Neil Huffman Subaru

4916 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40216

Sales: (502) 410-5123

Service: (888) 699-1198

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/49/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1505603030624676753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$3,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,167

Price: $23,958

Mileage: 58,077

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $23,958, 58,077 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/25/2017_subaru_outback-pic-3662889166788010271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,038

Price: $30,928

Mileage: 8,290

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Touring for sale - $30,928, 8,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/56/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4787497041327489916-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,691

Price: $18,578

Mileage: 63,922

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,578, 63,922 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/49/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-3920021465572140704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,228

Price: $21,514

Mileage: 4,876

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport for sale - $21,514, 4,876 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/45/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3691014584710126262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,412

Price: $11,519

Mileage: 47,498

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $11,519, 47,498 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/12/01/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2559890203221131655-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,381

Price: $12,478

Mileage: 113,418

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $12,478, 113,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/46/2016_subaru_outback-pic-8101820911732465687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,359

Price: $19,894

Mileage: 52,994

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,894, 52,994 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/18/2014_ford_edge-pic-8215312991225929398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,107

Price: $22,347

Mileage: 40,077

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $22,347, 40,077 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/11/33/2014_honda_pilot-pic-4930536162909128986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,779

Price: $27,831

Mileage: 35,612

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $27,831, 35,612 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/12/11/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-4482225143030869134-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,003

Price: $3,798

Mileage: 178,309

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stratosphere Mica Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van for sale - $3,798, 178,309 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/14/13/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-99046554483232416-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,017

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 43,360

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $15,495, 43,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/46/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-485195386746194147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,945

Price: $22,438

Mileage: 24,656

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,438, 24,656 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/48/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6301853817674787237-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,426

Price: $14,198

Mileage: 32,777

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $14,198, 32,777 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/46/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4160458058905220792-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,226

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 41,796

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,991, 41,796 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/46/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-2201070004039856327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,393

Price: $27,548

Mileage: 40,590

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $27,548, 40,590 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
Quick to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Jeff!
Dec 6, 2017
GuruZ6VNQ
Nice guy. Have not purchased a vehicle through this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for review!
Nov 12, 2017
Professional from start to finish. My inquiry was responded to quickly and met up with a salesman. It was a pleasure to gave had Barry P. as a salesman. He was very, professional, listened to my concerns and answered any questions I had. I had a great, car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Alicia! We're thrilled that Barry was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Sep 23, 2017
The online coordinator was awesome. Very responsive, prompt, and kept me in the loop. Sadly, the sales manager was rigid on price. He was unwilling to negotiate with what I felt was a reasonable offer. (within $1,000. $1,500 above advertised price to include sales tax. He wanted $3,000 more, even with me not financing? I was paying in full?). Don't think I will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Here's my experience with Neil Huffman Subaru. I contacted this particular dealership on Saturday, expressed interest in a used WRX, made sure it was there and would be available if I were to drive from Lexington to Louisville. The salesman I spoke to informed me the car was in fact still on the lot but wanted the internet sales contact Brittney to reach out to me as I found the price at $25K here on CarGuru and their website had it listed at $26,700. He also informed me that it was best to schedule an appointment so they could set the car to the side seeing as how I was driving from Lexington. No contact was made after that conversation. I checked their website again on Sunday a realized they were in fact open. I called, spoke with Abby, made a appointment at 2:30 pm for later that day and again was told that the car would be set to the side seeing as how I was traveling from Lexington. As I pulled in to Neil Huffman Subaru I was surprised to see that the car was in fact sitting right up front. I found Randy, used car salesman for Subaru, informed him that I was here to see a particular car, and that I had a appointment at 2:30. He suggested that we have my trade in appraised while we test drove the car to save time. As I looked the car over I noticed another sales person with another buyer walking to the car. They opened it up, jumped in, and started his test drive lol. Nobody had any idea what was going on so I called Abby. She informed me that I had been signed in first, that the other buyer was a walk in, and that she'd be down shortly to find out what happened. As I sat with Randy, all he could say was I don't know, I don't know. How about this car? Or this one? Then the car pulls up, they walk into a office, sign the papers and the car has been sold. So my appointment meant nothing, the assurance of Neil Huffman that my time would not be wasted meant nothing, and most importantly my money and gas meant nothing. On my drive home I called Abby, who transferred me to Terrance, the sales manager at Subaru, and I asked for a simple gas card to replace the gas it took for me to waste my Sunday. He informed me that he would have to discuss this with Chuck, the general manager of Neil Huffman, and get back to me. On Monday I received a message that informed me that Terrance nor Chuck thought the time or expense of my trip was worth a gas card and that there would not be anything more they could do. So in my opinion this dealership and their employees will say or do anything to sale a car. Be it sale one out from under you or make assurances that they obviously don't intend on keeping. It goes without saying that I will not consider doing business with any Neil Huffman dealership and I advise you not to either. Their customer service is lacking to say the least. Thanks for reading and have a great day
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Eric, we apologize that you had this experience. Our General Manager, Chuck Norton will be in touch to further discuss this situation. We would also like to give you a gas card for your drive over to our dealership. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation caused you and we look forward to coming to a resolution soon.
Sep 14, 2017
I called to make an appointment to view car during my lunch hour . The girl who made my appointment assured me the car would be pulled up and easy to view . I got there at alloted time only to be told the car was further on down the road . I drove to another dealership, when I arrived they said the car was back at the other dearship . They said they would go and get it ..... anyway twenty minutes later the car was apparently out to lunch with manager . I was pretty mad as I had driven a fair way and my wife had too . Called the dealership and wanted to speak to manager didn't even get a reply . Had an email from the manager for thanking me for my business though what a joke !!! Obviously no cares or even bothered about getting your business .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Kevin, we apologize that you had this experience at our dealership. This is not the experience that we wish for our customers to have. Please email us at contactus@neilhuffman.com with the best way to contact you as we would appreciate the opportunity to resolve the issue.
May 31, 2017
That car was not available and the sales lady was pushing me too hard to buy another one. I was not so happy with the way she was so kind of forcing me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

We apologize you feel this way. Since we did not have your vehicle in stock our Sales Consultant wanted to attempt to help you find another vehicle. We hope that you still consider us in the future.
May 31, 2017
Very good experience. Even though I did not buy a vehicle from them because of a situation beyond their control, their information, responsiveness and low key approach were superb.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had an overall great experience even though you weren't able to get a vehicle from us at this time. We hope that you will consider us when it comes time to purchase a vehicle in the future.
May 13, 2017
Got an amazing deal on this car... the sales department was on top of everything. I have been to many dealerships where they won't even greet you or acknowledge you being there. But as soon as I arrived to Neil Huffman I was greeted before I even got to the door and everyone made sure I was taken care of. I strongly recommend buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review Patricia! We're glad you had had an excellent experience!
Feb 22, 2017
They reached out very quick and their prices are good. They are certainly in the running for my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review Sam!
Oct 5, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer the next day and was told the car was on a stop hold due to an air bag recall and could not be sold. I got the impression the car had been on a stop hold for several months. When I asked when the airbag would be replaced and the car removed from the stop hold, I was told they didn't know. The dealer should not have listed a car they couldn't sell due to a recall.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

I apologize about this. Due to the current Takata situation our company has decided to put our clients safety first and not sell any car affected by this growing recall. We are in the process of removing inventory from websites. We apologize about the inconvenience. You may reach out to our Subaru General Manager Chuck Norton at (502) 448-6666, or chuck.norton@neilhuffman.com. Thank you.
Oct 2, 2016
25
Responsive but car was brought to auction !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Stefaan! Thank you for the review. Have a good day!
Sep 28, 2016
The car still has not been available for a test drive. It took almost a week for someone to return a call or an email---after leaving 3 voicemails and sending 2 emails. Have not been able to drive the car - it's been over 2 weeks since I first expressed interest to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They were very patient and tactful in the negotiations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Samora! Thanks for the review! Have a great day!
Sep 6, 2016
Salesperson responded in a timely fashion. I had already made a decision not to buy that car, since I wanted a AWD, but they were very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you find the vehicle you are looking for. Have a great day!
Aug 2, 2016
The internet sales associate was awesome! She responded quickly and I apreciated her professional but friendly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that you found the process enjoyable! Have a great day!
May 19, 2016
I ended up choosing a vehicle at another dealer, however these folks were very nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Melissa! Thank you for the review! We are glad you found a vehicle you love and we hope we can earn your business next time! Have a great day!
Mar 25, 2016
terrible management vehicle was priced at 17000 when I looked at it and it needed some work. They said they would only come down $500 which didn't even completely offset their doc fee. 5 days later they marked the vehicle down to 16000 and never contacted me. Sales manager told sales person to tell me a girl from California drove so it wouldn't need front axles but the boots where busted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Lyle, we apologize for the inconveniences we caused. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Chuck Norton, at (502) 448-6666 to discuss your complaint. Again, we apologize and hope we can resolve the issue soon.
Feb 11, 2016
Contacted dealer, they responded quickly. Once asked for pictures of inside of vehicle before running to other side of town I was told that would not be a problem. I never heard from them like I was told so obviously it wasn't as nice as they say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Cindy, We are sorry that you have not had the service you deserve. If you have time, please reach out to our General Sales Manager, Chuck Norton, at (502) 448-6666 or by email at chuck.norton@neilhuffman.com.
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review!
Oct 20, 2015
Paulawoo64
They contacting me addressed my needs and wants and invited me to come in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback - we hope you had a great experience at Neil Huffman Subaru!
Jan 2, 2013
Dealt with Robin McDonald. Bought the vehicle. Was a great expeirience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 211 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
1 review
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 93 listings
3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Jaguar Louisville - 77 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 64 listings
7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
1 review
Craig and Landreth Cars - Shepherdsville - 56 listings
970 Highway 44 E Shepherdsville, KY 40165
4 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 49 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Kearney Motorsports - 36 listings
3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165
5 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 34 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 29 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Campbell's Auto Sales - 18 listings
9736 3rd St Rd Louisville, KY 40272
4 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 12 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 9 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Simms Auto Sales - 6 listings
452 N Buckman St Shepherdsville, KY 40165
2 reviews
PC Auto Sales
2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales
142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895