Hoselton Chevrolet

909 Fairport Rd
East Rochester, NY 14445

Sales: (585) 643-6905

Service: (877) 841-0213

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/25/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4679250583576229788-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,734

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 42,621

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,400, 42,621 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/55/2012_volvo_s60-pic-6199425144102238816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,627

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 80,415

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $11,499, 80,415 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/50/2015_mini_countryman-pic-3329892269940933187-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,060

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 16,062

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S for sale - $19,300, 16,062 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/16/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4148185678856932579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$3,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,440

Price: $33,400

Mileage: 44,124

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $33,400, 44,124 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/39/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-4963386121611045126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,686

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 8,817

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium for sale - $22,999, 8,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/27/2012_audi_a4-pic-8001996128423748359-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,152

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 89,547

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,499, 89,547 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/05/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6537683265474267029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,532

Price: $19,960

Mileage: 40,003

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,960, 40,003 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/43/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3441616342498354763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,453

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 72,047

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $20,994, 72,047 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/38/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-514254736494197573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,954

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 32,333

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $23,499, 32,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/29/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8084055622277886012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,182

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 46,192

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,999, 46,192 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/34/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1994186605364190987-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,943

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 47,136

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,800, 47,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/39/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8347256117899880538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,267

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 53,611

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,996, 53,611 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/17/10/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1630630843050305701-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,006

Price: $19,350

Mileage: 42,273

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $19,350, 42,273 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/27/2014_jeep_compass-pic-854179261713233300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,270

Price: $15,444

Mileage: 26,365

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,444, 26,365 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/05/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6311510941251583156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,501

Price: $22,294

Mileage: 32,558

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,294, 32,558 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
Quick to respond answering all my questions. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Their internet department seems kind of disconnected from the sales folks. The internet lady keeps calling to set new appointment when we've already been there. The salesperson Nikolay has been very helpful and responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Very efficient and bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Neal for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
May 25, 2017
I started off looking at a used Nissan and didn't have a good experience. The salesman didn't know much about the car I tested and was pretty lax about trying to earn my business. I returned a couple of days later and tried a new Nissan with Steve and he is much more professional and I leased a new Nissan from him. I'd recommend Steve and Hoselton Nissan to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Pete for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Steve was able to assist your with your vehicle purchase!
May 19, 2017
GuruQYXF
Very helpful web response, useful info, and thoughtful follow-up, without being too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear our follow up met your needs!
Apr 15, 2017
GuruX2PH
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Apr 9, 2017
bionic_llama
ask for Terry, especially if you're buying a Toyota he's a kind good listener and really knows his stuff. we didn't end us purchasing for them but would have if the used car had a sunroof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful words about Terry! If we can assist you with your vehicle needs in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Mar 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the awesome rating!
Mar 5, 2017
Would not negotiate on price despite vehicle being nearly $1000 over book value. Rip off!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Hi Jennifer, We are so sorry we were not able to meet the price you were looking for a on specific vehicle. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Feb 27, 2017
Great ! Very helpful and patient
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful review!
Feb 24, 2017
Responded quick but unfortunately they sold it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Hi Steven, We are so sorry to hear the vehicle you were looking at was sold, if we can assist you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Jan 15, 2017
Hoselton responded very quickly to my internet inquiry and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Jan 2, 2017
Very efficient in emailing me all product info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review!
Nov 10, 2016
keduvall1
Fast responses but didn't end up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback!
Nov 6, 2016
Told me the price was non negotiable. Woke up the next day to see it dropped over a thousand dollars. No phone call or email back to let me know? Not worth the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Hi Melissa, We are so sorry to hear that you were not made aware of the pricing change on the vehicle you were looking at. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Oct 19, 2016
We were looking for an 8-passenger van, but this one only had 7. Couldn't tell from the photos. They adequately answered my question by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Ellen for the review! We are so sorry we did not have an 8 passenger van available for you!
Oct 7, 2016
Very easy to deal with, not at all pushy, they sell a ton of used cars so they don't have to play games to get you to buy, just straight forward which was refreshing after spending time in many used dealerships where I felt pressured!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you Sue for the great review!
Jul 6, 2016
Experience was ok. Dealer was a bit unorganized in regards to what I asked for. They thought the car I inquired about was no longer on their lot and they also were not able to be at a price level of other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
TravisLH
The truck was not available and it still keeps popping up. It appears that they are using this ad to get you to contact them. They want to sell their other trucks using this add to lure you in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Informative , memorable , and ,fun . I was fortunate to have Chris Diguardi for my sales consultant. He walked me through my car buying experience so professionally , and respectfully , I not only brought a wonderful , I also made a new friend. I will recommend everyone who is looking for a used car, to visit Hoselton AutoMALL, ask for Chris Diguardi, you will be satisfied too. thanks again, Chris for everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
May 6, 2015
The dealer told me to come test drive it so I drive 2 hours one way to find out it was sold the day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Hi Rob, I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interest in was sold. If there is anything we can help you with or if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Customer Service Manager, Christie Russo, at christier@hoselton.com.
Feb 1, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience. We are enjoying our new purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Jody!
Jan 25, 2015
Very helpful. Came out with a great car with great mileage. I reccomend this place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the 5 star review Shardae! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your shopping experience at Hoselton!
Dec 29, 2014
One item described incorrectly (MT described as auto), but worked out for the best because I was looking for a manual. Otherwise, very positive experience - good price, nice car, good salesman, quick negotiation. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Tom! We greatly appreciate the feedback!
Nov 25, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Great deal! Josh was awesome. However, the vehicle could have been better cleaned and prepped before pick up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Unable to work with my special financial situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
responded quickly and worked with me right from the beginning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Makes extra efforts for everything you need no matter how small
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
they contact you fast and keep you informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Car front end smashed not like pic at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
alicat1
Didn't seem too willing to work with an out of state buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 385 listings

785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580

1 review
Hoselton Nissan

66 Marsh Rd East Rochester, NY 14445

3 reviews
McClurg Chevrolet Buick

16 Parker Ln Perry, NY 14530

1 review
Hartway Motors Chevrolet - 66 listings

320 N Main St Medina, NY 14103

30 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Buick - 208 listings

847 State Route 5 And 20 Geneva, NY 14456

10 reviews
Vanderstyne Toyota - 203 listings

4374 Ridge Road West Rochester, NY 14626

10 reviews
Bill Cram Chevrolet - 277 listings

1913 Us Highway 20 Seneca Falls, NY 13148

12 reviews
Fox Toyota - 99 listings

188 Grant Ave Auburn, NY 13021

3 reviews
Jim Barnard Chevrolet, Inc. - 194 listings

7101 Buffalo Rd Churchville, NY 14428

8 reviews
Don Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 140 listings

4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411

11 reviews
Cavallaro-Neubauer Chevrolet - 146 listings

3740 Rte 104 Williamson, NY 14589

17 reviews
LeBrun Nissan - 139 listings

396 Grant Avenue Rd Auburn, NY 13021

4 reviews
O'Connor Chevrolet Incorporated - 2 listings

3850 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623

2 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 145 listings

808 W Union St Newark, NY 14513

9 reviews
Dorschel Automotive Group - 1,155 listings

3817 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623

43 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188