Mercedes Benz of Burlington

80 Cambridge St, RT 3A
Burlington, MA 01803

Sales: (781) 262-3708

Service: (781) 328-6001

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/11/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-4879223769809713787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$23,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $123,191

Price: $99,993

Mileage: 10,362

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S for sale - $99,993, 10,362 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/13/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3058564116895328485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,128

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 15,793

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,994, 15,793 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/01/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3409664267544739302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$8,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,129

Price: $51,994

Mileage: 7,490

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $51,994, 7,490 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/41/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4306571798925536162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$8,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,095

Price: $51,994

Mileage: 7,634

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $51,994, 7,634 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/33/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1351780372757768117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$5,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,009

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 24,365

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $34,991, 24,365 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/01/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1912661831754733085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$7,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,651

Price: $47,494

Mileage: 6,435

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $47,494, 6,435 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/01/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5075816957271881540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$7,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,030

Price: $53,994

Mileage: 3,756

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $53,994, 3,756 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/57/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8307336489303563787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,287

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 21,845

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $36,991, 21,845 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/38/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-5838302315298331010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$3,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,134

Price: $39,392

Mileage: 27,809

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Metallic Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $39,392, 27,809 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/53/2013_subaru_outback-pic-2222749483018383649-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,138

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 46,276

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,993, 46,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/15/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-9181746341284856820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Great Deal
$16,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $146,835

Price: $129,991

Mileage: 1,195

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $129,991, 1,195 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Trim Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/33/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7450720835267541495-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$4,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,413

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 16,348

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $34,991, 16,348 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/37/2015_bmw_x5-pic-534928110662648401-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$2,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,987

Price: $42,991

Mileage: 30,458

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $42,991, 30,458 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/33/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2787603027140283634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$4,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,048

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 41,672

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $28,994, 41,672 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/20/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3630045967982235092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT Used Cars in Burlington, MA 01803

Good Deal
$3,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,685

Price: $47,991

Mileage: 2,709

Location: Burlington, MA 01803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT for sale - $47,991, 2,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Ceejay53
Good Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Very accommodating and easy to work with. TJ was terrific
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
The dealer has been very responsive to emails. I was told that the listed vehicle was sold, yet it continues to be shown on the dealers website. Interesting...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
gerard scott
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Best prices large inventory and top sales staff. If you want the Mercedes treatment stop in and ask for Len.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
The sales person was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Perfect...definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Contacted dealer, was put on hold then told they would call me back. They never did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Justin, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. we are sorry to hear about your experience, there is no excuse for this. Our General Manager would like to talk to  you more about this and how we can help. His name is Tim Martino and he can be reached at (781)229.1600. Thank you again.
May 11, 2017
they replied very quickly,gave me the info i wanted. every thing i asked was answered, we made the deal over the phone contingent on both of us seeing the vehicles involved in trade. averything was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
annie1000
Car was not in, dealer has not contacted me since the car has come in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Annie,

We are disappointed to hear about this, thank you for sharing this with us. We would love to know more about the experience and how we can help! Our Sales Manager Chris Caputo would like to discuss the situation further. At your convince please contact him at (781)229-1600. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Apr 29, 2017
Sales people were excellent, but the car we went to look at was advertised as something it clearly is not. We pull up to a beautiful show room where you can get a latte and your nails done. Which is very nice to say the least but don't be fooled people, its all in the price. Complimentary??? You def have already paid for it if you bought and service your car there. Its already in the bottom line. Anyway when we pulled up to the car that was advertised, for one it was dirty, rims covered in break dust which you think they would have cleaned the car in preparation, the rims were covered in scuffs, and the motor had a nasty tick. I was very surprised that Mercedes of Burlington even had that car on the lot. It was obvious the car was not taken care of and was beat. The salesman kept trying to tell us that it was a nice car....no it wasn't. Not for the price and the cars we have seen in comparison. Very unhappy to say the least.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
RSWMKW
Very good staff and exllent sale person, but Dealer has very high Doc fee's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is greatly appreciated.
Apr 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with my Hyundai Tucson 2012 purchase. Your team did in fact exceed all my expectations. Compliments to Your outstanding salesman Steven Martinez. Genuine, trustworthy, and excellence in customer service are a few words to describe Stevens classy personality which perfected my whole experience at Burlington Mercedes. Your establishment is superior to all when it comes to the car buying experience. God bless and stay well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the car buying experience with Steven and the team!
Apr 5, 2017
I'm more than happy with the best price and service we could ask for! Mahmoud, our salesman, did everything ​including license plate, new sticker and insurance in less than two hours. I will return in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
The Dealership is gorgeous and our sales people were great! The process of buying, trading in and financing was easy and convenient. I would highly recommend this dealership!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to share you positive experience, it is greatly appreciated!
Feb 23, 2017
EuroVan_734
prompt, professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Feb 3, 2017
CLPainter
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Jan 17, 2017
Very friendly and no pressure to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Mike, thank you for the positive feedback!
Jan 4, 2017
Lupen1
There really good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 23, 2016
Easy to work with. Omar was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive feedback Richard!
Dec 13, 2016
They are great to deal with, we had a great experience purchasing our car. I would recommend 100%!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Helena, thank you for the positive feedback!!
Dec 7, 2016
This was a great buying process... None of that "Car salesman" pressure! Super helpful and found our PERFECT new vehicle!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Robert, thank you for the feedback, we truly appreciate it! Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle!
Dec 3, 2016
The dealership has state of the art technology, good people working there. It's a challenge to neogation; you'll need to stay on them and really push them for a good deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Anthony, thank you for the feedback we appreciate it!
Nov 9, 2016
quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
I was very disappointed. I was prepared to pay cash for this car. I set up a visit and then was notified that someone at the dealer took a deposit on a used car and it was no longer available. The deposit came from someone in Oklahoma and I am right here in Massachusetts. I thought dealers do not take deposits on used cars. Anyway it sucked all the way around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Charles, thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We do take deposits on all vehicles, and unfortunately that vehicle had a secured deposit and the client is awaiting delivery. Again we appreciate your feedback!
Oct 16, 2016
Prompt call and texted me the next day. Answered all my questions. Without seeing the car, made 2 reasonable offers. Dealer was stuck on their asking price. No negotiations/no counter offers. No follow up calls either. No thank you.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I didn't purchase from them as the car advertised wasn't available but they were quick to answer my email and gave me a couple of other options and have not been a pain with repetitive emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Hi Jessica,
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are happy to help! Please let us know if another vehicle catches your eye and we would be glad to assist with any questions you may have!
Sep 30, 2016
First time here,great experience.i got a Nissan murano used for my daughter.they took care of everything,treated the car as if it was a brand new Mercedes.it was completely detailed inside and out,filled up with gas and brought to the front door.thank you Burlington Mercedes my daughter and I are very happy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Randy,
Thank you for the positive feedback and visiting MBOB! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you and your daughter find the perfect car for her!  
Sep 25, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
All dealers should be as good as these people....my sales person Len was upfront and made good on any promises he made.....I bought the Jag. and I'm pleased that the dealing with Mercedes-Benz, and Len were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Tony, thank you so much for the positive feedback! So happy Len was able to make your MBOB experience memorable!
Aug 12, 2016
Never ending up driving up, but they were helpful answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Peter, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are always here to help! Please don't hesitate to call if we can assist you with answering any other questions!
Aug 10, 2016
never called back after the ist call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very helpful, prompt with answers of my questions , Did not purchase because it did not have my options i would like,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Great service got contacted right away,and in a very professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Pedro, thank you for the possible feedback it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent communication and dealer was willing to negotiate some on the price through email exchanges; however, the preowned vehicle I was interested in according to Carguru's Matrix was six thousand over M.V. And with the incentives currently in play with Mercedes, I can buy a new vehicle with similar options for less. Summary: Great inventory, excellent internet sales division, but customers will pay well above M.V. for this experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Didn't buy the car there, but the salesman was excellent, the car I was interested in was sold before I could get there and he called me immediately
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt, professional, and no B.S. pricing. Flexible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Matt, thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Jul 4, 2016
Quick responses, answered all questions. I did buy the car,and they made the process fast and easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Patrick, congratulations on your new car, and thank you for the positive feedback!
Jun 27, 2016
Luwanuka
I Failed to complete the deal ; but the dealer responded very fast and promising.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Luwanuka, we are always happy to help! Thank you for giving us an opportunity, and please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 14, 2016
As soon as i sent the text they respond in a minute awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jean, we are happy to hear your MBOB experience has been great! We are always here to help! Thank you for the positive feedback.
May 26, 2016
Did not purchase a vehicle. Excellent folks to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Larry, we appreciate the opportunity, please let us know how we can help in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
slapsley
Very quick to get in touch and Mine was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear that we were helpful and responsive! We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 15, 2016
Would not come down off the price, priced too high in its market. Even after showing the sales rep that information, she proceeded to defend the price. Overpriced for this car!!! No one listen to these people. Just purchased the same car, 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, black interior/black exterior, Pure Premium Hatchback with $20,000 miles for $29,000
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Caroline, we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt this vehicle was overpriced. Our goal is to ensure our vehicles are at affordable, agreeable rates and our pre-owned pricing is set on industry standards based on research from Kelley Blue Book, AutoTrader, and many other similar analyses. If you have any further questions please contact Sean King, Managing Partner at 781-229-1600. Thank you.
Apr 8, 2016
Wonderful experience at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Heidi, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! Your feedback is appreciated! Thank you!
Mar 17, 2016
Good dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Jaime, thank you so much for your feedback!
Mar 11, 2016
Great dealership!!!!! This particular car was sold but Irving Lizardo got me into a c300 for a great price. Will continue to purchase future vehicles at MB of Burlington.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Burlington:

Steven, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future!
Feb 13, 2016
dealer was very good .he answered all our questions and provided the required data. my husband did not like high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
quick response vehicle no longer available,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Daniel_007
This was the worst experience at a dealership that I have ever experienced. Stay Away !!!!! When I told them I wanted to have my local dealership inspect the vehicle for a INSPECTION STICKER, the deal was suddenly off. The sales manager Andrew told me the mechanic at Mercedes-Benz Of Burlington suddenly put a deposit on the vehicle that was being prepped for ME. This happened after I agreed to purchase the vehicle at their price. STAY AWAY !!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Had an appointment and when I showed up they had already sold the car .... Never even bothered to call me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
ddarocha
5
Great experience. Responded quickly and gave me pricing without a fight. Purchased and took delivery a few days later. Nothing but good things to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Process was relatively easy and efficient. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Devinblood
Service was great very nice atmosphere and the salesman Mark was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Larry was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Contacted me very quickly and followed up with emails!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Sat on the car for 2 months & they wouldn't budge on the price. Woulda bought it if they were willing to deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
What a great atmosphere of professionals, eager to make you feel glad that you chose them. I would rate this dealership with 5 more stars! Andrew Crede was the man to deal with. He was what you want from a salesman, he was professional and an absolute pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Superb experience. I bought a pre-owned car and they treated me like I was one of their best customers buying new . And yes...the car price was the best anywhere. FIVE STARS!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Never have I walked into a mercedes dealer and treated so well. We picked the car we liked right off the showroom floor, received an excellent price in minutes and upon our return we received fair value with our trade. I will never go to prime again. Thank you Trish and Brandon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
Batman_
Not much experience with them since they apparently just got a deposit on the vehicle I was coming to see. The dealership looked high end compared to others we visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Very responsive, buying this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Car was sold before I could test drive it, alas. But I did appreciate that note from the salesman TJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Dealer was very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Great experience, dealership was very way to work with and met my line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Car was priced on the high side.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 224 listings

29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155

3 reviews
E & C Autobrokers - 20 listings

505 Main St Woburn, MA 01801

1 review
Bill Dube Hyundai - 20 listings

271 Main St Wilmington, MA 01887

2 reviews
Route 16 Auto Brokers - 10 listings

278 Salem St Woburn, MA 01801

3 reviews
Reynolds Auto Sales - 9 listings

110 Albion St Wakefield, MA 01880

10 reviews
Mabuchi Motorcars - 6 listings

401 Lowell St Lexington, MA 02420

1 review
Boston Wholesale Motor Cars

20 High Street Woburn, MA 01801

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Hanover - 195 listings

1877 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339

22 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Boston - 296 listings

259 McGrath Hwy Somerville, MA 02143

30 reviews
Smith Motor Sales - 191 listings

420 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

9 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth - 246 listings

309 Portsmouth Avenue Greenland, NH 03840

5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury - 209 listings

760 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545

8 reviews
Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield - 476 listings

385 Broadway Lynnfield, MA 01940

48 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Natick - 179 listings

253 N Main St Natick, MA 01760

33 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Westwood - 402 listings

425 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088