Milan Motors, LLC

155 Highway 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Sales: (973) 321-4751

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/41/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6534022073657581579-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,968

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 48,338

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $18,970, 48,338 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/39/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5013430667120358306-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,576

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 74,242

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $11,970, 74,242 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/54/2011_audi_a6-pic-6145668218735856041-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,416

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 74,863

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,970, 74,863 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/27/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2506155048066523253-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,424

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 53,861

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,970, 53,861 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/14/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3338636240561648011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,464

Price: $19,870

Mileage: 111,921

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,870, 111,921 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/21/2014_honda_civic-pic-4853667989857217914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,196

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 38,832

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,970, 38,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/14/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-9052199787960573281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,539

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 72,206

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $11,970, 72,206 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/34/2012_mini_cooper-pic-2534820464172077636-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,371

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 42,913

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $9,980, 42,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/27/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5932219107770498032-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,478

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 41,077

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lemans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $14,970, 41,077 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/14/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-711793583840632121-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,585

Price: $12,870

Mileage: 38,917

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof for sale - $12,870, 38,917 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/44/2011_chrysler_300-pic-3299732123703292198-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,456

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 64,871

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $12,970, 64,871 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/17/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2675316907349928388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,414

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 38,657

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,970, 38,657 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/32/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-7682731744577415875-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,320

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 87,893

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $9,980, 87,893 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/54/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2435522842379899001-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,295

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 95,463

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,490, 95,463 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/17/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-613912140768754209-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,275

Price: $13,970

Mileage: 114,103

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stornoway Gray Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $13,970, 114,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
WAW0031
Very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Good experience, fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
straight forward with their prices and willing to get you numbers over the phone. Definitely legit. I ended up buying a car elsewhere but was strongly considering their q50
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Keith is excellent! Highly recommend him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Salesman responded to my inquiry. Seemed interested in selling me a vehicle. Very courteous...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much For Your Review.
Feb 13, 2017
Great atmosphere very friendly keith was great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much For Your Review
Feb 13, 2017
Purchased the vehicle from their dealership, overall it was a good experience, the car was sold for a fair price. I would consider shopping at this dealership again for another vehicle and would recommend them to friends and family
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for Your Review. We are glad that you Enjoyed Your Purchasing Experience.
Dec 18, 2016
filpiscopo
What a pleasant experience! Everyone at Milan Motors was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and efficient. Keith came to the train station to pick me up with the same vehicle I was interested in, so that I could start to test drive it immediately on our way to the dealer! Once there I wasn't pressured in taking a decision but rather allowed to take my time, and I got a fair deal for the WV Jetta Sportswagon I bought. The Jetta was in very good condition - John and his team fixed two minor issues (broken internal handle and airbag sensor to reset) - in a very short time. Sarah set up my loan application very quickly after explaining everything, and in a matter of hours I drove away with my car. I definitely recommend Milan Motors. The next time I am in the market for a used car, I'll absolutely revisit them!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

It is a pleasure having you as a customer Filippo, and we look forward to an ongoing relationship.  Enjoy your Jetta!
Nov 3, 2016
Joshua Ezemadu
This dealer contacted me but we have not yet scheduled a time to go see the vehicle. We will probably find sometime this weekend to go see the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Whenever you are ready, we will be here to help!
Oct 7, 2016
caprice022
Very Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review
Oct 6, 2016
Great Customer Service..Look Forward On Doing Business With Milan Motors!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We would love to invite you down to the dealership and take advantage of an amazing customer buying experience, see you soon!
Sep 20, 2016
almatt93
Their cars are in nice shape, Keith was very cool and wanted me to get a good deal with the manager John. Hope to go back to them in the future. Their prep charges were a little high to me, but we were able to negotiate a percentage off of them. I paid in cash on an Audi A4 Quattro 2013 31k miles. I've only had the car for a day now, but if you go in happy, knowledgeable, and early they will give you attention and freedom.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new Audi, we pride ourselves on A+ customer service!
Sep 4, 2016
Very good . I wasn't quite ready but great experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Appreciate your Review, and we will be here when you are Ready. Thank You For your Review
Sep 2, 2016
Easy fast great group of people extremely satisfied
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Hello George, We are very happy that you were satisfied with our process here. Thank You Very Much for your Review
Aug 18, 2016
received a prompt and curious call
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review.
Jun 3, 2016
Really nice guys. 100%better than dealer down street. Great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review Eric. We always enjoy hearing that our customers had a great experience here. And we hope to be seeing you again soon.
May 26, 2016
He answered all my questions about car and did not pressure me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Mar 28, 2016
Terrible car overpriced, non negociable, car had body damage,needed paint, r/s mirror broken,worn brakepads and roters,tires and they wanted$ 20,300 non negociable. If lm going to pay that much I, want a car that can atleast pass state inspection. I,wasted time and gas going to see junk. I, almost forgot, when I, pulled the oil dipstick the oil had cuagulated onto the dipstick and looked like old bearing grease.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

With all do Respect Jose, We came to an agreed price which was negotiated down to the Price that you mentioned. All of our vehicles prior to delivery are sent to our Mechanic, which again we mentioned to you as you were pointing out all the components that needed to be corrected. Unfortunately your offer was just a number that we could not work with. I hope you were able to Find a USED VEHICLE that met your standards. And I Apologize that it was not ours.
Mar 4, 2016
I was contacted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review.
Feb 25, 2016
their service was so nice. they are friendly.And they have a lot of great deal cars. also,the manager is a nice man. I got my dream car in here. I recommeded my friends to bought car in here. Thanks for them to let me got my first car in here.^_^
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
They contacted me the next day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Nov 6, 2015
DarrarJay
I liked the choose of vehicals
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 31, 2013
car sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Aug 17, 2013
The car I bought from them had major issues and they didn't wanna work,with me to fix it they have me the run around I will never deal with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 215 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 71 listings

380 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 66 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
AutoBahn - 54 listings

365 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Menne Auto Sales - 40 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

4 reviews
Northeast Automall - 35 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 29 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
S & S Auto LLC - 21 listings

260 Lafayette Pl, Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
Impressive Motors - 20 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 18 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 13 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 5 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

2 reviews
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,740 Great Deals out of 168,425 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 26,891 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995