Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Sales: (813) 609-0894

Service: (855) 610-0951

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/21/2009_honda_accord-pic-3584491110505577070-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,482

Price: $5,089

Mileage: 129,038

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,089, 129,038 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/13/51/2010_honda_accord-pic-7633171891251955518-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,673

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 152,154

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $6,750, 152,154 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/53/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-4445251792206426804-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,084

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 127,116

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $9,000, 127,116 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/59/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-4615982466485511752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,900

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 39,246

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $13,000, 39,246 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/23/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8777415431735726178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$4,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,700

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 48,435

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $21,500, 48,435 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/06/2015_ford_taurus-pic-5104359147311828151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,083

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 42,379

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $15,000, 42,379 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/16/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7910412712351331736-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,884

Price: $4,089

Mileage: 140,402

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,089, 140,402 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/59/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-6744705963904075659-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,316

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 49,755

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $25,000, 49,755 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/06/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-1946302419027933813-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,117

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 119,429

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator L for sale - $13,000, 119,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/13/57/2009_honda_civic-pic-8876136743928750217-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,246

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 144,945

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $5,500, 144,945 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/47/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4272800371882836244-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,052

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 36,940

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $18,000, 36,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/11/2011_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-5923998527010275139-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,878

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 28,159

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe for sale - $34,500, 28,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/04/2013_chrysler_300-pic-7808076197391241425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,274

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 78,681

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $15,000, 78,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/06/2012_ford_taurus-pic-6207847989824412653-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,353

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 90,004

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,500, 90,004 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/53/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-5767228987663054422-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,801

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 102,843

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe for sale - $5,000, 102,843 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Jose's Music and more
Contacted them hours after posting this vehicle and supposedly the have send the vehicle to the auction. Then they started to offer me other car and stand calling.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Jose

I am sorry that your experience was not all that you expected.  Sometimes a vehicle will post to our site when we take it into inventory and then when we go through it in the shop there will be issues that may effect the safety or integrity of the vehicle and we will mark it to go to auction.   We do this with the best intentions to ensure our customers are provided with the quality vehicles they come to expect from us.  I am sure we would be able to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs if you wouldn't mind allowing us an opportunity.  

If you would like to reach out to
 More ...
Mar 16, 2017
I actually bought a 2017 Honda Civic EXL - got a way better deal. Thanks Brandon Honda! :-)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
good at contacting and follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Was rsponsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
They were very nice and we agreed on price without them being pushy. It was a nice calm buying experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for the kind words~

Christine
Jan 11, 2017
Unfortunately, I haven't been able to respond or set up an appointment yet
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Is there anything we can do?  If you are local we are happy to bring the car to you.

Christine
Jan 10, 2017
GREAT! Were able to answer all my questions. Met all of my needs. Made it easy for me to buy my car. I would recommend Brandon Honda to anybody. I was treated very friendly! Wonderful Experience...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Jan 4, 2017
Said "owner" says NO DISCOUNT off sticker even with lower ad price. I walked out
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Robert

I appreciate you reaching out to us in regards to your visit.  I would like to speak with you personally if you would be ok with that.   My email is cconley@brandonhonda.com and my mobile is 813-867-9510.   Thank you so very much for your time and I am sorry about your experience here.

Christine Conley
Internet Director Brandon Honda
Jan 2, 2017
Didn't buy the Fit. They want $1695 for paint protection, $995 dealer fee, $600 state tag fee, and $325 car salesman commission fee!!!!!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Randy

Thank you for reaching out to us.   I did try to call you to discuss your experience, and apologize.   Please reach out to me directly at jjarrell@brandonhonda.com or by mobile 352-804-0240.  Thank you.

Joel Jarrell
Dec 24, 2016
This was my first major vehicle purchase and I had a enjoyable experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Nice
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
ACBrannon
Easy buying experience. Beat prices others offering for same model/ trim
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Dlh42455
Awsome sales and service depts.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Dealer fees ($995) and tag Transfers $(299) were ridiculous. Very typical big dealer experience. Had a hard time trusting them. Took business elsewhere
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for reaching out to us.   I do apologize that your experience was not all that you expected.  While the dealer fee is a set standard, and we are in line with the other dealers in the Tampa Bay area, the tag transfers are not something that we have any control over.  Those are determined by the state of Florida.  We do offer many benefits to doing business with Brandon Honda - including, but certainly not limited to our 20 year / 200,000 mile powertrain warranty on all qualifying pre-owned vehicles, our Lifetime powertrain warranty on all new vehicles, our $5,000 Advantage Clu
 More ...
Dec 2, 2016
Wgregoryl
Rapid contact, but I missed my chance to get this car. Fairly distant from me, but this would be a good dealer to buy a used car from.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Very professional sales rep, the car did not have all the features I want so I did not make the purchase but they did not try to presure me in any way. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Brandon Honda indicated in their car description that the Fiat I was interested in was an automatic transmission when, in fact, it was not. I found this a very deceptive way of getting me to go to their facility to look at the car. They then tried to offer me a "similar" car which they claimed was the same price. It was, in fact, $2000.00 more than the Fiat I was interested in. Brandon Honda is an aggressive dealership. They offer you a $50.00 gift certificate just for going to see them (which I did not accept). However, their integrity leaves a lot to be desired. I did notice that they have now changed the description to "manual", and have also increased the value of the Fiat I was interested in by $1,000.00
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.   We do apologize that there was an error made in the description portion of our vehicle information while the pictures correctly reflected the manual transmission.   As soon as we were aware of the error we corrected it.  

We understand your frustration, however; I assure you that this was not done intentionally and we strive to 100% transparent in all that we do.  If we can help you with anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Joel Jarrell
Internet Director Brandon Honda
jjarrell@brandonhonda.com
Nov 13, 2016
Love the service. Bought the car. Don and Ron did a fantastic job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Nov 12, 2016
Did not purchase my car through them because they did not have what I wanted, but great people, great dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Nov 11, 2016
Very good response. Also recived call for good deals .No complaints.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Oct 28, 2016
Sold me a Town amd Country with many issues and also raised my payment to more than I can afford.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for reaching out to us.    I am sorry that you have had issues with the T&C.  I do believe you have been in contact with Grant Hocking and we are working to resolve those for you.    Please let us know if this is not correct.

Regards,

Christine Conley
Brandon Honda
Oct 26, 2016
I did not purchase..but the most honest I have dealt with..I do wish they were closer...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Oct 20, 2016
Calls and check with respect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for sharing!  If I can do anything for you please reach out.

Christine Conley
cconley@brandonhonda.com
Oct 16, 2016
lojackss1
Go getters
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

We appreciate you sharing, thanks so much!

Christine
Oct 6, 2016
Quick response but, due to my travel status, someone else purchased the car before I could get there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Hi - I am very sorry that the car you were interested in was sold prior to your visit.  We do have over 500 pre-owned available.  What exactly are you looking for, maybe I can offer suggestions?

Christine Conley
Internet Director
cconley@brandonhonda.com
Oct 1, 2016
Very professional and easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing!
Aug 19, 2016
I will likely buy from this dealership eventually. They make it hard to not want to do business with them. Seem like they have all anyone would desire from a dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

What a super nice thing to say!  We do appreciate it and hope to earn your business soon.

Christine
Aug 18, 2016
Mosarati, my sales person, was engaging, informative and knowledgeable. He found out what I needed and showed me several great choices. I was mpressed with the entire Brandon Honda experience, I decided to buy my car and one for my daughter! I would definitely buy at Brandon Honda again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

We appreciate you sharing your experience!  I will pass on your kind words...

Christine
Aug 10, 2016
My experience was great with no complaints everything went fast and smooth dealer was awesome the best thsnks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much!  
Jul 25, 2016
They were quick to respond to my initial request, but when I needed other questions answered they took days to respond and said the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Kendall,

Thank you for sharing your experience, I am truly sorry that our team was not responsive in a timely manner.  I would love to be able to help if you are still looking.   Please reach out to me directly at 813-867-9510 either by text or phone call.  You can also email me directly at cconley@brandonhonda.com .    If I can do anything to assist - and I am very sorry your experience was not 110%.

Christine Conley
Internet Director Brandon Honda
May 8, 2016
cwocol
Agreed on a price for the car but administrative charges for a temporary tag exceeded $900.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Clayton - I am very sorry to hear you did not have a fantastic experience.   I wanted to take a look at the deal that was presented to you and see if there is something I can do to help.  If you wouldn't mind could you please reach out to me at cconley@brandonhonda.com?   Again I am very sorry that it was not all you expected and I do hope to hear from you.  

Sincerely,
Christine Conley
Brandon Honda Internet Director
813-664-1234  Dealership
813-867-9510  Mobile
Apr 23, 2016
Buying a car should be fun and exciting, unfortunately so many greasy salesmen who dont listen to your needs, have made people dread the process. But today I bought a car from SUPER SALESMAN STANLEY Monroe; his positive, lighthearted, upbeat attitude has changed my view. He is genuine, i truly believe that he was almost as excited as we were. He enjoys his profession and it shows. His price was fair and processing was smooth and the fastest ive ever experienced. Chris in processing was not pushy with the ADD ONs, he explained all the options, but let us choose what we thought was best. After leaving in my new beauty, we notice a brake light was out, we drove right back and Tyler in the service deptartment greeted me professionally, made eye contact, fixed the issue within 20 minutes, washed the car again and brought it to the front door for me. I am very detail orientation and look for good customer service, i found a winner with Ron and his AMAZING this team. I hope all future visits are as fun as today was. PS- thanks for the cookies GUYS!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Best new car buying experience ever! Fantastic sales, service and customer satisfaction i have ever had when buying a new car! This dealership is top notch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!  We are so happy that your experience was 100%!   If we can do anything else for you just let us know.   Thank you!

Sam Raabe
General Manager Brandon Honda
Mar 19, 2016
Very poor customer service Drove 45 minutes to dealer, who knew I was coming, and was unable to crank or drive the vehicle Their sales person was the "typical"!used car sales person Tell you what you want to hear but it was not even close to the truth Treated my family and I like we were 2nd rate because we did not have a bunch of money to spend, even though I told sales person our budget 6-7 hours before we arrived
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

I am very sorry to hear that your experience was not all that you deserved.  If you could reach out to me personally it would be appreciated.  Again I am sorry and I hope to hear from you.

Sam Raabe
General Manager Brandon Honda
sraabe@brandonhonda.com
W 813.664.1234
M 352.789.9794
Feb 21, 2016
Very happy with the service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
very proffessional, we bought our CRV there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Mar 6, 2015
I worked with Hussan Slim and Michael Cobb, they were both very helpful. After purchasing my vehicle I had a malfunction within 24 hours. Michael went above and beyond to send out a towe truck to pick up the vehicle, and made arrangments to fix the car at no charge to me. I would recomend Hussan Slim and Michael Cobb to anyone who is looking for a car online. These gentlemen went above and beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
One call at first and was told car was in cleanup than no follow up besides an automated email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

I am so sorry that you have not received any further follow up from us.  We strive to give every customer an exceptional experience.   If you would be willing to allow me to help you please let me know personally:   cconley@brandonhonda.com and thank you for your time.

Christine Conley
Brandon Honda Internet Director
813-664-1234
Dec 29, 2014
Ultimately bought a car from these folks on 12/21. Will Shupe was the sales guy. We felt comfortable with him. He did the heavy lifting in the sales with Joe Rabbe handling some final details. The folk s do it right!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Dealer called me I expressed my interest and he told me that he wanted to check and see if the van was on the lot and he would call back in 10 minutes that was over a week ago, please do not call me after this, I in no way want to hear from you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Found a VW Jetta 05 on CarGurus. I emailed them. That became phone calls. They said they weren't selling it because of some black marks on the hood they couldn't get off. So I made an offer but they turned it down, Tony at Brandon who I was talking to said he would watch out for a car for me. The following week the same car appears again on CarCurus at Brandon Honda this time the price has dropped and the car looks cleaner from the pictures. I emailed them twice but no reply either time. Just a waste of time and still looking for a car my son.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
YL558
Great dealer. Mr.Slim is awesome.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
They are total rip offs hendricks honda has way better deals and gap is only $250 compared to Brandon Honda which is $600 to $1000
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Sonny was a very personable guy and would love to work with him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
Very responsive, good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
super responsive; nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
poor service will not recommend to anyone, when in with a blank check ready to buy a car but didnt because one of the finance guys call me a lier. He was extremely rude and unproffesional. dont waste your time going there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wesley Chapel Honda - 520 listings

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

3 reviews
Unlimited Autosports - 36 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr Tampa, FL 33619

4 reviews
Firm Life Auto Sales - 14 listings

1024 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Seffner, FL 33584

1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 4 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212 Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 4 listings

2402 S 50th Street Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda - 327 listings

31200 US Hwy 19 N Palm Harbor, FL 34684

8 reviews
Hendrick Honda Bradenton - 453 listings

5515 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

8 reviews
Wilde Honda Sarasota - 445 listings

7333 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231

38 reviews
AutoNation Honda Clearwater - 290 listings

17275 US Hwy 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764

14 reviews
Kuhn Honda - 532 listings

2522 N Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33607

61 reviews
Tampa Honda - 447 listings

11000 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

17 reviews
Regal Honda Acura GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd Lakeland, FL 33805

18 reviews
Winter Haven Honda - 464 listings

6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd Winter Haven, FL 33884

35 reviews
Ocean Honda of Port Richey - 439 listings

8442 U. S. Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668

6 reviews
Crown Honda - 377 listings

7671 US Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900