Riverside Motorcars

573 N Main St
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Sales: (203) 779-7095

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/14/20/2012_buick_enclave-pic-4805792602163347734-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$3,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,863

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 94,436

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $12,900, 94,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/49/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-7217623308485878142-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$4,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,266

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 181,315

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $6,950, 181,315 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/03/06/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-2098747391150663619-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$3,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,990

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $8,950, 114,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/03/10/2010_ford_mustang-pic-4370902143128005376-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,390

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 99,952

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang for sale - $7,450, 99,952 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/29/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8318086529086539939-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,920

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 74,200

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $11,900, 74,200 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/43/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-1207781717624711903-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,584

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $10,950, 116,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/14/23/2009_volkswagen_passat-pic-7059567966416728780-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Wagon Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,548

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 84,691

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Island Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Wagon for sale - $6,950, 84,691 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/24/2010_mercury_milan-pic-4640000963956347227-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,740

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 57,258

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 for sale - $6,950, 57,258 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/02/51/2011_maserati_granturismo-pic-5753067977896991800-152x114.jpeg

2011 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$9,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,164

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 45,671

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Alfieri (gray) Description: Used 2011 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $39,900, 45,671 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/03/15/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1552628142744416220-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,237

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 110,170

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $9,950, 110,170 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/14/22/2010_mazda_mazda6-pic-5320513420047665060-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA6 Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,462

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 107,975

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Comet Gray Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 for sale - $5,950, 107,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/35/2010_honda_fit-pic-5824281266693420588-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,190

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 109,235

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Revolution Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $5,950, 109,235 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/14/20/2004_nissan_armada-pic-603565950571724377-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,543

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 99,687

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Description: Used 2004 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $7,950, 99,687 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/27/2006_hyundai_azera-pic-2512018313943696112-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,313

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 98,355

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $4,950, 98,355 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/14/38/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-334050826993389750-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,947

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 101,250

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon for sale - $8,950, 101,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
Guru9F6C8
Dealer contacted me almost immediately. Plan on following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Andrei Shade
Great experience, best car , best value, good finance and warranty, straight good people , not greedy , values their reputation and customers, personal professional, not invasive approach!! U can't ask for more !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
I saw the truck on CarGurus and contacted the dealer for the Carfax info since it was not posted. The salesman "Joe" read me the records. He said the truck was just coming in from the owner and he would call me when it was there so he could answer my questions. I made a deal, gave Joe a deposit, went to my bank for a loan, and was about to drive there (from out of state) to make the purchase when I looked at the listing again on line and now saw the Free Carfax so I looked at it for myself and discovered the vehicle had actually been at the dealership for over 2 months, and that it had 2 accident reports on it that the salesman failed to mention. When I called Joe to ask about the Carfax he got very defensive and hung up on me. I hope I get my deposit back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Motorcars:

Im sorry Jayne that your deal did not work out and deposits are always refundable. All of our vehicles do in fact have a free Carfax report ( as you mentioned ) so that everything about the vehicle is transparent to the customer. We do wish you all the best in your search for a vehicle.- Riverside Motorcars
Jul 21, 2017
I had the pleasure of having Bob as my salesperson. He was absolutely fantastic. I enjoyed working with him to the fullest. He was more than helpful and even willing to answer questions for me via his personal phone on his DAY OFF! I would highly recommend anyone who is ready to purchase a car to call Bob at Riverside Motors. His customer service was impeccable!! Thank you again Bob!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Zac Shaw
Got right back to me via text. Not the right car for me but I appreciated the effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
over all very good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
bigclydehd
I spent weeks researching and test driving cars so I'm a pro at this now. I must have driven every Land Rover in CT and parts of MA. The last one I saw was with Riverside. They were helpful, not pushy-at all and over all accommodating. The owner even has me picking up the car from his own house so I don't have to drive all the way back to the dealership. We worked out a good deal and they had the plates on within the hour. The 2006 LR3 has less miles and is in better condition that 2010 models I've seen. I will absolutely recommend Riverside as the starting point for anyone interested in buying a car. Cheers!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
jrobinson0950
Paul followed up and was very responsive to my inquiries. offered alternate cars and assisted as much as possible.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
will visit this week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Good experience with excellent customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
A large selection at reasonable prices. They will work with you to put you in a good car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Car was junk and wouldn't deal on price of other cars
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
I did not purchase from them but i would consider them in the future. First rate operation. Very nice people there
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
riversidemotorcars
From start to finish Paul and the guys over at Riverside were an absolute pleasure to deal with! They were open, honest, trustworthy and had my best interest in mind. I would recommend anyone who likes the laid back honest approach to doing business to stop in and speak to Paul, Bob or Mark. Thanks to everyone who made purchasing a car a pleasurable experience!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 14, 2013
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
They were great. Very welcoming, pleasant and not pushy. Joe, you are amazing. Thanks...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I was blessed to find a car at Riverside. Joe was awesome and very helpful. I will recommend them to anyone. I made a comment on Cars.com because I thought that it was on that website that I saw the Buick that led me to Riverside Motorcars, but if it was this website, sorry for the error. However, I'm pleased with the results I got. Joe at Riverside Motorcars is alright with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
Nice and courteous but a little arrogant when negotiating price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Motorcars:

Hi Michael. Thanks very much for the feedback. We really appreciate it and were always looking to upgrade our customer service. We apologize for any communication that occurred to you as arrogant. We pride ourselves on low milage, low price, high quality vehicles.  Although we give discounts to veterans, teachers, police and firefighters, we usually do not discount our prices, and for the most part, are vehicles are deemed Good Deal by CarGurus and frequently place at No.1 of all cars within a 100 mile radius.

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet Lee Partyka - 349 listings

200 Skiff St Hamden, CT 06517

1 review
Honda Of Watertown - 207 listings

816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
CarMax Waterbury - 153 listings

450 Captain Neville Drive Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 81 listings

375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450

3 reviews
Prime Sales Auto Dealers - 49 listings

40 Watertown Road Thomaston, CT 06787

6 reviews
Acme Auto Sales - 22 listings

440 Washington Avenue North Haven, CT 06473

13 reviews
Keating Brothers Motors - 19 listings

2607 Whitney Ave Hamden, CT 06518

3 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 18 listings

633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 18 listings

279 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450

3 reviews
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 17 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Select Motors - 15 listings

5 School St Pequabuck, CT 06781

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 12 listings

13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403

7 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 5 listings

554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Premier Motors LLC

38 Meriden Rd Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St. Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,287 Great Deals out of 183,836 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
354 Great Deals out of 44,631 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088