Encore Motorcars of Sarasota

6000 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

Sales: (941) 877-6851

Service: (941) 922-6337

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/01/2008_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-7729376363865548298-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,332

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 42,885

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring for sale - $9,990, 42,885 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/55/2015_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7860020865096347886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$4,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,356

Price: $51,990

Mileage: 22,746

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $51,990, 22,746 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/03/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-9189928746129760057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,499

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 25,451

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $25,990, 25,451 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/54/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-5448089956479389927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,429

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 3,074

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 for sale - $42,990, 3,074 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/05/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-8943519062303388346-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$10,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $150,323

Price: $139,990

Mileage: 12,211

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster for sale - $139,990, 12,211 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/06/2013_bmw_m3-pic-3315756938278427461-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,977

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 42,631

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $37,990, 42,631 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/16/27/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-5385526315683496834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$3,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,464

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 21,898

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rosso Energia Pearlescent Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $46,990, 21,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/00/2014_audi_a4-pic-901612598636271557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,212

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 22,485

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $20,990, 22,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/07/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2512225680451342349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,040

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 18,611

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $28,990, 18,611 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/16/32/1999_ferrari_f355-pic-3848731480308603998-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ferrari F355 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$9,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $87,017

Price: $77,990

Mileage: 12,932

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Argento Nurburgring Description: Used 1999 Ferrari F355 for sale - $77,990, 12,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/45/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3808923305661924801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,149

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 39,706

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $19,990, 39,706 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/04/56/2015_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-7398291636457741490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,356

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 7,080

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $41,990, 7,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2014_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-2208594975037047634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$3,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $88,791

Price: $84,990

Mileage: 2,932

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster for sale - $84,990, 2,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/15/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-7037192401501880026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,542

Price: $54,990

Mileage: 41,769

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $54,990, 41,769 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/05/30/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3918909119835299538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,470

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 31,370

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $30,990, 31,370 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
Quick reply with all of the information I needed and more. The car match and service was so good I ended flying to Florida and driving the van back to Utah. Could not be happier with Vinnie's help in making 100% sure this was the right van for our family before he felt good about me flying 2500 miles to buy the van. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
When I inquired about the vehicle I spoke with Chris and he was rude to me over the phone laughing at me and mocking me about saying that the vehicle was old being a 2011 and I informed him that the bank sees the vehicle as old That isn't a way that you should speak to a potential customer talking down to them or talking over them or laughing at them is unprofessional and just wrong I don't need to beg you to sell me a car on paying you
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Encore Motorcars of Sarasota:

Dan,  We are sorry for the experience you had.  We've never heard of a bad experience
from Chris before.  We did sit down and discuss this with Chris. We take customers comments very seriously.  
May 30, 2017
PEACEFULLIVING
The dealer responded back to me to let me know that the vehicle had been sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Experience was great. Pressure and hassle free. Russell was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Wmw1129
They have been very nice and are searching for a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Had a wonderful experience at the dealer. My salesman Prakash Punjabi had the vehicle ready as promised and the manager Paul Spencer went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. We left the dealer within two hours with vehicle we wanted and had a wonderful experience. I wish every car buying experience was this pleasurable,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
very good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Nice people to deal with: well organized and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent. Quick and pleasant response. The salesman was very available for discussions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
I had an nice experience and a nice time with these guys. My dealer was very nice and honest and I liked that. P.s I loved the car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Potentia_946
They indicated that the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
A sales associate called me back promptly.He was extremely professional unfortunately the car I was interested in was already sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
cudaus1
Called me right away. Still considering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, professional and no pressure, just wish I bought the car before someone else did! JAT
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Feb 19, 2013
I purchased from fhem
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Prompt response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
chris barksdale is a good men to deal whit thank you roger
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
John is very courteous and responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
Great service and cars, but over my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Receive nothing but a "car is sold" text two days later. Not impressive!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Very responsive to inquiries. Good experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Great experience purchase made without any problems car shipped awaiting arrival! Good job Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Very good experience. Bought a car at a very fair price and I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Did not care (Blackberry response ..."I'll get back to you on Monday"...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
Contacted us very quickly. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Quick response from dealer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
Great experience and beautiful car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
fast reply to my questions, i was just to slow, car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
Kenscargurus
Very responsive and customer service oriented! Would definitely recommend their follow-up and the quality of their staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2012
Very nice to deal with and know their stuff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2011
1st rate in all aspects of their business, i.e., advertising, sales, honesty,planning,coordination,assistance & delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2011
Responded to my inquiry in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2011
Steve was great. In the end I bought elsewhere because I got extended factory warranty, but I regretted that I couldn't take the deal at Encore. I'll look at them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 183 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 61 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239

3 reviews
ByWay Motors - 17 listings

5303 14TH ST W Suite B Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Florida Auto World - 15 listings

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Steve's Auto Sales - 13 listings

910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232

2 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 9 listings

5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 8 listings

4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Ultimate Defender - 2 listings

2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243

1 review
Ed Howard Lincoln

7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise

4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Auto 4 You

5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Worldwide Motorsports & Equipment, LLC

1060 Knights Trail Rd, STE #4 North Venice, FL 34275

1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc

5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995