Lou Fusz Mazda

925 N Lindbergh Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Sales: (314) 833-8839

Service: (314) 994-1500

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/19/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-42849028367177398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$3,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,110

Price: $32,146

Mileage: 4,798

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $32,146, 4,798 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/54/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3729442287885629675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,788

Price: $25,690

Mileage: 3,936

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $25,690, 3,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/02/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-925545130717214005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,608

Price: $29,529

Mileage: 35,617

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,529, 35,617 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/54/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-2329227658102948595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,576

Price: $29,098

Mileage: 4,703

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD for sale - $29,098, 4,703 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/53/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-7861143166614118829-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,178

Price: $13,087

Mileage: 92,191

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Base for sale - $13,087, 92,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/05/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-7716082956867280766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,515

Price: $20,507

Mileage: 40,302

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,507, 40,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/05/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-7491289197269750495-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,733

Price: $36,497

Mileage: 11,001

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $36,497, 11,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/43/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2052902082345822460-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,308

Price: $11,273

Mileage: 86,125

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $11,273, 86,125 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/39/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-1570288820820749701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,589

Price: $17,725

Mileage: 12,324

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $17,725, 12,324 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/49/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-3610330795964326160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,678

Price: $37,613

Mileage: 4,417

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $37,613, 4,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/49/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4416530932971283851-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,552

Price: $14,020

Mileage: 84,660

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $14,020, 84,660 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/37/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3521948069523002435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,058

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 47,445

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL for sale - $19,588, 47,445 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/37/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8877616055456350686-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,850

Price: $13,439

Mileage: 42,205

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,439, 42,205 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/05/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-2133744650816537347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,513

Price: $18,197

Mileage: 5,747

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $18,197, 5,747 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/51/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-3592963772369245913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,450

Price: $22,066

Mileage: 17,490

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $22,066, 17,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
Chuck contacted me immediately and even sent a personalized video of the car I was interested in. I ended up buying another car that was I was more comfortable with budget wise, but Chuck at Lou Fusz Mazda is a good guy and a straight shooter! 5+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I inquired about this car, they responded it was sold. Still shows for sale a week later
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback, Jim.  We regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always strive to provide our customers with accurate and clear information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jason Catlin, Sales Manager, (314) 833-8839
Aug 1, 2016
The vehicle was not ready for showing due to some unknown lengthy delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ross- Thank you for providing us with your feedback and for bringing your experience to my attention. I am disappointed to hear that you were not able to see the vehicle arranged for showing and I would like to make things right. Your time is important to us! If you are still interested, please contact me directly so that I may assist you further.

Best,
Jason Catlin
Sales Manager
Jul 14, 2016
Had great experience, bought car with a little hagling but got the price I wanted. Very nice people to deal eith
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Bryan, thank you for providing us with your feedback! It puts a smile on our faces to see our customers walk away with a great car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent, could not ask for more. Corey, you are the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for sharing your review, Cherylee. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you whenever we can! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jun 15, 2016
Contacted quickly by salesperson and other inside contact and then they followed up several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ben, we're happy to see that you were thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and thank you for posting your review! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
May 4, 2016
The price was for a fleet vehicle only. I guess there is about a $6k markup on the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Extremely organized and excellent. Easy to purchase car. Comfortable while waiting. I walked in and out with a new vehicle within just a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Pat,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your compliments and hope you are loving your new car. Thank you again!
Apr 7, 2016
Was very unhappy because the deal changed when we wanted to pay cash for our vehicle. Nothing was said about this upfront on the website or by the sales person. Did not purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Naomi,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service for all of our customers and it's disappointing when this doesn't happen. Could you please contact me so we can see if there's anything more we can do.
Mar 16, 2016
I bought the Xterra with a Great experience...all was good except the vehicle when I picked it up only came with one key. The sale was pre- qualified and Lou Fusz Fiat had time to locate and or order a second set. Paid good money for the SUV and Love it but am thinking that a second set ok keys wouldn't have been to much trouble
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thanks for taking time to write this review, Clark. Your feedback is important to us. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Please contact us if you have any more issues with your keys or if you have any more questions.

Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Feb 29, 2016
Great salesman and place. Texting was nice. Difficult to haggle to lower prices. They messed up my financing somewhat though. It is being fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Jacob, thank you for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jan 25, 2016
mfritz01
After doing a lot of researching and contacting this dealership about the car I wanted, I began working with Joe, the floor manager. He was emailing me about when I could come in to look at the car. I told him I was not sure at all the time/day - I just knew it would be some time on one of the two days. He kept putting me down for appointments and really pressuring me to come in at certain times ( I understand that's a salesman's nature). I told him I didn't know yet because I would have to see when my parents were free to take me, and he got really snotty with me over the email. So, I went into the dealer that weekend knowing that I was not about to have a pleasant experience, but they had the car I wanted! I ended up working with Zach, thankfully. ASK FOR ZACH!!!! He is awesome and actually makes the buying experience not so horrible. We test drove the car, and left to thing about it for a while. When we came back, Zach was busy with another customer so we got stuck with Joe... We started the process and he worked on his computer. My Facebook picture was up (creepy) and when my mom asked him about it, he brushed it off and began talking about something else. After that, everything he said was negative. He was not a friendly person at all! We ended up working with Zach again who led us to the financing process. I ended up leaving with the car I wanted. Bottom line: seems like a great dealer, but Joe really ruined the experience for me. Thankfully, I can go to any LF location for any car maintenance and avoid Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Arranged my evening to make the trip out to drive a few cars. Two specific that I inquired about that I wanted to seriously buy. Once I got there, one had sold 3 hours before my arrival, that of which I spoke to the sales person 1 hour before getting there, nothing was said. I felt it was a total bait and switch. They tried toe put two vehicles way out of my budget in front of me to drive. Needless to say, I left very frustrated and wasted 3 hours of my evening. Going to buy a car from another dealership tomorrow though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Their response to my inquiry was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
The salesman were ready to help me, I didn't buy the car but I can say they were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Fast and friendly customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
Didn't make the deal, found a deal I couldn't pass up closer to home, but Chuck did a great job, and I would gladly work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
I have bought many cars and have worked in the service industry for many years. This was nothing but perfection. Zack Ziaja did an amazing job doing everything he could so that my need were met. I didn't think think this deal was going to happen but the whole team came together to put me in the car I wanted. It is rare to find a business that still have ethics, values and is not just focussed on making a profit at any cost. This company has set a standard that no other can follow and for that it will forever be the only choice in my future purchases and can count on me to refer everyone I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
They sold the car before I got there but waited until I walked in their front door to tell me about it. It wasted a lot of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
May 27, 2015
They were professional and respectful to me and to each other. They're teamwork was excellent and I LOVE my new Nissan Juke!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Good warrenty deals but beatable prices on some models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Same as great. Helpful. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Response was great. Couldn't find a vehicle in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Chavlierb
20
Friendly and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Follow up was good. Once I decided to wait till granddaughter could figure out her choice of vehicles, they did not pester me. Good customer relations. Will not hesitate to contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Very nice and fast to respond the car just wasn't what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
migration_sisomzz
Buying a smart car at a Mazda dealer is not a good idea, clutch adjustment was maxed out, front wheel bearing were shot only one key fob when claimed there was two at the time of sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
somehow I ended up with a deal and absolutely love the car but the dealer working it out for me was probably the worst car dealer I've ever talked to; very unapproachable, and very unfriendly. not sure what this guy's problem was but he sure didn't look like somebody who enjoys his job. No customer should ever have to deal with a customer service like that, regardless of the deal! every staff there was great though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
cywhm
5
courteous and right to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Got back quickly. Truck sold fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Dealer willing to provide any kind of seating arrangement I prefer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 278 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 195 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 195 listings

11830 Olive Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Lucky Motorz - 81 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 32 listings

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

2 reviews
Autoport - 9 listings

13975 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011

5 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 6 listings

6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Bimmers R Us Inc

3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 26 listings

15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011

5 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 714 listings

4190 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376

42 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 398 listings

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123

13 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 460 listings

106 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269

43 reviews
Auffenberg Mazda - 78 listings

105 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269

2 reviews
Bommarito Mazda

15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011

Bonmarito Mazda Chevy

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900