Jim Shorkey Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1234 Long Run Rd
White Oak, PA 15131

Sales: (412) 567-1246

Service: (412) 751-2130

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/45/2012_audi_a4-pic-6152545070785089213-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,451

Price: $15,690

Mileage: 61,922

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,690, 61,922 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/19/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6532312225357868269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,839

Price: $26,790

Mileage: 30,416

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $26,790, 30,416 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/10/28/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-1405906710693935923-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,544

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 7,965

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $30,990, 7,965 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/33/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4292629069156214346-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,691

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 48,685

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,990, 48,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/26/2015_kia_sorento-pic-5105188118965747448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,555

Price: $14,520

Mileage: 87,085

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $14,520, 87,085 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/01/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-6637152345058940373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,731

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 23,641

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $16,890, 23,641 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/19/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-2129748473415962272-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,064

Price: $9,150

Mileage: 71,555

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $9,150, 71,555 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/12/58/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7698956035631484542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,113

Price: $18,690

Mileage: 33,150

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $18,690, 33,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/30/2014_dodge_durango-pic-8861605026173478273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,172

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 19,181

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,988, 19,181 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/31/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1176972284894911080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,644

Price: $30,590

Mileage: 25,052

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,590, 25,052 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/59/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2356861290671045036-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,797

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 22,798

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $16,990, 22,798 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/23/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6567879403229115280-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,983

Price: $20,190

Mileage: 86,208

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $20,190, 86,208 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/09/19/2015_ram_2500-pic-3670890261423637791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,144

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 15,379

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,000, 15,379 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/45/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3976444274429260254-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,130

Price: $26,325

Mileage: 110,974

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $26,325, 110,974 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/25/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7722764544153322820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,093

Price: $36,985

Mileage: 29,656

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,985, 29,656 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
GuruBZFK
Had a very quick response to my email I set an appointment to look at the truck and the next day it was gone off CarGurus I called them back at this point I had been handled by 2 different sales man neither of which would verify the truck was actually there the morning of my appt I decided to call before I drove the hour+ and was told we are currently working a deal on it but we have other trucks as I responded back I was told you were holding that truck till I got there and the with no response other then well we have other trucks so my actual guess is the truck was gone 3 days prior and they wanted to bait and switch me but not this fella my time is precious so now they lost a customer for life heed this review and the others of the same nature if you going to drive there from and distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
I ended up buying the truck. They were very easy to deal with. Liz my sales person was very nice and called me a couple of days later to see how I liked the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
I set up appointment and explained it was hard to make because of my work hours. I told them I would be there by 4pm on a Saturday. I got someone to cover part of my shift and called the dealer that I would be there by 3pm. I went out of my way to make it there. When I got there I was told the vehicle was sold, I asked why I wasn't called when you knew I was coming I supposedly had a VIP appointment with a manager. I was told it was just sold, yet I didn't see anyone or no one was in finance office, so I could have been contacted. The vehicle was never sold, I came back a month later and was going to trade a vehicle in on it and cash, They made a comment how nice my trade in looked. I explained I have to take care of my vehicle that's how I make my living, I just put in $1600 in it. I brought in paperwork from different places of what my car was worth. I was told I should have no problem getting that on my trade. The manager there is the one who gives the appraisal, who by the way complimented my vehicle. They tried to slip it by giving me less than the $1600 I just put in my vehicle. When I caught it I walked out. Do your car buying elsewhere, they are less than honest!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Terrible. Avoid Shorkey at all costs. Sold wrecked vehicle with grinding doors.Lied about reason for vehicle sitting for 70 days from commercial fleet manager. No response from management in White Oak . Have been in business myself for 33 years. Never seen blatant disregard for customers like this.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
I had a great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Pasq0321
Excellent. Had concerns with buying a vehicle out of state, but the dealership was extremely helpful. Car was exactly as indicated! On a side note, it was actually my wife that drove the 2.5 hours to get the car. I was nervous about sending her alone, but per her words, "Everyone there was awesome!" For starters- they got her a better interest rate thans he received at the bank. They also went the extra mile and filled the tank completely (due to her long drive- usually only fill 1/2) and made sure she had a drink for the road. I was very impressed with the whole process.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

Thanks so much for the business along with your feedback! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your experience! Congratulations on the new vehicle!
May 16, 2016
Sales rep was respectful and will tto work with me. Price with ADM was unacceptable
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

John, we are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did as that was never our intent. Please send an email with your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com so we can discuss further.
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealership!! Our salesman explained everything and was a pleasure to deal with, No pressure, great price and a great trade in value on our car. Would recommend these guys to anyone good job, Chris, Terry,and Matt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
I was contacted and went to see the vehicle. I traveled for 2 1/2 hours because of a price that I was quoted and then when I got there the price was totally different I didn't have a good experience either. The salesman was rude and I won't ever go back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

Heather, we are so sorry to hear you are feeling this way after leaving our dealership. We want to get things back on the right track for you. Please contact the VP, Walt Swanstrom at 724-777-5205.
Read 2 old reviews
May 28, 2013
Was told that T&C does not make an AWD like your site stated. Not good advertising.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Fantastic sales staff.. finance manager.. new and used car managers and GM! We feel like we got a great deal on an awesome Jeep. Would recommend them to everyone and will visit them again for our next vehicle even though its on the other side of town!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $25 Gas Gift Card with test drive

Expires Sep 29, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 233 listings

845 Washington St Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 193 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Monroeville Kia - 126 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

3 reviews
Suppes Ford - 61 listings

101 Main Street Johnstown, PA 15901

2 reviews
Grand Ford Incorporated - 39 listings

1503 Pennsylvania Ave East Liverpool, OH 43920

3 reviews
Tri-Star Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 2 listings

404 N 4th Street Indiana, PA 15701

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Glenn Bush Ford Incorporated

619 1st Street Ext Apollo, PA 15613

1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

110 Route 908 Natrona Heights, PA 15065

2 reviews
Mike Kelly Kia

252 Pittsburgh Rd. Butler, PA 16002

1 review
Team Ford Lincoln

905 Brady Avenue Steubenville, OH 43952

3 reviews
Baierl Ford - 353 listings

540 S Main St Zelienople, PA 16063

10 reviews
Solomon Ford - 213 listings

502 National Pike West Brownsville, PA 15417

5 reviews
Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 220 listings

64 Greensburg St Delmont, PA 15626

9 reviews
Kenny Ross Ford South - 256 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
299 Great Deals out of 21,206 listings starting at $2,195
Used Dodge Challenger
291 Great Deals out of 22,000 listings starting at $6,999
Used Jeep Wrangler
297 Great Deals out of 16,142 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
879 Great Deals out of 70,058 listings starting at $1,045
Used Ram ProMaster
28 Great Deals out of 9,458 listings starting at $10,497
Used Jeep Compass
267 Great Deals out of 36,229 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Patriot
324 Great Deals out of 14,122 listings starting at $2,777
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Dodge Charger
431 Great Deals out of 27,492 listings starting at $1,989
Used Jeep Renegade
117 Great Deals out of 17,781 listings starting at $11,936
Used Jeep Cherokee
350 Great Deals out of 46,119 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 3500
107 Great Deals out of 18,332 listings starting at $14,900
Used Ram ProMaster City
4 Great Deals out of 4,076 listings starting at $7,696
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
330 Great Deals out of 41,130 listings starting at $8,995