North Coast Auto Brokers

2595 Ridgeway Ave, Rochester, NY 14626 - Map & Directions

Sales: (585) 294-2186

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/03/17/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1548811553778387072-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$4,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,870

Price: $23,962

Mileage: 62,105

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,962, 62,105 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/02/11/2013_infiniti_ipl_g-pic-4185465860022895920-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti IPL G Coupe Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$4,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,034

Price: $20,688

Mileage: 43,550

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti IPL G Coupe for sale - $20,688, 43,550 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$3,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,990

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 62,207

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,295, 62,207 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/03/03/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2613962812732057454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,057

Price: $18,456

Mileage: 26,700

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $18,456, 26,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, LS Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/14/12/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2733544294267949392-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,560

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 46,200

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,295, 46,200 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/27/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-606915175027304761-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 xAWD Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,463

Price: $18,789

Mileage: 48,105

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 xAWD Sport for sale - $18,789, 48,105 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/02/29/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-7346606035840455947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,752

Price: $20,978

Mileage: 37,850

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,978, 37,850 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/17/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6499761340222183469-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$3,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,196

Price: $21,933

Mileage: 68,322

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,933, 68,322 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/01/47/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1912580092333055393-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,526

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 74,800

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $11,895, 74,800 miles with Bluetooth, LS Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/02/12/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1311269334973537203-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,333

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 78,256

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,695, 78,256 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/02/51/2011_jeep_compass-pic-6589431396226771258-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,098

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 67,200

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $9,495, 67,200 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/02/17/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6062513420025233464-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,321

Price: $16,721

Mileage: 29,203

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,721, 29,203 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/02/54/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-4097265340301812728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,271

Price: $20,355

Mileage: 12,980

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 for sale - $20,355, 12,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/05/29/2013_ford_f-150-pic-231509883095565282-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,350

Price: $22,855

Mileage: 42,500

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $22,855, 42,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/02/14/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-8746897220873113472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,679

Price: $23,766

Mileage: 20,022

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,766, 20,022 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Great service, financing online saved so much time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
billw17
James is a thorough and courteous professional who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If NORTH COAST has the vehicle that you are looking for, I can honestly say that YOU WOULD BE CRAZY TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE! Long story short: my wife had long wanted to buy a Jeep. She came in to see James on a Saturday afternoon. He spent over an hour showing her all 10 of his models (and explained all of the options for this option-heavy vehiclel) so that she could decide what worked best for her. He provided a completely no-pressure environment where she could ask questions, test everything out and insure that she was informed and fully settled on what she wanted to buy, not what he wanted to sell her. After her test drive, we worked the financing out before close of business that Saturday, and then we came back three days later to pick up the exact Jeep she wanted. And perhaps most unusual of all, the paperwork was exactly what we agreed to. There were no surprises, only a shiny new Jeep to happily drive home. If you want to experience the professional, painless and no-pressure experience of a vehicle purchase that other dealers promise online, on radio and on TV, NORTH COAST truly provided that to my wife. Thank you, James!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They responded to my email really fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Quick response, good experience, no sales pressure, truck was in great shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the great review Kevin! It was great dealing with you, Let us know if you need anything in the future! - James Morgante
Sep 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. Went above and beyond to make me happy. I'm glad I decided to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for your business ! You were wonderful to deal with. - James Morgante
Aug 21, 2016
dadelaney
Very professional and helpfully I did not purchase a truck but would encourage others to check out his assortmant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for stopping by!! Check us out again when you're ready!
Jul 14, 2016
James was absolutely awesome professional and curtious.a although I did not end up getting a car from them I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Tracy!! Come and see me when you're ready! :-) - James Morgante
Jun 24, 2016
Very Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm Happy I could help you Jim! Let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with in the future! - James
May 3, 2016
James was very nice to deal with. Car is not perfect but we didn't buy a new one. James really seemed to know his buisness which made the transfer go well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for the business Dave!! You were a pleasure to deal with. Please tell some friends and family! This is how the car buying process should be! - James
May 2, 2016
Love the car but way over priced!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry that it didn't work out Dave. Our Cars have the lowest pricing in Rochester, sorry we didn't have anything that worked in your price range.  Keep a eye on our website! WWW.NORTHCOASTAUTOBROKERS.COM
Mar 26, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Qiyuan!! Stop by and say hi when you are in the market again! - James Morgante
Mar 6, 2016
Even know the truck sold on a Saturday,the dealer was kind enough to call me and let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Good Review Charles! We sell our vehicles so fast and I hate when customers stop by to see it and it's already sold!! Let me know when you're in the market for your next Truck! - James Morgante
Feb 26, 2016
Very much enjoyed talking with James - no pressure and he is honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the kind words Dave!! Its easy for me to create a pressure free and honest environment when we are selling vehicles at great prices and have nothing to hide! - James Morgante
Oct 14, 2015
I actually put a deposit on a car and then was told someone else had put a deposit earlier than I did, then they didnt even offer to find me another vehicle or tell me what else they had in inventory- very disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm so so sorry Terri. I know you gave me a deposit over the phone because it was such a great deal and you didn't want it to sell but I had no idea that another salesman had just taken one right before you! Luckily I caught it before you came all the way here and wasted a trip! I'm sorry I didn't go the extra mile to locate another vehicle for you or tell you what else we had in our inventory. That is my fault and I do take responsibility for it.  Call me please if there is anything I can do in the future! - James (585)225-1280
Jun 5, 2015
Great Experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks George!~ You were great to deal with! Tell some friends and family about us! - James Morgante
Apr 14, 2015
Great deal, responsive and attentative dealership. Would definitely do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the review Mike!! I'm happy that I got to meet you and that I was able to show you why we've been in business for 50 years! Let me know if you need anything in the future. - James Morgante
Feb 16, 2015
Dealer called and we had a very good conversation. I will definitely use them in the future when it is the correct time for me to purchase a Traverse. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Let me know when you're ready Dana! I would be more than happy to earn your business! - James Morgante
Jan 23, 2015
Right car for me at the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm happy that we were able to assist you in the car buying process Jean! Let me know when you're ready to purchase another vehicle. - James Morgante

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 9, 2014
mhaschmann
Quick response time, no pressure, readily answered all my questions, and took care of all DMV and insurance paperwork. So far, the car's a dream.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

We're a one stop shop!! Thanks for the good review! Everyone hates being stuck at a car dealership longer then they need so I make everything quick with complete transparency! Its not uncommon for me to say Hi and Goodbye and have you drive away in a new vehicle in less than 30 minutes. Let me know when you're ready for another vehicle! - James Morgante
Sep 15, 2014
James was very thorough and helpful. Excellent vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you Linda! I'm happy that we were able to take care of you! Tell some friends and Family members for me! - James Morgante
Jul 25, 2014
Answered email promptly...getting us right in to see a new delivery...just wasn't in the shape we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Lynn! The vehicle should have never been listed online before it was cleaned. We haven't made that mistake since you came in! Let us know if we can help you in the future. - James Morgante
May 13, 2014
the car I was looking for was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Donald! Our vehicles sell extremely fast once we list them. I hope you looks us up in the future! - James Morgante
Apr 9, 2014
Great experience! Finally a dealer that actually cares about me and not just selling a car. Highly recommend this dealership. Will recommend my friends and family for sure. Thanks James!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Great review John!  Send me some customers and as promised I'll send you $100 for everyone that buys one! - James Morgante

Other Nearby Dealers

Doan Buick GMC - 425 listings

3800 West Ridge Rd, Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
Spurr Subaru - 157 listings

6331 Brockport Spencerport Rd, Brockport, NY 14420

1 review
Ide Volkswagen - 141 listings

333 N Washington St, East Rochester, NY 14445

1 review
Northwest Auto Mall - 112 listings

5070 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

1 review
Hoselton Toyota - 58 listings

50 Marsh Rd, East Rochester, NY 14445

1 review
Twin Auto Sales - 43 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

2 reviews
Pool Auto Sales - 39 listings

5503 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

1 review
Great Lakes Classic Cars - 38 listings

1128 Lexington Avenue Building 4 Suite C, Rochester, NY 14606

1 review
Stone Road Auto - 37 listings

114 Highway 104, Ontario, NY 14519

6 reviews
Brian Tolbert Automotive - 26 listings

930 Route 104, Ontario, NY 14519

2 reviews
On Your Side Auto Sales LLC - 23 listings

28 Marway Cir, Rochester, NY 14624

1 review
Oz Brothers Auto - 15 listings

726 Ridge Rd, Webster, NY 14580

1 review
Westside Auto - 15 listings

95 S Main St, Elba, NY 14058

2 reviews
Arieno's Auto Sales & Service

1096 Ridge Road West, Rochester, NY 14615

1 review
David Hoffman Auto Mall

216 Buffalo Rd, Rochester, NY 14611

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695