Premium Finance

2490 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 - Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 252-7310

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/01/50/2010_volvo_xc60-pic-216258324743473417-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$4,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,512

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 91,912

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $11,950, 91,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/16/05/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7964152454273296122-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$3,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,980

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 117,589

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,950, 117,589 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Z 71 Package, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/16/05/2007_mini_cooper-pic-2427842187739018013-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,728

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 82,070

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,950, 82,070 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-786032681835071446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,846

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 70,339

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,950, 70,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/48/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-5408736356128456696-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,997

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 91,157

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $8,450, 91,157 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/01/50/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-8726754702367288920-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LS Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,558

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 82,519

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LS for sale - $5,950, 82,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/48/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1520389879148613062-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,810

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 88,761

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $18,950, 88,761 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/46/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2696214556635486783-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,203

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 147,534

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,950, 147,534 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/46/2012_ford_focus-pic-7557582560330697164-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,313

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 71,157

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $9,950, 71,157 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/47/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-4515657030909835564-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,404

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 212,012

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $7,950, 212,012 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/46/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7557818029968333870-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,199

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 103,122

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $10,950, 103,122 miles with Premium Package, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/01/53/2011_volvo_c70-pic-7982066362013997655-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,393

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 110,925

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $9,950, 110,925 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/48/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-7385593220504574020-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,515

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 130,476

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $11,450, 130,476 miles with Acoustical Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/01/47/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-814092444314891896-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,697

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 109,529

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $14,950, 109,529 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Trim Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/01/49/2010_audi_a6-pic-7285657607380138074-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,494

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 96,806

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,450, 96,806 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
We live in San Diego, this dealer is in Costa Mesa. I tried to explain this multiple times but it seem to fall on deaf ears. We were specifically interested in the 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 they had because it was diesel and in our price range. After jumping through their hoops and getting no price reduction because it is listed above Kelly Blue Book they never even called to tell us we didn't get it. They ran our credit with Wells Fargo and said we were pre-qualified for 25k and to come test drive. I explained again we were only interested in the Dodge and only wanted to drive up there if we were approved. The guy never called back to say yes or no...so in my opinion our credit was ran for nothing. The truck has been on their lot for over 66-days. Lets see if they actually sell it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
This dealer is excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Nice people.. Aaron was the salesman. He was very nice and helpful.. vehicle had an issue and they fixed it ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They were "kind". But the car is in poor condition after I drove out from dealer. I am spending a lot of money for fixing it. When I took it, looks was ok but One day after I find out there are many different issues. They didn't explain all these problems in honest way at the moment I bought it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
The person I spook with was what everyone would is a tipicall used car salesman he made very uncomfortable he started out saying how can I get you in this truck today he said it three times would not buge on the price and I was very interested in the truck not happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hello David,
Thanks for the Review and for taking interest in one of our trucks. We specialize in unique and rare trucks that bring people from far and wide. In order to source these trucks and make them available to you we must pay over market value causing our markup to be minimal; this is why we are sometimes not able to negotiate on certain inventory.
We always try our best to please all of our customers and create win win situation, but this is not always possible.
I thank you again for your review and visit.

Kind Regards
Management
Jun 12, 2016
This experience was a nightmare, I was contacted by Matt he was nice & seamed to want to help me. I was monitoring the price of this truck and I live in Northern California this dealership is in Costa Mesa. When I contacted Matt the next day he was on his day off the price of the truck and drop the thousand dollars and I had told him I want the truck what is it going to take this call was about 9 AM by 4 PM he'd still not returned my call so I called the dealership I spoke with four different people who gave me four different prices of a down payment To hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car deal to hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car salesman got on the line and told me there were three people in line for the truck I explained I was dealing with Matt and for three days trying to purchase his truck once Matt finally contacted me he wanted me to make a deposit on Saturday night it first it started at 500 then it went to 1000 then it went to 2000 then I had to send over all my bank statements I was told don't worry about it I can get the deposit in the next upon awaking the next morning at 8:30 I contacted hobby air the finance manager only for him to tell me that the truck sold at 8:30 that night this is dirty rotten business this is unclean hands never deal with anybody at this dealership they are sharks and so money hungry they can't even honor their own words I just have this experience yesterday and now it is put us rotten sour taste in my mouth and the truck by experience at any dealership
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hi there Venus. We thank you for your interest in our vehicles and for your review. We take our reviews and feedback very seriously and I have reached out to my team to determine just what happened with you and your potential purchase. I spoke to Matt, BK and Randy. It seems that you had expressed interest in a Toyota Tacoma that was in our inventory and at the time was getting much interest from potential buyers. You had indeed called on a day that Matt was off but BK, our sales manager immediately jumped in to assist you. He advised you that he'd be happy to hold the truck for you with a dep
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Description online didn't match dirty car on lot. People were confused.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
froest
Very good. Thank you. Tammy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They were very helpful. And their prices are very reasonable. Would recommend my friends to go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
These were the most unhelpful people I have ever dealt with. Every vehicle is no warranty. All the vehicles rotors were rusted to a point where you can tell they haven't been moved in a few months. Their website states that they help people with not credit or poor credit but they told me to have someone else purchase the vehicle for me. I will never recommend this place to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 26, 2014
Car sold on my way there I had to call to verify status could have made a long trip for nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Good P.R
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I called to ask about the condition of the car.I was told that the car was in excellent condition. That was a lie. After driving for an hour and a half when I got there the car was in horrible condition. I was so disgusted I just turn around got back in my car and left.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thw worst dealer ever I had! The staff set up traps to make the deals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Dealer did not ensure all safety issues were cleared (i.e. broken turn signal, unable to adjust seats, and glass targa top separating).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Car was beat up and the engine needed work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Shonks Beware! We lost our $500 Wouldn't touch theses guys EVER! These guys shouldn't be in business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2012
Car was a fair deal but the salesmen were very cocky and unwilling to give a tank of gas Would not go back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 111 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews
SoCal Automotors - 30 listings

1996 Placentia Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
OC Motors - 16 listings

1916 Placentia Av, A, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Bestcars Auto Sale - 15 listings

2575 Mccabe Way, Irvine, CA 92614

2 reviews
DNT999 Auto Solutions - 14 listings

1240 Logan Ave, Suite H, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews
Select Auto - 14 listings

185 Paularino Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews
Carster - 9 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
Pristine Motorsports - 7 listings

225 5th Street, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review
OC Fine Motors - 5 listings

2850 Mesa Verde Dr E, 109, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

2 reviews
Ocean Auto Wholesale - 2 listings

7151 Garfield Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2 reviews
Proper Choice Auto Sales

440 Fair Dr, Ste 212D, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
Auto Connect USA

779 West 16th Suite B, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
SS Motors

1533 Baker Street Suite 8, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
McLaren Newport Beach

2540 West Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663

1 review
Costa Mesa Motorcars

3190 Airport Loop Dr, STE E1, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695