Premier Nissan of Metairie

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Sales: (504) 608-1261

Service: (855) 979-0138

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/51/2006_nissan_titan-pic-4920052494901023317-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$3,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,485

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 167,557

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $4,980, 167,557 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/56/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6520203352425684411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$5,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,199

Price: $20,614

Mileage: 5,339

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $20,614, 5,339 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/01/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2314955694692947524-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,679

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 104,459

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $10,900, 104,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/56/2017_nissan_altima-pic-890865975793561014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$3,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,771

Price: $17,128

Mileage: 1,898

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $17,128, 1,898 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/07/12/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6985930027009948875-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$2,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,401

Price: $3,100

Mileage: 154,663

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $3,100, 154,663 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3791911626880416376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$8,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,229

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 1,675

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,499, 1,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/56/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6293827849630524872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,524

Price: $17,493

Mileage: 5,604

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $17,493, 5,604 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/07/07/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-67604138552473994-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,318

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 114,679

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $8,100, 114,679 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/26/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4939535553255208637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Good Deal
$2,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,362

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 14,061

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $19,800, 14,061 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/06/59/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-4646541802832811508-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,933

Price: $3,980

Mileage: 170,250

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $3,980, 170,250 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/14/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-163244592751071910-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited J Package Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,802

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 135,456

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited J Package for sale - $5,700, 135,456 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/00/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-1497977157044050409-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Good Deal
$4,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,375

Price: $56,884

Mileage: 417

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $56,884, 417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/34/2017_nissan_altima-pic-5895909984204704958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Good Deal
$3,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,870

Price: $20,614

Mileage: 5,015

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $20,614, 5,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/56/2017_nissan_altima-pic-4703720246935651497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Good Deal
$3,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,870

Price: $20,786

Mileage: 5,014

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $20,786, 5,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/17/15/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4393909532593006547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70003

Good Deal
$3,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,302

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 5,864

Location: Metairie, LA 70003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $23,999, 5,864 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
The dealership had terrible customer service except for the ONE salesperson who we talked to, Keshia. No one else even had the decency to speak when they walked into the small waiting area. The truck was in AWFUL condition; trash was all over the inside, no one thought to clean it up before we got there. We drove approximately over 175 miles one way to look at the truck in which we had been in contact with them for well over 2 days prior. This was the worse experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Nissan of Metairie:

I am sorry to hear that my name Sam and i am the sales manger , I investgatied what happend and i found that when you came to look at the truck the truck was getting our mandatory service check up on every Vehicles priore to selling it because that is our policy at the premier group which i would think you could appreciate the fact that you going to get a Truck that been checked out by our Nissan winning serviecs department , our mandatory proceduer on our pre owned Vehicles all pre owned Vehicles first must go to get checked by our service department and then get cleaned to be placed on the p
 More ...
Sep 29, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Misleading ad on price of vehicle. They said they had the wrong price after second day of contact with the dealer, but it was in the ad for over a week on cargurus, highly suspicious of their sales tactic.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
avamcb
great no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
They were working with me on the deal and being that I was given the run around someone bought the truck right from under me. The salesmen need to learn to communicate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Mpemba
85
the online reservation to see the car took my reservation but when I got there I found that the car had been sold days before. The people at Premier Nissan were, however, excellent and I bought a different car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
They had the best price around and it took me less than an hour to be out the door!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Friendly and willing to help. Fast process in buying a car.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Jul 25, 2015
The manager Maurice and sales team of Wendy and Tom did an great job.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Decided to go to the dealership. Bought a 2014 Sentra. Great price. Excellent sales rep. No complaints.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
It is a great dealwr,they got right back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Gaylin was very helpful!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Great dealer..thanks To ms Aliyah,at this dealer they will work with you n get the car you deserve!! Check them out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Terrible. I emailed the dealership and after receiving the email response thanking me from cargurus, I never received another response. After 2 days I emailed again and received the nastiest email from one of the managers stating "There is a fine line separating proper follow-up and being outright bothersome and I do not wish to cross that line" (<--actual insert from his email to me) from him and a request for contact when I was ready to make a decision. I never received any of the pictures requested since there was none posted on the website or any "courtesy" phone call! And he wanted for me to make a decision!?! When my husband called to discuss with them about the managers choice of words, we were told to contact the Owner/Business Partner if we had future questions and given an Web address to see actual pictures of the vehicle. When we went to the site, the car wasn't even listed! When on the phone, they never said it had been sold in the interim! Or was it removed purposefully? Poor customer service. Poor feedback. The only good thing was that the owner sounded truly apologetic and thoughtful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
The sales person was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Answered in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
The deal on my vehicle was excellent! But, I bought this vehicle out of state so they are required to send the title paperwork to my local DMV, which they did not do! I finally got in touch with someone and they informed me they would send it that day. It has yet to make it to my DMV and Premier Nissan has not returned 3 phone messages I have left to check on this. I am now in violation of my state law because I CAN'T get a tag without the papers from Premier! Very annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Great company, bought a 2002 Town and Country with 83K on it, great sales rep, couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
The original salesman was unavailable, but new salesperson was very nice. Whole process was relatively quick and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Good response to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
sale person not sure about the cars condidion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
Asked to come check out a car there a week ago.. Get to the lot they claim its sold . But however it's still listed online as if it isn't . They're liars . Tell you anything just to get you to the lot ! Won't return or recommend .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Dealer notified me within 24 hours that the vehicle was taken off the market. Do to transmission problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
good feedback and co-operation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

G&C Auto Sales & Service - 59 listings
6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Del Cid Auto Sales - 42 listings
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 34 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
1 review
Westbank Motor Cars - 29 listings
5030 Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Nola Autos - 27 listings
1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
2 reviews
Bryan Subaru
8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003
2 reviews
Gretna Used Car Outlet
701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review
Bill Hood Nissan
318 N Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70401
2 reviews
Bill Hood Mazda Nissan Hyundai - 495 listings
318 N Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70401
24 reviews
Nissan of Picayune - 360 listings
239 Frontage Rd Picayune, MS 39466
23 reviews
Geri Lynn Nissan - 505 listings
1772 Martin Luther King Blvd Houma, LA 70360
14 reviews
Ray Brandt Nissan - 776 listings
4000 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA 70058
13 reviews
Price LeBlanc Nissan - 408 listings
14295 Airline Hwy Gonzales, LA 70737
24 reviews
Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan - 362 listings
955 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433
18 reviews
Supreme Nissan of Slidell - 233 listings
400 E Howze Beach Rd Slidell, LA 70461
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200