Lou Fusz Mazda

925 N Lindbergh Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Sales: (314) 833-8839

Service: (314) 994-1500

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/06/2015_audi_s4-pic-7812097562722368728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,217

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 70,095

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graymonsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $25,880, 70,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/22/33/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5083892355801737516-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,472

Price: $20,202

Mileage: 15,234

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bluedark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $20,202, 15,234 miles with Navigation System, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/08/13/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8961907765231315381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,963

Price: $17,743

Mileage: 36,508

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redsoul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,743, 36,508 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/08/08/2012_audi_a6-pic-4550518992034200284-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,087

Price: $20,396

Mileage: 62,458

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blackbrilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $20,396, 62,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/08/08/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3370308802641770487-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck RWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,744

Price: $9,492

Mileage: 70,134

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Graydark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck RWD for sale - $9,492, 70,134 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/13/41/2014_kia_soul-pic-2464905315577999288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,556

Price: $12,351

Mileage: 28,306

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackshadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,351, 28,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/08/08/2015_kia_cadenza-pic-5367792336439189563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,564

Price: $19,892

Mileage: 24,124

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitesnow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $19,892, 24,124 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/12/28/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-982750974543661109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,196

Price: $10,340

Mileage: 46,112

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orangevitamin C Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $10,340, 46,112 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/07/53/2015_kia_optima-pic-6314782689554625392-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,017

Price: $15,932

Mileage: 25,325

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redremington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,932, 25,325 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/08/30/2015_kia_optima-pic-8617009985881218758-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,068

Price: $16,022

Mileage: 43,501

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitesnow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $16,022, 43,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/13/54/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4609162487588758559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,834

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 28,600

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graymeteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $19,000, 28,600 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/07/02/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-4428765348654847431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,479

Price: $13,827

Mileage: 34,920

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redsoul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $13,827, 34,920 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Preferred Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/07/02/2006_acura_mdx-pic-3880994981494714638-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,819

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 157,227

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blacknighthawk Black Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package for sale - $6,989, 157,227 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/13/56/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1582853331467844169-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,695

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 81,759

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $7,991, 81,759 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/12/43/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-9172734976987205887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,735

Price: $23,971

Mileage: 23,959

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redsoul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,971, 23,959 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2018
GuruY3V6M
Very quick response.
Jun 9, 2018
Was helpful and eager to be of service. We lost out on the car, but the agent did say he would be looking out for similar deals for me.
Apr 28, 2018
tjkay
I wanted to say what a great experience at Lou Fusz Mazda. My inquiry was promptly responded to in a courteous and polite manner. The manager made it a point to introduce themselves and the follow up was appropriate. Five stars were definitely earned here.
Apr 16, 2018
I got one text message from this dealer. I asked a question and then I never heard back again...
Feb 27, 2018
creusa1
Responsive to our e mail...
Feb 18, 2018
ShannonT27
Outstanding
Nov 10, 2017
I inquired about a VW GTI a few hours after Lou Fusz posted the listing on Car Gurus because it was exactly what I was looking for. I got a quick response from someone I'm assuming was some sort scheduler for the sales department. Great guy, was super nice and got me set up for an appointment. I drove 50 minutes to get to the dealer one way and met with the salesman appointed to me. They pulled the GTI up and it wasn't the color they had posted it as. I told the salesman I wasn't interested in spending money on what was supposed to be an upgrade for me for something that wasn't exactly wasn't what I was looking for. He rudely asked me what I was talking about and I showed him the Car Gurus listing showing the details it was listed with. He said, "Well that's just a Car Gurus listing, why would you even go off of that?" I would go off of it because that's where I'm shopping for cars. After explaining I wasn't interested anymore, he walked off grumbling and very obviously trusted with me, and when he got inside he started obviously mouthing off to other salesman about the problem, pointing to me and the car I planned on purchasing. Three things. One, if you want to make a sale, post the correct details of the vehicles you want to sell. Two, don't get mad at me, a paying customer, for something your dealership messed up. Three, if you're going to mouth off about a customer, don't do it in front of the wall of windows in your sales floor for me to see. I can't even believe how I was treated for something that wasn't my fault.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
Quick to respond to inquiry.
Jul 27, 2017
I received the information I wanted and was treated with respect. I was contacted very quickly and all my questions were answered.
Jul 9, 2017
Love the willing to make things work for yiu
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Chuck contacted me immediately and even sent a personalized video of the car I was interested in. I ended up buying another car that was I was more comfortable with budget wise, but Chuck at Lou Fusz Mazda is a good guy and a straight shooter! 5+
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
I inquired about this car, they responded it was sold. Still shows for sale a week later
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Jim.  We regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always strive to provide our customers with accurate and clear information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jason Catlin, Sales Manager, (314) 833-8839
Aug 1, 2016
The vehicle was not ready for showing due to some unknown lengthy delay.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ross- Thank you for providing us with your feedback and for bringing your experience to my attention. I am disappointed to hear that you were not able to see the vehicle arranged for showing and I would like to make things right. Your time is important to us! If you are still interested, please contact me directly so that I may assist you further.

Best,
Jason Catlin
Sales Manager
Read 31 old reviews
Jul 14, 2016
Had great experience, bought car with a little hagling but got the price I wanted. Very nice people to deal eith
Response from current dealership:
Bryan, thank you for providing us with your feedback! It puts a smile on our faces to see our customers walk away with a great car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent, could not ask for more. Corey, you are the best.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your review, Cherylee. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you whenever we can! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jun 15, 2016
Contacted quickly by salesperson and other inside contact and then they followed up several times.
Response from current dealership:
Ben, we're happy to see that you were thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and thank you for posting your review! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
May 4, 2016
The price was for a fleet vehicle only. I guess there is about a $6k markup on the truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Extremely organized and excellent. Easy to purchase car. Comfortable while waiting. I walked in and out with a new vehicle within just a few hours.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Pat,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your compliments and hope you are loving your new car. Thank you again!
Apr 7, 2016
Was very unhappy because the deal changed when we wanted to pay cash for our vehicle. Nothing was said about this upfront on the website or by the sales person. Did not purchase the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Naomi,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service for all of our customers and it's disappointing when this doesn't happen. Could you please contact me so we can see if there's anything more we can do.
Mar 16, 2016
I bought the Xterra with a Great experience...all was good except the vehicle when I picked it up only came with one key. The sale was pre- qualified and Lou Fusz Fiat had time to locate and or order a second set. Paid good money for the SUV and Love it but am thinking that a second set ok keys wouldn't have been to much trouble
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking time to write this review, Clark. Your feedback is important to us. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Please contact us if you have any more issues with your keys or if you have any more questions.

Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Feb 29, 2016
Great salesman and place. Texting was nice. Difficult to haggle to lower prices. They messed up my financing somewhat though. It is being fixed.
Response from current dealership:
Jacob, thank you for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jan 25, 2016
mfritz01
After doing a lot of researching and contacting this dealership about the car I wanted, I began working with Joe, the floor manager. He was emailing me about when I could come in to look at the car. I told him I was not sure at all the time/day - I just knew it would be some time on one of the two days. He kept putting me down for appointments and really pressuring me to come in at certain times ( I understand that's a salesman's nature). I told him I didn't know yet because I would have to see when my parents were free to take me, and he got really snotty with me over the email. So, I went into the dealer that weekend knowing that I was not about to have a pleasant experience, but they had the car I wanted! I ended up working with Zach, thankfully. ASK FOR ZACH!!!! He is awesome and actually makes the buying experience not so horrible. We test drove the car, and left to thing about it for a while. When we came back, Zach was busy with another customer so we got stuck with Joe... We started the process and he worked on his computer. My Facebook picture was up (creepy) and when my mom asked him about it, he brushed it off and began talking about something else. After that, everything he said was negative. He was not a friendly person at all! We ended up working with Zach again who led us to the financing process. I ended up leaving with the car I wanted. Bottom line: seems like a great dealer, but Joe really ruined the experience for me. Thankfully, I can go to any LF location for any car maintenance and avoid Joe.
Jan 23, 2016
Arranged my evening to make the trip out to drive a few cars. Two specific that I inquired about that I wanted to seriously buy. Once I got there, one had sold 3 hours before my arrival, that of which I spoke to the sales person 1 hour before getting there, nothing was said. I felt it was a total bait and switch. They tried toe put two vehicles way out of my budget in front of me to drive. Needless to say, I left very frustrated and wasted 3 hours of my evening. Going to buy a car from another dealership tomorrow though.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
Their response to my inquiry was excellent
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Jan 2, 2016
The salesman were ready to help me, I didn't buy the car but I can say they were helpful
Dec 28, 2015
Fast and friendly customer service
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
Didn't make the deal, found a deal I couldn't pass up closer to home, but Chuck did a great job, and I would gladly work with him again.
Oct 16, 2015
I have bought many cars and have worked in the service industry for many years. This was nothing but perfection. Zack Ziaja did an amazing job doing everything he could so that my need were met. I didn't think think this deal was going to happen but the whole team came together to put me in the car I wanted. It is rare to find a business that still have ethics, values and is not just focussed on making a profit at any cost. This company has set a standard that no other can follow and for that it will forever be the only choice in my future purchases and can count on me to refer everyone I know.
Sep 22, 2015
They sold the car before I got there but waited until I walked in their front door to tell me about it. It wasted a lot of my time.
May 27, 2015
They were professional and respectful to me and to each other. They're teamwork was excellent and I LOVE my new Nissan Juke!!!
Apr 23, 2015
Good warrenty deals but beatable prices on some models.
Dec 20, 2014
Same as great. Helpful. Not pushy.
Nov 26, 2014
Response was great. Couldn't find a vehicle in my price range.
Sep 10, 2014
Chavlierb
20
Friendly and responsive
Aug 31, 2014
Follow up was good. Once I decided to wait till granddaughter could figure out her choice of vehicles, they did not pester me. Good customer relations. Will not hesitate to contact them again.
Aug 6, 2014
Very nice and fast to respond the car just wasn't what I was looking for
Jul 20, 2014
Great
Jul 16, 2014
migration_sisomzz
Buying a smart car at a Mazda dealer is not a good idea, clutch adjustment was maxed out, front wheel bearing were shot only one key fob when claimed there was two at the time of sale
Jul 5, 2014
somehow I ended up with a deal and absolutely love the car but the dealer working it out for me was probably the worst car dealer I've ever talked to; very unapproachable, and very unfriendly. not sure what this guy's problem was but he sure didn't look like somebody who enjoys his job. No customer should ever have to deal with a customer service like that, regardless of the deal! every staff there was great though.
May 23, 2014
cywhm
5
courteous and right to the point
May 21, 2014
Got back quickly. Truck sold fast
Apr 12, 2014
Satisfied
Mar 21, 2014
Dealer willing to provide any kind of seating arrangement I prefer

Other Nearby Dealers

Lucky Motorz - 41 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Chad Auto Sales - 35 listings
11200 Saint Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044
2 reviews
Hughes Auto Body - 18 listings
9315 Natural Bridge Rd Saint Louis, MO 63134
1 review
Intorg - Westport Autohouse - 16 listings
2304 N Lindbergh Blvd St Louis, MO 63114
1 review
Premium Motors LLC - 15 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
4 reviews
Exotic Motors Midwest - 14 listings
10640 Gateway Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63132
1 review
ProMotive - 4 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 581 listings
4190 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376
58 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 1,152 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
17 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 367 listings
6127 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
20 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 985 listings
106 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269
40 reviews
Bommarito Mazda
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
Bonmarito Mazda Chevy
6127 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
Bommarito Mazda of St. Peters
4198 I-70 North Outer Road St Peters, MO 63376

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
994 Great Deals out of 126,879 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,801 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
898 Great Deals out of 73,761 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 41,182 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
726 Great Deals out of 99,968 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000