M&S Auto Sales

8375 N Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34243

Sales: (941) 702-9205

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/03/01/2012_honda_civic-pic-8329199176792906268-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,543

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 69,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,995, 69,420 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/09/2005_bmw_x5-pic-4410844700230369532-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 4.4i AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,641

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 168,230

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 4.4i AWD for sale - $4,295, 168,230 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/03/31/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-758107300443391585-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,233

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 124,494

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $3,995, 124,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/01/22/2003_ford_f-150-pic-2744023866715784075-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Extended Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,965

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 99,869

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Extended Cab Stepside SB for sale - $6,900, 99,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/09/2003_honda_accord-pic-6755915573687116064-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,332

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 144,261

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX for sale - $3,995, 144,261 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/03/00/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4047071992139855293-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $989

Mileage: ?

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/02/58/1999_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4672039375207462872-152x114.jpeg

1999 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr STD Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $1,295

Mileage: 104,236

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr STD Passenger Van Extended for sale - $1,295, 104,236 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1997 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL2 Sedan Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 108,485

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 1997 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL2 Sedan for sale - $1,795, 108,485 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/02/58/2000_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-114470955843009931-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 108,250

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2000 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $2,495, 108,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/04/2001_mercury_sable-pic-8799790963212316176-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercury Sable LS Premium Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 79,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2001 Mercury Sable LS Premium for sale - $2,495, 79,420 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/01/35/1984_porsche_928-pic-2612253047302403712-152x114.jpeg

1984 Porsche 928 S Hatchback Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 38,909

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1984 Porsche 928 S Hatchback for sale - $2,495, 38,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/18/2003_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4017801331267557201-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 2.0 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 145,791

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 2.0 for sale - $2,495, 145,791 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/48/2004_chrysler_300m-pic-136027353450130507-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler 300M STD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 156,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chrysler 300M STD for sale - $2,495, 156,420 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/02/58/2005_chrysler_sebring-pic-3480631840042595295-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Sebring Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 165,149

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Sebring Limited for sale - $2,495, 165,149 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/03/00/2002_ford_escape-pic-6049207851733053245-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 108,781

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $2,995, 108,781 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Whoosthere
Didn't answer my specific question on the mileage. It wasn't provided as most dealers do. Seemed like a reasonable query. Instead they replied with a generic "come visit us".
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Guru9MYZ5
Nice and imforative but decided to not take car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Butterfly4
I initially went to see the Dodge Caliber then John showed me a PT Cruiser Touring car that looked great and test drove great. I was sold by the car itself and the excellent customer service. I highly recommend you go see them when looking for a reliable, priced right vehicle. Thanks M&S Auto for getting me back on the road
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I looked at the car but the spoiler was off and the rusted bolts were protruding from the trunk. The hood paint was in bad shape
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
very willing to make me happy.John is down to earth.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
We had agreed to meet the salesman at a predetermined place to see a car because I didn't want to drive two hours to go and see it. We arrived on time and he wasn't there.....he never called but I did and he said he was in traffic. We waited and went for lunch arriving back at said place one hour later.....still not there! Another call from me and another excuse. We waited a total of three hours.....still not there. It was all a waste of time and we never did find out the real reason for the three plus hour delay. Too bad because I liked what I saw of the car in pictures and was prepared to buy if my personal inspection and test drive panned out! Their loss NOT mine! FOOL ME ONCE SHAME ON YOU......FOOL ME TWICE SHAME ON ME !
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&S Auto Sales:

Hello Larry,

My name is Sean Miller, the owner of M&S Auto Sales. First, I want to personally apologize for the missed appointment. We are a very small dealership, consisting of two main employees, John and myself. We STRIVE to accommodate all our customers and pride ourselves on the repeat clients and the referrals that we receive, especially in this industry. You mentioned that you did want to drive the two hours to our dealership, so we offered to meet you and drive the car to you, which is not a common practice. John was delayed in leaving our office because we could not leave it un
 More ...
Jan 30, 2017
HeritageHouse7
When the car arrived--it look nice and clean. After driving it 3 days---the "check engine light came on--car was not running smooth. Had it checked out at my GM shop---it needed an O2 sensor---$323. 2 weeks the later--car was still running rough.---brought it to a another shop that had a great reputation ---they said the car needed a OEM mass air flow sensor. They installed one for $312. So for a car that had only original 28113 miles---t was running very poorly when it arrived !!!!!! The selling agent was very nice---but knew this car had some serious issues at sale. Very disappointed buyer !!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
So far the sales process has been good, John made contact the same day. Provided all the information about the car. At the dealership, John presented the car and answered all the questions. Some Items needed to be attended to, solutions were provided and planned. M&S was very good to work with.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great Professional Dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
quick response. Offered to look for similar vehicl for me as the one I inquired about sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Called back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Returned my call and was very couteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Waited several days to respond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
They got back with me about the car, had a friend go look at car and test drive it. talk with shawn and bought the car. He was nice to deal with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cox Mazda - 153 listings
3101 Cortez Rd W Bradenton, FL 34207
1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 82 listings
3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239
5 reviews
Bradenton Motors - 49 listings
1121 Tamiami Trl Bradenton, FL 34205
3 reviews
Desoto Auto Mall Inc - 34 listings
3220 9th Street West Bradenton, FL 34205
1 review
Go Time Automotive - 19 listings
435 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34236
2 reviews
TQI Auto Sales - 18 listings
2305 60th Dr E Bradenton, FL 34203
1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 17 listings
5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203
3 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 14 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
3 reviews
Cortez Motors - 13 listings
4004 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34210
1 review
Crown Motorsports LLC - 5 listings
7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review
Ultimate Defender - 1 listing
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
2 reviews
Auto Finders of Florida
2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234
1 review
ByWay Motors
5303 14TH ST W Suite B Bradenton, FL 34207
1 review
Manatee Auto Sales
708 Manatee Ave E Bradenton, FL 34208
2 reviews
Adams Automotive Sales
410 20th Street East Bradenton, FL 34208
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895