Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

13230 Route 30
Irwin, PA 15642

Sales: (724) 398-4228

Service: (877) 573-5943

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/05/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-7260871142575346536-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,987

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 92,297

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $7,991, 92,297 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/15/2014_honda_crosstour-pic-4030321830570193575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,370

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 83,064

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD for sale - $15,994, 83,064 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/19/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6606951587167361089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$4,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,375

Price: $27,938

Mileage: 52,828

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $27,938, 52,828 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/10/11/2013_chrysler_200-pic-434232232272001665-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,228

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 42,556

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,699, 42,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/29/2015_kia_sportage-pic-7908715997548997962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,424

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 47,150

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $12,980, 47,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/28/2009_ford_f-150-pic-965384825954303199-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,681

Price: $17,443

Mileage: 100,123

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,443, 100,123 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/46/2015_scion_tc-pic-9179162483244301606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,969

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 50,460

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $12,477, 50,460 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/13/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4676480391844966750-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,606

Price: $25,899

Mileage: 16,491

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $25,899, 16,491 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/30/2014_ram_1500-pic-262463046710212378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,843

Price: $27,934

Mileage: 21,920

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,934, 21,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/18/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-1890531127949388562-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,739

Price: $17,348

Mileage: 25,511

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited for sale - $17,348, 25,511 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/16/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-106649682525789321-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,147

Price: $21,930

Mileage: 69,478

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $21,930, 69,478 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/48/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4499515577097061100-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,725

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 102,027

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Superior Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $7,900, 102,027 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/07/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7892357279201064424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,101

Price: $13,916

Mileage: 48,931

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $13,916, 48,931 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/10/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-21008662365405470-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,270

Price: $13,787

Mileage: 119,217

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,787, 119,217 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/43/2014_chrysler_200-pic-272175972513225387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,796

Price: $12,699

Mileage: 19,253

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,699, 19,253 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Guru9P92G
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
As always Jim Shorkey is quick to reply and will do their best to help you out.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks so much for the kind words!
Jul 31, 2017
What a joke. I called to inquire about this car. Price was 6995.00. I made arrangements to look at it the next day. Before the appointment I went back on the website and it was 500.00 more. These people think you are as stupid as they are. I hate dishonest people. Would never buy from them and PS I bought a brand new one since price really is no issue for me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
great communication.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks so much, Randall!
Jul 16, 2017
Verified that the car was available with the first contact. Second contact verified car was available took credit card information to hold the car. Sent to the third person and I told him I would pay cash or USAA loan for the car. Was called back shortly thereafter I was told the car with the same ID would cost me $10,000 more. Classic bait and switch. Called Chrysler to complain.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
It was a great experience. I didn't get a cargo van however, I got a passenger van. The salesman Jason Binne was very professional and helpful and get me an excellent deal!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback!
Jun 9, 2017
Jason Binnie was excellent to work with in purchasing our Mercedes ML 350. The negotiations were straight forward and professional and Jason went beyond in delivering the vehicle to our home. Dealing with Jason was a positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks so much, Tim! Congratulations on the new ride! Enjoy!
May 7, 2017
The salesman set an appointment for a Tuesday at 6:15 to come test drive a truck and an hour after she set the appointment on the evening before they sold it
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
After looking at other dealerships and other SVU's this one was the best of all. The service is top notch too, the sales and service was very helpful and friendly. I drove 1.5 hours to check out this dealership and ended up buying this RRS. it is a great place with no pressure to sell, just came to look but drove away with this Truck.. after driving back 1.5 hours I had a front end shake maybe brakes..?? not sure, I called service / MGR they told me to bring it back in and they replaced the front end rotors / brakes, no cost to me, drives like new now. I also had a Cig lighter fuse burned out and they took time to look at that little issue item of replacing the fuse. paying attention to detail is what this place is all about.. when my son gets out of college he is looking to buy a new Jeep... I guess we will be driving back another 1.5 hrs. to Jim Shorkey's and look around again. We might be driving a new jeep back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Bought a Lancer from this place didn't like it , my wife wanted to trade it in on a SUV , I contacted them through car gurus stating my interest in the SUV , the very next day they relist the exact same SUV only now its 1500$ higher than it was the day before. They ran my wife's credit 3 times for some reason when she bought the Lancer giving it a big hit. This place will take you for every penny if you let them.Careful what you sign also because they get you to sign paperwork agreeing to sell your name and phone number to other companies. I don't want to ever hear from this placeagain. I bought a new outlander from another dealership
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
New salesman, Ben, could never even find the car that I wanted to look. Kept saying it was coming from somewhere (who knows where) and never even called me to let me know what was going on. Doesn't want to sell a car too badly!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Sorry to hear that you did not love your experience. We would love a chance to talk further about it. Please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com to further discuss.
Dec 15, 2016
The best price on a comparable unit on the east coast.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks so much Jason!
Nov 4, 2016
I contacted them and told them I was interested in the car and that I was going to pay cash for it but I wouldn't be able to come to the dealership until Friday 11/4/2016. I received many emails and text messages saying they would have the car ready for me when I got there. Drove 21 miles to the dealership today only to be told that they sold the car yesterday even tho I received a text message this morning saying everything was a go. Do not believe these people. Oh, they did have another car ready for me to see...hmmm...sounds like a bait and switch ....
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
very good experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
A bit of a drive from me, but figured it was worth it. Ralph, the salesman, was a good sport and did not push at all. Sales manager seemed ok, but let two hundred dollars keep a deal from being made.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
We went in to test drive this vehicle and ended up driving off the lot with it. No pressure sale. This ended up being a very positive experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Got right back to me Great Response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
They were great. Ended-up buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very timely and friendly phone call to make an appointment.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Cdalby
Not able to come to a deal yet but they are willing to work with you..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Contact within ten minutes of car fax request, set up meeting, greeted with enthusiasm, van was ready out front. Everything went smooth, all questions answered, purchased the van that day! Richie Hendrix was an excellent car salesman, we will definitely spread the word!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bocor10
Was called and texted promptly by the dealership. Scheduled an appointment to look at the vehicle but they neglected to tell me it was sold. Drove to the dealership not knowing this and they proceeded to try and and sell me a car that was $4,000 over my budget. They say they're not a pressure dealership but that does not seem the case.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Had to call them back to see if I got financed was gonna take a day off work to go down there luckily I didn't would had been a waste of time and Lose a day's pay just not right if I got financed for sure they would have been calling me me instead me wasting my time for a phone call to let me know what was going on
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for this feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling frustrated. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 4, 2016
responded very quickly. very helpful,courteus and friendly.made an appointment to see several vehicles,then I went back on line and prices had been removed from santa fe and other vehicles had been removed altogether. cancelled appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Frank, we are sorry to hear that you cancelled your appointment with us. We would love to understand why, as we do try and keep our website as updated as possible. We would like to talk about this further. Please send in your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Aug 2, 2016
jeep was sold two days prior to my visit, yet it was still on the site. dealer did not tell me this until after my arrival. (old bait and switch game )
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Mark, thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did. That was certainly never our intent. We would love to talk further about this matter. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
Jul 25, 2016
We have bought several cars from Jim Shorkey over the last few years and always had a great experience with them. They are very friendly and will work with you for the best deal possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
We drove 3.5 hrs too buy our 2016 75th anniversary jeep wrangler unlimited sahara. Made an appointment they knew we were coming. When arrived to find it was sold 2 days before. They tried to sell us something else. Very upset and disappointed! Would never go back or recommend them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
went to see a Camry and they tried to sell me a Suzuki at same price
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
In and out in under 3 hours which is pretty good and on target... they even stayed late past closing to complete the deal.... thx you very much... they have a great detalier too... don't lose that guy....he's a gem in the rough.... lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very responsive and friendly. We drove hours to get the car and Nathan even helped us with directions because the dealership was hard to find with our GPS. Over the course of a week we had the help of the whole team. Our test drive enabled us to get the full fee of the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and they helped walk us through the whole process. Rosevelt, JB, Paul, Nathan, Andrea, and the rest of the staff were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very friendly, calm, and not in your face. Able to answer all of my questions. More than willing to help with cost cuts to assist in the purchase. Although I did not buy from them I wish they had the vehicle I purchased just so I could have given them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
May 1, 2016
I bought the car, the salesman was nice and they delivered the car to my house
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!
Apr 2, 2016
I dealt with Roosevelt, a very nice young man who immediately had my trust. He was extremely helpful and very pleasant dealing with him -- no, "this car will be gone tomorrow if don't get it now." He covered everything about the truck, the lifetime warranty and buying options. I was leaning towards Buying it but the sale manager got involved and convinced otherwise. I wish I could have closed the deal with Roosevelt but on plus side it wasn't a big sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great communication expert staff and it was a very pleasant experience. I would buy from them in a heartbeat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you for the review!
Mar 15, 2016
The best car buying experience ever
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Mar 6, 2016
They really worked with me to get the truck I wanted. Very happy with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the kind words along with your business.
Feb 2, 2016
Spent 2 hours at dealer. They didn't move $1 on the sale price or the trade value. Salesman John was fine though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. We certainly apologize if your experience was anything less than satisfactory. That was never our intent. Please contact Jim Shorkey III at 724-244-3127 so we can be sure to get you back on the right track.
Jan 20, 2016
Corresponded several times via e-mail. I advised them I found a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you so much, Charled! We are happy we were able to help you in anyway! Congratulations on the new ride!
Jan 19, 2016
Immediate call back regarding inquiry. Unfortunately vehicle sold. Have since made a purchase elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Brian, thank you so much for the feedback! I'm sorry we didn't have what you were interested in, but we are happy to hear you were able to get into a vehicle you loved, which is most important! Congratulations and enjoy the new ride!
Dec 31, 2015
I waited a couple days to pick up a vehicle and when I went for it it was not ready. I paid for the vehicle (over $9000) that day anyway (title was transferred) and I still did not get it for a week. They kept saying it was ready. Then they did drop it off at my house and there was only one key. I was told used cars do not have all the bells and whistles! $235 to get one! And it leaks oil! It was in their garage for a week and they did not tell me anything. Do not buy a used vehicle from them. One star because I have to give something.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Wouldn't leave me alone even after repeated requests to do so.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Simon, we are so sorry to hear about your experience, that is not the way we conduct business. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
Dec 1, 2015
Good prices, tried lowballing me on tradein but ended up giving me my asking price. Nice place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Eric! Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to hear that everything worked out for you and you left  our dealership happy with your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Nov 5, 2015
they are rude and not very thorough. they lied to me about being able to finance me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
JenneCherep
Pushy online represtative. Multiple calls in one day on top of emails asking why I didnt respond after she reached out. After I explained that I was sick with the flu I received another email on top.of 2 more calls from.different representatives.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Jenne, we are so sorry you were left feeling this way after visiting with us online. We would love to get back on the right track with you and help you any way we can. This information will be sent over to our management team. Thank you so much for letting us know of your experience.
Oct 1, 2015
Got back to me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 19, 2015
gshullo
talked to four different people, first truck was there, then sold then there, when I went over it was sold and they tried to sell me something else.. bait and switch
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Reidy2
They almost had a sale from me. I told them what I needed in a particular make and model of car and they assured me twice , both verbally and in an email, that the car they had was what I needed. When they sent me the pictures of the car, you could clearly see that it wasn't what I had specifically said I needed. I ended up buying somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Awesome experience, awesome customer service, great deals, you can't go wrong!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2015
dealer sent many (too many) emails to follow up, even after I said I was going in a different direction, and was no longer interested in the van
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
They bring back the good ol days by making car shopping and buying ... fun, easy and hassle free ... the way it should be !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
OK, they never found what. I was looking for just tried to sell me one on the lot. Thanks for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Very helpful not pushy love my new car and got exactly what I wanted :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Rude Sales Dept!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
5
Excellent service and PR. Ask for Mike Hilemann, he is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Sep 29, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Laurel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 244 listings

1000 Eisenhower Blvd Johnstown, PA 15904

3 reviews
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 233 listings

845 Washington St Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 194 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Tri-Star Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 2 listings

404 N 4th Street Indiana, PA 15701

1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

110 Route 908 Natrona Heights, PA 15065

2 reviews
Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 220 listings

64 Greensburg St Delmont, PA 15626

9 reviews
Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 181 listings

100 Krebs Dr Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Rotolo's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 248 listings

58 Route 88 North Charleroi, PA 15022

10 reviews
Tri-Star Somerset Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 245 listings

1260 N. Center Ave. Somerset, PA 15501

8 reviews
Diehl of Robinson - 244 listings

6181 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136

14 reviews
Laurel Valley Motors - 167 listings

3656 US Route 30 Latrobe, PA 15650

7 reviews
CarRight Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 421 listings

5408 University Boulevard Moon Township, PA 15108

23 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg - 219 listings

1625 E High St Waynesburg, PA 15370

5 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat / Alfa Romeo / Cranberry - 419 listings

21145 Route 19 Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

26 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills - 158 listings

600 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188