Milan Motors, LLC

155 Highway 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 321-4751

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/22/17/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8860839408565223700-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$3,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,330

Price: $17,770

Mileage: 24,860

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,770, 24,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/22/19/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-215593509133612087-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,581

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 81,824

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $9,970, 81,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/22/21/2013_bmw_x5-pic-5648311352760311586-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$4,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,930

Price: $23,970

Mileage: 60,934

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $23,970, 60,934 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/05/2013_honda_civic-pic-7729853775886347746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,934

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 28,526

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $12,970, 28,526 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/22/19/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5263250442441772636-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,263

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 63,175

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $16,970, 63,175 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, LS Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/23/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-4173864680255802289-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$3,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,442

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 70,857

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $17,970, 70,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/22/21/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5741802683502415503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$3,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,698

Price: $28,870

Mileage: 26,610

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $28,870, 26,610 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Comfort Package, P1 Package, P2 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/24/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2550458854991852160-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,407

Price: $19,870

Mileage: 48,338

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $19,870, 48,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/22/17/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8009572426290676405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,517

Price: $17,770

Mileage: 35,850

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,770, 35,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/22/21/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3912322750088144509-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E500 Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,902

Price: $6,970

Mileage: 86,112

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E500 for sale - $6,970, 86,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/13/16/2011_bmw_x5-pic-5868534482906884105-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,702

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 71,834

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $18,970, 71,834 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/13/17/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-9157225420929503174-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,841

Price: $22,970

Mileage: 41,497

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $22,970, 41,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/11/21/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-27036002774989356-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,260

Price: $7,480

Mileage: 139,055

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Everglade Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $7,480, 139,055 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/22/21/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-9138768077077021549-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,742

Price: $17,870

Mileage: 77,170

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $17,870, 77,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/22/21/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-200805361148558675-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,003

Price: $12,870

Mileage: 73,252

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $12,870, 73,252 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 3, 2016
Joshizy
This dealer contacted me but we have not yet scheduled a time to go see the vehicle. We will probably find sometime this weekend to go see the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
caprice022
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great Customer Service..Look Forward On Doing Business With Milan Motors!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
almatt93
Their cars are in nice shape, Keith was very cool and wanted me to get a good deal with the manager John. Hope to go back to them in the future. Their prep charges were a little high to me, but we were able to negotiate a percentage off of them. I paid in cash on an Audi A4 Quattro 2013 31k miles. I've only had the car for a day now, but if you go in happy, knowledgeable, and early they will give you attention and freedom.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Very good . I wasn't quite ready but great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Appreciate your Review, and we will be here when you are Ready. Thank You For your Review
Sep 2, 2016
Easy fast great group of people extremely satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Hello George, We are very happy that you were satisfied with our process here. Thank You Very Much for your Review
Aug 18, 2016
received a prompt and curious call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review.
Jun 3, 2016
Really nice guys. 100%better than dealer down street. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review Eric. We always enjoy hearing that our customers had a great experience here. And we hope to be seeing you again soon.
May 26, 2016
He answered all my questions about car and did not pressure me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Mar 28, 2016
Terrible car overpriced, non negociable, car had body damage,needed paint, r/s mirror broken,worn brakepads and roters,tires and they wanted$ 20,300 non negociable. If lm going to pay that much I, want a car that can atleast pass state inspection. I,wasted time and gas going to see junk. I, almost forgot, when I, pulled the oil dipstick the oil had cuagulated onto the dipstick and looked like old bearing grease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

With all do Respect Jose, We came to an agreed price which was negotiated down to the Price that you mentioned. All of our vehicles prior to delivery are sent to our Mechanic, which again we mentioned to you as you were pointing out all the components that needed to be corrected. Unfortunately your offer was just a number that we could not work with. I hope you were able to Find a USED VEHICLE that met your standards. And I Apologize that it was not ours.
Mar 4, 2016
I was contacted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review.
Feb 25, 2016
their service was so nice. they are friendly.And they have a lot of great deal cars. also,the manager is a nice man. I got my dream car in here. I recommeded my friends to bought car in here. Thanks for them to let me got my first car in here.^_^
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
They contacted me the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Nov 6, 2015
DarrarJay
I liked the choose of vehicals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 31, 2013
car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Aug 17, 2013
The car I bought from them had major issues and they didn't wanna work,with me to fix it they have me the run around I will never deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Dec 27, 2016

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Hudson Honda - 430 listings

6608 Kennedy Blvd, West New York, NJ 07093

2 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 247 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Park Ave Lotus - 117 listings

207 W Central Ave, Maywood, NJ 07607

14 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 89 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 79 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 34 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

2 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 29 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Impressive Motors - 23 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Twin Motor LLC - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Only Motor Sports - 11 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

2 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 2 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

2 reviews
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675