Premium Finance

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11626 Beach Blvd
Stanton, CA 90680

Sales: (949) 298-6406

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2012_toyota_prius-pic-7403707215513856259-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,538

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 119,134

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $8,950, 119,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2010_ford_explorer-pic-5654520349065374867-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,826

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 103,173

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $8,950, 103,173 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1809171018217437910-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$3,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,105

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 155,138

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD for sale - $5,950, 155,138 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2004_toyota_sequoia-pic-358160244490411105-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,792

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 138,389

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $4,950, 138,389 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/01/27/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-7234892009774054171-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,748

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 96,678

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $11,950, 96,678 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2011_ford_expedition-pic-2955668743582238699-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,385

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 160,392

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $9,950, 160,392 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/19/48/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-831101965097756066-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$3,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,473

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 116,704

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,950, 116,704 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2009_land_rover_lr2-pic-4552029035114507952-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,919

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 116,718

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $6,950, 116,718 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-9158763145902404111-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$3,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,809

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 109,771

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $26,950, 109,771 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7598882224241964447-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,435

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 145,289

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,950, 145,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2012_ram_c_v-pic-2284289816795355548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram C/V Base Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,646

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 102,593

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram C/V Base for sale - $6,950, 102,593 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2007_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-2101644539038394066-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,610

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 124,856

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $5,950, 124,856 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/24/2009_nissan_murano-pic-7710390453797654058-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,287

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 128,997

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $7,450, 128,997 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/01/22/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-6928286255113355031-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,330

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 101,351

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $12,450, 101,351 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/48/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3020577819973222297-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,711

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 110,187

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $9,950, 110,187 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
painter2
I'm happy to say they responded to me by email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9P2CR
When I got there, I discovered previously undisclosed damage to the convertible top. When I asked the saleguy, he was rude and dismissive.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Fabulous dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
I went to look at a nissan 370z convertible. It seem like someone just recently hot the rear quarter panel and the convertible top is falling apart, not to metion it seem like it was repainted by maaco. As i talked to the sales guy he didnt even want to give me the time of day. I asked him if they are willing to negotiate the price and he told me no. I poonted put all the issue of this car and he still insist on telling me there nothing he can do. Just let say im not going back to this dealer ever again. It seem like they sell broken cars and trying to get top dollar for them
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Was good went in took some time with credit check but came out with the truck i wanted good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hello Rex,

Thank you so much for your purchase and review. I apologize for the wait on your credit check, we try our best to work with the banks to get all the paper work done asap.
Enjoy your purchase and thanks again!

Kind Regards,
Senior Management
Mar 16, 2017
Surprisingly great service! Everyone was extremely easy to deal with! I've owned many cars and this was one on the best experiences in buying a car! Thank you guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
luger1
What a waist of time. The car was in terrible shape. Check engine light on. Not running right. Right seat broken. Cracked dash. Missing trim pieces. Hadn't been cleaned in a long time. I would avoid this dealership.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

I profusely apologize for your experience. We certainly do not sell vehicles like that and take pride in them. We will look into this right away and have it rectified.
Thanks you for your review and feedback.

Kind regards,
Senior Management  
Jan 11, 2017
The dealer responded quickly to my enquiry. Test drive was good I did not buy the truck.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
We live in San Diego, this dealer is in Costa Mesa. I tried to explain this multiple times but it seem to fall on deaf ears. We were specifically interested in the 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 they had because it was diesel and in our price range. After jumping through their hoops and getting no price reduction because it is listed above Kelly Blue Book they never even called to tell us we didn't get it. They ran our credit with Wells Fargo and said we were pre-qualified for 25k and to come test drive. I explained again we were only interested in the Dodge and only wanted to drive up there if we were approved. The guy never called back to say yes or no...so in my opinion our credit was ran for nothing. The truck has been on their lot for over 66-days. Lets see if they actually sell it.
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
This dealer is excellent
1 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Nice people.. Aaron was the salesman. He was very nice and helpful.. vehicle had an issue and they fixed it ..
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They were "kind". But the car is in poor condition after I drove out from dealer. I am spending a lot of money for fixing it. When I took it, looks was ok but One day after I find out there are many different issues. They didn't explain all these problems in honest way at the moment I bought it.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
The person I spook with was what everyone would is a tipicall used car salesman he made very uncomfortable he started out saying how can I get you in this truck today he said it three times would not buge on the price and I was very interested in the truck not happy
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hello David,
Thanks for the Review and for taking interest in one of our trucks. We specialize in unique and rare trucks that bring people from far and wide. In order to source these trucks and make them available to you we must pay over market value causing our markup to be minimal; this is why we are sometimes not able to negotiate on certain inventory.
We always try our best to please all of our customers and create win win situation, but this is not always possible.
I thank you again for your review and visit.

Kind Regards
Management
Jun 12, 2016
This experience was a nightmare, I was contacted by Matt he was nice & seamed to want to help me. I was monitoring the price of this truck and I live in Northern California this dealership is in Costa Mesa. When I contacted Matt the next day he was on his day off the price of the truck and drop the thousand dollars and I had told him I want the truck what is it going to take this call was about 9 AM by 4 PM he'd still not returned my call so I called the dealership I spoke with four different people who gave me four different prices of a down payment To hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car deal to hold the truck until I got down to Costa Mesa finally met return my call and scolded me for stirring up a hornets nest and calling to secure the truck meanwhile another car salesman got on the line and told me there were three people in line for the truck I explained I was dealing with Matt and for three days trying to purchase his truck once Matt finally contacted me he wanted me to make a deposit on Saturday night it first it started at 500 then it went to 1000 then it went to 2000 then I had to send over all my bank statements I was told don't worry about it I can get the deposit in the next upon awaking the next morning at 8:30 I contacted hobby air the finance manager only for him to tell me that the truck sold at 8:30 that night this is dirty rotten business this is unclean hands never deal with anybody at this dealership they are sharks and so money hungry they can't even honor their own words I just have this experience yesterday and now it is put us rotten sour taste in my mouth and the truck by experience at any dealership
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Finance:

Hi there Venus. We thank you for your interest in our vehicles and for your review. We take our reviews and feedback very seriously and I have reached out to my team to determine just what happened with you and your potential purchase. I spoke to Matt, BK and Randy. It seems that you had expressed interest in a Toyota Tacoma that was in our inventory and at the time was getting much interest from potential buyers. You had indeed called on a day that Matt was off but BK, our sales manager immediately jumped in to assist you. He advised you that he'd be happy to hold the truck for you with a dep
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Quick response
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Fast response.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 9, 2015
Description online didn't match dirty car on lot. People were confused.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very good. Thank you. Tammy
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They were very helpful. And their prices are very reasonable. Would recommend my friends to go here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
These were the most unhelpful people I have ever dealt with. Every vehicle is no warranty. All the vehicles rotors were rusted to a point where you can tell they haven't been moved in a few months. Their website states that they help people with not credit or poor credit but they told me to have someone else purchase the vehicle for me. I will never recommend this place to anyone.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Car sold on my way there I had to call to verify status could have made a long trip for nothing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Good P.R
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I called to ask about the condition of the car.I was told that the car was in excellent condition. That was a lie. After driving for an hour and a half when I got there the car was in horrible condition. I was so disgusted I just turn around got back in my car and left.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thw worst dealer ever I had! The staff set up traps to make the deals!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Dealer did not ensure all safety issues were cleared (i.e. broken turn signal, unable to adjust seats, and glass targa top separating).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Car was beat up and the engine needed work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Shonks Beware! We lost our $500 Wouldn't touch theses guys EVER! These guys shouldn't be in business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2012
Car was a fair deal but the salesmen were very cocky and unwilling to give a tank of gas Would not go back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontline Motor Cars - 64 listings
15086 Beach Blvd Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 19 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
7 reviews
1 Stop Automart - 15 listings
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
2 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 8 listings
520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 210 Anaheim, CA 92801
5 reviews
Nabi Auto Group - 6 listings
12235 Beach Blvd STE 115 Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
RPM Carz - 6 listings
625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802
1 review
Childers Motorsports - 6 listings
519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802
2 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 3 listings
722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
S&J Auto
12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
High Quality Auto
13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
Devlin Motors
6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683
1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc.
1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804
2 reviews
Coast Corvette
828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805
2 reviews
Kar Depot
13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales
520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895