Mercedes Benz of Burlington

80 Cambridge St, RT 3A, Burlington, MA 01803 - Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 423-3149

Service: (781) 229-1600

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/01/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-7255739985042464121-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$9,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,554

Price: $54,991

Mileage: 13,886

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $54,991, 13,886 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/10/50/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6514265840852998113-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,969

Price: $11,691

Mileage: 79,440

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $11,691, 79,440 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/00/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1300557951660114258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$5,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,594

Price: $42,991

Mileage: 4,703

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $42,991, 4,703 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/43/2014_toyota_prius-pic-574642623070214101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,881

Price: $13,153

Mileage: 33,180

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,153, 33,180 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/03/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4185203891747991067-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,378

Price: $24,894

Mileage: 20,090

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $24,894, 20,090 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/18/2011_kia_sorento-pic-7410112305366742770-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,815

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 62,683

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $13,493, 62,683 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/50/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2363735328411917367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,281

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 20,912

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $24,993, 20,912 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/58/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-5362024155742780013-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,854

Price: $11,704

Mileage: 77,638

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $11,704, 77,638 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/58/2015_nissan_altima-pic-397967839428231729-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,608

Price: $13,234

Mileage: 12,706

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,234, 12,706 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/16/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5180551051257359145-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,637

Price: $25,773

Mileage: 85,777

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $25,773, 85,777 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/24/2008_acura_mdx-pic-3235728467032853070-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,548

Price: $11,384

Mileage: 117,040

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $11,384, 117,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/07/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7054711270482220209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,898

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 24,178

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $24,993, 24,178 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/24/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2365940688862086902-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,906

Price: $22,973

Mileage: 87,893

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $22,973, 87,893 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/29/2011_toyota_prius-pic-8329829670920868606-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,926

Price: $11,491

Mileage: 54,512

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $11,491, 54,512 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/49/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8027857084483035836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$5,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,455

Price: $63,491

Mileage: 11,952

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $63,491, 11,952 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 3, 2016
The dealership has state of the art technology, good people working there. It's a challenge to neogation; you'll need to stay on them and really push them for a good deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
I was very disappointed. I was prepared to pay cash for this car. I set up a visit and then was notified that someone at the dealer took a deposit on a used car and it was no longer available. The deposit came from someone in Oklahoma and I am right here in Massachusetts. I thought dealers do not take deposits on used cars. Anyway it sucked all the way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Charles, thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We do take deposits on all vehicles, and unfortunately that vehicle had a secured deposit and the client is awaiting delivery. Again we appreciate your feedback!
Oct 16, 2016
Prompt call and texted me the next day. Answered all my questions. Without seeing the car, made 2 reasonable offers. Dealer was stuck on their asking price. No negotiations/no counter offers. No follow up calls either. No thank you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I didn't purchase from them as the car advertised wasn't available but they were quick to answer my email and gave me a couple of other options and have not been a pain with repetitive emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Jessica,
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are happy to help! Please let us know if another vehicle catches your eye and we would be glad to assist with any questions you may have!
Sep 30, 2016
First time here,great experience.i got a Nissan murano used for my daughter.they took care of everything,treated the car as if it was a brand new Mercedes.it was completely detailed inside and out,filled up with gas and brought to the front door.thank you Burlington Mercedes my daughter and I are very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Randy,
Thank you for the positive feedback and visiting MBOB! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you and your daughter find the perfect car for her!  
Sep 25, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
All dealers should be as good as these people....my sales person Len was upfront and made good on any promises he made.....I bought the Jag. and I'm pleased that the dealing with Mercedes-Benz, and Len were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Tony, thank you so much for the positive feedback! So happy Len was able to make your MBOB experience memorable!
Aug 12, 2016
Never ending up driving up, but they were helpful answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Peter, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are always here to help! Please don't hesitate to call if we can assist you with answering any other questions!
Aug 10, 2016
never called back after the ist call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very helpful, prompt with answers of my questions , Did not purchase because it did not have my options i would like,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Great service got contacted right away,and in a very professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Pedro, thank you for the possible feedback it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent communication and dealer was willing to negotiate some on the price through email exchanges; however, the preowned vehicle I was interested in according to Carguru's Matrix was six thousand over M.V. And with the incentives currently in play with Mercedes, I can buy a new vehicle with similar options for less. Summary: Great inventory, excellent internet sales division, but customers will pay well above M.V. for this experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Didn't buy the car there, but the salesman was excellent, the car I was interested in was sold before I could get there and he called me immediately
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt, professional, and no B.S. pricing. Flexible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Matt, thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 4, 2016
Quick responses, answered all questions. I did buy the car,and they made the process fast and easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Patrick, congratulations on your new car, and thank you for the positive feedback!
Jun 27, 2016
Luwanuka
I Failed to complete the deal ; but the dealer responded very fast and promising.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Luwanuka, we are always happy to help! Thank you for giving us an opportunity, and please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 14, 2016
As soon as i sent the text they respond in a minute awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jean, we are happy to hear your MBOB experience has been great! We are always here to help! Thank you for the positive feedback.
May 26, 2016
Did not purchase a vehicle. Excellent folks to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Larry, we appreciate the opportunity, please let us know how we can help in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
slapsley
Very quick to get in touch and Mine was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear that we were helpful and responsive! We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 15, 2016
Would not come down off the price, priced too high in its market. Even after showing the sales rep that information, she proceeded to defend the price. Overpriced for this car!!! No one listen to these people. Just purchased the same car, 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, black interior/black exterior, Pure Premium Hatchback with $20,000 miles for $29,000
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Caroline, we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt this vehicle was overpriced. Our goal is to ensure our vehicles are at affordable, agreeable rates and our pre-owned pricing is set on industry standards based on research from Kelley Blue Book, AutoTrader, and many other similar analyses. If you have any further questions please contact Sean King, Managing Partner at 781-229-1600. Thank you.
Apr 8, 2016
Wonderful experience at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Heidi, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! Your feedback is appreciated! Thank you!
Mar 17, 2016
Good dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jaime, thank you so much for your feedback!
Mar 11, 2016
Great dealership!!!!! This particular car was sold but Irving Lizardo got me into a c300 for a great price. Will continue to purchase future vehicles at MB of Burlington.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Steven, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future!
Feb 13, 2016
dealer was very good .he answered all our questions and provided the required data. my husband did not like high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
quick response vehicle no longer available,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Daniel_007
This was the worst experience at a dealership that I have ever experienced. Stay Away !!!!! When I told them I wanted to have my local dealership inspect the vehicle for a INSPECTION STICKER, the deal was suddenly off. The sales manager Andrew told me the mechanic at Mercedes-Benz Of Burlington suddenly put a deposit on the vehicle that was being prepped for ME. This happened after I agreed to purchase the vehicle at their price. STAY AWAY !!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Had an appointment and when I showed up they had already sold the car .... Never even bothered to call me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
ddarocha
5
Great experience. Responded quickly and gave me pricing without a fight. Purchased and took delivery a few days later. Nothing but good things to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Process was relatively easy and efficient. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Devinblood
Service was great very nice atmosphere and the salesman Mark was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Larry was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Contacted me very quickly and followed up with emails!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Sat on the car for 2 months & they wouldn't budge on the price. Woulda bought it if they were willing to deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
What a great atmosphere of professionals, eager to make you feel glad that you chose them. I would rate this dealership with 5 more stars! Andrew Crede was the man to deal with. He was what you want from a salesman, he was professional and an absolute pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Superb experience. I bought a pre-owned car and they treated me like I was one of their best customers buying new . And yes...the car price was the best anywhere. FIVE STARS!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Never have I walked into a mercedes dealer and treated so well. We picked the car we liked right off the showroom floor, received an excellent price in minutes and upon our return we received fair value with our trade. I will never go to prime again. Thank you Trish and Brandon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Batman_
Not much experience with them since they apparently just got a deposit on the vehicle I was coming to see. The dealership looked high end compared to others we visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Very responsive, buying this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Car was sold before I could test drive it, alas. But I did appreciate that note from the salesman TJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Dealer was very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Great experience, dealership was very way to work with and met my line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Car was priced on the high side.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonnell Ford - 252 listings

353 Cambridge St, Winchester, MA 01890

5 reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai - 195 listings

271 Main St, Wilmington, MA 01887

1 review
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 87 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

1 review
Arlington Auto Brokers - 15 listings

1211 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington, MA 02476

2 reviews
Mabuchi Motorcars - 6 listings

401 Lowell St, Lexington, MA 02420

3 reviews
Boston Wholesale Motor Cars

20 High Street, Woburn, MA 01801

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Hanover - 189 listings

1877 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339

20 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Boston - 361 listings

259 McGrath Hwy, Somerville, MA 02143

26 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth - 186 listings

309 Portsmouth Avenue, Greenland, NH 03840

3 reviews
Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield - 507 listings

385 Broadway, Lynnfield, MA 01940

47 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Natick - 305 listings

253 N Main St, Natick, MA 01760

19 reviews
Smith Motor Sales - 214 listings

420 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

4 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury - 175 listings

760 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

12 reviews
Holloway Mercedes-Benz and Sprinter

875 Gold Street, Manchester, NH 03103

15 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Westwood - 423 listings

425 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
248 Great Deals out of 11,564 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,122 Great Deals out of 64,641 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
319 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695