Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

13230 Route 30
Irwin, PA 15642

Sales: (724) 398-4228

Service: (877) 573-5943

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/07/2015_dodge_charger-pic-897932847794557289-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,997

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 33,193

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $19,250, 33,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/19/42/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5330807937017596945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,782

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 36,943

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,250, 36,943 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/10/06/2014_ram_1500-pic-7464829328705397620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,992

Price: $24,450

Mileage: 31,019

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,450, 31,019 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/43/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-1189253106419972847-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,635

Price: $33,550

Mileage: 43,955

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $33,550, 43,955 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/02/11/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3851107241267746973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,678

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 50,194

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $24,990, 50,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/09/30/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-2101838693665400396-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,552

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 40,544

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna for sale - $19,250, 40,544 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/09/30/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1604676590387733788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$3,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,002

Price: $33,750

Mileage: 24,344

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $33,750, 24,344 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/20/05/2018_ram_promaster-pic-1823953940049386599-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,348

Price: $20,992

Mileage: 22,775

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $20,992, 22,775 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/09/30/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4702509949795495865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,512

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 36,966

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,998, 36,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/55/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4944112760086108117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,504

Price: $18,550

Mileage: 47,839

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,550, 47,839 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/09/22/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-4819653470884813203-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 RWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,360

Price: $26,250

Mileage: 11,600

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Plum Crazy Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 RWD for sale - $26,250, 11,600 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/09/30/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7422458597727938839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,548

Price: $16,482

Mileage: 21,244

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD for sale - $16,482, 21,244 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/57/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1703899606191029933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,885

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 13,618

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,500, 13,618 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/13/15/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3169488486248026248-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,143

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 19,880

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $22,950, 19,880 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/09/03/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6639551117366146246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,596

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 37,935

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,750, 37,935 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2018
Rws472
Nice people to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the kind feedback!
Jun 11, 2018
Guru9ZQFQ
Responded back quick.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much!
Jun 8, 2018
Ayoung93
Very easy to deal with and helpful throughout entire process.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the feedback!
May 20, 2018
Sales person real nice not pushy. Truck had to much rust. For $30000 just looking for something a little better
Apr 20, 2018
Very good experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback!
Mar 3, 2018
Contacted them on a Saturday in the early afternoon to look at a truck. Got a call back within a few hours of sending a request for more information. They closed at 5 and I got a call back at 3. I was told the truck was available and I could come first thing Monday morning to look at it. Arrived Monday 15 minutes before the dealership opened, spoke to the salesman that contacted me Saturday and was informed that the truck was sold Saturday. I got no phone calls telling me it was sold and not to come. Everyone working within this dealership and there’s not even communication of when a vehicle sells. The truck I wanted to look at was still up for sale online almost 5 days after it supposedly sold. Mistakes like this are what cause people to avoid businesses.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2018
Good trustworthy people. I am from Chicago even had the owner phone. Fortunately the Jeep in the city for a reasonable price. Thanks. Thanks
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much, Gabe!
Jan 14, 2018
good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the great feedback!
Dec 22, 2017
Dene came to my house to test drive vehicle and took me to the dealership the day of purchase. There were a couple of issues with the battery and headlight bulbs. Dene took care of battery issue and a Subaru dealer will replace the headlight bulbs as part of warranty. Overall a pleasure to deal with. Dene Sawicky is the person to see
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are so happy to hear that you loved your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
Dec 16, 2017
Meestro
I highly recommend this dealer. See Roosevelt Carter. This guy went above and beyond to get the deal done. I spent nearly 6 weeks looking for the right car and the right deal. I found my Charger Saturday morning and by that afternoon, we had a deal done. Fair, great to work with. I will be back to buy another ina few years. 5 stars.
Oct 26, 2017
Fast contact, easy to work with. We did not buy the vehicle we were looking at but they were still very nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great rating! Sorry to hear that things didn't work out.
Oct 23, 2017
Friendly staff. No haggle prices
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2017
Majicnfo
Interested but not yet buying. Good followup.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2017
Guru9P92G
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2017
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2017
As always Jim Shorkey is quick to reply and will do their best to help you out.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the kind words!
Jul 31, 2017
What a joke. I called to inquire about this car. Price was 6995.00. I made arrangements to look at it the next day. Before the appointment I went back on the website and it was 500.00 more. These people think you are as stupid as they are. I hate dishonest people. Would never buy from them and PS I bought a brand new one since price really is no issue for me.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
great communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much, Randall!
Jul 16, 2017
Verified that the car was available with the first contact. Second contact verified car was available took credit card information to hold the car. Sent to the third person and I told him I would pay cash or USAA loan for the car. Was called back shortly thereafter I was told the car with the same ID would cost me $10,000 more. Classic bait and switch. Called Chrysler to complain.
9 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
It was a great experience. I didn't get a cargo van however, I got a passenger van. The salesman Jason Binne was very professional and helpful and get me an excellent deal!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback!
Jun 9, 2017
Jason Binnie was excellent to work with in purchasing our Mercedes ML 350. The negotiations were straight forward and professional and Jason went beyond in delivering the vehicle to our home. Dealing with Jason was a positive experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much, Tim! Congratulations on the new ride! Enjoy!
May 7, 2017
The salesman set an appointment for a Tuesday at 6:15 to come test drive a truck and an hour after she set the appointment on the evening before they sold it
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2017
After looking at other dealerships and other SVU's this one was the best of all. The service is top notch too, the sales and service was very helpful and friendly. I drove 1.5 hours to check out this dealership and ended up buying this RRS. it is a great place with no pressure to sell, just came to look but drove away with this Truck.. after driving back 1.5 hours I had a front end shake maybe brakes..?? not sure, I called service / MGR they told me to bring it back in and they replaced the front end rotors / brakes, no cost to me, drives like new now. I also had a Cig lighter fuse burned out and they took time to look at that little issue item of replacing the fuse. paying attention to detail is what this place is all about.. when my son gets out of college he is looking to buy a new Jeep... I guess we will be driving back another 1.5 hrs. to Jim Shorkey's and look around again. We might be driving a new jeep back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
Bought a Lancer from this place didn't like it , my wife wanted to trade it in on a SUV , I contacted them through car gurus stating my interest in the SUV , the very next day they relist the exact same SUV only now its 1500$ higher than it was the day before. They ran my wife's credit 3 times for some reason when she bought the Lancer giving it a big hit. This place will take you for every penny if you let them.Careful what you sign also because they get you to sign paperwork agreeing to sell your name and phone number to other companies. I don't want to ever hear from this placeagain. I bought a new outlander from another dealership
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
New salesman, Ben, could never even find the car that I wanted to look. Kept saying it was coming from somewhere (who knows where) and never even called me to let me know what was going on. Doesn't want to sell a car too badly!!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear that you did not love your experience. We would love a chance to talk further about it. Please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com to further discuss.
Dec 15, 2016
The best price on a comparable unit on the east coast.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much Jason!
Nov 4, 2016
I contacted them and told them I was interested in the car and that I was going to pay cash for it but I wouldn't be able to come to the dealership until Friday 11/4/2016. I received many emails and text messages saying they would have the car ready for me when I got there. Drove 21 miles to the dealership today only to be told that they sold the car yesterday even tho I received a text message this morning saying everything was a go. Do not believe these people. Oh, they did have another car ready for me to see...hmmm...sounds like a bait and switch ....
14 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
very good experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
A bit of a drive from me, but figured it was worth it. Ralph, the salesman, was a good sport and did not push at all. Sales manager seemed ok, but let two hundred dollars keep a deal from being made.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2016
We went in to test drive this vehicle and ended up driving off the lot with it. No pressure sale. This ended up being a very positive experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2016
Got right back to me Great Response
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2016
They were great. Ended-up buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2016
Very timely and friendly phone call to make an appointment.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2016
Cdalby
Not able to come to a deal yet but they are willing to work with you..
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2016
Contact within ten minutes of car fax request, set up meeting, greeted with enthusiasm, van was ready out front. Everything went smooth, all questions answered, purchased the van that day! Richie Hendrix was an excellent car salesman, we will definitely spread the word!!
Sep 5, 2016
Bocor10
Was called and texted promptly by the dealership. Scheduled an appointment to look at the vehicle but they neglected to tell me it was sold. Drove to the dealership not knowing this and they proceeded to try and and sell me a car that was $4,000 over my budget. They say they're not a pressure dealership but that does not seem the case.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2016
Had to call them back to see if I got financed was gonna take a day off work to go down there luckily I didn't would had been a waste of time and Lose a day's pay just not right if I got financed for sure they would have been calling me me instead me wasting my time for a phone call to let me know what was going on
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for this feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling frustrated. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 4, 2016
responded very quickly. very helpful,courteus and friendly.made an appointment to see several vehicles,then I went back on line and prices had been removed from santa fe and other vehicles had been removed altogether. cancelled appointment.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Frank, we are sorry to hear that you cancelled your appointment with us. We would love to understand why, as we do try and keep our website as updated as possible. We would like to talk about this further. Please send in your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 2, 2016
jeep was sold two days prior to my visit, yet it was still on the site. dealer did not tell me this until after my arrival. (old bait and switch game )
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark, thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did. That was certainly never our intent. We would love to talk further about this matter. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Jul 25, 2016
We have bought several cars from Jim Shorkey over the last few years and always had a great experience with them. They are very friendly and will work with you for the best deal possible.
Read 28 old reviews
Jul 17, 2016
We drove 3.5 hrs too buy our 2016 75th anniversary jeep wrangler unlimited sahara. Made an appointment they knew we were coming. When arrived to find it was sold 2 days before. They tried to sell us something else. Very upset and disappointed! Would never go back or recommend them.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2016
went to see a Camry and they tried to sell me a Suzuki at same price
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2016
In and out in under 3 hours which is pretty good and on target... they even stayed late past closing to complete the deal.... thx you very much... they have a great detalier too... don't lose that guy....he's a gem in the rough.... lol
May 17, 2016
Very responsive and friendly. We drove hours to get the car and Nathan even helped us with directions because the dealership was hard to find with our GPS. Over the course of a week we had the help of the whole team. Our test drive enabled us to get the full fee of the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and they helped walk us through the whole process. Rosevelt, JB, Paul, Nathan, Andrea, and the rest of the staff were great!
May 12, 2016
Very friendly, calm, and not in your face. Able to answer all of my questions. More than willing to help with cost cuts to assist in the purchase. Although I did not buy from them I wish they had the vehicle I purchased just so I could have given them my business.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words!
May 1, 2016
I bought the car, the salesman was nice and they delivered the car to my house
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great feedback!
Apr 2, 2016
I dealt with Roosevelt, a very nice young man who immediately had my trust. He was extremely helpful and very pleasant dealing with him -- no, "this car will be gone tomorrow if don't get it now." He covered everything about the truck, the lifetime warranty and buying options. I was leaning towards Buying it but the sale manager got involved and convinced otherwise. I wish I could have closed the deal with Roosevelt but on plus side it wasn't a big sale.
Mar 18, 2016
Great communication expert staff and it was a very pleasant experience. I would buy from them in a heartbeat
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 15, 2016
The best car buying experience ever
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great feedback!
Mar 6, 2016
They really worked with me to get the truck I wanted. Very happy with them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words along with your business.
Feb 2, 2016
Spent 2 hours at dealer. They didn't move $1 on the sale price or the trade value. Salesman John was fine though.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. We certainly apologize if your experience was anything less than satisfactory. That was never our intent. Please contact Jim Shorkey III at 724-244-3127 so we can be sure to get you back on the right track.
Jan 20, 2016
Corresponded several times via e-mail. I advised them I found a car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Charled! We are happy we were able to help you in anyway! Congratulations on the new ride!
Jan 19, 2016
Immediate call back regarding inquiry. Unfortunately vehicle sold. Have since made a purchase elsewhere.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brian, thank you so much for the feedback! I'm sorry we didn't have what you were interested in, but we are happy to hear you were able to get into a vehicle you loved, which is most important! Congratulations and enjoy the new ride!
Dec 31, 2015
I waited a couple days to pick up a vehicle and when I went for it it was not ready. I paid for the vehicle (over $9000) that day anyway (title was transferred) and I still did not get it for a week. They kept saying it was ready. Then they did drop it off at my house and there was only one key. I was told used cars do not have all the bells and whistles! $235 to get one! And it leaks oil! It was in their garage for a week and they did not tell me anything. Do not buy a used vehicle from them. One star because I have to give something.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2015
Wouldn't leave me alone even after repeated requests to do so.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Simon, we are so sorry to hear about your experience, that is not the way we conduct business. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
Dec 1, 2015
Good prices, tried lowballing me on tradein but ended up giving me my asking price. Nice place.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eric! Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to hear that everything worked out for you and you left  our dealership happy with your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Nov 5, 2015
they are rude and not very thorough. they lied to me about being able to finance me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2015
JenneCherep
Pushy online represtative. Multiple calls in one day on top of emails asking why I didnt respond after she reached out. After I explained that I was sick with the flu I received another email on top.of 2 more calls from.different representatives.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jenne, we are so sorry you were left feeling this way after visiting with us online. We would love to get back on the right track with you and help you any way we can. This information will be sent over to our management team. Thank you so much for letting us know of your experience.
Oct 1, 2015
Got back to me promptly.
Sep 19, 2015
gshullo
talked to four different people, first truck was there, then sold then there, when I went over it was sold and they tried to sell me something else.. bait and switch
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2015
Reidy2
They almost had a sale from me. I told them what I needed in a particular make and model of car and they assured me twice , both verbally and in an email, that the car they had was what I needed. When they sent me the pictures of the car, you could clearly see that it wasn't what I had specifically said I needed. I ended up buying somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2015
Awesome experience, awesome customer service, great deals, you can't go wrong!
Apr 29, 2015
dealer sent many (too many) emails to follow up, even after I said I was going in a different direction, and was no longer interested in the van
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2015
They bring back the good ol days by making car shopping and buying ... fun, easy and hassle free ... the way it should be !!!
Apr 18, 2014
OK, they never found what. I was looking for just tried to sell me one on the lot. Thanks for your time.
Mar 12, 2014
Very helpful not pushy love my new car and got exactly what I wanted :)
Jul 17, 2012
Rude Sales Dept!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 23, 2012
5
Excellent service and PR. Ask for Mike Hilemann, he is the best.

Other Nearby Dealers

Tri-Star Somerset Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 241 listings
1260 N. Center Ave. Somerset, PA 15501
9 reviews
Monroeville Chrysler Jeep
3651 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
7 reviews
Tri-Star Motors Uniontown Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 389 listings
2 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
4 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills - 270 listings
600 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
12 reviews
Rotolo's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 246 listings
58 Route 88 North Charleroi, PA 15022
12 reviews
South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - 332 listings
3344 Washington Rd McMurray, PA 15317
8 reviews
Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 241 listings
100 Krebs Dr Gibsonia, PA 15044
2 reviews
Diehl of Robinson - 295 listings
6181 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136
14 reviews
Hillview Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 343 listings
5309 Route 30 Greensburg, PA 15601
23 reviews
Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 340 listings
64 Greensburg St Delmont, PA 15626
22 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg - 264 listings
1625 E High St Waynesburg, PA 15370
7 reviews
Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Carmichaels - 384 listings
2605 E Roy Furman Hwy Carmichaels, PA 15320
46 reviews
Laurel Valley Motors - 190 listings
3656 US Route 30 Latrobe, PA 15650
5 reviews
Tri-Star Blairsville - 265 listings
930 Route 22 West Blairsville, PA 15717
11 reviews
CarRight Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 385 listings
5408 University Boulevard Moon Township, PA 15108
38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,227 Great Deals out of 186,956 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
431 Great Deals out of 35,911 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 154,146 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,192 listings starting at $2,788
Used Ram 1500
920 Great Deals out of 130,216 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
196 Great Deals out of 31,704 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 70,889 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
612 Great Deals out of 73,372 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
945 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 71,121 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Civic
526 Great Deals out of 39,617 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
664 Great Deals out of 59,227 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
702 Great Deals out of 95,738 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,157 Great Deals out of 94,883 listings starting at $1,048
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,352 Great Deals out of 88,738 listings starting at $1,995