North Coast Auto Brokers

2595 Ridgeway Ave
Rochester, NY 14626

Sales: (585) 294-2186

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/46/2012_infiniti_ex35-pic-3522047210035748087-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI EX35 Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$4,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,074

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 49,642

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 INFINITI EX35 for sale - $15,995, 49,642 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/02/32/2013_infiniti_ex37-pic-964947031545403658-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI EX37 Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$3,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,962

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 44,855

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI EX37 for sale - $18,400, 44,855 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/02/47/2012_acura_tsx-pic-6622114967083052491-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Wagon Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,725

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 45,364

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Wagon for sale - $13,495, 45,364 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/08/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-1955185006735034176-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,447

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 32,876

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,995, 32,876 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/08/2012_ram_1500-pic-7836188190860456089-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,107

Price: $20,795

Mileage: 50,365

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,795, 50,365 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/27/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-606915175027304761-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,431

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 48,105

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Sport for sale - $15,995, 48,105 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/02/12/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6770613101258476676-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,887

Price: $26,858

Mileage: 42,622

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,858, 42,622 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/18/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-5144889180620005249-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,033

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 59,963

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $16,995, 59,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/02/47/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4132323593183912591-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,724

Price: $16,986

Mileage: 30,813

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,986, 30,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/54/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1869432395904967046-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,704

Price: $21,858

Mileage: 47,124

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $21,858, 47,124 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/08/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-2962332958174395832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,534

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 8,213

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,995, 8,213 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/00/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1082410674747891681-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,641

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 55,300

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,495, 55,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/00/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1034246915702594741-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,610

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 148,279

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $12,995, 148,279 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,485

Price: $22,985

Mileage: 12,446

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,985, 12,446 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/54/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1141273876802041998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,577

Price: $26,858

Mileage: 36,824

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,858, 36,824 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2017
Jantoniou
Absolutely LOVED this wonderful family-owned dealership. They have outstanding cars, fantastic prices, and truly exceptional reps who are honest. James had the opportunity to sell the car right before I got there, but he didn't b/c his word is GOLD! I can't tell you how grateful I am. Don't hesitate to buy from North Coast...you won't regret your purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
I have nothing but great things to say about these guys anything I need they are always there, super friendly, gave me more for my trade, and found a payment that works ! Love my new vehicle thanks !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
That was the truck we ended buying. Great attention by them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
This was the easiest purchase I ever made . Felt very comfortable dealing with jered and James , will recommend them to any one looking for a used car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice and professional. Sadly couldn't work out a deal but would come back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great service, financing online saved so much time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
billw17
James is a thorough and courteous professional who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If NORTH COAST has the vehicle that you are looking for, I can honestly say that YOU WOULD BE CRAZY TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE! Long story short: my wife had long wanted to buy a Jeep. She came in to see James on a Saturday afternoon. He spent over an hour showing her all 10 of his models (and explained all of the options for this option-heavy vehiclel) so that she could decide what worked best for her. He provided a completely no-pressure environment where she could ask questions, test everything out and insure that she was informed and fully settled on what she wanted to buy, not what he wanted to sell her. After her test drive, we worked the financing out before close of business that Saturday, and then we came back three days later to pick up the exact Jeep she wanted. And perhaps most unusual of all, the paperwork was exactly what we agreed to. There were no surprises, only a shiny new Jeep to happily drive home. If you want to experience the professional, painless and no-pressure experience of a vehicle purchase that other dealers promise online, on radio and on TV, NORTH COAST truly provided that to my wife. Thank you, James!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They responded to my email really fast.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Quick response, good experience, no sales pressure, truck was in great shape.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the great review Kevin! It was great dealing with you, Let us know if you need anything in the future! - James Morgante
Sep 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. Went above and beyond to make me happy. I'm glad I decided to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for your business ! You were wonderful to deal with. - James Morgante
Aug 21, 2016
dadelaney
Very professional and helpfully I did not purchase a truck but would encourage others to check out his assortmant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for stopping by!! Check us out again when you're ready!
Jul 14, 2016
James was absolutely awesome professional and curtious.a although I did not end up getting a car from them I would definitely recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Tracy!! Come and see me when you're ready! :-) - James Morgante
Jun 24, 2016
Very Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm Happy I could help you Jim! Let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with in the future! - James
May 3, 2016
James was very nice to deal with. Car is not perfect but we didn't buy a new one. James really seemed to know his buisness which made the transfer go well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for the business Dave!! You were a pleasure to deal with. Please tell some friends and family! This is how the car buying process should be! - James
May 2, 2016
Love the car but way over priced!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry that it didn't work out Dave. Our Cars have the lowest pricing in Rochester, sorry we didn't have anything that worked in your price range.  Keep a eye on our website! WWW.NORTHCOASTAUTOBROKERS.COM
Mar 26, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Qiyuan!! Stop by and say hi when you are in the market again! - James Morgante
Mar 6, 2016
Even know the truck sold on a Saturday,the dealer was kind enough to call me and let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Good Review Charles! We sell our vehicles so fast and I hate when customers stop by to see it and it's already sold!! Let me know when you're in the market for your next Truck! - James Morgante
Feb 26, 2016
Very much enjoyed talking with James - no pressure and he is honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the kind words Dave!! Its easy for me to create a pressure free and honest environment when we are selling vehicles at great prices and have nothing to hide! - James Morgante
Oct 14, 2015
I actually put a deposit on a car and then was told someone else had put a deposit earlier than I did, then they didnt even offer to find me another vehicle or tell me what else they had in inventory- very disappointed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm so so sorry Terri. I know you gave me a deposit over the phone because it was such a great deal and you didn't want it to sell but I had no idea that another salesman had just taken one right before you! Luckily I caught it before you came all the way here and wasted a trip! I'm sorry I didn't go the extra mile to locate another vehicle for you or tell you what else we had in our inventory. That is my fault and I do take responsibility for it.  Call me please if there is anything I can do in the future! - James (585)225-1280
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 5, 2015
Great Experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks George!~ You were great to deal with! Tell some friends and family about us! - James Morgante
Apr 14, 2015
Great deal, responsive and attentative dealership. Would definitely do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the review Mike!! I'm happy that I got to meet you and that I was able to show you why we've been in business for 50 years! Let me know if you need anything in the future. - James Morgante
Feb 16, 2015
Dealer called and we had a very good conversation. I will definitely use them in the future when it is the correct time for me to purchase a Traverse. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Let me know when you're ready Dana! I would be more than happy to earn your business! - James Morgante
Jan 23, 2015
Right car for me at the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm happy that we were able to assist you in the car buying process Jean! Let me know when you're ready to purchase another vehicle. - James Morgante
Oct 9, 2014
mhaschmann
Quick response time, no pressure, readily answered all my questions, and took care of all DMV and insurance paperwork. So far, the car's a dream.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

We're a one stop shop!! Thanks for the good review! Everyone hates being stuck at a car dealership longer then they need so I make everything quick with complete transparency! Its not uncommon for me to say Hi and Goodbye and have you drive away in a new vehicle in less than 30 minutes. Let me know when you're ready for another vehicle! - James Morgante
Sep 15, 2014
James was very thorough and helpful. Excellent vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you Linda! I'm happy that we were able to take care of you! Tell some friends and Family members for me! - James Morgante
Jul 25, 2014
Answered email promptly...getting us right in to see a new delivery...just wasn't in the shape we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Lynn! The vehicle should have never been listed online before it was cleaned. We haven't made that mistake since you came in! Let us know if we can help you in the future. - James Morgante
May 13, 2014
the car I was looking for was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Donald! Our vehicles sell extremely fast once we list them. I hope you looks us up in the future! - James Morgante
Apr 9, 2014
Great experience! Finally a dealer that actually cares about me and not just selling a car. Highly recommend this dealership. Will recommend my friends and family for sure. Thanks James!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Great review John!  Send me some customers and as promised I'll send you $100 for everyone that buys one! - James Morgante

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 449 listings

785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580

1 review
Ontario Mazda - 105 listings

2337 Rochester Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424

1 review
Auto Outlet of Spencerport - 101 listings

5503 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559

1 review
Great Lakes Classic Cars - 63 listings

6 Upton Street Hilton, NY 14468

4 reviews
Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 27 listings

5375 Thomas Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424

2 reviews
Twin Auto Sales - 26 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559

3 reviews
Brian Tolbert Automotive - 25 listings

930 Route 104 Ontario, NY 14519

3 reviews
Westside Auto - 19 listings

95 S Main St Elba, NY 14058

2 reviews
Hoselton Nissan - 18 listings

66 Marsh Rd East Rochester, NY 14445

5 reviews
Brian's Alignment & Services - 17 listings

3801 Ridge Rd W Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
All Star Imports - 14 listings

6260 Lincoln Rd. Ontario, NY 14519

1 review
DN Motors - 9 listings

228 Brown St Rochester, NY 14608

3 reviews
David Hoffman Auto Mall

216 Buffalo Rd Rochester, NY 14611

2 reviews
Scottsville Auto Sales

1288 Scottsville Rd Rochester, NY 14624

1 review
The Van Man

5200 West Ridge Rd. Spencerport, NY 14559

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900