Motors Northwest

7007 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409

Map & Directions

Sales: (253) 358-8399

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/17/49/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2928887635541882225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$5,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,074

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 26,921

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoa Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD for sale - $41,995, 26,921 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/23/52/2017_tesla_model_s-pic-3815898540026279608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Tesla Model S 75D AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$7,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,051

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 56,552

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solid Black Description: Used 2017 Tesla Model S 75D AWD for sale - $48,995, 56,552 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/14/53/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4383137854853743190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,914

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 58,561

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $16,995, 58,561 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/03/24/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8308472463333306877-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$2,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,529

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 33,944

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $19,995, 33,944 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/14/43/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-6707435632954775960-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger SE RWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,586

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 52,301

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger SE RWD for sale - $13,995, 52,301 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/01/27/2018_cadillac_escalade-pic-5424270660078440004-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$3,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,838

Price: $67,995

Mileage: 14,046

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,995, 14,046 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/14/40/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4940192709590111967-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,351

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 35,991

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $15,995, 35,991 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, RS Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/05/54/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-4228655154219127572-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,496

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 78,529

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $17,995, 78,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/14/44/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8190914161309729190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,149

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 61,481

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD for sale - $15,995, 61,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/14/45/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-7022758432139545398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,527

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 50,090

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $16,995, 50,090 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/22/09/2010_honda_civic-pic-1771203600634200812-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,854

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,405

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX for sale - $6,995, 123,405 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/14/44/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4696000306357063728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,825

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 47,275

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,995, 47,275 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/17/41/2013_ford_edge-pic-3803164562578588036-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,052

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 102,384

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $10,995, 102,384 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/23/52/2007_porsche_911-pic-6387701787897955394-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$3,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,173

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 43,188

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Atlas Grey Metallic Description: Used 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $42,995, 43,188 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Backup Camera, Bose High End Sound Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/18/27/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7439390884784143699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,429

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 64,195

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $18,995, 64,195 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2019
Sarah whatever
Salesmen were pushy and at times rude, I don't feel like I should reassure my salesmen who may or may not get my money to act like they don't want it. The car had issues that weren't on the website, I feel if the engine was changed it should say so it at least the salesman could have told me. I had to ask because the car I wad looking sty usually had engine problems around that many miles. The engine didn't even look new or under a year old so they were claiming, I'm sure it was changed, but I don't think for a brand new engine. And after I left, they called me understandably, but 4 times that day? And the last phone call I picked up, they asked if I was still interested I said "no" then right after that they get snappy and said "well the car is already sold" so wtf are you calling for? Congrats? You got someone else to buy your overpriced used car that they'll have to do repairs immediately on✌ Overall unimpressed and would not recommend
Jul 22, 2019
Tim Lovejoy
Great all the way around. I bought the car.
Jun 24, 2019
My initial contact in my interest e-mail stated to SPECIFICALLY contact me once at 4 PM to verify car availability. I stated this was VERY important as my work frowns on cell phones and associated notifications. Customer Care contacted me twice around noon, when I was in a managers meeting which did not go over well. This was my gauge as to how well they will or will not respect the customer. Obviously they dont. I had said I have cash which I thought might help with their respect of my wishes. I am taking my cash elsewhere. If they can't respect a simple request like this before I purchase. I shudder to think what they would have done after a purchase. They just lost over $25k by ignoring, not reading, or blatantly disregarding a simple request.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2019
They tried to bait and switch me. They changed the price by over 5k as we were discussing details. Stay away from this shady dealership. They are a joke and want way too much for this vehicle anyways.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2019
Antonyo28
I called before coming to look at a car to see if it was available and they told me yes. I get all the way there to find out they sold it the day before so not only they wasted my time they wasted my gas!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2019
The car buying experience went well but the Salesman needs to be better educated about Corvettes. [Was clueless] Would not let me drive the 2003 Z06 Corvette until I payed for it. With me being 70 years old there should be a little trust there. Even after I bought the car but before it was finaced the salesman still went with me for a test ride. [Really!!!] Still no trust. All the places I ever bought a car I was always able to test drive the car with my wife only. A little short on trust and professionalism. Sorry but my honest opinion.
Response from current dealership:
Don, thank you for your honest review, it is important. Although your experience wasn't ideal for you, what you have described has been our policy for fifteen years. Your new Z06 is an extremely nice car. We have always stood-by our stance that we can tell the next owner of a specialty car like this that "no one has 'test-driven it', 'listened to it' or 'sat in it to check it out'; we respect the future-owner and the value of the vehicle." Please don't mistake this as short on trust and professionalism. It had nothing to do with your age or the car that you were currently driving. It
 More ...
May 1, 2019
GuruT4R35
I am almost 2000 miles away and Bryanna took care of me as if I were standing in front of her. They stayed in touch with me and made me feel very comfortable buying a vehicle that I’ve never even drove or saw in person! We are at the shipping phase right now so when I get my truck I’ll post another comment.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new truck! &, thank you for the review and kind words regarding Bryanna, she is important to us. You will be ecstatic when your truck arrives! Happy travels!
Apr 29, 2019
the first day or 2 they contacted me then when i told them i wanted the car & needed to file a credit application online (i had about half to put down) they dropped the ball. after couple days finally sent me application which i had trouble filling out. i emailed them right away to get instructions on how to fill out (& told them where i was having trouble with it). ythey didn't respond for over a day ............... then NOTHING.........then car gurus sent me email the car was sold. i think they should have told me they had another interested buyer & told me to buy right away or i might lose it. they did not. they never told me car was sold. you did ! i will NEVER do business with this terrible company. i REALLY wanted that car (and i told them so). they do not treat their customers very well at all. if you had half a sgtar i would have put that. sincerely, barbra
Response from current dealership:
Barbra, thank you for your candid review and, we apologize. No excuses, we have been very busy with the values that we are offering. Your credit application was missed because they usually come directly from the secure-link on our website. We are sorry that the car sold so quickly. We, most typically, have many people interested in our vehicles under $5k and they don't last. We should have communicated this to you and offered to take a deposit. If there is anything that we can do to earn your business please do not hesitate to reach-out to anyone on our management staff. We will gladly do our
 More ...
Mar 28, 2019
GuruC3VV5
After they contacted me and we settled on a price, they rolled out the red carpet and took great care of us. I highly recommend this dealer. I couldn't be happier. My new Jeep is everything they said it would be and I love it. The staff were very friendly, answered all my questions, took us out to drive it and could not have been any more accommodating. The vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Yes I would recommend them to a friend. Thank you for a great transition, Lynn
Response from current dealership:
Lynn, congratulations again! We are soooo happy that you're happy with your new Jeeeep! Thank you for your high recommendation. Whenever you need anything at all, please let us know, we are happy to assist.
Mar 21, 2019
The car buying experience at Motors Northwest was easy. I set up a test drive with James. James was very helpful through the purchasing of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Response from current dealership:
Kent, congratulations again & thank you very much for your review and your recommendation. Your opinion matters to us as much as your complete satisfaction. Thanks also for your kind words regarding James. We are glad to have him on our team. Please remember that we are here for you anytime that you need anything at all.
Feb 20, 2019
Pending a couple of after-purchase (waranteed)fixes ..... everything went very smooth and i enjoyed my first time buying experience with this company !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your five-star review Ian. Your opinion matters. Congrats again & remember to let us know anytime that you need anything at all, we are here to assist.
Jan 19, 2019
The Lincoln MKZ hybrid they had was a great deal. These guys were great to work with and I ended up buying from them. The transaction was straight forward even with our trade in. I can recommend Motors Northwest with our reservations.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Andy, Congratulations! again. Thank you for your review of our staff,our purchase process and for your recommendation. Your opinion matters to us. Please keep us in mind, anytime that you need anything at all. We are here to assist you sir.
Dec 17, 2018
If I could give no stars I would. Everything started out great. Emailed back and forth with a lady about a Ford edge. There were no pictures so she went to take pictures for me. I thought she was awesome and also shared my name so more points. I schedule an appointment after work and I hear nothing from her. I arrive at the dealership and the car was sold 45 minutes ago. Regardless whether it's a common practice, a little text would have been nice. I still would have came down to look. So she's busy with that customer so the owner or manager sends another salesperson to help. This guy doesn't listen to me at all. I would say what I wanted, he'd take me to a car that doesn't have that thing. I tried to tell him my experience so far so he knew what he would be dealing with before we got to an app and he walks away from me mid sentence! Then he goes on to interrupt me at one point I'm annoyed and irritated so I left. Not sure if all the salespeople are this way but I wouldn't recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Brianne, thank you for your critique. And, we apologize for the way this interaction transpired. Brianna, our customer care manager does an excellent job servicing our potential customers. We were very busy with our sale and typically our vehicles do not last long. When something like this, two customers at the same time, vehicle sells, happens, we do try and notify Brianna, she is not in the same office, and she reaches-out to other appointments. We failed you on this one. We totaly agree, you should have been notified. Your time is valuable and the busy sale is no excuse. Additionally, we ar
 More ...
Nov 25, 2018
Honest and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you truly Eugene. These two words are the most-important to us. Very glad that they both shined-through to you. If you ever need anything at all automotive related, please reach out to any of us.
Oct 24, 2018
GuruXYRBR
Very friendly. Willing to help mw find the right car at the price I wanted to pay even if it wasn't in stock
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review and the comment.
Oct 11, 2018
Quick responses
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Jessica.
Aug 14, 2018
Very responsive. I was looking for a parts car and found cheaper.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Timothy.
Jul 6, 2018
Very quick response and willing to work with us for a time to see the car.
Response from current dealership:
Donica, thank you for the review. Your critique is important to our continued success.
Jun 6, 2018
Very responsive, friendly, easy to work with, and organized. Breanna is the best!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Carrie, for your review and your kind words regarding Bryanna. She is important to us as well as your evaluation.
May 21, 2018
GuruW115Z
got back to me very quickly and left a very polite message
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review and comments.
Feb 21, 2018
pauline7858
I bought the car today. The dealer was very professional and kind. I dealt with salesman Kyle. Awesome and very friendly. Didn't push me, had all the time to explain about the car, and paperwork. It went on very well. I Give God all the Glorly, for my Car, Car guru, and the Dealership. Everything went on every smoothly. Thanks again!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and your kind words about Kyle. Glad that your experience went very well and smoothly. Congrats again!
Feb 12, 2018
rainylica
Dealer responded promptly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Rainylica.
Dec 1, 2017
Good people they showed sincere concern about meeting my needs. Quality vehicles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Stephen. Your opinion matters to us and our continued success.
Nov 3, 2017
I ended up buying this car. Great guys. Genuine and very honest and willing to help. I recommend them to everyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Olga, thank you very much for your review, the kind words and the recommendations. Your opinion is important to us.
Oct 16, 2017
RWRT
Great sales person. Big help.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review RWRT. Glad that we were a big help. Please remember, anytime that you need anything else auto-related, just reach-out to us. We are here to assist.
Read 29 old reviews
Aug 3, 2017
My truck died and I need a vehicle ASAP. I live in Seattle and came all the way to Tacoma because of the great prices I saw online and the great customer reviews I read. My first interactions were with Danny by phone and text. He was very friendly and funny and got back to me quickly with answers to all my questions. I came down knowing that I wanted a particular 4WD Jeep. (I would learn later that a lot of people had their eyes on the same Jeep) Wayne greeted me at the dealership and we went right out to see the Jeep I was set on. He didn't try to show me something more expensive or in less demand. I haven't driven a stick since I was a teenager so I was really rusty and frankly a bit nervous. Wayne made me feel real comfortable tho and we had a pleasant test drive. The vehicle was in great shape and super clean, as is every vehicle I saw on their lot. I loved the fact that I didn't have to haggle. It was obviously a great deal and no other dealership even came close on the price. Immediately I was sold on it and Bill got the loan application going for me. I'm not exactly a veteran car buyer and Bill explained what was going on every step of the way. Bill was very honest about what the financing numbers could be and it turns out they were a lot better than I expected. Then I met with J.T. and signed all the paperwork. He was very friendly and patient. He answered all the questions I had and the ones I didn't know to ask. He was more than happy to spend as much time as it took. While I was there I saw one customer leaving with a vehicle and grinning from ear to ear. I talked to another as I was leaving and raved about my purchase. She just smiled and said "I know, I'm excited!" I would recommend Motors Northwest to anyone looking for a vehicle. The free 3mo. warranty on every vehicle is also a big selling point.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris, thank you truly for your review and you assessment of our dealership and our process. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding Danny, Wayne, Bill and J.T. They are all valuable members of our team. Glad to hear not only about your happy experience but additionally another customer's. Please remember that we are here to help anytime that you need anything at all vehicle-related, just reach-out to us. We are here to assist. Congrats again.
Apr 29, 2017
Very friendly and informative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Connie. Glad that you had a good experience.
Apr 24, 2017
Excellent all the way through the process. I bought my dream car and a truck! I first contacted this dealership by email, inquiring about the availability of a car and regarding the price changes. After a professional conversation I set an appointment to drive three different kinds of cars. The salesperson that I dealt with was informative, not pushy, listened to me and was very patient. I decided on a car that was perfect for me and a great deal. While I was doing the paperwork the dealership was taking the perfect "home-improvement" truck on trade. I bought it too! I understand that not everyone is happy and that most people that are unhappy write reviews and most people that are very happy, don't. I am writing this review because Motors NW was very low-pressure and sells very nice vehicles and makes deals very easy. I highly recommend Motors NW to a very weary buyer as well as a first- timer and or a seasoned veteran.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tammy, thank you very much for your excellent review. Your kind words and your opinion are important to us and our continued success. Glad you got the perfect car at a great deal and then found a home-improvement truck too, all in one visit! Please remember to reach-out to us anytime that you need anything vehicle-related at all. We are here to assist. Congrats again and congrats again.
Mar 19, 2017
They tried to swindle us out of money, and raised the price from 19000 to 26000 within a day. They also pulled the "someone's in there sigining papers so if you can give us a better price then we could make a deal"
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alex, we are very sorry to hear about you experience. We pride ourselves in being upfront, offering full-disclosure and being completely transparent. This is our standard. The price increase that you describe is exorbitant and unacceptable. We do our best to remove the back and forth, the negotiating, from most all of our customer interactions and, again, we apologize. Out of good-will, if there is ever anything that you need automotive-wise, referrals to discounted parts or labor or anything at all, please feel very welcome to reach-out to anyone on our management team. We will gladly assist.
 More ...
Jan 28, 2017
Very helpful and not pushy, would have purchased truck if it was closer to us, they checked on shipping rates and very informative..
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rocky, for your comments and you review. Next time we will drive it over to you.
Jan 15, 2017
Moe kept in contact with me on new arrivals and when I came in and met him it was like old friends. Great salesman no pressure. Ken was awesome and worked very hard to help me get the vehicle I wanted. And Mandy was very nice and sealed the deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
James, thank you very much for the review and the kind words regarding Mo, Ken and mandy. They are all valuable members of our team. Gald the deal was sealed. Keep in contact, anytime that you need anything that we can assist with, just reach-out. We are here to help.
Nov 16, 2016
Answered all questions.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2016
These guys were OK. Not terribly high pressure. Willing to talk. I'd go back...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review and the comments Ed. Glad to here that you would come back. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime for anything auto-related. We are here to assist without pressure.
May 23, 2016
The dealer contacted me and I stated I would be by that afternoon to see the car, which he said would be great- he asked me to ask for him by name. When we got there an hour and a half later, I waited patiently on the porch of the dealership for nearly 40 minutes with my husband and toddler (Yes, even my 21 month old was being polite and patient) . Employees walked past us many many times without acknowledging us at all, actively looking at the ground to avoid eye contact. An older couple came about 30 minutes in to our wait, and after 4 or 5 minutes got an introduction and were taken around the lot- again, without acknowledging my family. When I called the rep out on this, he gave me a "well, we are really busy" line and completely brushed me off when I mentioned that we had been there far longer than the couple he had come out to help: he did not give me his name, and essentially told me to go somewhere else If I have a problem with being ignored. I have never known someone too busy to at least say "hey there- We are really busy right now, but someone will be with you as soon as possible". The only reason I gave them two stars instead of one is that a customer service woman name Mandy called later and set up an appointment after commenting on how this was not normal and not how they tried to run the business- but by the time our appointment a day later showed up, the vehicle we drove an hour and change to see the first time around was sold. Perhaps it was the color of my hair (I work in the tech industry in the nearest large city, and purple hair just isn't a concern) or the fact that a snap judgment was made that this older couple had more money than we did as a youngish family (probably an incorrect assumption), but we we treated in a way that I consider unacceptable for any service industry, which should not base politeness based on physical appearance, age, skin color, or any other physical attribute.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Andie, we are sincerely sorry about you and your family's experience. you are right this is unacceptable for any industry, especially a service industry. We tout that we are very friendly and that we have a low-pressure high-customer service atmosphere and most consistently do. We fell very short for you. Your time is valuable and, again, we apologize. If there is ever anything automotive-related that we can assist with, out of good-will, anything that we can do for you or a family member, please feel very welcome to reach-out to anyone on our management team. We would like to make this right
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
It was good they worked with me as much as possible and i ended up getting the car from them they said in the email they would come down on the price but then once igot there they wouldnt budge but thats because it has a new motor put in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Donald. Please stay in touch. Anytime that you need anything at all for your car just reach-out to us. We are here to help.
Apr 11, 2016
it was great! Delain was able to help out in any way that he could!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lenny, thank you for the review and the kind words regarding Delain. Please remember that we are here for anything automotive-related for you, anytime. We are here to assist.
Mar 23, 2016
Drove 3 hours with my family to buy this car and 15 minutes before my appointment the sales guy texted me that his bosses wife had the car and it wasn't going to be at the dealership for me to purchase
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Shealyn, we are truly sorry about the big inconvenience. This is far from typical and although there must have been some extenuating circumstance, this is unacceptable and there is no reason that would dismiss this incident. Again, we apologize. Please do not hesitate to reach out to anyone on our management team for any automotive assistance at all. We owe you a big one.
Mar 4, 2016
Shady operator misrepresenting the car for sale. They told me parts of the car were OEM when in fact not only that part but other door panels were not original so who knows what the actual pedigree or accident history of the car is. Complete waste of time, energy & money. I would not do business with this dealer.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris we are sorry to hear about your experience. We do a very thorough job inspecting every piece of inventory before we offer it up for sale. Additionally, we do our best to be completely transparent and provide the most in depth accurate history of every vehicle. We fell very shot for you on this one. Again, we apologize. If there is any way that we can make this up to you in the future, no strings attached, please feel welcome to reach out to anyone on our management team. We will gladly assist.  
Nov 12, 2015
Nice to do business with a company that responds promptly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Darrell, thank you for your comment and your review.
Aug 30, 2015
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
Great dealer, and great people to do business with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Jason. Glad to hear that you had a great business experience. please remember us anytime that you need anything. We are here to help.
Jul 5, 2015
Dealer was responsive, but dismissive and somewhat rude at times.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jarrett, we are sorry about your experience with our dealership. It is paramount that we treat everyone that makes contact with us with the upmost respect. We pride ourselves in our excellent customer service. We failed you. If there is ever anything that we can assist with in the future automotive-related, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We will gladly assist.
Dec 28, 2014
followed up right away, i was a little slow getting back to them
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review James.
Dec 26, 2014
I appreciate the time they tOok to explain our finances and what not I would give a five star but I went for a test drive wasn't even given the keys to atleast turn on the car so for now a four star
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sandra, thank you for the review and we are sorry that we fell short of a five-star experience for you.
Oct 15, 2014
I scheduled an appointment with this dealership to purchase a new Mustang. Excited and ready to pay CASH i eagerly awaited for my appointment to start. The gentleman whom I had set the appointment with showed up 20mins late. With his late arrival he also had news that he had SOLD the car I had planned to purchase. I just found this to be completley unprofessional and I was extremely upset because I drove about 30-40 miles to this dealership. I do not recommend this dealership if your looking for a professional experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brandon, thank you for your critique and we are truly sorry about your experience. We do our best with every customer and pride ourselves in having excellent customer service. It is common that we sell vehicles quickly in between appointments and typically contact our other interested customers before they make the trip in.  
This is not to excuse or minimize the situation that you described in you review. We fell very short on this one for you. It is unacceptable and well-below our expectation. Furthermore, for our staff members, even on a scheduled day off, coming in for an appointment with
 More ...
Aug 28, 2014
Great Dealership, stayed in contact.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Right-On, Jennifer! Thanks!
Feb 22, 2014
Awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
lou, thank you for the Awesome comment.
Dec 30, 2013
They upped the price on the car when I got there.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jimmy, we truly apologize for the change in price and that you were not notified in advance. We do, from time to time, do additional reconditioning to a car during the period that a vehicle is in inventory. We do our best to adjust the price immediately and try to make sure that our current interested customers are notified right away.  We fell short on this one for you.
Nov 11, 2013
Outstanding service, and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Daniel. Glad that we could help and that the service you received was outstanding.
Aug 19, 2013
Crammed lot, limited inventory!
Response from current dealership:
Sorry about the limited room Robert - we have doubled our lot size and inventory selection recently, please give us another shot when you're ready again!
May 30, 2013
Wonderful. Reasonable. Comprehensive. Full Disclosure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review JT.
Mar 18, 2013
Great price! They came down on a used 93 GMC Sierra 2500 to private dealer pricing for same quality of truck which was great, no rust under 200k miles for $2995. They didn't want to stick to the dealership type pricing of $5000 to get the truck sold. They wanted to sell! I will work again with this dealership in the future when I am ready to purchase my new SUV. Not getting caught up in Kelly Blue Book pricing most dealerships only want to pay attention to during selling and ignore when purchasing from you, gives them an advantage of being thought of as a fair dealership. I told everyone about my great purchase that would listen. Starting to understand the economic climate will put them ahead of other dealerships in the area. You want to sell cars and trucks? LOWER THOSE PRICES, listen to your customers who are flashing cash in your face and get those cars MOVED. Just like Motors Northwest did! I worked with JT Curry (the buyer) over email and I want to say it was Chad but can't remember for sure for the sale. I asked for my limit out of the gate in email, was assured the price would be what I wanted in email, printed off that, and directions, drove up and surprise surprise NO bait and switch, excellent customer service skills, truck in great shape for the year and miles, they even made sure the two flaws we wanted fixed (at our expense) were fixed immediately so we could drive home safely. Thank you JT and sales person Chad. You rock!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review Kevin! Please stay in-touch with anything you need for your truck!
Nov 25, 2012
They didn't have the car listed
Response from current dealership:
Roland we are sorry that the car was not available when you arrived. We do our best to inform our customers, prior to their arrival, that a particular unit has been sold. There must have been a breakdown somewhere in this process. Whether or not this was our fault, again, we apologize for any inconvenience.   
Mar 10, 2012
"Did not make it to Tacoma to test drive the 2002 Ford Excursion however the staff was very helpful in assisting me on my quest to own a used Ford excursion" Thanks RICHARD
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and your assessment Richard.

Other Nearby Dealers

Northwest MINI - 109 listings
3901 20th St E Tacoma, WA 98424
4 reviews
9999 Auto Center - 60 listings
5808 75th St W Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review
Full Throttle Auto Sales - 44 listings
11105 Steele St S, Ste 106 Tacoma, WA 98444
20 reviews
Apex Motors Inc - 43 listings
3865 Center St Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
Life Auto Sales - 43 listings
8002 Portland Ave E Tacoma, WA 98404
6 reviews
LKL Motors - 43 listings
6204 112th Street East Puyallup, WA 98373
7 reviews
D&I Motors - 32 listings
6409 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
3 reviews
Puyallup Auto Source II - 22 listings
601 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372
1 review
All Star Automotive - 20 listings
5201 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Louis Automotive - 13 listings
34110 Pacific Hwy S Federal Way, WA 98003
13 reviews
AMS AutoGroup - 6 listings
3823 100th St SW Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review
ABZ Auto Investments - 2 listings
4326 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Recon Ready Auto Sales - 1 listing
6229 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
Best Line Motors - 1 listing
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
3 reviews
South Tacoma Mazda
6027 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500