Neil Huffman Subaru

4916 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40216

Sales: (502) 410-5123

Service: (888) 699-1198

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/06/28/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5162112785951463775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,711

Price: $22,799

Mileage: 20,969

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $22,799, 20,969 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/17/12/2017_subaru_forester-pic-4172845339022462265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,384

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 5,005

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $29,500, 5,005 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/06/14/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3771110696282396450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,288

Price: $22,745

Mileage: 42,432

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $22,745, 42,432 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/19/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-2025307536541249739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,339

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 51,431

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $14,000, 51,431 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/06/14/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7938049153770023252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,343

Price: $12,116

Mileage: 46,347

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,116, 46,347 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/18/22/2017_ford_escape-pic-6280001845894415233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,049

Price: $24,680

Mileage: 13,055

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $24,680, 13,055 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/06/12/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8107370043840808867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,831

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 58,178

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $16,000, 58,178 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/06/26/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-3415221849995343284-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,151

Price: $16,295

Mileage: 44,999

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,295, 44,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/06/28/2016_chrysler_300-pic-2684141117265098353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,212

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 47,141

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $19,000, 47,141 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/06/24/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4299237254897983485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,468

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 39,447

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $21,500, 39,447 miles with Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/06/28/2015_kia_sportage-pic-7421660639895333831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,285

Price: $15,711

Mileage: 30,365

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,711, 30,365 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/06/21/2016_dodge_dart-pic-7960194775776086054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,395

Price: $11,801

Mileage: 42,123

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,801, 42,123 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/06/12/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-303375738454449129-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,633

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 117,104

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $16,000, 117,104 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/06/22/2013_subaru_forester-pic-6789419908826270327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,128

Price: $14,662

Mileage: 59,803

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $14,662, 59,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/06/20/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-1476759584726035943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,410

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 14,226

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $23,000, 14,226 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2018
They contacted me.
Jul 7, 2018
N_Cblue
I was very interested in this car, to the point of buying it. I was corresponding with a Wendy about when I could meet with them at the dealership. We agreed on Saturday around 11:30 AM. I live an hour and a half from this dealership, and we arrived at 12. I asked about the car I wanted (and told Wendy specifically) only to find out it wasn't there. It wasn't sold already or anything. No. They let someone TAKE IT OUT TO NOLIN LAKE. They said, sorry let me give you a deal on a new car. I said no, I wanted this car. They told me they would send someone out to get the car and come back, and it would take about 3 hours. 3 hours after I drove an hour and half, expecting to leave with this vehicle. I said I would wait, but I asked for 500 off. He countered with 300, and I rejected. I waited for him to come back out, but another man did and asked me about it. I told him I rejected the offer, and very rudely he called over his shoulder and told his coworker I didnt want the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tiffanie,
I profusely apologize for the situation you experienced at our dealership. Please know this is not the way we do business. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you at your convenience tomorrow and make this right — is there a time I can reach you? My direct contact information is david.nelson@neilhuffman.com; office phone is (502) 448-6666. -Dave Nelson, General Manager
Jun 16, 2018
GuruZKLPM
NH Subaru intends to be no haggle comfortable, however failure to budge cost them a possible sale from me. One week later they drop the price of the vehicle to where we could have done the deal. Why not do the deal when the deal is in front of you? Oh well, guess they move enough vehicles that they do not have to?? The saleman was ok, however we got a total negative that they couldn't do anything with the price and how it was priced under Blue Book. They let me walk...so i did...and bought from another dealer. A week late and few hundred dollars more in our pockets.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
They have been very helpful and willing to answer questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Cara, and thank you for considering us when purchasing a vehicle!
Dec 6, 2017
Quick to help
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Jeff!
Dec 6, 2017
GuruZ6VNQ
Nice guy. Have not purchased a vehicle through this dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for review!
Nov 12, 2017
Professional from start to finish. My inquiry was responded to quickly and met up with a salesman. It was a pleasure to gave had Barry P. as a salesman. He was very, professional, listened to my concerns and answered any questions I had. I had a great, car buying experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Alicia! We're thrilled that Barry was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Sep 23, 2017
The online coordinator was awesome. Very responsive, prompt, and kept me in the loop. Sadly, the sales manager was rigid on price. He was unwilling to negotiate with what I felt was a reasonable offer. (within $1,000. $1,500 above advertised price to include sales tax. He wanted $3,000 more, even with me not financing? I was paying in full?). Don't think I will go back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Here's my experience with Neil Huffman Subaru. I contacted this particular dealership on Saturday, expressed interest in a used WRX, made sure it was there and would be available if I were to drive from Lexington to Louisville. The salesman I spoke to informed me the car was in fact still on the lot but wanted the internet sales contact Brittney to reach out to me as I found the price at $25K here on CarGuru and their website had it listed at $26,700. He also informed me that it was best to schedule an appointment so they could set the car to the side seeing as how I was driving from Lexington. No contact was made after that conversation. I checked their website again on Sunday a realized they were in fact open. I called, spoke with Abby, made a appointment at 2:30 pm for later that day and again was told that the car would be set to the side seeing as how I was traveling from Lexington. As I pulled in to Neil Huffman Subaru I was surprised to see that the car was in fact sitting right up front. I found Randy, used car salesman for Subaru, informed him that I was here to see a particular car, and that I had a appointment at 2:30. He suggested that we have my trade in appraised while we test drove the car to save time. As I looked the car over I noticed another sales person with another buyer walking to the car. They opened it up, jumped in, and started his test drive lol. Nobody had any idea what was going on so I called Abby. She informed me that I had been signed in first, that the other buyer was a walk in, and that she'd be down shortly to find out what happened. As I sat with Randy, all he could say was I don't know, I don't know. How about this car? Or this one? Then the car pulls up, they walk into a office, sign the papers and the car has been sold. So my appointment meant nothing, the assurance of Neil Huffman that my time would not be wasted meant nothing, and most importantly my money and gas meant nothing. On my drive home I called Abby, who transferred me to Terrance, the sales manager at Subaru, and I asked for a simple gas card to replace the gas it took for me to waste my Sunday. He informed me that he would have to discuss this with Chuck, the general manager of Neil Huffman, and get back to me. On Monday I received a message that informed me that Terrance nor Chuck thought the time or expense of my trip was worth a gas card and that there would not be anything more they could do. So in my opinion this dealership and their employees will say or do anything to sale a car. Be it sale one out from under you or make assurances that they obviously don't intend on keeping. It goes without saying that I will not consider doing business with any Neil Huffman dealership and I advise you not to either. Their customer service is lacking to say the least. Thanks for reading and have a great day
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eric, we apologize that you had this experience. Our General Manager, Chuck Norton will be in touch to further discuss this situation. We would also like to give you a gas card for your drive over to our dealership. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation caused you and we look forward to coming to a resolution soon.
Sep 14, 2017
I called to make an appointment to view car during my lunch hour . The girl who made my appointment assured me the car would be pulled up and easy to view . I got there at alloted time only to be told the car was further on down the road . I drove to another dealership, when I arrived they said the car was back at the other dearship . They said they would go and get it ..... anyway twenty minutes later the car was apparently out to lunch with manager . I was pretty mad as I had driven a fair way and my wife had too . Called the dealership and wanted to speak to manager didn't even get a reply . Had an email from the manager for thanking me for my business though what a joke !!! Obviously no cares or even bothered about getting your business .
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin, we apologize that you had this experience at our dealership. This is not the experience that we wish for our customers to have. Please email us at contactus@neilhuffman.com with the best way to contact you as we would appreciate the opportunity to resolve the issue.
May 31, 2017
That car was not available and the sales lady was pushing me too hard to buy another one. I was not so happy with the way she was so kind of forcing me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize you feel this way. Since we did not have your vehicle in stock our Sales Consultant wanted to attempt to help you find another vehicle. We hope that you still consider us in the future.
May 31, 2017
Very good experience. Even though I did not buy a vehicle from them because of a situation beyond their control, their information, responsiveness and low key approach were superb.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had an overall great experience even though you weren't able to get a vehicle from us at this time. We hope that you will consider us when it comes time to purchase a vehicle in the future.
May 13, 2017
Got an amazing deal on this car... the sales department was on top of everything. I have been to many dealerships where they won't even greet you or acknowledge you being there. But as soon as I arrived to Neil Huffman I was greeted before I even got to the door and everyone made sure I was taken care of. I strongly recommend buying from here.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Patricia! We're glad you had had an excellent experience!
Feb 22, 2017
They reached out very quick and their prices are good. They are certainly in the running for my business.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Sam!
Oct 5, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer the next day and was told the car was on a stop hold due to an air bag recall and could not be sold. I got the impression the car had been on a stop hold for several months. When I asked when the airbag would be replaced and the car removed from the stop hold, I was told they didn't know. The dealer should not have listed a car they couldn't sell due to a recall.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize about this. Due to the current Takata situation our company has decided to put our clients safety first and not sell any car affected by this growing recall. We are in the process of removing inventory from websites. We apologize about the inconvenience. You may reach out to our Subaru General Manager Chuck Norton at (502) 448-6666, or chuck.norton@neilhuffman.com. Thank you.
Oct 2, 2016
45
Responsive but car was brought to auction !
Response from current dealership:
Hi Stefaan! Thank you for the review. Have a good day!
Sep 28, 2016
The car still has not been available for a test drive. It took almost a week for someone to return a call or an email---after leaving 3 voicemails and sending 2 emails. Have not been able to drive the car - it's been over 2 weeks since I first expressed interest to them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2016
They were very patient and tactful in the negotiations.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Samora! Thanks for the review! Have a great day!
Sep 6, 2016
Salesperson responded in a timely fashion. I had already made a decision not to buy that car, since I wanted a AWD, but they were very polite.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you find the vehicle you are looking for. Have a great day!
Aug 2, 2016
The internet sales associate was awesome! She responded quickly and I apreciated her professional but friendly manner.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that you found the process enjoyable! Have a great day!
Read 6 old reviews
May 19, 2016
I ended up choosing a vehicle at another dealer, however these folks were very nice !
Response from current dealership:
Hi Melissa! Thank you for the review! We are glad you found a vehicle you love and we hope we can earn your business next time! Have a great day!
Mar 25, 2016
terrible management vehicle was priced at 17000 when I looked at it and it needed some work. They said they would only come down $500 which didn't even completely offset their doc fee. 5 days later they marked the vehicle down to 16000 and never contacted me. Sales manager told sales person to tell me a girl from California drove so it wouldn't need front axles but the boots where busted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lyle, we apologize for the inconveniences we caused. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Chuck Norton, at (502) 448-6666 to discuss your complaint. Again, we apologize and hope we can resolve the issue soon.
Feb 11, 2016
Contacted dealer, they responded quickly. Once asked for pictures of inside of vehicle before running to other side of town I was told that would not be a problem. I never heard from them like I was told so obviously it wasn't as nice as they say.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cindy, We are sorry that you have not had the service you deserve. If you have time, please reach out to our General Sales Manager, Chuck Norton, at (502) 448-6666 or by email at chuck.norton@neilhuffman.com.
Nov 15, 2015
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Oct 20, 2015
Paulawoo64
They contacting me addressed my needs and wants and invited me to come in
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback - we hope you had a great experience at Neil Huffman Subaru!
Jan 2, 2013
Dealt with Robin McDonald. Bought the vehicle. Was a great expeirience

Other Nearby Dealers

Bachman Hyundai - 83 listings
630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130
2 reviews
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 60 listings
3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216
1 review
Carvana Louisville - 52 listings
132 E Jefferson St Louisville, KY 40202
1 review
Motor Max LLC - 46 listings
6913 Shepherdsville Rd Louisville, KY 40219
5 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 39 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
King Louis Auto Sales - 29 listings
6700 Manslick Road Louisville, KY 40214
2 reviews
Fairdale Auto Sales - 12 listings
9610 West Manslick Rd. Louisville, KY 40272
3 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 9 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Eurton's Hillside Motors - 5 listings
6382 State Road 64 Georgetown, IN 47122
1 review
Royal Motor Sales
4515 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
1 review
Jays Auto Sales Inc.
1545 Berry Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Albi Auto Sales
8500 National Turnpike Fairdale, KY 40118
3 reviews
I Deal Autos
6805 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
1 review
Schott Auto Sales
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
R & R Motor Sports
1041 Vincennes St New Albany, IN 47150
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995