North Coast Auto Brokers

2595 Ridgeway Ave
Rochester, NY 14626

Sales: (585) 294-2186

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/16/06/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2345463921100507178-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,885

Price: $24,700

Mileage: 52,653

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $24,700, 52,653 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/47/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-832959836633182867-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,327

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 50,559

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,900, 50,559 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/47/2013_nissan_murano-pic-5466823832415785370-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,609

Price: $16,485

Mileage: 55,807

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,485, 55,807 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/27/2011_ford_edge-pic-8150493591139448861-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,532

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 57,409

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $12,900, 57,409 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/16/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-834001886948790943-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,643

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 46,404

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,600, 46,404 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/03/28/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7862994674284290578-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,398

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,447

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $5,995, 116,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/22/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8464017555623972731-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,342

Price: $22,985

Mileage: 59,222

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,985, 59,222 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/15/58/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8080104030789897722-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,922

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 69,118

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,900, 69,118 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/35/2014_acura_tl-pic-8766384772423834765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL SH-AWD with Tech Package Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,787

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 60,833

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura TL SH-AWD with Tech Package for sale - $18,900, 60,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/40/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1219002275002719242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,798

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 52,225

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $21,700, 52,225 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/35/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-5051105493552372986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,202

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 40,207

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,500, 40,207 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/40/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5100426738768174586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,661

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 59,616

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,400, 59,616 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/27/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-7943199585804488694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,646

Price: $19,963

Mileage: 51,053

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,963, 51,053 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/35/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6473211547379752746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,138

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 11,352

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,500, 11,352 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/03/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6825268809015263844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,245

Price: $23,600

Mileage: 53,551

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,600, 53,551 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
No hassles No Pressure Very professional. The entire buying experience took about 20 minutes. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Got first initial contact and when I asked questions I never heard back from them....still after more than 2 weeks no reply....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
great comunitication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Earl Cutlip
I initiallty inquired about this vehicle through an email and received a prompt response. I then stopped by on my way home from work and had the pleasure of dealing with the father and both sons of this family run operation. Within 1 hour, my trade in was appraised, new loan approved, and was making arrangements to pick up my new truck! North Coast Auto is a top notch family owned organization. There is no hassling or pressure that you can get from the larger dealerships. They have quality vehicles that are in great condition and take away the questions of buying a used vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle. Great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Helpful but low key.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Jantoniou
Absolutely LOVED this wonderful family-owned dealership. They have outstanding cars, fantastic prices, and truly exceptional reps who are honest. James had the opportunity to sell the car right before I got there, but he didn't b/c his word is GOLD! I can't tell you how grateful I am. Don't hesitate to buy from North Coast...you won't regret your purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
I have nothing but great things to say about these guys anything I need they are always there, super friendly, gave me more for my trade, and found a payment that works ! Love my new vehicle thanks !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
That was the truck we ended buying. Great attention by them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
This was the easiest purchase I ever made . Felt very comfortable dealing with jered and James , will recommend them to any one looking for a used car .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice and professional. Sadly couldn't work out a deal but would come back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great service, financing online saved so much time
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
billw17
James is a thorough and courteous professional who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If NORTH COAST has the vehicle that you are looking for, I can honestly say that YOU WOULD BE CRAZY TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE! Long story short: my wife had long wanted to buy a Jeep. She came in to see James on a Saturday afternoon. He spent over an hour showing her all 10 of his models (and explained all of the options for this option-heavy vehiclel) so that she could decide what worked best for her. He provided a completely no-pressure environment where she could ask questions, test everything out and insure that she was informed and fully settled on what she wanted to buy, not what he wanted to sell her. After her test drive, we worked the financing out before close of business that Saturday, and then we came back three days later to pick up the exact Jeep she wanted. And perhaps most unusual of all, the paperwork was exactly what we agreed to. There were no surprises, only a shiny new Jeep to happily drive home. If you want to experience the professional, painless and no-pressure experience of a vehicle purchase that other dealers promise online, on radio and on TV, NORTH COAST truly provided that to my wife. Thank you, James!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They responded to my email really fast.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Quick response, good experience, no sales pressure, truck was in great shape.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the great review Kevin! It was great dealing with you, Let us know if you need anything in the future! - James Morgante
Sep 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. Went above and beyond to make me happy. I'm glad I decided to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for your business ! You were wonderful to deal with. - James Morgante
Aug 21, 2016
dadelaney
Very professional and helpfully I did not purchase a truck but would encourage others to check out his assortmant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for stopping by!! Check us out again when you're ready!
Jul 14, 2016
James was absolutely awesome professional and curtious.a although I did not end up getting a car from them I would definitely recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Tracy!! Come and see me when you're ready! :-) - James Morgante
Jun 24, 2016
Very Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm Happy I could help you Jim! Let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with in the future! - James
May 3, 2016
James was very nice to deal with. Car is not perfect but we didn't buy a new one. James really seemed to know his buisness which made the transfer go well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for the business Dave!! You were a pleasure to deal with. Please tell some friends and family! This is how the car buying process should be! - James
May 2, 2016
Love the car but way over priced!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry that it didn't work out Dave. Our Cars have the lowest pricing in Rochester, sorry we didn't have anything that worked in your price range.  Keep a eye on our website! WWW.NORTHCOASTAUTOBROKERS.COM
Mar 26, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Qiyuan!! Stop by and say hi when you are in the market again! - James Morgante
Mar 6, 2016
Even know the truck sold on a Saturday,the dealer was kind enough to call me and let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Good Review Charles! We sell our vehicles so fast and I hate when customers stop by to see it and it's already sold!! Let me know when you're in the market for your next Truck! - James Morgante
Feb 26, 2016
Very much enjoyed talking with James - no pressure and he is honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the kind words Dave!! Its easy for me to create a pressure free and honest environment when we are selling vehicles at great prices and have nothing to hide! - James Morgante
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
I actually put a deposit on a car and then was told someone else had put a deposit earlier than I did, then they didnt even offer to find me another vehicle or tell me what else they had in inventory- very disappointed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm so so sorry Terri. I know you gave me a deposit over the phone because it was such a great deal and you didn't want it to sell but I had no idea that another salesman had just taken one right before you! Luckily I caught it before you came all the way here and wasted a trip! I'm sorry I didn't go the extra mile to locate another vehicle for you or tell you what else we had in our inventory. That is my fault and I do take responsibility for it.  Call me please if there is anything I can do in the future! - James (585)225-1280
Jun 5, 2015
Great Experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks George!~ You were great to deal with! Tell some friends and family about us! - James Morgante
Apr 14, 2015
Great deal, responsive and attentative dealership. Would definitely do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the review Mike!! I'm happy that I got to meet you and that I was able to show you why we've been in business for 50 years! Let me know if you need anything in the future. - James Morgante
Feb 16, 2015
Dealer called and we had a very good conversation. I will definitely use them in the future when it is the correct time for me to purchase a Traverse. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Let me know when you're ready Dana! I would be more than happy to earn your business! - James Morgante
Jan 23, 2015
Right car for me at the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm happy that we were able to assist you in the car buying process Jean! Let me know when you're ready to purchase another vehicle. - James Morgante
Oct 9, 2014
mhaschmann
Quick response time, no pressure, readily answered all my questions, and took care of all DMV and insurance paperwork. So far, the car's a dream.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

We're a one stop shop!! Thanks for the good review! Everyone hates being stuck at a car dealership longer then they need so I make everything quick with complete transparency! Its not uncommon for me to say Hi and Goodbye and have you drive away in a new vehicle in less than 30 minutes. Let me know when you're ready for another vehicle! - James Morgante
Sep 15, 2014
James was very thorough and helpful. Excellent vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you Linda! I'm happy that we were able to take care of you! Tell some friends and Family members for me! - James Morgante
Jul 25, 2014
Answered email promptly...getting us right in to see a new delivery...just wasn't in the shape we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Lynn! The vehicle should have never been listed online before it was cleaned. We haven't made that mistake since you came in! Let us know if we can help you in the future. - James Morgante
May 13, 2014
the car I was looking for was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Donald! Our vehicles sell extremely fast once we list them. I hope you looks us up in the future! - James Morgante
Apr 9, 2014
Great experience! Finally a dealer that actually cares about me and not just selling a car. Highly recommend this dealership. Will recommend my friends and family for sure. Thanks James!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Great review John!  Send me some customers and as promised I'll send you $100 for everyone that buys one! - James Morgante

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 302 listings
785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
1 review
Auto Outlet of Spencerport - 122 listings
5503 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
4 reviews
David Hoffman Auto Mall - 109 listings
216 Buffalo Rd Rochester, NY 14611
3 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Rochester - 107 listings
770 Panorama Trl S Rochester, NY 14625
1 review
Vision Resale Center - 90 listings
1531 State Route 104, NY Ontario, NY 14519
5 reviews
Scottsville Auto Sales - 68 listings
1288 Scottsville Rd Rochester, NY 14624
1 review
Twin Auto Sales - 35 listings
5310 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
5 reviews
Dioguardi Auto Sales - 35 listings
450 Empire Blvd Rochester, NY 14609
1 review
Ultimate Auto Spot - 29 listings
1820 Lexington Ave Rochester, NY 14606
5 reviews
J & J Auto of Williamson LTD - 28 listings
4346 State Route 104 Williamson, NY 14589
2 reviews
Brian's Alignment & Services - 15 listings
3801 Ridge Rd W Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
Rochester Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
5600 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
1 review
Wenzel Auto Traders - 5 listings
453 East Ridge Road Rochester, NY 14621
1 review
DN Motors
228 Brown St Rochester, NY 14608
3 reviews
Hoselton Nissan
66 Marsh Rd East Rochester, NY 14445
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200