M&S Auto Sales

8375 N Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34243

Sales: (941) 702-9205

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/03/38/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2100977597034433490-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Great Deal
$2,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,453

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $4,995, 104,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/03/17/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-1236418860882017956-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,409

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 161,848

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $5,795, 161,848 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/03/17/2013_chrysler_200-pic-7130848015789855942-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$2,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,108

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 62,582

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,900, 62,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/15/2007_chrysler_300-pic-687053798752988464-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,880

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 151,195

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $2,995, 151,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/21/2006_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-3236609383251741930-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,782

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 118,644

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT for sale - $2,795, 118,644 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/03/31/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-758107300443391585-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,237

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 124,494

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $3,995, 124,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/01/22/2003_ford_f-150-pic-2744023866715784075-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Extended Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,192

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 99,869

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Extended Cab Stepside SB for sale - $6,900, 99,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/03/17/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3216021591456996048-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,951

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 161,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $8,495, 161,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/21/2008_ford_edge-pic-2689783257128219926-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,387

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,875

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,995, 131,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/03/17/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5617759066685701708-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,188

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 137,774

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Olive Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,995, 137,774 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/45/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1398956928741329053-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$25 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,020

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,840

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $6,995, 123,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/15/2003_volkswagen_gti-pic-7134248838713825262-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$303 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,692

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 150,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T for sale - $3,995, 150,420 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/04/01/2004_chevrolet_venture-pic-6386813668734703450-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Venture LS Extended Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 139,250

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Being Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Venture LS Extended for sale - $1,795, 139,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/05/31/1984_porsche_928-pic-1396100220257900550-152x114.jpeg

1984 Porsche 928 S Hatchback Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 38,909

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1984 Porsche 928 S Hatchback for sale - $2,495, 38,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/48/2004_chrysler_300m-pic-136027353450130507-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler 300M STD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 156,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chrysler 300M STD for sale - $2,495, 156,420 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Whoosthere
Didn't answer my specific question on the mileage. It wasn't provided as most dealers do. Seemed like a reasonable query. Instead they replied with a generic "come visit us".
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Guru9MYZ5
Nice and imforative but decided to not take car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Butterfly4
I initially went to see the Dodge Caliber then John showed me a PT Cruiser Touring car that looked great and test drove great. I was sold by the car itself and the excellent customer service. I highly recommend you go see them when looking for a reliable, priced right vehicle. Thanks M&S Auto for getting me back on the road
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I looked at the car but the spoiler was off and the rusted bolts were protruding from the trunk. The hood paint was in bad shape
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
very willing to make me happy.John is down to earth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
We had agreed to meet the salesman at a predetermined place to see a car because I didn't want to drive two hours to go and see it. We arrived on time and he wasn't there.....he never called but I did and he said he was in traffic. We waited and went for lunch arriving back at said place one hour later.....still not there! Another call from me and another excuse. We waited a total of three hours.....still not there. It was all a waste of time and we never did find out the real reason for the three plus hour delay. Too bad because I liked what I saw of the car in pictures and was prepared to buy if my personal inspection and test drive panned out! Their loss NOT mine! FOOL ME ONCE SHAME ON YOU......FOOL ME TWICE SHAME ON ME !
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&S Auto Sales:

Hello Larry,

My name is Sean Miller, the owner of M&S Auto Sales. First, I want to personally apologize for the missed appointment. We are a very small dealership, consisting of two main employees, John and myself. We STRIVE to accommodate all our customers and pride ourselves on the repeat clients and the referrals that we receive, especially in this industry. You mentioned that you did want to drive the two hours to our dealership, so we offered to meet you and drive the car to you, which is not a common practice. John was delayed in leaving our office because we could not leave it un
 More ...
Jan 30, 2017
HeritageHouse7
When the car arrived--it look nice and clean. After driving it 3 days---the "check engine light came on--car was not running smooth. Had it checked out at my GM shop---it needed an O2 sensor---$323. 2 weeks the later--car was still running rough.---brought it to a another shop that had a great reputation ---they said the car needed a OEM mass air flow sensor. They installed one for $312. So for a car that had only original 28113 miles---t was running very poorly when it arrived !!!!!! The selling agent was very nice---but knew this car had some serious issues at sale. Very disappointed buyer !!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
So far the sales process has been good, John made contact the same day. Provided all the information about the car. At the dealership, John presented the car and answered all the questions. Some Items needed to be attended to, solutions were provided and planned. M&S was very good to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great Professional Dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
quick response. Offered to look for similar vehicl for me as the one I inquired about sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Called back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Returned my call and was very couteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Waited several days to respond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
They got back with me about the car, had a friend go look at car and test drive it. talk with shawn and bought the car. He was nice to deal with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cox Chevrolet - 877 listings
2900 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34207
2 reviews
DeWitt Motor Sales - 59 listings
3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239
4 reviews
Bradenton Motors - 44 listings
1121 Tamiami Trl Bradenton, FL 34205
3 reviews
Desoto Auto Mall Inc - 40 listings
3220 9th Street West Bradenton, FL 34205
1 review
Auto Dealer Solutions - 28 listings
405 8th Ave W Palmetto, FL 34221
2 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 21 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
3 reviews
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 17 listings
5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203
3 reviews
Go Time Automotive - 16 listings
435 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34236
1 review
Crown Motorsports LLC - 5 listings
7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review
Ultimate Defender - 2 listings
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review
Auto Finders of Florida
2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234
1 review
ByWay Motors
5303 14TH ST W Suite B Bradenton, FL 34207
1 review
Manatee Auto Sales
708 Manatee Ave E Bradenton, FL 34208
2 reviews
Adams Automotive Sales
410 20th Street East Bradenton, FL 34208
1 review
Autobiz Wholesale LLC
4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200