Richland Motors

4653 Pearl Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

Sales: (216) 592-8656

Service: (216) 741-3324

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/40/2009_volkswagen_cc-pic-4826039091863380048-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,142

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 86,637

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $6,988, 86,637 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,066

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 114,211

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $5,977, 114,211 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/16/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8731979582645564672-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,533

Price: $7,920

Mileage: 93,086

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,920, 93,086 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/44/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-2829081752254416174-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,864

Price: $3,841

Mileage: 121,402

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring for sale - $3,841, 121,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/39/2010_ford_escape-pic-3701513403703834662-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,782

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 48,853

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $8,488, 48,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/45/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4735424488493734743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,980

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 71,741

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,699, 71,741 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/09/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6928757328070717299-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,355

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 41,085

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $14,988, 41,085 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/04/45/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1108172534500418927-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,445

Price: $7,589

Mileage: 226,890

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $7,589, 226,890 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/40/2009_kia_spectra-pic-330237847609446561-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Spectra Spectra5 SX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,605

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 106,871

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Kia Spectra Spectra5 SX for sale - $4,488, 106,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/54/2002_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3086508164412359596-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,514

Price: $6,219

Mileage: 158,511

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base for sale - $6,219, 158,511 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/06/38/2010_nissan_altima-pic-8423763455217029293-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,081

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 129,702

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,988, 129,702 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/58/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3504758086541852033-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,406

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 167,256

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,988, 167,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/40/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4193237846176547973-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,057

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 132,714

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 132,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/06/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5135089534694464023-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,770

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 88,149

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,600, 88,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/29/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8064159011332660679-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,230

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 123,136

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $9,988, 123,136 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Crystalina Glover
IV bought a car of this dealer an I've waited 3 months to post a review to make sure I posted an accurate experience. I've purchased quite a few cars in my life around 18 of them. I've never bought a vehicle that something hasn't went wrong with in the first 3 months. I bought my rouge from them 3 mths ago. An I am very pleased to say not one tiny thing has occurred with not one. I drove 2/12 hrs to pick this car up an I have never been so satisfied with the way we were treated also. He stayed an extra 3/12 hrs that day just because I wanted it that day. So I could pick it up. Truly amazing experience. An I absolutely love my Nissan rogue. My lil sister even wanted one after seeing mine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you so much for your time to review us! If there is anything ever needed give me a call and I would do my best to help! Mark 216 741 3324
Apr 11, 2017
Atlas_2341
Poor dealer promise to get me in something says no credit didn't matter but didn't get me into a car waste of time poor customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

I'm really sorry it did not work out. However the paystubs you were trying to use was from a job you no longer worked at. When you are back working a job I would be more then happy to help you.. Mark
216 741 3324
Apr 9, 2017
Traderdevin18
Had a great experience with this dealership. Drove almost 4 hours so they held the truck for me. When I got there the truck was surprisingly way better in person than what the pictures looked like. I would definitely recommend getting your next ride here
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you very much! Really appreciate your business!
Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 27, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Fast and informative...I will definitely consider them on my next vehicle purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you! Appreciate your time to rate us! Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 9, 2016
Dsoto72
Good experience, friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you so much for your time to rate us! We really do appreciate it! Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 2, 2016
The car had supposedly been off the market for a week while someone had a a mechanic/inspector coming to look at the car. The person on the phone said that they weren't sure how that went and if the other party was still interested, and that they would call me back in 15 minutes to let me know. I never heard back either way, even though they supposidly had another similar car on their lot per their website. bought a car elsewhere that day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Great experience! Responded quickly, very helpful and was even willing to stay late on the holiday. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Contacted same day. Very nice and gave me the details I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Sold the car without telling me although we had already made plan for me to get it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

We offer every customer the option to  leave a fully refundable deposit to hold any car. This way you would have first right to it. I'm really sorry it didn't work out. You just never know when someone is coming to buy a car and it is a first come first serve business.
Sep 11, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank You very much!
Sep 3, 2016
Fast efficient andhonesr. Would recommend Mark to all looking for a fair deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Really appreciate your business!
Jun 24, 2016
The Dealer responded very quickly and was very helpful to my car needs.Thank you....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
This dealer, responded right away to my inquiry, very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
This dealer was very helpful in answering all my questions but was sold before I got my check
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
returned my e-mail right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
Good knowledgeable and trustworthy will use then again if in the need of another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Steve was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
taylorfnp
Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
very nice to talk to , knowledgable and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
This dealers cars were all messed up under the hood. Very bad customer service. Mean and Nasty people. LOOK UNDER THE HOOD WITH AN EXPERT!! There are wires that are not supposed to be there and are DUCT TAPED!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
Return calls fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Was very helpfull, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Very fast response. The people that work there are very nice to deal with. Best deals in town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
They followed up very quickly, pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Very nice on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
went to check on the lesabre and could not get the car started!. they never shoveled from around the car so anyone could get into it!. the lot needs to be more free of snow which would enable potitential customers that are interested in seeing and checking out cars to be allowed to do so!. Salesman was decent, and he didn't pressure me in anyway!. My problem was I did not have free access to check out a Lesabre due to the fact of snow not being removed!. I had to climb over snow, than the car would not start. Unproffessional way of operating a car lot. Each veichle should be ready to start and be driven for a test drive!. I was disappointed of the out come!. I was very interested in the Buick Lesabre. Felt the Dealer treated me fine!. No Pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
REP was Rude and Sexist , I grew up a mechanics daughter and worked in a garage later on in life and not answering phones so when I ask a few mechanical questions don't respond like I am some dumb girl or as If I couldn't afford the car I was payin cash
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Bernie the salesman was very nice..he answered all my questions...returned my phone calls....but his boss wouldn't really work with us ...we had more than half on a suv and I wanted to make a note...but boss just wouldn't budge...1000 short....we found a great deal somewhere else.... .with less miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
We just went and test drove 3 vehicles and the quality seems to be very good. The staff is sincere and not heavy salesmen. The car we test drove is on our short list for purchase. I really like that they give you a 3 mth warrantee on a used car - who does that??? Not even the really big guys with their "master" mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Dealer was suppose to hold a car for me and sold it out from under me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires May 7, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 361 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

2 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 184 listings

6930 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 104 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
City Wide Auto Mart - 71 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 44 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
G & M Motors - 44 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
County Car Credit - 37 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 28 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
C & C Wholesale - 28 listings

13937 W Parkway Rd, Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews
Auto Expo USA - 23 listings

3250 West 117th St., Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 22 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 4 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995