Lou Fusz Mazda

925 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141 - Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 833-8839

Service: (314) 994-1500

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/10/51/2015_honda_accord-pic-5405483395028446051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Great Deal
$3,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,036

Price: $16,615

Mileage: 55,504

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,615, 55,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/1f21dcea92204030902de28c70d1ad18.jpg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Great Deal
$2,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,618

Price: $11,215

Mileage: 27,184

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,215, 27,184 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/10/35/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3735320291551263062-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,021

Price: $8,073

Mileage: 89,577

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $8,073, 89,577 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/00/00/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-5310868541558137292-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,140

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 101,115

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $11,475, 101,115 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/00/00/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-402671436402863489-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Great Deal
$5,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,031

Price: $27,235

Mileage: 23,521

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $27,235, 23,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/10/42/2012_kia_sportage-pic-835186544665972439-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,315

Price: $15,376

Mileage: 52,869

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $15,376, 52,869 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/13/52/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-367318335834413678-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$3,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,348

Price: $30,194

Mileage: 38,876

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $30,194, 38,876 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/00/00/2012_kia_optima-pic-1937566573626702904-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,593

Price: $13,675

Mileage: 61,874

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $13,675, 61,874 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/00/00/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-785214227533849698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,462

Price: $10,055

Mileage: 67,642

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,055, 67,642 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/00/00/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1929232226755025509-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,313

Price: $12,805

Mileage: 42,348

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,805, 42,348 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/11/08/2014_scion_tc-pic-1846618884214754931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,869

Price: $11,574

Mileage: 80,761

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Scion tC Base for sale - $11,574, 80,761 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/10/44/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-9074954896923274445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,841

Price: $44,855

Mileage: 42,908

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL350 BlueTEC for sale - $44,855, 42,908 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/00/00/2014_ford_focus-pic-3955567767438575078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,058

Price: $6,798

Mileage: 126,460

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,798, 126,460 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/3b02ddca88654ba2af27709f906ab4b7.jpg

2013 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,218

Price: $26,165

Mileage: 8,819

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works for sale - $26,165, 8,819 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/22/41/2010_nissan_xterra-pic-1684115137724009093-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,748

Price: $13,521

Mileage: 94,208

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $13,521, 94,208 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 12, 2016
I inquired about this car, they responded it was sold. Still shows for sale a week later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback, Jim.  We regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always strive to provide our customers with accurate and clear information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jason Catlin, Sales Manager, (314) 833-8839
Aug 1, 2016
The vehicle was not ready for showing due to some unknown lengthy delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ross- Thank you for providing us with your feedback and for bringing your experience to my attention. I am disappointed to hear that you were not able to see the vehicle arranged for showing and I would like to make things right. Your time is important to us! If you are still interested, please contact me directly so that I may assist you further.

Best,
Jason Catlin
Sales Manager
Jul 14, 2016
Had great experience, bought car with a little hagling but got the price I wanted. Very nice people to deal eith
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Bryan, thank you for providing us with your feedback! It puts a smile on our faces to see our customers walk away with a great car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent, could not ask for more. Corey, you are the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for sharing your review, Cherylee. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you whenever we can! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jun 15, 2016
Contacted quickly by salesperson and other inside contact and then they followed up several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ben, we're happy to see that you were thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and thank you for posting your review! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
May 4, 2016
The price was for a fleet vehicle only. I guess there is about a $6k markup on the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Extremely organized and excellent. Easy to purchase car. Comfortable while waiting. I walked in and out with a new vehicle within just a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Pat,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your compliments and hope you are loving your new car. Thank you again!
Apr 7, 2016
Was very unhappy because the deal changed when we wanted to pay cash for our vehicle. Nothing was said about this upfront on the website or by the sales person. Did not purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Naomi,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service for all of our customers and it's disappointing when this doesn't happen. Could you please contact me so we can see if there's anything more we can do.
Mar 16, 2016
I bought the Xterra with a Great experience...all was good except the vehicle when I picked it up only came with one key. The sale was pre- qualified and Lou Fusz Fiat had time to locate and or order a second set. Paid good money for the SUV and Love it but am thinking that a second set ok keys wouldn't have been to much trouble
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thanks for taking time to write this review, Clark. Your feedback is important to us. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Please contact us if you have any more issues with your keys or if you have any more questions.

Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Feb 29, 2016
Great salesman and place. Texting was nice. Difficult to haggle to lower prices. They messed up my financing somewhat though. It is being fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Jacob, thank you for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jan 25, 2016
mfritz01
0
After doing a lot of researching and contacting this dealership about the car I wanted, I began working with Joe, the floor manager. He was emailing me about when I could come in to look at the car. I told him I was not sure at all the time/day - I just knew it would be some time on one of the two days. He kept putting me down for appointments and really pressuring me to come in at certain times ( I understand that's a salesman's nature). I told him I didn't know yet because I would have to see when my parents were free to take me, and he got really snotty with me over the email. So, I went into the dealer that weekend knowing that I was not about to have a pleasant experience, but they had the car I wanted! I ended up working with Zach, thankfully. ASK FOR ZACH!!!! He is awesome and actually makes the buying experience not so horrible. We test drove the car, and left to thing about it for a while. When we came back, Zach was busy with another customer so we got stuck with Joe... We started the process and he worked on his computer. My Facebook picture was up (creepy) and when my mom asked him about it, he brushed it off and began talking about something else. After that, everything he said was negative. He was not a friendly person at all! We ended up working with Zach again who led us to the financing process. I ended up leaving with the car I wanted. Bottom line: seems like a great dealer, but Joe really ruined the experience for me. Thankfully, I can go to any LF location for any car maintenance and avoid Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Arranged my evening to make the trip out to drive a few cars. Two specific that I inquired about that I wanted to seriously buy. Once I got there, one had sold 3 hours before my arrival, that of which I spoke to the sales person 1 hour before getting there, nothing was said. I felt it was a total bait and switch. They tried toe put two vehicles way out of my budget in front of me to drive. Needless to say, I left very frustrated and wasted 3 hours of my evening. Going to buy a car from another dealership tomorrow though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Their response to my inquiry was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
The salesman were ready to help me, I didn't buy the car but I can say they were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Fast and friendly customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
0
Didn't make the deal, found a deal I couldn't pass up closer to home, but Chuck did a great job, and I would gladly work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
I have bought many cars and have worked in the service industry for many years. This was nothing but perfection. Zack Ziaja did an amazing job doing everything he could so that my need were met. I didn't think think this deal was going to happen but the whole team came together to put me in the car I wanted. It is rare to find a business that still have ethics, values and is not just focussed on making a profit at any cost. This company has set a standard that no other can follow and for that it will forever be the only choice in my future purchases and can count on me to refer everyone I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
They sold the car before I got there but waited until I walked in their front door to tell me about it. It wasted a lot of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
They were professional and respectful to me and to each other. They're teamwork was excellent and I LOVE my new Nissan Juke!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Good warrenty deals but beatable prices on some models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Same as great. Helpful. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Response was great. Couldn't find a vehicle in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 10, 2014
Chavlierb
20
Friendly and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Follow up was good. Once I decided to wait till granddaughter could figure out her choice of vehicles, they did not pester me. Good customer relations. Will not hesitate to contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Very nice and fast to respond the car just wasn't what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
migration_sisomzz
Buying a smart car at a Mazda dealer is not a good idea, clutch adjustment was maxed out, front wheel bearing were shot only one key fob when claimed there was two at the time of sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
somehow I ended up with a deal and absolutely love the car but the dealer working it out for me was probably the worst car dealer I've ever talked to; very unapproachable, and very unfriendly. not sure what this guy's problem was but he sure didn't look like somebody who enjoys his job. No customer should ever have to deal with a customer service like that, regardless of the deal! every staff there was great though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
cywhm
5
courteous and right to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Got back quickly. Truck sold fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Dealer willing to provide any kind of seating arrangement I prefer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

GMT Auto Sales - 245 listings

225 N Us Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63031

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 168 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Plaza Jaguar - 73 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Bimmers R Us Inc - 40 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

4 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 27 listings

9070 Watson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63126

10 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 20 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Autoport - 15 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

5 reviews
Autos of Europe, Inc. - 12 listings

14315 Manchester Road, Manchester, MO 63011

1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 7 listings

6098 Arsenal St, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 767 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

40 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 141 listings

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

34 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 333 listings

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

7 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 650 listings

4190 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

38 reviews
Auffenberg Mazda - 86 listings

105 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

Bommarito Mazda

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,877 Great Deals out of 202,716 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
605 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,188 Great Deals out of 134,302 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
441 Great Deals out of 33,868 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,110 Great Deals out of 109,407 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
157 Great Deals out of 28,890 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,550 Great Deals out of 94,281 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,314 Great Deals out of 64,667 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord
1,262 Great Deals out of 74,432 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
238 Great Deals out of 11,090 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,735 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,437 Great Deals out of 79,899 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,066 Great Deals out of 55,046 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
339 Great Deals out of 14,782 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,472 Great Deals out of 81,689 listings starting at $1,395