Handy Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

699 Highgate Rd
Saint Albans, VT 05478

Sales: (802) 378-4184

Service: (888) 831-2041

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/5/4/16652617459x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Great Deal
$3,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,889

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 75,604

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $36,998, 75,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/2/9/16619422923x152.jpg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,973

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 95,104

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,998, 95,104 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/8/4/16064403482x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,164

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 31,589

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $17,998, 31,589 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/8/4/16619427481x152.jpg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,303

Price: $19,798

Mileage: 72,014

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $19,798, 72,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/2/2/17069589228x152.jpg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,352

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 54,118

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $21,998, 54,118 miles with Bluetooth, Preferred Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/9/7/16693628790x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,285

Price: $23,798

Mileage: 91,465

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,798, 91,465 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/3/7/16070051735x152.jpg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,643

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 21,659

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,498, 21,659 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/7/4/15605846474x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Fair Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,434

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 18,241

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $44,900, 18,241 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/9/7/16821563794x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Fair Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,373

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 35,930

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $43,900, 35,930 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/0/9/16505380909x152.jpg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,717

Price: $19,798

Mileage: 79,610

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,798, 79,610 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/3/3/16906385335x152.jpg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,515

Price: $9,798

Mileage: 101,693

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,798, 101,693 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/9/2/16387262295x152.jpg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,500

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 44,212

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,900, 44,212 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/9/6/15928267694x152.jpg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,282

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 17,497

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,498, 17,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/4/7/16598337745x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Fair Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,584

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 9,431

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD for sale - $39,999, 9,431 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/2/9/17003973923x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Fair Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,428

Price: $26,498

Mileage: 66,375

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,498, 66,375 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 9, 2018
KAHVET
My only complaint is that I keep getting emails saying the manager has reduced the price of the vehicle and they in fact have not! They don’t seem as flexible regarding price negotiations as other dealerships.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2018
Very helpful and a pleasure to due business with Made every effort possible to make it easy Always followed up with my requests and needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2018
Very professional and responded in a timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
I have not gone to see the vehicle yet as it is 200 miles away. I have received at least 3 emails from Handy Chevrolet plus some photographs of the truck. The contact from them has been great.i would recommend this dealership .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Yes, I did purchase the car and they were excellent,everybody we came in contact with was nice and helpful, I would go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Quick response, seemed like a good business to deal with if I decided to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Friendly staff. The car was not perfectly clean when taken for a test drive. Locals are a bit dreary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
I would not recommend anyone to shop at Handy chevrolet based on my experience with the sales staff. I left a message on sunday night for someone to get ahold of me first thing monday morning, no return call, I had to place four more calls later that morning before I could actually speak with someone about the truck. On tuesday morning I got up at 5am and drove for 2.5 hrs to look at a used truck they had listed on cargurus. All seamed well at that point until I tried to negotiate the best deal I could. I offered a down payment while i got my own financing, because they said I could only get 36 mo.term through there banks (not true). But they stated they dont except deposits (again ,not true). I asked if they could deliver the truck to me the following day when my check was ready, again they said no. I told the salesman I was calling the bank to push the loan through,(24 hour prosessing time) and I would be in touch soon. While I got directly on the phone with the bank, the dealership was calling me back and left a message of no delivery. Four minutes later while still on the phone I received another message stating they received another offer on the truck at full asking price and that it was no lonher for sale, and to have a nice day...That is no way to treat a customer about to spend tens of thousands of dollars. I was very bothered by this and waited like 4 days. I called back to ask for a salesman and was told the truck was still there and if i wanted to come in and check it out (they didn't know it was me ). Very unprofessional, very dishonest ,very deceiving, not the kind of place I would recommend to anyone. Do yourself a favor and do your business elsewhere.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GuruD4MG2
Friendly people, work hard for what you are looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent, Steve and Geoff are great best buying experience ever thanks again.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
I went in and bought a 2015 dodge ram 1500 big horn. The dealership was super accommodating and our salesman Terrance Sayers Jr. Was really helpful and made the experience good. I would recommend this dealership for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Great customer service. Quick response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
They were very nice and responded promptly, very informative....... as of now, weren't able to work out a deal, but still trying to negotiate a fair deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
aroyalsavage
They were nice. The car seemed ok. But we were unable to do a deal. I would have preferred not running my credit because it was an additional ping on my credit report and too many reports will lessen your score.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
The salesman Matt Artus did a great job by sending a personal video introducing himself and showing me the truck and work with me to get the best deal. Also the finance guy Jim Lash work hard to get the best financing. It seem to me the whole group at Handy work together as a team to help their customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
May 21, 2016
Dealer was friendly, but not particularly knowledgeable about this particular vehicle, which was used and not the franchised brand they sell. Vehicle was in significantly poorer condition than advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
it was a great experience they were awesome sales people but i had a bump in the road and i could not do anything but now i can and contacted sales mgr joseph graten and doing a credit app
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Drotorj
Received prompt email about the 2006 Subaru Wrx Sti for sale on Cargurus.com stating it was still available if I wanted to test drive it. I replied saying I would be there at 3pm.After driving 180 miles, I get there and am greeted by a nice young woman. She sends me to a young man who asked me if I had questions about the car. I said I had plenty.I told him I was aware the car was modified and was OK with it, but requested a compression and leak down test be done at my expense. After returning to ask his manager, he said they sold the car this morning at auction due to low compression. I said I found it all a bit odd that this all happened the same day. All of the sudden this tall (Guess he thought he was a bouncer) guy walks up and firmly shakes my hand as he introduces himself. I asked him why it was sold and he said something along the lines of people kept asking for a warranty. I said so it wasn't sold to auction because it had low compression? He said No! Then he said the compression won't match a stock sti anyway and refused to do it.A tote-the- note place I can see pulling this,but a Chevrolet Dealership??!!! I asked him if he knew what a bait and switch was and his reply was "If you knew what it was why did you come here." Also look at the advertised price versus the tag in the window. I should have suspected foul play there. I've learned my lesson. You've been warned! Let them reply with lies or some blanket apology.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great service. I bought a car there and very satisfied by services before and after delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Wonderful experience. Salesperson Seth was excellent and was with us through the whole process. He was informative and made everything very easy and uncomplicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Great experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
This Dealer didn't have what I was looking for. But they found what I was looking for 15 miles from my house and told me to get it with there Blessing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
very polite and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Clzeigler
Drove five hours to the dealership to buy a car. Sent email notification that I was on my way. Spoke with several of their sales staff over two weeks so they knew I was a buyer. Four and a half hours into the trip I am notified that they sold the car after this car had been sitting in their lot for two months. I had cash in hand. There was nothing they would do for me. Wasted a day off from work ( me and wife ) and cost me two tanks of gas. Very disappointed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for the inconvenience, however, we do have a process set in place that if we do not have a deposit, we cannot hold a vehicle.  We did give you the opportunity to leave us a deposit and informed you that this may happen if you didn’t. We have many sales people and unfortunately these situations do happen from time to time.
Nov 3, 2014
newone54
won't negociate on price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Got the car I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Just not helpful in the process of trying to buy,...whatsoever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Great place to buy a car! No pushy salespeople and I never felt any pressure to purchase something I didn't want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Horrible prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2013
Great (five stars). Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
jason has not met me but has gone above and beyond to help me and answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berlin City Vermont - 311 listings
586 Marshall Ave Williston, VT 05495
3 reviews
Burt Paquin Motors - 208 listings
2 Franklin Park W St Albans, VT 05478
2 reviews
Nissan of St. Albans - 188 listings
4 Franklin Park W Saint Albans, VT 05478
1 review
Garvey Hyundai North - 139 listings
271 Tom Miller Road Plattsburgh, NY 12901
1 review
Barrette Ford - 113 listings
189 N River St Swanton, VT 05488
4 reviews
McMahon Chevrolet Buick - 57 listings
868 VT 15 E Hyde Park, VT 05655
1 review
Integrity Auto
3558 VT Rt.105 Sheldon, VT 05483
4 reviews
Chase Auto Sales
516 St Albans Rd Swanton, VT 05488
1 review
D'ELLA Chevrolet Subaru
5101 U.S. Avenue Plattsburgh, NY 12901
1 review
Champlain Chevrolet Incorporated - 5 listings
57 Missisquoi St Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
2 reviews
Shearer Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
1675 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
5 reviews
Parker Chevrolet, Inc. - 178 listings
622 State Route 11 Champlain, NY 12919
D'ELLA Chevrolet Inc - 79 listings
5101 US Ave Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phil's Chevrolet, Inc.
5209 Rte 11 Ellenburg Depot, NY 12935

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295