Neil Huffman Subaru

4916 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40216

Sales: (502) 410-5123

Service: (888) 699-1198

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/23/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-5905130907088846327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$4,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,535

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 25,256

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Northern Lights Violet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $19,500, 25,256 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/23/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4902617512291545240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,300

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 65,074

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,900, 65,074 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/16/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-1353267465364630673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,730

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 10,189

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Base for sale - $18,500, 10,189 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/22/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3817198940329556409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,961

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 41,478

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,900, 41,478 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/22/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3759022852640493764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,530

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 46,663

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,900, 46,663 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/37/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-319862340439471176-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,311

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 27,159

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,900, 27,159 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/25/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2631394222163759372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,472

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 17,179

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,000, 17,179 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/21/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4666560455651215942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,828

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 27,826

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $13,900, 27,826 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/26/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-379858434041270351-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,611

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 32,423

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,000, 32,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/22/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-1018112173991359043-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,306

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 102,590

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $5,500, 102,590 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/27/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6284897689593326542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,876

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 4,876

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport for sale - $22,000, 4,876 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/36/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-3497144589255651534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,986

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 42,088

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,400, 42,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/27/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-6038114778919903561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,495

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 13,268

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $22,000, 13,268 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/06/58/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3849263463866884151-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,268

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 44,725

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $20,800, 44,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/06/23/2016_dodge_charger-pic-2523628139983123999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,109

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 36,714

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $20,800, 36,714 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
The online coordinator was awesome. Very responsive, prompt, and kept me in the loop. Sadly, the sales manager was rigid on price. He was unwilling to negotiate with what I felt was a reasonable offer. (within $1,000. $1,500 above advertised price to include sales tax. He wanted $3,000 more, even with me not financing? I was paying in full?). Don't think I will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Here's my experience with Neil Huffman Subaru. I contacted this particular dealership on Saturday, expressed interest in a used WRX, made sure it was there and would be available if I were to drive from Lexington to Louisville. The salesman I spoke to informed me the car was in fact still on the lot but wanted the internet sales contact Brittney to reach out to me as I found the price at $25K here on CarGuru and their website had it listed at $26,700. He also informed me that it was best to schedule an appointment so they could set the car to the side seeing as how I was driving from Lexington. No contact was made after that conversation. I checked their website again on Sunday a realized they were in fact open. I called, spoke with Abby, made a appointment at 2:30 pm for later that day and again was told that the car would be set to the side seeing as how I was traveling from Lexington. As I pulled in to Neil Huffman Subaru I was surprised to see that the car was in fact sitting right up front. I found Randy, used car salesman for Subaru, informed him that I was here to see a particular car, and that I had a appointment at 2:30. He suggested that we have my trade in appraised while we test drove the car to save time. As I looked the car over I noticed another sales person with another buyer walking to the car. They opened it up, jumped in, and started his test drive lol. Nobody had any idea what was going on so I called Abby. She informed me that I had been signed in first, that the other buyer was a walk in, and that she'd be down shortly to find out what happened. As I sat with Randy, all he could say was I don't know, I don't know. How about this car? Or this one? Then the car pulls up, they walk into a office, sign the papers and the car has been sold. So my appointment meant nothing, the assurance of Neil Huffman that my time would not be wasted meant nothing, and most importantly my money and gas meant nothing. On my drive home I called Abby, who transferred me to Terrance, the sales manager at Subaru, and I asked for a simple gas card to replace the gas it took for me to waste my Sunday. He informed me that he would have to discuss this with Chuck, the general manager of Neil Huffman, and get back to me. On Monday I received a message that informed me that Terrance nor Chuck thought the time or expense of my trip was worth a gas card and that there would not be anything more they could do. So in my opinion this dealership and their employees will say or do anything to sale a car. Be it sale one out from under you or make assurances that they obviously don't intend on keeping. It goes without saying that I will not consider doing business with any Neil Huffman dealership and I advise you not to either. Their customer service is lacking to say the least. Thanks for reading and have a great day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Eric, we apologize that you had this experience. Our General Manager, Chuck Norton will be in touch to further discuss this situation. We would also like to give you a gas card for your drive over to our dealership. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation caused you and we look forward to coming to a resolution soon.
Sep 14, 2017
I called to make an appointment to view car during my lunch hour . The girl who made my appointment assured me the car would be pulled up and easy to view . I got there at alloted time only to be told the car was further on down the road . I drove to another dealership, when I arrived they said the car was back at the other dearship . They said they would go and get it ..... anyway twenty minutes later the car was apparently out to lunch with manager . I was pretty mad as I had driven a fair way and my wife had too . Called the dealership and wanted to speak to manager didn't even get a reply . Had an email from the manager for thanking me for my business though what a joke !!! Obviously no cares or even bothered about getting your business .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Kevin, we apologize that you had this experience at our dealership. This is not the experience that we wish for our customers to have. Please email us at contactus@neilhuffman.com with the best way to contact you as we would appreciate the opportunity to resolve the issue.
May 31, 2017
That car was not available and the sales lady was pushing me too hard to buy another one. I was not so happy with the way she was so kind of forcing me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

We apologize you feel this way. Since we did not have your vehicle in stock our Sales Consultant wanted to attempt to help you find another vehicle. We hope that you still consider us in the future.
May 31, 2017
Very good experience. Even though I did not buy a vehicle from them because of a situation beyond their control, their information, responsiveness and low key approach were superb.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had an overall great experience even though you weren't able to get a vehicle from us at this time. We hope that you will consider us when it comes time to purchase a vehicle in the future.
May 13, 2017
Got an amazing deal on this car... the sales department was on top of everything. I have been to many dealerships where they won't even greet you or acknowledge you being there. But as soon as I arrived to Neil Huffman I was greeted before I even got to the door and everyone made sure I was taken care of. I strongly recommend buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review Patricia! We're glad you had had an excellent experience!
Feb 22, 2017
They reached out very quick and their prices are good. They are certainly in the running for my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review Sam!
Oct 5, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer the next day and was told the car was on a stop hold due to an air bag recall and could not be sold. I got the impression the car had been on a stop hold for several months. When I asked when the airbag would be replaced and the car removed from the stop hold, I was told they didn't know. The dealer should not have listed a car they couldn't sell due to a recall.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

I apologize about this. Due to the current Takata situation our company has decided to put our clients safety first and not sell any car affected by this growing recall. We are in the process of removing inventory from websites. We apologize about the inconvenience. You may reach out to our Subaru General Manager Chuck Norton at (502) 448-6666, or chuck.norton@neilhuffman.com. Thank you.
Oct 2, 2016
25
Responsive but car was brought to auction !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Stefaan! Thank you for the review. Have a good day!
Sep 28, 2016
The car still has not been available for a test drive. It took almost a week for someone to return a call or an email---after leaving 3 voicemails and sending 2 emails. Have not been able to drive the car - it's been over 2 weeks since I first expressed interest to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They were very patient and tactful in the negotiations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Samora! Thanks for the review! Have a great day!
Sep 6, 2016
Salesperson responded in a timely fashion. I had already made a decision not to buy that car, since I wanted a AWD, but they were very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you find the vehicle you are looking for. Have a great day!
Aug 2, 2016
The internet sales associate was awesome! She responded quickly and I apreciated her professional but friendly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that you found the process enjoyable! Have a great day!
May 19, 2016
I ended up choosing a vehicle at another dealer, however these folks were very nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Melissa! Thank you for the review! We are glad you found a vehicle you love and we hope we can earn your business next time! Have a great day!
Mar 25, 2016
terrible management vehicle was priced at 17000 when I looked at it and it needed some work. They said they would only come down $500 which didn't even completely offset their doc fee. 5 days later they marked the vehicle down to 16000 and never contacted me. Sales manager told sales person to tell me a girl from California drove so it wouldn't need front axles but the boots where busted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Lyle, we apologize for the inconveniences we caused. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Chuck Norton, at (502) 448-6666 to discuss your complaint. Again, we apologize and hope we can resolve the issue soon.
Feb 11, 2016
Contacted dealer, they responded quickly. Once asked for pictures of inside of vehicle before running to other side of town I was told that would not be a problem. I never heard from them like I was told so obviously it wasn't as nice as they say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Cindy, We are sorry that you have not had the service you deserve. If you have time, please reach out to our General Sales Manager, Chuck Norton, at (502) 448-6666 or by email at chuck.norton@neilhuffman.com.
Nov 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review!
Oct 20, 2015
Paulawoo64
They contacting me addressed my needs and wants and invited me to come in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback - we hope you had a great experience at Neil Huffman Subaru!
Read 1 old review
Jan 2, 2013
Dealt with Robin McDonald. Bought the vehicle. Was a great expeirience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford - 224 listings
6015 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
1 review
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 98 listings
3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216
3 reviews
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 62 listings
7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
1 review
Craig and Landreth Cars - Shepherdsville - 54 listings
970 Highway 44 E Shepherdsville, KY 40165
4 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 51 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 39 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 31 listings
3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 25 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 13 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Campbell's Auto Sales - 12 listings
9736 3rd St Rd Louisville, KY 40272
4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Best Buy Motors - 5 listings
10207 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
Simms Auto Sales - 4 listings
452 N Buckman St Shepherdsville, KY 40165
2 reviews
PC Auto Sales
2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales
142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200