Hoselton Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

909 Fairport Rd
East Rochester, NY 14445

Map & Directions

Sales: (585) 643-6905

Service: (877) 841-0213

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/8/2/21581123287x152.jpg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,394

Price: $24,699

Mileage: 42,802

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $24,699, 42,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/6/0/21581325061x152.jpg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,413

Price: $14,549

Mileage: 106,105

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $14,549, 106,105 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/8/1/21581273187x152.jpg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,736

Price: $16,387

Mileage: 30,374

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $16,387, 30,374 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/5/6/21581312651x152.jpg

2014 MINI Cooper S Hatchback FWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,735

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 34,300

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light White Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S Hatchback FWD for sale - $12,998, 34,300 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/1/1/21581266114x152.jpg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,212

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 26,443

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,499, 26,443 miles with Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/9/5/21581288590x152.jpg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,703

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 31,378

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $15,999, 31,378 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/8/6/21581278686x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 RWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,019

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 31,728

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 RWD for sale - $21,995, 31,728 miles with Steel Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/2/9/21581231920x152.jpg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,120

Price: $21,236

Mileage: 53,678

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,236, 53,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/0/1/21581243102x152.jpg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,921

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 67,911

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $21,998, 67,911 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/1/2/21581308214x152.jpg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,033

Price: $18,112

Mileage: 113,899

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $18,112, 113,899 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Extra Value Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/9/2/21581225296x152.jpg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,919

Price: $21,312

Mileage: 56,873

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $21,312, 56,873 miles with Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/2/1/21642578120x152.jpg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,479

Price: $17,299

Mileage: 32,290

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,299, 32,290 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/1/5/21581240511x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,870

Price: $28,431

Mileage: 19,807

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,431, 19,807 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/6/8/21581236867x152.jpg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,786

Price: $15,796

Mileage: 32,372

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,796, 32,372 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/8/1/21581253188x152.jpg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,014

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 30,566

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,994, 30,566 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2019
Although we did not end up purchasing a vehicle from them, the response time and attention paid to our requested was great. I especially applaud Kate as she responsive without being overbearing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review, Jeff!
Nov 7, 2019
I'll give them credit for responding. But, I wrote them a question, along with why I was asking, and when they responded they didn't answer my question or address the topic. My question was, would they consider an offer lower than their asking price? My reason was, that I thought a used Prius Prime Plus was overpriced when you consider the NYSERDA rebate and Federal tax credit, which total $5600. And now, by the way, until 12/2/19, Toyota is offering a further $3,000 'cashback' - i.e, discount. We bought new.
Response from current dealership:
Good morning Tim and thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent experience with Hoselton Auto Mall. We looked in our records and see that you reached out regarding the accident damage on the vehicle and we responded with the information we had on the vehicle, however, we did not see an inquiry on the price of the vehicle to respond to in our files. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced.
Oct 26, 2019
Fred Perra
50
It has been a very good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 4-star review!
Sep 30, 2019
I actually didn’t get to test drive the new Toyota, as I intended, but I was shown the specs for two older models and test drive one of them, which was really helpful. The salesmen was very courteous and matter of fact. He was very helpful in running the numbers in case if buying/ ordering a new vehicle in near future. I really appreciated the honesty.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Sep 24, 2019
Satisfied
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Sep 15, 2019
Spike8487
Good people, got back to me fast and very helpful. Although I didn't purchase their vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Sep 8, 2019
GuruHSGCD
Contact via email, set up appt easy with good simple straightforward communication. Car was as expected, clean slightly overpriced I feel. I almost walked away after 30 seconds talking to the sales guy. Not my email contact. Typical sleazy used car salesman, tried to instantly up sell me to a crappy Prius and talk down about the car I was interested in. My wife was impressed I didn’t go off the handle. Car was excellent, the one guy I talked to was awful. I Don’t think I’ll ever set foot there again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us and we’re sorry to hear you had a 1-star experience.  Our Customer Relations Manager, Christie, would like to speak with you regarding your visit. Please email her at you convenience at Christieb@hoselton.com.
Aug 21, 2019
They were professional and helpful. Offered for my trade was really low but eventually they offered me a good price after negotiation twice.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Aug 21, 2019
They contacted me immediately.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Aug 4, 2019
a simple yes or no was all that was needed . Do u still have the car or not. It should not take more than one e-mail to find that out. if I was interested in other cars I would have asked about them, I left off my phone # for the reason of Not wanting to be talked into something I don't want. If I find something that I am interested in on the web from Hoselton I'll go look at it when they are closed then schedule a test drive if interested. THAT BEING SAID IF IT WAS LISTED ON THE WEB SITE AND I DROVE A HOUR + TO LOOK AT IT AND IT WAS NOT IN THE LOT I WOULD NOT CONSIDER BUYING FROM THEM AGAIN. A simple note like I'm sorry that car has sold would have been just fine, on the first e-mail.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Thomas, we’re sorry to hear about your recent experience with Hoselton Auto Mall. Our website(s) are updated daily with inventory and occasionally a vehicle that has sold will take a few hours to come off the website. We are always working our website and other vendors to cut this time down as much as possible to give you the best online experience in ensuring we have the vehicles listed online. Additionally, if the vehicle you were looking for was not at our primary lot, we might have it at an off-site lot as we have over 1,500 vehicles. We are disappointed to hear you didn’t h
 More ...
Jul 29, 2019
mksomey80
Will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Everyone was amazing through each step of the process. Naim Daniels was the best sales rep! Made me feel comfortable and confident with the car I bought.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad Naim was able to help get you the perfect vehicle!
Jun 27, 2019
The vehicle smelled of the worst cigarette smoke I have EVER encountered. Salesman stated, "Well, people that smoke buy cars too." Which I found unprofessional and certainly didn't help ME, a non-smoker.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tammy, We are so sorry to hear that your experience with one of our sales consultants was less than satisfactory. Our Customer Relations Manager, Christie, would be more than happy to assist you in finding a smoke free vehicle in resolution to your concern. She can be reached via e-mail at christieb@hoselton.com. We look forward to hearing from you!
May 31, 2019
F Corbett
Excellent communication and very helpful though I decided I wanted a newer model.*****
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review!
May 14, 2019
Responded very quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
May 5, 2019
GuruL4R46
Very good followed-up with me extensively via email and calls. They did the same last fall really pushing some good deals at me. They put me right in the car i wanted when i came-by and let me test drive it by myself without the typical salesman ride-along which i really appreciated. I gave signals that i was not necessarily buying that day so they only showed me preliminary numbers then let me leave. I still want the car and they still have it so hopefully we will be able to piece-together a deal eventually. Would like to note they had a very nice large complex with multiple new-car dealer brands and a collision center. It isnt licated by other dealerships and is in a slower-paced part of town. The used car portion of the super center almost seemed like an afterthought considering everything else going-on there. It was hard to figure-out where they were selling the used vehicles even though it was in the center of everything because the used-car building isnt large or well marked.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 4-star review!
Apr 15, 2019
Very smooth overall. We will recommend to friends and family
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Mike!
Apr 10, 2019
Able to put my wife In a vehicle she likes. I will recommend others
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Apr 4, 2019
Very attentive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 23, 2019
Very quick and answered all the questions
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 4-star review, Paul!
Jan 28, 2019
Very responsive just not in my area and I found the deal I wanted close by
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review Alison!
Jan 12, 2019
Hazelton was very helpful, working with me via email, texts, and phone. I am eager to meet these friendly and accommodating people.!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Polly. So glad we were able to help you!
Jan 3, 2019
Ended up holding off on shopping, but they were great at answering my questions, and reaching out!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review, Derek!
Dec 26, 2018
vbernard
Fantastic follow up and immediate response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you got the information you needed!
Dec 20, 2018
The dealership got back to me immediately and addressed all my questions
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear we were able to answer all of your questions, Patricia! Thank you for leaving us a 4-star review!
Nov 12, 2018
Vehicle was not what I expected it to be. The ride was a bit rough and the vehicle had scratchs on the right rear quarter panel
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lester, we're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your vehicle. Would you be able to send us an email to evip@hoselton.com with your contact information and vehicle details so we can look into this issue for you? Thank you!
Nov 10, 2018
PWolcotts
They responded quickly to my question. The car I had the question about did not have the feature I was asking about, so did not pursue the car further.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Oct 30, 2018
The Hoselton Group is always a good experience. You are treated as an important individual in an honest manner. In particular, one salesperson stands out...Bill Hallman. He is a pleasure to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Chuck!
Oct 17, 2018
We did not buy the vehicle from Hoselton but they were very responsive.
Sep 21, 2018
GuruVBGR5
Very timely getting back to me and will contact me if they find what I am looking for
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Sep 18, 2018
Called me immediately to let me know vehicle was available and to schedule a test drive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Bernadette!
Sep 9, 2018
Great people
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review Joe!
Jul 10, 2018
They were great, very good to me.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review, David!
Jun 16, 2018
GuruW3YZ4
Called me next day. Very nice
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review!
May 28, 2018
Great experience with hoselton. They contacted me as soon as I put I was interested in the car. Mike was our salesperson when i went to test drive. Loved the car so much that I bought it on the spot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Dante. So glad we were able to help you!
Apr 17, 2018
Great experience dealing with hoselton
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review, Michael!
Apr 4, 2018
Great to work with
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Bill!
Mar 20, 2018
Guru5D4G5
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review!
Feb 20, 2018
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Thomas!
Feb 18, 2018
Guru53PRM
Great, very straight forward, and pleasant. Most important a great deal. Great customer services. Very satisfice...
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review! Glad we were able to help you out!
Feb 12, 2018
im working with allen... he is a stand up guy. I havent decided on car yet but have decieded that i will be purchasing from him!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Matt!
Feb 3, 2018
Excellent...very respectful and responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Ed and Tina -- thank you so much for your wonderful review of Hoselton Chevrolet!
Jan 29, 2018
Old time seller tactics - "what would it take to make you buy a car right now?". Not my kind of dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ken, we are sorry your experience was less than satisfactory but we would love to be able to earn five stars from you! Our Customer Relations Manager would like to speak with you regarding your visit and see how we can assist. Her name is Christie and she can be reached by e-mail at ChristieR@hoselton.com. We look forward to working with you towards a resolution.
Jan 20, 2018
5
Fine
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the awesome rating!
Read 49 old reviews
Nov 15, 2017
Got a good deal
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John for the excellent rating!
Nov 4, 2017
Bought this....Much Nicer Car than the picture. Love it
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Diane for the wonderful review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Nov 4, 2017
Lowballed me on my trade in $2000 less then trade-in on kbb, very disappointed.. Found a honest dealership in my area..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
WE are sorry to hear your experience was less than satisfactory. Unfortunately KBB estimates vary on a variety of factors. We hope that we will be able to assist you in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Oct 24, 2017
Thehairdude
Nice staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the excellent rating!
Oct 22, 2017
Thoroughly answered my questions. Were honest about my trade in value. Found multiple vehicles for me to test drive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Amy for the awesome review!
Oct 20, 2017
very quick to respond and great follow up. just wasn't quick enough to come see vehicle. sold before i could get in
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jim for the great review!
Oct 4, 2017
The car I wanted was gone when I got there. The sales force really didn’t understand what I was looking for. Insulted me with their trade in ... car is worth more than they offered in scrap!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sharon, We are so sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. We do our very best to give the most fair trade in values possible, but unfortunately trade in's can vary depending on a number of variables. We would be more than happy to speak with you about your specific concerns and make sure that we gave you an appropriate appraisal for your vehicle. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com and she would love to hear some additional detail on your experience and provide a resolution if possible. We look forward to hearin
 More ...
Sep 30, 2017
My question about a Ram I was interested was never answered.I was told that I had chosen a great truck and if I needed any help to call?All I asked was 1 simple question. Kinda weird.
Response from current dealership:
We are so sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. We would love to know a little more detail about your experience as we are constantly striving to improve. If you would not mind reaching out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com she would be more than happy to assist!
Sep 15, 2017
Quick to respond answering all my questions. Thank you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jeffrey for the wonderful review!
Sep 12, 2017
Their internet department seems kind of disconnected from the sales folks. The internet lady keeps calling to set new appointment when we've already been there. The salesperson Nikolay has been very helpful and responsive!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Alan for your kind words about Nikolay! We will look into your additional feedback about our internet sales department. Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 12, 2017
Contacted me right away
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mark for the great review!
Jun 6, 2017
Very efficient and bought vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Neal for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
May 25, 2017
I started off looking at a used Nissan and didn't have a good experience. The salesman didn't know much about the car I tested and was pretty lax about trying to earn my business. I returned a couple of days later and tried a new Nissan with Steve and he is much more professional and I leased a new Nissan from him. I'd recommend Steve and Hoselton Nissan to a friend.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Pete for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Steve was able to assist your with your vehicle purchase!
May 19, 2017
GuruQYXF
Very helpful web response, useful info, and thoughtful follow-up, without being too much.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear our follow up met your needs!
Apr 15, 2017
GuruX2PH
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Apr 9, 2017
bionic_llama
ask for Terry, especially if you're buying a Toyota he's a kind good listener and really knows his stuff. we didn't end us purchasing for them but would have if the used car had a sunroof.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful words about Terry! If we can assist you with your vehicle needs in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Mar 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the awesome rating!
Mar 5, 2017
Would not negotiate on price despite vehicle being nearly $1000 over book value. Rip off!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jennifer, We are so sorry we were not able to meet the price you were looking for a on specific vehicle. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Feb 27, 2017
Great ! Very helpful and patient
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Feb 24, 2017
Responded quick but unfortunately they sold it
Response from current dealership:
Hi Steven, We are so sorry to hear the vehicle you were looking at was sold, if we can assist you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Jan 15, 2017
Hoselton responded very quickly to my internet inquiry and answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Jan 2, 2017
Very efficient in emailing me all product info
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Nov 10, 2016
keduvall1
Fast responses but didn't end up buying
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Nov 6, 2016
Told me the price was non negotiable. Woke up the next day to see it dropped over a thousand dollars. No phone call or email back to let me know? Not worth the call.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Melissa, We are so sorry to hear that you were not made aware of the pricing change on the vehicle you were looking at. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Oct 19, 2016
We were looking for an 8-passenger van, but this one only had 7. Couldn't tell from the photos. They adequately answered my question by email.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ellen for the review! We are so sorry we did not have an 8 passenger van available for you!
Oct 7, 2016
Very easy to deal with, not at all pushy, they sell a ton of used cars so they don't have to play games to get you to buy, just straight forward which was refreshing after spending time in many used dealerships where I felt pressured!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sue for the great review!
Jul 6, 2016
Experience was ok. Dealer was a bit unorganized in regards to what I asked for. They thought the car I inquired about was no longer on their lot and they also were not able to be at a price level of other dealers.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2016
TravisLH
The truck was not available and it still keeps popping up. It appears that they are using this ad to get you to contact them. They want to sell their other trucks using this add to lure you in.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2016
Informative , memorable , and ,fun . I was fortunate to have Chris Diguardi for my sales consultant. He walked me through my car buying experience so professionally , and respectfully , I not only brought a wonderful , I also made a new friend. I will recommend everyone who is looking for a used car, to visit Hoselton AutoMALL, ask for Chris Diguardi, you will be satisfied too. thanks again, Chris for everything.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2016
I had a call back within the hour. very good response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Matie!
Sep 3, 2015
Talked to a salesperson on 9/1 at 11am, was going to work up pricing for me on 1 new and 1 used car and email me that afternoon. As of 9/3 at 1:30pm I have not heard back from them. must be a line out the door waiting to buy cars
May 6, 2015
The dealer told me to come test drive it so I drive 2 hours one way to find out it was sold the day before.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rob, I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interest in was sold. If there is anything we can help you with or if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Customer Service Manager, Christie Russo, at christier@hoselton.com.
Feb 1, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience. We are enjoying our new purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Jody!
Jan 25, 2015
Very helpful. Came out with a great car with great mileage. I reccomend this place!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review Shardae! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your shopping experience at Hoselton!
Dec 29, 2014
One item described incorrectly (MT described as auto), but worked out for the best because I was looking for a manual. Otherwise, very positive experience - good price, nice car, good salesman, quick negotiation. Bought car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Tom! We greatly appreciate the feedback!
Nov 25, 2014
Good
Sep 29, 2014
Great deal! Josh was awesome. However, the vehicle could have been better cleaned and prepped before pick up.
Sep 10, 2014
Unable to work with my special financial situation.
Sep 3, 2014
responded quickly and worked with me right from the beginning.
Aug 26, 2014
Makes extra efforts for everything you need no matter how small
Apr 16, 2014
they contact you fast and keep you informed
Dec 29, 2013
Very responsive to my email, lost a sale tho...was no proactive about removing the smoker smell from the car...we would have bought from them had they done that.
Aug 31, 2013
Car front end smashed not like pic at all
Aug 31, 2013
Sold when we showed up. But email said was a available
Feb 20, 2013
Their ad was very incorrect.New sales person confirmed...what a mess.I said never mind I was not interested in a dealership that had no clue and posted incorrect ads. He keeps calling me. Once more call and I report them to the better business bureau.
May 10, 2012
alicat1
Didn't seem too willing to work with an out of state buyer.
Jan 30, 2012
great people to work with
Jan 30, 2012
fantastic service @ the Nissan dealership(Frank & Rich))
Feb 8, 2011
great experience

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan Greece - 379 listings
4000 West Ridge Road Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
Vision Nissan - 316 listings
785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
1 review
Bill Cram Chevrolet - 284 listings
1913 Us Highway 20 Seneca Falls, NY 13148
17 reviews
Jim Barnard Chevrolet, Inc. - 165 listings
7101 Buffalo Rd Churchville, NY 14428
6 reviews
Upstate Chevrolet - 261 listings
36 Main St Attica, NY 14011
10 reviews
Spurr Dealerships - 535 listings
6331 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
16 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet - 1,829 listings
1271 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14615
21 reviews
Molye Chevrolet - 188 listings
115 W Main St Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
39 reviews
Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 118 listings
229 W Main St Batavia, NY 14020
12 reviews
Dorschel Toyota - 479 listings
3399 West Henrietta Road Rochester, NY 14623
19 reviews
Summit Chevrolet Buick GMC - 278 listings
318 Grant Avenue Rd Auburn, NY 13021
8 reviews
Bennett's Buick Chevrolet
7 S Lackawanna St Wayland, NY 14572
5 reviews
Bob Johnson 390 Chevrolet - 342 listings
2780 Lakeville Rd Avon, NY 14414
12 reviews
Doyle Chevrolet Subaru - 2 listings
740 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
7 reviews
Bidleman Chevrolet Buick GMC - 254 listings
4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411
51 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,525 Great Deals out of 247,948 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
973 Great Deals out of 46,733 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,948 Great Deals out of 154,634 listings starting at $1,190
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
649 Great Deals out of 36,209 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,820 Great Deals out of 151,789 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
594 Great Deals out of 39,370 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,417 Great Deals out of 62,148 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,493 Great Deals out of 75,500 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,429 Great Deals out of 74,109 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,206 Great Deals out of 93,968 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
970 Great Deals out of 59,919 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,383 Great Deals out of 61,272 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,124 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,971 Great Deals out of 82,312 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,911 Great Deals out of 100,062 listings starting at $1,900