Premium Finance

11626 Beach Blvd
Stanton, CA 90680

Sales: (714) 252-7310

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/01/54/2008_audi_a3-pic-8359872786292428433-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 2.0T DSG Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,060

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 113,945

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 2.0T DSG for sale - $5,950, 113,945 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/01/59/2009_honda_civic-pic-3921749340169212756-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,210

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 77,117

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX for sale - $6,950, 77,117 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/01/54/2013_ford_escape-pic-6510172334996141267-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,492

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 128,221

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $7,450, 128,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/03/47/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7455166909555750273-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,645

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 155,921

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $12,950, 155,921 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/20/2007_volkswagen_gti-pic-1140301592479864959-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Coupe Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,440

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 110,084

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Coupe for sale - $5,950, 110,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/02/00/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-556918775326486498-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,701

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 105,581

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $9,950, 105,581 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Smoker Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/01/54/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1657991128560331560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,690

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 128,082

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $21,950, 128,082 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/00/2006_chevrolet_express-pic-5532146287970924401-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Express LS 3500 Ext Van Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,222

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 134,235

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Express LS 3500 Ext Van for sale - $8,450, 134,235 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/02/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-3852625693106852098-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLE Ext. Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$3,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,615

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 205,260

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLE Ext. Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $21,450, 205,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/00/2013_ford_f-150-pic-236837360848513763-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,157

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 146,647

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $8,450, 146,647 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/01/2013_ram_1500-pic-1671518716007734711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,038

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 109,850

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,450, 109,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/01/55/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4346882086420929330-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,410

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 119,596

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $10,950, 119,596 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/01/54/1997_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4565073692113853721-152x114.jpeg

1997 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie SLT Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,212

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 156,700

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1997 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie SLT Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $5,450, 156,700 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/53/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8156652766648056746-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,867

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 150,213

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $14,500, 150,213 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/01/55/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6789068374728357969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,631

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 140,029

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $26,950, 140,029 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
I went to look at a nissan 370z convertible. It seem like someone just recently hot the rear quarter panel and the convertible top is falling apart, not to metion it seem like it was repainted by maaco. As i talked to the sales guy he didnt even want to give me the time of day. I asked him if they are willing to negotiate the price and he told me no. I poonted put all the issue of this car and he still insist on telling me there nothing he can do. Just let say im not going back to this dealer ever again. It seem like they sell broken cars and trying to get top dollar for them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Was good went in took some time with credit check but came out with the truck i wanted good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hello Rex,

Thank you so much for your purchase and review. I apologize for the wait on your credit check, we try our best to work with the banks to get all the paper work done asap.
Enjoy your purchase and thanks again!

Kind Regards,
Senior Management
Mar 16, 2017
Surprisingly great service! Everyone was extremely easy to deal with! I've owned many cars and this was one on the best experiences in buying a car! Thank you guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
luger1
What a waist of time. The car was in terrible shape. Check engine light on. Not running right. Right seat broken. Cracked dash. Missing trim pieces. Hadn't been cleaned in a long time. I would avoid this dealership.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

I profusely apologize for your experience. We certainly do not sell vehicles like that and take pride in them. We will look into this right away and have it rectified.
Thanks you for your review and feedback.

Kind regards,
Senior Management  
Jan 11, 2017
The dealer responded quickly to my enquiry. Test drive was good I did not buy the truck.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
We live in San Diego, this dealer is in Costa Mesa. I tried to explain this multiple times but it seem to fall on deaf ears. We were specifically interested in the 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 they had because it was diesel and in our price range. After jumping through their hoops and getting no price reduction because it is listed above Kelly Blue Book they never even called to tell us we didn't get it. They ran our credit with Wells Fargo and said we were pre-qualified for 25k and to come test drive. I explained again we were only interested in the Dodge and only wanted to drive up there if we were approved. The guy never called back to say yes or no...so in my opinion our credit was ran for nothing. The truck has been on their lot for over 66-days. Lets see if they actually sell it.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
This dealer is excellent
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Nice people.. Aaron was the salesman. He was very nice and helpful.. vehicle had an issue and they fixed it ..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They were "kind". But the car is in poor condition after I drove out from dealer. I am spending a lot of money for fixing it. When I took it, looks was ok but One day after I find out there are many different issues. They didn't explain all these problems in honest way at the moment I bought it.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
The person I spook with was what everyone would is a tipicall used car salesman he made very uncomfortable he started out saying how can I get you in this truck today he said it three times would not buge on the price and I was very interested in the truck not happy
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hello David,
Thanks for the Review and for taking interest in one of our trucks. We specialize in unique and rare trucks that bring people from far and wide. In order to source these trucks and make them available to you we must pay over market value causing our markup to be minimal; this is why we are sometimes not able to negotiate on certain inventory.
We always try our best to please all of our customers and create win win situation, but this is not always possible.
I thank you again for your review and visit.

Kind Regards
Management
Jun 12, 2016
This experience was a nightmare, I was contacted by Matt he was nice & seamed to want to help me. I was monitoring the price of this truck and I live in Northern California this dealership is in Costa Mesa. When I contacted Matt the next day he was on his day off the price of the truck and drop the thousand dollars and I had told him I want the truck what is it going to take this call was about 9 AM by 4 PM he'd still not returned my call so I called the dealership I spoke with four different people who gave me four different prices of a down payment To hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car deal to hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car salesman got on the line and told me there were three people in line for the truck I explained I was dealing with Matt and for three days trying to purchase his truck once Matt finally contacted me he wanted me to make a deposit on Saturday night it first it started at 500 then it went to 1000 then it went to 2000 then I had to send over all my bank statements I was told don't worry about it I can get the deposit in the next upon awaking the next morning at 8:30 I contacted hobby air the finance manager only for him to tell me that the truck sold at 8:30 that night this is dirty rotten business this is unclean hands never deal with anybody at this dealership they are sharks and so money hungry they can't even honor their own words I just have this experience yesterday and now it is put us rotten sour taste in my mouth and the truck by experience at any dealership
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hi there Venus. We thank you for your interest in our vehicles and for your review. We take our reviews and feedback very seriously and I have reached out to my team to determine just what happened with you and your potential purchase. I spoke to Matt, BK and Randy. It seems that you had expressed interest in a Toyota Tacoma that was in our inventory and at the time was getting much interest from potential buyers. You had indeed called on a day that Matt was off but BK, our sales manager immediately jumped in to assist you. He advised you that he'd be happy to hold the truck for you with a dep
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Quick response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Fast response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Description online didn't match dirty car on lot. People were confused.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
froest
Very good. Thank you. Tammy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They were very helpful. And their prices are very reasonable. Would recommend my friends to go here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
These were the most unhelpful people I have ever dealt with. Every vehicle is no warranty. All the vehicles rotors were rusted to a point where you can tell they haven't been moved in a few months. Their website states that they help people with not credit or poor credit but they told me to have someone else purchase the vehicle for me. I will never recommend this place to anyone.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 26, 2014
Car sold on my way there I had to call to verify status could have made a long trip for nothing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Good P.R
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I called to ask about the condition of the car.I was told that the car was in excellent condition. That was a lie. After driving for an hour and a half when I got there the car was in horrible condition. I was so disgusted I just turn around got back in my car and left.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thw worst dealer ever I had! The staff set up traps to make the deals!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Dealer did not ensure all safety issues were cleared (i.e. broken turn signal, unable to adjust seats, and glass targa top separating).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Car was beat up and the engine needed work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Shonks Beware! We lost our $500 Wouldn't touch theses guys EVER! These guys shouldn't be in business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2012
Car was a fair deal but the salesmen were very cocky and unwilling to give a tank of gas Would not go back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kar Depot - 77 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
La Familia Auto Exchange - 24 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Springfield Motors Inc. - 17 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832

5 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 13 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

6 reviews
Coast Corvette - 13 listings

828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Best Buy Imports - 12 listings

749 W Williamson ave Fullerton, CA 92832

3 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 10 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

4 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 4 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

2 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
1 Stop Automart

1321 N. Harbor Blvd. Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995