Richland Motors

4653 Pearl Rd
Cleveland, OH 44109

Sales: (216) 592-8656

Service: (216) 741-3324

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/48/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-583695194807295627-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$3,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,138

Price: $2,988

Mileage: 121,936

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $2,988, 121,936 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/00/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-1772277187082073352-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,738

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 81,445

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,999, 81,445 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/41/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5756573683208349984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,883

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 83,044

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,999, 83,044 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/00/2006_volvo_s60-pic-7818938229796231093-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,801

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 86,105

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $4,999, 86,105 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/25/2009_volkswagen_passat-pic-2209708244859907036-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,435

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 92,719

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $5,988, 92,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/00/2007_jeep_compass-pic-7616144931606673901-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,143

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 76,366

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $5,500, 76,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/44/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7498743408674034796-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Great Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,486

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 105,640

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $6,800, 105,640 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/42/2007_acura_mdx-pic-3642175993201900212-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,916

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 128,541

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $10,988, 128,541 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/22/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-6359621123745984241-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,402

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 8,190

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $19,999, 8,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/44/2009_volkswagen_cc-pic-2381143879982604890-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,186

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 105,162

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $5,999, 105,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/23/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-591315299243740476-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,074

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 93,891

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $9,995, 93,891 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/45/2006_scion_xa-pic-8768629156272772868-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xA Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,900

Price: $2,850

Mileage: 139,865

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Scion xA Base for sale - $2,850, 139,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/08/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-293510152089518087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,461

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 110,433

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $7,500, 110,433 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/15/2008_hyundai_entourage-pic-6204270524273242028-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Entourage GLS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,353

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 108,408

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Entourage GLS for sale - $5,200, 108,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/44/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3354650469505339430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT3 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,029

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT3 for sale - $9,995, 101,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
SCOOP17
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
VictorLiao
fast dealer high quality cars
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Victor,
Thank you for your business. I really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! As always if you need anything let me know!
Mark
216 741 3324
Apr 18, 2017
Crystalina Glover
IV bought a car of this dealer an I've waited 3 months to post a review to make sure I posted an accurate experience. I've purchased quite a few cars in my life around 18 of them. I've never bought a vehicle that something hasn't went wrong with in the first 3 months. I bought my rouge from them 3 mths ago. An I am very pleased to say not one tiny thing has occurred with not one. I drove 2/12 hrs to pick this car up an I have never been so satisfied with the way we were treated also. He stayed an extra 3/12 hrs that day just because I wanted it that day. So I could pick it up. Truly amazing experience. An I absolutely love my Nissan rogue. My lil sister even wanted one after seeing mine.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you so much for your time to review us! If there is anything ever needed give me a call and I would do my best to help! Mark 216 741 3324
Apr 11, 2017
Atlas_2341
Poor dealer promise to get me in something says no credit didn't matter but didn't get me into a car waste of time poor customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

I'm really sorry it did not work out. However the paystubs you were trying to use was from a job you no longer worked at. When you are back working a job I would be more then happy to help you.. Mark
216 741 3324
Apr 9, 2017
Traderdevin18
Had a great experience with this dealership. Drove almost 4 hours so they held the truck for me. When I got there the truck was surprisingly way better in person than what the pictures looked like. I would definitely recommend getting your next ride here
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you very much! Really appreciate your business!
Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 27, 2016
Very responsive dealership. Fast and informative...I will definitely consider them on my next vehicle purchase!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you! Appreciate your time to rate us! Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 9, 2016
Dsoto72
Good experience, friendly service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank you so much for your time to rate us! We really do appreciate it! Mark 216 741 3324
Dec 2, 2016
The car had supposedly been off the market for a week while someone had a a mechanic/inspector coming to look at the car. The person on the phone said that they weren't sure how that went and if the other party was still interested, and that they would call me back in 15 minutes to let me know. I never heard back either way, even though they supposidly had another similar car on their lot per their website. bought a car elsewhere that day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Great experience! Responded quickly, very helpful and was even willing to stay late on the holiday. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Contacted same day. Very nice and gave me the details I was looking for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Sold the car without telling me although we had already made plan for me to get it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

We offer every customer the option to  leave a fully refundable deposit to hold any car. This way you would have first right to it. I'm really sorry it didn't work out. You just never know when someone is coming to buy a car and it is a first come first serve business.
Sep 11, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Thank You very much!
Sep 3, 2016
Fast efficient andhonesr. Would recommend Mark to all looking for a fair deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Really appreciate your business!
Jun 24, 2016
The Dealer responded very quickly and was very helpful to my car needs.Thank you....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
This dealer, responded right away to my inquiry, very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
This dealer was very helpful in answering all my questions but was sold before I got my check
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
returned my e-mail right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
Good knowledgeable and trustworthy will use then again if in the need of another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Steve was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
taylorfnp
Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
very nice to talk to , knowledgable and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
This dealers cars were all messed up under the hood. Very bad customer service. Mean and Nasty people. LOOK UNDER THE HOOD WITH AN EXPERT!! There are wires that are not supposed to be there and are DUCT TAPED!!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Return calls fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richland Motors:

Kayla,

Really sorry in the past we did not have lending options. We have all new Finance options now. If you have any future needs. Please let me know as I'm here to help in that area now! I have over 15 years experience and great connections for all credit types. Mark 216 741 3324
Jul 13, 2014
Was very helpfull, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Very fast response. The people that work there are very nice to deal with. Best deals in town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
They followed up very quickly, pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Very nice on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
went to check on the lesabre and could not get the car started!. they never shoveled from around the car so anyone could get into it!. the lot needs to be more free of snow which would enable potitential customers that are interested in seeing and checking out cars to be allowed to do so!. Salesman was decent, and he didn't pressure me in anyway!. My problem was I did not have free access to check out a Lesabre due to the fact of snow not being removed!. I had to climb over snow, than the car would not start. Unproffessional way of operating a car lot. Each veichle should be ready to start and be driven for a test drive!. I was disappointed of the out come!. I was very interested in the Buick Lesabre. Felt the Dealer treated me fine!. No Pressure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
REP was Rude and Sexist , I grew up a mechanics daughter and worked in a garage later on in life and not answering phones so when I ask a few mechanical questions don't respond like I am some dumb girl or as If I couldn't afford the car I was payin cash
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Bernie the salesman was very nice..he answered all my questions...returned my phone calls....but his boss wouldn't really work with us ...we had more than half on a suv and I wanted to make a note...but boss just wouldn't budge...1000 short....we found a great deal somewhere else.... .with less miles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
We just went and test drove 3 vehicles and the quality seems to be very good. The staff is sincere and not heavy salesmen. The car we test drove is on our short list for purchase. I really like that they give you a 3 mth warrantee on a used car - who does that??? Not even the really big guys with their "master" mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Dealer was suppose to hold a car for me and sold it out from under me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $150 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Jul 25, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 167 listings

6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Carvana Cleveland - 150 listings

230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113

1 review
Audi Middleburg Heights - 116 listings

7629 Pearl Rd Middleburg HTS, OH 44130

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 103 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 57 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 46 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
County Car Credit - 42 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Dealz Auto Trade - 41 listings

640 E 152nd St Cleveland, OH 44110

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 39 listings

10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 28 listings

365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 22 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
Auto Expo USA

3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
531 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950