Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc

4120 Brownsville Rd
South Park, PA 15129

Sales: (412) 515-3732

Closed Today (Sat)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/02/30/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3422956356274680754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Great Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,134

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 56,700

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $12,995, 56,700 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4722/10234910/636464471693555535.jpg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/manual Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Great Deal
$2,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,981

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 113,814

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/manual for sale - $13,995, 113,814 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/02/59/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5421098635037666365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Great Deal
$3,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,014

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 40,926

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $23,995, 40,926 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/4722/10234217/636464387027660847.jpg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,472

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 72,988

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $12,995, 72,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/02/23/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5786878908017215870-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,914

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,978

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $8,995, 83,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/29/2015_kia_forte_koup-pic-4773294386131663924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Great Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,303

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 31,853

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $12,450, 31,853 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/03/02/2012_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6692800748576065927-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,231

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 61,805

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury for sale - $28,995, 61,805 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/29/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-5008562719014891334-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,410

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,419

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $9,995, 106,419 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/30/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8447275737912629221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,397

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 21,406

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,995, 21,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/29/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8887781850512812159-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 4WD Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,425

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 58,889

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 4WD for sale - $13,995, 58,889 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/02/53/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4611029310079798393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,333

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 21,609

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $16,995, 21,609 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/02/59/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3631224081818005080-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,480

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 79,396

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $15,450, 79,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/34/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3322808454641090263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,201

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 49,864

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $14,995, 49,864 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,988

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 46,982

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $13,500, 46,982 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/43/2014_kia_sorento-pic-8969945770475359822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD Used Cars in South Park, PA 15129

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,511

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 54,119

Location: South Park, PA 15129

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD for sale - $20,995, 54,119 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
The vehicle was sold. The dealership failed to remove it from CarGurus site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Very happy with my purchase.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc:

We're glad to hear that you're happy with your Grand Cherokee you purchased from us!
Jun 20, 2016
Good conversation with the upmost professionalism.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc:

Thanks Terry!  We are straight forward people with genuine smiles and talk.
Apr 10, 2016
I would rate the a zero if I could. I spoke with the sales representative about a half dozen times to express interest, ask questions, and discuss a time I would be there for a certain vehicle. We are new to Pennsylvania and two days after we arrived, our car was totaled. This vehicle was exactly what we wanted, but was over two hours away. We advised the rep that we would be there on a Wednesday to which he responded "okay, see you then." After drive two hours and nineteen minutes, we pulled up to the lot to find out they had just sold it to someone else. As in, the people were still in the office signing papers! We received no phone call or apology and after speaking to the manager, all he could offer was the excuse that sometimes people don't show up to get cars. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone!
8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc:

It's unfortunate the stressful situation Brooklyn was in. However we always stress to call us before driving in to make sure a vehicle doesn't sell before a customer can get here. Without a deposit to hold a vehicle, with other interest on the vehicle it will be sold. I must also stress that had we been called before they made the two hour drive, we would have waited for them out of courtesy ...but after not checking back to confirm and it was 2 days later, we had no idea that they would show up.  We have found that most people don't like to be bothered on the phone so we leave it up to our cu
 More ...
Mar 23, 2016
Denny was very knowledgible about the Fusion and was willing to negotiate over the phone sight unseen at this time. I was interested in the mileage of 18,931 miles at the time. After negotiating the price I then when to look at the vehicle and I was very happy with the looks and how clean the vehicle was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc:

Our prices are very aggressive typically receiving a "Great Deal" or "Good Deal" Rating from CarGurus!  We might save you a couple hundred dollars off the advertised price but after someone researches values, people generally realize our Ratings are accurate.  We also describe our vehicles correctly...we don't believe in "Fluff" sales tactics to get you in the door and Denny does a great job of that!
Mar 3, 2016
Great experience had car ready the process only took about half an hour real friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
ajdunawa
Very good price, no pressure, honest advice. Not good at getting back to you by phone though, have to get ahold of them when they are in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Never had the opportunity to look at the Car. Arranged a meeting a week previous but sold the car before we could meet. Very disappointed although the people on the phone were very cordial and friendly. Shame, would have like to do business with the dealer but shady to sell the car a day before I was to check it out..................
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc:

We always stress to call prior to coming in and without a deposit to hold a vehicle, with other interest, it will sell.  At our prices....at times a vehicle sells the same day we advertise it before it can be removed from the post.  If you have a genuine interest in purchasing a vehicle, don't wait to call or come in!
Dec 30, 2015
called about a car he said it may be sold and that he would know by that afternoon. He was to let me know and never had the courtesy to do so
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc:

If we have multiple interest in a vehicle, we will tell you that we'll call if it doesn't end up selling.  Our apologizes for any miscommunication but if you were told we'd call to let you know either way then you should have been called and will be careful about that in the future.
Read 19 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
I called and left a message on a Fri and on Monday it was sold to someone else with no response until I called several times
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc:

We are open Monday through Friday from 9:30 to 6.  Our vehicles are local, new car trade-ins and we are out at these local Dealerships in the evening and on Saturdays.  If you call after hours on Friday or throughout the weekend, Monday is the first we'd receive a voicemail message unless we stop in. It sounds like someone came in first thing Monday morning to make the purchase before we could return the phone call or receiving an additional call from Chad.
Apr 22, 2015
I looked at 42 different cars and this was the best dealer I went to. They did everything possible to make sure the car I wanted was clean inside and out. Anything wrong , which was very little, was fixed free and they inspected the car before I agreed to buy it. Super friendly staff. The car was taken care of and recived at the price and time we wanted. Thanks guys. I will highly recommend you to all I know and will definitely be back in 2 years when my other granddaughter will be needing a car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Responed prompty
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Finula
Was very polite and courteous, but sold the car to someone else after I invested on a professional assessment and was about to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc:

We understand that making the decision to purchase a vehicle can take some time to think over....but without a deposit for purchase, all of our inventory is available for purchase.
Jan 9, 2015
Very nice pressure free!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
good fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
JACZAC
I really enjoyed my buying experience at Oscar Grierson Auto Sales! No pressure and great deals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Dealer did not respond until the second time we requested information. AND it was only one word, SOLD.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oscar's Grierson Auto Sales Inc:

There is no excuse for this except we have a salesman that doesn't navigate well on a key board!  Its best to contact us directly by phone with any questions and to arrange a time to come in.
Aug 19, 2014
Owner was kind enough to e-mail me that the vehicle we were interest in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
We expressed interest in one of their cars by email and were contacted quickly by Grierson. We made a purchase the same day. Very accommodating and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
I was treated very well. I did buy the vehicle I was interested in. I would definitely recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Promptly called back. Met me on Saturday even though closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
I spoke to someone they game me the information I needed as far as me buying a vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Fast and sweet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Mik0r01
Helpful and courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
They did everything that was expected. thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bowser Nissan - 137 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 57 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Gasparr Motors - 46 listings
5221 State Route 51 Belle Vernon, PA 15012
1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 43 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
2 reviews
Mike T's Auto Sales - 39 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
5 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 25 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 19 listings
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Altvater's Auto Sales - 18 listings
5299 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15205
1 review
Transparent Auto Center - 17 listings
1220 McKee Rd Oakdale, PA 15071
3 reviews
Red's Garage Sales & Service - 15 listings
1108 Main St Bentleyville, PA 15314
1 review
Valley Auto Sales - 12 listings
187 Main St New Eagle, PA 15067
2 reviews
The Used Car Store - 10 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 5 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
Gulfstream Motors LLC - 5 listings
3201 Millers Run Rd, PO BOX 147 Cecil, PA 15321
1 review
Bill Gray Volvo
2897 Washington Rd Mc Murray, PA 15317
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900