Neil Huffman Subaru

4916 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40216

Sales: (502) 410-5123

Service: (888) 699-1198

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/40/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-7937596363798022043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$7,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,779

Price: $57,500

Mileage: 25,536

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $57,500, 25,536 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/26/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8061079200746146535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$3,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,872

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 202

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,500, 202 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/26/2014_ford_edge-pic-4628744847530612239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,965

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 37,470

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,900, 37,470 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/16/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-1353267465364630673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,880

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 10,189

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Base for sale - $21,300, 10,189 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/41/2016_subaru_outback-pic-7090126645303980191-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,237

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 34,491

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $25,500, 34,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/30/2015_ford_escape-pic-2814831196245984236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,121

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 23,216

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,700, 23,216 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/22/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3759022852640493764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,733

Price: $21,532

Mileage: 46,663

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,532, 46,663 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/19/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-9048499984492491345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,576

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 29,861

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $21,300, 29,861 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/09/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-3866332962705065517-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,367

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 41,505

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $15,000, 41,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/07/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-2464847127181037645-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,188

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 68,573

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $20,900, 68,573 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/22/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-4720728858030785645-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,162

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 29,101

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $21,900, 29,101 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/22/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3817198940329556409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,142

Price: $22,230

Mileage: 41,478

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,230, 41,478 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/22/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6475279612562314171-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,627

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 43,250

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $20,500, 43,250 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/18/20/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8858037441766093578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,405

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 49,806

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,500, 49,806 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/26/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3182655347027616222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,572

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 39,845

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $13,000, 39,845 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
That car was not available and the sales lady was pushing me too hard to buy another one. I was not so happy with the way she was so kind of forcing me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

We apologize you feel this way. Since we did not have your vehicle in stock our Sales Consultant wanted to attempt to help you find another vehicle. We hope that you still consider us in the future.
May 31, 2017
Very good experience. Even though I did not buy a vehicle from them because of a situation beyond their control, their information, responsiveness and low key approach were superb.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had an overall great experience even though you weren't able to get a vehicle from us at this time. We hope that you will consider us when it comes time to purchase a vehicle in the future.
May 13, 2017
Got an amazing deal on this car... the sales department was on top of everything. I have been to many dealerships where they won't even greet you or acknowledge you being there. But as soon as I arrived to Neil Huffman I was greeted before I even got to the door and everyone made sure I was taken care of. I strongly recommend buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review Patricia! We're glad you had had an excellent experience!
Feb 22, 2017
They reached out very quick and their prices are good. They are certainly in the running for my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review Sam!
Oct 5, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer the next day and was told the car was on a stop hold due to an air bag recall and could not be sold. I got the impression the car had been on a stop hold for several months. When I asked when the airbag would be replaced and the car removed from the stop hold, I was told they didn't know. The dealer should not have listed a car they couldn't sell due to a recall.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

I apologize about this. Due to the current Takata situation our company has decided to put our clients safety first and not sell any car affected by this growing recall. We are in the process of removing inventory from websites. We apologize about the inconvenience. You may reach out to our Subaru General Manager Chuck Norton at (502) 448-6666, or chuck.norton@neilhuffman.com. Thank you.
Oct 2, 2016
25
Responsive but car was brought to auction !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Stefaan! Thank you for the review. Have a good day!
Sep 28, 2016
The car still has not been available for a test drive. It took almost a week for someone to return a call or an email---after leaving 3 voicemails and sending 2 emails. Have not been able to drive the car - it's been over 2 weeks since I first expressed interest to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They were very patient and tactful in the negotiations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Samora! Thanks for the review! Have a great day!
Sep 6, 2016
Salesperson responded in a timely fashion. I had already made a decision not to buy that car, since I wanted a AWD, but they were very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you find the vehicle you are looking for. Have a great day!
Aug 2, 2016
The internet sales associate was awesome! She responded quickly and I apreciated her professional but friendly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that you found the process enjoyable! Have a great day!
May 19, 2016
I ended up choosing a vehicle at another dealer, however these folks were very nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Melissa! Thank you for the review! We are glad you found a vehicle you love and we hope we can earn your business next time! Have a great day!
Mar 25, 2016
terrible management vehicle was priced at 17000 when I looked at it and it needed some work. They said they would only come down $500 which didn't even completely offset their doc fee. 5 days later they marked the vehicle down to 16000 and never contacted me. Sales manager told sales person to tell me a girl from California drove so it wouldn't need front axles but the boots where busted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Lyle, we apologize for the inconveniences we caused. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Chuck Norton, at (502) 448-6666 to discuss your complaint. Again, we apologize and hope we can resolve the issue soon.
Feb 11, 2016
Contacted dealer, they responded quickly. Once asked for pictures of inside of vehicle before running to other side of town I was told that would not be a problem. I never heard from them like I was told so obviously it wasn't as nice as they say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Hi Cindy, We are sorry that you have not had the service you deserve. If you have time, please reach out to our General Sales Manager, Chuck Norton, at (502) 448-6666 or by email at chuck.norton@neilhuffman.com.
Nov 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for the review!
Oct 20, 2015
Paulawoo64
They contacting me addressed my needs and wants and invited me to come in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback - we hope you had a great experience at Neil Huffman Subaru!
Read 1 old review
Jan 2, 2013
Dealt with Robin McDonald. Bought the vehicle. Was a great expeirience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Maserati Louisville - 62 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 53 listings

7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258

1 review
Craig and Landreth Cars - Shepherdsville - 40 listings

970 Highway 44 E Shepherdsville, KY 40165

3 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 38 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 26 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165

5 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 26 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Campbell's Auto Sales - 16 listings

9736 3rd St Rd Louisville, KY 40272

4 reviews
Auto Gallery - 15 listings

7681 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258

2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 10 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Simms Auto Sales - 3 listings

452 N Buckman St Shepherdsville, KY 40165

2 reviews
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales

3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216

3 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214

1 review
Auto Smart

6626 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999