Milan Motors, LLC

155 Highway 46 East
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Sales: (973) 321-4751

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/49/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2120475392437160466-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,355

Price: $15,870

Mileage: 42,233

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,870, 42,233 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/43/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4718794847039834109-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,017

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 24,471

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,890, 24,471 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/50/2013_bmw_x3-pic-326275290262077300-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,597

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 52,999

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $18,970, 52,999 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/07/04/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-8934623356391031056-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$4,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,235

Price: $29,970

Mileage: 43,880

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $29,970, 43,880 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/27/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8083681091274994745-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,901

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 95,463

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,490, 95,463 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/10/2014_kia_optima-pic-8373805381973823135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,325

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 50,220

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,490, 50,220 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/27/2011_audi_a6-pic-5287762524288053237-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,020

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 74,863

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,970, 74,863 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/12/12/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-1451252778449667764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,321

Price: $13,970

Mileage: 43,742

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,970, 43,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/10/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-5686828819940259810-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$3,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,510

Price: $43,970

Mileage: 57,455

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $43,970, 57,455 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/48/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5339137896053034356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,714

Price: $19,790

Mileage: 40,215

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $19,790, 40,215 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/37/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5997783845276954547-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,987

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 79,013

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $11,490, 79,013 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/45/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-874481818230427804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,070

Price: $28,970

Mileage: 30,618

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $28,970, 30,618 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/10/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6518576819308799992-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,762

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 74,811

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,980, 74,811 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/10/2010_toyota_camry-pic-6894666152311392099-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,067

Price: $8,870

Mileage: 67,984

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,870, 67,984 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/56/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4894868498338257824-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,044

Price: $13,970

Mileage: 57,695

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $13,970, 57,695 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 6, 2017
Very helpful and made it all workout within my budjet. They are all pleasant and fast.. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you Manuel! Enjoy the new car!
Jul 25, 2017
Great job I like your reception
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 14, 2017
Excelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 11, 2017
sandip83
Honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 10, 2017
Giscotti44
Be weary of this dealership because they advertised the price for under 10,000. $9787 I believe was the advertised price but when it came down to final sale price they added a reconditioning fee of $1500 , so i ended up paying $11.2k and this was upfront cash paid, so not really a deal. Also the salesman informed me that that the car key remote battery needed to be changed due to the dash indicator indicating no key recognized. I drove it to the Bronx from the dealer location in Jersey, and was fine parked it up, and the very next morning the car would not start. I missed a day of work waited for Walgreens to open up nought the exact battery and still no start. I ended up having to tow it to the dealer to reprogram the computer and buy another key which cost me $363, luckily I had free towing through insurance. But the staff was very friendly and I felt service was quick. I would be willing to buy another car because it still was a steal for that price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Experience was great, really thinking about bios car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We are glad to hear you had a great experience here!
Jun 8, 2017
Great experience. John and Sarah were awesome to deal with. Bought a car all the way from Upstate NY. Process was smooth, relaxed, and worked with me through any issues. Would recommend to anyone. Nothing wrong with Scorpios.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review Zachary, glad to hear you love the TL! Enjoy!
Apr 21, 2017
WAW0031
Very attentive and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Customer service is most important to us! Thank you for your review!
Apr 19, 2017
Good experience, fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 27, 2017
straight forward with their prices and willing to get you numbers over the phone. Definitely legit. I ended up buying a car elsewhere but was strongly considering their q50
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Mar 15, 2017
Keith is excellent! Highly recommend him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 11, 2017
Salesman responded to my inquiry. Seemed interested in selling me a vehicle. Very courteous...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much For Your Review.
Feb 13, 2017
Great atmosphere very friendly keith was great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much For Your Review
Feb 13, 2017
Purchased the vehicle from their dealership, overall it was a good experience, the car was sold for a fair price. I would consider shopping at this dealership again for another vehicle and would recommend them to friends and family
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for Your Review. We are glad that you Enjoyed Your Purchasing Experience.
Dec 18, 2016
filpiscopo
What a pleasant experience! Everyone at Milan Motors was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and efficient. Keith came to the train station to pick me up with the same vehicle I was interested in, so that I could start to test drive it immediately on our way to the dealer! Once there I wasn't pressured in taking a decision but rather allowed to take my time, and I got a fair deal for the WV Jetta Sportswagon I bought. The Jetta was in very good condition - John and his team fixed two minor issues (broken internal handle and airbag sensor to reset) - in a very short time. Sarah set up my loan application very quickly after explaining everything, and in a matter of hours I drove away with my car. I definitely recommend Milan Motors. The next time I am in the market for a used car, I'll absolutely revisit them!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

It is a pleasure having you as a customer Filippo, and we look forward to an ongoing relationship.  Enjoy your Jetta!
Nov 3, 2016
Joshua Ezemadu
This dealer contacted me but we have not yet scheduled a time to go see the vehicle. We will probably find sometime this weekend to go see the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Whenever you are ready, we will be here to help!
Oct 7, 2016
caprice022
Very Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review
Oct 6, 2016
Great Customer Service..Look Forward On Doing Business With Milan Motors!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We would love to invite you down to the dealership and take advantage of an amazing customer buying experience, see you soon!
Sep 20, 2016
almatt93
Their cars are in nice shape, Keith was very cool and wanted me to get a good deal with the manager John. Hope to go back to them in the future. Their prep charges were a little high to me, but we were able to negotiate a percentage off of them. I paid in cash on an Audi A4 Quattro 2013 31k miles. I've only had the car for a day now, but if you go in happy, knowledgeable, and early they will give you attention and freedom.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new Audi, we pride ourselves on A+ customer service!
Sep 4, 2016
Very good . I wasn't quite ready but great experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Appreciate your Review, and we will be here when you are Ready. Thank You For your Review
Sep 2, 2016
Easy fast great group of people extremely satisfied
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Hello George, We are very happy that you were satisfied with our process here. Thank You Very Much for your Review
Aug 18, 2016
received a prompt and curious call
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review.
Jun 3, 2016
Really nice guys. 100%better than dealer down street. Great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review Eric. We always enjoy hearing that our customers had a great experience here. And we hope to be seeing you again soon.
May 26, 2016
He answered all my questions about car and did not pressure me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Mar 28, 2016
Terrible car overpriced, non negociable, car had body damage,needed paint, r/s mirror broken,worn brakepads and roters,tires and they wanted$ 20,300 non negociable. If lm going to pay that much I, want a car that can atleast pass state inspection. I,wasted time and gas going to see junk. I, almost forgot, when I, pulled the oil dipstick the oil had cuagulated onto the dipstick and looked like old bearing grease.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

With all do Respect Jose, We came to an agreed price which was negotiated down to the Price that you mentioned. All of our vehicles prior to delivery are sent to our Mechanic, which again we mentioned to you as you were pointing out all the components that needed to be corrected. Unfortunately your offer was just a number that we could not work with. I hope you were able to Find a USED VEHICLE that met your standards. And I Apologize that it was not ours.
Mar 4, 2016
I was contacted.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review.
Feb 25, 2016
their service was so nice. they are friendly.And they have a lot of great deal cars. also,the manager is a nice man. I got my dream car in here. I recommeded my friends to bought car in here. Thanks for them to let me got my first car in here.^_^
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
They contacted me the next day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Nov 6, 2015
DarrarJay
I liked the choose of vehicals
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 31, 2013
car sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Aug 17, 2013
The car I bought from them had major issues and they didn't wanna work,with me to fix it they have me the run around I will never deal with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 78 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 78 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Platinum Auto Group - 70 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

3 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 40 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

7 reviews
Northeast Automall - 39 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 22 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
S & S Auto LLC - 22 listings

260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631

4 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 13 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 6 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Twin Motors LLC

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495