Real Deal Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

257 Washington St S
Auburn, ME 04210

Sales: (207) 784-5114

Service: (207) 784-5114

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/13/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3146680502540419384-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,586

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 94,923

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon for sale - $9,995, 94,923 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/13/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6104337680774201701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,977

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 118,768

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,495, 118,768 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/13/2012_subaru_outback-pic-2784355104001628226-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,360

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 121,123

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $10,995, 121,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/13/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5193148641454770729-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,909

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 118,621

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 118,621 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/13/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-8390869893430897253-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,054

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,956

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,995, 102,956 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/07/21/2009_nissan_versa-pic-8660632114207498212-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,384

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 88,974

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $5,495, 88,974 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/37/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-673142417283034304-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,115

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 101,908

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $9,250, 101,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/45/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2184970607392326175-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,720

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 132,746

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,995, 132,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/18/01/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-7524735396684220218-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,952

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 111,256

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $7,295, 111,256 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/20/08/2010_nissan_armada-pic-1998470820278903396-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,819

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 129,231

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada SE 4WD for sale - $12,995, 129,231 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/35/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8137470216321270488-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,984

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 143,045

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 143,045 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/13/2010_nissan_altima-pic-2567485156129317817-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,994

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 140,806

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $6,495, 140,806 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/47/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-1301848084068351262-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,663

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 145,832

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $8,995, 145,832 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/01/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8658833864670924362-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,880

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 125,940

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $5,495, 125,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/02/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-1708745065449561851-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,245

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,442

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,995, 143,442 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Pleasant informative and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

THANK YOU KIND SIR! This is very much appreciated! Anytime we could be helpful, please call!
Oct 8, 2017
pdospel01
dealer took a long time to respond, then they sold or removed the listing without even responding after i messaged them i wanted to purchase the vehicle. i say thumbs down all the way. Would not try to purchase through them again. bad business, maybe they just dont know how to work their computer and respond to emails.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

We respond to all reviews, sorry the vehicle SOLD that you inquired about before you had the chance to purchase it.
Oct 8, 2017
They replied, but never answered any of the questions in my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

Not a legit review. We answer all inquiries. We are not a subscriber to Cars Guru so we cannot answer inquiries, only reviews. We can be reached at 784-5114 or 241-0472
Nov 18, 2016
Great experience. Superb Service. Purchased the vehicle from this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Charles, it's always a pleasure seeing that we are appreciated because that's what we try to accomplish. Thank you for your kindness and for trusting my Dealership for your investment.
Apr 11, 2016
Bill was pleasant to talk to and let me try the car bt I decided it wasn't the time for me to buy at this time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you for stopping by Bob, We appreciate you checking us out for your next investment. Kevin J. Gosselin
Apr 8, 2016
kmsphoenix
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

THANK YOU Kate! We usually respond within 24 hours to ALL INQUIRIES and we certainly will do OUR BEST to fulfill your needs! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! KEVIN
Apr 6, 2016
They didnt answer my question just told me to come look at it.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

Please remove this one star as you see, the customer's question was answered because he even states that I asked him to come see it. Thank you, Kevin
Mar 8, 2016
nice cars good prices , had no problems . real deal is exactly the real deal , no bull .i will recommend giving them a chance for a small car dealer they have it together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you very much Wade! What could we have done to get a 5 star rating? We appreciate you taking the time to leave this positive experience! Kevin
Feb 28, 2016
Got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your kind review! Give us a call if there's anything we can do to help you! KEVIN
Feb 23, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

Your awesome Marshall! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive 5-star review! That means a lot to me and my team who try very hard to earn your business!
Nov 8, 2015
Inquired by email about vehicle. Got a quick response, but then a few days later, I got a unfriendly email stating, "Guess you and your husband both weren't very interested our vehicles, use a perfect reasons why we don't hold cars for no one. " I had never asked them to hold a car for us. I just simply had a question. I seemed to have been attacked for not rushing over there (I live over 2 hours away) and buying the vehicle I had asked about. Not sure I would buy from them or recommend them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel that way, you actually never responded after I responded to your inquiry.
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 24, 2014
Kevin was simply the best Used Car Salesman I've dealt with in a very long time! His cars are super clean and the best value by far! If your looking for a quality used vehicle then you better see Real Deal Auto Sales! This has been a great experience for me! Great integrity and very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

It's always so much appreciated to receive such nice reviews from folks like you. Not too often people will take time out to leave a positive review about a Car Dealer, so THANK YOU!
Apr 22, 2014
Kevin is by far the worst used car salesman I have ever dealt with. He is very unprofessional and rude. After only a few condescending emails I would never do business with Real Deals nor would ever recommend anyone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Deal Auto Sales:

After receiving a low-ball offer on one of my vehicles, he wasn't impressed with my response! That what you get when you insult us Used Car Dealers! We work very hard and offer vehicles at minimal profit.
Feb 10, 2013
Got right back to me but they didn't offer financing. Wad going to go thru my credit union buy my husband purchased me a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
I got a "Real Deal"! I'm thrilled with my car and the price! Kevin and his mechanic were very responsive to something I was concerned with and they fixed it immediately...even before I decided to purchase the vehicle. The entire process, once I settled on which car to buy, took less than 30 minutes. It was a cold night in late November and Kevin even washed the vehicle before I drove it off the lot that night
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Charlie's Chevrolet - 194 listings
1412 Us Route 202 Winthrop, ME 04364
2 reviews
Morong Volkswagen Brunswick - 74 listings
314 Bath Road Brunswick, ME 04011
1 review
Auto City of Maine - 39 listings
1009 Center St Auburn, ME 04210
2 reviews
K & G Auto Sales - 36 listings
93 Main Street Richmond, ME 04357
4 reviews
RJB & Son Motor Company - 35 listings
1026 Auburn Rd Turner, ME 04282
5 reviews
Norman David - 31 listings
665 Roosevelt Trail Windham, ME 04062
3 reviews
Rennen Performance LLC - 17 listings
459 Washington St Auburn, ME 04210
1 review
Lifestyle Performance Motors - 13 listings
1511 Minot Ave Auburn, ME 04210
1 review
Auto Pro Auto Sales - 10 listings
686 Sabattus St Lewiston, ME 04240
3 reviews
Jon's Auto Mart - 10 listings
811 Main St Lewiston, ME 04240
4 reviews
Morgan's Auto Sales - 10 listings
72 US Highway 202 Leeds, ME 04263
3 reviews
Dealer Worx - 9 listings
1164 Minot Ave Auburn, ME 04210
1 review
Scott Thayer Auto Sales
89 Washington St N Auburn, ME 04210
1 review
Automotive Dreams
554 Washington St Auburn, ME 04210
1 review
Emerson Toyota
990 Center St Auburn, ME 04210
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200