Pelham Imports

2670 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124

Sales: (205) 386-1540

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/02/02/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1239248940584415019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,240

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 9,125

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,500, 9,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/13/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1871126652273940948-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$4,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,260

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 109,450

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,950, 109,450 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/00/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3966347864627330361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,042

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 11,789

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,950, 11,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/54/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-4899199192528339550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,475

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 88,732

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,950, 88,732 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/02/44/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2954619601778112772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,973

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 18,394

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $17,950, 18,394 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/02/51/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-5194207063164137233-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,544

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 73,685

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $5,950, 73,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/29/2011_ram_dakota-pic-6375018059085768268-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,327

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 63,072

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab for sale - $12,950, 63,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/03/49/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1145356139767015566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,226

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 35,389

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,950, 35,389 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/02/18/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-3736591175768394493-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,750

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 96,785

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,500, 96,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/02/40/2015_honda_civic-pic-3989837105094982181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,768

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 63,618

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,950, 63,618 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/02/46/2011_ford_escape-pic-2146336823813059130-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,945

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 66,206

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,950, 66,206 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/13/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-3224421376540083842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,431

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 37,192

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,950, 37,192 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/46/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3237201741853647390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,554

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 23,443

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,950, 23,443 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/02/51/2012_nissan_versa-pic-2760700495345134281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,481

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 72,279

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $6,950, 72,279 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/07/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8305942609769402828-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,516

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 87,201

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,950, 87,201 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
lgriffin313
This car was being serviced but we were able to see a similar car to get the feel of. Pleasant family owned business. Not quite ready to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Answered my questions, but I decided to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Richard thank you for your review. I am sorry we did not have the vehicle you were looking for.  We try to carry a large variety of trucks, suvs, and cars. Please consider us for any future car buying needs you have. We value you as a customer.
Aug 12, 2017
This dealership was first class, they were very open with us. Unfortunately this car sold the very morning we called. We visited the lot to see other cars and even test drove a couple, but we did not make a purchase. Recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Robert we appreciate your kind review. I am sorry that the car had sold. We hope that you will keep us in your future car buying needs. Always know Pelham Imports is here to assist you before and after the sale.
Jul 28, 2017
They were very friendly, responded to all of my emails quickly, and were lovely to do business with. I got a car that I love on my very limited budget. These guys are great!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Thank you Jessica for your great review. We hope you enjoy your car and always feel free to call us if you need anything. Pelham Imports is here for your before and after the sale.
Jun 21, 2017
Very hepful friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Thank you Augustine for your kind review.  Here at Pelham Imports we always want it  to be a low pressure, friendly lot where you can always feel comfortable coming in and looking at our inventory for sale. We value all of our customers and strive to make it a pleasant car buying experience.
Apr 8, 2017
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Thank you so much for the great rating we are here for you prior to and after the sale.
Apr 5, 2017
I would give this company a 1 star. We went there asked him if we could drive the car and he said sure. We drove it around and we were also checking if everything worked. The hot air didn't and when we went to go tell him he snatched the keys out of our hands and said leave. The only good thing here are the deals but may have a downside of high mileage or some issues. Also this car has some dints on the rear right side and the rear right side light had broken a little. He didn't tell us this until we checked. He doesn't go over the things you need to know about the vehicle.
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Oscar came in to our car lot two nights in a row after 7pm when we were closed. We stayed the first night until 8 pm while he test drove the Chev Imapala . The Chev Impala was a 2011 model with 113k miles. The vehicle is wholesale priced at $5950.  Oscar wanted to keep negotiating price. Oscar said he would be back next day to purchase. He came in again after 7pm the second night and wanted to test drive the car again till 8pm.  The salesperson informed Oscar at 745pm  we had closed 45 minutes ago and we needed to get the keys back to car. Oscar was politely told he could come in during our op
 More ...
Mar 20, 2017
This dealer has the best cars and customer service I've ever experienced. There's no double- talk, they try very hard to get you the best deal possible, and show genuine concern for their customers. I will definitely return to this dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Thank you Stacey for your kind review. We strive here to make it an easy, friendly car buying process without any game playing. We look forward and are honored that you will come back in the future to us.
Mar 20, 2017
Very fast response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
spectra_1674
They were not even open to the idea of price negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Here at Pelham Imports Inc we clearly display on each ad on our website that all of our vehicles are priced with one low, no haggle price. This is clearly marked on each car we have for sale on our car lot as well as the front door to our office. Our prices are typically considerably less than other local dealers. The only Spectra we have for sale is one we just added which is a 2009 with 88k miles for $4950. Sorry but just no room to come down off this price.
Mar 9, 2017
I contacted the dealer by email and their response was quick! They were extremely helpful and we had a very pleasant experience. We walked around the lot, went inside to get key for cars we wanted to drive. No pressure from pushy sales people. We were given car facts on each car and told additional info on each car. We bought a wonderful car, for better price than anywhere else and was given new floor mats! We will purchase from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Angela I am glad you had a positive car buying experience. We are here after the sale as well,  so feel free to contact us if you need anything. It is our number one priority to have satisfied customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Mar 1, 2017
I ask for picture and color and got only the color as maroon.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Paul we have a few vehicles on our website that we have just added that we do not have pictures up on yet. The only maroon car we have added over the weekend is a 2009 Nissan Cube for $5950. Please check our website at www.pelhamimports.net.  I send you an email earlier telling you of the color of the vehicle and that pictures would be up on our website tomorrow.
Feb 17, 2017
They were polite and they explained why I couldn't get financed and suggested more options for me 5* from me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Got an answer to my question right away!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Nice. Called within a few minutes and answered ALL my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
BarryDavis
I had a very little response time from the dealership. Even though I didn't buy from them they were courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Thank you for considering us for your car buying needs. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Nov 7, 2016
Good truck. Great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Thank you for trusting us with your truck buying needs. I am happy to know that the truck is working out to suit your needs. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if we can help you in any way.
Oct 27, 2016
Spoke to someone over the phone. I came out to the lot and looked at the truck (no one ever came out).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Christi I am sorry that you felt like your were not waited on. We have it clearly marked on the window of the truck you saw that we are low pressure and their are no salespeople to come out and greet you. The form on the truck instructs the consumer to come into our office to obtain keys for test drive, free carfax reports, and questions answered. This is posted on the front door of our office as well. We also tell people when they call that there will be no salesperson to greet them, to please come in the office and we will be glad to help in anyway we can. We like to maintain a very low pres
 More ...
Aug 18, 2016
I spoke to the employees before I drove almost 2 hours about the Dart and they told me it was priced firm because it had a clean car fax. When I arrived, no sales people were available to look at the car with me or answer any questions. As I was checking the car out for damage, I folded the back seats down and saw safety glass on the floor. The right back door also rubbed when you closed it. Clear signs of a rear end collision. When I asked an employee about the damage, she told me you can't always trust car fax. I was just surprised they would try to sell a car that hasn't even been completely checked out.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Pelham Imports spoke to Chris on the phone multiple times before he drove from Huntsville. He wanted a discount on a  2013 Dodge Rallye with 38k miles with NADA retail of $11875 . Our sales price was $8950 which was almost $3000 back of retail. I explained to him prior to him coming we just did not have any room to come down on price.  The carfax report showed no accidents but sometimes carfax does not show everything, of which we have no control over. That was explained to the customer. It was made clear that this is a used vehicle and all of our customers have the opportunity to have it ins
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very helpful! If the reviewer complaining about not getting help would have called. The lady tells you they don't come out because they don't want people to feel pressured, you have to go in and talk to someone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
GREAT! Very nice and no hassle. I will be taking my wife up there when its time to replace her old car. I was very happy with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Though I have not visited the dealer yet I did receive a prompt email reply and when I called I was informed of their no hassle policy which is also available on their website.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Jul 30, 2015
Told me they cold not help..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Pelham Imports got back to us really fast after I contacted them.I went by to test drive the truck that I was interested in.Everyone was very nice when I was there.I ended up buying the vehicle and I'm really pleased with my purchase...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Took long time to be contacted, no sales person ever talked to me, NOT EVEN WHEN I SHOWED UP TO LOOK AT IT OR TEST DRIVE IT!! People in office acted like they were doing me a favor by helping me. I was paying cash by the way.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Love it very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
While I did not purchase from them. They started in communication with me. I will make sure they get first crack next time I need a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Super nice & helpful salesperson. Did not buy there, but got excellent input. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
I asked about a car they had listed. They answered the question quickly and honestly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
They responded promptly and were very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They contacted me promptly but did not have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Remy2004
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
I had a good experience with Pelham. They are good to do business with. Recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
The dealer responded by email, however when I visited the dealer's car lot I did not received any response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
***** excellent . so far truck is great nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
No complaints. Didn't purchase vehicle because it sold before I could get to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Contacted me once thru email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
When I inquired online about a car, they responded immediately. I was looking for a Corolla S and found elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
I was contacted by the dealer, the truck had been wrecked , so I did not want it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Owner very helpful. Office personnel very rude and found this purchase to be a very difficult experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
vlibum66
A decent place to shop for a car. You can deal with these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Very hood response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
I got a car from fell apart said it had gone through car fax they suck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
took a week to get back to me from am email sent them them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Just for information. They were very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Drove another car first, 2012 Toyota Camry; ended up buying it after driving the Corolla. Purchase was straight forward, easy. No pressure. Prices as marked, no negotiations, which is fine if you know what your bottom line is. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
dealer called right away and answered questions we had d
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Birmingham - 197 listings
549 Bessemer Super Hwy Birmingham, AL 35228
1 review
Ernest McCarty Ford - 172 listings
1471 1st Street North Alabaster, AL 35007
5 reviews
Adamson West - 64 listings
506 Bessemer Super Hwy Birmingham, AL 35228
1 review
Canada Auto Sales - 48 listings
901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020
4 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 27 listings
2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020
1 review
McAbee Motors - 20 listings
270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080
5 reviews
Mercer Motors - 16 listings
1000 Highway 52 Helena, AL 35080
2 reviews
Jim Burke Hyundai - 6 listings
1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing
2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
1 review
J Brothers LLC
2994 Pelham Pkwy Pelham, AL 35124
2 reviews
Ultimate Auto Broker
1570 Montgomery Hwy Birmingham, AL 35216
1 review
Leaded Gas Classics
104 Corporate Woods Cir Alabaster, AL 35007
1 review
Simple Auto Imports
197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209
1 review
RMR 4x4
2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
6 reviews
Ronnie Ellison Auto Sales
10841 Highway 25 Calera, AL 35040
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900