Premium Finance

11626 Beach Blvd
Stanton, CA 90680

Sales: (949) 301-8182

Today 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-9032578053701959689-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Limited FWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,315

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 67,535

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Limited FWD for sale - $12,950, 67,535 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2011_volkswagen_eos-pic-9201099980670152833-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,272

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 86,864

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $8,950, 86,864 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8095034098219258396-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,224

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 65,790

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $13,950, 65,790 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7881800038749445833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,471

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 145,933

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $9,950, 145,933 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-3309567969550927855-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,990

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 183,489

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $4,950, 183,489 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/19/10/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-2679112224399257705-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,961

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 100,635

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,950, 100,635 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2007_ford_f-150-pic-8347967914186445892-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,738

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 197,391

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $4,950, 197,391 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2014_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2647411897847694522-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$3,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,997

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 160,092

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $29,950, 160,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-498750018926030173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,565

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 151,979

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $9,950, 151,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7502418843758430986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel Sedan FWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,365

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 94,568

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel Sedan FWD for sale - $8,950, 94,568 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2011_ford_mustang-pic-8197391569118753354-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,280

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 95,394

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $12,950, 95,394 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2003_toyota_tundra-pic-2832967718635699015-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,554

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 137,701

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,950, 137,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2007_maserati_quattroporte-pic-8957578583459903395-152x114.jpeg

2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$3,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,401

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 30,421

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT for sale - $18,950, 30,421 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4473730663911705225-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,269

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 143,489

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $13,950, 143,489 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2016_kia_optima-pic-5298375214743910712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,499

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 33,686

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,950, 33,686 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2018
Dealer contacted right back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2018
GuruZBTPG
I didn’t purchase this vehicle but dealer responded pretty fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2018
The dealer responded quickly to my inquiries. Matthew was great to work with! He helped us get financed and I would highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2018
Alex_Felix
Gustavo was amazing he helped me find the perfect car that met all my needs without all the pressure sales tactics he really was there to help me out and I appreciate the whole Premium Finance team for helping me make this process so much easier! Definitely will refer my friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2018
Adewunmi Soetan
Bought a Mercedes ML350 from Premium Finance from outside USA, thou the car wouldn't get to me till end of May i hope it's as they described. Maria was helpful and overall service from the dealership was exceptional and they acted professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2018
kdogsreserve
very nice to have all my questions answered on the phone got a great deal look forward to doing business with the dealer ship THANK YOU
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2018
Trinitron4
Great customer service! I went in iffy about the purchase but Kevin told me about all my options on financing. He didn’t try to screw me like most of the other sales reps at dealers had tried. Instead he suggested many helpful options. Thanks dude! Happy with my new whip!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2018
Exelent place buy car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
painter2
I'm happy to say they responded to me by email
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9P2CR
When I got there, I discovered previously undisclosed damage to the convertible top. When I asked the saleguy, he was rude and dismissive.
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Fabulous dealership!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
I went to look at a nissan 370z convertible. It seem like someone just recently hot the rear quarter panel and the convertible top is falling apart, not to metion it seem like it was repainted by maaco. As i talked to the sales guy he didnt even want to give me the time of day. I asked him if they are willing to negotiate the price and he told me no. I poonted put all the issue of this car and he still insist on telling me there nothing he can do. Just let say im not going back to this dealer ever again. It seem like they sell broken cars and trying to get top dollar for them
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Was good went in took some time with credit check but came out with the truck i wanted good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Rex,

Thank you so much for your purchase and review. I apologize for the wait on your credit check, we try our best to work with the banks to get all the paper work done asap.
Enjoy your purchase and thanks again!

Kind Regards,
Senior Management
Mar 16, 2017
Surprisingly great service! Everyone was extremely easy to deal with! I've owned many cars and this was one on the best experiences in buying a car! Thank you guys!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
luger1
What a waist of time. The car was in terrible shape. Check engine light on. Not running right. Right seat broken. Cracked dash. Missing trim pieces. Hadn't been cleaned in a long time. I would avoid this dealership.
33 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I profusely apologize for your experience. We certainly do not sell vehicles like that and take pride in them. We will look into this right away and have it rectified.
Thanks you for your review and feedback.

Kind regards,
Senior Management  
Jan 11, 2017
The dealer responded quickly to my enquiry. Test drive was good I did not buy the truck.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
We live in San Diego, this dealer is in Costa Mesa. I tried to explain this multiple times but it seem to fall on deaf ears. We were specifically interested in the 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 they had because it was diesel and in our price range. After jumping through their hoops and getting no price reduction because it is listed above Kelly Blue Book they never even called to tell us we didn't get it. They ran our credit with Wells Fargo and said we were pre-qualified for 25k and to come test drive. I explained again we were only interested in the Dodge and only wanted to drive up there if we were approved. The guy never called back to say yes or no...so in my opinion our credit was ran for nothing. The truck has been on their lot for over 66-days. Lets see if they actually sell it.
36 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
This dealer is excellent
1 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Nice people.. Aaron was the salesman. He was very nice and helpful.. vehicle had an issue and they fixed it ..
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They were "kind". But the car is in poor condition after I drove out from dealer. I am spending a lot of money for fixing it. When I took it, looks was ok but One day after I find out there are many different issues. They didn't explain all these problems in honest way at the moment I bought it.
37 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
The person I spook with was what everyone would is a tipicall used car salesman he made very uncomfortable he started out saying how can I get you in this truck today he said it three times would not buge on the price and I was very interested in the truck not happy
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello David,
Thanks for the Review and for taking interest in one of our trucks. We specialize in unique and rare trucks that bring people from far and wide. In order to source these trucks and make them available to you we must pay over market value causing our markup to be minimal; this is why we are sometimes not able to negotiate on certain inventory.
We always try our best to please all of our customers and create win win situation, but this is not always possible.
I thank you again for your review and visit.

Kind Regards
Management
Jun 12, 2016
This experience was a nightmare, I was contacted by Matt he was nice & seamed to want to help me. I was monitoring the price of this truck and I live in Northern California this dealership is in Costa Mesa. When I contacted Matt the next day he was on his day off the price of the truck and drop the thousand dollars and I had told him I want the truck what is it going to take this call was about 9 AM by 4 PM he'd still not returned my call so I called the dealership I spoke with four different people who gave me four different prices of a down payment To hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car deal to hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car salesman got on the line and told me there were three people in line for the truck I explained I was dealing with Matt and for three days trying to purchase his truck once Matt finally contacted me he wanted me to make a deposit on Saturday night it first it started at 500 then it went to 1000 then it went to 2000 then I had to send over all my bank statements I was told don't worry about it I can get the deposit in the next upon awaking the next morning at 8:30 I contacted hobby air the finance manager only for him to tell me that the truck sold at 8:30 that night this is dirty rotten business this is unclean hands never deal with anybody at this dealership they are sharks and so money hungry they can't even honor their own words I just have this experience yesterday and now it is put us rotten sour taste in my mouth and the truck by experience at any dealership
35 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi there Venus. We thank you for your interest in our vehicles and for your review. We take our reviews and feedback very seriously and I have reached out to my team to determine just what happened with you and your potential purchase. I spoke to Matt, BK and Randy. It seems that you had expressed interest in a Toyota Tacoma that was in our inventory and at the time was getting much interest from potential buyers. You had indeed called on a day that Matt was off but BK, our sales manager immediately jumped in to assist you. He advised you that he'd be happy to hold the truck for you with a dep
 More ...
Read 16 old reviews
Jan 4, 2016
Quick response
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Fast response.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Description online didn't match dirty car on lot. People were confused.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very good. Thank you. Tammy
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They were very helpful. And their prices are very reasonable. Would recommend my friends to go here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
These were the most unhelpful people I have ever dealt with. Every vehicle is no warranty. All the vehicles rotors were rusted to a point where you can tell they haven't been moved in a few months. Their website states that they help people with not credit or poor credit but they told me to have someone else purchase the vehicle for me. I will never recommend this place to anyone.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Car sold on my way there I had to call to verify status could have made a long trip for nothing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Good P.R
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I called to ask about the condition of the car.I was told that the car was in excellent condition. That was a lie. After driving for an hour and a half when I got there the car was in horrible condition. I was so disgusted I just turn around got back in my car and left.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thw worst dealer ever I had! The staff set up traps to make the deals!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Dealer did not ensure all safety issues were cleared (i.e. broken turn signal, unable to adjust seats, and glass targa top separating).
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Car was beat up and the engine needed work.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Shonks Beware! We lost our $500 Wouldn't touch theses guys EVER! These guys shouldn't be in business
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2012
Car was a fair deal but the salesmen were very cocky and unwilling to give a tank of gas Would not go back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mega Motors - 22 listings
12421 Carson St Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716
3 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 17 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
9 reviews
Warner Auto Sales - 8 listings
7542 Warner Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92647
2 reviews
RPM Carz - 6 listings
625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802
1 review
Childers Motorsports - 4 listings
519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802
2 reviews
Nabi Auto Group - 3 listings
12235 Beach Blvd STE 115 Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
Sallys Truck Sales - 3 listings
722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
S&J Auto
12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
Devlin Motors
6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683
1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc.
1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804
1 review
Jackpot Auto Sales
14791 Newland St, 14795 Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
Frontline Motor Cars
15086 Beach Blvd Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
Zeibak Auto Trading
7479 Orangethorpe Ave #C Buena Park, CA 90621
1 review
Coast Corvette
828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805
2 reviews
Benjamin's Auto Sales
520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000