Handy Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

699 Highgate Rd
Saint Albans, VT 05478

Sales: (802) 378-4184

Service: (888) 831-2041

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/52/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8453811225414668785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Great Deal
$4,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,835

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 44,086

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $24,498, 44,086 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/10/18/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-2513767535547927480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Great Deal
$2,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,480

Price: $19,698

Mileage: 42,630

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,698, 42,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Great Deal
$4,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,106

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 85,324

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon for sale - $14,900, 85,324 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/52/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3803335074747769428-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Great Deal
$3,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,583

Price: $45,298

Mileage: 35,515

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $45,298, 35,515 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/04/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7243506677754924890-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,030

Price: $32,198

Mileage: 46,112

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,198, 46,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/10/18/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4078963166782802504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,287

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 49,638

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,900, 49,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,419

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 51,685

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited for sale - $13,900, 51,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/10/38/2008_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-714982749876016402-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$3,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,850

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 57,096

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $25,900, 57,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/10/52/2016_audi_q3-pic-8632057554070776967-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,832

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 21,945

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,900, 21,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/23/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-7794729860548413884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,441

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 20,444

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $15,900, 20,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/40/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-3526065592130733807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,760

Price: $24,398

Mileage: 44,572

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $24,398, 44,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/11/09/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5634959654386587987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,708

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 26,123

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,900, 26,123 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/17/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1830280726617254296-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,717

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 55,652

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $14,498, 55,652 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/10/18/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2437233056657118117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,783

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 45,499

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,900, 45,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/10/18/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-181387233954433583-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country S Used Cars in Saint Albans, VT 05478

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,166

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 28,113

Location: Saint Albans, VT 05478

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cherry Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country S for sale - $19,998, 28,113 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Quick response, seemed like a good business to deal with if I decided to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Friendly staff. The car was not perfectly clean when taken for a test drive. Locals are a bit dreary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
I would not recommend anyone to shop at Handy chevrolet based on my experience with the sales staff. I left a message on sunday night for someone to get ahold of me first thing monday morning, no return call, I had to place four more calls later that morning before I could actually speak with someone about the truck. On tuesday morning I got up at 5am and drove for 2.5 hrs to look at a used truck they had listed on cargurus. All seamed well at that point until I tried to negotiate the best deal I could. I offered a down payment while i got my own financing, because they said I could only get 36 mo.term through there banks (not true). But they stated they dont except deposits (again ,not true). I asked if they could deliver the truck to me the following day when my check was ready, again they said no. I told the salesman I was calling the bank to push the loan through,(24 hour prosessing time) and I would be in touch soon. While I got directly on the phone with the bank, the dealership was calling me back and left a message of no delivery. Four minutes later while still on the phone I received another message stating they received another offer on the truck at full asking price and that it was no lonher for sale, and to have a nice day...That is no way to treat a customer about to spend tens of thousands of dollars. I was very bothered by this and waited like 4 days. I called back to ask for a salesman and was told the truck was still there and if i wanted to come in and check it out (they didn't know it was me ). Very unprofessional, very dishonest ,very deceiving, not the kind of place I would recommend to anyone. Do yourself a favor and do your business elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GuruD4MG2
Friendly people, work hard for what you are looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent, Steve and Geoff are great best buying experience ever thanks again.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
I went in and bought a 2015 dodge ram 1500 big horn. The dealership was super accommodating and our salesman Terrance Sayers Jr. Was really helpful and made the experience good. I would recommend this dealership for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Great customer service. Quick response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
They were very nice and responded promptly, very informative....... as of now, weren't able to work out a deal, but still trying to negotiate a fair deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
aroyalsavage
They were nice. The car seemed ok. But we were unable to do a deal. I would have preferred not running my credit because it was an additional ping on my credit report and too many reports will lessen your score.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
The salesman Matt Artus did a great job by sending a personal video introducing himself and showing me the truck and work with me to get the best deal. Also the finance guy Jim Lash work hard to get the best financing. It seem to me the whole group at Handy work together as a team to help their customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Dealer was friendly, but not particularly knowledgeable about this particular vehicle, which was used and not the franchised brand they sell. Vehicle was in significantly poorer condition than advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
it was a great experience they were awesome sales people but i had a bump in the road and i could not do anything but now i can and contacted sales mgr joseph graten and doing a credit app
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Drotorj
Received prompt email about the 2006 Subaru Wrx Sti for sale on Cargurus.com stating it was still available if I wanted to test drive it. I replied saying I would be there at 3pm.After driving 180 miles, I get there and am greeted by a nice young woman. She sends me to a young man who asked me if I had questions about the car. I said I had plenty.I told him I was aware the car was modified and was OK with it, but requested a compression and leak down test be done at my expense. After returning to ask his manager, he said they sold the car this morning at auction due to low compression. I said I found it all a bit odd that this all happened the same day. All of the sudden this tall (Guess he thought he was a bouncer) guy walks up and firmly shakes my hand as he introduces himself. I asked him why it was sold and he said something along the lines of people kept asking for a warranty. I said so it wasn't sold to auction because it had low compression? He said No! Then he said the compression won't match a stock sti anyway and refused to do it.A tote-the- note place I can see pulling this,but a Chevrolet Dealership??!!! I asked him if he knew what a bait and switch was and his reply was "If you knew what it was why did you come here." Also look at the advertised price versus the tag in the window. I should have suspected foul play there. I've learned my lesson. You've been warned! Let them reply with lies or some blanket apology.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great service. I bought a car there and very satisfied by services before and after delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Wonderful experience. Salesperson Seth was excellent and was with us through the whole process. He was informative and made everything very easy and uncomplicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Great experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
This Dealer didn't have what I was looking for. But they found what I was looking for 15 miles from my house and told me to get it with there Blessing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
May 19, 2015
very polite and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Clzeigler
Drove five hours to the dealership to buy a car. Sent email notification that I was on my way. Spoke with several of their sales staff over two weeks so they knew I was a buyer. Four and a half hours into the trip I am notified that they sold the car after this car had been sitting in their lot for two months. I had cash in hand. There was nothing they would do for me. Wasted a day off from work ( me and wife ) and cost me two tanks of gas. Very disappointed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Handy Chevrolet:

We apologize for the inconvenience, however, we do have a process set in place that if we do not have a deposit, we cannot hold a vehicle.  We did give you the opportunity to leave us a deposit and informed you that this may happen if you didn’t. We have many sales people and unfortunately these situations do happen from time to time.
Nov 3, 2014
newone54
won't negociate on price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Got the car I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Just not helpful in the process of trying to buy,...whatsoever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Great place to buy a car! No pushy salespeople and I never felt any pressure to purchase something I didn't want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Horrible prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2013
Great (five stars). Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
jason has not met me but has gone above and beyond to help me and answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berlin City Vermont - 344 listings
586 Marshall Ave Williston, VT 05495
3 reviews
Parker Chevrolet, Inc. - 172 listings
622 State Route 11 Champlain, NY 12919
1 review
D'Ella Mitsubishi - 121 listings
7 Della Drive Plattsburgh, NY 12901
3 reviews
Chase Auto Sales - 21 listings
516 St Albans Rd Swanton, VT 05488
1 review
Integrity Auto
3558 VT Rt.105 Sheldon, VT 05483
4 reviews
Barrys Automotive
1907 Williston Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
1 review
Vermont Auto Service
2071 Williston Rd Suite 2 South Burlington, VT 05403
2 reviews
Heritage Toyota - 398 listings
1620 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
5 reviews
Cadyville Auto & Truck - 15 listings
6054 New York 22 Plattsburgh, NY 12901
5 reviews
Bill McBride Auto Group - 195 listings
5101 U.S. Avenue Plattsburgh, NY 12901
4 reviews
Champlain Chevrolet Incorporated - 118 listings
57 Missisquoi St Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
4 reviews
Shearer Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 554 listings
1675 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
6 reviews
McMahon Chevrolet Buick - 84 listings
868 VT 15 E Hyde Park, VT 05655
Bill McBride Chevrolet Inc
5101 US Ave Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phil's Chevrolet, Inc.
5209 Rte 11 Ellenburg Depot, NY 12935

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200