North Coast Auto Brokers

2595 Ridgeway Ave, Rochester, NY 14626

Sales: (585) 294-2186

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/19/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-6038545576734441716-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,742

Price: $17,763

Mileage: 57,077

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,763, 57,077 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/56/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2222770288133966462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$3,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,169

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 19,019

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $14,995, 19,019 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/02/32/2013_infiniti_ex37-pic-964947031545403658-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI EX37 Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,064

Price: $20,355

Mileage: 44,855

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI EX37 for sale - $20,355, 44,855 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/37/2013_nissan_quest-pic-6094325283115663806-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,758

Price: $17,288

Mileage: 52,550

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $17,288, 52,550 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/08/2012_ram_1500-pic-7836188190860456089-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,883

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 49,945

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 49,945 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/02/22/2013_ford_edge-pic-200480093769104444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,924

Price: $16,784

Mileage: 53,250

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,784, 53,250 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/18/2012_acura_tl-pic-6889818375150155161-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,681

Price: $19,791

Mileage: 32,300

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,791, 32,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/46/2012_infiniti_ex35-pic-3522047210035748087-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI EX35 Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,515

Price: $18,355

Mileage: 46,642

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 INFINITI EX35 for sale - $18,355, 46,642 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/42/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-4122762690535376072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,456

Price: $22,295

Mileage: 28,550

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,295, 28,550 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/02/2011_ram_1500-pic-893757194758409527-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,479

Price: $18,354

Mileage: 70,850

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,354, 70,850 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/27/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-606915175027304761-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,428

Price: $17,295

Mileage: 48,105

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Sport for sale - $17,295, 48,105 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/10/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1915441944649307294-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,470

Price: $16,785

Mileage: 58,368

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,785, 58,368 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/34/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6815902355607436528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,737

Price: $24,796

Mileage: 12,842

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,796, 12,842 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/03/41/2013_acura_tl-pic-1696374917235157918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,030

Price: $20,763

Mileage: 46,987

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $20,763, 46,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/08/2013_acura_tl-pic-7771599356203400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,222

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 44,977

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $18,996, 44,977 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
That was the truck we ended buying. Great attention by them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
This was the easiest purchase I ever made . Felt very comfortable dealing with jered and James , will recommend them to any one looking for a used car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice and professional. Sadly couldn't work out a deal but would come back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great service, financing online saved so much time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
billw17
James is a thorough and courteous professional who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If NORTH COAST has the vehicle that you are looking for, I can honestly say that YOU WOULD BE CRAZY TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE! Long story short: my wife had long wanted to buy a Jeep. She came in to see James on a Saturday afternoon. He spent over an hour showing her all 10 of his models (and explained all of the options for this option-heavy vehiclel) so that she could decide what worked best for her. He provided a completely no-pressure environment where she could ask questions, test everything out and insure that she was informed and fully settled on what she wanted to buy, not what he wanted to sell her. After her test drive, we worked the financing out before close of business that Saturday, and then we came back three days later to pick up the exact Jeep she wanted. And perhaps most unusual of all, the paperwork was exactly what we agreed to. There were no surprises, only a shiny new Jeep to happily drive home. If you want to experience the professional, painless and no-pressure experience of a vehicle purchase that other dealers promise online, on radio and on TV, NORTH COAST truly provided that to my wife. Thank you, James!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They responded to my email really fast.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Quick response, good experience, no sales pressure, truck was in great shape.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the great review Kevin! It was great dealing with you, Let us know if you need anything in the future! - James Morgante
Sep 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. Went above and beyond to make me happy. I'm glad I decided to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for your business ! You were wonderful to deal with. - James Morgante
Aug 21, 2016
dadelaney
Very professional and helpfully I did not purchase a truck but would encourage others to check out his assortmant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for stopping by!! Check us out again when you're ready!
Jul 14, 2016
James was absolutely awesome professional and curtious.a although I did not end up getting a car from them I would definitely recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Tracy!! Come and see me when you're ready! :-) - James Morgante
Jun 24, 2016
Very Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm Happy I could help you Jim! Let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with in the future! - James
May 3, 2016
James was very nice to deal with. Car is not perfect but we didn't buy a new one. James really seemed to know his buisness which made the transfer go well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you so much for the business Dave!! You were a pleasure to deal with. Please tell some friends and family! This is how the car buying process should be! - James
May 2, 2016
Love the car but way over priced!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry that it didn't work out Dave. Our Cars have the lowest pricing in Rochester, sorry we didn't have anything that worked in your price range.  Keep a eye on our website! WWW.NORTHCOASTAUTOBROKERS.COM
Mar 26, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks Qiyuan!! Stop by and say hi when you are in the market again! - James Morgante
Mar 6, 2016
Even know the truck sold on a Saturday,the dealer was kind enough to call me and let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Good Review Charles! We sell our vehicles so fast and I hate when customers stop by to see it and it's already sold!! Let me know when you're in the market for your next Truck! - James Morgante
Feb 26, 2016
Very much enjoyed talking with James - no pressure and he is honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the kind words Dave!! Its easy for me to create a pressure free and honest environment when we are selling vehicles at great prices and have nothing to hide! - James Morgante
Oct 14, 2015
I actually put a deposit on a car and then was told someone else had put a deposit earlier than I did, then they didnt even offer to find me another vehicle or tell me what else they had in inventory- very disappointed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm so so sorry Terri. I know you gave me a deposit over the phone because it was such a great deal and you didn't want it to sell but I had no idea that another salesman had just taken one right before you! Luckily I caught it before you came all the way here and wasted a trip! I'm sorry I didn't go the extra mile to locate another vehicle for you or tell you what else we had in our inventory. That is my fault and I do take responsibility for it.  Call me please if there is anything I can do in the future! - James (585)225-1280
Jun 5, 2015
Great Experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks George!~ You were great to deal with! Tell some friends and family about us! - James Morgante
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
Great deal, responsive and attentative dealership. Would definitely do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the review Mike!! I'm happy that I got to meet you and that I was able to show you why we've been in business for 50 years! Let me know if you need anything in the future. - James Morgante
Feb 16, 2015
Dealer called and we had a very good conversation. I will definitely use them in the future when it is the correct time for me to purchase a Traverse. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Let me know when you're ready Dana! I would be more than happy to earn your business! - James Morgante
Jan 23, 2015
Right car for me at the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

I'm happy that we were able to assist you in the car buying process Jean! Let me know when you're ready to purchase another vehicle. - James Morgante
Oct 9, 2014
mhaschmann
Quick response time, no pressure, readily answered all my questions, and took care of all DMV and insurance paperwork. So far, the car's a dream.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

We're a one stop shop!! Thanks for the good review! Everyone hates being stuck at a car dealership longer then they need so I make everything quick with complete transparency! Its not uncommon for me to say Hi and Goodbye and have you drive away in a new vehicle in less than 30 minutes. Let me know when you're ready for another vehicle! - James Morgante
Sep 15, 2014
James was very thorough and helpful. Excellent vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thank you Linda! I'm happy that we were able to take care of you! Tell some friends and Family members for me! - James Morgante
Jul 25, 2014
Answered email promptly...getting us right in to see a new delivery...just wasn't in the shape we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Lynn! The vehicle should have never been listed online before it was cleaned. We haven't made that mistake since you came in! Let us know if we can help you in the future. - James Morgante
May 13, 2014
the car I was looking for was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Sorry Donald! Our vehicles sell extremely fast once we list them. I hope you looks us up in the future! - James Morgante
Apr 9, 2014
Great experience! Finally a dealer that actually cares about me and not just selling a car. Highly recommend this dealership. Will recommend my friends and family for sure. Thanks James!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the Great review John!  Send me some customers and as promised I'll send you $100 for everyone that buys one! - James Morgante

Other Nearby Dealers

Ide Volkswagen - 217 listings

333 N Washington St, East Rochester, NY 14445

3 reviews
Ontario Mazda - 97 listings

2337 Rochester Rd, Canandaigua, NY 14424

1 review
Northwest Auto Mall - 89 listings

5070 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

2 reviews
Great Lakes Classic Cars - 64 listings

6 Upton Street, Hilton, NY 14468

2 reviews
Scottsville Auto Sales - 54 listings

1288 Scottsville Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

1 review
Stone Road Auto - 46 listings

114 Highway 104, Ontario, NY 14519

8 reviews
Twin Auto Sales - 31 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

3 reviews
Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 28 listings

5375 Thomas Rd, Canandaigua, NY 14424

2 reviews
Westside Auto - 23 listings

95 S Main St, Elba, NY 14058

2 reviews
Brian Tolbert Automotive - 22 listings

930 Route 104, Ontario, NY 14519

3 reviews
All Star Imports - 15 listings

6260 Lincoln Rd., Ontario, NY 14519

1 review
Brian's Alignment & Services - 14 listings

3801 Ridge Rd W, Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
DN Motors - 12 listings

228 Brown St, Rochester, NY 14608

2 reviews
David Hoffman Auto Mall

216 Buffalo Rd, Rochester, NY 14611

2 reviews
Genesee Valley Ford

1675 Interstate Drive, Avon, NY 14414

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995