Richland Motors

4653 Pearl Rd
Cleveland, OH 44109

Sales: (216) 592-8656

Service: (216) 741-3324

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/00/2003_ford_ranger-pic-4610040300422755302-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,647

Price: $2,687

Mileage: 95,540

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Standard Cab SB for sale - $2,687, 95,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/49/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8484118356485124015-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,868

Price: $5,287

Mileage: 133,682

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $5,287, 133,682 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/18/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5868354911617409977-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,099

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 125,694

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $4,995, 125,694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/42/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-7987236222512655948-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,016

Price: $3,487

Mileage: 175,669

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger for sale - $3,487, 175,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/14/53/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-5399672103860599060-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,223

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 106,007

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $7,600, 106,007 miles with Leather Seats, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Preferred Premium Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/49/2004_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6778640168144372869-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,314

Price: $4,487

Mileage: 102,713

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $4,487, 102,713 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/44/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4357058590151627366-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,631

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 107,882

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $7,800, 107,882 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/55/2007_ford_ranger-pic-7811809046327536664-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,159

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 101,306

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $7,900, 101,306 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/02/2012_kia_forte-pic-1574916227843204374-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,377

Price: $4,687

Mileage: 118,949

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte EX for sale - $4,687, 118,949 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/57/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-1789383186236977960-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,650

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 34,026

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,900, 34,026 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/58/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5369890350744127723-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,975

Price: $4,987

Mileage: 96,904

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $4,987, 96,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/55/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7888799835171224675-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,658

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 85,560

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $13,487, 85,560 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/14/2012_ford_taurus-pic-8179842671825811928-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,204

Price: $7,598

Mileage: 116,858

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $7,598, 116,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/44/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3354650469505339430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT3 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,892

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT3 for sale - $8,987, 101,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/43/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-5253428434258088015-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,969

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 95,999

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,588, 95,999 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
GuruDDQN1
Nice service great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Great working the needs of the customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
SCOOP17
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
VictorLiao
fast dealer high quality cars
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Victor,
Thank you for your business. I really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! As always if you need anything let me know!
Mark
216 741 3324
Apr 18, 2017
Crystalina Glover
IV bought a car of this dealer an I've waited 3 months to post a review to make sure I posted an accurate experience. I've purchased quite a few cars in my life around 18 of them. I've never bought a vehicle that something hasn't went wrong with in the first 3 months. I bought my rouge from them 3 mths ago. An I am very pleased to say not one tiny thing has occurred with not one. I drove 2/12 hrs to pick this car up an I have never been so satisfied with the way we were treated also. He stayed an extra 3/12 hrs that day just because I wanted it that day. So I could pick it up. Truly amazing experience. An I absolutely love my Nissan rogue. My lil sister even wanted one after seeing mine.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you so much for your time to review us! If there is anything ever needed give me a call and I would do my best to help! Mark 216 741 3324
Apr 11, 2017
Atlas_2341
Poor dealer promise to get me in something says no credit didn't matter but didn't get me into a car waste of time poor customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

I'm really sorry it did not work out. However the paystubs you were trying to use was from a job you no longer worked at. When you are back working a job I would be more then happy to help you.. Mark
216 741 3324
Apr 9, 2017
Traderdevin18
Had a great experience with this dealership. Drove almost 4 hours so they held the truck for me. When I got there the truck was surprisingly way better in person than what the pictures looked like. I would definitely recommend getting your next ride here
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you very much! Really appreciate your business!
Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 27, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Fast and informative...I will definitely consider them on my next vehicle purchase!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you! Appreciate your time to rate us! Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 9, 2016
Dsoto72
Good experience, friendly service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you so much for your time to rate us! We really do appreciate it! Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 2, 2016
The car had supposedly been off the market for a week while someone had a a mechanic/inspector coming to look at the car. The person on the phone said that they weren't sure how that went and if the other party was still interested, and that they would call me back in 15 minutes to let me know. I never heard back either way, even though they supposidly had another similar car on their lot per their website. bought a car elsewhere that day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Great experience! Responded quickly, very helpful and was even willing to stay late on the holiday. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Contacted same day. Very nice and gave me the details I was looking for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Sold the car without telling me although we had already made plan for me to get it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

We offer every customer the option to  leave a fully refundable deposit to hold any car. This way you would have first right to it. I'm really sorry it didn't work out. You just never know when someone is coming to buy a car and it is a first come first serve business.
Sep 11, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank You very much!
Sep 3, 2016
Fast efficient andhonesr. Would recommend Mark to all looking for a fair deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Really appreciate your business!
Jun 24, 2016
The Dealer responded very quickly and was very helpful to my car needs.Thank you....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
This dealer, responded right away to my inquiry, very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
This dealer was very helpful in answering all my questions but was sold before I got my check
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
returned my e-mail right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
Good knowledgeable and trustworthy will use then again if in the need of another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Steve was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
taylorfnp
Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
very nice to talk to , knowledgable and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
This dealers cars were all messed up under the hood. Very bad customer service. Mean and Nasty people. LOOK UNDER THE HOOD WITH AN EXPERT!! There are wires that are not supposed to be there and are DUCT TAPED!!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Return calls fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Kayla,

Really sorry in the past we did not have lending options. We have all new Finance options now. If you have any future needs. Please let me know as I'm here to help in that area now! I have over 15 years experience and great connections for all credit types. Mark 216 741 3324
Jul 13, 2014
Was very helpfull, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Very fast response. The people that work there are very nice to deal with. Best deals in town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
They followed up very quickly, pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Very nice on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
went to check on the lesabre and could not get the car started!. they never shoveled from around the car so anyone could get into it!. the lot needs to be more free of snow which would enable potitential customers that are interested in seeing and checking out cars to be allowed to do so!. Salesman was decent, and he didn't pressure me in anyway!. My problem was I did not have free access to check out a Lesabre due to the fact of snow not being removed!. I had to climb over snow, than the car would not start. Unproffessional way of operating a car lot. Each veichle should be ready to start and be driven for a test drive!. I was disappointed of the out come!. I was very interested in the Buick Lesabre. Felt the Dealer treated me fine!. No Pressure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
REP was Rude and Sexist , I grew up a mechanics daughter and worked in a garage later on in life and not answering phones so when I ask a few mechanical questions don't respond like I am some dumb girl or as If I couldn't afford the car I was payin cash
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Bernie the salesman was very nice..he answered all my questions...returned my phone calls....but his boss wouldn't really work with us ...we had more than half on a suv and I wanted to make a note...but boss just wouldn't budge...1000 short....we found a great deal somewhere else.... .with less miles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
We just went and test drove 3 vehicles and the quality seems to be very good. The staff is sincere and not heavy salesmen. The car we test drove is on our short list for purchase. I really like that they give you a 3 mth warrantee on a used car - who does that??? Not even the really big guys with their "master" mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Dealer was suppose to hold a car for me and sold it out from under me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $150 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Oct 12, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 191 listings

6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 98 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 51 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 47 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 40 listings

10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Byright Auto Sales - 40 listings

4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 36 listings

365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Auto Expo USA III - 35 listings

12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Drive Trend - 33 listings

6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102

2 reviews
Payless Auto Sales LLC - 32 listings

4955 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Auto Expo USA - 29 listings

3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 17 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
Cleveland Motors, Inc.

4740 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088