Jim Shorkey Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1234 Long Run Rd
White Oak, PA 15131

Sales: (412) 567-1246

Service: (412) 751-2130

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/22/46/2016_ford_mustang-pic-373118126153230756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,982

Price: $18,298

Mileage: 11,464

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $18,298, 11,464 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/31/2017_ford_focus-pic-5661376458919073149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,525

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 4,344

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $14,498, 4,344 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/40/2011_chrysler_200-pic-8367759902536066455-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,253

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 46,440

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $8,998, 46,440 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/19/44/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2679053980879461388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,927

Price: $14,699

Mileage: 29,696

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $14,699, 29,696 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/19/43/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2712062868088586148-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,311

Price: $26,648

Mileage: 18,828

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,648, 18,828 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/09/32/2017_ford_focus-pic-1140553330519345732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,173

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 19,619

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $15,987, 19,619 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/23/43/2015_ford_taurus-pic-5339380641709512238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,171

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 21,842

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $16,998, 21,842 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/09/48/2016_ford_focus-pic-5054106845365142445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,482

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 50,032

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,498, 50,032 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/17/58/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-7698739934401121666-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,689

Price: $41,498

Mileage: 14,005

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $41,498, 14,005 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/11/04/2015_ford_escape-pic-5300861569465400248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,663

Price: $14,889

Mileage: 50,795

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,889, 50,795 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/22/06/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2322623886209944458-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,466

Price: $35,997

Mileage: 3,538

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $35,997, 3,538 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/40/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1200191899371804312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,052

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 23,472

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $19,988, 23,472 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/23/43/2015_ford_escape-pic-2052855118503046513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,291

Price: $19,498

Mileage: 35,991

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,498, 35,991 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/01/23/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4143665610539272627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,647

Price: $16,889

Mileage: 39,453

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $16,889, 39,453 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/19/43/2015_ford_c-max-pic-6586031881836543879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,682

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 32,361

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $14,898, 32,361 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2018
Guru5LJ5M
Bought the car. No drama. The only thing that gave me a bit of anxiety was financing and that is all on the Prime Rate, which is way higher than last year. Recommend this dealership. Great communication. Helpful and knowledgeable. And I now have a fun car again! Although the Explorer Limited was my love. Ready for Summer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the feedback along with the business. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Congratulations on the new ride!
May 15, 2018
GuruNYVV
I contacted Jim Shorkey Ford on a 2013 Ford Flex. The Flex sold that night. Jim contacted me to let me know that the Flex had sold. Real fast response. And was keeping me informed if they was going to get another Ford Flex in. I was going to drive 3 hours to buy. Top notch dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback! We look forward to being in touch with you!
May 8, 2018
It was honestly very quick and simple. I went in looking to see an available mustang, 2017 And instantly went to the test drive. Simply loved the car and discussed prices, and quickly came to an agreement and started financing. Had the the car within hours of arriving, definetley would recommend
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words along with the business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.
Apr 20, 2018
They replied immediately to my inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback!
Mar 31, 2018
Outstanding experience.
Mar 24, 2018
GuruDYL5D
Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the great rating!
Mar 22, 2018
I was looking at that truck for my son .He was interested in it but it only had a 5.3 motor in he wants one with 6.0. They called very quickly answered my question very politely. Will keep in touch.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2018
Whle waiting for financing the vehicle I wanted was sold. RIDICULOUS!. So now we are working on another car. I don't know what is taking so long.
Response from current dealership:
Tony, we are sorry to hear this happened during your visit with us, and we would like to discuss further. Please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com with your contact information.
Jan 10, 2018
Amanda Heard
Very quick responses. And once they knew what i wanted, they offered to contact me when they find it in my price range. Didn't try to pressure me into anything and i liked that.
Dec 28, 2017
SQUASHMIRE
Very happy car buying experience. No surprises. Negotiated deal over the phone. Fair price. They handled an incorrect charge I found on the bill after the sale. I would be glad to shop there again.
Nov 8, 2017
Mike was great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback Shawn.  Enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 31, 2017
GuruZXGXV
They contacted me about a Ford Taurus sho. Set up an appointment to look at it. They called me before I left to let me know it was sold. Very friendly people. I will buy from them as soon as they get a taurus sho.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the great feedback! Looking forward to helping you!
Oct 19, 2017
Overall was a decent experience just be very careful and watch the numbers they seem to play with the numbers a lot meaning to have you under the impression you're getting a great deal when really you're paying too much
Sep 6, 2017
GuruBZFK
Had a very quick response to my email I set an appointment to look at the truck and the next day it was gone off CarGurus I called them back at this point I had been handled by 2 different sales man neither of which would verify the truck was actually there the morning of my appt I decided to call before I drove the hour+ and was told we are currently working a deal on it but we have other trucks as I responded back I was told you were holding that truck till I got there and the with no response other then well we have other trucks so my actual guess is the truck was gone 3 days prior and they wanted to bait and switch me but not this fella my time is precious so now they lost a customer for life heed this review and the others of the same nature if you going to drive there from and distance.
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
I ended up buying the truck. They were very easy to deal with. Liz my sales person was very nice and called me a couple of days later to see how I liked the truck.
Jul 24, 2017
I set up appointment and explained it was hard to make because of my work hours. I told them I would be there by 4pm on a Saturday. I got someone to cover part of my shift and called the dealer that I would be there by 3pm. I went out of my way to make it there. When I got there I was told the vehicle was sold, I asked why I wasn't called when you knew I was coming I supposedly had a VIP appointment with a manager. I was told it was just sold, yet I didn't see anyone or no one was in finance office, so I could have been contacted. The vehicle was never sold, I came back a month later and was going to trade a vehicle in on it and cash, They made a comment how nice my trade in looked. I explained I have to take care of my vehicle that's how I make my living, I just put in $1600 in it. I brought in paperwork from different places of what my car was worth. I was told I should have no problem getting that on my trade. The manager there is the one who gives the appraisal, who by the way complimented my vehicle. They tried to slip it by giving me less than the $1600 I just put in my vehicle. When I caught it I walked out. Do your car buying elsewhere, they are less than honest!!!!!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
Terrible. Avoid Shorkey at all costs. Sold wrecked vehicle with grinding doors.Lied about reason for vehicle sitting for 70 days from commercial fleet manager. No response from management in White Oak . Have been in business myself for 33 years. Never seen blatant disregard for customers like this.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2017
I had a great experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Pasq0321
Excellent. Had concerns with buying a vehicle out of state, but the dealership was extremely helpful. Car was exactly as indicated! On a side note, it was actually my wife that drove the 2.5 hours to get the car. I was nervous about sending her alone, but per her words, "Everyone there was awesome!" For starters- they got her a better interest rate thans he received at the bank. They also went the extra mile and filled the tank completely (due to her long drive- usually only fill 1/2) and made sure she had a drink for the road. I was very impressed with the whole process.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the business along with your feedback! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your experience! Congratulations on the new vehicle!
Read 5 old reviews
May 16, 2016
Sales rep was respectful and will tto work with me. Price with ADM was unacceptable
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, we are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did as that was never our intent. Please send an email with your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com so we can discuss further.
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealership!! Our salesman explained everything and was a pleasure to deal with, No pressure, great price and a great trade in value on our car. Would recommend these guys to anyone good job, Chris, Terry,and Matt!
Jan 7, 2016
I was contacted and went to see the vehicle. I traveled for 2 1/2 hours because of a price that I was quoted and then when I got there the price was totally different I didn't have a good experience either. The salesman was rude and I won't ever go back.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Heather, we are so sorry to hear you are feeling this way after leaving our dealership. We want to get things back on the right track for you. Please contact the VP, Walt Swanstrom at 724-777-5205.
May 28, 2013
Was told that T&C does not make an AWD like your site stated. Not good advertising.
Mar 5, 2013
Fantastic sales staff.. finance manager.. new and used car managers and GM! We feel like we got a great deal on an awesome Jeep. Would recommend them to everyone and will visit them again for our next vehicle even though its on the other side of town!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln - 312 listings
95 Robinson Dr Triadelphia, WV 26059
2 reviews
Star Lake Ford, LLC - 118 listings
1212 Main St Burgettstown, PA 15021
4 reviews
Grand Ford Incorporated - 95 listings
1503 Pennsylvania Ave East Liverpool, OH 43920
2 reviews
Jack's Ford - 68 listings
700 Ekastown Rd Sarver, PA 16055
1 review
Tri Star Ford Kittanning - 59 listings
151 Walnut St Kittanning, PA 16201
1 review
Monroeville Kia
3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
2 reviews
South Hills Kia
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review
Tri-Star Somerset Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 242 listings
1260 N. Center Ave. Somerset, PA 15501
9 reviews
Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls - 184 listings
201 7th Ave Beaver Falls, PA 15010
8 reviews
Ford of Uniontown - 228 listings
1 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
7 reviews
Monroeville Chrysler Jeep
3651 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
7 reviews
BJ Maurer Motor Company - 71 listings
327 Alwine Road Boswell, PA 15531
13 reviews
Tri-Star Motors Uniontown Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 393 listings
2 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
4 reviews
Jim Shorkey Kia - 233 listings
12900 State Route 30 Irwin, PA 15642
7 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills - 270 listings
600 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Jeep Cherokee
595 Great Deals out of 75,511 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram ProMaster City
9 Great Deals out of 4,163 listings starting at $7,970
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,152 Great Deals out of 80,718 listings starting at $1,500
Used Jeep Compass
365 Great Deals out of 53,952 listings starting at $2,350
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
278 Great Deals out of 63,205 listings starting at $8,995
Used Dodge Challenger
229 Great Deals out of 24,776 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Dodge Charger
432 Great Deals out of 32,053 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram ProMaster
36 Great Deals out of 8,981 listings starting at $10,487
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Ram 3500
158 Great Deals out of 13,959 listings starting at $15,719
Used Jeep Renegade
286 Great Deals out of 36,512 listings starting at $9,750
Used Jeep Wrangler
224 Great Deals out of 14,863 listings starting at $3,000
Used Dodge Grand Caravan
263 Great Deals out of 27,696 listings starting at $1,488
Used Dodge Journey
511 Great Deals out of 29,199 listings starting at $2,495