Encore Motorcars of Sarasota

6000 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

Sales: (941) 877-6851

Service: (941) 922-6337

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/05/04/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1888658986744143247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$5,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,306

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 3,685

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $46,990, 3,685 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/37/2015_bmw_6_series-pic-4474379803338684384-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$3,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,713

Price: $57,990

Mileage: 11,366

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $57,990, 11,366 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/28/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-6676680947207350856-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,662

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 19,026

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $24,990, 19,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/05/26/2017_bmw_x3-pic-218164711103114479-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,479

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 8,413

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $39,990, 8,413 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/16/59/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2461579397781544597-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,701

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 10,599

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $39,990, 10,599 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/46/2015_lexus_is_c-pic-8633322366944592699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS C 350C RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,616

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 10,932

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS C 350C RWD for sale - $40,990, 10,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/08/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-1624459350261872309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Shaker Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,231

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 34,403

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Shaker for sale - $28,990, 34,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/03/2007_bentley_continental_gt-pic-5215100285933457439-152x114.jpeg

2007 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$4,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,613

Price: $59,990

Mileage: 33,501

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $59,990, 33,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/16/30/2015_bmw_6_series-pic-1633577536378565938-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$2,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,429

Price: $47,990

Mileage: 34,156

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD for sale - $47,990, 34,156 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/05/17/2012_audi_a5-pic-5289328839548702092-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,857

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 60,614

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet FWD for sale - $19,990, 60,614 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/41/2007_saturn_sky-pic-7535955924258812630-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Sky Red Line Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,852

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 89,406

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Saturn Sky Red Line for sale - $9,990, 89,406 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/05/25/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-183026481476069323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,540

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 39,333

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,990, 39,333 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/34/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-2728749843237154538-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,180

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 26,859

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $30,990, 26,859 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/25/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6728856805111084948-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,536

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 22,425

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport for sale - $25,990, 22,425 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/02/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-83769305475741177-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,350

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 44,179

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD for sale - $18,990, 44,179 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
Very good service. Very satisified...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
DavidDraper
Bought a white 428i. Very professional operation. I would recommend them to my friends ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Went to see the car and the people were very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
John Steinhauser at Encore was friendly, polite and great to work with. He and the team there were honest in our dealings and as helpful as they could be. Beautiful selection of quality luxury cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Pattyrussell
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Very pleasant. Laid back not pushy. Didn't purchase car from them but they were very accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Harvy4
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
glwiliams58
Dealer was responsive and called back but car was sold. Dealer called back later with other vehicles to sell me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Guru97CWR
It took 2.5 days for a response and when they did respond to their web email system, it was a auto response & did not address my questions. I then called in person & found the car I was interested in had received a deposit that am.. Had they responded in a professional & timely manor, I may have had the car I wanted. Ticked me off!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We are sorry our salesperson was not more responsive. We will make sure this does not happen again.
Jul 10, 2017
Quick reply with all of the information I needed and more. The car match and service was so good I ended flying to Florida and driving the van back to Utah. Could not be happier with Vinnie's help in making 100% sure this was the right van for our family before he felt good about me flying 2500 miles to buy the van. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

Thank you so much for your review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your shopping experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Encore .Motorcars of Sarasota.
Jun 13, 2017
When I inquired about the vehicle I spoke with Chris and he was rude to me over the phone laughing at me and mocking me about saying that the vehicle was old being a 2011 and I informed him that the bank sees the vehicle as old That isn't a way that you should speak to a potential customer talking down to them or talking over them or laughing at them is unprofessional and just wrong I don't need to beg you to sell me a car on paying you
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

Dan,  We are sorry for the experience you had.  We've never heard of a bad experience
from Chris before.  We did sit down and discuss this with Chris. We take customers comments very seriously.  
May 30, 2017
PEACEFULLIVING
The dealer responded back to me to let me know that the vehicle had been sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

So sorry to hear that the car you were interested in got sold.  Unfortunately, that is a common problem.  Vehicles sell so quickly here. Thanks for looking at our inventory and try us again in the future.
May 24, 2017
Experience was great. Pressure and hassle free. Russell was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience.  

We’re glad to hear that Russ contacted you promptly, and that you were pleased with customer service you received.
May 18, 2017
Wmw1129
They have been very nice and are searching for a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

The owner began this company with customers in mind; the goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car.
May 17, 2017
Had a wonderful experience at the dealer. My salesman Prakash Punjabi had the vehicle ready as promised and the manager Paul Spencer went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. We left the dealer within two hours with vehicle we wanted and had a wonderful experience. I wish every car buying experience was this pleasurable,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience.
Apr 18, 2017
very good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent communication and customer service!
Apr 15, 2017
Nice people to deal with: well organized and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal.
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent. Quick and pleasant response. The salesman was very available for discussions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience.
Feb 20, 2017
I had an nice experience and a nice time with these guys. My dealer was very nice and honest and I liked that. P.s I loved the car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We appreciate your business and appreciate you as a customer.  We take your comments seriously, and it’s comments like yours that enable us to build a stronger team and provide a higher level of service to our customers.
Feb 14, 2017
Potentia_946
They indicated that the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
A sales associate called me back promptly.He was extremely professional unfortunately the car I was interested in was already sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

So sorry to hear that the car you were interested in got sold.  Unfortunately, that is a common problem.  Vehicles sell so quickly here. Please keep us in mind whenever you are in the market next time.
Dec 19, 2016
cudaus1
Called me right away. Still considering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, professional and no pressure, just wish I bought the car before someone else did! JAT
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it.
Oct 15, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Feb 19, 2013
I purchased from fhem
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Prompt response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
chris barksdale is a good men to deal whit thank you roger
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
John is very courteous and responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
Great service and cars, but over my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Receive nothing but a "car is sold" text two days later. Not impressive!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Very responsive to inquiries. Good experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Great experience purchase made without any problems car shipped awaiting arrival! Good job Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Very good experience. Bought a car at a very fair price and I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Did not care (Blackberry response ..."I'll get back to you on Monday"...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
Contacted us very quickly. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Quick response from dealer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
Great experience and beautiful car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
fast reply to my questions, i was just to slow, car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
Kenscargurus
Very responsive and customer service oriented! Would definitely recommend their follow-up and the quality of their staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2012
Very nice to deal with and know their stuff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2011
1st rate in all aspects of their business, i.e., advertising, sales, honesty,planning,coordination,assistance & delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2011
Responded to my inquiry in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2011
Steve was great. In the end I bought elsewhere because I got extended factory warranty, but I regretted that I couldn't take the deal at Encore. I'll look at them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 168 listings
7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 68 listings
3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239
5 reviews
Auto 4 You - 24 listings
5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 18 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
3 reviews
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 17 listings
5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203
3 reviews
TQI Auto Sales - 15 listings
2305 60th Dr E Bradenton, FL 34203
1 review
Auto Marques Inc - 10 listings
4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Go Time Automotive - 10 listings
435 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34236
2 reviews
Crown Motorsports LLC - 9 listings
7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review
Lamborghini Sarasota - 7 listings
5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Fisher Motor Group LLC - 7 listings
800 Bell Rd, unit G Sarasota, FL 34240
4 reviews
Ultimate Defender - 2 listings
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
2 reviews
Ed Howard Lincoln
7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise
4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Autobiz Wholesale LLC
4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850