Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

13230 Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642
Map & Directions

Sales: (724) 398-4228

Service: (877) 573-5943

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/44/2007_ford_focus-pic-5109871436105050563-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,453

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 71,183

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $2,999, 71,183 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/09/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7691201521274922419-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,859

Price: $18,931

Mileage: 4,008

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,931, 4,008 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/15/2010_honda_element-pic-6487931593642688358-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,828

Price: $11,923

Mileage: 103,517

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $11,923, 103,517 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/30/2015_ram_1500-pic-8019645507822078281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,410

Price: $22,077

Mileage: 56,307

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $22,077, 56,307 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/02/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-5766510962299636312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,232

Price: $20,469

Mileage: 23,473

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,469, 23,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/09/48/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2402941350812482225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,592

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 10,666

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $14,000, 10,666 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/02/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3847349076636999253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,033

Price: $24,300

Mileage: 24,838

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,300, 24,838 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/13/2013_audi_a4-pic-1294509457351799066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,999

Price: $19,494

Mileage: 33,878

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $19,494, 33,878 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7262633215908355089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,503

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 30,609

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,000, 30,609 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/31/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-2987691988878270588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,740

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 35,573

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,700, 35,573 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/44/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5721325637406175043-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,279

Price: $22,182

Mileage: 65,572

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $22,182, 65,572 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/51/2016_ram_promaster-pic-5370081291771552342-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,292

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 33,957

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $18,200, 33,957 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/26/2016_chrysler_200-pic-5411829144732938663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Fair Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,435

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 2,731

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $15,200, 2,731 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/58/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7961698727854380442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Fair Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,425

Price: $28,252

Mileage: 37,207

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,252, 37,207 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/09/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1617266549939894611-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Fair Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,391

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 3,214

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $15,200, 3,214 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 15, 2016
The best price on a comparable unit on the east coast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks so much Jason!
Nov 4, 2016
I contacted them and told them I was interested in the car and that I was going to pay cash for it but I wouldn't be able to come to the dealership until Friday 11/4/2016. I received many emails and text messages saying they would have the car ready for me when I got there. Drove 21 miles to the dealership today only to be told that they sold the car yesterday even tho I received a text message this morning saying everything was a go. Do not believe these people. Oh, they did have another car ready for me to see...hmmm...sounds like a bait and switch ....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
A bit of a drive from me, but figured it was worth it. Ralph, the salesman, was a good sport and did not push at all. Sales manager seemed ok, but let two hundred dollars keep a deal from being made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
We went in to test drive this vehicle and ended up driving off the lot with it. No pressure sale. This ended up being a very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Got right back to me Great Response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
They were great. Ended-up buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very timely and friendly phone call to make an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Cdalby
Not able to come to a deal yet but they are willing to work with you..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Contact within ten minutes of car fax request, set up meeting, greeted with enthusiasm, van was ready out front. Everything went smooth, all questions answered, purchased the van that day! Richie Hendrix was an excellent car salesman, we will definitely spread the word!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bocor10
Was called and texted promptly by the dealership. Scheduled an appointment to look at the vehicle but they neglected to tell me it was sold. Drove to the dealership not knowing this and they proceeded to try and and sell me a car that was $4,000 over my budget. They say they're not a pressure dealership but that does not seem the case.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Had to call them back to see if I got financed was gonna take a day off work to go down there luckily I didn't would had been a waste of time and Lose a day's pay just not right if I got financed for sure they would have been calling me me instead me wasting my time for a phone call to let me know what was going on
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for this feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling frustrated. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 4, 2016
responded very quickly. very helpful,courteus and friendly.made an appointment to see several vehicles,then I went back on line and prices had been removed from santa fe and other vehicles had been removed altogether. cancelled appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Frank, we are sorry to hear that you cancelled your appointment with us. We would love to understand why, as we do try and keep our website as updated as possible. We would like to talk about this further. Please send in your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 2, 2016
jeep was sold two days prior to my visit, yet it was still on the site. dealer did not tell me this until after my arrival. (old bait and switch game )
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Mark, thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did. That was certainly never our intent. We would love to talk further about this matter. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Jul 25, 2016
We have bought several cars from Jim Shorkey over the last few years and always had a great experience with them. They are very friendly and will work with you for the best deal possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
We drove 3.5 hrs too buy our 2016 75th anniversary jeep wrangler unlimited sahara. Made an appointment they knew we were coming. When arrived to find it was sold 2 days before. They tried to sell us something else. Very upset and disappointed! Would never go back or recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
went to see a Camry and they tried to sell me a Suzuki at same price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
In and out in under 3 hours which is pretty good and on target... they even stayed late past closing to complete the deal.... thx you very much... they have a great detalier too... don't lose that guy....he's a gem in the rough.... lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very responsive and friendly. We drove hours to get the car and Nathan even helped us with directions because the dealership was hard to find with our GPS. Over the course of a week we had the help of the whole team. Our test drive enabled us to get the full fee of the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and they helped walk us through the whole process. Rosevelt, JB, Paul, Nathan, Andrea, and the rest of the staff were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very friendly, calm, and not in your face. Able to answer all of my questions. More than willing to help with cost cuts to assist in the purchase. Although I did not buy from them I wish they had the vehicle I purchased just so I could have given them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
May 1, 2016
I bought the car, the salesman was nice and they delivered the car to my house
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!
Apr 2, 2016
I dealt with Roosevelt, a very nice young man who immediately had my trust. He was extremely helpful and very pleasant dealing with him -- no, "this car will be gone tomorrow if don't get it now." He covered everything about the truck, the lifetime warranty and buying options. I was leaning towards Buying it but the sale manager got involved and convinced otherwise. I wish I could have closed the deal with Roosevelt but on plus side it wasn't a big sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great communication expert staff and it was a very pleasant experience. I would buy from them in a heartbeat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you for the review!
Mar 15, 2016
The best car buying experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Mar 6, 2016
They really worked with me to get the truck I wanted. Very happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the kind words along with your business.
Feb 2, 2016
Spent 2 hours at dealer. They didn't move $1 on the sale price or the trade value. Salesman John was fine though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. We certainly apologize if your experience was anything less than satisfactory. That was never our intent. Please contact Jim Shorkey III at 724-244-3127 so we can be sure to get you back on the right track.
Jan 20, 2016
Corresponded several times via e-mail. I advised them I found a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much, Charled! We are happy we were able to help you in anyway! Congratulations on the new ride!
Jan 19, 2016
Immediate call back regarding inquiry. Unfortunately vehicle sold. Have since made a purchase elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Brian, thank you so much for the feedback! I'm sorry we didn't have what you were interested in, but we are happy to hear you were able to get into a vehicle you loved, which is most important! Congratulations and enjoy the new ride!
Dec 31, 2015
I waited a couple days to pick up a vehicle and when I went for it it was not ready. I paid for the vehicle (over $9000) that day anyway (title was transferred) and I still did not get it for a week. They kept saying it was ready. Then they did drop it off at my house and there was only one key. I was told used cars do not have all the bells and whistles! $235 to get one! And it leaks oil! It was in their garage for a week and they did not tell me anything. Do not buy a used vehicle from them. One star because I have to give something.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Wouldn't leave me alone even after repeated requests to do so.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Simon, we are so sorry to hear about your experience, that is not the way we conduct business. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
Dec 1, 2015
Good prices, tried lowballing me on tradein but ended up giving me my asking price. Nice place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Eric! Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to hear that everything worked out for you and you left  our dealership happy with your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Nov 5, 2015
they are rude and not very thorough. they lied to me about being able to finance me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
JenneCherep
Pushy online represtative. Multiple calls in one day on top of emails asking why I didnt respond after she reached out. After I explained that I was sick with the flu I received another email on top.of 2 more calls from.different representatives.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Jenne, we are so sorry you were left feeling this way after visiting with us online. We would love to get back on the right track with you and help you any way we can. This information will be sent over to our management team. Thank you so much for letting us know of your experience.
Oct 1, 2015
Got back to me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
gshullo
talked to four different people, first truck was there, then sold then there, when I went over it was sold and they tried to sell me something else.. bait and switch
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Reidy2
They almost had a sale from me. I told them what I needed in a particular make and model of car and they assured me twice , both verbally and in an email, that the car they had was what I needed. When they sent me the pictures of the car, you could clearly see that it wasn't what I had specifically said I needed. I ended up buying somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Awesome experience, awesome customer service, great deals, you can't go wrong!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2015
dealer sent many (too many) emails to follow up, even after I said I was going in a different direction, and was no longer interested in the van
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
They bring back the good ol days by making car shopping and buying ... fun, easy and hassle free ... the way it should be !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 18, 2014
OK, they never found what. I was looking for just tried to sell me one on the lot. Thanks for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Very helpful not pushy love my new car and got exactly what I wanted :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Rude Sales Dept!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
5
Excellent service and PR. Ask for Mike Hilemann, he is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 694 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 302 listings

64 Greensburg St, Delmont, PA 15626

2 reviews
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 275 listings

845 Washington St, Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 251 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Monroeville Dodge - 195 listings

3633 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Micks North Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7670 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

110 Route 908, Natrona Heights, PA 15065

2 reviews
Tri-Star Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

404 N 4th Street, Indiana, PA 15701

1 review
Laurel Valley Motors - 166 listings

3656 US Route 30, Latrobe, PA 15650

7 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg - 186 listings

1625 E High St, Waynesburg, PA 15370

5 reviews
Laurel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 277 listings

1000 Eisenhower Blvd, Johnstown, PA 15904

3 reviews
CarRight Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 373 listings

5408 University Boulevard, Moon Township, PA 15108

4 reviews
Tri-Star Somerset Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 260 listings

1260 N. Center Ave., Somerset, PA 15501

7 reviews
Jim Shorkey Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of North Hills - 888 listings

7670 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

2 reviews
Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Carmichaels - 327 listings

2605 E Roy Furman Hwy, Carmichaels, PA 15320

36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295