Lou Fusz Mazda

925 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141 - Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 833-8839

Service: (314) 994-1500

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/10/32/2015_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2535938793363360201-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,565

Price: $20,186

Mileage: 20,449

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop for sale - $20,186, 20,449 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/19/23/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2058419970735128169-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,894

Price: $16,058

Mileage: 52,862

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $16,058, 52,862 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/11/36/2012_mini_cooper-pic-906442998764719882-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Great Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,262

Price: $11,269

Mileage: 43,533

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,269, 43,533 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/10/05/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-5493582774156707551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,955

Price: $16,207

Mileage: 33,773

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $16,207, 33,773 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/10/16/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-4941878076415815966-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,584

Price: $23,575

Mileage: 5,329

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $23,575, 5,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/10/32/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-6674499739910984040-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,585

Price: $14,284

Mileage: 32,400

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $14,284, 32,400 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/10/00/2010_subaru_forester-pic-467356137782498883-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,289

Price: $10,984

Mileage: 119,648

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $10,984, 119,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/14/09/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3073952845289360470-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,649

Price: $26,209

Mileage: 35,357

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $26,209, 35,357 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/10/34/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-6052906663124079035-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,716

Price: $26,147

Mileage: 94,211

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $26,147, 94,211 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/11/59/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4671594337717521390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,857

Price: $22,600

Mileage: 25,676

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $22,600, 25,676 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/12/16/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7793630553027354568-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,868

Price: $21,025

Mileage: 7,528

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $21,025, 7,528 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/12/15/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-8920468250175699399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,096

Price: $22,872

Mileage: 1,684

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,872, 1,684 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/10/43/2008_toyota_prius-pic-5615659089229296107-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,735

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 143,245

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $6,900, 143,245 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/15/53/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-6325881867715758520-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,182

Price: $12,286

Mileage: 25,101

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,286, 25,101 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/42/2014_subaru_forester-pic-492513288822006658-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,909

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 47,808

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $22,995, 47,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 12, 2016
I inquired about this car, they responded it was sold. Still shows for sale a week later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The vehicle was not ready for showing due to some unknown lengthy delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ross- Thank you for providing us with your feedback and for bringing your experience to my attention. I am disappointed to hear that you were not able to see the vehicle arranged for showing and I would like to make things right. Your time is important to us! If you are still interested, please contact me directly so that I may assist you further.

Best,
Jason Catlin
Sales Manager
Jul 14, 2016
Had great experience, bought car with a little hagling but got the price I wanted. Very nice people to deal eith
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Bryan, thank you for providing us with your feedback! It puts a smile on our faces to see our customers walk away with a great car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent, could not ask for more. Corey, you are the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for sharing your review, Cherylee. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you whenever we can! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jun 15, 2016
Contacted quickly by salesperson and other inside contact and then they followed up several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ben, we're happy to see that you were thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and thank you for posting your review! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
May 4, 2016
The price was for a fleet vehicle only. I guess there is about a $6k markup on the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Extremely organized and excellent. Easy to purchase car. Comfortable while waiting. I walked in and out with a new vehicle within just a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Pat,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your compliments and hope you are loving your new car. Thank you again!
Apr 7, 2016
Was very unhappy because the deal changed when we wanted to pay cash for our vehicle. Nothing was said about this upfront on the website or by the sales person. Did not purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Naomi,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service for all of our customers and it's disappointing when this doesn't happen. Could you please contact me so we can see if there's anything more we can do.
Mar 16, 2016
I bought the Xterra with a Great experience...all was good except the vehicle when I picked it up only came with one key. The sale was pre- qualified and Lou Fusz Fiat had time to locate and or order a second set. Paid good money for the SUV and Love it but am thinking that a second set ok keys wouldn't have been to much trouble
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thanks for taking time to write this review, Clark. Your feedback is important to us. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Please contact us if you have any more issues with your keys or if you have any more questions.

Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Feb 29, 2016
Great salesman and place. Texting was nice. Difficult to haggle to lower prices. They messed up my financing somewhat though. It is being fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Jacob, thank you for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jan 25, 2016
mfritz01
0
After doing a lot of researching and contacting this dealership about the car I wanted, I began working with Joe, the floor manager. He was emailing me about when I could come in to look at the car. I told him I was not sure at all the time/day - I just knew it would be some time on one of the two days. He kept putting me down for appointments and really pressuring me to come in at certain times ( I understand that's a salesman's nature). I told him I didn't know yet because I would have to see when my parents were free to take me, and he got really snotty with me over the email. So, I went into the dealer that weekend knowing that I was not about to have a pleasant experience, but they had the car I wanted! I ended up working with Zach, thankfully. ASK FOR ZACH!!!! He is awesome and actually makes the buying experience not so horrible. We test drove the car, and left to thing about it for a while. When we came back, Zach was busy with another customer so we got stuck with Joe... We started the process and he worked on his computer. My Facebook picture was up (creepy) and when my mom asked him about it, he brushed it off and began talking about something else. After that, everything he said was negative. He was not a friendly person at all! We ended up working with Zach again who led us to the financing process. I ended up leaving with the car I wanted. Bottom line: seems like a great dealer, but Joe really ruined the experience for me. Thankfully, I can go to any LF location for any car maintenance and avoid Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Arranged my evening to make the trip out to drive a few cars. Two specific that I inquired about that I wanted to seriously buy. Once I got there, one had sold 3 hours before my arrival, that of which I spoke to the sales person 1 hour before getting there, nothing was said. I felt it was a total bait and switch. They tried toe put two vehicles way out of my budget in front of me to drive. Needless to say, I left very frustrated and wasted 3 hours of my evening. Going to buy a car from another dealership tomorrow though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Their response to my inquiry was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
The salesman were ready to help me, I didn't buy the car but I can say they were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Fast and friendly customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
0
Didn't make the deal, found a deal I couldn't pass up closer to home, but Chuck did a great job, and I would gladly work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
I have bought many cars and have worked in the service industry for many years. This was nothing but perfection. Zack Ziaja did an amazing job doing everything he could so that my need were met. I didn't think think this deal was going to happen but the whole team came together to put me in the car I wanted. It is rare to find a business that still have ethics, values and is not just focussed on making a profit at any cost. This company has set a standard that no other can follow and for that it will forever be the only choice in my future purchases and can count on me to refer everyone I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
They sold the car before I got there but waited until I walked in their front door to tell me about it. It wasted a lot of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
They were professional and respectful to me and to each other. They're teamwork was excellent and I LOVE my new Nissan Juke!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Good warrenty deals but beatable prices on some models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Same as great. Helpful. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Response was great. Couldn't find a vehicle in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Chavlierb
20
Friendly and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Follow up was good. Once I decided to wait till granddaughter could figure out her choice of vehicles, they did not pester me. Good customer relations. Will not hesitate to contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 6, 2014
Very nice and fast to respond the car just wasn't what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
migration_sisomzz
Buying a smart car at a Mazda dealer is not a good idea, clutch adjustment was maxed out, front wheel bearing were shot only one key fob when claimed there was two at the time of sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
somehow I ended up with a deal and absolutely love the car but the dealer working it out for me was probably the worst car dealer I've ever talked to; very unapproachable, and very unfriendly. not sure what this guy's problem was but he sure didn't look like somebody who enjoys his job. No customer should ever have to deal with a customer service like that, regardless of the deal! every staff there was great though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
cywhm
5
courteous and right to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Got back quickly. Truck sold fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Dealer willing to provide any kind of seating arrangement I prefer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

GMT Auto Sales - 204 listings

225 N Us Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63031

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 153 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Plaza Jaguar - 67 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 23 listings

9070 Watson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63126

10 reviews
Autoport - 16 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 15 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Autos of Europe, Inc. - 11 listings

14315 Manchester Road, Manchester, MO 63011

1 review
Velocity Motorsports LLC - 9 listings

634 St Louis Ave, St. Louis, MO 63088

1 review
Bimmers R Us Inc

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

4 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 786 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

40 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 140 listings

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

37 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 380 listings

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

7 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 643 listings

4190 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

37 reviews
Auffenberg Mazda - 83 listings

105 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

Bommarito Mazda

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,608 Great Deals out of 196,195 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 581 listings starting at $2,488
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,977 Great Deals out of 128,737 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,969 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 110,778 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,505 Great Deals out of 88,671 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,151 Great Deals out of 67,031 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,119 Great Deals out of 73,873 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,251 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 3,397 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,235 Great Deals out of 81,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
893 Great Deals out of 53,667 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
262 Great Deals out of 13,707 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,445 Great Deals out of 86,226 listings starting at $1,500