Pelham Imports

2670 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Sales: (205) 386-1540

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/03/02/2015_nissan_versa-pic-9116656129800604177-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,716

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 30,543

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,950, 30,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/24/2016_ford_explorer-pic-9034444968626181152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$4,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,031

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 27,989

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $27,950, 27,989 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/02/55/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-356735335073308378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,435

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 19,290

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,950, 19,290 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/40/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5953033668205295179-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,759

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 115,867

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $5,950, 115,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/29/2008_jeep_compass-pic-1768085732142569188-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,644

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 98,531

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $5,950, 98,531 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/06/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8083105745589012526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,473

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 26,443

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,950, 26,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/33/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-6288580315413623376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,152

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 13,110

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $10,950, 13,110 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/43/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4644309243863715953-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,667

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 85,850

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab for sale - $12,950, 85,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/02/09/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-8837986605128436087-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner 2dr Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,080

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 127,451

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner 2dr Regular Cab SB for sale - $7,950, 127,451 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/02/45/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-2564751813182212172-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,367

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 77,572

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $7,950, 77,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/29/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-758245899877122287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,181

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 36,329

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,950, 36,329 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/43/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-7401736078113785101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,989

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 57,836

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,950, 57,836 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/03/02/2013_kia_forte-pic-7116153276388710965-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,785

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 48,964

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $7,950, 48,964 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/03/49/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-400508796601345532-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,342

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 134,366

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,400, 134,366 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/02/45/2007_ford_f-150-pic-7873059370615643511-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,010

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 115,607

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $9,950, 115,607 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
OSCR7
I would give this company a 1 star. We went there asked him if we could drive the car and he said sure. We drove it around and we were also checking if everything worked. The hot air didn't and when we went to go tell him he snatched the keys out of our hands and said leave. The only good thing here are the deals but may have a downside of high mileage or some issues. Also this car has some dints on the rear right side and the rear right side light had broken a little. He didn't tell us this until we checked. He doesn't go over the things you need to know about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Oscar came in to our car lot two nights in a row after 7pm when we were closed. We stayed the first night until 8 pm while he test drove the Chev Imapala . The Chev Impala was a 2011 model with 113k miles. The vehicle is wholesale priced at $5950.  Oscar wanted to keep negotiating price. Oscar said he would be back next day to purchase. He came in again after 7pm the second night and wanted to test drive the car again till 8pm.  The salesperson informed Oscar at 745pm  we had closed 45 minutes ago and we needed to get the keys back to car. Oscar was politely told he could come in during our op
 More ...
Mar 20, 2017
This dealer has the best cars and customer service I've ever experienced. There's no double- talk, they try very hard to get you the best deal possible, and show genuine concern for their customers. I will definitely return to this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Thank you Stacey for your kind review. We strive here to make it an easy, friendly car buying process without any game playing. We look forward and are honored that you will come back in the future to us.
Mar 20, 2017
Very fast response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
spectra_1674
They were not even open to the idea of price negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Here at Pelham Imports Inc we clearly display on each ad on our website that all of our vehicles are priced with one low, no haggle price. This is clearly marked on each car we have for sale on our car lot as well as the front door to our office. Our prices are typically considerably less than other local dealers. The only Spectra we have for sale is one we just added which is a 2009 with 88k miles for $4950. Sorry but just no room to come down off this price.
Mar 9, 2017
I contacted the dealer by email and their response was quick! They were extremely helpful and we had a very pleasant experience. We walked around the lot, went inside to get key for cars we wanted to drive. No pressure from pushy sales people. We were given car facts on each car and told additional info on each car. We bought a wonderful car, for better price than anywhere else and was given new floor mats! We will purchase from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Angela I am glad you had a positive car buying experience. We are here after the sale as well,  so feel free to contact us if you need anything. It is our number one priority to have satisfied customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Mar 1, 2017
I ask for picture and color and got only the color as maroon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Paul we have a few vehicles on our website that we have just added that we do not have pictures up on yet. The only maroon car we have added over the weekend is a 2009 Nissan Cube for $5950. Please check our website at www.pelhamimports.net.  I send you an email earlier telling you of the color of the vehicle and that pictures would be up on our website tomorrow.
Feb 17, 2017
They were polite and they explained why I couldn't get financed and suggested more options for me 5* from me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Got an answer to my question right away!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Nice. Called within a few minutes and answered ALL my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
BarryDavis
I had a very little response time from the dealership. Even though I didn't buy from them they were courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Thank you for considering us for your car buying needs. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Nov 7, 2016
Good truck. Great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Thank you for trusting us with your truck buying needs. I am happy to know that the truck is working out to suit your needs. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if we can help you in any way.
Oct 27, 2016
Spoke to someone over the phone. I came out to the lot and looked at the truck (no one ever came out).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Christi I am sorry that you felt like your were not waited on. We have it clearly marked on the window of the truck you saw that we are low pressure and their are no salespeople to come out and greet you. The form on the truck instructs the consumer to come into our office to obtain keys for test drive, free carfax reports, and questions answered. This is posted on the front door of our office as well. We also tell people when they call that there will be no salesperson to greet them, to please come in the office and we will be glad to help in anyway we can. We like to maintain a very low pres
 More ...
Aug 18, 2016
I spoke to the employees before I drove almost 2 hours about the Dart and they told me it was priced firm because it had a clean car fax. When I arrived, no sales people were available to look at the car with me or answer any questions. As I was checking the car out for damage, I folded the back seats down and saw safety glass on the floor. The right back door also rubbed when you closed it. Clear signs of a rear end collision. When I asked an employee about the damage, she told me you can't always trust car fax. I was just surprised they would try to sell a car that hasn't even been completely checked out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pelham Imports:

Pelham Imports spoke to Chris on the phone multiple times before he drove from Huntsville. He wanted a discount on a  2013 Dodge Rallye with 38k miles with NADA retail of $11875 . Our sales price was $8950 which was almost $3000 back of retail. I explained to him prior to him coming we just did not have any room to come down on price.  The carfax report showed no accidents but sometimes carfax does not show everything, of which we have no control over. That was explained to the customer. It was made clear that this is a used vehicle and all of our customers have the opportunity to have it ins
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very helpful! If the reviewer complaining about not getting help would have called. The lady tells you they don't come out because they don't want people to feel pressured, you have to go in and talk to someone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
GREAT! Very nice and no hassle. I will be taking my wife up there when its time to replace her old car. I was very happy with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Though I have not visited the dealer yet I did receive a prompt email reply and when I called I was informed of their no hassle policy which is also available on their website.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Told me they cold not help..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Pelham Imports got back to us really fast after I contacted them.I went by to test drive the truck that I was interested in.Everyone was very nice when I was there.I ended up buying the vehicle and I'm really pleased with my purchase...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Took long time to be contacted, no sales person ever talked to me, NOT EVEN WHEN I SHOWED UP TO LOOK AT IT OR TEST DRIVE IT!! People in office acted like they were doing me a favor by helping me. I was paying cash by the way.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Love it very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
While I did not purchase from them. They started in communication with me. I will make sure they get first crack next time I need a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Super nice & helpful salesperson. Did not buy there, but got excellent input. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
I asked about a car they had listed. They answered the question quickly and honestly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
They responded promptly and were very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They contacted me promptly but did not have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Remy2004
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
I had a good experience with Pelham. They are good to do business with. Recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
The dealer responded by email, however when I visited the dealer's car lot I did not received any response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
***** excellent . so far truck is great nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
No complaints. Didn't purchase vehicle because it sold before I could get to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Contacted me once thru email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
When I inquired online about a car, they responded immediately. I was looking for a Corolla S and found elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
I was contacted by the dealer, the truck had been wrecked , so I did not want it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Owner very helpful. Office personnel very rude and found this purchase to be a very difficult experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
vlibum66
A decent place to shop for a car. You can deal with these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Very hood response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
I got a car from fell apart said it had gone through car fax they suck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
took a week to get back to me from am email sent them them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Just for information. They were very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Drove another car first, 2012 Toyota Camry; ended up buying it after driving the Corolla. Purchase was straight forward, easy. No pressure. Prices as marked, no negotiations, which is fine if you know what your bottom line is. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
dealer called right away and answered questions we had d
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 232 listings

1471 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 211 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
King Acura - 192 listings

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

7 reviews
Preferred Imports - 94 listings

2415 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 35 listings

2900 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

4 reviews
Stallions Auto Sales - 31 listings

2025 Valleydale Rd, Birmingham, AL 35244

1 review
Signature Auto Sales - 31 listings

2915 9th Avenue North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Mercer Motors - 29 listings

1000 Highway 52, Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
J & C Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings

2164 Highway 31 South, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
A & M Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

518 1st St N, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 16 listings

270 Hwy 52, Helena, AL 35080

3 reviews
Franklin Motors - 6 listings

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Mainstreet Automotive - 4 listings

1032 Commerce Blvd, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
J Brothers LLC

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Eric Joiner Classics

104 Corporate Woods Circle, Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995