Modern Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 3-130, Denver, CO 80222

Sales: (303) 993-7563

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/55/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5392867192108274658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,740

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 10,997

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,999, 10,997 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/06/46/2008_ford_edge-pic-7119904068627153132-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,014

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 176,163

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $6,499, 176,163 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/55/2008_volvo_s40-pic-2299904053778438529-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S40 T5 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,960

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 102,461

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volvo S40 T5 AWD for sale - $7,999, 102,461 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/09/2006_bmw_x3-pic-5552476025169738806-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,224

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,025

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,999, 98,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/36/2008_honda_civic-pic-2654447721847731115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,518

Price: $6,699

Mileage: 118,240

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,699, 118,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/09/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3404760784283015053-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,566

Price: $6,699

Mileage: 140,768

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $6,699, 140,768 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/48/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3221545892744161991-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,842

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 120,582

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $6,999, 120,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/08/15/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-2826765585352449156-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,407

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 130,415

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy for sale - $6,599, 130,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/05/58/2004_volvo_xc90-pic-863733069581815983-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,502

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 137,419

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $5,799, 137,419 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/05/54/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-489877421083906138-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,490

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 125,494

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $6,799, 125,494 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/44/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-8824928526600884604-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,289

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 133,345

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,499, 133,345 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/08/15/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-8475533260867885652-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,053

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 130,415

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $6,499, 130,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/26/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-6117016080183828936-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,582

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 114,486

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback for sale - $7,999, 114,486 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/31/2005_volvo_s40-pic-7457456199567971217-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo S40 T5 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,135

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 103,632

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Volvo S40 T5 AWD for sale - $6,799, 103,632 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/51/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-9102524926292381277-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,369

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 80,082

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $9,999, 80,082 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
Horrible service, they don't tell you it's an office building and want cash for their cars because they don't offer financing. Would be great to know that information before taking the hour drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Modern Auto:

When you first contacted us about our vehicle you did not mention financing or that you had a trade. Instead, you came in to look at an $18,000 vehicle (which was priced $5,000 under market value) with no down payment and a trade which had an outstanding loan with a payoff that was $3,000 more than the max value. We do not offer in house financing or buy here pay here, but we will help our customers with good credit obtain financing.  All of our customers who need financing or have a trade present this information during the initial phone contact so we can discuss their options. While we regre
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
Only talked on the phone but great service. John called back and answered all my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Great experience, the owner was up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The car seemed overpriced for what Blue Book was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Friendly dealer, good vehicles. He keeps quite a few Volvos in stock from what I can tell. Negotiation was involved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Z1953T
I was immediately welcomed by Owner, he was very friendly, professional and ready to help. I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years, but this was by far my best car buying experience. I would recommend Modern Auto to anyone looking for a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Promised to fix several problems with the vehicle we wanted.then, after the purchase, went back on their word and would not fix the problems. If their promise is no good, how can you trust their vehicles?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
It was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Responded that the car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Modern Auto:

If the vehicle was sold when he called we told him that. There may have been some delay in marking it as sold. How does this rate 3 stars?
Jun 30, 2014
John was very helpful everything went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
"Deal" information very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 476 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 48 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 33 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Car Zone - 27 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 25 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 18 listings

2275 S Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 13 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

5 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 12 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Expo Motors - 7 listings

6767 E 39th Ave, #208, Denver, CO 80207

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 4 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 4 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Troy Motors

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St, Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900