Lou Fusz Mazda

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63132 - Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 833-8839

Service: (314) 994-1500

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/11/33/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-7949655700045418214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,382

Price: $13,793

Mileage: 21,213

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $13,793, 21,213 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/12/23/2013_ford_c-max-pic-1615754062028354655-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$2,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,769

Price: $14,026

Mileage: 24,735

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $14,026, 24,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/10/13/2014_chrysler_300-pic-4013667930603993837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C John Varvatos Luxury Edition Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$4,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,843

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 40,882

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C John Varvatos Luxury Edition for sale - $21,800, 40,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/10/24/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-913910948481814332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$2,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,708

Price: $21,098

Mileage: 3,297

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,098, 3,297 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/11/51/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-7464220766567314794-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,979

Price: $18,541

Mileage: 45,600

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $18,541, 45,600 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/11/04/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6312397223652226468-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,895

Price: $18,893

Mileage: 28,519

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,893, 28,519 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/12/03/2009_scion_tc-pic-887989436986391375-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,854

Price: $7,219

Mileage: 75,956

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Scion tC Base for sale - $7,219, 75,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/10/32/2015_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2535938793363360201-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,893

Price: $21,936

Mileage: 20,449

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop for sale - $21,936, 20,449 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/10/35/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2240976842815453116-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,858

Price: $11,597

Mileage: 45,397

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,597, 45,397 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/12/51/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4926588311537531704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,432

Price: $14,983

Mileage: 21,441

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,983, 21,441 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/11/22/2010_nissan_murano-pic-8767670506770857507-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,448

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 106,121

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $11,977, 106,121 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/11/46/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-2802414951450460815-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,535

Price: $17,942

Mileage: 38,681

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $17,942, 38,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/13/58/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-5782699865758291660-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,827

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 47,186

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $16,500, 47,186 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/12/15/2012_kia_forte-pic-170462362963061773-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,055

Price: $9,082

Mileage: 59,435

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,082, 59,435 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/12/06/2007_toyota_yaris-pic-1114920946511749133-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Yaris Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,035

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 94,811

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Yaris Base for sale - $6,200, 94,811 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 14, 2016
Had great experience, bought car with a little hagling but got the price I wanted. Very nice people to deal eith

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Bryan, thank you for providing us with your feedback! It puts a smile on our faces to see our customers walk away with a great car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent, could not ask for more. Corey, you are the best.

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thank you for sharing your review, Cherylee. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you whenever we can! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jun 15, 2016
Contacted quickly by salesperson and other inside contact and then they followed up several times.

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Ben, we're happy to see that you were thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and thank you for posting your review! - Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Apr 28, 2016
Extremely organized and excellent. Easy to purchase car. Comfortable while waiting. I walked in and out with a new vehicle within just a few hours.

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Pat,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your compliments and hope you are loving your new car. Thank you again!
Apr 7, 2016
Was very unhappy because the deal changed when we wanted to pay cash for our vehicle. Nothing was said about this upfront on the website or by the sales person. Did not purchase the vehicle.

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Naomi,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service for all of our customers and it's disappointing when this doesn't happen. Could you please contact me so we can see if there's anything more we can do.
Mar 16, 2016
I bought the Xterra with a Great experience...all was good except the vehicle when I picked it up only came with one key. The sale was pre- qualified and Lou Fusz Fiat had time to locate and or order a second set. Paid good money for the SUV and Love it but am thinking that a second set ok keys wouldn't have been to much trouble

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thanks for taking time to write this review, Clark. Your feedback is important to us. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Please contact us if you have any more issues with your keys or if you have any more questions.

Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Feb 29, 2016
Great salesman and place. Texting was nice. Difficult to haggle to lower prices. They messed up my financing somewhat though. It is being fixed.

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Jacob, thank you for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jan 25, 2016
mfritz01
0
After doing a lot of researching and contacting this dealership about the car I wanted, I began working with Joe, the floor manager. He was emailing me about when I could come in to look at the car. I told him I was not sure at all the time/day - I just knew it would be some time on one of the two days. He kept putting me down for appointments and really pressuring me to come in at certain times ( I understand that's a salesman's nature). I told him I didn't know yet because I would have to see when my parents were free to take me, and he got really snotty with me over the email. So, I went into the dealer that weekend knowing that I was not about to have a pleasant experience, but they had the car I wanted! I ended up working with Zach, thankfully. ASK FOR ZACH!!!! He is awesome and actually makes the buying experience not so horrible. We test drove the car, and left to thing about it for a while. When we came back, Zach was busy with another customer so we got stuck with Joe... We started the process and he worked on his computer. My Facebook picture was up (creepy) and when my mom asked him about it, he brushed it off and began talking about something else. After that, everything he said was negative. He was not a friendly person at all! We ended up working with Zach again who led us to the financing process. I ended up leaving with the car I wanted. Bottom line: seems like a great dealer, but Joe really ruined the experience for me. Thankfully, I can go to any LF location for any car maintenance and avoid Joe.
Jan 23, 2016
Arranged my evening to make the trip out to drive a few cars. Two specific that I inquired about that I wanted to seriously buy. Once I got there, one had sold 3 hours before my arrival, that of which I spoke to the sales person 1 hour before getting there, nothing was said. I felt it was a total bait and switch. They tried toe put two vehicles way out of my budget in front of me to drive. Needless to say, I left very frustrated and wasted 3 hours of my evening. Going to buy a car from another dealership tomorrow though.
Jan 20, 2016
Their response to my inquiry was excellent
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Jan 2, 2016
The salesman were ready to help me, I didn't buy the car but I can say they were helpful
Dec 28, 2015
Fast and friendly customer service
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
0
Didn't make the deal, found a deal I couldn't pass up closer to home, but Chuck did a great job, and I would gladly work with him again.
Oct 16, 2015
I have bought many cars and have worked in the service industry for many years. This was nothing but perfection. Zack Ziaja did an amazing job doing everything he could so that my need were met. I didn't think think this deal was going to happen but the whole team came together to put me in the car I wanted. It is rare to find a business that still have ethics, values and is not just focussed on making a profit at any cost. This company has set a standard that no other can follow and for that it will forever be the only choice in my future purchases and can count on me to refer everyone I know.
Apr 23, 2015
Good warrenty deals but beatable prices on some models.
Nov 26, 2014
Response was great. Couldn't find a vehicle in my price range.
Sep 10, 2014
Chavlierb
20
Friendly and responsive
Aug 31, 2014
Follow up was good. Once I decided to wait till granddaughter could figure out her choice of vehicles, they did not pester me. Good customer relations. Will not hesitate to contact them again.
Aug 6, 2014
Very nice and fast to respond the car just wasn't what I was looking for

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 16, 2014
migration_sisomzz
Buying a smart car at a Mazda dealer is not a good idea, clutch adjustment was maxed out, front wheel bearing were shot only one key fob when claimed there was two at the time of sale
May 23, 2014
cywhm
5
courteous and right to the point
May 21, 2014
Got back quickly. Truck sold fast
Apr 12, 2014
Satisfied
Mar 21, 2014
Dealer willing to provide any kind of seating arrangement I prefer

Other Nearby Dealers

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 484 listings

11503 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044

1 review
Plaza BMW - 177 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Plaza Jaguar Land Rover - 99 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Plaza Jaguar - 70 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Bimmers R Us Inc - 36 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

4 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 17 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
County Auto Network - 16 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Autoport - 13 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Autos of Europe, Inc. - 11 listings

14315 Manchester Road, Manchester, MO 63011

1 review
Chris Auffenberg Mitsubishi

1000 North Kirkwood Road, Saint Louis, MO 63122

1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 1171 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

40 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 415 listings

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

6 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 685 listings

4190 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

36 reviews
Auffenberg Mazda - 101 listings

105 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

Bommarito Mazda

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,367 Great Deals out of 198,862 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 525 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,772 Great Deals out of 118,737 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
296 Great Deals out of 32,316 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 110,226 listings starting at $8,779
Used Ram 2500
137 Great Deals out of 31,646 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,468 Great Deals out of 87,238 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,063 Great Deals out of 69,293 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,122 Great Deals out of 72,940 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
168 Great Deals out of 11,554 listings starting at $2,795
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,623 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,059 Great Deals out of 83,040 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
829 Great Deals out of 55,079 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
233 Great Deals out of 12,583 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,552 Great Deals out of 78,476 listings starting at $500