Paya's Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

559 Mountain View Rd
Williston, VT 05495

Sales: (802) 878-5951

Service: (802) 288-9096

Today 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/30/18/17/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1378377490787425929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited AWD Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Great Deal
$3,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,737

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 12,533

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited AWD for sale - $18,495, 12,533 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/01/17/08/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-385544369343286254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Great Deal
$4,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,802

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 17,508

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $23,495, 17,508 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-904410177937003751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Great Deal
$3,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,769

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 21,426

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,495, 21,426 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/14/18/58/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8527809190329672998-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,910

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,895

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $9,995, 100,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/19/18/16/2016_subaru_outback-pic-6452990340138323076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Great Deal
$2,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,400

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 42,969

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,495, 42,969 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/05/17/31/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-4799944694474543480-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 55,363

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $7,995, 55,363 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/24/06/16/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-7403012631442998940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 27,340

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $8,995, 27,340 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/12/18/13/2015_kia_soul-pic-188222850628962149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 38,004

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,995, 38,004 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/18/19/2014_ford_focus-pic-5066359205070552513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 2,925

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 2,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/20/17/08/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-7448613129230493417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 22,470

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,995, 22,470 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/02/2013_chrysler_200-pic-1480459263119289515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 16,277

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $8,995, 16,277 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/18/18/12/2015_kia_optima-pic-8712069653931758485-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 41,954

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,995, 41,954 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/01/17/14/2016_kia_forte-pic-2308417237945327545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 21,225

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $8,995, 21,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/43/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-704442635842072214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 42,234

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $9,995, 42,234 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/09/18/05/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7639224186285329546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 36,534

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,995, 36,534 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 21, 2019
Girlfeia7
They were very nice and prompt to answer back, thank you ,, Wish I could buy and registered in NY > learning.
Oct 7, 2018
GuruVLSMP
Responded very fast.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! Let us know if we can assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 14, 2018
Emeraldisle7
They told me right off they are a salvage car dealership and NY wouldn't register these vehicles
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review!  Just to clarify however, some of our vehicles have salvage history that NYS will not accept, but most of our vehicles CAN be registered in NYS but would have to go through a salvage inspection process at a state inspection station.  Please feel free to give us a call if you have any questions about this process!  
Jul 29, 2018
Super helpful, laid back people. and a great car selection. What else can you ask for?
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Leo!  Glad you enjoyed your experience at Paya's!  Let us know if we can assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Jun 13, 2018
Answered all of my questions quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Max, thank you for the review!  Let us know if you need anything in the future, we're happy to help!
Jun 9, 2018
shitstick
Courtious
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review!
May 25, 2018
Responsive, informative. Great car. Dealer had car all clean and ready to drive on our arrival. He took plenty of time explaining details, answering all my questions. When we purchased the car, he went over all the paperwork carefully and methodically.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lynne, thank you for the kind words!  We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your car shopping experience with us at Paya's! Let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!
Apr 1, 2018
I called Paya's to check on availability on a car I found on CarGurus before I made The trip . Peter was quick to answer all my question. Very Honest, professional along with Friendy conversation with No pressure. Unfortunately the car was sold before I called.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Brian!  I'm sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you had a chance to check it out.  Please feel free to check out our website, www.payasauto.com, as we are frequently adding more vehicles to our inventory.  Let us know if we can assist you with any of your future auto needs!
Feb 10, 2018
Passed on vehicle due to the fact they only sell Texas flood cars the News has warned everyone about. Usually a lot of expensive electrical parts and labor a couple years down the road.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jay - We apologize if you misunderstood our business of selling rebuilt titled vehicles for 58 years. Yes, for the past 10+ years we have been specializing in Storm Zoning/Damaged vehicles but we acquire them nationwide, typically from southern states. As far as the news regarding water damaged vehicles, they encourage potential buyers to have the vehicles checked by a local mechanic before purchasing - Which mirrors our recommendation if there is any apprehension about our cars. I can understand your claim of future expensive electrical parts and labor down the road, having not purchased a ve
 More ...
Dec 25, 2017
I phoned them. They immediately explained to me that the car was a "salvage" from Houston, and that any salvage, no matter the condition, would have a very hard time getting registered in New York state. I appreciated that they saved me a lot of time and aggravation.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2017
Experts in the business of salvaged vehicles, 60years in business. Excellent communication, calm and trustworthy sales person.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Bellevance
Prompt, informative email.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2017
bluearrowfarm
Quick response from dealer. Had no pricing initially. Ultimately the Car was priced too close to clean title car to be worth the salvage process and branded title.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
Frank Fetzer
5
great and professional. the most honest dealer I've ever talked to.
May 2, 2017
honest update to understand how to acquire the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2017
I worked with a gentleman named Peter. He was very welcoming and gave me a quick run down of the business and how they operate. He was willing and encouraged me to ask questions, ask for specifics and made my experience less stressful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 12, 2017
They communicated honestly and swiftly. Polite and no pressure. I couldn't ship the car otherwise would have bought it. Nice people.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer was honest that the car has a rebuilt title. For this I am grateful. My bank will not loan on a rebuilt title. Saved me a 2500 mile trip.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2016
This dealer doesn't accept loans from out of state nothing either of us can do about it. Thier time getting back to me was fair.
Response from current dealership:
Tyler - I'm not sure where the misunderstanding that we DO NOT accept loans from out of state came from but I would encourage you to contact Peter @ 802-878-5951. Paya's DOES ACCEPT loans from out-of-state lenders. I do know that some of our major lending institutions (credit unions) only lend to in-state applicants.
May 13, 2016
Responded quickly and provided a signicant amount of history about the vehicle. Definitely trustworthy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, Thomas! We understand purchasing a vehicle is a significant event in our customers' lives and it should be predicated on trust and transparency! Glad to hear our Sales Team is doing their job :)
Apr 17, 2016
All salvaged vehicles at clean title price
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe - Please give us a call @ 802-878-5951 so we can better understand where you are getting that impression from. We pride ourselves on our ability to provide our customers like-new, late model vehicles @ below clean/retail pricing.

Other Nearby Dealers

The Automaster Honda - 341 listings
3328 Shelburne Rd Shelburne, VT 05482
4 reviews
Berlin City Vermont - 320 listings
586 Marshall Ave Williston, VT 05495
4 reviews
Bokan Ford - 194 listings
Two Franklin Park West Saint Albans, VT 05478
5 reviews
Garvey Hyundai North - 156 listings
271 Tom Miller Road Plattsburgh, NY 12901
1 review
DELLA Subaru - 111 listings
5101 Us Ave Plattsburgh, NY 12901
2 reviews
Almartin Volvo Cars - 106 listings
85 Executive Dr Shelburne, VT 05482
6 reviews
Audi South Burlington - 97 listings
1325 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
10 reviews
Dannemora Ford Inc. - 87 listings
1071 Route 374 P.O.BOX 767 Dannemora, NY 12929
1 review
McMahon Chevrolet Buick - 67 listings
868 VT 15 E Hyde Park, VT 05655
1 review
Auto Creek Inc - 45 listings
6560 Route 7 N Ferrisburgh, VT 05473
2 reviews
Auto Sport/Imported Car Center - 31 listings
3017 Williston Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
1 review
Green Cars Vermont - 17 listings
365 River St Montpelier, VT 05602
1 review
Marcotte and Sons Auto Village - 15 listings
6682 Route 7 North Ferrisburgh, VT 05473
3 reviews
Cadyville Auto & Truck - 13 listings
6054 New York 22 Plattsburgh, NY 12901
6 reviews
Caron's East End Auto
4095 Williston Road South Burlington, VT 05403
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,080 Great Deals out of 226,541 listings starting at $999
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
774 Great Deals out of 52,950 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,302 Great Deals out of 171,728 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
472 Great Deals out of 35,352 listings starting at $1,799
Used Ram 1500
1,482 Great Deals out of 155,615 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 2500
361 Great Deals out of 43,764 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
750 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Rogue
974 Great Deals out of 80,895 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,070 Great Deals out of 76,749 listings starting at $695
Used Honda CR-V
1,054 Great Deals out of 86,380 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Civic
822 Great Deals out of 70,899 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
969 Great Deals out of 50,955 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
940 Great Deals out of 74,196 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,336 Great Deals out of 114,243 listings starting at $1,199
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,410 Great Deals out of 87,096 listings starting at $995