Nissan of Elizabeth City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1712 North Road Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Sales: (252) 338-5161

Service: (252) 338-5161

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/07/55/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3194955571256935346-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,014

Price: $22,348

Mileage: 41,558

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tansandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $22,348, 41,558 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/16/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1757541444556223131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Great Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,187

Price: $17,633

Mileage: 18,402

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silverglacier Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,633, 18,402 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/07/44/2016_ford_escape-pic-2212623735203924924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,251

Price: $14,441

Mileage: 57,735

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitewhite Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $14,441, 57,735 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/08/14/2011_kia_optima-pic-1257362167453734651-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,560

Price: $12,014

Mileage: 46,606

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silversatin Metal Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $12,014, 46,606 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/38/2016_kia_optima-pic-2930706398363525357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,514

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 22,597

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silversparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,898, 22,597 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/08/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-513978937408533893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,698

Price: $19,801

Mileage: 25,388

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silverbillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,801, 25,388 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/08/01/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6920987823648050713-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,954

Price: $11,401

Mileage: 71,704

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,401, 71,704 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/15/03/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-5203175620881673967-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,986

Price: $11,646

Mileage: 48,753

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackultra Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $11,646, 48,753 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/08/06/2016_ford_focus-pic-2454934637996722819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,959

Price: $10,752

Mileage: 45,462

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitewhite Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,752, 45,462 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/07/53/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2158031257468015733-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,879

Price: $26,351

Mileage: 45,309

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blueblue Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,351, 45,309 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/07/57/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2560254161741235153-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,519

Price: $20,039

Mileage: 95,573

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $20,039, 95,573 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/08/08/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2371407824119589402-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,154

Price: $16,049

Mileage: 104,201

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackcarbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $16,049, 104,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/11/40/2015_chrysler_200-pic-213178924500217196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,141

Price: $11,139

Mileage: 54,119

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Whitebright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $11,139, 54,119 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/10/43/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-5187735971781217963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,056

Price: $11,234

Mileage: 53,813

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graygun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,234, 53,813 miles with LE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/08/01/2017_ford_escape-pic-6499263483071001804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,817

Price: $15,815

Mileage: 23,272

Location: Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Goldgold Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $15,815, 23,272 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2018
The car was priced at 13,160. We asked Shank to lower the price, but he had an attitude and asked why did we come there. He said it was not negotiable. The price showing is 12,780. The battery on the key was low and when taken back, we were told it was a fee. It is still a warranty on the car. Nef, the salesman was courteous. The car was hidden with the new cars.
May 26, 2018
Dealer responded to my email questions immediately.
May 20, 2018
Tom Cino
So far so good. Been talking to the Used car manager (Angela) and she has gone above and beyond for me so far. She said she was going to send me a personal video of the car and she did, sent me the car fax and followed up without being overtly sales driven.
Apr 3, 2018
Akeehr
Very nice people. Couldn’t talk the wife into white. I will keep in touch.
Feb 2, 2018
They were awesome
Jan 23, 2018
They were very friendly, efficient, and not at all pushy. Unfortunately, the vehicle didn't meet my needs. They even reached back out to me to ask if they could continue to help me find something in the future. I would recommend them to others.
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5X285
Excellent Dealership. They had the Suburban I wanted in perfect mechanical and appearance condition. The look and feel of a brand-new vehicle. Short, pleasant negotiation, easy to arrive at a price fair to both of us. I would have zero problems using this Dealership again and am recommending them to friends and family.
Nov 19, 2017
Coupe_8623
Awesome experience
May 16, 2017
Awesome dealership! Great people great prices and great buying experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Good sales people, knowledgeable helpfully and not pushy. Not the right vehicle for me but will continue to look for the right one on their lot.
Jan 18, 2017
Hotnready629
Called promptly. Very friendly and courteous.
Sep 23, 2016
Krystle is awesome. If you need someone to take care of you, ask for her.
Sep 11, 2016
Awesome
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 15, 2016
They contacted me on Saturday by email first. I called the sales rep on Saturday to see what the lowest they would go on this vehicle. She told me that she would find out and call me back. I felt rushed on the phone and she even hung up before asking me my call back number. Then I get another email from this sales rep on Saturday asking for me to provide her with my call back number so one of the managers could call me back about my inquiry which I quickly replied back with my number. They never called me back or send me an email until I spoke with another gentleman on Tuesday but by this time I was already working with another dealership on another Jeep.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gina, we apologize for the untimely follow-up. Seems after we sent several emails and secured your phone # the managers failed to contact you immediately. We have reviewed our process to ensure a more timely process now and in the future. Thanks you for giving us an opportunity and your feedback is appreciated. Good luck with you Jeep.
Ernie Parisi
General Manager
Mar 4, 2014
The team at Alliance is awesome.
Jun 6, 2013
BlueMax12
5
Said the car I was interested in was listed by mistake. Tried to interest me in another. Not sure if it was a "bait and switch" or honest error.
May 25, 2013
Awesome dealership
Mar 20, 2013
VicD
dealer called, but had nothing in my price range
Dec 29, 2012
I love my new car and they worked with me and got the payments I wanted
Oct 31, 2012
GREAT, I mean Awesone, saved money and the overall experience is what you look for at a car dealership

Other Nearby Dealers

Hall Ford Hyundai Elizabeth City - 245 listings
1310 North Road Street Elizabeth City, NC 27909
2 reviews
Feyer Ford of Edenton - 143 listings
504 Virginia Rd Edenton, NC 27932
1 review
Roger Fowler's Sales & Service, Inc. - 28 listings
8648 Whaleyville Blvd Suffolk, VA 23438
2 reviews
TM Auto Wholesalers - 22 listings
132 Tilden Avenue #A Chesapeake, VA 23320
7 reviews
Dixie Motorsports Inc. - 11 listings
525 East Pinner Street Suffolk, VA 23434
4 reviews
Exotic Motors 4 Less - 10 listings
1228 S Military Hwy, Suite C Chesapeake, VA 23320
7 reviews
SeaCrest Sales, LLC
910 W Elizabeth St Elizabeth City, NC 27909
1 review
Atlantic Auto Sales
1049 George Washington Hwy N Chesapeake, VA 23323
1 review
R-Tech Auto Sales
1110 S Military Hwy Chesapeake, VA 23320
1 review
Sono Auto Sales
900 Poindexter St Chesapeake, VA 23324
3 reviews
Total Car Care Auto Sales
2850-B Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review
Pomoco Nissan - 393 listings
1134 West Mercury Blvd. Hampton, VA 23666
9 reviews
Hall Nissan Chesapeake - 283 listings
3417 Western Branch Blvd Chesapeake, VA 23321
1 review
Banister Nissan of Chesapeake - 107 listings
930 Battlefield Blvd N Chesapeake, VA 23320
9 reviews
Banister Nissan of Norfolk - 91 listings
1250 N Military Hwy Norfolk, VA 23502
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995