Premier Nissan of Metairie

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Sales: (504) 608-1261

Service: (855) 979-0138

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/07/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8939151561156029759-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$4,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,984

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 59,832

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima for sale - $7,690, 59,832 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/19/2013_kia_sorento-pic-5443452777420477077-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$3,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,648

Price: $6,992

Mileage: 95,194

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $6,992, 95,194 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/26/2013_kia_soul-pic-7997906534665437360-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$3,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,203

Price: $7,818

Mileage: 49,655

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul for sale - $7,818, 49,655 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/53/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1845891805162165042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$4,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,976

Price: $27,010

Mileage: 5,074

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $27,010, 5,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/33/2017_nissan_murano-pic-2391473282592090699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$4,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,082

Price: $27,225

Mileage: 4,621

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $27,225, 4,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/59/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4360138890314788276-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$3,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,214

Price: $24,450

Mileage: 58,322

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $24,450, 58,322 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/44/2009_nissan_altima-pic-8923296654731795376-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$2,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,114

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 115,271

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima for sale - $4,300, 115,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/06/56/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9137868833804965920-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$4,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,617

Price: $35,745

Mileage: 70,733

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $35,745, 70,733 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/08/03/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4272818280742079040-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$3,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,623

Price: $8,377

Mileage: 60,896

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $8,377, 60,896 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/55/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-647043304827110551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$2,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,968

Price: $11,936

Mileage: 30,585

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,936, 30,585 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/55/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-8569902813979674638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,942

Price: $11,945

Mileage: 67,226

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $11,945, 67,226 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/07/13/2017_nissan_titan-pic-8112127043495443846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$3,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,982

Price: $28,240

Mileage: 1,184

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $28,240, 1,184 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/06/56/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-7431393408599202105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,287

Price: $6,370

Mileage: 119,029

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $6,370, 119,029 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/56/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6520203352425684411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$4,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,712

Price: $20,614

Mileage: 5,339

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $20,614, 5,339 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/07/16/2017_ford_escape-pic-5054136191198938237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Good Deal
$2,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,600

Price: $14,844

Mileage: 44,880

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,844, 44,880 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Comfort Package, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 29, 2017
moonrunna
The first call was from a lady who said she would have to put me on hold to check and see if the vehicle was still available. I thought that she should have done that before contacting me. She put me on indefinite hold so I hung up. Later, I received a call from another employee. After many calls back and forth I was told that the vehicle was at a different location having repair performed. No one could tell me when I might be able to take a test drive. My guess is that this was a “bait” vehicle. Advertising a car that is not there or not available in hopes of selling you something else?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Great experience, great employees, and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Called to inquire on the 2017 Nissan Armada that they had listed here. The lady I spoke with couldn’t find the vehicle and automatically said it had been sold and asked if there was another vehicle that I was interested in. I asked how it had been sold when that day I had just received an email saying the price has been dropped. I asked if this car was ever on their lot or if this was their false advertising go get buyers to contact them. I told the lady I would never do business with a company that wasn’t honest from the beginning. So beware this dealership probably doesn’t even have the car that they have listed on these sights.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
This dealership has been responsive to my questions but has not driven me crazy calling me over and over pushing their vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Tavares Mason
Great deal of communication next unfortunately the vehicle was sold but they kept in contact with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
They called to tell me this great deal had just been sold. They also told me it was accidentally listed incorrectly and was not a new car with 10 miles. They pulled the classic bait and switch. Will not buy a car from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
The dealership had terrible customer service except for the ONE salesperson who we talked to, Keshia. No one else even had the decency to speak when they walked into the small waiting area. The truck was in AWFUL condition; trash was all over the inside, no one thought to clean it up before we got there. We drove approximately over 175 miles one way to look at the truck in which we had been in contact with them for well over 2 days prior. This was the worse experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Nissan of Metairie:

I am sorry to hear that my name Sam and i am the sales manger , I investgatied what happend and i found that when you came to look at the truck the truck was getting our mandatory service check up on every Vehicles priore to selling it because that is our policy at the premier group which i would think you could appreciate the fact that you going to get a Truck that been checked out by our Nissan winning serviecs department , our mandatory proceduer on our pre owned Vehicles all pre owned Vehicles first must go to get checked by our service department and then get cleaned to be placed on the p
 More ...
Sep 29, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Misleading ad on price of vehicle. They said they had the wrong price after second day of contact with the dealer, but it was in the ad for over a week on cargurus, highly suspicious of their sales tactic.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
avamcb
great no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
They were working with me on the deal and being that I was given the run around someone bought the truck right from under me. The salesmen need to learn to communicate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Mpemba
95
the online reservation to see the car took my reservation but when I got there I found that the car had been sold days before. The people at Premier Nissan were, however, excellent and I bought a different car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
They had the best price around and it took me less than an hour to be out the door!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Friendly and willing to help. Fast process in buying a car.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Jul 25, 2015
The manager Maurice and sales team of Wendy and Tom did an great job.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Decided to go to the dealership. Bought a 2014 Sentra. Great price. Excellent sales rep. No complaints.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
It is a great dealwr,they got right back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Gaylin was very helpful!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Great dealer..thanks To ms Aliyah,at this dealer they will work with you n get the car you deserve!! Check them out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Terrible. I emailed the dealership and after receiving the email response thanking me from cargurus, I never received another response. After 2 days I emailed again and received the nastiest email from one of the managers stating "There is a fine line separating proper follow-up and being outright bothersome and I do not wish to cross that line" (<--actual insert from his email to me) from him and a request for contact when I was ready to make a decision. I never received any of the pictures requested since there was none posted on the website or any "courtesy" phone call! And he wanted for me to make a decision!?! When my husband called to discuss with them about the managers choice of words, we were told to contact the Owner/Business Partner if we had future questions and given an Web address to see actual pictures of the vehicle. When we went to the site, the car wasn't even listed! When on the phone, they never said it had been sold in the interim! Or was it removed purposefully? Poor customer service. Poor feedback. The only good thing was that the owner sounded truly apologetic and thoughtful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
The sales person was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Answered in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
The deal on my vehicle was excellent! But, I bought this vehicle out of state so they are required to send the title paperwork to my local DMV, which they did not do! I finally got in touch with someone and they informed me they would send it that day. It has yet to make it to my DMV and Premier Nissan has not returned 3 phone messages I have left to check on this. I am now in violation of my state law because I CAN'T get a tag without the papers from Premier! Very annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Great company, bought a 2002 Town and Country with 83K on it, great sales rep, couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
The original salesman was unavailable, but new salesperson was very nice. Whole process was relatively quick and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Good response to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
sale person not sure about the cars condidion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
Asked to come check out a car there a week ago.. Get to the lot they claim its sold . But however it's still listed online as if it isn't . They're liars . Tell you anything just to get you to the lot ! Won't return or recommend .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Dealer notified me within 24 hours that the vehicle was taken off the market. Do to transmission problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
good feedback and co-operation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

G&C Auto Sales & Service - 56 listings
6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Gretna Used Car Outlet - 45 listings
701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 42 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
2 reviews
Westbank Motor Cars - 33 listings
5030 Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Bryan Subaru
8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003
1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews
Nola Autos
1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
2 reviews
Bill Hood Nissan
318 N Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70401
2 reviews
Bill Hood Mazda Nissan Hyundai - 510 listings
318 N Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70401
25 reviews
Nissan of Picayune - 360 listings
239 Frontage Rd Picayune, MS 39466
26 reviews
Ray Brandt Nissan - 638 listings
4000 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA 70058
15 reviews
Price LeBlanc Nissan - 444 listings
14295 Airline Hwy Gonzales, LA 70737
23 reviews
Geri Lynn Nissan - 530 listings
1772 Martin Luther King Blvd Houma, LA 70360
16 reviews
Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan - 311 listings
955 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433
16 reviews
Supreme Nissan of Slidell - 262 listings
400 E Howze Beach Rd Slidell, LA 70461
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,214 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 51,669 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,253 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200