Patriot Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

933 E. Philadelphia Ave.
Boyertown, PA 19512

Sales: (484) 938-1757

Service: (610) 276-5714

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/17/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-1974182988328302868-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,945

Price: $11,976

Mileage: 85,102

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $11,976, 85,102 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/44/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-766517887513134568-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,093

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 63,368

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $19,995, 63,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/17/42/2014_buick_verano-pic-6868373310677859988-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,388

Price: $14,644

Mileage: 20,694

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $14,644, 20,694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/17/41/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5913531146211722582-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,563

Price: $15,650

Mileage: 95,332

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $15,650, 95,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/17/47/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-6126617334648927773-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,913

Price: $13,253

Mileage: 44,165

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $13,253, 44,165 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/17/43/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8698532131549822537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,687

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 20,565

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $36,995, 20,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/07/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4081970008132574146-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,980

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 46,231

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,995, 46,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/24/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3202849125691464725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,137

Price: $12,764

Mileage: 32,810

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,764, 32,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/26/2013_honda_pilot-pic-1960353209321215271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,509

Price: $24,913

Mileage: 61,496

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $24,913, 61,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/18/1998_ford_mustang-pic-5705976255109074610-152x114.jpeg

1998 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,046

Price: $7,632

Mileage: 60,443

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1998 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $7,632, 60,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/17/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-9071335070666499768-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,993

Price: $16,715

Mileage: 54,136

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $16,715, 54,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/12/2012_ram_1500-pic-2579508317068739572-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,896

Price: $24,518

Mileage: 84,474

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,518, 84,474 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/20/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-6531694899807102586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,333

Price: $24,115

Mileage: 28,330

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,115, 28,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/17/41/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-4649988366207995083-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,272

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 30,785

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $25,995, 30,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/26/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7936391342659279074-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Fair Deal
$143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,056

Price: $12,913

Mileage: 77,418

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $12,913, 77,418 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
This was a Great dealership to deal with the people where Great to deal with. I would rate this deal a 10
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Buick GMC:

Adrian, thank you so much for your outstanding review and rating! We're so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time at our dealership and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the days ahead!
Mar 30, 2017
They were in contact right away. Also offered other similar vehicles. Friendly and not pushy. Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
extremely friendly environment, the employees made the long stressful car buying experience the best it could be.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Buick GMC:

Michael, we're so happy you enjoyed buying your new car. We truly believe that's the way every vehicle purchase should be. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you're enjoying your new car!
Jan 16, 2017
The car was not even available and I was still scheduled for an appointment. On driving 30 miles to reach the dealership, I got to know that not even an appointment was scheduled for me. The salesperson was able to look me up (that shows that they at least knew I was coming). Worse part is that the car I requested was already sold and they did not even have an alternative for that. 1 star only for the helpful sales person.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Buick GMC:

Saurav,

Thank you for your feedback.  I apologize that your visit didn't meet your expectations, but I'm glad that you took the time to send a review so that we'd have a chance to improve.  I reached out to you today so that we could speak and that I might be able to assist you.  I had a chance to research your concerns.  While we did have you set for an appointment it looks like no time was entered so we were unsure when you'd be in.  As you may know, the vehicle you were interested in is a demonstrator and the employee assigned it was not working the day you were in.  The Terrain is avai
 More ...
Jan 13, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Buick GMC:

Thanks for the 5-star review, James! We hope that your experience with us brings you back to work with us in the future!
Dec 2, 2016
Smokeyv
They were very helpful and answered every question quickly. There were no games played by them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Very good they got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
ace1218
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Very helpful. Informative. Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Paulg1145
Very informative staff, not pushy or overbearing. Offered other options to expand selection. Stayed within price range but a little pricey.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Awesome dealership and sales staff were all great.They are here to sell cars not to play games which makes the whole experience so much easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
They were very nice, but the car was still out of my price range. I hoping it will be reduced to a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
***** Very professional Got the exact car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
rmetzger280
I was contacted by the dealer. I decided not to go with the vehicle due to the miles on it. I will keep them in mind for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Our salesman John Schmidt made my son's first time car buying experience terrific. Also, both Amber and Nathan were fantastic too. Highly recommend this team and this dealership. Thanks again guys...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
After responding quickly to my initial request for information on the vehicle, dealer then never responded again. After I sent another email a week later, I was finally notified that the vehicle they intially offered had not passed their "safety inspection," and was no longer for sale. Still listed on car selling websites, though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Buick GMC:

Hi Cathy,
We thank you for your feedback and sincerely apologize for any possible mis-communication during your contacts with our team. When we receive a vehicle as a trade-in, the initial safety/inspection process can take several days to determine if the vehicle is properly equipped for a retail sale. Our inventory is controlled from a 3rd party and has a lapse in time when being removed from all sites. Patriot's normal business practice is to monitor the progress of the vehicle and provide an update to our customer base regarding the status of the vehicle. To discuss the details in furthe
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Fast response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
John Cook answered my email within 2 hours. Very responsive & knowledgeable. Only downside was the long wait to see finance dept. In fairness it was late Saturday afternoon & I'm glad they were so busy. Great dealership! Entire staff was terrific. Love our car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
Fast deal no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Prompt email received after inquiry that car had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Place sucks. Over priced. Couldn't get the deal done when others could.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Didnt shop there but replys were quick and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, everyone at Patriot was a true pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Patriot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
They were nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Didn't buy the car, but they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2012
My sales man John Schimt was very nice and help will aways recommend my families and friends to patriot buick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
contacted them 3 times about a truck-never got a response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
Tahoe_394
Car did not suit my needs but they were honest and very helpful, tried all they could to find me something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Buick GMC - 290 listings

501 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 259 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 80 listings

501 State Ave # 23 Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Ebersole Buick GMC - 297 listings

1900 Cumberland St Lebanon, PA 17042

6 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 393 listings

663 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096

6 reviews
Jones Family of Dealerships - 695 listings

1335 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

24 reviews
Grace Motorcar

209 Nj Highway 73 Palmyra, NJ 08065

9 reviews
Kutztown Auto Co. - 287 listings

14165 Kutztown Rd Fleetwood, PA 19522

11 reviews
Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose - 511 listings

4427 Street Rd Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

24 reviews
Burns Buick GMC - 20 listings

500 W Rte 70 Marlton, NJ 08053

5 reviews
Turner Buick GMC - 212 listings

612 E Main St New Holland, PA 17557

20 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 762 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806

7 reviews
Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC - 314 listings

360 State Route 31 S Washington, NJ 07882

5 reviews
Bob Weaver GM Chrysler - 283 listings

2174 W Market St Pottsville, PA 17901

28 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 505 listings

260 Country Club Rd Easton, PA 18045

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
173 Great Deals out of 10,527 listings starting at $4,000
Used GMC Yukon XL
215 Great Deals out of 12,544 listings starting at $1,495
Used GMC Yukon
419 Great Deals out of 20,458 listings starting at $1,495
Used Buick Encore
258 Great Deals out of 30,327 listings starting at $6,810
Used Buick Cascada
3 Great Deals out of 2,333 listings starting at $23,997
Used Buick Verano
127 Great Deals out of 5,091 listings starting at $6,350
Used GMC Acadia
580 Great Deals out of 44,567 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Terrain
510 Great Deals out of 31,776 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
129 Great Deals out of 12,674 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Sierra 1500
792 Great Deals out of 68,002 listings starting at $1,700
Used Buick Envision
55 Great Deals out of 17,590 listings starting at $26,305
Used GMC Canyon
101 Great Deals out of 11,880 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Savana
3 Great Deals out of 1,226 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
49 Great Deals out of 3,845 listings starting at $9,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
28 Great Deals out of 3,822 listings starting at $2,500