Handy Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

699 Highgate Rd
Saint Albans, VT 05478

Sales: (802) 378-4184

Service: (888) 831-2041

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/0/4/15472871400x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Great Deal
$4,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,275

Price: $23,798

Mileage: 44,086

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $23,798, 44,086 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/9/9/14641868993x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$2,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,447

Price: $32,800

Mileage: 45,499

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,800, 45,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/3/5/15108230530x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,393

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 26,278

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $15,900, 26,278 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/7/1/15878235172x152.jpg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L FWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,767

Price: $22,798

Mileage: 7,060

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX-L FWD for sale - $22,798, 7,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/9/9/16057826998x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,872

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 31,693

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,498, 31,693 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/7/4/15944038470x152.jpg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,756

Price: $28,798

Mileage: 24,057

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $28,798, 24,057 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/6/2/15404802269x152.jpg

2015 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,402

Price: $46,998

Mileage: 28,100

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $46,998, 28,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/2/4/15833724426x152.jpg

2012 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,654

Price: $6,790

Mileage: 66,616

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus S for sale - $6,790, 66,616 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,823

Price: $21,798

Mileage: 93,379

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,798, 93,379 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/4/0/15961361040x152.jpg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,617

Price: $19,398

Mileage: 69,342

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,398, 69,342 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/0/7/15680858703x152.jpg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,407

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 28,891

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,498, 28,891 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/8/8/15546655884x152.jpg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,824

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 58,998

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $9,890, 58,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/9/9/16212659990x152.jpg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,078

Price: $18,898

Mileage: 28,422

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $18,898, 28,422 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/7/0/15866074077x152.jpg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,127

Price: $32,598

Mileage: 14,103

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,598, 14,103 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/1/9/15826335919x152.jpg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,571

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 85,332

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,590, 85,332 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 20, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
I have not gone to see the vehicle yet as it is 200 miles away. I have received at least 3 emails from Handy Chevrolet plus some photographs of the truck. The contact from them has been great.i would recommend this dealership .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Yes, I did purchase the car and they were excellent,everybody we came in contact with was nice and helpful, I would go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Quick response, seemed like a good business to deal with if I decided to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Friendly staff. The car was not perfectly clean when taken for a test drive. Locals are a bit dreary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
I would not recommend anyone to shop at Handy chevrolet based on my experience with the sales staff. I left a message on sunday night for someone to get ahold of me first thing monday morning, no return call, I had to place four more calls later that morning before I could actually speak with someone about the truck. On tuesday morning I got up at 5am and drove for 2.5 hrs to look at a used truck they had listed on cargurus. All seamed well at that point until I tried to negotiate the best deal I could. I offered a down payment while i got my own financing, because they said I could only get 36 mo.term through there banks (not true). But they stated they dont except deposits (again ,not true). I asked if they could deliver the truck to me the following day when my check was ready, again they said no. I told the salesman I was calling the bank to push the loan through,(24 hour prosessing time) and I would be in touch soon. While I got directly on the phone with the bank, the dealership was calling me back and left a message of no delivery. Four minutes later while still on the phone I received another message stating they received another offer on the truck at full asking price and that it was no lonher for sale, and to have a nice day...That is no way to treat a customer about to spend tens of thousands of dollars. I was very bothered by this and waited like 4 days. I called back to ask for a salesman and was told the truck was still there and if i wanted to come in and check it out (they didn't know it was me ). Very unprofessional, very dishonest ,very deceiving, not the kind of place I would recommend to anyone. Do yourself a favor and do your business elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GuruD4MG2
Friendly people, work hard for what you are looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent, Steve and Geoff are great best buying experience ever thanks again.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
I went in and bought a 2015 dodge ram 1500 big horn. The dealership was super accommodating and our salesman Terrance Sayers Jr. Was really helpful and made the experience good. I would recommend this dealership for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Great customer service. Quick response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
They were very nice and responded promptly, very informative....... as of now, weren't able to work out a deal, but still trying to negotiate a fair deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
aroyalsavage
They were nice. The car seemed ok. But we were unable to do a deal. I would have preferred not running my credit because it was an additional ping on my credit report and too many reports will lessen your score.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
The salesman Matt Artus did a great job by sending a personal video introducing himself and showing me the truck and work with me to get the best deal. Also the finance guy Jim Lash work hard to get the best financing. It seem to me the whole group at Handy work together as a team to help their customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Dealer was friendly, but not particularly knowledgeable about this particular vehicle, which was used and not the franchised brand they sell. Vehicle was in significantly poorer condition than advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
it was a great experience they were awesome sales people but i had a bump in the road and i could not do anything but now i can and contacted sales mgr joseph graten and doing a credit app
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Drotorj
Received prompt email about the 2006 Subaru Wrx Sti for sale on Cargurus.com stating it was still available if I wanted to test drive it. I replied saying I would be there at 3pm.After driving 180 miles, I get there and am greeted by a nice young woman. She sends me to a young man who asked me if I had questions about the car. I said I had plenty.I told him I was aware the car was modified and was OK with it, but requested a compression and leak down test be done at my expense. After returning to ask his manager, he said they sold the car this morning at auction due to low compression. I said I found it all a bit odd that this all happened the same day. All of the sudden this tall (Guess he thought he was a bouncer) guy walks up and firmly shakes my hand as he introduces himself. I asked him why it was sold and he said something along the lines of people kept asking for a warranty. I said so it wasn't sold to auction because it had low compression? He said No! Then he said the compression won't match a stock sti anyway and refused to do it.A tote-the- note place I can see pulling this,but a Chevrolet Dealership??!!! I asked him if he knew what a bait and switch was and his reply was "If you knew what it was why did you come here." Also look at the advertised price versus the tag in the window. I should have suspected foul play there. I've learned my lesson. You've been warned! Let them reply with lies or some blanket apology.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great service. I bought a car there and very satisfied by services before and after delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Wonderful experience. Salesperson Seth was excellent and was with us through the whole process. He was informative and made everything very easy and uncomplicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
Great experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
This Dealer didn't have what I was looking for. But they found what I was looking for 15 miles from my house and told me to get it with there Blessing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
very polite and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Clzeigler
Drove five hours to the dealership to buy a car. Sent email notification that I was on my way. Spoke with several of their sales staff over two weeks so they knew I was a buyer. Four and a half hours into the trip I am notified that they sold the car after this car had been sitting in their lot for two months. I had cash in hand. There was nothing they would do for me. Wasted a day off from work ( me and wife ) and cost me two tanks of gas. Very disappointed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Handy Chevrolet:

We apologize for the inconvenience, however, we do have a process set in place that if we do not have a deposit, we cannot hold a vehicle.  We did give you the opportunity to leave us a deposit and informed you that this may happen if you didn’t. We have many sales people and unfortunately these situations do happen from time to time.
Nov 3, 2014
newone54
won't negociate on price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Got the car I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Just not helpful in the process of trying to buy,...whatsoever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Great place to buy a car! No pushy salespeople and I never felt any pressure to purchase something I didn't want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Horrible prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2013
Great (five stars). Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
jason has not met me but has gone above and beyond to help me and answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berlin City Vermont - 320 listings
586 Marshall Ave Williston, VT 05495
3 reviews
DELLA Mitsubishi - 116 listings
7 Della Drive Plattsburgh, NY 12901
4 reviews
Chase Auto Sales - 16 listings
516 St Albans Rd Swanton, VT 05488
1 review
Worcester Outback - 12 listings
71 Mcneil Rd Waterbury Center, VT 05677
1 review
Integrity Auto
3558 VT Rt.105 Sheldon, VT 05483
4 reviews
Vermont Auto Service
2071 Williston Rd Suite 2 South Burlington, VT 05403
2 reviews
DELLA Honda of Plattsburgh - 162 listings
702 Route 3 Plattsburgh, NY 12901
8 reviews
Dussault Auto Sales - 34 listings
6 Swanton Rd. Saint Albans, VT 05478
7 reviews
Bill McBride Auto Group
5101 U.S. Avenue Plattsburgh, NY 12901
3 reviews
Champlain Chevrolet Incorporated - 1 listing
57 Missisquoi St Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
2 reviews
Shearer Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 502 listings
1675 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
5 reviews
Parker Chevrolet, Inc. - 181 listings
622 State Route 11 Champlain, NY 12919
McMahon Chevrolet Buick - 54 listings
868 VT 15 E Hyde Park, VT 05655
Bill McBride Chevrolet Inc
5101 US Ave Plattsburgh, NY 12901
CRM Motors BMW
1 Howard St Burlington, VT 05401

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000