Milan Motors, LLC

155 Highway 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 321-4751

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/25/2013_acura_tl-pic-5958263007498078284-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,506

Price: $15,870

Mileage: 30,753

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base for sale - $15,870, 30,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/25/2014_nissan_altima-pic-738469012056488105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,932

Price: $11,870

Mileage: 34,781

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,870, 34,781 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/40/2013_bmw_x5-pic-6755192426240089554-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$4,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,975

Price: $22,970

Mileage: 60,934

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $22,970, 60,934 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,245

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 43,387

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,970, 43,387 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/23/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4151974162148137035-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,534

Price: $19,870

Mileage: 48,338

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $19,870, 48,338 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/13/00/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5557375045039993963-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,891

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 53,861

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,970, 53,861 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/58/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-4429475915602736468-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,642

Price: $16,870

Mileage: 78,254

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $16,870, 78,254 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/09/16/2013_audi_a4-pic-1178702454751836045-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,389

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 41,301

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,970, 41,301 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/22/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1245524469424550532-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,798

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 78,280

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,970, 78,280 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/04/2013_bmw_x3-pic-2622290543449521938-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,624

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 52,999

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $19,970, 52,999 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/25/2011_audi_a6-pic-6048739426545781665-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,067

Price: $15,970

Mileage: 74,863

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,970, 74,863 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Coupe Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,910

Price: $16,780

Mileage: 79,225

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Coupe for sale - $16,780, 79,225 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/25/2014_bmw_x1-pic-1795195615710355641-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,064

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 26,572

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $19,970, 26,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/32/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-7149514119758464847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,013

Price: $12,870

Mileage: 38,917

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof for sale - $12,870, 38,917 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/17/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8584255455135355204-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,036

Price: $6,970

Mileage: 86,112

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $6,970, 86,112 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
Great atmosphere very friendly keith was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Purchased the vehicle from their dealership, overall it was a good experience, the car was sold for a fair price. I would consider shopping at this dealership again for another vehicle and would recommend them to friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
filpiscopo
What a pleasant experience! Everyone at Milan Motors was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and efficient. Keith came to the train station to pick me up with the same vehicle I was interested in, so that I could start to test drive it immediately on our way to the dealer! Once there I wasn't pressured in taking a decision but rather allowed to take my time, and I got a fair deal for the WV Jetta Sportswagon I bought. The Jetta was in very good condition - John and his team fixed two minor issues (broken internal handle and airbag sensor to reset) - in a very short time. Sarah set up my loan application very quickly after explaining everything, and in a matter of hours I drove away with my car. I definitely recommend Milan Motors. The next time I am in the market for a used car, I'll absolutely revisit them!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

It is a pleasure having you as a customer Filippo, and we look forward to an ongoing relationship.  Enjoy your Jetta!
Nov 3, 2016
Joshua Ezemadu
This dealer contacted me but we have not yet scheduled a time to go see the vehicle. We will probably find sometime this weekend to go see the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Whenever you are ready, we will be here to help!
Oct 7, 2016
caprice022
Very Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review
Oct 6, 2016
Great Customer Service..Look Forward On Doing Business With Milan Motors!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We would love to invite you down to the dealership and take advantage of an amazing customer buying experience, see you soon!
Sep 20, 2016
almatt93
Their cars are in nice shape, Keith was very cool and wanted me to get a good deal with the manager John. Hope to go back to them in the future. Their prep charges were a little high to me, but we were able to negotiate a percentage off of them. I paid in cash on an Audi A4 Quattro 2013 31k miles. I've only had the car for a day now, but if you go in happy, knowledgeable, and early they will give you attention and freedom.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new Audi, we pride ourselves on A+ customer service!
Sep 4, 2016
Very good . I wasn't quite ready but great experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Appreciate your Review, and we will be here when you are Ready. Thank You For your Review
Sep 2, 2016
Easy fast great group of people extremely satisfied
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Hello George, We are very happy that you were satisfied with our process here. Thank You Very Much for your Review
Aug 18, 2016
received a prompt and curious call
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review.
Jun 3, 2016
Really nice guys. 100%better than dealer down street. Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review Eric. We always enjoy hearing that our customers had a great experience here. And we hope to be seeing you again soon.
May 26, 2016
He answered all my questions about car and did not pressure me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Mar 28, 2016
Terrible car overpriced, non negociable, car had body damage,needed paint, r/s mirror broken,worn brakepads and roters,tires and they wanted$ 20,300 non negociable. If lm going to pay that much I, want a car that can atleast pass state inspection. I,wasted time and gas going to see junk. I, almost forgot, when I, pulled the oil dipstick the oil had cuagulated onto the dipstick and looked like old bearing grease.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

With all do Respect Jose, We came to an agreed price which was negotiated down to the Price that you mentioned. All of our vehicles prior to delivery are sent to our Mechanic, which again we mentioned to you as you were pointing out all the components that needed to be corrected. Unfortunately your offer was just a number that we could not work with. I hope you were able to Find a USED VEHICLE that met your standards. And I Apologize that it was not ours.
Mar 4, 2016
I was contacted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review.
Feb 25, 2016
their service was so nice. they are friendly.And they have a lot of great deal cars. also,the manager is a nice man. I got my dream car in here. I recommeded my friends to bought car in here. Thanks for them to let me got my first car in here.^_^
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
They contacted me the next day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Nov 6, 2015
DarrarJay
I liked the choose of vehicals
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 31, 2013
car sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Aug 17, 2013
The car I bought from them had major issues and they didn't wanna work,with me to fix it they have me the run around I will never deal with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 369 listings

55 State Rt 17, Rutherford, NJ 07070

3 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 235 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 93 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 90 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 35 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 31 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Plaza Automotive - 27 listings

1696 Bergen Blvd. Rt 46 East, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

2 reviews
Impressive Motors - 24 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 12 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 10 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Only Motor Sports - 7 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

2 reviews
Twin Motor LLC - 6 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295