Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

13230 Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

Sales: (724) 398-4228

Service: (877) 573-5943

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3225722722201325997-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$4,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,334

Price: $41,959

Mileage: 13,276

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $41,959, 13,276 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/47/2014_ram_1500-pic-209503206899648478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$3,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,514

Price: $25,430

Mileage: 81,727

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,430, 81,727 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/45/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4021694344132539882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$3,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,586

Price: $28,550

Mileage: 18,225

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,550, 18,225 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/10/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4056065362629020012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,763

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 8,027

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,000, 8,027 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/42/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3762683469973626010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,421

Price: $20,057

Mileage: 33,439

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,057, 33,439 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4965009628430566280-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,888

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 32,700

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,000, 32,700 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/57/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9021753616833822877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,350

Price: $14,419

Mileage: 63,917

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $14,419, 63,917 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2003_porsche_boxster-pic-1920457472748878941-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,926

Price: $9,925

Mileage: 75,308

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $9,925, 75,308 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/41/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-7240771180000939654-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,064

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 13,360

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,990, 13,360 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2014_kia_sportage-pic-6545469526746612315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,083

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 33,118

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,399, 33,118 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8384302910149629713-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,980

Price: $24,879

Mileage: 47,102

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $24,879, 47,102 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/05/2016_chrysler_200-pic-5981006020909855933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,323

Price: $14,479

Mileage: 3,863

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,479, 3,863 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/01/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5787957460167638816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,973

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 6,170

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $34,990, 6,170 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/29/2002_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-7280208280757078287-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mazda MX-5 Miata Base Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,164

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 82,363

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2002 Mazda MX-5 Miata Base for sale - $7,000, 82,363 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/56/2013_kia_sportage-pic-462455827118092650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,085

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 53,705

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $13,998, 53,705 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Bought a Lancer from this place didn't like it , my wife wanted to trade it in on a SUV , I contacted them through car gurus stating my interest in the SUV , the very next day they relist the exact same SUV only now its 1500$ higher than it was the day before. They ran my wife's credit 3 times for some reason when she bought the Lancer giving it a big hit. This place will take you for every penny if you let them.Careful what you sign also because they get you to sign paperwork agreeing to sell your name and phone number to other companies. I don't want to ever hear from this placeagain. I bought a new outlander from another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
New salesman, Ben, could never even find the car that I wanted to look. Kept saying it was coming from somewhere (who knows where) and never even called me to let me know what was going on. Doesn't want to sell a car too badly!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Sorry to hear that you did not love your experience. We would love a chance to talk further about it. Please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com to further discuss.
Dec 15, 2016
The best price on a comparable unit on the east coast.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks so much Jason!
Nov 4, 2016
I contacted them and told them I was interested in the car and that I was going to pay cash for it but I wouldn't be able to come to the dealership until Friday 11/4/2016. I received many emails and text messages saying they would have the car ready for me when I got there. Drove 21 miles to the dealership today only to be told that they sold the car yesterday even tho I received a text message this morning saying everything was a go. Do not believe these people. Oh, they did have another car ready for me to see...hmmm...sounds like a bait and switch ....
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
A bit of a drive from me, but figured it was worth it. Ralph, the salesman, was a good sport and did not push at all. Sales manager seemed ok, but let two hundred dollars keep a deal from being made.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
We went in to test drive this vehicle and ended up driving off the lot with it. No pressure sale. This ended up being a very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Got right back to me Great Response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
They were great. Ended-up buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very timely and friendly phone call to make an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Cdalby
Not able to come to a deal yet but they are willing to work with you..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Contact within ten minutes of car fax request, set up meeting, greeted with enthusiasm, van was ready out front. Everything went smooth, all questions answered, purchased the van that day! Richie Hendrix was an excellent car salesman, we will definitely spread the word!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bocor10
Was called and texted promptly by the dealership. Scheduled an appointment to look at the vehicle but they neglected to tell me it was sold. Drove to the dealership not knowing this and they proceeded to try and and sell me a car that was $4,000 over my budget. They say they're not a pressure dealership but that does not seem the case.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Had to call them back to see if I got financed was gonna take a day off work to go down there luckily I didn't would had been a waste of time and Lose a day's pay just not right if I got financed for sure they would have been calling me me instead me wasting my time for a phone call to let me know what was going on
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for this feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling frustrated. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 4, 2016
responded very quickly. very helpful,courteus and friendly.made an appointment to see several vehicles,then I went back on line and prices had been removed from santa fe and other vehicles had been removed altogether. cancelled appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Frank, we are sorry to hear that you cancelled your appointment with us. We would love to understand why, as we do try and keep our website as updated as possible. We would like to talk about this further. Please send in your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 2, 2016
jeep was sold two days prior to my visit, yet it was still on the site. dealer did not tell me this until after my arrival. (old bait and switch game )
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Mark, thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did. That was certainly never our intent. We would love to talk further about this matter. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Jul 25, 2016
We have bought several cars from Jim Shorkey over the last few years and always had a great experience with them. They are very friendly and will work with you for the best deal possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
We drove 3.5 hrs too buy our 2016 75th anniversary jeep wrangler unlimited sahara. Made an appointment they knew we were coming. When arrived to find it was sold 2 days before. They tried to sell us something else. Very upset and disappointed! Would never go back or recommend them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
went to see a Camry and they tried to sell me a Suzuki at same price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
In and out in under 3 hours which is pretty good and on target... they even stayed late past closing to complete the deal.... thx you very much... they have a great detalier too... don't lose that guy....he's a gem in the rough.... lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very responsive and friendly. We drove hours to get the car and Nathan even helped us with directions because the dealership was hard to find with our GPS. Over the course of a week we had the help of the whole team. Our test drive enabled us to get the full fee of the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and they helped walk us through the whole process. Rosevelt, JB, Paul, Nathan, Andrea, and the rest of the staff were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very friendly, calm, and not in your face. Able to answer all of my questions. More than willing to help with cost cuts to assist in the purchase. Although I did not buy from them I wish they had the vehicle I purchased just so I could have given them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
May 1, 2016
I bought the car, the salesman was nice and they delivered the car to my house
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!
Apr 2, 2016
I dealt with Roosevelt, a very nice young man who immediately had my trust. He was extremely helpful and very pleasant dealing with him -- no, "this car will be gone tomorrow if don't get it now." He covered everything about the truck, the lifetime warranty and buying options. I was leaning towards Buying it but the sale manager got involved and convinced otherwise. I wish I could have closed the deal with Roosevelt but on plus side it wasn't a big sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great communication expert staff and it was a very pleasant experience. I would buy from them in a heartbeat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you for the review!
Mar 15, 2016
The best car buying experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Mar 6, 2016
They really worked with me to get the truck I wanted. Very happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the kind words along with your business.
Feb 2, 2016
Spent 2 hours at dealer. They didn't move $1 on the sale price or the trade value. Salesman John was fine though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. We certainly apologize if your experience was anything less than satisfactory. That was never our intent. Please contact Jim Shorkey III at 724-244-3127 so we can be sure to get you back on the right track.
Jan 20, 2016
Corresponded several times via e-mail. I advised them I found a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much, Charled! We are happy we were able to help you in anyway! Congratulations on the new ride!
Jan 19, 2016
Immediate call back regarding inquiry. Unfortunately vehicle sold. Have since made a purchase elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Brian, thank you so much for the feedback! I'm sorry we didn't have what you were interested in, but we are happy to hear you were able to get into a vehicle you loved, which is most important! Congratulations and enjoy the new ride!
Dec 31, 2015
I waited a couple days to pick up a vehicle and when I went for it it was not ready. I paid for the vehicle (over $9000) that day anyway (title was transferred) and I still did not get it for a week. They kept saying it was ready. Then they did drop it off at my house and there was only one key. I was told used cars do not have all the bells and whistles! $235 to get one! And it leaks oil! It was in their garage for a week and they did not tell me anything. Do not buy a used vehicle from them. One star because I have to give something.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Wouldn't leave me alone even after repeated requests to do so.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Simon, we are so sorry to hear about your experience, that is not the way we conduct business. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
Dec 1, 2015
Good prices, tried lowballing me on tradein but ended up giving me my asking price. Nice place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Eric! Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to hear that everything worked out for you and you left  our dealership happy with your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Nov 5, 2015
they are rude and not very thorough. they lied to me about being able to finance me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
JenneCherep
Pushy online represtative. Multiple calls in one day on top of emails asking why I didnt respond after she reached out. After I explained that I was sick with the flu I received another email on top.of 2 more calls from.different representatives.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Jenne, we are so sorry you were left feeling this way after visiting with us online. We would love to get back on the right track with you and help you any way we can. This information will be sent over to our management team. Thank you so much for letting us know of your experience.
Oct 1, 2015
Got back to me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
gshullo
talked to four different people, first truck was there, then sold then there, when I went over it was sold and they tried to sell me something else.. bait and switch
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Reidy2
They almost had a sale from me. I told them what I needed in a particular make and model of car and they assured me twice , both verbally and in an email, that the car they had was what I needed. When they sent me the pictures of the car, you could clearly see that it wasn't what I had specifically said I needed. I ended up buying somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Awesome experience, awesome customer service, great deals, you can't go wrong!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 29, 2015
dealer sent many (too many) emails to follow up, even after I said I was going in a different direction, and was no longer interested in the van
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
They bring back the good ol days by making car shopping and buying ... fun, easy and hassle free ... the way it should be !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
OK, they never found what. I was looking for just tried to sell me one on the lot. Thanks for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Very helpful not pushy love my new car and got exactly what I wanted :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Rude Sales Dept!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
5
Excellent service and PR. Ask for Mike Hilemann, he is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 303 listings

64 Greensburg St, Delmont, PA 15626

4 reviews
Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 249 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 237 listings

845 Washington St, Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Laurel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 223 listings

1000 Eisenhower Blvd, Johnstown, PA 15904

3 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 190 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Micks North Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7670 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

110 Route 908, Natrona Heights, PA 15065

2 reviews
Tri-Star Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

404 N 4th Street, Indiana, PA 15701

1 review
Laurel Valley Motors - 191 listings

3656 US Route 30, Latrobe, PA 15650

7 reviews
Tri-Star Somerset Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 227 listings

1260 N. Center Ave., Somerset, PA 15501

8 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg - 210 listings

1625 E High St, Waynesburg, PA 15370

5 reviews
Diehl of Robinson - 293 listings

6181 Steubenville Pike, McKees Rocks, PA 15136

12 reviews
Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Carmichaels - 327 listings

2605 E Roy Furman Hwy, Carmichaels, PA 15320

36 reviews
Rotolo's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 267 listings

58 Route 88, North Charleroi, PA 15022

10 reviews
Monroeville Dodge - 211 listings

3633 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995