M&S Auto Sales

8375 N Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34243

Sales: (941) 702-9205

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/01/28/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-6692440703727424829-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,447

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 104,569

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $4,795, 104,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/03/29/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8618763784816704769-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,580

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 124,675

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,995, 124,675 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/57/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-9145731038829413238-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,606

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,675

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $8,995, 112,675 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/17/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4393861494739787405-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,207

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,840

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $6,995, 123,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8563252499651911650-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$398 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,597

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,394

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $6,995, 99,394 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/2005_ford_focus-pic-5201660749187533556-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Focus ZX4 S Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 90,769

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Ford Focus ZX4 S for sale - $1,795, 90,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/02/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-1880860040272202453-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: ?

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $2,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/05/31/1984_porsche_928-pic-1396100220257900550-152x114.jpeg

1984 Porsche 928 S Hatchback Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 38,909

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1984 Porsche 928 S Hatchback for sale - $2,495, 38,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/03/30/2004_chrysler_300m-pic-6147042105952934606-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler 300M STD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 156,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chrysler 300M STD for sale - $2,495, 156,420 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/04/15/2003_dodge_durango-pic-3216003004867176506-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Durango Sport Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 101,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2003 Dodge Durango Sport for sale - $2,795, 101,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/03/30/2007_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-3013038570618025772-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Edition Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 118,520

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Edition for sale - $2,795, 118,520 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/34/2002_ford_f-150-pic-2949001738795907760-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 XL SB Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,795

Mileage: ?

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 XL SB for sale - $2,795
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/59/2004_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8621828668724247135-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 163,669

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L for sale - $2,795, 163,669 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/03/23/2001_chevrolet_astro_cargo_van-pic-1452599153798736304-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van 3 Dr STD Cargo Van Extended Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 172,069

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van 3 Dr STD Cargo Van Extended for sale - $2,995, 172,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/01/24/1997_ford_e-350-pic-4571626759884960270-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford E-350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 136,890

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1997 Ford E-350 for sale - $3,495, 136,890 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
Butterfly4
I initially went to see the Dodge Caliber then John showed me a PT Cruiser Touring car that looked great and test drove great. I was sold by the car itself and the excellent customer service. I highly recommend you go see them when looking for a reliable, priced right vehicle. Thanks M&S Auto for getting me back on the road
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I looked at the car but the spoiler was off and the rusted bolts were protruding from the trunk. The hood paint was in bad shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
very willing to make me happy.John is down to earth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
We had agreed to meet the salesman at a predetermined place to see a car because I didn't want to drive two hours to go and see it. We arrived on time and he wasn't there.....he never called but I did and he said he was in traffic. We waited and went for lunch arriving back at said place one hour later.....still not there! Another call from me and another excuse. We waited a total of three hours.....still not there. It was all a waste of time and we never did find out the real reason for the three plus hour delay. Too bad because I liked what I saw of the car in pictures and was prepared to buy if my personal inspection and test drive panned out! Their loss NOT mine! FOOL ME ONCE SHAME ON YOU......FOOL ME TWICE SHAME ON ME !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&S Auto Sales:

Hello Larry,

My name is Sean Miller, the owner of M&S Auto Sales. First, I want to personally apologize for the missed appointment. We are a very small dealership, consisting of two main employees, John and myself. We STRIVE to accommodate all our customers and pride ourselves on the repeat clients and the referrals that we receive, especially in this industry. You mentioned that you did want to drive the two hours to our dealership, so we offered to meet you and drive the car to you, which is not a common practice. John was delayed in leaving our office because we could not leave it un
 More ...
Jan 30, 2017
HeritageHouse7
When the car arrived--it look nice and clean. After driving it 3 days---the "check engine light came on--car was not running smooth. Had it checked out at my GM shop---it needed an O2 sensor---$323. 2 weeks the later--car was still running rough.---brought it to a another shop that had a great reputation ---they said the car needed a OEM mass air flow sensor. They installed one for $312. So for a car that had only original 28113 miles---t was running very poorly when it arrived !!!!!! The selling agent was very nice---but knew this car had some serious issues at sale. Very disappointed buyer !!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
So far the sales process has been good, John made contact the same day. Provided all the information about the car. At the dealership, John presented the car and answered all the questions. Some Items needed to be attended to, solutions were provided and planned. M&S was very good to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great Professional Dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
quick response. Offered to look for similar vehicl for me as the one I inquired about sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Called back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Returned my call and was very couteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Waited several days to respond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
They got back with me about the car, had a friend go look at car and test drive it. talk with shawn and bought the car. He was nice to deal with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DeWitt Motor Sales - 64 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239

3 reviews
Bradenton Motors - 44 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
EA Motorsports - 24 listings

10101 US Highway 41 N Building 1 Palmetto, FL 34221

2 reviews
ByWay Motors - 15 listings

5303 14TH ST W Suite B Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Florida Auto World - 13 listings

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Steve's Auto Sales - 13 listings

910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232

2 reviews
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 11 listings

5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 11 listings

4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Crown Motorsports LLC - 9 listings

7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243

1 review
Ultimate Defender - 2 listings

2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243

1 review
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Manatee Auto Sales

708 Manatee Ave E Bradenton, FL 34208

2 reviews
Adams Automotive Sales

410 20th Street East Bradenton, FL 34208

1 review
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999