PA Auto Sales.com

9900 Bustleton Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19115

Sales: (215) 867-5081

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/37/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5264211379718054603-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$5,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,588

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 30,113

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $26,995, 30,113 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/33/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3401977600304652962-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$5,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,021

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105,257

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $8,995, 105,257 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/06/18/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7340029863121904457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$3,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,109

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 103,820

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,995, 103,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/30/2011_honda_civic-pic-319843717669939756-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic Si w/ Navigation Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,848

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 86,793

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Si w/ Navigation for sale - $11,995, 86,793 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/30/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1092491633969470879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,342

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 50,839

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $9,995, 50,839 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/35/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-3316625006883978476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,848

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 37,129

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,995, 37,129 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/12/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-5437007245375658526-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,012

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,185

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $9,995, 92,185 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/30/2015_chrysler_200-pic-912519926402936874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,073

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 47,193

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,995, 47,193 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/18/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6264907088080605462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,977

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 22,914

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $16,995, 22,914 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/13/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-9162616550953490261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,770

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 51,925

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,995, 51,925 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/30/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6882317425730971564-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,224

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 49,443

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $18,995, 49,443 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/07/09/2015_dodge_dart-pic-2172037601572201791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,742

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 38,185

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $11,995, 38,185 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/03/2013_audi_a4-pic-5410647613691427594-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,927

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 76,137

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD for sale - $13,995, 76,137 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/11/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2114686807877539085-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,584

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 36,492

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,995, 36,492 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/19/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1050009565488550390-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,665

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 59,884

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,995, 59,884 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
They responded promptly, but I hate that I have to go all the way to PA to see the vehicle and do paperwork to possibly get the vehicle. I am in Dothan, Alabama and I work a lot so that would be impossible. I really wanted this vehicle I searched for this particular vehicle do to seeing one at a dealership in Alabama and I fell in love with it, but they had it priced way to high. It is unfortunate that I am not able to have it.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Laronda please be advised that we can not ship this vehicle to Alabama for you to see and make a decision for you to buy or not. Please let  us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you!
Nov 7, 2017
Casey1885
Great car wrong color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Nov 6, 2017
Caddiefrank
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 8, 2017
Very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 4, 2017
Jrokita
Gene responsed promptly and im headed out there Saturday to check out that Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Sep 10, 2017
Deebo269
Vey responsive.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Aug 29, 2017
Very good people I got a car from them and I love it I will come back to buy another car some day thanks Gio
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Aug 22, 2017
911007
Got back to me right away
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Aug 12, 2017
On arrival we were greeted by Robert. We had originally been interested in a black 2005 Cayenne, however the car wasn't available for viewing yet as it was still being serviced and detailed. Without exception, every car on the lot was gorgeous and immaculate. Robert showed us a 2009 dark grey Cayenne, which looked and drove like brand new. I fell in love with this car, and even though I didn't intend to make a purchase that day we made a deal. There were several stipulations that I wanted to include and PA Auto Sales followed through to the letter on each and every one of them. In the couple of days that it took to finalize the purchase, both Robert and Igor were always available by phone, and very responsive! We even had a slight seat repair that they dealt with over a week later, at our convenience, and it turned out great! I would highly recommend PA Auto Sales and Robert, if you want a quality car at a great price.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jul 25, 2017
Guru26B9
This dealership is terrible !!! Do not go!!! Would not budge a price at all!! Lee is so money hungry! We made a deal on the phone that I would get the car with an agreement on price calls me the night before and tells me that's not the deal when I already sold my car!!!
19 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Please be advised we never had Lee working for us. You are mistaking us for somebody else. Please flag or remove this review promptly. It was flagged as fake review with admin panel. Thank you!
Jul 21, 2017
Guru9Q4RK
Responded quickly and answered all my questions .
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jul 15, 2017
Overall good, can be considerate of ppls time.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9KQ7Z
The response was fast
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jul 11, 2017
Guru8JG7
Terrific staff
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jun 27, 2017
Dabnabit
Place was nice and the salesman that I forgot his name was very respectful but it seems that they're not like sharks they will give you room to breathe
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jun 18, 2017
Dealer was helpful and answered all my questions
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jun 17, 2017
adrienne5910
Friendly and attentive staff, no pressure. I love my vehicle, there were a few cosmetic issues but they had me bring her in and fixed her up nicely.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
May 25, 2017
excellent people, great cars, superior deals
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
May 13, 2017
From the initial contact all the way to the sale, Rob was professional and proficient. In such a busy establishment, he managed to make every customer feel equally important. Igor was very efficient and fair in the trade. Would highly recommend!
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Apr 13, 2017
Date of follow up call PA AUTO SALES: Thursday, April 13, 2017 12:12 PM (approximate time) Just called and asked to speak with Rob (sales rep) and was told that he is with a customer. So I asked to speak with the finance manager, Igor. The young lady put me on hold for nearly five minutes before returning. She stated that he was busy and would call me back. I then advised her that I have been leaving messages for someone to call me back since YESTERDAY. I even told her that I sent TWO inquiries via their website. After telling her this and saying I will take my business elsewhere since you guys don't seem to want my business... her response was, "Okay" and then she just hung up on me. I was recently pre-approved and PRE-QUALIFIED for up to $39,000 with Capital One and this location is a participating dealership. I had my offer letter printed and ready to go from Capital One Navigator. I will gladly buy my RX350 at an establishment that wants to do business with me. I have never experienced this type of bad customer service from a car dealer in my life. I wonder what excuse the owner will use when replying to this review. Again, I tried several times to express interest on the RX350 but did not receive any follow up calls at all.
35 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for changing your name for the review Brian. It took some time to find the correct name of the customer for this review. We try to make every deal work, but by the end of the day customer needs to understand his credit situation also. If you are upside down on your trade or bank requires more equity to make this deal work, even with pre-approval for $40,000 subject to tier 5/6 etc. We need to be on the same page with these. Please do not be upset on us, we are not trying to find an excuse to make to work. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Apr 10, 2017
Bought a 2012 Toyota Tundra from PA Auto sales, overall experience was great! I was kind of hesitant because we traveled from the Poconos to Philadelphia and hoped that everything would work out to where we loved the truck. It did! There were some wear and tear issues, but expected it because that's what happens when you buy used. Loved the staff and the buying process was smooth and simple....I recommend buying a vehicle from here!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 24, 2017
Terrellsteven215
Even though I didn't buy a vehicle this time, I will return. Really great service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 18, 2017
Absolutely amazing. So happy to have it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 7, 2017
They advertised a 2014 VW Passat that had a clean CARFax but was clearly in an accident on driver side rear quarter. I was willing to buy the car for a little less than what they were asking but he would not move on the price. cash in hand ! Then the sales manager told me thats why I asked you how much you was willing to pay for the car. Who does that? Make a deal before seeing a car. Another thing just one of those places that take you around a city block test drive. What a joke of an operation and what a waste of time. Run from these People.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Please be advised that we stand behind every car, every vehicle was serviced and comes with 3 month power train warranty and 3 year road side assistance. But we can not accept offer $3000 less than listed price. We do not charge any hidden, prep fees that's why we can not offer that discount to any customer. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Mar 5, 2017
Very professional dealership. They had all my dream cars. I was so happy to find the exact one I was looking for.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 2, 2017
George and Igor was nice and tried to work with our budget and finding us the best rates he can. However it was still above what we had budgeted. Maybe next time!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Feb 17, 2017
Very efficient and professional group. George and Igor were very helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Feb 1, 2017
the Dealer was very knowledgeable, contacted me promptly. I'm excited to to work with them in the near future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!
Jan 24, 2017
Yes, they did. My mistake, I do not want a 2012, I want a more recent model. Thank you anyway!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you.
Jan 21, 2017
Excellent experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jan 11, 2017
Have made 3 purchases via PA Auto Sales.... have always been treated professionally and fairly. Loved all 3 of the purchases I made. Igor & George will do their best to make your experience a happy one.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jan 2, 2017
I was approved with my own financing and I was told I could get a better date if I went with there guys. Well I didn't...in fact there resended and stop the loan. Waste of a day for me.
18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback Estes, unfortunately we can not deliver $20,000 vehicle for the person with approval for only $14,000. We all have different expectations, please work on your credit. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Dec 31, 2016
great
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Dec 30, 2016
love my car.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Dec 12, 2016
I bought my first car from PA Auto Sales and my experience was great.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Dec 11, 2016
The staff took time to show me the vehicle but wouldn't let me test drive it until I was ready to buy that day
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback!
Dec 4, 2016
Initially contacted dealer about vehicle they had listed for sale.Their salesman Robert left me a voice mail which I haven't been able to respond to as of this writing due to me traveling out of the country. Will reach out to Robert this week now that I am back and see if we can do a deal.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Nov 23, 2016
Great communication and was fair with pricing of my car and theirs.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 25, 2016
The good-The place was very nice the cars were exceptional. Prices below the norm. Out salesman George was very helpful and not pushy. The bad- I first made the deal over the phone as I had to drive 3 hrs to see the car. I told egor over the phone I did not need financing he cut me off quickly got off the phone. Very unprofessional When we decided to buy the car we had informed them we had our own financing. Egor was not happy about this and let us know that. Egor was very pushy and tried to get us to use there loan company. My bank warned me of this as this is how they make money. We declined and egor was not in a mood to deal with us at that point. If I hadn't drove almost 3 hrs and absolutely loved the car I would have left. Every one there is great but egor seriously needs to improve on his customer service skills. But overall I'm glad we bought the car it was a very good deal.
28 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Thank you!
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent!!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 22, 2016
Very pleased and satisfied
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 7, 2016
Great understanding people. Glad I choose this dealership...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 5, 2016
responded quick with answers to my question's
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Sep 25, 2016
Quick respone time to online inqiry. Very cordial atmosphere in dealership, along with willingness to provide a positive experience to the customer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Sep 18, 2016
Although I did not buy a car fromantic this establishment, they were very responsive to my inquiry.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Sep 10, 2016
I've been treated with the upmost respect from the sales team to the finance manager. My experience with the pa auto sales team have been great and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and to awesome people in the Philadelphia and surrounding area.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Sep 2, 2016
Responed, but was supposed to call me back with answers to a couple of questions but never did.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Aug 1, 2016
df1972
They were very accommodating. I was not in the Pennsylvania area, but my sister liver there. And they allowed her to come and test drive the vehicle for me.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jul 29, 2016
We searched for two days straight for a vehicle traveling all over and this was our last stop. This dealer was absolutely amazing. They took care of everything in less than an hour and we were off the lot with our new vehicle! Highly recommended. Very professional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jul 20, 2016
Pa auto sales everyone was helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jun 28, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Apr 15, 2016
I got a pleasant call from dealer but haven't gotten around to go there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do something for you in the future.
Apr 14, 2016
they contacted me...I told them I misunderstood, I thought the car was a manual trans. not auto.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do something for you in the future.
Mar 25, 2016
It's nice just to have someone get back to you when you show interest in a product. We talked and if the right deal should happen, we will make it happen.,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 13, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer and I am inquiring about the price and financing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 6, 2016
Filled out a credit report had to call back when they said I was approved .Wanted to know what the interest rate was someone had to call back that went back and forth .Spoke to three different people . Finally got a answer at 11% .I asked for a report on the car nothing called like five times .Then they call me back to tell me it was sold can we help you with another car NO you can`t
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Barry please be advised that approval sometimes takes more than 2-3 hours. And if there is something missing on your side paystubs, tax returns, discharge letter it takes even more. We can not hold vehicle without a deposit and pre approval from the bank. If there is something we can do for you in the future. Please let us know. Thank you.
Mar 5, 2016
Daywan Andrews
Had a good experience. The staff a PA. Auto were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 1, 2016
Drive from over four hours away Mechanically car was good Was told over phone car would be ready upon arrival waited to have car brought to dealership As soon as I got into car was told it needed to be moved so they could make room for another customer. Was told by Igor the sales manager car was spotless and in immaculate condition. There were numerous cosmetic issues including but not limited too all vents broken multiple buttons missing , electrical components missing , stained carpets , interior is light in color rubber floor mats were black Again I drove over 4 hours for what I was told was an immaculate like brand new vehicle to find multiple broken items in a luxury vehicle and even after explaining my concerns was told by Igor he could only come down $400 from Listed price . Not a dealership you want too deal with . Only positive was the amazing super kind and helpful salesman NOT THE SALES MANAGER
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Cynthia thank you for you feedback. Please be advised that we can not offer $4000 discount on $20000 car, based on the fact that you are driving 4 hours to take a look at it. It's not a brand new car, it is 2007 Mercedes-benz GL450, without any damages. If there is something we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Thank you!
Feb 19, 2016
Terrible experience vehicle was never mentioned after being told I don't need all wheeldrive and milage didn't matter Chris tried to sell me a sportage that was 2000 +dollars more than I wanted to spend and was,in a crash Also wouldn't let my mechanic look it over
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Please be advised that we do not have sales person Chris, and your review does not make any sense based on information provided. If there is anything we can do for you in the future. Please let us know. Thank you.
Feb 15, 2016
late response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback Jason! We are doing our best to satisfy every customer and resolve any complains. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Thank you.
Jan 26, 2016
The car was damaged and not well maintained
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback Christine Linden! Unfortunately 2003 Audi A4 with 90k miles can not be in a brand new condition. We are doing our best to satisfy every customer and resolve any complains. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Thank you.
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't feel like they wanted to sell me the truck or make a deal so I decided not to deal with them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Jason, thank you for your feedback. Please be advised that we can not accept offer $2000 less from the retail price and give maximum amount for the trade in vehicle, that does not have catalytic converters. If there's something we can do for you in the future, please let us know.
Nov 22, 2015
Wonderful! They were responsive, pleasant, easy to deal with, respectful, and a nice, clean, hospitable facility. The people with whom I dealt were very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Marcie!
Read 22 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
I purchased a vehicle, I am very satisfied with their services, yes, I will recommend. Their customer service is excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Shirlita!
Oct 22, 2015
All business, no hassles, a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Michael!
Oct 14, 2015
They we're very professional and we'll prepared for my visit to check out the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Jemarr!
Sep 28, 2015
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Matt!
Aug 3, 2015
Called about car. Told a salesman I would be there in 2 hours. Showed up, car was packed behind 2 other cars aND had 2 flat (low air) tires.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 29, 2015
This was a smooth transaction, well worth the trip from Poughkeepsie NY. Harold Gaines, Igor A. and other staff were courteous and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Alwyn!
May 15, 2015
I was in and out with the vehicle that I wanted. The sales person was tremendous. .... the finance person was terrific
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Dayton!
Mar 27, 2015
I called about a srt6 with 86,000 miles they have. They said it was sold. Then they called me two day later and said I was approved. Then never called me back. I had $2500 down payment. So I bought one with 23,000 miles $1500 down in Cincinnati Ohio. Glad they didn't call back sorry Goerge.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your comments and feedback! We're working on our service to make every customer interaction as good as possible!
Feb 20, 2015
My sales person was very responsive. Fair price and a smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Jerry!
Dec 4, 2014
Their customer service wasn't all that great, they never got back to me when I wrote something on cargurus but I called them and got the car that I want it..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thanks Chrissy, pleasure doing business with you!
Aug 5, 2014
AJFresh
No follow up after brief initial contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Quick response, but ended up not buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
Constant updates were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Quick response to my inquire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
I wasn't able to make a deal but Ken and everyone I contacted was courtesy and prompt on returning calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
excellent dealer, good deal, smooth customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very nice. Everyone was very friendly!!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
The people were very helpful but almost ever car I took for a test drive the service light turns on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Its not a bad place to purchase a car but the customer service from the workers is "blah"...... Nothing to brag about!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
12/08/12 Chevy Equinox for $6,995. just sold today. At least that's what they told me. Called me the same day I sent the message, but I am not convinced they are as fast with removing sales from the site. I hope this is not going to be a trend for me. 3rd dealer call on a car, 2nd car already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
The dealer was very friendly and cooperated, the car is in excellent condition from exterior and interior as it shows in posting photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lamah Motors - 38 listings
1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124
5 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 35 listings
8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
2 reviews
Damar Cars - 32 listings
13420 Damar Dr, Suite Q Philadelphia, PA 19116
7 reviews
River Line Auto Sales - 24 listings
2507 River Rd Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
4 reviews
Cheltenham Motors Inc - 23 listings
827 Glenside Ave Wyncote, PA 19095
1 review
Good Buy Auto Sales - 21 listings
8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
3 reviews
CarStore of Glenside - 14 listings
758 N. Easton Rd. Glenside, PA 19038
1 review
S & S Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings
2580 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
6 reviews
A J Rose Automobiles LLC - 7 listings
2905 Philmont Ave Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
1 review
Marks Auto Center Inc - 4 listings
323 S Warminster Rd Hatboro, PA 19040
1 review
Chapman Northeast Ford
9371 Roosevelt Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19114
1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions
6824 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135
1 review
John Kennedy Ford of Jenkintown
1650 The Fairway Jenkintown, PA 19046
4 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review
Ilan's Auto Sales
110 S. Keswick Ave Glenside, PA 19038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850