Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, FL 33619 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 609-0894

Service: (855) 885-9151

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/30/2013_audi_a5-pic-2072191197508975081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$3,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,761

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 25,622

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $22,000, 25,622 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/17/2013_mini_cooper-pic-1063160781427401502-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$4,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,817

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 14,108

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works for sale - $22,000, 14,108 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/36/2013_ford_flex-pic-3680173585425671576-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$3,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,121

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 66,675

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $18,000, 66,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/12/53/2008_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-2525247037270118125-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$3,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,503

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 136,624

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,500, 136,624 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/11/26/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-6948688284194569301-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,942

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 70,761

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $21,500, 70,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/11/14/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6489466844568988236-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,948

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 136,605

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $7,000, 136,605 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/11/08/2004_honda_pilot-pic-7254807470573898357-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,796

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 102,583

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $6,000, 102,583 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/22/28/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-2974502179413662633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,109

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 42,605

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $15,500, 42,605 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/21/2005_ford_f-150-pic-5432814290811364218-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,008

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 136,876

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $10,000, 136,876 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/43/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-7373506624244555778-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,143

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 26,499

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport for sale - $24,500, 26,499 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/54/2016_subaru_forester-pic-6813231717440309846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,907

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 4,439

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,500, 4,439 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/12/01/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7529947890031092304-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,222

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 141,070

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,000, 141,070 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/13/49/2013_honda_fit-pic-3810481214245147379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,193

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 40,631

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $10,000, 40,631 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/11/08/2006_honda_civic-pic-2227460331864169870-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,242

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 199,231

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,000, 199,231 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/21/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2214396155737343221-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,436

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 134,576

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport for sale - $7,000, 134,576 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
Dealer fees ($995) and tag Transfers $(299) were ridiculous. Very typical big dealer experience. Had a hard time trusting them. Took business elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Wgregoryl
Rapid contact, but I missed my chance to get this car. Fairly distant from me, but this would be a good dealer to buy a used car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Very professional sales rep, the car did not have all the features I want so I did not make the purchase but they did not try to presure me in any way. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Brandon Honda indicated in their car description that the Fiat I was interested in was an automatic transmission when, in fact, it was not. I found this a very deceptive way of getting me to go to their facility to look at the car. They then tried to offer me a "similar" car which they claimed was the same price. It was, in fact, $2000.00 more than the Fiat I was interested in. Brandon Honda is an aggressive dealership. They offer you a $50.00 gift certificate just for going to see them (which I did not accept). However, their integrity leaves a lot to be desired. I did notice that they have now changed the description to "manual", and have also increased the value of the Fiat I was interested in by $1,000.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.   We do apologize that there was an error made in the description portion of our vehicle information while the pictures correctly reflected the manual transmission.   As soon as we were aware of the error we corrected it.  

We understand your frustration, however; I assure you that this was not done intentionally and we strive to 100% transparent in all that we do.  If we can help you with anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Joel Jarrell
Internet Director Brandon Honda
jjarrell@brandonhonda.com
Nov 13, 2016
Love the service. Bought the car. Don and Ron did a fantastic job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Nov 12, 2016
Did not purchase my car through them because they did not have what I wanted, but great people, great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Nov 11, 2016
Very good response. Also recived call for good deals .No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Oct 28, 2016
Sold me a Town amd Country with many issues and also raised my payment to more than I can afford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for reaching out to us.    I am sorry that you have had issues with the T&C.  I do believe you have been in contact with Grant Hocking and we are working to resolve those for you.    Please let us know if this is not correct.

Regards,

Christine Conley
Brandon Honda
Oct 26, 2016
I did not purchase..but the most honest I have dealt with..I do wish they were closer...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Oct 20, 2016
Calls and check with respect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for sharing!  If I can do anything for you please reach out.

Christine Conley
cconley@brandonhonda.com
Oct 16, 2016
lojackss1
Go getters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

We appreciate you sharing, thanks so much!

Christine
Oct 6, 2016
Quick response but, due to my travel status, someone else purchased the car before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Hi - I am very sorry that the car you were interested in was sold prior to your visit.  We do have over 500 pre-owned available.  What exactly are you looking for, maybe I can offer suggestions?

Christine Conley
Internet Director
cconley@brandonhonda.com
Oct 1, 2016
Very professional and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing!
Aug 19, 2016
I will likely buy from this dealership eventually. They make it hard to not want to do business with them. Seem like they have all anyone would desire from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

What a super nice thing to say!  We do appreciate it and hope to earn your business soon.

Christine
Aug 18, 2016
Mosarati, my sales person, was engaging, informative and knowledgeable. He found out what I needed and showed me several great choices. I was mpressed with the entire Brandon Honda experience, I decided to buy my car and one for my daughter! I would definitely buy at Brandon Honda again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

We appreciate you sharing your experience!  I will pass on your kind words...

Christine
Aug 10, 2016
My experience was great with no complaints everything went fast and smooth dealer was awesome the best thsnks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much!  
Jul 25, 2016
They were quick to respond to my initial request, but when I needed other questions answered they took days to respond and said the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Kendall,

Thank you for sharing your experience, I am truly sorry that our team was not responsive in a timely manner.  I would love to be able to help if you are still looking.   Please reach out to me directly at 813-867-9510 either by text or phone call.  You can also email me directly at cconley@brandonhonda.com .    If I can do anything to assist - and I am very sorry your experience was not 110%.

Christine Conley
Internet Director Brandon Honda
May 8, 2016
cwocol
Agreed on a price for the car but administrative charges for a temporary tag exceeded $900.00
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Clayton - I am very sorry to hear you did not have a fantastic experience.   I wanted to take a look at the deal that was presented to you and see if there is something I can do to help.  If you wouldn't mind could you please reach out to me at cconley@brandonhonda.com?   Again I am very sorry that it was not all you expected and I do hope to hear from you.  

Sincerely,
Christine Conley
Brandon Honda Internet Director
813-664-1234  Dealership
813-867-9510  Mobile
Apr 23, 2016
Buying a car should be fun and exciting, unfortunately so many greasy salesmen who dont listen to your needs, have made people dread the process. But today I bought a car from SUPER SALESMAN STANLEY Monroe; his positive, lighthearted, upbeat attitude has changed my view. He is genuine, i truly believe that he was almost as excited as we were. He enjoys his profession and it shows. His price was fair and processing was smooth and the fastest ive ever experienced. Chris in processing was not pushy with the ADD ONs, he explained all the options, but let us choose what we thought was best. After leaving in my new beauty, we notice a brake light was out, we drove right back and Tyler in the service deptartment greeted me professionally, made eye contact, fixed the issue within 20 minutes, washed the car again and brought it to the front door for me. I am very detail orientation and look for good customer service, i found a winner with Ron and his AMAZING this team. I hope all future visits are as fun as today was. PS- thanks for the cookies GUYS!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Best new car buying experience ever! Fantastic sales, service and customer satisfaction i have ever had when buying a new car! This dealership is top notch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!  We are so happy that your experience was 100%!   If we can do anything else for you just let us know.   Thank you!

Sam Raabe
General Manager Brandon Honda
Mar 19, 2016
Very poor customer service Drove 45 minutes to dealer, who knew I was coming, and was unable to crank or drive the vehicle Their sales person was the "typical"!used car sales person Tell you what you want to hear but it was not even close to the truth Treated my family and I like we were 2nd rate because we did not have a bunch of money to spend, even though I told sales person our budget 6-7 hours before we arrived
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

I am very sorry to hear that your experience was not all that you deserved.  If you could reach out to me personally it would be appreciated.  Again I am sorry and I hope to hear from you.

Sam Raabe
General Manager Brandon Honda
sraabe@brandonhonda.com
W 813.664.1234
M 352.789.9794
Feb 21, 2016
Very happy with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Exelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
very proffessional, we bought our CRV there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
I worked with Hussan Slim and Michael Cobb, they were both very helpful. After purchasing my vehicle I had a malfunction within 24 hours. Michael went above and beyond to send out a towe truck to pick up the vehicle, and made arrangments to fix the car at no charge to me. I would recomend Hussan Slim and Michael Cobb to anyone who is looking for a car online. These gentlemen went above and beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
One call at first and was told car was in cleanup than no follow up besides an automated email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

I am so sorry that you have not received any further follow up from us.  We strive to give every customer an exceptional experience.   If you would be willing to allow me to help you please let me know personally:   cconley@brandonhonda.com and thank you for your time.

Christine Conley
Brandon Honda Internet Director
813-664-1234
Dec 29, 2014
Ultimately bought a car from these folks on 12/21. Will Shupe was the sales guy. We felt comfortable with him. He did the heavy lifting in the sales with Joe Rabbe handling some final details. The folk s do it right!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 11, 2014
Dealer called me I expressed my interest and he told me that he wanted to check and see if the van was on the lot and he would call back in 10 minutes that was over a week ago, please do not call me after this, I in no way want to hear from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Found a VW Jetta 05 on CarGurus. I emailed them. That became phone calls. They said they weren't selling it because of some black marks on the hood they couldn't get off. So I made an offer but they turned it down, Tony at Brandon who I was talking to said he would watch out for a car for me. The following week the same car appears again on CarCurus at Brandon Honda this time the price has dropped and the car looks cleaner from the pictures. I emailed them twice but no reply either time. Just a waste of time and still looking for a car my son.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
YL558
Great dealer. Mr.Slim is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
They are total rip offs hendricks honda has way better deals and gap is only $250 compared to Brandon Honda which is $600 to $1000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Sonny was a very personable guy and would love to work with him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
Very responsive, good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
super responsive; nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
poor service will not recommend to anyone, when in with a blank check ready to buy a car but didnt because one of the finance guys call me a lier. He was extremely rude and unproffesional. dont waste your time going there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Unlimited Autosports - 28 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 6 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212, Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Primetime Motors LLC

420 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

1 review
Auto Finance of Tampa

4105 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda - 307 listings

31200 US Hwy 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

4 reviews
Hendrick Honda Bradenton - 494 listings

5515 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

7 reviews
Wilde Honda Sarasota - 515 listings

7333 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

32 reviews
Regal Honda

2615 Lakeland Hills Boulevard, Lakeland, FL 33805

8 reviews
Kuhn Honda - 395 listings

2522 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33607

56 reviews
AutoNation Honda Clearwater - 313 listings

17275 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33764

11 reviews
Winter Haven Honda - 455 listings

6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33884

28 reviews
Tampa Honda - 430 listings

11000 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

9 reviews
Ocean Honda of Port Richey - 280 listings

8442 U. S. Highway 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

5 reviews
Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Crown Honda

7671 U. S. Highway19north, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Pilot
616 Great Deals out of 20,513 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-Z
44 Great Deals out of 1,424 listings starting at $4,990
Used Honda Odyssey
458 Great Deals out of 27,578 listings starting at $2,295
Used Honda HR-V
36 Great Deals out of 17,868 listings starting at $16,500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Ridgeline
189 Great Deals out of 7,719 listings starting at $4,900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
6,119 listings starting at $19,065
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Fit
246 Great Deals out of 17,277 listings starting at $2,300
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273