Hoselton Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

909 Fairport Rd
East Rochester, NY 14445

Sales: (585) 643-6905

Service: (877) 841-0213

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/02/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1288948242313711956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$3,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,708

Price: $26,229

Mileage: 24,039

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,229, 24,039 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/00/26/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4163318780877116505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL FWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,088

Price: $24,299

Mileage: 8,526

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL FWD for sale - $24,299, 8,526 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/00/26/2015_mini_countryman-pic-589445799891307393-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,305

Price: $16,430

Mileage: 21,776

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $16,430, 21,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/16/2016_acura_mdx-pic-6948907769679527065-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$3,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,960

Price: $35,820

Mileage: 23,318

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $35,820, 23,318 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/00/26/2009_honda_pilot-pic-6581997024385639210-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,397

Price: $12,699

Mileage: 103,526

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $12,699, 103,526 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/16/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5721223516064070871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,538

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 41,557

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,998, 41,557 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/16/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5050425421912602193-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$3,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,098

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 28,751

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,987, 28,751 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/38/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-267971710576671625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,897

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 10,176

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cocoa Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $29,900, 10,176 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/16/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5150740290963695529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,859

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 20,611

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $31,999, 20,611 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/16/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-3176925669371884102-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Base V6 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,633

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 84,266

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Base V6 4WD for sale - $13,299, 84,266 miles with Value Package, Extra Value Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/19/38/2012_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-6483959600979143242-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,156

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 75,868

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $11,800, 75,868 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/00/26/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-784005577036787993-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$3,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,337

Price: $24,300

Mileage: 32,645

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette for sale - $24,300, 32,645 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/00/26/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-2527910999899011225-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,023

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 116,351

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $15,299, 116,351 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/00/26/2014_subaru_outback-pic-5608545808831981457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,501

Price: $11,289

Mileage: 123,318

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,289, 123,318 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/00/36/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8209938638037526459-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,825

Price: $34,857

Mileage: 39,445

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $34,857, 39,445 miles with Bluetooth, Standard Suspension Package, Off Road Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Got a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Bought this....Much Nicer Car than the picture. Love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZY58T
Lowballed me on my trade in $2000 less then trade-in on kbb, very disappointed.. Found a honest dealership in my area..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Thehairdude
Nice staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Thoroughly answered my questions. Were honest about my trade in value. Found multiple vehicles for me to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
very quick to respond and great follow up. just wasn't quick enough to come see vehicle. sold before i could get in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
The car I wanted was gone when I got there. The sales force really didn’t understand what I was looking for. Insulted me with their trade in ... car is worth more than they offered in scrap!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Hi Sharon, We are so sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. We do our very best to give the most fair trade in values possible, but unfortunately trade in's can vary depending on a number of variables. We would be more than happy to speak with you about your specific concerns and make sure that we gave you an appropriate appraisal for your vehicle. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com and she would love to hear some additional detail on your experience and provide a resolution if possible. We look forward to hearin
 More ...
Sep 30, 2017
My question about a Ram I was interested was never answered.I was told that I had chosen a great truck and if I needed any help to call?All I asked was 1 simple question. Kinda weird.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

We are so sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. We would love to know a little more detail about your experience as we are constantly striving to improve. If you would not mind reaching out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com she would be more than happy to assist!
Sep 15, 2017
Quick to respond answering all my questions. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Jeffrey for the wonderful review!
Sep 12, 2017
Their internet department seems kind of disconnected from the sales folks. The internet lady keeps calling to set new appointment when we've already been there. The salesperson Nikolay has been very helpful and responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Alan for your kind words about Nikolay! We will look into your additional feedback about our internet sales department. Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 12, 2017
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Mark for the great review!
Jun 6, 2017
Very efficient and bought vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Neal for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
May 25, 2017
I started off looking at a used Nissan and didn't have a good experience. The salesman didn't know much about the car I tested and was pretty lax about trying to earn my business. I returned a couple of days later and tried a new Nissan with Steve and he is much more professional and I leased a new Nissan from him. I'd recommend Steve and Hoselton Nissan to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Pete for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Steve was able to assist your with your vehicle purchase!
May 19, 2017
GuruQYXF
Very helpful web response, useful info, and thoughtful follow-up, without being too much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear our follow up met your needs!
Apr 15, 2017
GuruX2PH
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Apr 9, 2017
bionic_llama
ask for Terry, especially if you're buying a Toyota he's a kind good listener and really knows his stuff. we didn't end us purchasing for them but would have if the used car had a sunroof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful words about Terry! If we can assist you with your vehicle needs in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Mar 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the awesome rating!
Mar 5, 2017
Would not negotiate on price despite vehicle being nearly $1000 over book value. Rip off!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Hi Jennifer, We are so sorry we were not able to meet the price you were looking for a on specific vehicle. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Feb 27, 2017
Great ! Very helpful and patient
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful review!
Feb 24, 2017
Responded quick but unfortunately they sold it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Hi Steven, We are so sorry to hear the vehicle you were looking at was sold, if we can assist you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Jan 15, 2017
Hoselton responded very quickly to my internet inquiry and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Jan 2, 2017
Very efficient in emailing me all product info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review!
Nov 10, 2016
keduvall1
Fast responses but didn't end up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback!
Nov 6, 2016
Told me the price was non negotiable. Woke up the next day to see it dropped over a thousand dollars. No phone call or email back to let me know? Not worth the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Hi Melissa, We are so sorry to hear that you were not made aware of the pricing change on the vehicle you were looking at. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Oct 19, 2016
We were looking for an 8-passenger van, but this one only had 7. Couldn't tell from the photos. They adequately answered my question by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Ellen for the review! We are so sorry we did not have an 8 passenger van available for you!
Oct 7, 2016
Very easy to deal with, not at all pushy, they sell a ton of used cars so they don't have to play games to get you to buy, just straight forward which was refreshing after spending time in many used dealerships where I felt pressured!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Sue for the great review!
Jul 6, 2016
Experience was ok. Dealer was a bit unorganized in regards to what I asked for. They thought the car I inquired about was no longer on their lot and they also were not able to be at a price level of other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
TravisLH
The truck was not available and it still keeps popping up. It appears that they are using this ad to get you to contact them. They want to sell their other trucks using this add to lure you in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Informative , memorable , and ,fun . I was fortunate to have Chris Diguardi for my sales consultant. He walked me through my car buying experience so professionally , and respectfully , I not only brought a wonderful , I also made a new friend. I will recommend everyone who is looking for a used car, to visit Hoselton AutoMALL, ask for Chris Diguardi, you will be satisfied too. thanks again, Chris for everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
I had a call back within the hour. very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thanks Matie!
Read 19 old reviews
Sep 3, 2015
Talked to a salesperson on 9/1 at 11am, was going to work up pricing for me on 1 new and 1 used car and email me that afternoon. As of 9/3 at 1:30pm I have not heard back from them. must be a line out the door waiting to buy cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
The dealer told me to come test drive it so I drive 2 hours one way to find out it was sold the day before.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Hi Rob, I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interest in was sold. If there is anything we can help you with or if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Customer Service Manager, Christie Russo, at christier@hoselton.com.
Feb 1, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience. We are enjoying our new purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Jody!
Jan 25, 2015
Very helpful. Came out with a great car with great mileage. I reccomend this place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the 5 star review Shardae! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your shopping experience at Hoselton!
Dec 29, 2014
One item described incorrectly (MT described as auto), but worked out for the best because I was looking for a manual. Otherwise, very positive experience - good price, nice car, good salesman, quick negotiation. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Tom! We greatly appreciate the feedback!
Nov 25, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Great deal! Josh was awesome. However, the vehicle could have been better cleaned and prepped before pick up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Unable to work with my special financial situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
responded quickly and worked with me right from the beginning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Makes extra efforts for everything you need no matter how small
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
they contact you fast and keep you informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Very responsive to my email, lost a sale tho...was no proactive about removing the smoker smell from the car...we would have bought from them had they done that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Car front end smashed not like pic at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Sold when we showed up. But email said was a available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Their ad was very incorrect.New sales person confirmed...what a mess.I said never mind I was not interested in a dealership that had no clue and posted incorrect ads. He keeps calling me. Once more call and I report them to the better business bureau.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
alicat1
Didn't seem too willing to work with an out of state buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
fantastic service @ the Nissan dealership(Frank & Rich))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2011
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 362 listings
785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
1 review
McClurg Chevrolet Buick - 99 listings
16 Parker Ln Perry, NY 14530
1 review
Hoselton Nissan
66 Marsh Rd East Rochester, NY 14445
2 reviews
Hartway Motors Chevrolet - 63 listings
320 N Main St Medina, NY 14103
29 reviews
Vanderstyne Toyota - 292 listings
4374 Ridge Road West Rochester, NY 14626
12 reviews
Bill Cram Chevrolet - 282 listings
1913 Us Highway 20 Seneca Falls, NY 13148
12 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Buick - 172 listings
847 State Route 5 And 20 Geneva, NY 14456
12 reviews
Fox Toyota - 154 listings
188 Grant Ave Auburn, NY 13021
3 reviews
Jim Barnard Chevrolet, Inc. - 198 listings
7101 Buffalo Rd Churchville, NY 14428
8 reviews
Don Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 133 listings
4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411
11 reviews
Dorschel Automotive Group - 1,121 listings
3817 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623
47 reviews
Cavallaro-Neubauer Chevrolet - 207 listings
3740 Rte 104 Williamson, NY 14589
16 reviews
LeBrun Nissan - 175 listings
396 Grant Avenue Rd Auburn, NY 13021
4 reviews
O'Connor Chevrolet Incorporated - 1 listing
3850 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623
2 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 181 listings
808 W Union St Newark, NY 14513
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850