Ourisman Chevrolet of Bowie

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

16610 Governor Bridge Rd
Bowie, MD 20716

Sales: (301) 741-4496

Service: (301) 262-7600

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/10/19/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2298437234991331961-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Great Deal
$3,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,399

Price: $26,906

Mileage: 12,042

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $26,906, 12,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/10/21/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2975783704970081960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,090

Price: $14,448

Mileage: 49,708

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $14,448, 49,708 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/10/59/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2077783762324491690-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,895

Price: $20,732

Mileage: 59,108

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $20,732, 59,108 miles with Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/10/29/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1433907188141417628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,339

Price: $28,967

Mileage: 35,068

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $28,967, 35,068 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/09/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8367227247698422131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Good Deal
$3,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,616

Price: $24,857

Mileage: 4,311

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $24,857, 4,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/16/49/2014_ford_edge-pic-2970079355403087720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,898

Price: $20,779

Mileage: 45,458

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $20,779, 45,458 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/10/21/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6639538017569322094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,975

Price: $15,042

Mileage: 21,621

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,042, 21,621 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/11/56/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5744824779144808593-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,654

Price: $20,665

Mileage: 16,667

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $20,665, 16,667 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/11/28/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3325971746834761149-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,689

Price: $14,848

Mileage: 43,755

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $14,848, 43,755 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/22/03/2016_mini_countryman-pic-7268180646965497186-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,737

Price: $16,930

Mileage: 13,391

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light White Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $16,930, 13,391 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/10/20/2015_buick_enclave-pic-4755770973430693309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,184

Price: $29,819

Mileage: 23,778

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $29,819, 23,778 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/09/50/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7989327915622716818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Fair Deal
$219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,409

Price: $24,190

Mileage: 69,940

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $24,190, 69,940 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/10/01/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4696356300466828948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Fair Deal
$208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,147

Price: $20,939

Mileage: 47,633

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD for sale - $20,939, 47,633 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/11/36/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7813010921602974393-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Fair Deal
$116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,084

Price: $10,968

Mileage: 124,104

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,968, 124,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/12/44/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3319206222879926956-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Bowie, MD 20716

Fair Deal
$58 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,288

Price: $17,230

Mileage: 90,195

Location: Bowie, MD 20716

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $17,230, 90,195 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2018
Got right back to me and told me they had a deposit on it
May 11, 2018
I contacted Ourisman to schedule an appt to test drive the 2014 Chevrolet Camaro. After that, I was looking at the pictures of the car, and realized that it had a manual transmission, even though the description of it in the ad said it was an automatic. I wasn't interested in a manual transmission, so I decided not to test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2018
Very friendly to work with
Mar 9, 2018
Amazing staff! Excellent car buying experience
Feb 27, 2018
Took them several emails to get their "best price on this vehicle" but I finally got it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2018
The sales crew was very courteous and they responded back to me in a timely professional manner, and they were able to answer all my questions pertaining to the vehicle.
Feb 1, 2018
Emailed back and forth , seemed like I was passed from one person to another.
Dec 10, 2017
GuruZ2PQJ
Good customer service Quick respond keep up the good work
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliments and positive feedback! Please come see us again.
May 17, 2017
intoink50
The salesman was nice and very helpful. The finance and used car manager were awful. Don't let them try to get over on you because you have a pre-approval letter.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re glad to see that our salesman went above and beyond to ensure you found the perfect vehicle to drive away in. Our team works to continuously improve the customer experience. We hope we will have the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star experience!
Feb 8, 2017
Great follow up
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
Comfortmaker
Quoted a price that was no where near the advertised price, would not recommend, typical high pressure poor service dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize if there was any confusion on the cost of the service you were interested in getting. If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at 301-262-7600.
Nov 2, 2016
They contacted me right away and were very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ashley, we're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 28, 2016
I did get a chance visit the dealer and go for a test drive so it was an excellent experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brian, that's wonderful! We're happy to learn that you had a great experience with us. Come back to see us soon!
Aug 26, 2016
Waiting to see what happens tonite
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, we're very happy to see this five star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. We're only a phone call away!
Jun 30, 2016
They have a price online and when we were there it was another price. I was very disappointed
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re disappointed to hear this, Alexandru. Please know that we strive to maintain a relationship of transparency with all of our customers. We would like to get in touch with you to address this issue and any other concerns you may have. Please contact Meredith Miller at 301-262-7600 ext 111 and she would be happy to assist you.
Read 15 old reviews
May 12, 2016
KLMinn
Responsive but not overbearing.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
Awesome dealership would go back and deal with them again
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2016
mollster
Wonderful experience. Very responsive, friendly atmosphere. Felt like I paid a fair price and the car was cleaned prior to handing me the keys and included a voucher for a full tank of gas (since their pump was broken). Called back the next day for a slight problem with the sunroof not closing smoothly. I didn't get back to them right away to schedule a time to fix it so they called me and arranged to squeeze me in just before closing. They quickly fixed the problem and I was sent off with a smile and a handshake. Derrick Banks was my friendly and attentive salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2015
Very quick reply
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2015
Didn't want to make a deal. Asked for too much for the used car, so I went with a new one instead.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2015
I only called to get a price, I got my price
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2015
Went in to see about a vehicle and get more information about it, However the sales person who's nick name is "StopPlayn"! and that I had started to talk with about this vehicle, Apparently thought that taking phone calls was more important to him than making a SALE! Oh Well, Anyway, The online service people were much better! & They replyed quickly as well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2013
Great dealer, friendly service and worked hard to get me a good deal. Would recomend to anyone looking for a chevy.
Jun 25, 2013
The sales person kept in touch with me to see if I was still interested until I informed them I was no longer interested as I had found the Saturn Sky I wanted in Ohio.
Jun 20, 2013
Indifferent to my needs
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2013
ChasBuys
Dealer responded by email and phone call and was courteous. I decided against buying the car for other reasons.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2012
The salesman kept trying to sale me other vehicles instead of what I asked about.
Jul 25, 2012
Very professional staff. Third car I have bought here.
Mar 20, 2012
Quick to contact. Gave me all the information on the vehicle that I was interested in possibly purchasing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC - 255 listings
7677 Ocean Gtwy Easton, MD 21601
6 reviews
Hertrich Chevrolet - 82 listings
1123 Industrial Parkway Denton, MD 21629
2 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 22 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
7 reviews
Bayside Chevrolet - 1 listing
109 Auto Dr Prince Frederick, MD 20678
1 review
Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 216 listings
2298 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601
7 reviews
JP Chevrolet - 80 listings
101 N Philadelphia Blvd Aberdeen, MD 21001
10 reviews
Miller Brothers Chevrolet
9035 Baltimore Natl Pike Ellicott City, MD 21042
9 reviews
Bob Bell Chevrolet - 252 listings
1 Kane St Baltimore, MD 21224
26 reviews
Koons White Marsh Chevrolet - 998 listings
10207 Philadelphia Rd White Marsh, MD 21162
81 reviews
Len Stoler Chevrolet - 255 listings
343 Baltimore Blvd Westminster, MD 21157
17 reviews
Pohanka Chevrolet - 397 listings
13915 Lee Jackson Hwy. Chantilly, VA 20151
7 reviews
Jack Winegardner Chevrolet - 255 listings
11001 Indian Head Hwy Fort Washington, MD 20744
8 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Laurel - 187 listings
500 Washington Blvd Laurel, MD 20707
28 reviews
Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC - 807 listings
2000 Chain Bridge Road Vienna, VA 22182
48 reviews
Criswell Chevrolet, Inc. - 625 listings
503 Quince Orchard Rd Gaithersburg, MD 20878
62 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 189,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 38,177 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,976 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
350 Great Deals out of 29,396 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,032 Great Deals out of 123,553 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,571 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
584 Great Deals out of 76,378 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,104 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
870 Great Deals out of 71,649 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
683 Great Deals out of 76,765 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 45,629 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
655 Great Deals out of 64,736 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
665 Great Deals out of 102,710 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,186 Great Deals out of 104,737 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,165 Great Deals out of 87,294 listings starting at $2,295