Paya's Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

559 Mountain View Rd
Williston, VT 05495

Map & Directions

Service: (802) 288-9096

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/19/19/2016_honda_fit-pic-46237913033605288-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Great Deal
$2,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,764

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 31,320

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit EX for sale - $11,995, 31,320 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/18/20/2017_subaru_forester-pic-3689896048072725467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,199

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 12,459

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,995, 12,459 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/19/11/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1729807959697356111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Great Deal
$3,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,866

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 8,834

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,495, 8,834 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity and Nav Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Great Deal
$2,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,273

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 48,163

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity and Nav for sale - $9,495, 48,163 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,915

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 13,426

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,995, 13,426 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/18/26/2017_subaru_outback-pic-156949792250223938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,636

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 22,548

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,995, 22,548 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/07/18/17/2009_volkswagen_passat-pic-8666750217789603864-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Wagon Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,136

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 108,841

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Wagon for sale - $5,995, 108,841 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/05/18/56/2015_fiat_500-pic-9213916241095232820-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 25,037

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $6,495, 25,037 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/19/19/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-891410244628166034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 58,090

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $7,495, 58,090 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/18/43/2017_kia_forte-pic-4369425156570049546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 16,243

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,995, 16,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/19/03/2017_ford_focus-pic-1819362485780182809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 33,068

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $10,995, 33,068 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/12/18/13/2015_ford_taurus-pic-6188995329830219285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 63,056

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,995, 63,056 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 48,301

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT FWD for sale - $11,995, 48,301 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/19/19/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7954537648978439918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 29,030

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD for sale - $12,495, 29,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/21/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1279383908158195657-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Williston, VT 05495

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 20,322

Location: Williston, VT 05495

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $12,995, 20,322 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2019
They responded quickly and with my answer
Jan 21, 2019
Girlfeia7
They were very nice and prompt to answer back, thank you ,, Wish I could buy and registered in NY > learning.
Oct 7, 2018
GuruVLSMP
Responded very fast.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! Let us know if we can assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 14, 2018
Emeraldisle7
They told me right off they are a salvage car dealership and NY wouldn't register these vehicles
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review!  Just to clarify however, some of our vehicles have salvage history that NYS will not accept, but most of our vehicles CAN be registered in NYS but would have to go through a salvage inspection process at a state inspection station.  Please feel free to give us a call if you have any questions about this process!  
Jul 29, 2018
Super helpful, laid back people. and a great car selection. What else can you ask for?
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Leo!  Glad you enjoyed your experience at Paya's!  Let us know if we can assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Jun 13, 2018
Answered all of my questions quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Max, thank you for the review!  Let us know if you need anything in the future, we're happy to help!
Jun 9, 2018
shitstick
Courtious
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review!
May 25, 2018
Responsive, informative. Great car. Dealer had car all clean and ready to drive on our arrival. He took plenty of time explaining details, answering all my questions. When we purchased the car, he went over all the paperwork carefully and methodically.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lynne, thank you for the kind words!  We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your car shopping experience with us at Paya's! Let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!
Apr 1, 2018
I called Paya's to check on availability on a car I found on CarGurus before I made The trip . Peter was quick to answer all my question. Very Honest, professional along with Friendy conversation with No pressure. Unfortunately the car was sold before I called.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Brian!  I'm sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you had a chance to check it out.  Please feel free to check out our website, www.payasauto.com, as we are frequently adding more vehicles to our inventory.  Let us know if we can assist you with any of your future auto needs!
Feb 10, 2018
Passed on vehicle due to the fact they only sell Texas flood cars the News has warned everyone about. Usually a lot of expensive electrical parts and labor a couple years down the road.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jay - We apologize if you misunderstood our business of selling rebuilt titled vehicles for 58 years. Yes, for the past 10+ years we have been specializing in Storm Zoning/Damaged vehicles but we acquire them nationwide, typically from southern states. As far as the news regarding water damaged vehicles, they encourage potential buyers to have the vehicles checked by a local mechanic before purchasing - Which mirrors our recommendation if there is any apprehension about our cars. I can understand your claim of future expensive electrical parts and labor down the road, having not purchased a ve
 More ...
Dec 25, 2017
I phoned them. They immediately explained to me that the car was a "salvage" from Houston, and that any salvage, no matter the condition, would have a very hard time getting registered in New York state. I appreciated that they saved me a lot of time and aggravation.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2017
Experts in the business of salvaged vehicles, 60years in business. Excellent communication, calm and trustworthy sales person.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Bellevance
Prompt, informative email.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 6, 2017
bluearrowfarm
Quick response from dealer. Had no pricing initially. Ultimately the Car was priced too close to clean title car to be worth the salvage process and branded title.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
Frank Fetzer
5
great and professional. the most honest dealer I've ever talked to.
May 2, 2017
honest update to understand how to acquire the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2017
I worked with a gentleman named Peter. He was very welcoming and gave me a quick run down of the business and how they operate. He was willing and encouraged me to ask questions, ask for specifics and made my experience less stressful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
They communicated honestly and swiftly. Polite and no pressure. I couldn't ship the car otherwise would have bought it. Nice people.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer was honest that the car has a rebuilt title. For this I am grateful. My bank will not loan on a rebuilt title. Saved me a 2500 mile trip.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2016
This dealer doesn't accept loans from out of state nothing either of us can do about it. Thier time getting back to me was fair.
Response from current dealership:
Tyler - I'm not sure where the misunderstanding that we DO NOT accept loans from out of state came from but I would encourage you to contact Peter @ 802-878-5951. Paya's DOES ACCEPT loans from out-of-state lenders. I do know that some of our major lending institutions (credit unions) only lend to in-state applicants.
May 13, 2016
Responded quickly and provided a signicant amount of history about the vehicle. Definitely trustworthy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, Thomas! We understand purchasing a vehicle is a significant event in our customers' lives and it should be predicated on trust and transparency! Glad to hear our Sales Team is doing their job :)
Apr 17, 2016
All salvaged vehicles at clean title price
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe - Please give us a call @ 802-878-5951 so we can better understand where you are getting that impression from. We pride ourselves on our ability to provide our customers like-new, late model vehicles @ below clean/retail pricing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mini Of Burlington - 271 listings
74 Champlain Drive Shelburne, VT 05482
5 reviews
Berlin City Vermont - 226 listings
586 Marshall Ave Williston, VT 05495
5 reviews
Denecker Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc. - 204 listings
510 US Hwy 7 N Middlebury, VT 05753
3 reviews
Garvey Hyundai North - 187 listings
271 Tom Miller Road Plattsburgh, NY 12901
1 review
Bokan Ford - 162 listings
Two Franklin Park West Saint Albans, VT 05478
7 reviews
Almartin Volvo Cars - 99 listings
85 Executive Dr Shelburne, VT 05482
6 reviews
Audi South Burlington - 89 listings
1325 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
7 reviews
Cody Chevrolet Cadillac - 55 listings
364 River St Montpelier, VT 05602
1 review
The Automaster BMW - 54 listings
3328 Shelburne Rd Shelburne, VT 05482
1 review
McMahon Chevrolet Buick - 40 listings
868 VT 15 E Hyde Park, VT 05655
1 review
Auto Creek Inc - 32 listings
6560 Route 7 N Ferrisburgh, VT 05473
3 reviews
Cobb Auto - 25 listings
448 Swanton Rd Saint Albans, VT 05478
2 reviews
Green Cars Vermont - 25 listings
365 River St Montpelier, VT 05602
2 reviews
Cadyville Auto & Truck - 10 listings
6054 New York 22 Plattsburgh, NY 12901
4 reviews
Caron's East End Auto
4095 Williston Road South Burlington, VT 05403
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,641 Great Deals out of 217,513 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
578 Great Deals out of 43,281 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,208 Great Deals out of 191,152 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
422 Great Deals out of 33,352 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,507 Great Deals out of 148,112 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
321 Great Deals out of 39,425 listings starting at $7,950
Used Toyota RAV4
1,016 Great Deals out of 64,271 listings starting at $1,788
Used Nissan Rogue
984 Great Deals out of 71,596 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 69,853 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,137 Great Deals out of 98,634 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
623 Great Deals out of 54,784 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
606 Great Deals out of 55,252 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
878 Great Deals out of 71,238 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,419 Great Deals out of 97,805 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,286 Great Deals out of 90,372 listings starting at $1,950