Music City Autoplex

2430 Gallatin Pike North
Nashville, TN 37115

Sales: (615) 543-5392

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/20/34/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2839323201046712104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$3,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,899

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 48,398

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $17,000, 48,398 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/52/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2547751325040185885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$2,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,076

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 26,245

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,250, 26,245 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/58/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-205128305348923007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$4,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,234

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 17,869

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $43,000, 17,869 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/19/35/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1074571399437152340-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$3,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,700

Price: $18,220

Mileage: 97,341

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ RWD for sale - $18,220, 97,341 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/29/2014_ford_escape-pic-4508119534333922702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$2,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,250

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 37,876

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,500, 37,876 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/31/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-3345443410901286682-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$4,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,457

Price: $46,300

Mileage: 30,203

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $46,300, 30,203 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/19/27/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4303368196090945002-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,908

Price: $21,554

Mileage: 26,980

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $21,554, 26,980 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/06/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3999496690508807435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,180

Price: $32,150

Mileage: 64,554

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $32,150, 64,554 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/44/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-8851653855046808843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,968

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 42,651

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $10,800, 42,651 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/04/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6500418469978204555-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$3,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,024

Price: $30,295

Mileage: 60,004

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,295, 60,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/48/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1252249682151924560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$4,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,197

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 45,255

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,750, 45,255 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/23/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1873789855625130982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$3,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,434

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 18,775

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,700, 18,775 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/34/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-4962759299820032616-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,640

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 66,942

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD for sale - $11,000, 66,942 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/14/03/2015_audi_q5-pic-8482734750536328839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$3,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,252

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 46,213

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $26,850, 46,213 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-251542912091734414-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37115

Great Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,302

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 19,994

Location: Nashville, TN 37115

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,900, 19,994 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Chris!  Thank you for the kind words and 5 STAR Review.  Please tell everyone about us!  Have a great Holiday!
Dec 2, 2017
riverpro
Prompt reply
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

You request information and we are here to make sure you get that information as quick as possible!  Thank you for the great review!
Nov 29, 2017
Great experience, great company to work with. Mitch was honest, low pressure and very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Mitch is new to the sales team but has been doing a tremendous job!  Please be sure to send him many customers and come see him again!  Thank you for the great review!
Nov 27, 2017
Music City was great to work with! Spoke with Brad Emerton. He was professional and straight forward. Ended up purchasing the vehicle with none of the anticipated hassle one would expect from a dealer. We were very happy with our Music City experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Brad is an exceptional employee and so glad you had the opportunity to work with him.  Please be sure to tell everyone about him and thank you so much for the review!
Nov 25, 2017
Great. Didn’t buy the car but was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

We are sad to hear you did not purchase but I am very grateful you left a great review.  Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Nov 5, 2017
Good and responsive respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you for the great review!  
Nov 3, 2017
I couldn't make it to the dealership do they drove the car 50 miles so I could look at it. Totallyeesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

We are just here to make sure we accommodate everyone whether they can make it in or not.  Thank you for the great review.
Oct 25, 2017
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you so much Dina!  That is our #1 Goal!
Oct 13, 2017
tntrvlngrl2
Replied to my emails very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Our job is to make sure our customers get all of their questions answered as quickly as possible!

Thank you so much for the great review!

Oct 10, 2017
T1iffany29
Ronnie Albright worked diligently on making sure we were in the car we wanted. He is great I found him because I read the previous reviews. We will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Once again another great review for Ronnie Albright!  This is so great to read.  Please keep telling everyone about him!
Sep 29, 2017
Buying a vehicle from Music City Autoplex was a very laid back experience. Ronnie Albright took very good care of me and made the process painless. He also did a lot of follow up work after the sale to make sure I was happy. Rory Matteo was also very nice to work with on the financing end of the process. If you want a really nice used vehicle, go see Ronnie at MCA and you won't be disappointed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Ronnie continues to get great reviews due to his amazing customer service!  Rory Matteo is exceptional at his position and fights for the best rates for every customer. I am really glad you had a great experience and keep sending Ronnie customers!!!
Sep 15, 2017
They have been very responsive and helpful. I have not met with them in person yet due to the travel distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Although we were unable to meet, I am very grateful you took the time to say kind words about our dealership!
Please keep us in mind when you are in the market!
Aug 29, 2017
I had an awesome experience at Music City Autoplex!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

We are so happy to hear about your great experience!  That is our #1 GOAL!  
Aug 22, 2017
RSoberano0520
Excellent service and salesmanship!! Immaculate showroom and super friendly staff!! They even make milkshakes while you wait. I really appreciated all the flat screens displaying the Tennessee Titans game as well. I'd also like to give a shoutout to my salesman, Buck Buchanan. Although we were both firm during the negotiating process, we worked together and agreed on some excellent numbers. Thank you Music City Autoplex for the smoothest car buying experience to date!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Buck is nothing short of professional!  Thank you so much for the kind words and welcome to the Music City Autoplex!
Jul 28, 2017
ridingdragon
5
Did communicate back with me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you so much for the review!!

Jul 3, 2017
eb Rich Sr
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

We try and respond and be very attentive to all customers.  Thank you for the review.
Jul 2, 2017
I recommend Ronnie as your salesman. He is fast and accurate. He worked out a deal for my wife and I plus another customer at the same time. This man needs a raise! He held the truck I wanted and it was exactly what I thought it was. We bought it and a very happy.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Ronnie is one of our top guys and are very pleased to have him part of our team.  Please send him plenty of customers!!!  Thank you for the review.  He will love this.
May 12, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you for the 5 STAR review Miles!!!
May 9, 2017
got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you Ray!  We try and make sure we take care of our customers and stay attentive to their needs.  Please let us know how we can help in the future!
May 6, 2017
Jenrnelson
received a phone call and felt pressured to act immediately and discovered later he was selling a northern car without mentioning it was from New Jersey. I wanted to avoid an salt states so this felt a bit deceitful to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

I am sorry you feel this way.  We sell vehicles from all over the US and all manufactures ensure their vehicles can operate in different states and climates.  We offer the Carfax on all vehicles so consumers can know the vehicles history before ever coming to the dealership or inquiring on it.  If there is a vehicle you are in the market for, we can find one that is local for you.  Please call the management team at 615.431.5380
May 5, 2017
Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you for the review!  Please let us know how we can help in the future
Apr 30, 2017
Excellent experience, everyone was friendly. Brad (salesman) was very knowledgeable on the vechilce I purchased and he offered great advice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you for the great review.  Please send family and friends to Brad!!!
Apr 27, 2017
Griffith_775
Excellent customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you so much for this great review. I hope we continue to treat you like family for many years to come.
Mar 21, 2017
Representative was very helpful. I appreciate him willing giving vehicle information and doing so without trying to make a sell but genuinely answer my questions and find what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you so much for this review Caroline!  Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Mar 16, 2017
I had a great experience with the purchase of my vehicle!! They were able to work with me on the payments I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you for the great review Alexis.  So happy to have you part of the family!  Would love to get 5 Stars on your next purchase with us :)
Mar 14, 2017
Quick responses; questions answered in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Andrea, thank you so much for the positive words.  Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future.
Mar 8, 2017
Very prompt reply, very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Bob!

Thank you for the kind words.  Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future!
Mar 5, 2017
Told me car was sold two weeks later still on lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Which vehicle were you looking at?

Please call management team @ 615.431.5380
Mar 1, 2017
The only follow up I had after my only conversation was multiple salepeople emailing me the same thing about how great of a vehicle it was. I explained that distance was a major issue and I just got weak responses, for example, 'this truck is worth the drive...so when do you want to come?"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
vshaw1776
no problems here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Well thank you so much!

I am glad you had a great experience!!!
Feb 20, 2017
A $500 difference in negotiations and they let me leave. Bought the same car from another dealer an hour later for the price I wanted to pay.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

I apologize for that but at the end of the day we would never let a customer leave over $500 unless we just honestly couldn't do the deal. I appreciate you for coming in and allowing us to try and make it work. I'm happy you found another vehicle! Please let us know if we can help on your next one.
Feb 7, 2017
Dealer was courteous and salesman Ronnie was knowledgeable and helpful Ronnie was helpful, supplied CARFAX to me. Ronnie was not a pressure salesman.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Ronnie is a good friend of mine and we are proud to have him here.  Thank you for this great review.  Please tell your friends and family about him.
Feb 1, 2017
Trailduster_1075
Zach was very helpful and worked very closely to help me out. Very nice experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

I know Zach will love to see this.  Thank you for leaving him a great review and please send your family and friends to see him.

Have a wonderful day!!
Jan 28, 2017
Salesman very nice and responsive but vehicle was grossly overly represented. Photos on website made it look far, far better than reality. Looked abused and was overpriced for condition. Wasted trip overall.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey John.  I apologize to hear about this.  Please contact the dealership and ask for a manager.  I will be happy to find you a better condition vehicle in a price range that works for you!

Jan 27, 2017
The car was already sold. Attemps were made to find a similar car for my needs. I was dissapointed that teh advertised car that was listed was already sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Unfortunately technology is great but the listings on websites will hang around for 24-48 hours. I apologize about that.  If there is a specific vehicle we can find please let us try and find you another one.

Thank you for the 4 stars.  I would love to try and work for you to get the 5th one!!

Have a wonderful day!
Jan 19, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

I am so glad you had such a great experience here Bryan!

Thank you for the great review!
Jan 19, 2017
great service..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Jackie!

Thank you for the wonderful review.  Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future!!
Jan 12, 2017
Some contact but I understand they want the hard sale , I'm just researching and if I find the right color and options with a great price and they have it on there radar I'll be there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Mike!
Please let us know what vehicle you are looking for and we can help find one that works for you.  Thank you for the awesome review and I look forward to working with you!
Nov 27, 2016
We sent him pictures and everything else he asked for.... twice. He claimed he never got anything. And.... he waited several days before contacting us the first time. Didn't seem to want our business.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

I am so sorry you had this experience.  Please let us know how we can help you in the future and we will make sure to make this right.  That is not how we handle our customers and I apologize on behalf of the salesperson.
Nov 26, 2016
rdc55
I sent an email and ask two questions which were not answered. Then when I asked again it seem to me the response was curt. I did not think it was a customer friendly answer more of take or leave it type attitude.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

I am sorry this happened.  If you are still in the market please contact the store and ask for a manager so we can handle this personally and make this right for you.
Nov 17, 2016
tnboyinal
Good response and follow up. I just found a better deal on what I was looking for online at another dealer. So I bought there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Sometimes that happens but hopefully next time we can make it work for you!

Thank you for the opportunity and please keep us in mind in the future.
Nov 13, 2016
Treated us fair. Only reason it wasn't a 5 star is because I had to ask that my deposit get added to the purchase price several times. They did make the purchase very easy and fast. Much appreciated after a long drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Well sometimes there is some miscommunication but thank you so much for traveling all the way to our dealership to do business.  If there is anything we can help with in the future please let us know!!!

Thanks!!
Nov 13, 2016
Mr Cox was very nice and helpful. I will come back to see him again. I think I am going to stop looking for a truck until after the first of the year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Mr. Cox will love to see this review.  Thank you for the kind words and please let us know if there is anything we can help find for you!

Oct 22, 2016
vehicle was exactly as described, just decided it was too small once we got there. Ended up purchasing a different one from them. Zach was easy to deal with, and not pushy. Good expwrience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Zach his very laid back and such a gentleman to work with.  Please send him plenty of customers and let us know if we can help you in the future!
Oct 6, 2016
I test drove the vehicle but decided it wasn't the right one for me. Marty was very helpful and I had a good experience with him on this day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Eugene!  Thank you for this kind review!  Please let us know if there is every anything that we can help with.

Aug 24, 2016
The car was already sold but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Kyle.  Sorry for the late response but please let us know if there is anything we can help with.
Aug 13, 2016
Very great place. We will definitely will look at Music City when buying are next car. Very friendly place. They have very clean and nice cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Sorry for the late response.  Thank you for the kind review.  I hope you are enjoying your vehicle and please let us know if you ever need us!!!

Aug 4, 2016
Responded quickly but scanned message. I asked for no phone calls on first sentence. Response was " I did not see"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Unfortuntely David sometimes those personal comments will not come through but I do apologize.  If there is anything we can help with in the future contact the management department and we will handle your transaction personally!!!

Aug 1, 2016
Great, responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you so much for this great review Jack!!  Sorry for the late response.

Jul 26, 2016
Good to deal with. Trucks they had weren't what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you for the kind review!!  If you ever need a specific vehicle we can help find you what you need.

Thank you again!!

Jul 22, 2016
Very professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you for the kind words!!  Please let us know if you ever need anything.

Thank you
Jun 28, 2016
They where great they call we made a appointment we met test drove the vehicle they wanted to make sure if I like the vehicle before we started negotiating the price they automatically gave me a discount for search off the internet and even lower the price more to get me finance very nice dealership all the people there was wonderful best experience every and purchase this vehicle thanks music city autoplex you guys&gals rock
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!  Please tell everyone you know about us and take advantage of our referral program!!  Thank you again Timothy!
Jun 20, 2016
Ronnie, the salesman, very personable and experienced. Ask for him! Good quality used cars on this lot. As with buying any car, do your homework before you negotiate and be willing to walk out if you feel like the price is not right. I will definitely look to this dealer again next time I need a car. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you David! Ronnie is top notch when it comes to customer service.  I encourage all customers to do their homework, that way it makes the whole process easier!!  Thank you for your kind words and let us know how we can help!

Jun 18, 2016
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you so much for your review.  Let us know if you ever need anything.

Jun 10, 2016
Very professional and eager to help find the right vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you Augie.  Let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!!
Jun 6, 2016
I received a timely call back from Chris the Internet Sales manager regarding my interest in the Honda Civic. Jimmy the salesman was fantastic. He was patient, informative and made purchasing the car the best experience I have had buying a car. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I would definitely buy a car there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Derek!!!

I try to make sure I call as quick as possible.  I am happy to hear that Jimmy made this a great experience!!  He is will be happy to see this review!!  Please make sure you let us know how we can help with anything!! Have a great day Derek!!
Apr 20, 2016
Kenny is awesome to work with !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Jim!!

Kenny will love to see this!!!  I am glad he was able to make this such a great experience!  Don't forget to take advantage of our amazing referral program and send him plenty of customers!!  Thank you for the great review!
Apr 13, 2016
Five stars excellent to work with from start to finish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Gary!!!

I am so happy we were able to make this experience amazing from beginning to end!! Thank you so much for the amazing review and please let us know if there is anything else we can help with!!!
Mar 26, 2016
Yes, couldn't reach amicable deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Beth!!

Unfortunately we could not make the deal but thank you so much for the kind words!  I hope you had a great experience and if there is anything we can help with in the future please let us know!!
Mar 25, 2016
Fast response, and good people we just couldn't agree on the price !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Adrian,

Even though we could not agree on price, I very much appreciate the great review and kind words.  Please keep us in mind in the future and hopefully we can make it work next time!!!
Mar 20, 2016
Shawns1234
They were fantastic to deal with. Everyone in there seemed to care about their job. This was far from a normal dealership. Their customer service influenced me to buy that day..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Out of all of my years in this business, I have to say this is the absolute best place I have ever worked.  We all truly treat each other as family members.  I truly believe when you have a happy staff that loves coming to work, you experience top notch customer service!  I am very pleased to hear you had a great experience and if there is anything you need in the future please let us know how we can help!!
Mar 16, 2016
i was upfront and explained I had no credit but I was really in need of a 3 row car for my family. They were very helpful. at first they tried to find me a car I would get approved for at a better rate but I was consistent that if it was not 3 rows I don't want it and they were able to get me in to my kia sorento and happened to be in my fav color. ive had it for 2 weeks now im completely satisfied with their customer service Rick was my sales man and I couldn't have been happier :)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

We are so happy you had a great experience with Rick and love your vehicle!!!  We just want to make sure we listen to all of our customers and do everything we can to meet their needs.  I am so happy to have you part of the Music City Autoplex Family and please do not be a stranger!!!
Mar 4, 2016
I didn't buy but they were very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Robert!! It pleases me to know that even though we were unable to meet your automotive needs, you still found time to leave kind words for others to see.  Thank you for that.  When we have our events and cookouts please do not be a stranger!!
Feb 10, 2016
Good communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Hey Tim!  I am glad we were able to communicate with you and assist you in your automobile search.  Thank you for the review and if there is anything we can help with, please let us know!!!
Feb 7, 2016
medrep
Great folks! Ask for Beth. She will go out of her way to help you out and make you feel comfortable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

I am sure BETH is loving this free advertisement!! Thank you for taking the time to say these kind words about her! She absolutely goes out of her way to make sure her customer base is truly satisfied and it is no surprise that you had a great experience with her.  Please be sure to send her plenty of referrals!
Jan 30, 2016
Everyone was very willing to work with me. I haven't had a car note in 17 years and needed to stay on budget. They got me where I needed to be with no BS. I feel like I got a great price for a great car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Kelly we are so glad you are happy with your purchase! Welcome to the Music City Autoplex FAMILY!!!!
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent car shopping experience and facilities.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

We really appreciate the kind words!!! Thank you so much for allowing us to be your dealer!!
Dec 18, 2015
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Music City Autoplex:

Thank you very much Troy!

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 244 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
Universal Kia of Rivergate - 218 listings
1536 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
2 reviews
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 54 listings
1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
5 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 45 listings
1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
The Leader Dealer - 31 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Pauls Trading Station - 30 listings
12641 Lebanon Rd Mount Juliet, TN 37122
2 reviews
Cunningham Motors - 18 listings
404 South Main Street Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
American Auto Sales - 14 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 14 listings
1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
Wholesale Direct of Tennessee - 4 listings
609 N Main St Goodlettsville, TN 37072
2 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.
1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115
1 review
CrossRoads Motors
107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075
4 reviews
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Car Source
2309 Dickerson Rd Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
I'Deal Motors, Inc
14242 Lebanon Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895