Premium Finance

11626 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

Sales: (714) 252-7310

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/01/57/2013_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-9151474499495551644-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$4,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,968

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 34,673

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $10,950, 34,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/01/50/2014_fiat_500l-pic-6661793005841934162-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Easy Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$3,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,548

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 38,311

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Easy for sale - $9,950, 38,311 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/01/48/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-5657762107268261093-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$3,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,816

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 105,924

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $9,450, 105,924 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/01/51/2013_ford_c-max-pic-542463590983555739-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,299

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 52,144

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $11,950, 52,144 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Premium Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/50/2013_mini_countryman-pic-5083482533424684270-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,038

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 53,545

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $11,950, 53,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/01/52/2008_ford_mustang-pic-6852622357824507570-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,996

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 140,279

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $4,950, 140,279 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/48/2016_ford_focus-pic-3665283921203967724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,862

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 16,216

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,950, 16,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/01/56/2014_kia_optima-pic-7330450623353496995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,811

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 32,655

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,450, 32,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/24/2010_ford_fusion-pic-7269217932060954109-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,155

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 73,892

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,950, 73,892 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/24/2009_audi_a3-pic-4084644911676550989-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 2.0T Premium PZEV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,664

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 90,179

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 2.0T Premium PZEV for sale - $9,950, 90,179 miles with Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/01/52/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8574232736889102974-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,705

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 155,668

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $7,950, 155,668 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/01/50/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5527869782757735038-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,159

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 128,583

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $18,950, 128,583 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/01/50/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-3913083990849550078-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,975

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 136,398

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $6,450, 136,398 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/01/55/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6881554450809715175-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,557

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 91,892

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $14,950, 91,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/01/52/2011_mazda_cx-9-pic-810502840415020002-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,396

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 151,202

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport for sale - $8,950, 151,202 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 16, 2017
Surprisingly great service! Everyone was extremely easy to deal with! I've owned many cars and this was one on the best experiences in buying a car! Thank you guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
luger1
What a waist of time. The car was in terrible shape. Check engine light on. Not running right. Right seat broken. Cracked dash. Missing trim pieces. Hadn't been cleaned in a long time. I would avoid this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
The dealer responded quickly to my enquiry. Test drive was good I did not buy the truck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
We live in San Diego, this dealer is in Costa Mesa. I tried to explain this multiple times but it seem to fall on deaf ears. We were specifically interested in the 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 they had because it was diesel and in our price range. After jumping through their hoops and getting no price reduction because it is listed above Kelly Blue Book they never even called to tell us we didn't get it. They ran our credit with Wells Fargo and said we were pre-qualified for 25k and to come test drive. I explained again we were only interested in the Dodge and only wanted to drive up there if we were approved. The guy never called back to say yes or no...so in my opinion our credit was ran for nothing. The truck has been on their lot for over 66-days. Lets see if they actually sell it.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
This dealer is excellent
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Nice people.. Aaron was the salesman. He was very nice and helpful.. vehicle had an issue and they fixed it ..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They were "kind". But the car is in poor condition after I drove out from dealer. I am spending a lot of money for fixing it. When I took it, looks was ok but One day after I find out there are many different issues. They didn't explain all these problems in honest way at the moment I bought it.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
The person I spook with was what everyone would is a tipicall used car salesman he made very uncomfortable he started out saying how can I get you in this truck today he said it three times would not buge on the price and I was very interested in the truck not happy
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hello David,
Thanks for the Review and for taking interest in one of our trucks. We specialize in unique and rare trucks that bring people from far and wide. In order to source these trucks and make them available to you we must pay over market value causing our markup to be minimal; this is why we are sometimes not able to negotiate on certain inventory.
We always try our best to please all of our customers and create win win situation, but this is not always possible.
I thank you again for your review and visit.

Kind Regards
Management
Jun 12, 2016
This experience was a nightmare, I was contacted by Matt he was nice & seamed to want to help me. I was monitoring the price of this truck and I live in Northern California this dealership is in Costa Mesa. When I contacted Matt the next day he was on his day off the price of the truck and drop the thousand dollars and I had told him I want the truck what is it going to take this call was about 9 AM by 4 PM he'd still not returned my call so I called the dealership I spoke with four different people who gave me four different prices of a down payment To hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car deal to hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car salesman got on the line and told me there were three people in line for the truck I explained I was dealing with Matt and for three days trying to purchase his truck once Matt finally contacted me he wanted me to make a deposit on Saturday night it first it started at 500 then it went to 1000 then it went to 2000 then I had to send over all my bank statements I was told don't worry about it I can get the deposit in the next upon awaking the next morning at 8:30 I contacted hobby air the finance manager only for him to tell me that the truck sold at 8:30 that night this is dirty rotten business this is unclean hands never deal with anybody at this dealership they are sharks and so money hungry they can't even honor their own words I just have this experience yesterday and now it is put us rotten sour taste in my mouth and the truck by experience at any dealership
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hi there Venus. We thank you for your interest in our vehicles and for your review. We take our reviews and feedback very seriously and I have reached out to my team to determine just what happened with you and your potential purchase. I spoke to Matt, BK and Randy. It seems that you had expressed interest in a Toyota Tacoma that was in our inventory and at the time was getting much interest from potential buyers. You had indeed called on a day that Matt was off but BK, our sales manager immediately jumped in to assist you. He advised you that he'd be happy to hold the truck for you with a dep
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Fast response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Description online didn't match dirty car on lot. People were confused.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
froest
Very good. Thank you. Tammy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They were very helpful. And their prices are very reasonable. Would recommend my friends to go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
These were the most unhelpful people I have ever dealt with. Every vehicle is no warranty. All the vehicles rotors were rusted to a point where you can tell they haven't been moved in a few months. Their website states that they help people with not credit or poor credit but they told me to have someone else purchase the vehicle for me. I will never recommend this place to anyone.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 26, 2014
Car sold on my way there I had to call to verify status could have made a long trip for nothing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Good P.R
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I called to ask about the condition of the car.I was told that the car was in excellent condition. That was a lie. After driving for an hour and a half when I got there the car was in horrible condition. I was so disgusted I just turn around got back in my car and left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thw worst dealer ever I had! The staff set up traps to make the deals!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Dealer did not ensure all safety issues were cleared (i.e. broken turn signal, unable to adjust seats, and glass targa top separating).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Car was beat up and the engine needed work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Shonks Beware! We lost our $500 Wouldn't touch theses guys EVER! These guys shouldn't be in business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2012
Car was a fair deal but the salesmen were very cocky and unwilling to give a tank of gas Would not go back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 372 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

5 reviews
Auto Boyz - 46 listings

13052 Brookhurst St Suite B, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Kar Depot - 42 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Uncle Mikes Autos - 38 listings

707 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
La Familia Auto Exchange - 22 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
House Of Cars OC - 21 listings

327 N Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

4 reviews
Carpower Trading Inc. - 15 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Carster - 15 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

5 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 6 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134, Anaheim, CA 92801

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400