Jim Shorkey Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1234 Long Run Rd
White Oak, PA 15131

Sales: (412) 567-1246

Service: (412) 751-2130

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/22/2013_dodge_charger-pic-766758443867361022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Great Deal
$3,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,985

Price: $28,850

Mileage: 33,993

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $28,850, 33,993 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/06/2015_ford_mustang-pic-8786088201685739713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$3,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,987

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 1,155

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,000, 1,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/56/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-252196039279972541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,704

Price: $18,350

Mileage: 29,477

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,350, 29,477 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6100173185089421078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,842

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 24,999

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,000, 24,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/58/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7483272218247422621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,533

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 38,590

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,250, 38,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/11/02/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7127417288400985074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,750

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 48,666

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,750, 48,666 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/43/2014_subaru_forester-pic-9061021525931452281-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,961

Price: $18,932

Mileage: 23,531

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,932, 23,531 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7721584914157235449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,937

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 22,862

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,500, 22,862 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/40/2014_ford_focus-pic-5967137700767577969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,827

Price: $9,883

Mileage: 37,438

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,883, 37,438 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/31/2015_ford_focus-pic-7032483900109659890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,321

Price: $10,320

Mileage: 40,435

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,320, 40,435 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/46/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-342967569638527825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,259

Price: $11,355

Mileage: 42,224

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,355, 42,224 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/77/2d/a0/d2-f7a2-4e64-8761-420b112cf0e9/image-1.jpg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,877

Price: $23,785

Mileage: 44,685

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,785, 44,685 miles
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/34/a4/d5/57-c525-4aa8-bd5b-504d5434d8f1/image-1.jpg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,792

Price: $14,712

Mileage: 62,593

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,712, 62,593 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7603613423687303771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,373

Price: $21,225

Mileage: 20,235

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,225, 20,235 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/31/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3914824400640760384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,470

Price: $18,350

Mileage: 43,070

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $18,350, 43,070 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 24, 2017
I set up appointment and explained it was hard to make because of my work hours. I told them I would be there by 4pm on a Saturday. I got someone to cover part of my shift and called the dealer that I would be there by 3pm. I went out of my way to make it there. When I got there I was told the vehicle was sold, I asked why I wasn't called when you knew I was coming I supposedly had a VIP appointment with a manager. I was told it was just sold, yet I didn't see anyone or no one was in finance office, so I could have been contacted. The vehicle was never sold, I came back a month later and was going to trade a vehicle in on it and cash, They made a comment how nice my trade in looked. I explained I have to take care of my vehicle that's how I make my living, I just put in $1600 in it. I brought in paperwork from different places of what my car was worth. I was told I should have no problem getting that on my trade. The manager there is the one who gives the appraisal, who by the way complimented my vehicle. They tried to slip it by giving me less than the $1600 I just put in my vehicle. When I caught it I walked out. Do your car buying elsewhere, they are less than honest!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Terrible. Avoid Shorkey at all costs. Sold wrecked vehicle with grinding doors.Lied about reason for vehicle sitting for 70 days from commercial fleet manager. No response from management in White Oak . Have been in business myself for 33 years. Never seen blatant disregard for customers like this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
I had a great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Pasq0321
Excellent. Had concerns with buying a vehicle out of state, but the dealership was extremely helpful. Car was exactly as indicated! On a side note, it was actually my wife that drove the 2.5 hours to get the car. I was nervous about sending her alone, but per her words, "Everyone there was awesome!" For starters- they got her a better interest rate thans he received at the bank. They also went the extra mile and filled the tank completely (due to her long drive- usually only fill 1/2) and made sure she had a drink for the road. I was very impressed with the whole process.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

Thanks so much for the business along with your feedback! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your experience! Congratulations on the new vehicle!
May 16, 2016
Sales rep was respectful and will tto work with me. Price with ADM was unacceptable
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

John, we are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did as that was never our intent. Please send an email with your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com so we can discuss further.
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealership!! Our salesman explained everything and was a pleasure to deal with, No pressure, great price and a great trade in value on our car. Would recommend these guys to anyone good job, Chris, Terry,and Matt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
I was contacted and went to see the vehicle. I traveled for 2 1/2 hours because of a price that I was quoted and then when I got there the price was totally different I didn't have a good experience either. The salesman was rude and I won't ever go back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Ford:

Heather, we are so sorry to hear you are feeling this way after leaving our dealership. We want to get things back on the right track for you. Please contact the VP, Walt Swanstrom at 724-777-5205.
Read 2 old reviews
May 28, 2013
Was told that T&C does not make an AWD like your site stated. Not good advertising.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Fantastic sales staff.. finance manager.. new and used car managers and GM! We feel like we got a great deal on an awesome Jeep. Would recommend them to everyone and will visit them again for our next vehicle even though its on the other side of town!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenny Ross Ford South - 296 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234

5 reviews
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 231 listings

845 Washington St Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Jim Shorkey Kia - 204 listings

12900 State Route 30 Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
Monroeville Kia - 139 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

2 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 105 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Suppes Ford - 63 listings

101 Main Street Johnstown, PA 15901

1 review
Tri-Star Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 22 listings

404 N 4th Street Indiana, PA 15701

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Glenn Bush Ford Incorporated

619 1st Street Ext Apollo, PA 15613

1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

110 Route 908 Natrona Heights, PA 15065

2 reviews
Mike Kelly Kia

252 Pittsburgh Rd. Butler, PA 16002

1 review
Team Ford Lincoln

905 Brady Avenue Steubenville, OH 43952

3 reviews
Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 188 listings

64 Greensburg St Delmont, PA 15626

7 reviews
Solomon Ford - 183 listings

502 National Pike West Brownsville, PA 15417

5 reviews
Baierl Ford - 259 listings

540 S Main St Zelienople, PA 16063

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Challenger
250 Great Deals out of 22,385 listings starting at $7,995
Used Jeep Wrangler
283 Great Deals out of 15,780 listings starting at $3,795
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,035 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ram ProMaster
29 Great Deals out of 8,602 listings starting at $13,999
Used Jeep Compass
268 Great Deals out of 30,393 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Patriot
366 Great Deals out of 17,524 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Dodge Charger
537 Great Deals out of 28,340 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Renegade
145 Great Deals out of 19,433 listings starting at $11,968
Used Jeep Cherokee
350 Great Deals out of 40,144 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 3500
119 Great Deals out of 18,403 listings starting at $15,790
Used Ram ProMaster City
4 Great Deals out of 4,219 listings starting at $7,967
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
283 Great Deals out of 40,516 listings starting at $9,500