Mercedes Benz of Burlington

80 Cambridge St, RT 3A
Burlington, MA 01803

Sales: (781) 780-6372

Service: (781) 253-8025

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/31/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-5313454840782406188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,679

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 36,201

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t AWD for sale - $29,994, 36,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/48/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1417602820157411910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$4,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,907

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 39,479

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $27,994, 39,479 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/53/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1678537775207765579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$4,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,697

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 40,882

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $27,994, 40,882 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/31/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-4757418897417554695-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$21,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $151,258

Price: $129,994

Mileage: 13,286

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster for sale - $129,994, 13,286 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/06/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8173575043969833092-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,577

Price: $28,684

Mileage: 41,680

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $28,684, 41,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/07/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-922332921331678936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,850

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 46,543

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $27,994, 46,543 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/31/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-74871400922808186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,266

Price: $27,424

Mileage: 44,970

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,424, 44,970 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/29/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7705240550437957664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,186

Price: $30,493

Mileage: 61,815

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $30,493, 61,815 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/00/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-924944860037848662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,299

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 44,680

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,994, 44,680 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/39/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6709829878062403269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$4,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,775

Price: $48,993

Mileage: 7,312

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,993, 7,312 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/54/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3099223777367035179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$3,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,343

Price: $39,993

Mileage: 5,927

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $39,993, 5,927 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/48/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6252400022849270123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$4,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,640

Price: $50,994

Mileage: 8,915

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $50,994, 8,915 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/57/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1098808525838928512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,366

Price: $21,494

Mileage: 42,404

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $21,494, 42,404 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/48/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5084389323331741633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$2,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,965

Price: $40,994

Mileage: 47,694

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $40,994, 47,694 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/56/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-7200656615764840954-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,012

Price: $11,492

Mileage: 67,937

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ocean Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $11,492, 67,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
Perfect...definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Contacted dealer, was put on hold then told they would call me back. They never did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Justin, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. we are sorry to hear about your experience, there is no excuse for this. Our General Manager would like to talk to  you more about this and how we can help. His name is Tim Martino and he can be reached at (781)229.1600. Thank you again.
May 11, 2017
they replied very quickly,gave me the info i wanted. every thing i asked was answered, we made the deal over the phone contingent on both of us seeing the vehicles involved in trade. averything was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
annie1000
Car was not in, dealer has not contacted me since the car has come in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Annie,

We are disappointed to hear about this, thank you for sharing this with us. We would love to know more about the experience and how we can help! Our Sales Manager Chris Caputo would like to discuss the situation further. At your convince please contact him at (781)229-1600. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Apr 29, 2017
Sales people were excellent, but the car we went to look at was advertised as something it clearly is not. We pull up to a beautiful show room where you can get a latte and your nails done. Which is very nice to say the least but don't be fooled people, its all in the price. Complimentary??? You def have already paid for it if you bought and service your car there. Its already in the bottom line. Anyway when we pulled up to the car that was advertised, for one it was dirty, rims covered in break dust which you think they would have cleaned the car in preparation, the rims were covered in scuffs, and the motor had a nasty tick. I was very surprised that Mercedes of Burlington even had that car on the lot. It was obvious the car was not taken care of and was beat. The salesman kept trying to tell us that it was a nice car....no it wasn't. Not for the price and the cars we have seen in comparison. Very unhappy to say the least.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
RSWMKW
Very good staff and exllent sale person, but Dealer has very high Doc fee's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is greatly appreciated.
Apr 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with my Hyundai Tucson 2012 purchase. Your team did in fact exceed all my expectations. Compliments to Your outstanding salesman Steven Martinez. Genuine, trustworthy, and excellence in customer service are a few words to describe Stevens classy personality which perfected my whole experience at Burlington Mercedes. Your establishment is superior to all when it comes to the car buying experience. God bless and stay well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the car buying experience with Steven and the team!
Apr 5, 2017
I'm more than happy with the best price and service we could ask for! Mahmoud, our salesman, did everything ​including license plate, new sticker and insurance in less than two hours. I will return in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
The Dealership is gorgeous and our sales people were great! The process of buying, trading in and financing was easy and convenient. I would highly recommend this dealership!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to share you positive experience, it is greatly appreciated!
Feb 23, 2017
EuroVan_734
prompt, professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Feb 3, 2017
CLPainter
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Jan 17, 2017
Very friendly and no pressure to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Mike, thank you for the positive feedback!
Jan 4, 2017
Lupen1
There really good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 23, 2016
Easy to work with. Omar was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback Richard!
Dec 13, 2016
They are great to deal with, we had a great experience purchasing our car. I would recommend 100%!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Helena, thank you for the positive feedback!!
Dec 7, 2016
This was a great buying process... None of that "Car salesman" pressure! Super helpful and found our PERFECT new vehicle!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Robert, thank you for the feedback, we truly appreciate it! Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle!
Dec 3, 2016
The dealership has state of the art technology, good people working there. It's a challenge to neogation; you'll need to stay on them and really push them for a good deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Anthony, thank you for the feedback we appreciate it!
Nov 9, 2016
quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
I was very disappointed. I was prepared to pay cash for this car. I set up a visit and then was notified that someone at the dealer took a deposit on a used car and it was no longer available. The deposit came from someone in Oklahoma and I am right here in Massachusetts. I thought dealers do not take deposits on used cars. Anyway it sucked all the way around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Charles, thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We do take deposits on all vehicles, and unfortunately that vehicle had a secured deposit and the client is awaiting delivery. Again we appreciate your feedback!
Oct 16, 2016
Prompt call and texted me the next day. Answered all my questions. Without seeing the car, made 2 reasonable offers. Dealer was stuck on their asking price. No negotiations/no counter offers. No follow up calls either. No thank you.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I didn't purchase from them as the car advertised wasn't available but they were quick to answer my email and gave me a couple of other options and have not been a pain with repetitive emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Jessica,
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are happy to help! Please let us know if another vehicle catches your eye and we would be glad to assist with any questions you may have!
Sep 30, 2016
First time here,great experience.i got a Nissan murano used for my daughter.they took care of everything,treated the car as if it was a brand new Mercedes.it was completely detailed inside and out,filled up with gas and brought to the front door.thank you Burlington Mercedes my daughter and I are very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Randy,
Thank you for the positive feedback and visiting MBOB! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you and your daughter find the perfect car for her!  
Sep 25, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
All dealers should be as good as these people....my sales person Len was upfront and made good on any promises he made.....I bought the Jag. and I'm pleased that the dealing with Mercedes-Benz, and Len were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Tony, thank you so much for the positive feedback! So happy Len was able to make your MBOB experience memorable!
Aug 12, 2016
Never ending up driving up, but they were helpful answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Peter, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are always here to help! Please don't hesitate to call if we can assist you with answering any other questions!
Aug 10, 2016
never called back after the ist call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very helpful, prompt with answers of my questions , Did not purchase because it did not have my options i would like,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Great service got contacted right away,and in a very professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Pedro, thank you for the possible feedback it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent communication and dealer was willing to negotiate some on the price through email exchanges; however, the preowned vehicle I was interested in according to Carguru's Matrix was six thousand over M.V. And with the incentives currently in play with Mercedes, I can buy a new vehicle with similar options for less. Summary: Great inventory, excellent internet sales division, but customers will pay well above M.V. for this experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Didn't buy the car there, but the salesman was excellent, the car I was interested in was sold before I could get there and he called me immediately
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt, professional, and no B.S. pricing. Flexible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Matt, thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 4, 2016
Quick responses, answered all questions. I did buy the car,and they made the process fast and easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Patrick, congratulations on your new car, and thank you for the positive feedback!
Jun 27, 2016
Luwanuka
I Failed to complete the deal ; but the dealer responded very fast and promising.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Luwanuka, we are always happy to help! Thank you for giving us an opportunity, and please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 14, 2016
As soon as i sent the text they respond in a minute awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jean, we are happy to hear your MBOB experience has been great! We are always here to help! Thank you for the positive feedback.
May 26, 2016
Did not purchase a vehicle. Excellent folks to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Larry, we appreciate the opportunity, please let us know how we can help in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
slapsley
Very quick to get in touch and Mine was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear that we were helpful and responsive! We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 15, 2016
Would not come down off the price, priced too high in its market. Even after showing the sales rep that information, she proceeded to defend the price. Overpriced for this car!!! No one listen to these people. Just purchased the same car, 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, black interior/black exterior, Pure Premium Hatchback with $20,000 miles for $29,000
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Caroline, we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt this vehicle was overpriced. Our goal is to ensure our vehicles are at affordable, agreeable rates and our pre-owned pricing is set on industry standards based on research from Kelley Blue Book, AutoTrader, and many other similar analyses. If you have any further questions please contact Sean King, Managing Partner at 781-229-1600. Thank you.
Apr 8, 2016
Wonderful experience at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Heidi, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! Your feedback is appreciated! Thank you!
Mar 17, 2016
Good dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jaime, thank you so much for your feedback!
Mar 11, 2016
Great dealership!!!!! This particular car was sold but Irving Lizardo got me into a c300 for a great price. Will continue to purchase future vehicles at MB of Burlington.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Steven, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future!
Feb 13, 2016
dealer was very good .he answered all our questions and provided the required data. my husband did not like high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
quick response vehicle no longer available,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Daniel_007
This was the worst experience at a dealership that I have ever experienced. Stay Away !!!!! When I told them I wanted to have my local dealership inspect the vehicle for a INSPECTION STICKER, the deal was suddenly off. The sales manager Andrew told me the mechanic at Mercedes-Benz Of Burlington suddenly put a deposit on the vehicle that was being prepped for ME. This happened after I agreed to purchase the vehicle at their price. STAY AWAY !!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Had an appointment and when I showed up they had already sold the car .... Never even bothered to call me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
ddarocha
5
Great experience. Responded quickly and gave me pricing without a fight. Purchased and took delivery a few days later. Nothing but good things to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Process was relatively easy and efficient. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Devinblood
Service was great very nice atmosphere and the salesman Mark was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Larry was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Contacted me very quickly and followed up with emails!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Sat on the car for 2 months & they wouldn't budge on the price. Woulda bought it if they were willing to deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
What a great atmosphere of professionals, eager to make you feel glad that you chose them. I would rate this dealership with 5 more stars! Andrew Crede was the man to deal with. He was what you want from a salesman, he was professional and an absolute pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Superb experience. I bought a pre-owned car and they treated me like I was one of their best customers buying new . And yes...the car price was the best anywhere. FIVE STARS!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Never have I walked into a mercedes dealer and treated so well. We picked the car we liked right off the showroom floor, received an excellent price in minutes and upon our return we received fair value with our trade. I will never go to prime again. Thank you Trish and Brandon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Batman_
Not much experience with them since they apparently just got a deposit on the vehicle I was coming to see. The dealership looked high end compared to others we visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Very responsive, buying this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Car was sold before I could test drive it, alas. But I did appreciate that note from the salesman TJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Dealer was very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
May 3, 2015
Great experience, dealership was very way to work with and met my line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Car was priced on the high side.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Village European - 20 listings

50 Concord Turnpike Concord, MA 01742

3 reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai - 19 listings

271 Main St Wilmington, MA 01887

2 reviews
Reynolds Auto Sales - 16 listings

110 Albion St Wakefield, MA 01880

7 reviews
Route 16 Auto Brokers - 14 listings

278 Salem St Woburn, MA 01801

3 reviews
Mabuchi Motorcars - 1 listing

401 Lowell St Lexington, MA 02420

1 review
Boston Wholesale Motor Cars

20 High Street Woburn, MA 01801

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Hanover - 187 listings

1877 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339

22 reviews
Smith Motor Sales - 216 listings

420 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Boston - 401 listings

259 McGrath Hwy Somerville, MA 02143

27 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth - 246 listings

309 Portsmouth Avenue Greenland, NH 03840

5 reviews
Holloway Mercedes-Benz and Sprinter

875 Gold Street Manchester, NH 03103

12 reviews
Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield - 540 listings

385 Broadway Lynnfield, MA 01940

45 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Natick - 235 listings

253 N Main St Natick, MA 01760

26 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury - 184 listings

760 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545

7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Westwood - 383 listings

425 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950