Jim Shorkey Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1234 Long Run Rd
White Oak, PA 15131

Sales: (412) 567-1246

Service: (412) 751-2130

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/49/2015_ford_escape-pic-6730160857932974808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,706

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 62,593

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,989, 62,593 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/45/2017_ford_edge-pic-5937572219669985770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Great Deal
$3,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,077

Price: $25,350

Mileage: 25,284

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,350, 25,284 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/11/10/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6023219620393005005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Great Deal
$4,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,656

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 33,135

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $37,990, 33,135 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/21/40/2014_ford_fusion-pic-512311786184195842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,768

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 48,012

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,890, 48,012 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/49/2013_ford_edge-pic-8895325904504792087-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,309

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 96,090

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $11,899, 96,090 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$4,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,203

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 26,839

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $41,000, 26,839 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/25/2014_ford_escape-pic-5326525517843790376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,837

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 39,864

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,000, 39,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/49/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8778048767887453292-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,518

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 81,260

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,498, 81,260 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/49/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4936046232158090039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,630

Price: $26,485

Mileage: 34,597

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,485, 34,597 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/19/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7349445673522767132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$3,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,510

Price: $29,350

Mileage: 29,561

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $29,350, 29,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/55/2017_ford_explorer-pic-501206249452031330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,839

Price: $33,650

Mileage: 13,121

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $33,650, 13,121 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/51/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2439441560264180816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,474

Price: $43,500

Mileage: 36,718

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $43,500, 36,718 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/49/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7546916700276121449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,813

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 41,295

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,900, 41,295 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3218461730219482443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,753

Price: $23,650

Mileage: 34,421

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,650, 34,421 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/49/2014_scion_fr-s-pic-7896177652149153656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion FR-S Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,765

Price: $15,448

Mileage: 41,178

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Raven Description: Used 2014 Scion FR-S for sale - $15,448, 41,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
Mike was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

Thanks for the feedback Shawn.  Enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 31, 2017
GuruZXGXV
They contacted me about a Ford Taurus sho. Set up an appointment to look at it. They called me before I left to let me know it was sold. Very friendly people. I will buy from them as soon as they get a taurus sho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

Thanks so much for the great feedback! Looking forward to helping you!
Oct 19, 2017
Overall was a decent experience just be very careful and watch the numbers they seem to play with the numbers a lot meaning to have you under the impression you're getting a great deal when really you're paying too much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
GuruBZFK
Had a very quick response to my email I set an appointment to look at the truck and the next day it was gone off CarGurus I called them back at this point I had been handled by 2 different sales man neither of which would verify the truck was actually there the morning of my appt I decided to call before I drove the hour+ and was told we are currently working a deal on it but we have other trucks as I responded back I was told you were holding that truck till I got there and the with no response other then well we have other trucks so my actual guess is the truck was gone 3 days prior and they wanted to bait and switch me but not this fella my time is precious so now they lost a customer for life heed this review and the others of the same nature if you going to drive there from and distance.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
I ended up buying the truck. They were very easy to deal with. Liz my sales person was very nice and called me a couple of days later to see how I liked the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
I set up appointment and explained it was hard to make because of my work hours. I told them I would be there by 4pm on a Saturday. I got someone to cover part of my shift and called the dealer that I would be there by 3pm. I went out of my way to make it there. When I got there I was told the vehicle was sold, I asked why I wasn't called when you knew I was coming I supposedly had a VIP appointment with a manager. I was told it was just sold, yet I didn't see anyone or no one was in finance office, so I could have been contacted. The vehicle was never sold, I came back a month later and was going to trade a vehicle in on it and cash, They made a comment how nice my trade in looked. I explained I have to take care of my vehicle that's how I make my living, I just put in $1600 in it. I brought in paperwork from different places of what my car was worth. I was told I should have no problem getting that on my trade. The manager there is the one who gives the appraisal, who by the way complimented my vehicle. They tried to slip it by giving me less than the $1600 I just put in my vehicle. When I caught it I walked out. Do your car buying elsewhere, they are less than honest!!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Terrible. Avoid Shorkey at all costs. Sold wrecked vehicle with grinding doors.Lied about reason for vehicle sitting for 70 days from commercial fleet manager. No response from management in White Oak . Have been in business myself for 33 years. Never seen blatant disregard for customers like this.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
I had a great experience!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Pasq0321
Excellent. Had concerns with buying a vehicle out of state, but the dealership was extremely helpful. Car was exactly as indicated! On a side note, it was actually my wife that drove the 2.5 hours to get the car. I was nervous about sending her alone, but per her words, "Everyone there was awesome!" For starters- they got her a better interest rate thans he received at the bank. They also went the extra mile and filled the tank completely (due to her long drive- usually only fill 1/2) and made sure she had a drink for the road. I was very impressed with the whole process.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

Thanks so much for the business along with your feedback! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your experience! Congratulations on the new vehicle!
May 16, 2016
Sales rep was respectful and will tto work with me. Price with ADM was unacceptable
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

John, we are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did as that was never our intent. Please send an email with your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com so we can discuss further.
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealership!! Our salesman explained everything and was a pleasure to deal with, No pressure, great price and a great trade in value on our car. Would recommend these guys to anyone good job, Chris, Terry,and Matt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
I was contacted and went to see the vehicle. I traveled for 2 1/2 hours because of a price that I was quoted and then when I got there the price was totally different I didn't have a good experience either. The salesman was rude and I won't ever go back.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

Heather, we are so sorry to hear you are feeling this way after leaving our dealership. We want to get things back on the right track for you. Please contact the VP, Walt Swanstrom at 724-777-5205.
Read 2 old reviews
May 28, 2013
Was told that T&C does not make an AWD like your site stated. Not good advertising.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Fantastic sales staff.. finance manager.. new and used car managers and GM! We feel like we got a great deal on an awesome Jeep. Would recommend them to everyone and will visit them again for our next vehicle even though its on the other side of town!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 193 listings
2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010
1 review
Monroeville Kia - 157 listings
3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
3 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 65 listings
905 Brady Avenue Steubenville, OH 43952
2 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 63 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Suppes Ford - 57 listings
101 Main Street Johnstown, PA 15901
2 reviews
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 10 listings
845 Washington St Newell, WV 26050
2 reviews
South Hills Kia
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review
Glenn Bush Ford Incorporated
619 1st Street Ext Apollo, PA 15613
1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
110 Route 908 Natrona Heights, PA 15065
2 reviews
Mike Kelly Kia
252 Pittsburgh Rd. Butler, PA 16002
1 review
Grand Ford Incorporated
1503 Pennsylvania Ave East Liverpool, OH 43920
3 reviews
Baierl Ford - 377 listings
540 S Main St Zelienople, PA 16063
10 reviews
Solomon Ford - 256 listings
502 National Pike West Brownsville, PA 15417
9 reviews
Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 257 listings
64 Greensburg St Delmont, PA 15626
12 reviews
Kenny Ross Ford South - 268 listings
3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
315 Great Deals out of 24,176 listings starting at $1,500
Used Dodge Challenger
271 Great Deals out of 24,396 listings starting at $7,750
Used Jeep Wrangler
441 Great Deals out of 19,057 listings starting at $2,990
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
971 Great Deals out of 73,228 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ram ProMaster
43 Great Deals out of 10,068 listings starting at $10,995
Used Jeep Compass
308 Great Deals out of 44,607 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Patriot
493 Great Deals out of 14,163 listings starting at $1,790
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Dodge Charger
359 Great Deals out of 30,733 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Renegade
182 Great Deals out of 17,840 listings starting at $10,200
Used Jeep Cherokee
401 Great Deals out of 61,031 listings starting at $3,995
Used Ram 3500
174 Great Deals out of 19,188 listings starting at $11,750
Used Ram ProMaster City
7 Great Deals out of 3,931 listings starting at $7,950
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
508 Great Deals out of 48,470 listings starting at $8,995