Modern Auto

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 3-130
Denver, CO 80222

Sales: (720) 709-1067

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/55/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5392867192108274658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,867

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 10,997

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,999, 10,997 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/06/46/2008_ford_edge-pic-7119904068627153132-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,907

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 176,163

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $6,499, 176,163 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/36/2008_honda_civic-pic-2654447721847731115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,508

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 118,240

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,499, 118,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/51/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-9102524926292381277-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,784

Price: $9,699

Mileage: 80,082

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $9,699, 80,082 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/55/2008_volvo_s40-pic-2299904053778438529-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S40 T5 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,790

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 102,461

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volvo S40 T5 AWD for sale - $7,999, 102,461 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/53/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-1534145549203542275-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,098

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 152,332

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD for sale - $9,999, 152,332 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/09/2006_bmw_x3-pic-5552476025169738806-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,969

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,025

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,999, 98,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/08/15/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-2826765585352449156-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,493

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 130,415

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy for sale - $6,499, 130,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/44/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-8824928526600884604-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,085

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 133,345

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,999, 133,345 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/09/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3404760784283015053-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,276

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 140,768

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $6,499, 140,768 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/05/54/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-489877421083906138-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,197

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 125,494

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $6,499, 125,494 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/05/58/2004_volvo_xc90-pic-863733069581815983-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,116

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 137,419

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $5,500, 137,419 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/19/2003_volvo_xc70-pic-1436538129110989694-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volvo XC70 Turbo Wagon Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,433

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 147,630

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Volvo XC70 Turbo Wagon for sale - $3,999, 147,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/48/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3221545892744161991-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,475

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 120,582

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $6,999, 120,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/31/2005_volvo_s40-pic-7457456199567971217-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo S40 T5 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,219

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 103,632

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Volvo S40 T5 AWD for sale - $6,799, 103,632 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
DiddleDen
Not the right car for us. John was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Horrible service, they don't tell you it's an office building and want cash for their cars because they don't offer financing. Would be great to know that information before taking the hour drive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Modern Auto:

When you first contacted us about our vehicle you did not mention financing or that you had a trade. Instead, you came in to look at an $18,000 vehicle (which was priced $5,000 under market value) with no down payment and a trade which had an outstanding loan with a payoff that was $3,000 more than the max value. We do not offer in house financing or buy here pay here, but we will help our customers with good credit obtain financing.  All of our customers who need financing or have a trade present this information during the initial phone contact so we can discuss their options. While we regre
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
Only talked on the phone but great service. John called back and answered all my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Great experience, the owner was up front and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The car seemed overpriced for what Blue Book was
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Friendly dealer, good vehicles. He keeps quite a few Volvos in stock from what I can tell. Negotiation was involved.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Z1953T
I was immediately welcomed by Owner, he was very friendly, professional and ready to help. I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years, but this was by far my best car buying experience. I would recommend Modern Auto to anyone looking for a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Promised to fix several problems with the vehicle we wanted.then, after the purchase, went back on their word and would not fix the problems. If their promise is no good, how can you trust their vehicles?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
It was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Responded that the car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Modern Auto:

If the vehicle was sold when he called we told him that. There may have been some delay in marking it as sold. How does this rate 3 stars?
Jun 30, 2014
John was very helpful everything went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
"Deal" information very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Car Buys, LTD - 66 listings

1300 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223

1 review
Shortline EuroCars - 54 listings

2910 South Havana Street Aurora, CO 80012

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 35 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Car Zone - 32 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 28 listings

1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 24 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 21 listings

3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 14 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Troy Motors - 11 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 9 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 8 listings

1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
KDM Automotive - 5 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 1 listing

6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Merhi Motors

2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995