roadsters Auto

3023 Jeanetta St
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (713) 766-1982

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/16/2007_audi_q7-pic-8569295846879693178-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 103,677

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $11,999, 103,677 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/27/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5467272006331775027-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 117,516

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,499, 117,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/21/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3573572886184143357-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 125,280

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $14,999, 125,280 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/08/09/2007_volvo_xc70-pic-6133395329015623339-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 115,784

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD for sale - $7,999, 115,784 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/39/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-1132066377559012959-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 140,707

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $7,999, 140,707 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/27/2009_chrysler_300-pic-8638728972908957741-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler 300 C HEMI Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 138,379

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 C HEMI for sale - $7,999, 138,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/21/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5896406924627585673-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 119,629

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $13,999, 119,629 miles with Sport Package, Ground Effects Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/21/2010_mini_cooper-pic-2217310647561772301-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 95,669

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,999, 95,669 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/27/2010_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-7276679408152984578-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 123,072

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $6,999, 123,072 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/27/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5326874112572372560-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 111,882

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $7,999, 111,882 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/03/02/2008_volkswagen_touareg_2-pic-4014110692628346404-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 114,619

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 for sale - $8,499, 114,619 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/36/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3122301652103054621-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 115,436

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $11,999, 115,436 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/27/2005_nissan_armada-pic-6345958585732415064-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 163,970

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Nissan Armada SE 4WD for sale - $7,499, 163,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/27/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8795525149613846013-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 107,347

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $11,999, 107,347 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/58/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2686316588283767047-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 109,758

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $11,999, 109,758 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
swift21
Communication with customers is greater than many car dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Got back to me right away with all the details I requested. Friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
I recently bought from Roadsters Auto a used Jeep Wrangler decked out with a lift, tires, rims, winch, nice bumpers, loaded with all the options I desired. I did a lot of research before buying this custom Jeep and I found out that I received the best deal for the best value for the dollar. I flew down from Baltimore for the day to pickup my vehicle. They picked me up from the airport and everything was exactly as expected, the truck is marvelous and I drove it back home with no issues or complaints. Roadsters are fully vested in creating a real Wow experience and ultimately creating a super happy customer who loves their new vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Quickly gave me additional information on the vehicle I was interested in
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Amazing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
GuruC44L
Great service willing to work with me or any other customer they have I'm ready to get back with y'all very soon...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Went to visit - nice guy with no pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Great experience, Salim was very knowledgeable. We didn't buy the truck we went to see, we found a better one. Great selection of 4x4 vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
The dealer contact me right away but he wasn't interested in a trade in .
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

HI John
Sorry but that's the rules at the dealer we don't accept all trades.
Nov 2, 2016
The Dealer was very good, wish they would have sent me more photos of the vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Perfect I hope so
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Not that great of service. Seemed lost in the purchasing process. No clear instructions for anything. Good stock of used vehicles.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Hi
Sorry to hear that, but that's the first time I hear that we been in business since 1999 with almost 100% postive feed backs.
Jun 8, 2016
Amaralx3
25
Ended up not buying the vehicle, but the staff was very informative and knowledgable. They were ready to make to deal. I would suggest that they disclose that cars are stored outside and not in a climate controlled building.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Hi
Who did you talk to.
Jun 5, 2016
Had a few questions. Very courteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I exchanged email with the dealer and set up a time to meet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
Wasn't approved because I'm dumb. But great place good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Good pictures and presentation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
omega8tech
I was told by Ed that the car needed nothing but it turns out that it needed a lot of work that will cost me over $3500 to get the vehicle right. Do yourself a favor before you but a vehicle from them and take it to the dealer or mechanic and get it looked at first
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Hello,

May I know what car did you purchase.
May 17, 2015
I really don't think the dealer knew what they had ... their mechanic doesn't know how to put an engine back together on a wrecked car that's for sure. He didn't have any of the hoses on the car secure and the turbo and the inter-cooler weren't even connected or bolted down, and they wondered why it wouldn't run over 55 mph. Had to stop in baytown at OReilly auto parts to fix my car after I just bought it. Rookie mistake mechanic. but thx for the cheap machine of a car. Runs and drives fine now that I FIXED it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

Colton,

You took the car checked it out find out what it need. then got a discount based on you taking care of this issues instead of us.
Apr 5, 2015
call back was fast and we had a good chat but no deal would not come off there price wanted full blue book it was to much for a gas truck that gets 8 miles to gal when every one wants diesel but I still give them 5 stars because one phone call should not be used good luck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
very short communication... bought a similar truck elsewhere, did not buy this one because of the communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roadsters Auto:

we usually try to get to all responds would you please let me know which truck where you trying to buy?
Jun 1, 2012
These guys are great - would do business with again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
I only spoke with this dealer via telephone. I did not buy because I decided to wait.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 63 listings

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 59 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
College Cars Texas - 29 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

9 reviews
713 Car Loan - 25 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Ferrari of Houston - 19 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 19 listings

1060 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

4 reviews
Texas Auto Fleet - 16 listings

7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036

2 reviews
American Auto Trader - 13 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 6 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Auto Deal

7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
First Auto Connection

9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495