Premium Finance

2490 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 252-7310

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-786032681835071446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,369

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 70,339

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,950, 70,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/01/50/2014_scion_tc-pic-8342401227187895673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,698

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 21,786

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Scion tC Base for sale - $13,950, 21,786 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/01/48/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1450011534860651026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$3,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,671

Price: $33,950

Mileage: 66,702

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $33,950, 66,702 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/01/52/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4031029643283024172-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$3,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,306

Price: $23,450

Mileage: 150,003

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $23,450, 150,003 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/01/57/2013_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-9151474499495551644-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,739

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 34,673

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $12,950, 34,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/01/52/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-2392650231231573504-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,711

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 59,289

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $10,950, 59,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/46/2013_nissan_versa-pic-1954107139447454994-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,462

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 83,172

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,950, 83,172 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/01/50/2014_fiat_500l-pic-6661793005841934162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Fiat 500L Easy Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,529

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 38,311

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Fiat 500L Easy for sale - $11,950, 38,311 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/02/03/2005_maserati_quattroporte-pic-46324329381259275-152x114.jpeg

2005 Maserati Quattroporte 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$4,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,643

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 59,619

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Maserati Quattroporte 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $15,950, 59,619 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/01/56/2014_kia_optima-pic-7330450623353496995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,823

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 32,655

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,450, 32,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/01/50/2011_kia_optima-pic-3140398396170334739-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,102

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 110,231

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,950, 110,231 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/01/48/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3793265745771087248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,018

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 46,141

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $11,950, 46,141 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/02/03/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4000327670760964151-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,590

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 163,188

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $14,950, 163,188 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/01/50/2012_ford_focus-pic-9078379961468073747-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,988

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 66,653

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,950, 66,653 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/01/52/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3191777955823201762-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,482

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 143,092

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,950, 143,092 miles with Power Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
luger1
What a waist of time. The car was in terrible shape. Check engine light on. Not running right. Right seat broken. Cracked dash. Missing trim pieces. Hadn't been cleaned in a long time. I would avoid this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
The dealer responded quickly to my enquiry. Test drive was good I did not buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
We live in San Diego, this dealer is in Costa Mesa. I tried to explain this multiple times but it seem to fall on deaf ears. We were specifically interested in the 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 they had because it was diesel and in our price range. After jumping through their hoops and getting no price reduction because it is listed above Kelly Blue Book they never even called to tell us we didn't get it. They ran our credit with Wells Fargo and said we were pre-qualified for 25k and to come test drive. I explained again we were only interested in the Dodge and only wanted to drive up there if we were approved. The guy never called back to say yes or no...so in my opinion our credit was ran for nothing. The truck has been on their lot for over 66-days. Lets see if they actually sell it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
This dealer is excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Nice people.. Aaron was the salesman. He was very nice and helpful.. vehicle had an issue and they fixed it ..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They were "kind". But the car is in poor condition after I drove out from dealer. I am spending a lot of money for fixing it. When I took it, looks was ok but One day after I find out there are many different issues. They didn't explain all these problems in honest way at the moment I bought it.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
The person I spook with was what everyone would is a tipicall used car salesman he made very uncomfortable he started out saying how can I get you in this truck today he said it three times would not buge on the price and I was very interested in the truck not happy
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hello David,
Thanks for the Review and for taking interest in one of our trucks. We specialize in unique and rare trucks that bring people from far and wide. In order to source these trucks and make them available to you we must pay over market value causing our markup to be minimal; this is why we are sometimes not able to negotiate on certain inventory.
We always try our best to please all of our customers and create win win situation, but this is not always possible.
I thank you again for your review and visit.

Kind Regards
Management
Jun 12, 2016
This experience was a nightmare, I was contacted by Matt he was nice & seamed to want to help me. I was monitoring the price of this truck and I live in Northern California this dealership is in Costa Mesa. When I contacted Matt the next day he was on his day off the price of the truck and drop the thousand dollars and I had told him I want the truck what is it going to take this call was about 9 AM by 4 PM he'd still not returned my call so I called the dealership I spoke with four different people who gave me four different prices of a down payment To hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car deal to hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car salesman got on the line and told me there were three people in line for the truck I explained I was dealing with Matt and for three days trying to purchase his truck once Matt finally contacted me he wanted me to make a deposit on Saturday night it first it started at 500 then it went to 1000 then it went to 2000 then I had to send over all my bank statements I was told don't worry about it I can get the deposit in the next upon awaking the next morning at 8:30 I contacted hobby air the finance manager only for him to tell me that the truck sold at 8:30 that night this is dirty rotten business this is unclean hands never deal with anybody at this dealership they are sharks and so money hungry they can't even honor their own words I just have this experience yesterday and now it is put us rotten sour taste in my mouth and the truck by experience at any dealership
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hi there Venus. We thank you for your interest in our vehicles and for your review. We take our reviews and feedback very seriously and I have reached out to my team to determine just what happened with you and your potential purchase. I spoke to Matt, BK and Randy. It seems that you had expressed interest in a Toyota Tacoma that was in our inventory and at the time was getting much interest from potential buyers. You had indeed called on a day that Matt was off but BK, our sales manager immediately jumped in to assist you. He advised you that he'd be happy to hold the truck for you with a dep
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Fast response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Description online didn't match dirty car on lot. People were confused.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
froest
Very good. Thank you. Tammy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They were very helpful. And their prices are very reasonable. Would recommend my friends to go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
These were the most unhelpful people I have ever dealt with. Every vehicle is no warranty. All the vehicles rotors were rusted to a point where you can tell they haven't been moved in a few months. Their website states that they help people with not credit or poor credit but they told me to have someone else purchase the vehicle for me. I will never recommend this place to anyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 26, 2014
Car sold on my way there I had to call to verify status could have made a long trip for nothing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Good P.R
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I called to ask about the condition of the car.I was told that the car was in excellent condition. That was a lie. After driving for an hour and a half when I got there the car was in horrible condition. I was so disgusted I just turn around got back in my car and left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thw worst dealer ever I had! The staff set up traps to make the deals!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Dealer did not ensure all safety issues were cleared (i.e. broken turn signal, unable to adjust seats, and glass targa top separating).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Car was beat up and the engine needed work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Shonks Beware! We lost our $500 Wouldn't touch theses guys EVER! These guys shouldn't be in business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2012
Car was a fair deal but the salesmen were very cocky and unwilling to give a tank of gas Would not go back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CA CarsDirect - 386 listings

2002 S Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92707

1 review
Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 122 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews
Select Auto - 15 listings

185 Paularino Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews
Bestcars Auto Sale - 13 listings

2575 Mccabe Way, Irvine, CA 92614

4 reviews
OC Motors - 12 listings

1916 Placentia Av, A, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Maserati of Newport Beach - 12 listings

1100 W Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663

1 review
Summer Auto Finance - 9 listings

By Appointment Only, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews
Auto Sale of K & Z - 4 listings

2082 SE Bristol St, Ste 211, Newport Beach, CA 92660

1 review
OC Fine Motors - 2 listings

2850 Mesa Verde Dr E, 109, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

2 reviews
Proper Choice Auto Sales

440 Fair Dr, Ste 212D, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
Auto Connect USA

779 West 16th Suite B, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
SS Motors

1533 Baker Street Suite 8, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
OC Auto Brokers

1537 Baker Street SUITE C, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
Costa Mesa Motorcars

3190 Airport Loop Dr, STE E1, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews
Pristine Motorsports

225 5th Street, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295