Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

13230 Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642 - Map & Directions

Sales: (724) 398-4228

Service: (877) 573-5943

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2015_ram_1500-pic-4999960429658598983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$5,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,096

Price: $24,668

Mileage: 38,229

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab for sale - $24,668, 38,229 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2016_subaru_outback-pic-4825793141618108035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$3,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,556

Price: $23,513

Mileage: 13,642

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,513, 13,642 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/27/2011_kia_sorento-pic-206874866157322025-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,197

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 104,188

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $9,000, 104,188 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/46/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-4950498135405511814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,818

Price: $13,966

Mileage: 21,284

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $13,966, 21,284 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6255641534951815087-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$3,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,305

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 122,912

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Green Pc/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,999, 122,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6962488433882405140-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,993

Price: $21,600

Mileage: 38,389

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $21,600, 38,389 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2014_kia_soul-pic-2949266268552496294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,576

Price: $9,804

Mileage: 54,267

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,804, 54,267 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/08/44/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-1348365137878379210-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,891

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 125,139

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,900, 125,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/27/2012_kia_sedona-pic-6753555602645769239-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,039

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 118,227

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $5,900, 118,227 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2014_maserati_granturismo-pic-6253347227389104324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$6,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $91,295

Price: $84,500

Mileage: 4,290

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bianco Fuji Pearlescent Description: Used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $84,500, 4,290 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1675593268554570929-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,887

Price: $14,150

Mileage: 52,527

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,150, 52,527 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/44/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3652520500956781911-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento Limited AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,039

Price: $25,778

Mileage: 34,531

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento Limited AWD for sale - $25,778, 34,531 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2015_kia_sorento-pic-3965043457615777793-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento SX AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,828

Price: $26,377

Mileage: 36,322

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento SX AWD for sale - $26,377, 36,322 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2015_fiat_500l-pic-8969024341760682733-152x114.jpeg

2015 Fiat 500L Easy Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,002

Price: $14,929

Mileage: 2,407

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2015 Fiat 500L Easy for sale - $14,929, 2,407 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2013_suzuki_sx4-pic-3722021773433648185-152x114.jpeg

2013 Suzuki SX4 Sportback Crossover Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,967

Price: $8,880

Mileage: 34,988

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Suzuki SX4 Sportback Crossover for sale - $8,880, 34,988 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
I contacted them and told them I was interested in the car and that I was going to pay cash for it but I wouldn't be able to come to the dealership until Friday 11/4/2016. I received many emails and text messages saying they would have the car ready for me when I got there. Drove 21 miles to the dealership today only to be told that they sold the car yesterday even tho I received a text message this morning saying everything was a go. Do not believe these people. Oh, they did have another car ready for me to see...hmmm...sounds like a bait and switch ....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
A bit of a drive from me, but figured it was worth it. Ralph, the salesman, was a good sport and did not push at all. Sales manager seemed ok, but let two hundred dollars keep a deal from being made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
We went in to test drive this vehicle and ended up driving off the lot with it. No pressure sale. This ended up being a very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Got right back to me Great Response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
They were great. Ended-up buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very timely and friendly phone call to make an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Cdalby
Not able to come to a deal yet but they are willing to work with you..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Contact within ten minutes of car fax request, set up meeting, greeted with enthusiasm, van was ready out front. Everything went smooth, all questions answered, purchased the van that day! Richie Hendrix was an excellent car salesman, we will definitely spread the word!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bocor10
Was called and texted promptly by the dealership. Scheduled an appointment to look at the vehicle but they neglected to tell me it was sold. Drove to the dealership not knowing this and they proceeded to try and and sell me a car that was $4,000 over my budget. They say they're not a pressure dealership but that does not seem the case.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Had to call them back to see if I got financed was gonna take a day off work to go down there luckily I didn't would had been a waste of time and Lose a day's pay just not right if I got financed for sure they would have been calling me me instead me wasting my time for a phone call to let me know what was going on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for this feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling frustrated. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 4, 2016
responded very quickly. very helpful,courteus and friendly.made an appointment to see several vehicles,then I went back on line and prices had been removed from santa fe and other vehicles had been removed altogether. cancelled appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Frank, we are sorry to hear that you cancelled your appointment with us. We would love to understand why, as we do try and keep our website as updated as possible. We would like to talk about this further. Please send in your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 2, 2016
jeep was sold two days prior to my visit, yet it was still on the site. dealer did not tell me this until after my arrival. (old bait and switch game )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Mark, thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did. That was certainly never our intent. We would love to talk further about this matter. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Jul 25, 2016
We have bought several cars from Jim Shorkey over the last few years and always had a great experience with them. They are very friendly and will work with you for the best deal possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
We drove 3.5 hrs too buy our 2016 75th anniversary jeep wrangler unlimited sahara. Made an appointment they knew we were coming. When arrived to find it was sold 2 days before. They tried to sell us something else. Very upset and disappointed! Would never go back or recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
went to see a Camry and they tried to sell me a Suzuki at same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
In and out in under 3 hours which is pretty good and on target... they even stayed late past closing to complete the deal.... thx you very much... they have a great detalier too... don't lose that guy....he's a gem in the rough.... lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very responsive and friendly. We drove hours to get the car and Nathan even helped us with directions because the dealership was hard to find with our GPS. Over the course of a week we had the help of the whole team. Our test drive enabled us to get the full fee of the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and they helped walk us through the whole process. Rosevelt, JB, Paul, Nathan, Andrea, and the rest of the staff were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very friendly, calm, and not in your face. Able to answer all of my questions. More than willing to help with cost cuts to assist in the purchase. Although I did not buy from them I wish they had the vehicle I purchased just so I could have given them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
May 1, 2016
I bought the car, the salesman was nice and they delivered the car to my house
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!
Apr 2, 2016
I dealt with Roosevelt, a very nice young man who immediately had my trust. He was extremely helpful and very pleasant dealing with him -- no, "this car will be gone tomorrow if don't get it now." He covered everything about the truck, the lifetime warranty and buying options. I was leaning towards Buying it but the sale manager got involved and convinced otherwise. I wish I could have closed the deal with Roosevelt but on plus side it wasn't a big sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great communication expert staff and it was a very pleasant experience. I would buy from them in a heartbeat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you for the review!
Mar 15, 2016
The best car buying experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Mar 6, 2016
They really worked with me to get the truck I wanted. Very happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the kind words along with your business.
Feb 2, 2016
Spent 2 hours at dealer. They didn't move $1 on the sale price or the trade value. Salesman John was fine though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. We certainly apologize if your experience was anything less than satisfactory. That was never our intent. Please contact Jim Shorkey III at 724-244-3127 so we can be sure to get you back on the right track.
Jan 20, 2016
Corresponded several times via e-mail. I advised them I found a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much, Charled! We are happy we were able to help you in anyway! Congratulations on the new ride!
Jan 19, 2016
Immediate call back regarding inquiry. Unfortunately vehicle sold. Have since made a purchase elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Brian, thank you so much for the feedback! I'm sorry we didn't have what you were interested in, but we are happy to hear you were able to get into a vehicle you loved, which is most important! Congratulations and enjoy the new ride!
Dec 31, 2015
I waited a couple days to pick up a vehicle and when I went for it it was not ready. I paid for the vehicle (over $9000) that day anyway (title was transferred) and I still did not get it for a week. They kept saying it was ready. Then they did drop it off at my house and there was only one key. I was told used cars do not have all the bells and whistles! $235 to get one! And it leaks oil! It was in their garage for a week and they did not tell me anything. Do not buy a used vehicle from them. One star because I have to give something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Wouldn't leave me alone even after repeated requests to do so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Simon, we are so sorry to hear about your experience, that is not the way we conduct business. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
Dec 1, 2015
Good prices, tried lowballing me on tradein but ended up giving me my asking price. Nice place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Eric! Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to hear that everything worked out for you and you left  our dealership happy with your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Nov 5, 2015
they are rude and not very thorough. they lied to me about being able to finance me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
JenneCherep
Pushy online represtative. Multiple calls in one day on top of emails asking why I didnt respond after she reached out. After I explained that I was sick with the flu I received another email on top.of 2 more calls from.different representatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Jenne, we are so sorry you were left feeling this way after visiting with us online. We would love to get back on the right track with you and help you any way we can. This information will be sent over to our management team. Thank you so much for letting us know of your experience.
Oct 1, 2015
Got back to me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
gshullo
talked to four different people, first truck was there, then sold then there, when I went over it was sold and they tried to sell me something else.. bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Reidy2
They almost had a sale from me. I told them what I needed in a particular make and model of car and they assured me twice , both verbally and in an email, that the car they had was what I needed. When they sent me the pictures of the car, you could clearly see that it wasn't what I had specifically said I needed. I ended up buying somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Awesome experience, awesome customer service, great deals, you can't go wrong!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2015
dealer sent many (too many) emails to follow up, even after I said I was going in a different direction, and was no longer interested in the van
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
They bring back the good ol days by making car shopping and buying ... fun, easy and hassle free ... the way it should be !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 18, 2014
OK, they never found what. I was looking for just tried to sell me one on the lot. Thanks for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Very helpful not pushy love my new car and got exactly what I wanted :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Rude Sales Dept!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
5
Excellent service and PR. Ask for Mike Hilemann, he is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 321 listings

64 Greensburg St, Delmont, PA 15626

1 review
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 265 listings

845 Washington St, Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 246 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 191 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Micks North Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1 listing

7670 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

110 Route 908, Natrona Heights, PA 15065

2 reviews
Tri-Star Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

404 N 4th Street, Indiana, PA 15701

1 review
Laurel Valley Motors - 195 listings

3656 US Route 30, Latrobe, PA 15650

7 reviews
Laurel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 307 listings

1000 Eisenhower Blvd, Johnstown, PA 15904

4 reviews
CarRight

5408 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, PA 15108

4 reviews
Tri-Star Somerset Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 165 listings

1260 N. Center Ave., Somerset, PA 15501

7 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Cranberry - 35 listings

21145 Route 19, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

21 reviews
Diehl of Robinson - 318 listings

6181 Steubenville Pike, McKees Rocks, PA 15136

11 reviews
Rotolo's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 295 listings

58 Route 88, North Charleroi, PA 15022

11 reviews
Three Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge LLC - 224 listings

2633 W Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695