Modern Auto

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 3-130
Denver, CO 80222

Sales: (720) 709-1067

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/10/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-4752095682921445062-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,084

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 71,956

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $9,799, 71,956 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/09/2006_bmw_x3-pic-5552476025169738806-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,223

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,025

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,999, 98,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/28/2010_subaru_outback-pic-1844840581412239541-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,046

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 139,146

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,999, 139,146 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/44/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-8824928526600884604-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,227

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 133,345

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,999, 133,345 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/36/2008_honda_civic-pic-2654447721847731115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,230

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 118,240

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,499, 118,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/08/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-721154114221128755-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,010

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 147,416

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $7,999, 147,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/33/2008_bmw_x3-pic-2901482018977732521-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,439

Price: $8,699

Mileage: 126,461

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,699, 126,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/55/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-3629335655629340875-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,458

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 90,700

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $16,999, 90,700 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/09/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3404760784283015053-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,966

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 140,768

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $6,499, 140,768 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/08/15/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-2826765585352449156-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,915

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 130,415

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy for sale - $6,499, 130,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/48/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3221545892744161991-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,359

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 120,582

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $6,999, 120,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/33/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-8351464966502004391-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V8 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,567

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 130,632

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V8 4WD for sale - $13,999, 130,632 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/19/2003_volvo_xc70-pic-1436538129110989694-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volvo XC70 Turbo Wagon Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,233

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 147,630

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Volvo XC70 Turbo Wagon for sale - $3,999, 147,630 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/18/06/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8450766356085041778-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,678

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 91,878

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $11,499, 91,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/26/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-6117016080183828936-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$139 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,660

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 114,486

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback for sale - $7,799, 114,486 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
car had been sold and is still listed today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Modern Auto:

We try to update as soon as possible. Sometimes the updates get delayed because the car is on pending finance hold.
Aug 11, 2017
The dealers were great to work with. Everyone was easy going. Inspected the car and took it for a test drive. Over all experience, good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Modern Auto:

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the same service to all customers.
Jul 25, 2017
Modern Auto was very professional and proactive in reaching out to me. This particular car I was looking for is hard to find with all the available features. Modern Auto was friendly and extremely helpful in assisting me with options, including offering to temporarily hold the vehicle while I sorted out the details of payment. I was buying from out of state, which can be stressful. Patti and her team were with me every step of the way. Many Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
DiddleDen
Not the right car for us. John was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Horrible service, they don't tell you it's an office building and want cash for their cars because they don't offer financing. Would be great to know that information before taking the hour drive.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Modern Auto:

When you first contacted us about our vehicle you did not mention financing or that you had a trade. Instead, you came in to look at an $18,000 vehicle (which was priced $5,000 under market value) with no down payment and a trade which had an outstanding loan with a payoff that was $3,000 more than the max value. We do not offer in house financing or buy here pay here, but we will help our customers with good credit obtain financing.  All of our customers who need financing or have a trade present this information during the initial phone contact so we can discuss their options. While we regre
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
Only talked on the phone but great service. John called back and answered all my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Great experience, the owner was up front and honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The car seemed overpriced for what Blue Book was
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Friendly dealer, good vehicles. He keeps quite a few Volvos in stock from what I can tell. Negotiation was involved.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Z1953T
I was immediately welcomed by Owner, he was very friendly, professional and ready to help. I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years, but this was by far my best car buying experience. I would recommend Modern Auto to anyone looking for a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Promised to fix several problems with the vehicle we wanted.then, after the purchase, went back on their word and would not fix the problems. If their promise is no good, how can you trust their vehicles?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
It was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Responded that the car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Modern Auto:

If the vehicle was sold when he called we told him that. There may have been some delay in marking it as sold. How does this rate 3 stars?
Jun 30, 2014
John was very helpful everything went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
"Deal" information very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

EchoPark Centennial - 190 listings

10401 E Araphoe Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 28 listings

1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
United Motors - 24 listings

1972 S Parker Rd Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 24 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 22 listings

3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 20 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

6 reviews
Troy Motors - 12 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Epic Autos Colorado - 11 listings

1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 9 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

3 reviews
The German Car Shoppe - 6 listings

5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
KDM Automotive - 3 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 2 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Merhi Motors

2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088