North Coast Auto Brokers

2595 Ridgeway Ave, Rochester, NY 14626
Map & Directions

Sales: (585) 294-2186

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/42/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-8345982640543396425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$3,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,441

Price: $19,979

Mileage: 34,550

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,979, 34,550 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/02/14/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-8746897220873113472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,834

Price: $21,969

Mileage: 20,022

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,969, 20,022 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/27/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-606915175027304761-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 xAWD Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,675

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 48,105

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 xAWD Sport for sale - $18,495, 48,105 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/08/2012_acura_tl-pic-592632951453982655-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,470

Price: $17,255

Mileage: 44,145

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $17,255, 44,145 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/42/2012_acura_tl-pic-1891784617520978289-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,835

Price: $18,744

Mileage: 44,650

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $18,744, 44,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/18/2012_acura_tl-pic-6889818375150155161-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,949

Price: $20,985

Mileage: 32,300

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $20,985, 32,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/05/29/2013_ford_f-150-pic-231509883095565282-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,462

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 42,500

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $21,988, 42,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/02/35/2013_ram_1500-pic-7243928334441087781-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,128

Price: $20,927

Mileage: 62,905

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,927, 62,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/02/40/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-5705303987058316105-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti QX56 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,592

Price: $31,895

Mileage: 64,585

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Infiniti QX56 4WD for sale - $31,895, 64,585 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/03/17/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1548811553778387072-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,136

Price: $25,655

Mileage: 62,105

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,655, 62,105 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/02/57/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7519449586841099075-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,098

Price: $20,989

Mileage: 58,995

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,989, 58,995 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/02/29/2012_acura_tl-pic-5478443816112835759-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,804

Price: $18,963

Mileage: 57,025

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,963, 57,025 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/29/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-5650460104831063965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,974

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 37,850

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,888, 37,850 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/02/22/2013_ford_edge-pic-200480093769104444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,349

Price: $17,455

Mileage: 53,250

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,455, 53,250 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/02/54/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-4097265340301812728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,033

Price: $19,479

Mileage: 12,980

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 for sale - $19,479, 12,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Great service, financing online saved so much time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
billw17
James is a thorough and courteous professional who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If NORTH COAST has the vehicle that you are looking for, I can honestly say that YOU WOULD BE CRAZY TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE! Long story short: my wife had long wanted to buy a Jeep. She came in to see James on a Saturday afternoon. He spent over an hour showing her all 10 of his models (and explained all of the options for this option-heavy vehiclel) so that she could decide what worked best for her. He provided a completely no-pressure environment where she could ask questions, test everything out and insure that she was informed and fully settled on what she wanted to buy, not what he wanted to sell her. After her test drive, we worked the financing out before close of business that Saturday, and then we came back three days later to pick up the exact Jeep she wanted. And perhaps most unusual of all, the paperwork was exactly what we agreed to. There were no surprises, only a shiny new Jeep to happily drive home. If you want to experience the professional, painless and no-pressure experience of a vehicle purchase that other dealers promise online, on radio and on TV, NORTH COAST truly provided that to my wife. Thank you, James!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They responded to my email really fast.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Quick response, good experience, no sales pressure, truck was in great shape.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the great review Kevin! It was great dealing with you, Let us know if you need anything in the future! - James Morgante
Sep 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. Went above and beyond to make me happy. I'm glad I decided to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for your business ! You were wonderful to deal with. - James Morgante
Aug 21, 2016
dadelaney
Very professional and helpfully I did not purchase a truck but would encourage others to check out his assortmant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for stopping by!! Check us out again when you're ready!
Jul 14, 2016
James was absolutely awesome professional and curtious.a although I did not end up getting a car from them I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Tracy!! Come and see me when you're ready! :-) - James Morgante
Jun 24, 2016
Very Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm Happy I could help you Jim! Let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with in the future! - James
May 3, 2016
James was very nice to deal with. Car is not perfect but we didn't buy a new one. James really seemed to know his buisness which made the transfer go well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for the business Dave!! You were a pleasure to deal with. Please tell some friends and family! This is how the car buying process should be! - James
May 2, 2016
Love the car but way over priced!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry that it didn't work out Dave. Our Cars have the lowest pricing in Rochester, sorry we didn't have anything that worked in your price range.  Keep a eye on our website! WWW.NORTHCOASTAUTOBROKERS.COM
Mar 26, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Qiyuan!! Stop by and say hi when you are in the market again! - James Morgante
Mar 6, 2016
Even know the truck sold on a Saturday,the dealer was kind enough to call me and let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Good Review Charles! We sell our vehicles so fast and I hate when customers stop by to see it and it's already sold!! Let me know when you're in the market for your next Truck! - James Morgante
Feb 26, 2016
Very much enjoyed talking with James - no pressure and he is honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the kind words Dave!! Its easy for me to create a pressure free and honest environment when we are selling vehicles at great prices and have nothing to hide! - James Morgante
Oct 14, 2015
I actually put a deposit on a car and then was told someone else had put a deposit earlier than I did, then they didnt even offer to find me another vehicle or tell me what else they had in inventory- very disappointed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm so so sorry Terri. I know you gave me a deposit over the phone because it was such a great deal and you didn't want it to sell but I had no idea that another salesman had just taken one right before you! Luckily I caught it before you came all the way here and wasted a trip! I'm sorry I didn't go the extra mile to locate another vehicle for you or tell you what else we had in our inventory. That is my fault and I do take responsibility for it.  Call me please if there is anything I can do in the future! - James (585)225-1280
Jun 5, 2015
Great Experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks George!~ You were great to deal with! Tell some friends and family about us! - James Morgante
Apr 14, 2015
Great deal, responsive and attentative dealership. Would definitely do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the review Mike!! I'm happy that I got to meet you and that I was able to show you why we've been in business for 50 years! Let me know if you need anything in the future. - James Morgante

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 16, 2015
Dealer called and we had a very good conversation. I will definitely use them in the future when it is the correct time for me to purchase a Traverse. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Let me know when you're ready Dana! I would be more than happy to earn your business! - James Morgante
Jan 23, 2015
Right car for me at the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm happy that we were able to assist you in the car buying process Jean! Let me know when you're ready to purchase another vehicle. - James Morgante
Oct 9, 2014
mhaschmann
Quick response time, no pressure, readily answered all my questions, and took care of all DMV and insurance paperwork. So far, the car's a dream.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

We're a one stop shop!! Thanks for the good review! Everyone hates being stuck at a car dealership longer then they need so I make everything quick with complete transparency! Its not uncommon for me to say Hi and Goodbye and have you drive away in a new vehicle in less than 30 minutes. Let me know when you're ready for another vehicle! - James Morgante
Sep 15, 2014
James was very thorough and helpful. Excellent vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you Linda! I'm happy that we were able to take care of you! Tell some friends and Family members for me! - James Morgante
Jul 25, 2014
Answered email promptly...getting us right in to see a new delivery...just wasn't in the shape we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Lynn! The vehicle should have never been listed online before it was cleaned. We haven't made that mistake since you came in! Let us know if we can help you in the future. - James Morgante
May 13, 2014
the car I was looking for was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Donald! Our vehicles sell extremely fast once we list them. I hope you looks us up in the future! - James Morgante
Apr 9, 2014
Great experience! Finally a dealer that actually cares about me and not just selling a car. Highly recommend this dealership. Will recommend my friends and family for sure. Thanks James!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Great review John!  Send me some customers and as promised I'll send you $100 for everyone that buys one! - James Morgante

Other Nearby Dealers

Doan Buick GMC - 459 listings

4389 W Ridge Rd, Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
Ide Volkswagen - 268 listings

333 N Washington St, East Rochester, NY 14445

1 review
Spurr Subaru - 162 listings

6331 Brockport Spencerport Rd, Brockport, NY 14420

2 reviews
Northwest Auto Mall - 135 listings

5070 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

2 reviews
Stone Road Auto - 47 listings

114 Highway 104, Ontario, NY 14519

6 reviews
Great Lakes Classic Cars - 42 listings

6 Upton Street, Hilton, NY 14468

2 reviews
Twin Auto Sales - 37 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

2 reviews
Brian Tolbert Automotive - 26 listings

930 Route 104, Ontario, NY 14519

2 reviews
Westside Auto - 19 listings

95 S Main St, Elba, NY 14058

2 reviews
Brian's Alignment & Services - 16 listings

3801 Ridge Rd W, Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
Oz Brothers Auto - 15 listings

726 Ridge Rd, Webster, NY 14580

2 reviews
DN Motors - 13 listings

228 Brown St, Rochester, NY 14608

1 review
Arieno's Auto Sales & Service

1096 Ridge Road West, Rochester, NY 14615

1 review
David Hoffman Auto Mall

216 Buffalo Rd, Rochester, NY 14611

2 reviews
Scottsville Auto Sales

1288 Scottsville Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295