Mercedes Benz of Burlington

80 Cambridge St, RT 3A, Burlington, MA 01803

Sales: (781) 790-4451

Service: (781) 253-8025

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/33/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1856863972500010145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$5,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,350

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 27,013

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $28,995, 27,013 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/01/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-2947883931608363836-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,485

Price: $24,984

Mileage: 25,296

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $24,984, 25,296 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/59/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5034583959876353123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,412

Price: $22,684

Mileage: 21,826

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $22,684, 21,826 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/28/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6992007946865138276-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,195

Price: $22,484

Mileage: 23,751

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $22,484, 23,751 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/46/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2947275092412502941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Ebony Edition Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$5,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,599

Price: $64,984

Mileage: 49,684

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Ebony Edition for sale - $64,984, 49,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/59/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5959724074072463782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,728

Price: $40,994

Mileage: 18,073

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $40,994, 18,073 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/54/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3617012435743783977-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,152

Price: $10,982

Mileage: 139,646

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,982, 139,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/46/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3550390521231736973-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,062

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 39,500

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,984, 39,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/28/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8546846756997680443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$8,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $97,311

Price: $88,983

Mileage: 19,270

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $88,983, 19,270 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/59/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6891399589843781651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,686

Price: $22,485

Mileage: 28,284

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $22,485, 28,284 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/59/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7512884175189795169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,111

Price: $21,984

Mileage: 33,400

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $21,984, 33,400 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/22/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2830794253588315557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$4,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,972

Price: $45,694

Mileage: 25,749

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $45,694, 25,749 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/03/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1375076196708212050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 63 AMG 4MATIC S-Model Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$8,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $98,492

Price: $89,995

Mileage: 3,865

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 63 AMG 4MATIC S-Model for sale - $89,995, 3,865 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/47/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-5193225249218015030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,201

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 38,500

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD for sale - $17,993, 38,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/56/2015_audi_rs_5-pic-9021090919276900129-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi RS 5 Coupe Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$3,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,802

Price: $59,783

Mileage: 10,722

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi RS 5 Coupe for sale - $59,783, 10,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with my Hyundai Tucson 2012 purchase. Your team did in fact exceed all my expectations. Compliments to Your outstanding salesman Steven Martinez. Genuine, trustworthy, and excellence in customer service are a few words to describe Stevens classy personality which perfected my whole experience at Burlington Mercedes. Your establishment is superior to all when it comes to the car buying experience. God bless and stay well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
I'm more than happy with the best price and service we could ask for! Mahmoud, our salesman, did everything ​including license plate, new sticker and insurance in less than two hours. I will return in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
The Dealership is gorgeous and our sales people were great! The process of buying, trading in and financing was easy and convenient. I would highly recommend this dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to share you positive experience, it is greatly appreciated!
Feb 23, 2017
EuroVan_734
prompt, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Feb 3, 2017
CLPainter
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Jan 17, 2017
Very friendly and no pressure to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Mike, thank you for the positive feedback!
Jan 4, 2017
Lupen1
There really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 23, 2016
Easy to work with. Omar was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback Richard!
Dec 13, 2016
They are great to deal with, we had a great experience purchasing our car. I would recommend 100%!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Helena, thank you for the positive feedback!!
Dec 7, 2016
This was a great buying process... None of that "Car salesman" pressure! Super helpful and found our PERFECT new vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Robert, thank you for the feedback, we truly appreciate it! Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle!
Dec 3, 2016
The dealership has state of the art technology, good people working there. It's a challenge to neogation; you'll need to stay on them and really push them for a good deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Anthony, thank you for the feedback we appreciate it!
Nov 9, 2016
quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
I was very disappointed. I was prepared to pay cash for this car. I set up a visit and then was notified that someone at the dealer took a deposit on a used car and it was no longer available. The deposit came from someone in Oklahoma and I am right here in Massachusetts. I thought dealers do not take deposits on used cars. Anyway it sucked all the way around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Charles, thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We do take deposits on all vehicles, and unfortunately that vehicle had a secured deposit and the client is awaiting delivery. Again we appreciate your feedback!
Oct 16, 2016
Prompt call and texted me the next day. Answered all my questions. Without seeing the car, made 2 reasonable offers. Dealer was stuck on their asking price. No negotiations/no counter offers. No follow up calls either. No thank you.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I didn't purchase from them as the car advertised wasn't available but they were quick to answer my email and gave me a couple of other options and have not been a pain with repetitive emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Jessica,
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are happy to help! Please let us know if another vehicle catches your eye and we would be glad to assist with any questions you may have!
Sep 30, 2016
First time here,great experience.i got a Nissan murano used for my daughter.they took care of everything,treated the car as if it was a brand new Mercedes.it was completely detailed inside and out,filled up with gas and brought to the front door.thank you Burlington Mercedes my daughter and I are very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Randy,
Thank you for the positive feedback and visiting MBOB! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you and your daughter find the perfect car for her!  
Sep 25, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
All dealers should be as good as these people....my sales person Len was upfront and made good on any promises he made.....I bought the Jag. and I'm pleased that the dealing with Mercedes-Benz, and Len were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Tony, thank you so much for the positive feedback! So happy Len was able to make your MBOB experience memorable!
Aug 12, 2016
Never ending up driving up, but they were helpful answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Peter, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are always here to help! Please don't hesitate to call if we can assist you with answering any other questions!
Aug 10, 2016
never called back after the ist call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very helpful, prompt with answers of my questions , Did not purchase because it did not have my options i would like,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Great service got contacted right away,and in a very professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Pedro, thank you for the possible feedback it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent communication and dealer was willing to negotiate some on the price through email exchanges; however, the preowned vehicle I was interested in according to Carguru's Matrix was six thousand over M.V. And with the incentives currently in play with Mercedes, I can buy a new vehicle with similar options for less. Summary: Great inventory, excellent internet sales division, but customers will pay well above M.V. for this experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Didn't buy the car there, but the salesman was excellent, the car I was interested in was sold before I could get there and he called me immediately
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt, professional, and no B.S. pricing. Flexible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Matt, thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 4, 2016
Quick responses, answered all questions. I did buy the car,and they made the process fast and easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Patrick, congratulations on your new car, and thank you for the positive feedback!
Jun 27, 2016
Luwanuka
I Failed to complete the deal ; but the dealer responded very fast and promising.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Luwanuka, we are always happy to help! Thank you for giving us an opportunity, and please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 14, 2016
As soon as i sent the text they respond in a minute awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jean, we are happy to hear your MBOB experience has been great! We are always here to help! Thank you for the positive feedback.
May 26, 2016
Did not purchase a vehicle. Excellent folks to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Larry, we appreciate the opportunity, please let us know how we can help in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
slapsley
Very quick to get in touch and Mine was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear that we were helpful and responsive! We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 15, 2016
Would not come down off the price, priced too high in its market. Even after showing the sales rep that information, she proceeded to defend the price. Overpriced for this car!!! No one listen to these people. Just purchased the same car, 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, black interior/black exterior, Pure Premium Hatchback with $20,000 miles for $29,000
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Caroline, we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt this vehicle was overpriced. Our goal is to ensure our vehicles are at affordable, agreeable rates and our pre-owned pricing is set on industry standards based on research from Kelley Blue Book, AutoTrader, and many other similar analyses. If you have any further questions please contact Sean King, Managing Partner at 781-229-1600. Thank you.
Apr 8, 2016
Wonderful experience at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Heidi, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! Your feedback is appreciated! Thank you!
Mar 17, 2016
Good dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jaime, thank you so much for your feedback!
Mar 11, 2016
Great dealership!!!!! This particular car was sold but Irving Lizardo got me into a c300 for a great price. Will continue to purchase future vehicles at MB of Burlington.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Steven, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future!
Feb 13, 2016
dealer was very good .he answered all our questions and provided the required data. my husband did not like high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
quick response vehicle no longer available,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Daniel_007
This was the worst experience at a dealership that I have ever experienced. Stay Away !!!!! When I told them I wanted to have my local dealership inspect the vehicle for a INSPECTION STICKER, the deal was suddenly off. The sales manager Andrew told me the mechanic at Mercedes-Benz Of Burlington suddenly put a deposit on the vehicle that was being prepped for ME. This happened after I agreed to purchase the vehicle at their price. STAY AWAY !!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Had an appointment and when I showed up they had already sold the car .... Never even bothered to call me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
ddarocha
5
Great experience. Responded quickly and gave me pricing without a fight. Purchased and took delivery a few days later. Nothing but good things to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Process was relatively easy and efficient. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Devinblood
Service was great very nice atmosphere and the salesman Mark was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Larry was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Contacted me very quickly and followed up with emails!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Sat on the car for 2 months & they wouldn't budge on the price. Woulda bought it if they were willing to deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
What a great atmosphere of professionals, eager to make you feel glad that you chose them. I would rate this dealership with 5 more stars! Andrew Crede was the man to deal with. He was what you want from a salesman, he was professional and an absolute pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Superb experience. I bought a pre-owned car and they treated me like I was one of their best customers buying new . And yes...the car price was the best anywhere. FIVE STARS!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Never have I walked into a mercedes dealer and treated so well. We picked the car we liked right off the showroom floor, received an excellent price in minutes and upon our return we received fair value with our trade. I will never go to prime again. Thank you Trish and Brandon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Batman_
Not much experience with them since they apparently just got a deposit on the vehicle I was coming to see. The dealership looked high end compared to others we visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Very responsive, buying this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Car was sold before I could test drive it, alas. But I did appreciate that note from the salesman TJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Dealer was very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Great experience, dealership was very way to work with and met my line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Apr 21, 2015
Car was priced on the high side.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 72 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

1 review
Bill Dube Hyundai - 27 listings

271 Main St, Wilmington, MA 01887

2 reviews
Capelo's Garage & Sales - 26 listings

22 Winn St, Woburn, MA 01801

1 review
Route 16 Auto Brokers - 16 listings

278 Salem St, Woburn, MA 01801

2 reviews
Mabuchi Motorcars - 5 listings

401 Lowell St, Lexington, MA 02420

1 review
Boston Wholesale Motor Cars

20 High Street, Woburn, MA 01801

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Hanover - 220 listings

1877 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339

22 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury - 197 listings

760 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

9 reviews
Smith Motor Sales - 219 listings

420 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Boston - 414 listings

259 McGrath Hwy, Somerville, MA 02143

27 reviews
Holloway Mercedes-Benz and Sprinter

875 Gold Street, Manchester, NH 03103

13 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth - 237 listings

309 Portsmouth Avenue, Greenland, NH 03840

4 reviews
Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield - 588 listings

385 Broadway, Lynnfield, MA 01940

47 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Natick - 322 listings

253 N Main St, Natick, MA 01760

22 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Westwood - 384 listings

425 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400