Paul Sevag Motors Inc.

315-6 Westtown Rd.
West Chester, PA 19382

Sales: (610) 756-0616

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/00/2015_audi_a3-pic-3448694731015965616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,267

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 16,068

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $19,989, 16,068 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/16/2012_kia_sportage-pic-1592421045743247432-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,862

Price: $11,489

Mileage: 109,166

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $11,489, 109,166 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/21/2014_nissan_murano-pic-1849905424564163414-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,274

Price: $21,946

Mileage: 29,793

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $21,946, 29,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/04/2016_acura_mdx-pic-1472049795903956662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,971

Price: $39,747

Mileage: 33,388

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $39,747, 33,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/06/22/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2077743842099733204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $35,975

Price: $35,994

Mileage: 17,262

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $35,994, 17,262 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/18/21/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8125402955361027588-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$150 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,825

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 55,905

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $19,975, 55,905 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/20/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4623660063000286596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$245 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,716

Price: $28,961

Mileage: 28,526

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $28,961, 28,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/20/27/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-20615452854289877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$210 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,758

Price: $16,968

Mileage: 64,190

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,968, 64,190 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-6645484158013784133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$396 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,104

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 83,328

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Seashell Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $23,500, 83,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/52/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3460102649666557412-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$365 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,470

Price: $20,835

Mileage: 42,977

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion for sale - $20,835, 42,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/16/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8677092678349303738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$352 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,446

Price: $29,798

Mileage: 32,488

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,798, 32,488 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/17/2012_honda_civic-pic-8411167869742335860-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$238 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,762

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 81,233

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,000, 81,233 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/18/21/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-7893557174814176684-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$644 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,126

Price: $25,770

Mileage: 35,279

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $25,770, 35,279 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/46/2013_kia_sorento-pic-2322596921458433931-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$608 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,088

Price: $18,696

Mileage: 46,824

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $18,696, 46,824 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/22/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-7953982601966288648-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$818 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,137

Price: $22,955

Mileage: 17,316

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Stone White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,955, 17,316 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
MickOwen
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
GuruD6LK9
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
We reached understanding very fast and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
dealer got back to me the same day. couldn't do a deal unfortunately. car is a roller and needs an engine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Family business, treated us really well. Made the experience very satisfying. On the fourth day we had the car, a slight problem arose and Sevag Motors responded right away, got us into the shop and took care of the problem - no questions asked - even though it was an "As Is" purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Very good dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I bought a car my Aston Martin from an excellent, professional people Jeff, my seller was an amazing seller.. Thx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer did respond via email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
One of the best I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Email response very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Contact was timely and relevant, overall experience was good. I just ended up finding a car I liked more elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Thank you Christopher for your consideration. Please let us know if we can be of future assistance. -Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Apr 20, 2016
Extremely Knowledgable, nice test drive on highway and smaller roads. I felt confident with the information they gave me. a very comfortable sales transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Contacted me quickly but couldnt do business at this time as their price wasnt negotiable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Zguy
Answered all my questions, very courteous, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Wick response to my inquiry and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Excellent experience. This is a quality dealer. We bought the car, a 2012 Lexus LS460 AWD. We will definitely buy through this dealer again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Good response time,friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Fast Response by E-mail and phone, however car is way overpriced and it's a firm price with no room for negotiating. thumbs down!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello James,
Thank you for your inquiry of one of our vehicles. We responded to your request asking for our best price and provided you with our lowest price but did not hear back from you. We are disappointed that you feel that our 10 year old, 1-owner and low mileage car is overpriced.  We take great care not only in choosing our cars but also in fully reconditioning and servicing them without cutting costs so the next owner will enjoy as new a pre-owned car as possible. This process does not always equate to being the cheapest priced cars in the marketplace but it does allow us to offer e
 More ...
Nov 7, 2015
I did not end up buying a car from this dealer. But I was treated with respect, and they went out of their way to make the experience a positive one. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
If you're looking for a great car shopping experience, check out Paul Sevag Motors. They possess something that is so lacking in today's market... honestly, integrity, and respect for their customers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Barrettrc1
Very good experience dealing with car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
Great feed back!! Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The communication was aways very brief as always via email - never a phone call to inquire about my interests. Minimal budge on th sales price as well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello Shaun,
Please know that CarGurus does not always provide people's telephone numbers and keeps email addresses anonymous. All of our email replies contain a signature line with our telephone numbers and full contact information. We always encourage telephone conversations over email as it is more personal and effective. As in this case when a telephone number is not provided to us, we reply back to email inquiries promptly and try to answer all questions to the best of our ability. Thank you.
Apr 30, 2015
High quality! Super nice guys. Worked with me and made the whole process stress free and easy. Thanks Philip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Found unadvertised damage...wasted trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

We apologize again for any inconvenience that may have resulted in you coming to purchase our Ford truck. Our staff was unaware of the crack that you pointed out to us on the inside of the wheel liner. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and please know that we had the imperfection fixed immediately aftter you brought it to our attention.  Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Oct 13, 2014
very responsive, they are eager to move this 03
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Terrific family run business! Would recommend without reservation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Jeff Sevag and his team were so easy to work with! The best car buying experience I've ever had. If you are looking for a nice car at a great price, check these guys out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
They emailed right away! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Responded right away. Answered all of my questions. More pictures than anyone else on their website. Looks like they take the time to write detailed ads for their cars, not many dealers do that anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
The most professional, straight-forward car dealer I've ever done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
malbenz
The dealer was courteous, professional and respectful they provided accurate information about the auto and offered assistance with financing if it was necessary. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great People to deal with. Purchased the truck from them and it was a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Terrible, dealer gave information about a vehicle that is misleading. To be blunt, it is misinformation in an attempt To add unjustified value to A vehicle. When a vehicle Is blatantly 3-4000.00 over priced compared to vehicles of the exact same type, with the same Options... You know something is horribly Wrong
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Jarrad,
We are disappointed to hear that you felt that you were misinformed and are most anxious to rectify your concerns. Kindly call us so that we can address the issue. Please know that no one stays in business asking $3-$4000 over market price. Hopefully we can clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc. 610-836-8200
Oct 31, 2013
They responded right away and made themselves available for me to stop anytime in to look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
Responded by phone with in a couple of days upon e-mail contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Fast, very professional and made the transaction very easy for me. Were very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
AdmiralJimmy
65
Great response, I received a voicemail the following morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great dealership with a professional approach. I purchased the car because it was very clean and the dealership answered all of my questions. I recommend Paul Sevag Motors without qualification.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
I spent quite a bit of phone time with this dealer, and felt they did everything possible to make my experience a very good one. Even though I chose not to purchase the auto from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
WOW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
had trouble getting my cars value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2012
beautiful cars, beautiful process, beautiful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Murphy Ford - 295 listings
3310 Township Line Road Chester, PA 19013
2 reviews
Lexus of Chester Springs - 155 listings
400 Pottstown Pike Chester Springs, PA 19425
1 review
Hill Cadillac - 143 listings
3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
1 review
Maserati of the Main Line - 67 listings
215 W Lancaster Ave Devon, PA 19333
12 reviews
Caln Auto Sales - 38 listings
2140 E. Lincoln Hwy Coatesville, PA 19320
1 review
Wolfe Automotive - 20 listings
544 Lancaster Ave Malvern, PA 19355
1 review
Maguire Automotive - 20 listings
135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036
3 reviews
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center - 18 listings
120 E Baltimore Ave Media, PA 19063
2 reviews
Connors Motorcar Company - 16 listings
1239 Hamlet Hill Drive West Chester, PA 19380
2 reviews
Crossroads Auto Sales - 15 listings
318 Turner Ln West Chester, PA 19380
11 reviews
DiLeo Auto Sales - 13 listings
2231 W Main St Norristown, PA 19403
2 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 12 listings
2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403
2 reviews
Highline Motors - 9 listings
469 Conchester Hwy Aston, PA 19014
2 reviews
Westtown Auto Source
306 B Westtown Rd West Chester, PA 19382
4 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Suzuki
487 Lancaster Ave Frazer, PA 19355
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200