Mercedes Benz of Burlington

80 Cambridge St, RT 3A
Burlington, MA 01803

Sales: (781) 262-3708

Service: (781) 328-6001

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/48/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-2790091181939438373-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$15,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,438

Price: $57,994

Mileage: 7,700

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i xDrive AWD for sale - $57,994, 7,700 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/18/46/2017_bmw_5_series-pic-4208924824838854809-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$8,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,439

Price: $48,094

Mileage: 1,326

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $48,094, 1,326 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/39/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-2254733849991201895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$6,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,776

Price: $59,992

Mileage: 44,596

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $59,992, 44,596 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/41/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4280160598970814501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$6,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,414

Price: $46,994

Mileage: 6,523

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,994, 6,523 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/20/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6816165527623194984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$6,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,044

Price: $64,994

Mileage: 3,526

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Watkins Glen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 3LT for sale - $64,994, 3,526 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/47/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4409748904904171398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$4,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,407

Price: $35,494

Mileage: 10,000

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $35,494, 10,000 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/25/2013_volvo_s60-pic-457050379600386399-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,621

Price: $15,492

Mileage: 62,350

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum AWD for sale - $15,492, 62,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/02/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3444552927305204550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG S-Model 4MATIC Sedan AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$6,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,127

Price: $62,994

Mileage: 38,202

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG S-Model 4MATIC Sedan AWD for sale - $62,994, 38,202 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/10/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-3925576194652855000-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q60 Red Sport 400 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$6,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,106

Price: $42,994

Mileage: 8,740

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q60 Red Sport 400 AWD for sale - $42,994, 8,740 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/19/12/2018_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7298658835622372406-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,893

Price: $42,991

Mileage: 3,613

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC AWD for sale - $42,991, 3,613 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/31/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1648411654522964449-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,620

Price: $26,493

Mileage: 33,170

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $26,493, 33,170 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/39/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8688400005691063449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$5,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,913

Price: $48,494

Mileage: 5,428

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,494, 5,428 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/31/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4279229611012429174-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,062

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 26,348

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $26,993, 26,348 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/38/2015_porsche_911-pic-2621767380076334439-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Cabriolet Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$6,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $106,752

Price: $99,982

Mileage: 21,012

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Cabriolet for sale - $99,982, 21,012 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/52/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8785198026621949713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$5,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,541

Price: $48,494

Mileage: 6,245

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,494, 6,245 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Very Bad they have a problem selling cars online to you. They said I would have to fly there to look at the car before they could sell it to me. "We do not ship cars unseen, so you would have to come and look at the vehicle unless you have a family member in the Boston area to come and check it out?" xxxxxxxxxx Certified Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz of Burlington AMG Elite Center 80 Cambridge St. Burlington, MA 01803 w 781.229.1600 Mtopping@mbob.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Dear Anthony,

We appreciate the opportunity to respond to this review. At MBOB our client’s satisfaction is extremely important. We have a rule that a prospective buyer, or their representative, needs to view and drive the vehicle they’re Interested in purchasing. We believe that if someone is spending tens of thousands of dollars they should get exactly what they want, and while pictures and videos are helpful they don’t replace seeing it in person.

The last thing we want is to ship a car somewhere and have a client unhappy. Please understand this is a pro-consumer p
 More ...
Dec 6, 2017
Quick response from sales and the manager. I appreciate the time taken to reach out to me and answer questions that I had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
Great, fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Romeup1st
I was positively impressed with the helpfulness of the staff at this location. They really went out of there way to make sure I had all of the information I needed to make my car buying decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
GuruZH3X4
I bought this car and had a very good experience with this dealer. No pressure and very helpful and hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Spyder7371
This particular CLA250 was no longer available but Tim (sales rep) assisted me in finding muy perfect CLA250. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. If I love my Benz as much as I believe I will, the Burlington dealership has a customer for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
positive follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Just contact on the phone, salesman was very polite and willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Contacted dealer Sunday night they got right back to me and called me Monday morning as soon as they opened. I made an appointment to view the car at 2pm after speaking to them at 9 am. I arrived at 2 and the car was out front but filthy dirty .I started the car and the check engine light came on within ten feet .The salesman said he would have service check it out. When he returned he said it had a missfire but was safe to drive the car was undrivable do to running so rough. Acording to carfax the car was in for service at this dealer on 10/19. A total wazte of my time .Stay away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
waited too long again. salesman was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
GuruDJ7J7
Mercedes Benz of Burlington was amazing! They responded to all e-mails quickly and were super friendly. I am now the proud owner of this beautiful car! Thanks Steve Martinez of MBOB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
So far so good. The agent is currently looking for an appropriate vehicle for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Ceejay53
Good Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Very accommodating and easy to work with. TJ was terrific
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
The dealer has been very responsive to emails. I was told that the listed vehicle was sold, yet it continues to be shown on the dealers website. Interesting...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
gerard scott
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Best prices large inventory and top sales staff. If you want the Mercedes treatment stop in and ask for Len.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
The sales person was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Perfect...definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Contacted dealer, was put on hold then told they would call me back. They never did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Justin, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. we are sorry to hear about your experience, there is no excuse for this. Our General Manager would like to talk to  you more about this and how we can help. His name is Tim Martino and he can be reached at (781)229.1600. Thank you again.
May 11, 2017
they replied very quickly,gave me the info i wanted. every thing i asked was answered, we made the deal over the phone contingent on both of us seeing the vehicles involved in trade. averything was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
annie1000
Car was not in, dealer has not contacted me since the car has come in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Annie,

We are disappointed to hear about this, thank you for sharing this with us. We would love to know more about the experience and how we can help! Our Sales Manager Chris Caputo would like to discuss the situation further. At your convince please contact him at (781)229-1600. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Apr 29, 2017
Sales people were excellent, but the car we went to look at was advertised as something it clearly is not. We pull up to a beautiful show room where you can get a latte and your nails done. Which is very nice to say the least but don't be fooled people, its all in the price. Complimentary??? You def have already paid for it if you bought and service your car there. Its already in the bottom line. Anyway when we pulled up to the car that was advertised, for one it was dirty, rims covered in break dust which you think they would have cleaned the car in preparation, the rims were covered in scuffs, and the motor had a nasty tick. I was very surprised that Mercedes of Burlington even had that car on the lot. It was obvious the car was not taken care of and was beat. The salesman kept trying to tell us that it was a nice car....no it wasn't. Not for the price and the cars we have seen in comparison. Very unhappy to say the least.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
RSWMKW
Very good staff and exllent sale person, but Dealer has very high Doc fee's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is greatly appreciated.
Apr 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with my Hyundai Tucson 2012 purchase. Your team did in fact exceed all my expectations. Compliments to Your outstanding salesman Steven Martinez. Genuine, trustworthy, and excellence in customer service are a few words to describe Stevens classy personality which perfected my whole experience at Burlington Mercedes. Your establishment is superior to all when it comes to the car buying experience. God bless and stay well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the car buying experience with Steven and the team!
Apr 5, 2017
I'm more than happy with the best price and service we could ask for! Mahmoud, our salesman, did everything ​including license plate, new sticker and insurance in less than two hours. I will return in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
The Dealership is gorgeous and our sales people were great! The process of buying, trading in and financing was easy and convenient. I would highly recommend this dealership!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to share you positive experience, it is greatly appreciated!
Feb 23, 2017
EuroVan_734
prompt, professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Feb 3, 2017
CLPainter
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Jan 17, 2017
Very friendly and no pressure to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Mike, thank you for the positive feedback!
Jan 4, 2017
Lupen1
There really good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 23, 2016
Easy to work with. Omar was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback Richard!
Dec 13, 2016
They are great to deal with, we had a great experience purchasing our car. I would recommend 100%!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Helena, thank you for the positive feedback!!
Dec 7, 2016
This was a great buying process... None of that "Car salesman" pressure! Super helpful and found our PERFECT new vehicle!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Robert, thank you for the feedback, we truly appreciate it! Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle!
Dec 3, 2016
The dealership has state of the art technology, good people working there. It's a challenge to neogation; you'll need to stay on them and really push them for a good deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Anthony, thank you for the feedback we appreciate it!
Nov 9, 2016
quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
I was very disappointed. I was prepared to pay cash for this car. I set up a visit and then was notified that someone at the dealer took a deposit on a used car and it was no longer available. The deposit came from someone in Oklahoma and I am right here in Massachusetts. I thought dealers do not take deposits on used cars. Anyway it sucked all the way around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Charles, thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We do take deposits on all vehicles, and unfortunately that vehicle had a secured deposit and the client is awaiting delivery. Again we appreciate your feedback!
Oct 16, 2016
Prompt call and texted me the next day. Answered all my questions. Without seeing the car, made 2 reasonable offers. Dealer was stuck on their asking price. No negotiations/no counter offers. No follow up calls either. No thank you.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I didn't purchase from them as the car advertised wasn't available but they were quick to answer my email and gave me a couple of other options and have not been a pain with repetitive emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Jessica,
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are happy to help! Please let us know if another vehicle catches your eye and we would be glad to assist with any questions you may have!
Sep 30, 2016
First time here,great experience.i got a Nissan murano used for my daughter.they took care of everything,treated the car as if it was a brand new Mercedes.it was completely detailed inside and out,filled up with gas and brought to the front door.thank you Burlington Mercedes my daughter and I are very happy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Randy,
Thank you for the positive feedback and visiting MBOB! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you and your daughter find the perfect car for her!  
Sep 25, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
All dealers should be as good as these people....my sales person Len was upfront and made good on any promises he made.....I bought the Jag. and I'm pleased that the dealing with Mercedes-Benz, and Len were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Tony, thank you so much for the positive feedback! So happy Len was able to make your MBOB experience memorable!
Aug 12, 2016
Never ending up driving up, but they were helpful answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Peter, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are always here to help! Please don't hesitate to call if we can assist you with answering any other questions!
Aug 10, 2016
never called back after the ist call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very helpful, prompt with answers of my questions , Did not purchase because it did not have my options i would like,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Great service got contacted right away,and in a very professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Pedro, thank you for the possible feedback it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent communication and dealer was willing to negotiate some on the price through email exchanges; however, the preowned vehicle I was interested in according to Carguru's Matrix was six thousand over M.V. And with the incentives currently in play with Mercedes, I can buy a new vehicle with similar options for less. Summary: Great inventory, excellent internet sales division, but customers will pay well above M.V. for this experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Didn't buy the car there, but the salesman was excellent, the car I was interested in was sold before I could get there and he called me immediately
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt, professional, and no B.S. pricing. Flexible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Matt, thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 4, 2016
Quick responses, answered all questions. I did buy the car,and they made the process fast and easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Patrick, congratulations on your new car, and thank you for the positive feedback!
Jun 27, 2016
Luwanuka
I Failed to complete the deal ; but the dealer responded very fast and promising.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Luwanuka, we are always happy to help! Thank you for giving us an opportunity, and please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 14, 2016
As soon as i sent the text they respond in a minute awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jean, we are happy to hear your MBOB experience has been great! We are always here to help! Thank you for the positive feedback.
May 26, 2016
Did not purchase a vehicle. Excellent folks to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Larry, we appreciate the opportunity, please let us know how we can help in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
slapsley
Very quick to get in touch and Mine was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear that we were helpful and responsive! We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 15, 2016
Would not come down off the price, priced too high in its market. Even after showing the sales rep that information, she proceeded to defend the price. Overpriced for this car!!! No one listen to these people. Just purchased the same car, 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, black interior/black exterior, Pure Premium Hatchback with $20,000 miles for $29,000
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Caroline, we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt this vehicle was overpriced. Our goal is to ensure our vehicles are at affordable, agreeable rates and our pre-owned pricing is set on industry standards based on research from Kelley Blue Book, AutoTrader, and many other similar analyses. If you have any further questions please contact Sean King, Managing Partner at 781-229-1600. Thank you.
Apr 8, 2016
Wonderful experience at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Heidi, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! Your feedback is appreciated! Thank you!
Mar 17, 2016
Good dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jaime, thank you so much for your feedback!
Mar 11, 2016
Great dealership!!!!! This particular car was sold but Irving Lizardo got me into a c300 for a great price. Will continue to purchase future vehicles at MB of Burlington.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Steven, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future!
Feb 13, 2016
dealer was very good .he answered all our questions and provided the required data. my husband did not like high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
quick response vehicle no longer available,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Daniel_007
This was the worst experience at a dealership that I have ever experienced. Stay Away !!!!! When I told them I wanted to have my local dealership inspect the vehicle for a INSPECTION STICKER, the deal was suddenly off. The sales manager Andrew told me the mechanic at Mercedes-Benz Of Burlington suddenly put a deposit on the vehicle that was being prepped for ME. This happened after I agreed to purchase the vehicle at their price. STAY AWAY !!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Had an appointment and when I showed up they had already sold the car .... Never even bothered to call me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
ddarocha
5
Great experience. Responded quickly and gave me pricing without a fight. Purchased and took delivery a few days later. Nothing but good things to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Process was relatively easy and efficient. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Devinblood
Service was great very nice atmosphere and the salesman Mark was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Larry was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Contacted me very quickly and followed up with emails!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Sat on the car for 2 months & they wouldn't budge on the price. Woulda bought it if they were willing to deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
What a great atmosphere of professionals, eager to make you feel glad that you chose them. I would rate this dealership with 5 more stars! Andrew Crede was the man to deal with. He was what you want from a salesman, he was professional and an absolute pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Superb experience. I bought a pre-owned car and they treated me like I was one of their best customers buying new . And yes...the car price was the best anywhere. FIVE STARS!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Never have I walked into a mercedes dealer and treated so well. We picked the car we liked right off the showroom floor, received an excellent price in minutes and upon our return we received fair value with our trade. I will never go to prime again. Thank you Trish and Brandon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Batman_
Not much experience with them since they apparently just got a deposit on the vehicle I was coming to see. The dealership looked high end compared to others we visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Very responsive, buying this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Car was sold before I could test drive it, alas. But I did appreciate that note from the salesman TJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Dealer was very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Great experience, dealership was very way to work with and met my line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Car was priced on the high side.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 262 listings
29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
2 reviews
335 Motor Sales - 24 listings
335 Boston Rd Billerica, MA 01821
2 reviews
Village European - 22 listings
50 Concord Turnpike Concord, MA 01742
7 reviews
Ravelo's Auto Sales - 21 listings
144 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
10 reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai - 18 listings
271 Main St Wilmington, MA 01887
2 reviews
E & C Autobrokers - 15 listings
505 Main St Woburn, MA 01801
2 reviews
Route 16 Auto Brokers - 15 listings
278 Salem St Woburn, MA 01801
3 reviews
Reynolds Auto Sales - 15 listings
110 Albion St Wakefield, MA 01880
11 reviews
Reading Auto Exchange - 9 listings
4 Minot St Reading, MA 01867
3 reviews
Champion Motors Usa - 9 listings
251 Broadway Malden, MA 02148
1 review
Mabuchi Motorcars - 4 listings
401 Lowell St Lexington, MA 02420
1 review
Boston Wholesale Motor Cars
20 High Street Woburn, MA 01801
2 reviews
PR Automotive Imports
1000 Pleasant St. Ste. 8 Belmont, MA 02478
6 reviews
ABC Heavy Equipment
101 Clematis Ave, BAY # 11 Waltham, MA 02453
2 reviews
Hi Tech Auto Sales
51 New St Cambridge, MA 02138
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200