Jim Shorkey Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1234 Long Run Rd
White Oak, PA 15131

Sales: (412) 567-1246

Service: (412) 751-2130

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/20/19/2015_kia_sportage-pic-735357709847363592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,870

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 24,447

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $17,500, 24,447 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/20/05/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7629941917743831169-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,924

Price: $19,350

Mileage: 14,009

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,350, 14,009 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/13/43/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5794409161705782455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,736

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 53,759

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $17,980, 53,759 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/00/18/2014_honda_accord-pic-6274115360795595382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,280

Price: $15,870

Mileage: 51,451

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $15,870, 51,451 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/38/2017_honda_accord-pic-938278757602635262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD with Navigation and Honda Sensing Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,166

Price: $25,299

Mileage: 6,653

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD with Navigation and Honda Sensing for sale - $25,299, 6,653 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/13/06/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-4351626400361554643-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,166

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 38,883

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $18,500, 38,883 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/23/54/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8202486381473017558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,950

Price: $40,349

Mileage: 39,699

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $40,349, 39,699 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/20/50/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4337932042336258857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid S Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,859

Price: $13,798

Mileage: 30,213

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid S for sale - $13,798, 30,213 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/12/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-324828359328678198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,318

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 1,083

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $19,898, 1,083 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/19/12/2016_ford_edge-pic-5396027658219745125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,289

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 19,681

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Too Good To Be Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,498, 19,681 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/17/20/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7250551083891466341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,387

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 41,397

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $39,998, 41,397 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/13/54/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2753359798316119095-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,880

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 76,373

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $19,250, 76,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/19/52/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3080583637169635515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,274

Price: $26,599

Mileage: 39,410

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,599, 39,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/09/55/2016_nissan_murano-pic-7688347334806869904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,457

Price: $20,350

Mileage: 37,399

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $20,350, 37,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/02/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2306682257289011600-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Fair Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,809

Price: $22,398

Mileage: 72,884

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,398, 72,884 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2018
Amanda Heard
Very quick responses. And once they knew what i wanted, they offered to contact me when they find it in my price range. Didn't try to pressure me into anything and i liked that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2017
SQUASHMIRE
Very happy car buying experience. No surprises. Negotiated deal over the phone. Fair price. They handled an incorrect charge I found on the bill after the sale. I would be glad to shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Mike was great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the feedback Shawn.  Enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 31, 2017
GuruZXGXV
They contacted me about a Ford Taurus sho. Set up an appointment to look at it. They called me before I left to let me know it was sold. Very friendly people. I will buy from them as soon as they get a taurus sho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for the great feedback! Looking forward to helping you!
Oct 19, 2017
Overall was a decent experience just be very careful and watch the numbers they seem to play with the numbers a lot meaning to have you under the impression you're getting a great deal when really you're paying too much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
GuruBZFK
Had a very quick response to my email I set an appointment to look at the truck and the next day it was gone off CarGurus I called them back at this point I had been handled by 2 different sales man neither of which would verify the truck was actually there the morning of my appt I decided to call before I drove the hour+ and was told we are currently working a deal on it but we have other trucks as I responded back I was told you were holding that truck till I got there and the with no response other then well we have other trucks so my actual guess is the truck was gone 3 days prior and they wanted to bait and switch me but not this fella my time is precious so now they lost a customer for life heed this review and the others of the same nature if you going to drive there from and distance.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
I ended up buying the truck. They were very easy to deal with. Liz my sales person was very nice and called me a couple of days later to see how I liked the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
I set up appointment and explained it was hard to make because of my work hours. I told them I would be there by 4pm on a Saturday. I got someone to cover part of my shift and called the dealer that I would be there by 3pm. I went out of my way to make it there. When I got there I was told the vehicle was sold, I asked why I wasn't called when you knew I was coming I supposedly had a VIP appointment with a manager. I was told it was just sold, yet I didn't see anyone or no one was in finance office, so I could have been contacted. The vehicle was never sold, I came back a month later and was going to trade a vehicle in on it and cash, They made a comment how nice my trade in looked. I explained I have to take care of my vehicle that's how I make my living, I just put in $1600 in it. I brought in paperwork from different places of what my car was worth. I was told I should have no problem getting that on my trade. The manager there is the one who gives the appraisal, who by the way complimented my vehicle. They tried to slip it by giving me less than the $1600 I just put in my vehicle. When I caught it I walked out. Do your car buying elsewhere, they are less than honest!!!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Terrible. Avoid Shorkey at all costs. Sold wrecked vehicle with grinding doors.Lied about reason for vehicle sitting for 70 days from commercial fleet manager. No response from management in White Oak . Have been in business myself for 33 years. Never seen blatant disregard for customers like this.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
I had a great experience!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Pasq0321
Excellent. Had concerns with buying a vehicle out of state, but the dealership was extremely helpful. Car was exactly as indicated! On a side note, it was actually my wife that drove the 2.5 hours to get the car. I was nervous about sending her alone, but per her words, "Everyone there was awesome!" For starters- they got her a better interest rate thans he received at the bank. They also went the extra mile and filled the tank completely (due to her long drive- usually only fill 1/2) and made sure she had a drink for the road. I was very impressed with the whole process.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for the business along with your feedback! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your experience! Congratulations on the new vehicle!
May 16, 2016
Sales rep was respectful and will tto work with me. Price with ADM was unacceptable
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, we are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did as that was never our intent. Please send an email with your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com so we can discuss further.
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealership!! Our salesman explained everything and was a pleasure to deal with, No pressure, great price and a great trade in value on our car. Would recommend these guys to anyone good job, Chris, Terry,and Matt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 7, 2016
I was contacted and went to see the vehicle. I traveled for 2 1/2 hours because of a price that I was quoted and then when I got there the price was totally different I didn't have a good experience either. The salesman was rude and I won't ever go back.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Heather, we are so sorry to hear you are feeling this way after leaving our dealership. We want to get things back on the right track for you. Please contact the VP, Walt Swanstrom at 724-777-5205.
May 28, 2013
Was told that T&C does not make an AWD like your site stated. Not good advertising.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Fantastic sales staff.. finance manager.. new and used car managers and GM! We feel like we got a great deal on an awesome Jeep. Would recommend them to everyone and will visit them again for our next vehicle even though its on the other side of town!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 406 listings
2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010
1 review
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 307 listings
845 Washington St Newell, WV 26050
2 reviews
Monroeville Kia - 160 listings
3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
2 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 74 listings
905 Brady Avenue Steubenville, OH 43952
1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 32 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
South Hills Kia
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review
Glenn Bush Ford Incorporated
619 1st Street Ext Apollo, PA 15613
1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
110 Route 908 Natrona Heights, PA 15065
1 review
Mike Kelly Kia
252 Pittsburgh Rd. Butler, PA 16002
1 review
Grand Ford Incorporated
1503 Pennsylvania Ave East Liverpool, OH 43920
2 reviews
Baierl Ford - 320 listings
540 S Main St Zelienople, PA 16063
11 reviews
BJ Maurer Motor Company - 72 listings
327 Alwine Road Boswell, PA 15531
11 reviews
Kenny Ross Ford South - 330 listings
3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234
7 reviews
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln
5110 U.S. 30 Greensburg, PA 15601
12 reviews
Solomon Ford - 289 listings
502 National Pike West Brownsville, PA 15417
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Jeep Wrangler
366 Great Deals out of 20,463 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
890 Great Deals out of 71,569 listings starting at $900
Used Ram ProMaster
23 Great Deals out of 8,979 listings starting at $10,999
Used Jeep Compass
279 Great Deals out of 55,200 listings starting at $2,200
Used Jeep Patriot
406 Great Deals out of 13,785 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
1,241 Great Deals out of 118,666 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,113 listings starting at $6,995
Used Dodge Charger
322 Great Deals out of 36,205 listings starting at $1,999
Used Jeep Renegade
294 Great Deals out of 23,329 listings starting at $10,995
Used Jeep Cherokee
306 Great Deals out of 53,812 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram ProMaster City
3 Great Deals out of 4,066 listings starting at $7,950
Used Ram 3500
170 Great Deals out of 16,225 listings starting at $12,995
Used Dodge Grand Caravan
184 Great Deals out of 34,591 listings starting at $1,500
Used Dodge Journey
512 Great Deals out of 36,306 listings starting at $2,995
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
595 Great Deals out of 63,815 listings starting at $7,900