Richland Motors

4653 Pearl Rd
Cleveland, OH 44109

Sales: (216) 592-8656

Service: (216) 741-3324

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/14907697/971366274.jpg?dt=112820172118

2006 Acura RSX Type-S FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$3,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,815

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 109,918

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura RSX Type-S FWD for sale - $6,495, 109,918 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/14/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-7034218919556454682-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,662

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 102,555

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 for sale - $4,750, 102,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/14816692/969933484.jpg?dt=112820170342

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,471

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 94,055

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,500, 94,055 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Convenience Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/11885051/914716747.jpg?dt=121220171837

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,269

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 95,999

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $12,950, 95,999 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/14254819/960585757.jpg?dt=110620170521

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,692

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 84,794

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,800, 84,794 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, LT Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/14508129/964920257.jpg?dt=111420170017

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,915

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 104,941

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $7,988, 104,941 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/14765354/971523119.jpg?dt=112820172117

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,896

Price: $9,150

Mileage: 101,861

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,150, 101,861 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/04/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6035542968364131466-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,123

Price: $14,388

Mileage: 152,182

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,388, 152,182 miles with Power Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/02/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-4234415608975488632-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,871

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 100,935

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $9,900, 100,935 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/42/2006_chrysler_300-pic-1218562035543598711-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 SRT-8 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,179

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 84,472

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 SRT-8 for sale - $10,987, 84,472 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/12421734/926170843.jpg?dt=082520170616

2014 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,270

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 99,606

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $12,999, 99,606 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/15290949/977844127.jpg?dt=121220170603

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,436

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 85,454

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $6,999, 85,454 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/15150041/975427489.jpg?dt=120720170321

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,335

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 76,423

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,987, 76,423 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/393410/14610631/971438978.jpg?dt=112820172117

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,076

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 207,048

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $8,988, 207,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/20/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3087823981680933313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,820

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 112,107

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,500, 112,107 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 29, 2017
Never got there. The day I was going 2 go check this truck out, I had a medical appt I couldn't cancel. I 4got 2 reschedule appt. I did see them earlier when they had an orange colored Colorado. I can tell you about that day. The manger did everything he could 2 get me in the truck, but their finance co wanted more down than $500. In which case, I didn't have it nor could I get it. I have been in the process of looking 4 an installment loan 2 help pay down payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Great experience so far...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Called. Told Jeep was available. Called 10 mins later to set up appointment. Now told was being test driven. Said no problem I understand. Just let me know either way. No call back. Called 2 hours later. Sales man was out. Never heard from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
bwm411
Responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
GuruDDQN1
Nice service great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Great working the needs of the customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
SCOOP17
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
VictorLiao
fast dealer high quality cars
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Victor,
Thank you for your business. I really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! As always if you need anything let me know!
Mark
216 741 3324
Apr 18, 2017
Crystalina Glover
IV bought a car of this dealer an I've waited 3 months to post a review to make sure I posted an accurate experience. I've purchased quite a few cars in my life around 18 of them. I've never bought a vehicle that something hasn't went wrong with in the first 3 months. I bought my rouge from them 3 mths ago. An I am very pleased to say not one tiny thing has occurred with not one. I drove 2/12 hrs to pick this car up an I have never been so satisfied with the way we were treated also. He stayed an extra 3/12 hrs that day just because I wanted it that day. So I could pick it up. Truly amazing experience. An I absolutely love my Nissan rogue. My lil sister even wanted one after seeing mine.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you so much for your time to review us! If there is anything ever needed give me a call and I would do my best to help! Mark 216 741 3324
Apr 11, 2017
Atlas_2341
Poor dealer promise to get me in something says no credit didn't matter but didn't get me into a car waste of time poor customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

I'm really sorry it did not work out. However the paystubs you were trying to use was from a job you no longer worked at. When you are back working a job I would be more then happy to help you.. Mark
216 741 3324
Apr 9, 2017
Traderdevin18
Had a great experience with this dealership. Drove almost 4 hours so they held the truck for me. When I got there the truck was surprisingly way better in person than what the pictures looked like. I would definitely recommend getting your next ride here
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you very much! Really appreciate your business!
Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 27, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Fast and informative...I will definitely consider them on my next vehicle purchase!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you! Appreciate your time to rate us! Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 9, 2016
Dsoto72
Good experience, friendly service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you so much for your time to rate us! We really do appreciate it! Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 2, 2016
The car had supposedly been off the market for a week while someone had a a mechanic/inspector coming to look at the car. The person on the phone said that they weren't sure how that went and if the other party was still interested, and that they would call me back in 15 minutes to let me know. I never heard back either way, even though they supposidly had another similar car on their lot per their website. bought a car elsewhere that day.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Great experience! Responded quickly, very helpful and was even willing to stay late on the holiday. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Contacted same day. Very nice and gave me the details I was looking for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Sold the car without telling me although we had already made plan for me to get it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

We offer every customer the option to  leave a fully refundable deposit to hold any car. This way you would have first right to it. I'm really sorry it didn't work out. You just never know when someone is coming to buy a car and it is a first come first serve business.
Sep 11, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank You very much!
Sep 3, 2016
Fast efficient andhonesr. Would recommend Mark to all looking for a fair deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Really appreciate your business!
Jun 24, 2016
The Dealer responded very quickly and was very helpful to my car needs.Thank you....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
This dealer, responded right away to my inquiry, very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
This dealer was very helpful in answering all my questions but was sold before I got my check
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
returned my e-mail right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
Good knowledgeable and trustworthy will use then again if in the need of another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Steve was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
taylorfnp
Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
very nice to talk to , knowledgable and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
This dealers cars were all messed up under the hood. Very bad customer service. Mean and Nasty people. LOOK UNDER THE HOOD WITH AN EXPERT!! There are wires that are not supposed to be there and are DUCT TAPED!!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Return calls fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Kayla,

Really sorry in the past we did not have lending options. We have all new Finance options now. If you have any future needs. Please let me know as I'm here to help in that area now! I have over 15 years experience and great connections for all credit types. Mark 216 741 3324
Jul 13, 2014
Was very helpfull, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Very fast response. The people that work there are very nice to deal with. Best deals in town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
They followed up very quickly, pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Very nice on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
went to check on the lesabre and could not get the car started!. they never shoveled from around the car so anyone could get into it!. the lot needs to be more free of snow which would enable potitential customers that are interested in seeing and checking out cars to be allowed to do so!. Salesman was decent, and he didn't pressure me in anyway!. My problem was I did not have free access to check out a Lesabre due to the fact of snow not being removed!. I had to climb over snow, than the car would not start. Unproffessional way of operating a car lot. Each veichle should be ready to start and be driven for a test drive!. I was disappointed of the out come!. I was very interested in the Buick Lesabre. Felt the Dealer treated me fine!. No Pressure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
REP was Rude and Sexist , I grew up a mechanics daughter and worked in a garage later on in life and not answering phones so when I ask a few mechanical questions don't respond like I am some dumb girl or as If I couldn't afford the car I was payin cash
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Bernie the salesman was very nice..he answered all my questions...returned my phone calls....but his boss wouldn't really work with us ...we had more than half on a suv and I wanted to make a note...but boss just wouldn't budge...1000 short....we found a great deal somewhere else.... .with less miles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
We just went and test drove 3 vehicles and the quality seems to be very good. The staff is sincere and not heavy salesmen. The car we test drove is on our short list for purchase. I really like that they give you a 3 mth warrantee on a used car - who does that??? Not even the really big guys with their "master" mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Dealer was suppose to hold a car for me and sold it out from under me
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Cleveland - 183 listings
230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113
2 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 166 listings
6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
2 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 64 listings
4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 51 listings
4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134
4 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 46 listings
17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137
1 review
Fastlane Automart - 42 listings
10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Byright Auto Sales - 41 listings
4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Payless Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings
4955 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44109
1 review
Drive Trend - 32 listings
6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
2 reviews
Auto Expo USA III - 32 listings
12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Let's Drive Auto Credit - 31 listings
4771 Pearl Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
1 review
Auto Expo USA - 31 listings
3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
iDrive Motors - 19 listings
11555 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland Cleveland, OH 44130
2 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings
3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144
1 review
U.S. Motor Sales
4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200