Encore Motorcars of Sarasota

6000 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

Sales: (941) 877-6851

Service: (941) 922-6337

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/30/2015_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4138982510544309533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$6,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,380

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 22,746

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $49,990, 22,746 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/30/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1573731667775037431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 300d 4MATIC Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$3,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,493

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 21,228

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 300d 4MATIC for sale - $46,990, 21,228 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,945

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 18,966

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $26,990, 18,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/33/2015_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-5355300568893682692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,989

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 7,080

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $39,990, 7,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/33/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-1002977682090328657-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo passion electric drive Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,330

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 3,885

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo passion electric drive for sale - $5,490, 3,885 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/38/1999_ferrari_f355-pic-1206506629309167589-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ferrari F355 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$9,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $86,802

Price: $76,990

Mileage: 12,932

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Argento Nurburgring Description: Used 1999 Ferrari F355 for sale - $76,990, 12,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/33/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8073625906750652721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,028

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 39,706

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $19,990, 39,706 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/33/2014_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-5026939709307244174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$3,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $86,178

Price: $82,990

Mileage: 2,932

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster for sale - $82,990, 2,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/38/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-2152147220536224947-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$5,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $145,401

Price: $139,990

Mileage: 12,211

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster for sale - $139,990, 12,211 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/33/2007_lincoln_town_car-pic-6766899296344970368-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,450

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 67,804

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $8,990, 67,804 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/30/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7121684428715810053-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,530

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 79,227

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Mocha Stone Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $19,990, 79,227 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/30/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5076693933045189674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,583

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 18,122

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $29,990, 18,122 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/30/2006_porsche_cayman-pic-2742120530942051777-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,959

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 19,181

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lapis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $29,990, 19,181 miles with Leather Seats, Bi Xenon Headlamp Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/30/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8851742609613275673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,674

Price: $54,990

Mileage: 15,281

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 400 4MATIC for sale - $54,990, 15,281 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/33/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4172789795334519679-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,413

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 30,664

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $41,990, 30,664 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 27, 2017
Very pleasant. Laid back not pushy. Didn't purchase car from them but they were very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Harvy4
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
glwiliams58
Dealer was responsive and called back but car was sold. Dealer called back later with other vehicles to sell me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Guru97CWR
It took 2.5 days for a response and when they did respond to their web email system, it was a auto response & did not address my questions. I then called in person & found the car I was interested in had received a deposit that am.. Had they responded in a professional & timely manor, I may have had the car I wanted. Ticked me off!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We are sorry our salesperson was not more responsive. We will make sure this does not happen again.
Jul 10, 2017
Quick reply with all of the information I needed and more. The car match and service was so good I ended flying to Florida and driving the van back to Utah. Could not be happier with Vinnie's help in making 100% sure this was the right van for our family before he felt good about me flying 2500 miles to buy the van. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

Thank you so much for your review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your shopping experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Encore .Motorcars of Sarasota.
Jun 13, 2017
When I inquired about the vehicle I spoke with Chris and he was rude to me over the phone laughing at me and mocking me about saying that the vehicle was old being a 2011 and I informed him that the bank sees the vehicle as old That isn't a way that you should speak to a potential customer talking down to them or talking over them or laughing at them is unprofessional and just wrong I don't need to beg you to sell me a car on paying you
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

Dan,  We are sorry for the experience you had.  We've never heard of a bad experience
from Chris before.  We did sit down and discuss this with Chris. We take customers comments very seriously.  
May 30, 2017
PEACEFULLIVING
The dealer responded back to me to let me know that the vehicle had been sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

So sorry to hear that the car you were interested in got sold.  Unfortunately, that is a common problem.  Vehicles sell so quickly here. Thanks for looking at our inventory and try us again in the future.
May 24, 2017
Experience was great. Pressure and hassle free. Russell was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience.  

We’re glad to hear that Russ contacted you promptly, and that you were pleased with customer service you received.
May 18, 2017
Wmw1129
They have been very nice and are searching for a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

The owner began this company with customers in mind; the goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car.
May 17, 2017
Had a wonderful experience at the dealer. My salesman Prakash Punjabi had the vehicle ready as promised and the manager Paul Spencer went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. We left the dealer within two hours with vehicle we wanted and had a wonderful experience. I wish every car buying experience was this pleasurable,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience.
Apr 18, 2017
very good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent communication and customer service!
Apr 15, 2017
Nice people to deal with: well organized and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal.
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent. Quick and pleasant response. The salesman was very available for discussions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience.
Feb 20, 2017
I had an nice experience and a nice time with these guys. My dealer was very nice and honest and I liked that. P.s I loved the car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We appreciate your business and appreciate you as a customer.  We take your comments seriously, and it’s comments like yours that enable us to build a stronger team and provide a higher level of service to our customers.
Feb 14, 2017
Potentia_946
They indicated that the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
A sales associate called me back promptly.He was extremely professional unfortunately the car I was interested in was already sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

So sorry to hear that the car you were interested in got sold.  Unfortunately, that is a common problem.  Vehicles sell so quickly here. Please keep us in mind whenever you are in the market next time.
Dec 19, 2016
cudaus1
Called me right away. Still considering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, professional and no pressure, just wish I bought the car before someone else did! JAT
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it.
Oct 15, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Feb 19, 2013
I purchased from fhem
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Prompt response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
chris barksdale is a good men to deal whit thank you roger
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
John is very courteous and responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
Great service and cars, but over my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Receive nothing but a "car is sold" text two days later. Not impressive!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Very responsive to inquiries. Good experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Great experience purchase made without any problems car shipped awaiting arrival! Good job Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Very good experience. Bought a car at a very fair price and I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Did not care (Blackberry response ..."I'll get back to you on Monday"...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
Contacted us very quickly. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Quick response from dealer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
Great experience and beautiful car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
fast reply to my questions, i was just to slow, car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
Kenscargurus
Very responsive and customer service oriented! Would definitely recommend their follow-up and the quality of their staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2012
Very nice to deal with and know their stuff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2011
1st rate in all aspects of their business, i.e., advertising, sales, honesty,planning,coordination,assistance & delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2011
Responded to my inquiry in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2011
Steve was great. In the end I bought elsewhere because I got extended factory warranty, but I regretted that I couldn't take the deal at Encore. I'll look at them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 131 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 61 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239

4 reviews
Auto 4 You - 28 listings

5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
MLC Motor Cars - 20 listings

7150 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Steve's Auto Sales - 16 listings

910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232

2 reviews
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 13 listings

5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 11 listings

4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Florida Auto World - 11 listings

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Lamborghini Sarasota - 9 listings

5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Crown Motorsports LLC - 6 listings

7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243

1 review
Ultimate Defender - 2 listings

2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243

1 review
Ed Howard Lincoln

7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise

4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,287 Great Deals out of 183,836 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
354 Great Deals out of 44,631 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088