Paul Sevag Motors Inc.

315-6 Westtown Rd.
West Chester, PA 19382

Sales: (610) 756-0616

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/42/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4499092980939602220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 S AMG Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$3,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,559

Price: $57,990

Mileage: 31,251

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 S AMG for sale - $57,990, 31,251 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-6645484158013784133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,066

Price: $22,757

Mileage: 83,328

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Seashell Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $22,757, 83,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/18/21/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8125402955361027588-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$49 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,024

Price: $18,975

Mileage: 55,905

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $18,975, 55,905 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/28/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7978820035882071949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$9 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,695

Price: $20,704

Mileage: 14,524

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $20,704, 14,524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/20/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-4725714814849209946-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$169 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,671

Price: $13,840

Mileage: 90,752

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $13,840, 90,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/20/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-120398930446116183-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$318 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $42,165

Price: $42,483

Mileage: 22,730

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $42,483, 22,730 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/12/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8420920693831042169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$204 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $35,394

Price: $35,598

Mileage: 23,654

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,598, 23,654 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/04/2016_acura_mdx-pic-1472049795903956662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$329 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,305

Price: $38,634

Mileage: 33,388

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $38,634, 33,388 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/21/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6724525905618559400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC 4MATIC Sedan AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$313 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $37,175

Price: $37,488

Mileage: 29,513

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC 4MATIC Sedan AWD for sale - $37,488, 29,513 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/22/20/2011_porsche_cayman-pic-3439278118536727281-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$783 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,967

Price: $31,750

Mileage: 56,928

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $31,750, 56,928 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/05/47/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-1987924083456079481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$455 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,460

Price: $26,915

Mileage: 57,653

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Streak Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $26,915, 57,653 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/06/25/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8525378754368218244-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$349 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,632

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 26,921

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $20,981, 26,921 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/01/23/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6415471907613689664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$634 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $35,786

Price: $36,420

Mileage: 14,579

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,420, 14,579 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/05/41/2017_bmw_m4-pic-35203330291698770-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M4 Convertible RWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$1,319 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $74,581

Price: $75,900

Mileage: 6,703

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW M4 Convertible RWD for sale - $75,900, 6,703 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/49/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-8109513512777596512-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$447 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,223

Price: $22,670

Mileage: 23,815

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Oaven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $22,670, 23,815 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2018
Promptly and professionally replied to all my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
MickOwen
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
GuruD6LK9
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
We reached understanding very fast and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
dealer got back to me the same day. couldn't do a deal unfortunately. car is a roller and needs an engine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Family business, treated us really well. Made the experience very satisfying. On the fourth day we had the car, a slight problem arose and Sevag Motors responded right away, got us into the shop and took care of the problem - no questions asked - even though it was an "As Is" purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Very good dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I bought a car my Aston Martin from an excellent, professional people Jeff, my seller was an amazing seller.. Thx
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer did respond via email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
One of the best I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Email response very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Contact was timely and relevant, overall experience was good. I just ended up finding a car I liked more elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Thank you Christopher for your consideration. Please let us know if we can be of future assistance. -Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Apr 20, 2016
Extremely Knowledgable, nice test drive on highway and smaller roads. I felt confident with the information they gave me. a very comfortable sales transaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Contacted me quickly but couldnt do business at this time as their price wasnt negotiable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Zguy
Answered all my questions, very courteous, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Wick response to my inquiry and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 31 old reviews
Dec 24, 2015
Honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Excellent experience. This is a quality dealer. We bought the car, a 2012 Lexus LS460 AWD. We will definitely buy through this dealer again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Good response time,friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Fast Response by E-mail and phone, however car is way overpriced and it's a firm price with no room for negotiating. thumbs down!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello James,
Thank you for your inquiry of one of our vehicles. We responded to your request asking for our best price and provided you with our lowest price but did not hear back from you. We are disappointed that you feel that our 10 year old, 1-owner and low mileage car is overpriced.  We take great care not only in choosing our cars but also in fully reconditioning and servicing them without cutting costs so the next owner will enjoy as new a pre-owned car as possible. This process does not always equate to being the cheapest priced cars in the marketplace but it does allow us to offer e
 More ...
Nov 7, 2015
I did not end up buying a car from this dealer. But I was treated with respect, and they went out of their way to make the experience a positive one. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
If you're looking for a great car shopping experience, check out Paul Sevag Motors. They possess something that is so lacking in today's market... honestly, integrity, and respect for their customers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Barrettrc1
Very good experience dealing with car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Great feed back!! Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The communication was aways very brief as always via email - never a phone call to inquire about my interests. Minimal budge on th sales price as well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello Shaun,
Please know that CarGurus does not always provide people's telephone numbers and keeps email addresses anonymous. All of our email replies contain a signature line with our telephone numbers and full contact information. We always encourage telephone conversations over email as it is more personal and effective. As in this case when a telephone number is not provided to us, we reply back to email inquiries promptly and try to answer all questions to the best of our ability. Thank you.
Apr 30, 2015
High quality! Super nice guys. Worked with me and made the whole process stress free and easy. Thanks Philip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Found unadvertised damage...wasted trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

We apologize again for any inconvenience that may have resulted in you coming to purchase our Ford truck. Our staff was unaware of the crack that you pointed out to us on the inside of the wheel liner. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and please know that we had the imperfection fixed immediately aftter you brought it to our attention.  Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Oct 13, 2014
very responsive, they are eager to move this 03
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Terrific family run business! Would recommend without reservation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Jeff Sevag and his team were so easy to work with! The best car buying experience I've ever had. If you are looking for a nice car at a great price, check these guys out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
They emailed right away! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Responded right away. Answered all of my questions. More pictures than anyone else on their website. Looks like they take the time to write detailed ads for their cars, not many dealers do that anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
The most professional, straight-forward car dealer I've ever done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
malbenz
The dealer was courteous, professional and respectful they provided accurate information about the auto and offered assistance with financing if it was necessary. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great People to deal with. Purchased the truck from them and it was a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Terrible, dealer gave information about a vehicle that is misleading. To be blunt, it is misinformation in an attempt To add unjustified value to A vehicle. When a vehicle Is blatantly 3-4000.00 over priced compared to vehicles of the exact same type, with the same Options... You know something is horribly Wrong
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Jarrad,
We are disappointed to hear that you felt that you were misinformed and are most anxious to rectify your concerns. Kindly call us so that we can address the issue. Please know that no one stays in business asking $3-$4000 over market price. Hopefully we can clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc. 610-836-8200
Oct 31, 2013
They responded right away and made themselves available for me to stop anytime in to look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
Responded by phone with in a couple of days upon e-mail contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Fast, very professional and made the transaction very easy for me. Were very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
AdmiralJimmy
65
Great response, I received a voicemail the following morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great dealership with a professional approach. I purchased the car because it was very clean and the dealership answered all of my questions. I recommend Paul Sevag Motors without qualification.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
I spent quite a bit of phone time with this dealer, and felt they did everything possible to make my experience a very good one. Even though I chose not to purchase the auto from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
WOW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
had trouble getting my cars value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2012
beautiful cars, beautiful process, beautiful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Land Rover West Chester - 342 listings
1568 West Chester Pike West Chester, PA 19382
2 reviews
Murphy Ford - 291 listings
3310 Township Line Road Chester, PA 19013
2 reviews
Lexus of Chester Springs - 137 listings
400 Pottstown Pike Chester Springs, PA 19425
2 reviews
Hill Cadillac - 130 listings
3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
4 reviews
Maserati of the Main Line - 91 listings
215 W Lancaster Ave Devon, PA 19333
16 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 29 listings
2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403
2 reviews
Connors Motorcar Company - 24 listings
1239 Hamlet Hill Drive West Chester, PA 19380
4 reviews
Highline Motors - 12 listings
469 Conchester Hwy Aston, PA 19014
2 reviews
Crossroads Auto Sales - 11 listings
318 Turner Ln West Chester, PA 19380
10 reviews
Wolfe Automotive - 11 listings
544 Lancaster Ave Malvern, PA 19355
3 reviews
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center - 11 listings
120 E Baltimore Ave Media, PA 19063
2 reviews
Westtown Auto Source - 10 listings
306 B Westtown Rd West Chester, PA 19382
4 reviews
DiLeo Auto Sales - 10 listings
2231 W Main St Norristown, PA 19403
2 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Suzuki
487 Lancaster Ave Frazer, PA 19355
2 reviews
Roberts Subaru
19 Park Lane Downingtown, PA 19335
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800