Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Sales: (813) 609-0894

Service: (855) 610-0951

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/06/21/2013_honda_accord-pic-4046977878229422567-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,387

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 96,566

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $10,500, 96,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/59/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8770774448576171091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,922

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 90,952

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $13,000, 90,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/03/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-6801367822938480109-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,592

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 30,517

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $29,500, 30,517 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/05/2003_honda_element-pic-4588746407970188466-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,633

Price: $2,250

Mileage: 230,177

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX for sale - $2,250, 230,177 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/06/56/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-8804435076940541192-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,541

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 94,901

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $9,000, 94,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/18/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5854066300715045658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,637

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 53,643

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL AWD for sale - $15,500, 53,643 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/14/57/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-7867516116807313669-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,668

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 97,541

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $19,000, 97,541 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/13/49/2005_hummer_h2_sut-pic-8853751534361904925-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$4,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,724

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 122,066

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $18,000, 122,066 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/a9e4c5ad881d47958fd65c9b3f91c586.jpg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,936

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 44,785

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $15,750, 44,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/06/53/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-442475279063536494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,068

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 45,984

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,750, 45,984 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/32/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-6866368685126326084-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,944

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 101,404

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 for sale - $6,000, 101,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/28/2012_honda_civic-pic-8839723386309331155-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,620

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 104,275

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,750, 104,275 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/11/51/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-8777533281945604043-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,957

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 95,139

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $13,000, 95,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/13/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-2225042045787764266-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,217

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 80,222

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $11,000, 80,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/26/2013_ford_explorer-pic-605028973248742297-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,288

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 42,824

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,000, 42,824 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2018
naugens101
This was indeed quite an experience. They had the usual "pounce on you at the door group", which is expected. I tried not to feel like fresh meat for the vultures. I smiled and said I had an appointment and they smiled and said, "this way". The receptionist was most gracious and immediately contacted the Internet contact I was to meet. He was tied up so they very quickly found me a salesman. I told him I was there to look at a specific car and went looking for it. One of his superiors told him he thought it was already sold, so they took me out at tried to sell me a 2017 Caravan. I rather made me think of "bait and switch". I said not a chance, but requested that he check personally on the car I had come to see, which he did. I was advised that in the 16 hours, since I had called, they had taken a deposit on the vehicle. Later I found that transaction (if even real) had occurred 5 days before. Also, the deposit did not really hold the car and they would sell me the car anyway. So what is the reason for a deposit??? I looked at the car (which mysteriously had not been sold), liked it and agreed to buy it. I was way too eager to buy it, because I paid another $995 dealer fee, and a bunch of other stuff (including tax). My out the door total was $9275 for a one owner, in nearly perfect shape car, with a perfect maintenance record, "but as is" with no warranty. They refused to register the car for me in my home state, but rather gave me a copy of my state's Affidavit of VIN request and told me I had to do it. The next day someone called from Brandon Honda to request information from me to file the registration. I advised them that the company had refused to do what is expected, which surprised the person who had called. I believe I bought a great machine, well above book price and am happy with the car. I would never go to Brandon Honda for another vehicle, in that I feel I was hustled. Being old does have its risks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Nick

I am very sorry for the miscommunication on our part and the frustration you have had.  We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I am going to speak with Kevin and see what the situation is and will be reaching out to you shortly.   Again I am truly sorry for this experience.

Christine Conley
Internet Director Brandon Honda
cconley@brandonhonda.com
Jan 6, 2018
Dealership contact was cordial and professional inquiring about my interest in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
The car was sold but they followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2017
Onelovefla
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
Skywarp727
This dealership and my entire experience was awesome. I live about an hour away, and I was able to text all of my info and such to the point that I knew my approx monthly payments before I even drove down there, and drive my new car home that night. My sales rep Quincy was great and my finance manager Vaughn was top notch. I got a gorgeous accord coupe for a good price and payments. My credit is not good, but Vaughn and Brandon Honda got me the accord I was looking for. This was my first car-buying experience, and Brandon Honda made it awesome. Can't recommend this dealership enough. I love my accord and couldn't be happier!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
Quick to respond , good price quote however since I am 8 hours away I ended up buying from local honda dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
My Sales person Ayman greeted us immediately. While getting the keys for me to view the vehile I was interested in he offered us breakfast on him from the dealership snackbar. I explained I had just flown in from Dallas and was only in town for 7 days so my time was very short and that I had another apt at another dealer to have a recall done on my trade. He immediately went and got the manager introduced him to me and said they wanted to earn my business now. They made me a fair offer on my trade without me having to go to the other dealer for the recall and we negotiated what I think was a fair deal. They were not pushy. They were professional and I felt comfortable with the deal they offered me. The detailing of the car wasn't complete because I was really in a rush but Ayman assured me they would complete it on Wed. when I returned with my husband to sign the paperwork. Wednesday when we arrived it was a very busy day at the dealership( day before Thanksgiving) But Ayman got the car into detail right away. My husband explained that he felt a thumping feeling coming from the passanger front while driving. Ayman had service check it out and there was a bad front tire which they said they had to order. Ill be bringing the car back for that repair when I return from Dallas next week and also to have the skylink installed. Ayman also promised to order me a owners manual. As long as this is all done when I return next week as I expect it will, I will have to rate this as a very pleasant purchase. I would have given 5 stars if I didn't have to return for another visit as it is about an hour drive from my home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Not a bad experience, our salesperson Chris was very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Jagbmw80
Very professional and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Awesome, Thank you so much!
Nov 4, 2017
Had an appointment at 3:00pm on 11/1/17. When we got there the salesman we had an appointment with was not there and neither was the truck. They had sold it and didn’t bother to contact us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Our apologies, Janice. Your satisfaction is what we strive for. This is one of those unfortunate circumstances where we sold a vehicle while you were on the way, unbeknownst to the salesperson.
I assure you that this outcome was in no way intended, and we are always working diligently to improve our processes to ensure that the customer experience is one that is pleasant and courteous. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to grow accordingly.

Regards
Justin Jarrell
Internet Director Brandon Honda
Oct 31, 2017
4u2ragu
Kyle Lamp was the Internet salesperson who was first to contact me. He went well above and beyond to provide me with any information that was requested. Because of his stellar service I drove over 100 miles and purchased the truck. I really appreciate all of his efforts and assistance. I would highly recommend him and the dealership Everyone was helpful and quick to respond. Thank you for everything! Hopefully you won the costume contest Kyle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Sadly, they didn't know they still had the car. I was told it had been sold already. Received a call 2 days later that it was still there. By then I had already purchased another vehicle/
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Jay,

I am very sorry that this happened, and I can't imagine the frustration you felt.  I would like to use this as a coaching opportunity for my team.  Would you be so kind as to email me with who you dealt with?   If there is anything else I can do please let me know.  Again I am truly sorry, this is not the way we do business and I want to ensure it doesn't happen again.    Please email me directly at cconley@brandonhonda.com.  

Regards,

Christine Conley
Internet Director Brandon Honda
Oct 18, 2017
Aprillynn452
I test drove two vehicles and although we didn't come to an agreement, they were professional and there was no high pressure atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
I have great experience with the dealership the car was send to the auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Great customer service and great vehicle selection. Hassan Slim was my sales rep and he was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Helpful staff and easy buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Taningia
Wonderful dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Luketheone
nice and understanding of our situaton
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Leadoo
Brandon is setup with enough people to get you waited on and when you find something, to get you on the road. Excellant service. My salesman was Will Shup
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Horrible truck was a mess drove 45 min to get there and was told mechanics pulled truck from sale because it was unsafe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Hottbanana
Overpriced, seemed unorganized. I was getting phones calls from one person, and emails from another. Became confusing when talking to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Guru98YDS
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Guru9PYQC
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
GuruCQFZ
I get a call from the dealer guy I ask ... hey I got cash money ... how much is that I have to take with me .... he said the price of the car is $5800. and if you have the plates it can come up like $7800 ... so it though hey its kind of expensive cause the tax is like 408 so the fees are probably $1500 .... that in my personal opinion is kind of high .... that was all
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Even though I had cash they said they would sell me the car for 13. 8 thousand. Even though you sit here for a little over $11,000 so I would not go back there they try to cheat me out of almost $2,000
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for reaching out to us and I am sorry we were not able to reach an agreement on price with you.  We do have over 400 used vehicles available, do we have another one that might meet your needs?  

Tony Lara
alara@brandonhonda.com

Jul 8, 2017
Excellent customer service best deal ever, very very low dealer fee, very responsive with phone calls they treat customers like family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very nice and Professional staff, We got a great Deal. It was very busy on the day that we went, so make sure you give your self plenty of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Jose's Music and more
Contacted them hours after posting this vehicle and supposedly the have send the vehicle to the auction. Then they started to offer me other car and stand calling.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Jose

I am sorry that your experience was not all that you expected.  Sometimes a vehicle will post to our site when we take it into inventory and then when we go through it in the shop there will be issues that may effect the safety or integrity of the vehicle and we will mark it to go to auction.   We do this with the best intentions to ensure our customers are provided with the quality vehicles they come to expect from us.  I am sure we would be able to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs if you wouldn't mind allowing us an opportunity.  

If you would like to reach out to
 More ...
Mar 16, 2017
I actually bought a 2017 Honda Civic EXL - got a way better deal. Thanks Brandon Honda! :-)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
good at contacting and follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Was rsponsive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
They were very nice and we agreed on price without them being pushy. It was a nice calm buying experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for the kind words~

Christine
Jan 11, 2017
Unfortunately, I haven't been able to respond or set up an appointment yet
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Is there anything we can do?  If you are local we are happy to bring the car to you.

Christine
Jan 10, 2017
GREAT! Were able to answer all my questions. Met all of my needs. Made it easy for me to buy my car. I would recommend Brandon Honda to anybody. I was treated very friendly! Wonderful Experience...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Jan 4, 2017
Said "owner" says NO DISCOUNT off sticker even with lower ad price. I walked out
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Robert

I appreciate you reaching out to us in regards to your visit.  I would like to speak with you personally if you would be ok with that.   My email is cconley@brandonhonda.com and my mobile is 813-867-9510.   Thank you so very much for your time and I am sorry about your experience here.

Christine Conley
Internet Director Brandon Honda
Jan 2, 2017
Didn't buy the Fit. They want $1695 for paint protection, $995 dealer fee, $600 state tag fee, and $325 car salesman commission fee!!!!!!!!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Randy

Thank you for reaching out to us.   I did try to call you to discuss your experience, and apologize.   Please reach out to me directly at jjarrell@brandonhonda.com or by mobile 352-804-0240.  Thank you.

Joel Jarrell
Dec 24, 2016
This was my first major vehicle purchase and I had a enjoyable experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Nice
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
ACBrannon
Easy buying experience. Beat prices others offering for same model/ trim
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Dlh42455
Awsome sales and service depts.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Dealer fees ($995) and tag Transfers $(299) were ridiculous. Very typical big dealer experience. Had a hard time trusting them. Took business elsewhere
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for reaching out to us.   I do apologize that your experience was not all that you expected.  While the dealer fee is a set standard, and we are in line with the other dealers in the Tampa Bay area, the tag transfers are not something that we have any control over.  Those are determined by the state of Florida.  We do offer many benefits to doing business with Brandon Honda - including, but certainly not limited to our 20 year / 200,000 mile powertrain warranty on all qualifying pre-owned vehicles, our Lifetime powertrain warranty on all new vehicles, our $5,000 Advantage Clu
 More ...
Dec 2, 2016
Wgregoryl
Rapid contact, but I missed my chance to get this car. Fairly distant from me, but this would be a good dealer to buy a used car from.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Very professional sales rep, the car did not have all the features I want so I did not make the purchase but they did not try to presure me in any way. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Brandon Honda indicated in their car description that the Fiat I was interested in was an automatic transmission when, in fact, it was not. I found this a very deceptive way of getting me to go to their facility to look at the car. They then tried to offer me a "similar" car which they claimed was the same price. It was, in fact, $2000.00 more than the Fiat I was interested in. Brandon Honda is an aggressive dealership. They offer you a $50.00 gift certificate just for going to see them (which I did not accept). However, their integrity leaves a lot to be desired. I did notice that they have now changed the description to "manual", and have also increased the value of the Fiat I was interested in by $1,000.00
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.   We do apologize that there was an error made in the description portion of our vehicle information while the pictures correctly reflected the manual transmission.   As soon as we were aware of the error we corrected it.  

We understand your frustration, however; I assure you that this was not done intentionally and we strive to 100% transparent in all that we do.  If we can help you with anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Joel Jarrell
Internet Director Brandon Honda
jjarrell@brandonhonda.com
Nov 13, 2016
Love the service. Bought the car. Don and Ron did a fantastic job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Nov 12, 2016
Did not purchase my car through them because they did not have what I wanted, but great people, great dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Nov 11, 2016
Very good response. Also recived call for good deals .No complaints.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Oct 28, 2016
Sold me a Town amd Country with many issues and also raised my payment to more than I can afford.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for reaching out to us.    I am sorry that you have had issues with the T&C.  I do believe you have been in contact with Grant Hocking and we are working to resolve those for you.    Please let us know if this is not correct.

Regards,

Christine Conley
Brandon Honda
Oct 26, 2016
I did not purchase..but the most honest I have dealt with..I do wish they were closer...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!    If we can do anything else just let us know!

Brandon Honda
Oct 20, 2016
Calls and check with respect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you for sharing!  If I can do anything for you please reach out.

Christine Conley
cconley@brandonhonda.com
Oct 16, 2016
lojackss1
Go getters
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

We appreciate you sharing, thanks so much!

Christine
Oct 6, 2016
Quick response but, due to my travel status, someone else purchased the car before I could get there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Hi - I am very sorry that the car you were interested in was sold prior to your visit.  We do have over 500 pre-owned available.  What exactly are you looking for, maybe I can offer suggestions?

Christine Conley
Internet Director
cconley@brandonhonda.com
Oct 1, 2016
Very professional and easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing!
Aug 19, 2016
I will likely buy from this dealership eventually. They make it hard to not want to do business with them. Seem like they have all anyone would desire from a dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

What a super nice thing to say!  We do appreciate it and hope to earn your business soon.

Christine
Aug 18, 2016
Mosarati, my sales person, was engaging, informative and knowledgeable. He found out what I needed and showed me several great choices. I was mpressed with the entire Brandon Honda experience, I decided to buy my car and one for my daughter! I would definitely buy at Brandon Honda again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

We appreciate you sharing your experience!  I will pass on your kind words...

Christine
Aug 10, 2016
My experience was great with no complaints everything went fast and smooth dealer was awesome the best thsnks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thank you so much!  
Jul 25, 2016
They were quick to respond to my initial request, but when I needed other questions answered they took days to respond and said the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Kendall,

Thank you for sharing your experience, I am truly sorry that our team was not responsive in a timely manner.  I would love to be able to help if you are still looking.   Please reach out to me directly at 813-867-9510 either by text or phone call.  You can also email me directly at cconley@brandonhonda.com .    If I can do anything to assist - and I am very sorry your experience was not 110%.

Christine Conley
Internet Director Brandon Honda
May 8, 2016
cwocol
Agreed on a price for the car but administrative charges for a temporary tag exceeded $900.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Clayton - I am very sorry to hear you did not have a fantastic experience.   I wanted to take a look at the deal that was presented to you and see if there is something I can do to help.  If you wouldn't mind could you please reach out to me at cconley@brandonhonda.com?   Again I am very sorry that it was not all you expected and I do hope to hear from you.  

Sincerely,
Christine Conley
Brandon Honda Internet Director
813-664-1234  Dealership
813-867-9510  Mobile
Apr 23, 2016
Buying a car should be fun and exciting, unfortunately so many greasy salesmen who dont listen to your needs, have made people dread the process. But today I bought a car from SUPER SALESMAN STANLEY Monroe; his positive, lighthearted, upbeat attitude has changed my view. He is genuine, i truly believe that he was almost as excited as we were. He enjoys his profession and it shows. His price was fair and processing was smooth and the fastest ive ever experienced. Chris in processing was not pushy with the ADD ONs, he explained all the options, but let us choose what we thought was best. After leaving in my new beauty, we notice a brake light was out, we drove right back and Tyler in the service deptartment greeted me professionally, made eye contact, fixed the issue within 20 minutes, washed the car again and brought it to the front door for me. I am very detail orientation and look for good customer service, i found a winner with Ron and his AMAZING this team. I hope all future visits are as fun as today was. PS- thanks for the cookies GUYS!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Best new car buying experience ever! Fantastic sales, service and customer satisfaction i have ever had when buying a new car! This dealership is top notch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

Thanks for sharing!  We are so happy that your experience was 100%!   If we can do anything else for you just let us know.   Thank you!

Sam Raabe
General Manager Brandon Honda
Mar 19, 2016
Very poor customer service Drove 45 minutes to dealer, who knew I was coming, and was unable to crank or drive the vehicle Their sales person was the "typical"!used car sales person Tell you what you want to hear but it was not even close to the truth Treated my family and I like we were 2nd rate because we did not have a bunch of money to spend, even though I told sales person our budget 6-7 hours before we arrived
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

I am very sorry to hear that your experience was not all that you deserved.  If you could reach out to me personally it would be appreciated.  Again I am sorry and I hope to hear from you.

Sam Raabe
General Manager Brandon Honda
sraabe@brandonhonda.com
W 813.664.1234
M 352.789.9794
Feb 21, 2016
Very happy with the service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jan 1, 2016
Exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
very proffessional, we bought our CRV there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
I worked with Hussan Slim and Michael Cobb, they were both very helpful. After purchasing my vehicle I had a malfunction within 24 hours. Michael went above and beyond to send out a towe truck to pick up the vehicle, and made arrangments to fix the car at no charge to me. I would recomend Hussan Slim and Michael Cobb to anyone who is looking for a car online. These gentlemen went above and beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
One call at first and was told car was in cleanup than no follow up besides an automated email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandon Honda:

I am so sorry that you have not received any further follow up from us.  We strive to give every customer an exceptional experience.   If you would be willing to allow me to help you please let me know personally:   cconley@brandonhonda.com and thank you for your time.

Christine Conley
Brandon Honda Internet Director
813-664-1234
Dec 29, 2014
Ultimately bought a car from these folks on 12/21. Will Shupe was the sales guy. We felt comfortable with him. He did the heavy lifting in the sales with Joe Rabbe handling some final details. The folk s do it right!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Dealer called me I expressed my interest and he told me that he wanted to check and see if the van was on the lot and he would call back in 10 minutes that was over a week ago, please do not call me after this, I in no way want to hear from you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Found a VW Jetta 05 on CarGurus. I emailed them. That became phone calls. They said they weren't selling it because of some black marks on the hood they couldn't get off. So I made an offer but they turned it down, Tony at Brandon who I was talking to said he would watch out for a car for me. The following week the same car appears again on CarCurus at Brandon Honda this time the price has dropped and the car looks cleaner from the pictures. I emailed them twice but no reply either time. Just a waste of time and still looking for a car my son.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
YL558
Great dealer. Mr.Slim is awesome.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
They are total rip offs hendricks honda has way better deals and gap is only $250 compared to Brandon Honda which is $600 to $1000
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Sonny was a very personable guy and would love to work with him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
Very responsive, good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
super responsive; nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
poor service will not recommend to anyone, when in with a blank check ready to buy a car but didnt because one of the finance guys call me a lier. He was extremely rude and unproffesional. dont waste your time going there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Shaq Motors Inc - 25 listings
2608 S 86th St, Suite F Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Transatlantic Trading Inc. - 16 listings
9613 Ware Cir Tampa, FL 33619
3 reviews
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 8 listings
2402 S 50th Street Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 5 listings
10311 Woodberry Rd, 212 Tampa, FL 33619
3 reviews
Firm Life Auto Sales
1024 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Seffner, FL 33584
1 review
Hendrick Honda Bradenton - 311 listings
5515 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
20 reviews
Wilde Honda Sarasota - 395 listings
7333 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
41 reviews
Ocean Honda of Port Richey
8442 U. S. Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
5 reviews
Kuhn Honda - 376 listings
2522 N Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33607
64 reviews
Winter Haven Honda - 360 listings
6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd Winter Haven, FL 33884
38 reviews
Crown Honda - 341 listings
7671 US Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781
10 reviews
AutoNation Honda Clearwater - 168 listings
17275 US Hwy 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764
18 reviews
Wesley Chapel Honda - 28 listings
27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
6 reviews
Tampa Honda - 389 listings
11000 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
27 reviews
Regal Honda Acura GMC - 592 listings
2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd Lakeland, FL 33805
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000