Lou Fusz Mazda

925 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

Sales: (314) 833-8839

Service: (314) 994-1500

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/02/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1945776766709949592-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,828

Price: $32,417

Mileage: 49,946

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $32,417, 49,946 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/10/42/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-3795589193466242890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,602

Price: $19,821

Mileage: 43,822

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,821, 43,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/49/2011_honda_pilot-pic-9135107193403576099-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,732

Price: $16,185

Mileage: 95,718

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $16,185, 95,718 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/08/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-7749970633478211854-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,236

Price: $37,657

Mileage: 6,780

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $37,657, 6,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/02/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-9184975319750134261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,186

Price: $9,880

Mileage: 69,955

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,880, 69,955 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/48/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7374442699326683793-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,813

Price: $8,557

Mileage: 130,421

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,557, 130,421 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/10/20/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8024083232139326273-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,112

Price: $11,173

Mileage: 95,780

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,173, 95,780 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/48/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-2056486335202973286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,940

Price: $18,512

Mileage: 29,188

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $18,512, 29,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/39/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5892318305257959985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Good Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,089

Price: $12,201

Mileage: 32,355

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $12,201, 32,355 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/35/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-1981614239566420505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,564

Price: $18,582

Mileage: 58,629

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $18,582, 58,629 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/39/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-4168326150632942995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,819

Price: $13,732

Mileage: 39,182

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $13,732, 39,182 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/02/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-2469226442017968036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,662

Price: $18,687

Mileage: 32,606

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $18,687, 32,606 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/16/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7839913313912198891-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,914

Price: $15,360

Mileage: 42,818

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $15,360, 42,818 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/25/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-6326596302152868745-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,338

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 27,332

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $19,590, 27,332 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/30/2012_acura_tsx-pic-4674722980180121206-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63141

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,660

Price: $14,075

Mileage: 84,361

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63141

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $14,075, 84,361 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
Chuck contacted me immediately and even sent a personalized video of the car I was interested in. I ended up buying another car that was I was more comfortable with budget wise, but Chuck at Lou Fusz Mazda is a good guy and a straight shooter! 5+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I inquired about this car, they responded it was sold. Still shows for sale a week later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback, Jim.  We regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always strive to provide our customers with accurate and clear information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jason Catlin, Sales Manager, (314) 833-8839
Aug 1, 2016
The vehicle was not ready for showing due to some unknown lengthy delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ross- Thank you for providing us with your feedback and for bringing your experience to my attention. I am disappointed to hear that you were not able to see the vehicle arranged for showing and I would like to make things right. Your time is important to us! If you are still interested, please contact me directly so that I may assist you further.

Best,
Jason Catlin
Sales Manager
Jul 14, 2016
Had great experience, bought car with a little hagling but got the price I wanted. Very nice people to deal eith
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Bryan, thank you for providing us with your feedback! It puts a smile on our faces to see our customers walk away with a great car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent, could not ask for more. Corey, you are the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for sharing your review, Cherylee. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you whenever we can! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jun 15, 2016
Contacted quickly by salesperson and other inside contact and then they followed up several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ben, we're happy to see that you were thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and thank you for posting your review! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
May 4, 2016
The price was for a fleet vehicle only. I guess there is about a $6k markup on the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Extremely organized and excellent. Easy to purchase car. Comfortable while waiting. I walked in and out with a new vehicle within just a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Pat,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your compliments and hope you are loving your new car. Thank you again!
Apr 7, 2016
Was very unhappy because the deal changed when we wanted to pay cash for our vehicle. Nothing was said about this upfront on the website or by the sales person. Did not purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Naomi,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service for all of our customers and it's disappointing when this doesn't happen. Could you please contact me so we can see if there's anything more we can do.
Mar 16, 2016
I bought the Xterra with a Great experience...all was good except the vehicle when I picked it up only came with one key. The sale was pre- qualified and Lou Fusz Fiat had time to locate and or order a second set. Paid good money for the SUV and Love it but am thinking that a second set ok keys wouldn't have been to much trouble
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thanks for taking time to write this review, Clark. Your feedback is important to us. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Please contact us if you have any more issues with your keys or if you have any more questions.

Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Feb 29, 2016
Great salesman and place. Texting was nice. Difficult to haggle to lower prices. They messed up my financing somewhat though. It is being fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Jacob, thank you for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jan 25, 2016
mfritz01
After doing a lot of researching and contacting this dealership about the car I wanted, I began working with Joe, the floor manager. He was emailing me about when I could come in to look at the car. I told him I was not sure at all the time/day - I just knew it would be some time on one of the two days. He kept putting me down for appointments and really pressuring me to come in at certain times ( I understand that's a salesman's nature). I told him I didn't know yet because I would have to see when my parents were free to take me, and he got really snotty with me over the email. So, I went into the dealer that weekend knowing that I was not about to have a pleasant experience, but they had the car I wanted! I ended up working with Zach, thankfully. ASK FOR ZACH!!!! He is awesome and actually makes the buying experience not so horrible. We test drove the car, and left to thing about it for a while. When we came back, Zach was busy with another customer so we got stuck with Joe... We started the process and he worked on his computer. My Facebook picture was up (creepy) and when my mom asked him about it, he brushed it off and began talking about something else. After that, everything he said was negative. He was not a friendly person at all! We ended up working with Zach again who led us to the financing process. I ended up leaving with the car I wanted. Bottom line: seems like a great dealer, but Joe really ruined the experience for me. Thankfully, I can go to any LF location for any car maintenance and avoid Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Arranged my evening to make the trip out to drive a few cars. Two specific that I inquired about that I wanted to seriously buy. Once I got there, one had sold 3 hours before my arrival, that of which I spoke to the sales person 1 hour before getting there, nothing was said. I felt it was a total bait and switch. They tried toe put two vehicles way out of my budget in front of me to drive. Needless to say, I left very frustrated and wasted 3 hours of my evening. Going to buy a car from another dealership tomorrow though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Their response to my inquiry was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
The salesman were ready to help me, I didn't buy the car but I can say they were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Fast and friendly customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
Didn't make the deal, found a deal I couldn't pass up closer to home, but Chuck did a great job, and I would gladly work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
I have bought many cars and have worked in the service industry for many years. This was nothing but perfection. Zack Ziaja did an amazing job doing everything he could so that my need were met. I didn't think think this deal was going to happen but the whole team came together to put me in the car I wanted. It is rare to find a business that still have ethics, values and is not just focussed on making a profit at any cost. This company has set a standard that no other can follow and for that it will forever be the only choice in my future purchases and can count on me to refer everyone I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
They sold the car before I got there but waited until I walked in their front door to tell me about it. It wasted a lot of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
They were professional and respectful to me and to each other. They're teamwork was excellent and I LOVE my new Nissan Juke!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
Good warrenty deals but beatable prices on some models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Same as great. Helpful. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Response was great. Couldn't find a vehicle in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Chavlierb
20
Friendly and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Follow up was good. Once I decided to wait till granddaughter could figure out her choice of vehicles, they did not pester me. Good customer relations. Will not hesitate to contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Very nice and fast to respond the car just wasn't what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
migration_sisomzz
Buying a smart car at a Mazda dealer is not a good idea, clutch adjustment was maxed out, front wheel bearing were shot only one key fob when claimed there was two at the time of sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
somehow I ended up with a deal and absolutely love the car but the dealer working it out for me was probably the worst car dealer I've ever talked to; very unapproachable, and very unfriendly. not sure what this guy's problem was but he sure didn't look like somebody who enjoys his job. No customer should ever have to deal with a customer service like that, regardless of the deal! every staff there was great though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
cywhm
5
courteous and right to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Got back quickly. Truck sold fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Dealer willing to provide any kind of seating arrangement I prefer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 268 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 254 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 173 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Auffenberg Mazda - 75 listings

105 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Bimmers R Us Inc - 38 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 23 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Autoport - 15 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

5 reviews
County Auto Network - 13 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

2 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 6 listings

6098 Arsenal St, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63114

1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 25 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

10 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 698 listings

4190 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

43 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 367 listings

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

9 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 474 listings

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

40 reviews
Bommarito Mazda

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995