Milan Motors, LLC

155 Highway 46 East
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Sales: (973) 321-4751

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/44/2011_chrysler_300-pic-3299732123703292198-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,574

Price: $11,870

Mileage: 64,871

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $11,870, 64,871 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/19/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7275370219323366601-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$3,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,284

Price: $19,870

Mileage: 23,628

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $19,870, 23,628 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/05/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5553605878684571334-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,232

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 24,471

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,970, 24,471 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/32/2013_bmw_x3-pic-3680967331980066777-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,142

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 52,999

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $18,970, 52,999 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/58/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2017797402425822216-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,489

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 36,629

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,970, 36,629 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/34/2012_mini_cooper-pic-2534820464172077636-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,787

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 42,913

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $9,980, 42,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/05/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-2489597666673585720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,010

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 32,983

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $12,490, 32,983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/14/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-397232065246948057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,514

Price: $13,970

Mileage: 43,742

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,970, 43,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Caliber Express Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,923

Price: $4,790

Mileage: 63,808

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Express for sale - $4,790, 63,808 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/17/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2675316907349928388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,513

Price: $17,790

Mileage: 38,657

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,790, 38,657 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/06/53/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-6382649191523285525-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,219

Price: $4,790

Mileage: 120,124

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $4,790, 120,124 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/20/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7768182600180048718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,011

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 40,215

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $19,970, 40,215 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/07/07/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6476769282512424238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,974

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 29,085

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,490, 29,085 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/19/06/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-1940983060501659001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,111

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 34,911

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,970, 34,911 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/54/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2435522842379899001-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,562

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 95,463

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,490, 95,463 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
Great experience. John and Sarah were awesome to deal with. Bought a car all the way from Upstate NY. Process was smooth, relaxed, and worked with me through any issues. Would recommend to anyone. Nothing wrong with Scorpios.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review Zachary, glad to hear you love the TL! Enjoy!
Apr 21, 2017
WAW0031
Very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Customer service is most important to us! Thank you for your review!
Apr 19, 2017
Good experience, fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 27, 2017
straight forward with their prices and willing to get you numbers over the phone. Definitely legit. I ended up buying a car elsewhere but was strongly considering their q50
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Mar 15, 2017
Keith is excellent! Highly recommend him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 11, 2017
Salesman responded to my inquiry. Seemed interested in selling me a vehicle. Very courteous...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much For Your Review.
Feb 13, 2017
Great atmosphere very friendly keith was great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much For Your Review
Feb 13, 2017
Purchased the vehicle from their dealership, overall it was a good experience, the car was sold for a fair price. I would consider shopping at this dealership again for another vehicle and would recommend them to friends and family
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for Your Review. We are glad that you Enjoyed Your Purchasing Experience.
Dec 18, 2016
filpiscopo
What a pleasant experience! Everyone at Milan Motors was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and efficient. Keith came to the train station to pick me up with the same vehicle I was interested in, so that I could start to test drive it immediately on our way to the dealer! Once there I wasn't pressured in taking a decision but rather allowed to take my time, and I got a fair deal for the WV Jetta Sportswagon I bought. The Jetta was in very good condition - John and his team fixed two minor issues (broken internal handle and airbag sensor to reset) - in a very short time. Sarah set up my loan application very quickly after explaining everything, and in a matter of hours I drove away with my car. I definitely recommend Milan Motors. The next time I am in the market for a used car, I'll absolutely revisit them!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

It is a pleasure having you as a customer Filippo, and we look forward to an ongoing relationship.  Enjoy your Jetta!
Nov 3, 2016
Joshua Ezemadu
This dealer contacted me but we have not yet scheduled a time to go see the vehicle. We will probably find sometime this weekend to go see the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Whenever you are ready, we will be here to help!
Oct 7, 2016
caprice022
Very Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review
Oct 6, 2016
Great Customer Service..Look Forward On Doing Business With Milan Motors!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We would love to invite you down to the dealership and take advantage of an amazing customer buying experience, see you soon!
Sep 20, 2016
almatt93
Their cars are in nice shape, Keith was very cool and wanted me to get a good deal with the manager John. Hope to go back to them in the future. Their prep charges were a little high to me, but we were able to negotiate a percentage off of them. I paid in cash on an Audi A4 Quattro 2013 31k miles. I've only had the car for a day now, but if you go in happy, knowledgeable, and early they will give you attention and freedom.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new Audi, we pride ourselves on A+ customer service!
Sep 4, 2016
Very good . I wasn't quite ready but great experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Appreciate your Review, and we will be here when you are Ready. Thank You For your Review
Sep 2, 2016
Easy fast great group of people extremely satisfied
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Hello George, We are very happy that you were satisfied with our process here. Thank You Very Much for your Review
Aug 18, 2016
received a prompt and curious call
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review.
Jun 3, 2016
Really nice guys. 100%better than dealer down street. Great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review Eric. We always enjoy hearing that our customers had a great experience here. And we hope to be seeing you again soon.
May 26, 2016
He answered all my questions about car and did not pressure me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Mar 28, 2016
Terrible car overpriced, non negociable, car had body damage,needed paint, r/s mirror broken,worn brakepads and roters,tires and they wanted$ 20,300 non negociable. If lm going to pay that much I, want a car that can atleast pass state inspection. I,wasted time and gas going to see junk. I, almost forgot, when I, pulled the oil dipstick the oil had cuagulated onto the dipstick and looked like old bearing grease.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

With all do Respect Jose, We came to an agreed price which was negotiated down to the Price that you mentioned. All of our vehicles prior to delivery are sent to our Mechanic, which again we mentioned to you as you were pointing out all the components that needed to be corrected. Unfortunately your offer was just a number that we could not work with. I hope you were able to Find a USED VEHICLE that met your standards. And I Apologize that it was not ours.
Mar 4, 2016
I was contacted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review.
Feb 25, 2016
their service was so nice. they are friendly.And they have a lot of great deal cars. also,the manager is a nice man. I got my dream car in here. I recommeded my friends to bought car in here. Thanks for them to let me got my first car in here.^_^
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
They contacted me the next day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Nov 6, 2015
DarrarJay
I liked the choose of vehicals
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 31, 2013
car sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Aug 17, 2013
The car I bought from them had major issues and they didn't wanna work,with me to fix it they have me the run around I will never deal with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paramus Nissan - 270 listings

400 River Street Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Buick GMC of Englewood - 161 listings

406 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631

1 review
Platinum Auto Group - 106 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 74 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
AutoBahn - 70 listings

365 Phillips Ave South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Northeast Automall - 43 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 30 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 20 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
S & S Auto LLC - 18 listings

260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 12 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 8 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 7 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A SEE- JUAN GARCIA !! Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900