Milan Motors, LLC

155 Highway 46 East
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Sales: (973) 321-4751

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,720

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 31,796

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD for sale - $17,970, 31,796 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/10/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3735276393216133662-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,748

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 92,888

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $11,970, 92,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/05/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7610418611891707993-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,339

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 83,240

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $12,970, 83,240 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/24/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8266773088109690485-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,279

Price: $13,970

Mileage: 65,691

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $13,970, 65,691 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/21/08/2009_porsche_cayenne-pic-398590981855496545-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,922

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 82,289

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $14,490, 82,289 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,674

Price: $13,970

Mileage: 62,821

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $13,970, 62,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/18/24/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6507719703780312403-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,669

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 82,759

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $9,980, 82,759 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/10/2014_audi_a5-pic-5033517191612961722-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,294

Price: $20,970

Mileage: 57,437

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $20,970, 57,437 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/24/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3856922636556663089-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,255

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 60,145

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $13,490, 60,145 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,934

Price: $24,970

Mileage: 36,722

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD for sale - $24,970, 36,722 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/10/2014_audi_a5-pic-7862074838134611308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,459

Price: $22,970

Mileage: 53,754

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $22,970, 53,754 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/26/2011_audi_a8-pic-1893862968104893619-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A8 quattro AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,821

Price: $21,870

Mileage: 82,776

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi A8 quattro AWD for sale - $21,870, 82,776 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/10/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4071717475002294916-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,487

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 59,376

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $18,970, 59,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/06/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-7355256107002259415-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,517

Price: $20,970

Mileage: 36,685

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD for sale - $20,970, 36,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/27/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8083681091274994745-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,765

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 95,463

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,490, 95,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 21, 2017
Great cars great deal...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
I wanted to wait a week before rating my experience because you never know what might happen within that week. I purchased a 2015 Mercedes CLA 250 that I found on cargurus. I emailed Keith (salesman at Milan Motors) who returned my call within 10 hours. I was skeptical about buying a vehicle from New Jersey considering I live in Pennsylvania and was worried that I would buy a lemon. This has happened before. MilanMotors proved me wrong. The entire process from start to finish took less time than my vehicles that I purchased locally. They held the vehicle for me so that I could pick it up on my day off. Sarah (finance manager) was able to get me approved (not sure how with my sketchy credit) in less than 30 minutes. When I arrived to pick up the car Keith was waiting outside to greet me with my beautiful car. Sarah had the paperwork waiting so that I could be in and out since I had to drive back 2.5 hours on the highway. They sent my title, registration paperwork to my local agent so that I didn’t have to deal with the DMV. When I went to pick up my tags I didn’t have to do anything but sign and leave. IEverything was paid for by Milan Motors and the tag lady told me I’m lucky because some other guy bought a vehicle out of town and was told everything was taken care of but he arrived only to find out the out of state car dealer kept the sales tax money AND they weren’t answering their phones when he tried calling. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my car. It looks better in person than it did online. Will I buy from them again? Hell yeah. My son is saving his money to buy from them in a few months. Milan Motors is awesome and I’m so thankful I trusted my gut and purchased from them. Just got my car inspected and only found one problem which was the left turn signal but the Mercedes dealer is fixing this under my warranty. As far as rating: I give them a 5 out of 5.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Fast call back very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
frankcadillac
Staff seem great it's just the car I was looking at wasn't rated high from factory dealership auto technician so I decide not to go test drive it and had a change of heart
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
GuruZXLWR
The customer service was excellent and very professional. Keith was great and available to amswer all of my questions about the ML350 I purchased. Sarah went above and beyond to get me the best financing possible. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely do business with Milan Motors again in the very near future!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
GuruZ4RZS
They called back in less than five minutes, conversation was very professional. They answered all my questions and guided me through the process as an out of state buyer. I will by from them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Nanaking2000
Customer freindlly highly trained customer service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Very helpful and made it all workout within my budjet. They are all pleasant and fast.. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you Manuel! Enjoy the new car!
Jul 25, 2017
Great job I like your reception
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 14, 2017
Excelent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 11, 2017
sandip83
Honest people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 10, 2017
Giscotti44
Be weary of this dealership because they advertised the price for under 10,000. $9787 I believe was the advertised price but when it came down to final sale price they added a reconditioning fee of $1500 , so i ended up paying $11.2k and this was upfront cash paid, so not really a deal. Also the salesman informed me that that the car key remote battery needed to be changed due to the dash indicator indicating no key recognized. I drove it to the Bronx from the dealer location in Jersey, and was fine parked it up, and the very next morning the car would not start. I missed a day of work waited for Walgreens to open up nought the exact battery and still no start. I ended up having to tow it to the dealer to reprogram the computer and buy another key which cost me $363, luckily I had free towing through insurance. But the staff was very friendly and I felt service was quick. I would be willing to buy another car because it still was a steal for that price.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Experience was great, really thinking about bios car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We are glad to hear you had a great experience here!
Jun 8, 2017
Great experience. John and Sarah were awesome to deal with. Bought a car all the way from Upstate NY. Process was smooth, relaxed, and worked with me through any issues. Would recommend to anyone. Nothing wrong with Scorpios.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review Zachary, glad to hear you love the TL! Enjoy!
Apr 21, 2017
WAW0031
Very attentive and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Customer service is most important to us! Thank you for your review!
Apr 19, 2017
Good experience, fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 27, 2017
straight forward with their prices and willing to get you numbers over the phone. Definitely legit. I ended up buying a car elsewhere but was strongly considering their q50
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Mar 15, 2017
Keith is excellent! Highly recommend him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 11, 2017
Salesman responded to my inquiry. Seemed interested in selling me a vehicle. Very courteous...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much For Your Review.
Feb 13, 2017
Great atmosphere very friendly keith was great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much For Your Review
Feb 13, 2017
Purchased the vehicle from their dealership, overall it was a good experience, the car was sold for a fair price. I would consider shopping at this dealership again for another vehicle and would recommend them to friends and family
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for Your Review. We are glad that you Enjoyed Your Purchasing Experience.
Dec 18, 2016
filpiscopo
What a pleasant experience! Everyone at Milan Motors was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and efficient. Keith came to the train station to pick me up with the same vehicle I was interested in, so that I could start to test drive it immediately on our way to the dealer! Once there I wasn't pressured in taking a decision but rather allowed to take my time, and I got a fair deal for the WV Jetta Sportswagon I bought. The Jetta was in very good condition - John and his team fixed two minor issues (broken internal handle and airbag sensor to reset) - in a very short time. Sarah set up my loan application very quickly after explaining everything, and in a matter of hours I drove away with my car. I definitely recommend Milan Motors. The next time I am in the market for a used car, I'll absolutely revisit them!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

It is a pleasure having you as a customer Filippo, and we look forward to an ongoing relationship.  Enjoy your Jetta!
Nov 3, 2016
Joshua Ezemadu
This dealer contacted me but we have not yet scheduled a time to go see the vehicle. We will probably find sometime this weekend to go see the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Whenever you are ready, we will be here to help!
Oct 7, 2016
caprice022
Very Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review
Oct 6, 2016
Great Customer Service..Look Forward On Doing Business With Milan Motors!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We would love to invite you down to the dealership and take advantage of an amazing customer buying experience, see you soon!
Sep 20, 2016
almatt93
Their cars are in nice shape, Keith was very cool and wanted me to get a good deal with the manager John. Hope to go back to them in the future. Their prep charges were a little high to me, but we were able to negotiate a percentage off of them. I paid in cash on an Audi A4 Quattro 2013 31k miles. I've only had the car for a day now, but if you go in happy, knowledgeable, and early they will give you attention and freedom.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new Audi, we pride ourselves on A+ customer service!
Sep 4, 2016
Very good . I wasn't quite ready but great experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Appreciate your Review, and we will be here when you are Ready. Thank You For your Review
Sep 2, 2016
Easy fast great group of people extremely satisfied
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Hello George, We are very happy that you were satisfied with our process here. Thank You Very Much for your Review
Aug 18, 2016
received a prompt and curious call
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review.
Jun 3, 2016
Really nice guys. 100%better than dealer down street. Great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You Very Much for your Review Eric. We always enjoy hearing that our customers had a great experience here. And we hope to be seeing you again soon.
May 26, 2016
He answered all my questions about car and did not pressure me
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Mar 28, 2016
Terrible car overpriced, non negociable, car had body damage,needed paint, r/s mirror broken,worn brakepads and roters,tires and they wanted$ 20,300 non negociable. If lm going to pay that much I, want a car that can atleast pass state inspection. I,wasted time and gas going to see junk. I, almost forgot, when I, pulled the oil dipstick the oil had cuagulated onto the dipstick and looked like old bearing grease.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

With all do Respect Jose, We came to an agreed price which was negotiated down to the Price that you mentioned. All of our vehicles prior to delivery are sent to our Mechanic, which again we mentioned to you as you were pointing out all the components that needed to be corrected. Unfortunately your offer was just a number that we could not work with. I hope you were able to Find a USED VEHICLE that met your standards. And I Apologize that it was not ours.
Mar 4, 2016
I was contacted.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review.
Feb 25, 2016
their service was so nice. they are friendly.And they have a lot of great deal cars. also,the manager is a nice man. I got my dream car in here. I recommeded my friends to bought car in here. Thanks for them to let me got my first car in here.^_^
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
They contacted me the next day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 6, 2015
DarrarJay
I liked the choose of vehicals
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Aug 31, 2013
car sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milan Motors, LLC:

Thank You For Your Review
Aug 17, 2013
The car I bought from them had major issues and they didn't wanna work,with me to fix it they have me the run around I will never deal with them again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 68 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
11 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 52 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 44 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 36 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
AMG Autotrade Corp - 22 listings
8203 John F Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047
1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 20 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
S & S Auto LLC - 13 listings
260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 10 listings
285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631
2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 8 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 7 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Twin Motors LLC
430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608
1 review
Business Group Transportation LLC
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000