Lou Fusz Mazda

925 N Lindbergh Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Sales: (314) 833-8839

Service: (314) 994-1500

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/48/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3418836921004754878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,702

Price: $26,441

Mileage: 29,130

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $26,441, 29,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/49/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-730741418992677030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Signature AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,023

Price: $36,308

Mileage: 8,884

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Signature AWD for sale - $36,308, 8,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/15/2011_acura_mdx-pic-4409027545372635127-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,741

Price: $16,577

Mileage: 95,219

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $16,577, 95,219 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/12/40/2011_ford_edge-pic-911274017786204591-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,680

Price: $12,479

Mileage: 97,533

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $12,479, 97,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/40/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-3848748006483753649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,824

Price: $27,298

Mileage: 7,910

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD for sale - $27,298, 7,910 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/07/00/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-486750317948710700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,587

Price: $20,729

Mileage: 21,457

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $20,729, 21,457 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/15/30/2011_buick_regal-pic-3639711557226215703-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo Sedan FWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,515

Price: $9,629

Mileage: 89,119

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo Sedan FWD for sale - $9,629, 89,119 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/49/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-9030495163329088336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,498

Price: $30,320

Mileage: 10,275

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $30,320, 10,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/13/55/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4296708608552514881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,577

Price: $31,265

Mileage: 10,504

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $31,265, 10,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/32/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-1262881311097125572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,261

Price: $11,493

Mileage: 53,673

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $11,493, 53,673 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/08/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-7063759641243731150-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,946

Price: $25,962

Mileage: 34,771

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,962, 34,771 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/09/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-3837472976773239371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,146

Price: $14,536

Mileage: 36,879

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,536, 36,879 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/12/2014_nissan_juke-pic-1376008373477355324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,012

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 20,707

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $15,450, 20,707 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/12/19/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-1327267173420879963-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,943

Price: $15,367

Mileage: 13,711

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $15,367, 13,711 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/45/2011_chrysler_200-pic-6824244558438059319-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,965

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 81,692

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $9,477, 81,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
I inquired about a VW GTI a few hours after Lou Fusz posted the listing on Car Gurus because it was exactly what I was looking for. I got a quick response from someone I'm assuming was some sort scheduler for the sales department. Great guy, was super nice and got me set up for an appointment. I drove 50 minutes to get to the dealer one way and met with the salesman appointed to me. They pulled the GTI up and it wasn't the color they had posted it as. I told the salesman I wasn't interested in spending money on what was supposed to be an upgrade for me for something that wasn't exactly wasn't what I was looking for. He rudely asked me what I was talking about and I showed him the Car Gurus listing showing the details it was listed with. He said, "Well that's just a Car Gurus listing, why would you even go off of that?" I would go off of it because that's where I'm shopping for cars. After explaining I wasn't interested anymore, he walked off grumbling and very obviously trusted with me, and when he got inside he started obviously mouthing off to other salesman about the problem, pointing to me and the car I planned on purchasing. Three things. One, if you want to make a sale, post the correct details of the vehicles you want to sell. Two, don't get mad at me, a paying customer, for something your dealership messed up. Three, if you're going to mouth off about a customer, don't do it in front of the wall of windows in your sales floor for me to see. I can't even believe how I was treated for something that wasn't my fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Quick to respond to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
I received the information I wanted and was treated with respect. I was contacted very quickly and all my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Love the willing to make things work for yiu
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Chuck contacted me immediately and even sent a personalized video of the car I was interested in. I ended up buying another car that was I was more comfortable with budget wise, but Chuck at Lou Fusz Mazda is a good guy and a straight shooter! 5+
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I inquired about this car, they responded it was sold. Still shows for sale a week later
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback, Jim.  We regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always strive to provide our customers with accurate and clear information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jason Catlin, Sales Manager, (314) 833-8839
Aug 1, 2016
The vehicle was not ready for showing due to some unknown lengthy delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ross- Thank you for providing us with your feedback and for bringing your experience to my attention. I am disappointed to hear that you were not able to see the vehicle arranged for showing and I would like to make things right. Your time is important to us! If you are still interested, please contact me directly so that I may assist you further.

Best,
Jason Catlin
Sales Manager
Jul 14, 2016
Had great experience, bought car with a little hagling but got the price I wanted. Very nice people to deal eith
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Bryan, thank you for providing us with your feedback! It puts a smile on our faces to see our customers walk away with a great car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent, could not ask for more. Corey, you are the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for sharing your review, Cherylee. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you whenever we can! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jun 15, 2016
Contacted quickly by salesperson and other inside contact and then they followed up several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ben, we're happy to see that you were thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and thank you for posting your review! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
May 4, 2016
The price was for a fleet vehicle only. I guess there is about a $6k markup on the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Extremely organized and excellent. Easy to purchase car. Comfortable while waiting. I walked in and out with a new vehicle within just a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Pat,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your compliments and hope you are loving your new car. Thank you again!
Apr 7, 2016
Was very unhappy because the deal changed when we wanted to pay cash for our vehicle. Nothing was said about this upfront on the website or by the sales person. Did not purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Naomi,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service for all of our customers and it's disappointing when this doesn't happen. Could you please contact me so we can see if there's anything more we can do.
Mar 16, 2016
I bought the Xterra with a Great experience...all was good except the vehicle when I picked it up only came with one key. The sale was pre- qualified and Lou Fusz Fiat had time to locate and or order a second set. Paid good money for the SUV and Love it but am thinking that a second set ok keys wouldn't have been to much trouble
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thanks for taking time to write this review, Clark. Your feedback is important to us. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Please contact us if you have any more issues with your keys or if you have any more questions.

Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Feb 29, 2016
Great salesman and place. Texting was nice. Difficult to haggle to lower prices. They messed up my financing somewhat though. It is being fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Jacob, thank you for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jan 25, 2016
mfritz01
After doing a lot of researching and contacting this dealership about the car I wanted, I began working with Joe, the floor manager. He was emailing me about when I could come in to look at the car. I told him I was not sure at all the time/day - I just knew it would be some time on one of the two days. He kept putting me down for appointments and really pressuring me to come in at certain times ( I understand that's a salesman's nature). I told him I didn't know yet because I would have to see when my parents were free to take me, and he got really snotty with me over the email. So, I went into the dealer that weekend knowing that I was not about to have a pleasant experience, but they had the car I wanted! I ended up working with Zach, thankfully. ASK FOR ZACH!!!! He is awesome and actually makes the buying experience not so horrible. We test drove the car, and left to thing about it for a while. When we came back, Zach was busy with another customer so we got stuck with Joe... We started the process and he worked on his computer. My Facebook picture was up (creepy) and when my mom asked him about it, he brushed it off and began talking about something else. After that, everything he said was negative. He was not a friendly person at all! We ended up working with Zach again who led us to the financing process. I ended up leaving with the car I wanted. Bottom line: seems like a great dealer, but Joe really ruined the experience for me. Thankfully, I can go to any LF location for any car maintenance and avoid Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Arranged my evening to make the trip out to drive a few cars. Two specific that I inquired about that I wanted to seriously buy. Once I got there, one had sold 3 hours before my arrival, that of which I spoke to the sales person 1 hour before getting there, nothing was said. I felt it was a total bait and switch. They tried toe put two vehicles way out of my budget in front of me to drive. Needless to say, I left very frustrated and wasted 3 hours of my evening. Going to buy a car from another dealership tomorrow though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Their response to my inquiry was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
The salesman were ready to help me, I didn't buy the car but I can say they were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Fast and friendly customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
Didn't make the deal, found a deal I couldn't pass up closer to home, but Chuck did a great job, and I would gladly work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
I have bought many cars and have worked in the service industry for many years. This was nothing but perfection. Zack Ziaja did an amazing job doing everything he could so that my need were met. I didn't think think this deal was going to happen but the whole team came together to put me in the car I wanted. It is rare to find a business that still have ethics, values and is not just focussed on making a profit at any cost. This company has set a standard that no other can follow and for that it will forever be the only choice in my future purchases and can count on me to refer everyone I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
They sold the car before I got there but waited until I walked in their front door to tell me about it. It wasted a lot of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
They were professional and respectful to me and to each other. They're teamwork was excellent and I LOVE my new Nissan Juke!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Good warrenty deals but beatable prices on some models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Same as great. Helpful. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Response was great. Couldn't find a vehicle in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Chavlierb
20
Friendly and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Follow up was good. Once I decided to wait till granddaughter could figure out her choice of vehicles, they did not pester me. Good customer relations. Will not hesitate to contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Very nice and fast to respond the car just wasn't what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
migration_sisomzz
Buying a smart car at a Mazda dealer is not a good idea, clutch adjustment was maxed out, front wheel bearing were shot only one key fob when claimed there was two at the time of sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
somehow I ended up with a deal and absolutely love the car but the dealer working it out for me was probably the worst car dealer I've ever talked to; very unapproachable, and very unfriendly. not sure what this guy's problem was but he sure didn't look like somebody who enjoys his job. No customer should ever have to deal with a customer service like that, regardless of the deal! every staff there was great though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
cywhm
5
courteous and right to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Got back quickly. Truck sold fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Dealer willing to provide any kind of seating arrangement I prefer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 247 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 38 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Lucky Motorz - 36 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 33 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
2 reviews
Kneezle Auto Sales - 30 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Premium Motors LLC - 17 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 7 listings
6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review
ProMotive - 6 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
Bimmers R Us Inc
3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review
Bommarito St. Peters - 754 listings
4190 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376
50 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 346 listings
6127 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
17 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 1,092 listings
106 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269
41 reviews
Bommarito Mazda
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
Bonmarito Mazda Chevy
6127 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
Bommarito Mazda of St. Peters
4190 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895