Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, FL 33619
Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 609-0894

Service: (855) 885-9151

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/17/2008_honda_s2000-pic-237890255731087665-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,630

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 79,780

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $17,000, 79,780 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/17/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-5774617675961601222-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,768

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 30,945

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport for sale - $22,750, 30,945 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/41/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-459561138182595034-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,920

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 125,226

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $18,500, 125,226 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/17/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8964120504698780329-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,861

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 25,135

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,000, 25,135 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/30/2009_honda_accord-pic-2074907146337844584-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,602

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 103,001

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,250, 103,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/15/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2671014566118479978-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,308

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 37,257

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback for sale - $11,000, 37,257 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/09/52/2017_honda_accord-pic-5674664952396179692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,135

Price: $23,550

Mileage: 4,410

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE for sale - $23,550, 4,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/10/58/2008_honda_accord-pic-5472559510900790205-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,758

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 126,092

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $6,750, 126,092 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/34/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-295491586477137363-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,521

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 33,671

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $14,500, 33,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/28/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1523622981212019782-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,110

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 93,030

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $16,000, 93,030 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/09/52/2009_honda_accord-pic-5540597957060723095-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,482

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 100,521

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,750, 100,521 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/30/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-6577901782218574571-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,805

Price: $39,393

Mileage: 4,613

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $39,393, 4,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/17/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3791684376572985875-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,183

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 40,566

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,250, 40,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/36/2009_honda_accord-pic-3458622570539619148-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,196

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 189,136

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $5,500, 189,136 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/14/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-7213593518177365936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,523

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 65,389

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,000, 65,389 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
They were very nice and we agreed on price without them being pushy. It was a nice calm buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for the kind words~

Christine
Jan 11, 2017
Unfortunately, I haven't been able to respond or set up an appointment yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Is there anything we can do?  If you are local we are happy to bring the car to you.

Christine
Jan 10, 2017
GREAT! Were able to answer all my questions. Met all of my needs. Made it easy for me to buy my car. I would recommend Brandon Honda to anybody. I was treated very friendly! Wonderful Experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Jan 4, 2017
Said "owner" says NO DISCOUNT off sticker even with lower ad price. I walked out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Robert

I appreciate you reaching out to us in regards to your visit.  I would like to speak with you personally if you would be ok with that.   My email is cconley@brandonhonda.com and my mobile is 813-867-9510.   Thank you so very much for your time and I am sorry about your experience here.

Christine Conley
Internet Director Brandon Honda
Jan 2, 2017
Didn't buy the Fit. They want $1695 for paint protection, $995 dealer fee, $600 state tag fee, and $325 car salesman commission fee!!!!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Randy

Thank you for reaching out to us.   I did try to call you to discuss your experience, and apologize.   Please reach out to me directly at jjarrell@brandonhonda.com or by mobile 352-804-0240.  Thank you.

Joel Jarrell
Dec 24, 2016
This was my first major vehicle purchase and I had a enjoyable experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
ACBrannon
Easy buying experience. Beat prices others offering for same model/ trim
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Dlh42455
Awsome sales and service depts.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Dealer fees ($995) and tag Transfers $(299) were ridiculous. Very typical big dealer experience. Had a hard time trusting them. Took business elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for reaching out to us.   I do apologize that your experience was not all that you expected.  While the dealer fee is a set standard, and we are in line with the other dealers in the Tampa Bay area, the tag transfers are not something that we have any control over.  Those are determined by the state of Florida.  We do offer many benefits to doing business with Brandon Honda - including, but certainly not limited to our 20 year / 200,000 mile powertrain warranty on all qualifying pre-owned vehicles, our Lifetime powertrain warranty on all new vehicles, our $5,000 Advantage Clu
 More ...
Dec 2, 2016
Wgregoryl
Rapid contact, but I missed my chance to get this car. Fairly distant from me, but this would be a good dealer to buy a used car from.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Very professional sales rep, the car did not have all the features I want so I did not make the purchase but they did not try to presure me in any way. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Brandon Honda indicated in their car description that the Fiat I was interested in was an automatic transmission when, in fact, it was not. I found this a very deceptive way of getting me to go to their facility to look at the car. They then tried to offer me a "similar" car which they claimed was the same price. It was, in fact, $2000.00 more than the Fiat I was interested in. Brandon Honda is an aggressive dealership. They offer you a $50.00 gift certificate just for going to see them (which I did not accept). However, their integrity leaves a lot to be desired. I did notice that they have now changed the description to "manual", and have also increased the value of the Fiat I was interested in by $1,000.00
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.   We do apologize that there was an error made in the description portion of our vehicle information while the pictures correctly reflected the manual transmission.   As soon as we were aware of the error we corrected it.  

We understand your frustration, however; I assure you that this was not done intentionally and we strive to 100% transparent in all that we do.  If we can help you with anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Joel Jarrell
Internet Director Brandon Honda
jjarrell@brandonhonda.com
Nov 13, 2016
Love the service. Bought the car. Don and Ron did a fantastic job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Nov 12, 2016
Did not purchase my car through them because they did not have what I wanted, but great people, great dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Nov 11, 2016
Very good response. Also recived call for good deals .No complaints.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Oct 28, 2016
Sold me a Town amd Country with many issues and also raised my payment to more than I can afford.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for reaching out to us.    I am sorry that you have had issues with the T&C.  I do believe you have been in contact with Grant Hocking and we are working to resolve those for you.    Please let us know if this is not correct.

Regards,

Christine Conley
Brandon Honda
Oct 26, 2016
I did not purchase..but the most honest I have dealt with..I do wish they were closer...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Oct 20, 2016
Calls and check with respect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for sharing!  If I can do anything for you please reach out.

Christine Conley
cconley@brandonhonda.com
Oct 16, 2016
lojackss1
Go getters
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

We appreciate you sharing, thanks so much!

Christine
Oct 6, 2016
Quick response but, due to my travel status, someone else purchased the car before I could get there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Hi - I am very sorry that the car you were interested in was sold prior to your visit.  We do have over 500 pre-owned available.  What exactly are you looking for, maybe I can offer suggestions?

Christine Conley
Internet Director
cconley@brandonhonda.com
Oct 1, 2016
Very professional and easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing!
Aug 19, 2016
I will likely buy from this dealership eventually. They make it hard to not want to do business with them. Seem like they have all anyone would desire from a dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

What a super nice thing to say!  We do appreciate it and hope to earn your business soon.

Christine
Aug 18, 2016
Mosarati, my sales person, was engaging, informative and knowledgeable. He found out what I needed and showed me several great choices. I was mpressed with the entire Brandon Honda experience, I decided to buy my car and one for my daughter! I would definitely buy at Brandon Honda again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

We appreciate you sharing your experience!  I will pass on your kind words...

Christine
Aug 10, 2016
My experience was great with no complaints everything went fast and smooth dealer was awesome the best thsnks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much!  
Jul 25, 2016
They were quick to respond to my initial request, but when I needed other questions answered they took days to respond and said the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Kendall,

Thank you for sharing your experience, I am truly sorry that our team was not responsive in a timely manner.  I would love to be able to help if you are still looking.   Please reach out to me directly at 813-867-9510 either by text or phone call.  You can also email me directly at cconley@brandonhonda.com .    If I can do anything to assist - and I am very sorry your experience was not 110%.

Christine Conley
Internet Director Brandon Honda
May 8, 2016
cwocol
Agreed on a price for the car but administrative charges for a temporary tag exceeded $900.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Clayton - I am very sorry to hear you did not have a fantastic experience.   I wanted to take a look at the deal that was presented to you and see if there is something I can do to help.  If you wouldn't mind could you please reach out to me at cconley@brandonhonda.com?   Again I am very sorry that it was not all you expected and I do hope to hear from you.  

Sincerely,
Christine Conley
Brandon Honda Internet Director
813-664-1234  Dealership
813-867-9510  Mobile
Apr 23, 2016
Buying a car should be fun and exciting, unfortunately so many greasy salesmen who dont listen to your needs, have made people dread the process. But today I bought a car from SUPER SALESMAN STANLEY Monroe; his positive, lighthearted, upbeat attitude has changed my view. He is genuine, i truly believe that he was almost as excited as we were. He enjoys his profession and it shows. His price was fair and processing was smooth and the fastest ive ever experienced. Chris in processing was not pushy with the ADD ONs, he explained all the options, but let us choose what we thought was best. After leaving in my new beauty, we notice a brake light was out, we drove right back and Tyler in the service deptartment greeted me professionally, made eye contact, fixed the issue within 20 minutes, washed the car again and brought it to the front door for me. I am very detail orientation and look for good customer service, i found a winner with Ron and his AMAZING this team. I hope all future visits are as fun as today was. PS- thanks for the cookies GUYS!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Best new car buying experience ever! Fantastic sales, service and customer satisfaction i have ever had when buying a new car! This dealership is top notch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!  We are so happy that your experience was 100%!   If we can do anything else for you just let us know.   Thank you!

Sam Raabe
General Manager Brandon Honda
Mar 19, 2016
Very poor customer service Drove 45 minutes to dealer, who knew I was coming, and was unable to crank or drive the vehicle Their sales person was the "typical"!used car sales person Tell you what you want to hear but it was not even close to the truth Treated my family and I like we were 2nd rate because we did not have a bunch of money to spend, even though I told sales person our budget 6-7 hours before we arrived
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

I am very sorry to hear that your experience was not all that you deserved.  If you could reach out to me personally it would be appreciated.  Again I am sorry and I hope to hear from you.

Sam Raabe
General Manager Brandon Honda
sraabe@brandonhonda.com
W 813.664.1234
M 352.789.9794
Feb 21, 2016
Very happy with the service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
very proffessional, we bought our CRV there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
I worked with Hussan Slim and Michael Cobb, they were both very helpful. After purchasing my vehicle I had a malfunction within 24 hours. Michael went above and beyond to send out a towe truck to pick up the vehicle, and made arrangments to fix the car at no charge to me. I would recomend Hussan Slim and Michael Cobb to anyone who is looking for a car online. These gentlemen went above and beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 2, 2015
One call at first and was told car was in cleanup than no follow up besides an automated email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

I am so sorry that you have not received any further follow up from us.  We strive to give every customer an exceptional experience.   If you would be willing to allow me to help you please let me know personally:   cconley@brandonhonda.com and thank you for your time.

Christine Conley
Brandon Honda Internet Director
813-664-1234
Dec 29, 2014
Ultimately bought a car from these folks on 12/21. Will Shupe was the sales guy. We felt comfortable with him. He did the heavy lifting in the sales with Joe Rabbe handling some final details. The folk s do it right!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Dealer called me I expressed my interest and he told me that he wanted to check and see if the van was on the lot and he would call back in 10 minutes that was over a week ago, please do not call me after this, I in no way want to hear from you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Found a VW Jetta 05 on CarGurus. I emailed them. That became phone calls. They said they weren't selling it because of some black marks on the hood they couldn't get off. So I made an offer but they turned it down, Tony at Brandon who I was talking to said he would watch out for a car for me. The following week the same car appears again on CarCurus at Brandon Honda this time the price has dropped and the car looks cleaner from the pictures. I emailed them twice but no reply either time. Just a waste of time and still looking for a car my son.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
YL558
Great dealer. Mr.Slim is awesome.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
They are total rip offs hendricks honda has way better deals and gap is only $250 compared to Brandon Honda which is $600 to $1000
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Sonny was a very personable guy and would love to work with him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
Very responsive, good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
super responsive; nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
poor service will not recommend to anyone, when in with a blank check ready to buy a car but didnt because one of the finance guys call me a lier. He was extremely rude and unproffesional. dont waste your time going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Unlimited Autosports - 30 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

3 reviews
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 9 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212, Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
Rent-2-Own Auto - 9 listings

5508 N 50th St, Ste 6C, Tampa, FL 33610

1 review
Primetime Motors LLC

420 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

1 review
Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda - 292 listings

31200 US Hwy 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

7 reviews
Hendrick Honda Bradenton - 436 listings

5515 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

7 reviews
Wilde Honda Sarasota - 435 listings

7333 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

34 reviews
Regal Honda Acura GMC - 643 listings

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33805

11 reviews
Kuhn Honda - 380 listings

2522 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33607

61 reviews
Winter Haven Honda - 426 listings

6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33884

33 reviews
Tampa Honda - 450 listings

11000 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

12 reviews
AutoNation Honda Clearwater - 290 listings

17275 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33764

11 reviews
Ocean Honda of Port Richey - 351 listings

8442 U. S. Highway 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

5 reviews
Crown Honda - 333 listings

7671 US Highway 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Regal Honda - 13 listings

2615 Lakeland Hills Boulevard, Lakeland, FL 33805

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Pilot
460 Great Deals out of 19,639 listings starting at $599
Used Honda CR-Z
19 Great Deals out of 1,066 listings starting at $4,996
Used Honda Odyssey
344 Great Deals out of 27,960 listings starting at $2,295
Used Honda HR-V
28 Great Deals out of 15,301 listings starting at $15,995
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
12 listings starting at $59,325
Used Honda Accord Coupe
172 Great Deals out of 10,690 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Ridgeline
105 Great Deals out of 7,505 listings starting at $4,995
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
9,538 listings starting at $18,594
Used Honda Civic Coupe
202 Great Deals out of 18,540 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Fit
136 Great Deals out of 21,477 listings starting at $2,900
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
17 Great Deals out of 7,214 listings starting at $13,292
Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000