Lokey Motor Company

19820 Us Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33764

Sales: (727) 317-6240

Service: (727) 374-2444

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/18/34/2014_infiniti_qx50-pic-1959029254598918353-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX50 Journey Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,149

Price: $24,721

Mileage: 28,002

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX50 Journey for sale - $24,721, 28,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/17/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3774775768633711972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Great Deal
$3,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,453

Price: $30,102

Mileage: 27,020

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $30,102, 27,020 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/18/21/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1578469188436719524-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Great Deal
$3,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,851

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 22,277

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $38,000, 22,277 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/09/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7099186133510562802-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,043

Price: $22,570

Mileage: 25,090

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $22,570, 25,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/17/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3720212125988752673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$3,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,943

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 34,615

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $45,000, 34,615 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/06/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-3255933182116385412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,070

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 82,782

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $19,000, 82,782 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/38/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4532558824474631223-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,422

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 74,637

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $9,000, 74,637 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/47/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2316280302441852183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,170

Price: $20,899

Mileage: 33,772

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $20,899, 33,772 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/18/35/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-2972155184338662334-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 Base Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$4,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,389

Price: $51,483

Mileage: 7,811

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 Base for sale - $51,483, 7,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/18/35/2015_infiniti_q70l-pic-6498110898097426840-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$3,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,224

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 18,408

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 for sale - $34,000, 18,408 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/18/16/2015_infiniti_q60-pic-8259898304206655736-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q60 Base Convertible Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$3,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,970

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 16,763

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q60 Base Convertible for sale - $34,000, 16,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/52/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-1038357831630053365-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,554

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 40,063

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $16,000, 40,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/17/16/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1778365751231244958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,019

Price: $22,100

Mileage: 25,220

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $22,100, 25,220 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/26/2013_ford_expedition-pic-6738750549800281506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,863

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 51,898

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $25,000, 51,898 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/23/38/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3698904496042037790-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$2,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,162

Price: $25,885

Mileage: 29,048

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey for sale - $25,885, 29,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2017
Very professional and welcoming dealership. Joe was very responsive during my interactions with him via email, and Ben A. who I dealt with in person was very personable, professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

The team here at Lokey Motor Company is thrilled to hear such good feedback Josephine! I'm glad to hear that Joe Reviere and Ben Arnheiter gave you the world-class service you deserve. Thank you for trusting them to help with your new Mercedes-Benz!
May 4, 2017
Frank Harris was very knowlegable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Mike, We take great pride in giving outstanding service to every customer here at Lokey Motor Company. We're happy to hear your experience was no exception, thank you for leaving the wonderful review of Frank Harris!
Apr 12, 2017
Sales person was courteous and professional. Sales manager was abrupt and offered us a very disappointing low ball offer on our trade in. They indicated they had another buyer waiting on our decision. 4 days later the vehicle is still listed for sale. We drove a total of three hours to see this car. Thank you for wasting my Saturday
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Thank you for your comments, Rex. We're sorry to hear about your experience. This is definitely not a usual occurrence at our dealership, most of the time we're able to delight our customers with their trade offer. If there's anything we can do to make it up to you, please give Frank a call at 727-374-2326. Thank you.
Apr 11, 2017
The car was advertised as a manual transmission. It has an automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Fred, we're really sorry to hear about this. We try very hard to make sure mistakes like that don't happen. If you can contact our Internet Sales Manager at 727-374-2470 we'd appreciate it. Daniel will personally make sure this situation is made right.
Mar 19, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Kevin, We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer here at Lokey Motor Company. We're happy to hear that your experience was no exception, thanks for leaving this wonderful review! Did you know we offer discounted service promotions for our clients as well? We look forward to seeing you next time!
Feb 26, 2017
We bought a Q70 from Frank. He and the Lokey staff made this purchase the best car purchasing experience we have ever had. I would recommend Lokey and its Staff; and would purchase from them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Hi Jennifer, we're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Frank Harris! He likes making our customers happy here at Lokey Motor Company! Thank you for leaving the positive review!
Feb 13, 2017
Did not get the trade in value that I expected, but I told upfront.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Don, thank you for your comments. We're sorry to hear about your experience. That's definitely not what usually happens when we make trade-in offers. Please contact Daniel Zoda our Internet Sales Manager at 727-374-2470. We'd like to make things right. Thank you and have a great day.
Feb 12, 2017
Nice place
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Hello Scott, everyone at Lokey Motor Company loves to hear from customers like you! Thank you for the great review! Next time you're in the area, stop in for a cup of coffee and a car wash!
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Hey Sheila, thank you for the review. Lokey Motor Company appreciates when our customers take the time to leave a note about us! We're glad you experienced our world class sales experience, and hope to see you again!
Feb 10, 2017
Visited this dealership. Salesman John and was very pleasant. The manager wouldn't negotiate the price of their vehicle and it was overpriced compared to both market and KBB value. It was interesting to see the vehicle sit on their lot and carguru with the price dropping over a period of 2 months to exactly what I had offered them. They seemed to have a presumptive attitude regarding the car that they expected a buyer to pay more for the car than its actual value because it was a "Mercedes". I would purchase a Mercedes but not from this dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Ann, it sounds like we didn't provide you with the same customer service that many have come to know us for. We're sincerely sorry. We pride ourselves on our world-class customer sales and service experience. Please give John a call at 727-434-4797 to remedy your situation. Thank you.
Feb 9, 2017
It was fine. The cat I was looking at however was already sold. Maybe the listing should have been removed. Also, I'm looking for a Boxster, and he offered a Carrera, which is fine, bit not what I'm interested in...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Adriana, we're really sorry to hear about what happened. We work diligently to remove our listings as cars are sold. If you're still in the market, or anytime in the future for that matter, please give our Internet Sales Manager Daniel a call at 727-374-2470. He'll be happy to personally assist you. Thanks.
Dec 22, 2016
Negotiated a warranty as part of our purchase. Well-documented in communications with salesman. At the closing of sale, warranty was NOT HONORED or included. Very disappointed they would behave in this atrocious manner. I would not recommend Lokey just because of this travesty.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Thank you for your comments, Everett. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience. That's definitely not something that usually happens. Please contact our Internet Sales Manager at 727-374-2470. Thank you.
Dec 12, 2016
Still receiving information to select from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Lokey was very nice when I went there to test drive and the location was very clean and sharp... but then when I emailed Richard some follow up questions he never got back to me. I emailed him twice. then I got an email from the manager asking if my experience was good and I replied telling him I was dissatisfied and he never contacted me again either. It looks like the emails are going through and I havnt had a problem with any other dealerships not getting my emails so I'm not sure whats going on.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good to deal with, no high pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
I would rate the experience as fair, the sell experience was very good but the car had some issues that should have been caught by the pre certified technician. Had to wait hours for these issues to be corrected
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Joyce followed up immediately. Have not bought yet. Looking at another car now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
great experience with dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
fast communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer Emailed me that day and said they were going to get back to me the NEXT DAY they were closed and never DID ! I called the next day and they needed my Model and S/N of my Trade-in and I got it to them wright away and 2 hours later they Email and said the Jeep was sold ? If they needed a Down Payment I would of did so but they never asked and never called to speak with me ! I will never call LOKEY MOYOR .....EVER !
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Dan Zoda was extremely responsive, low-key and helpful. I'm in the process of considering to buy this car and highly recommend Lokey and Dan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Sales rep very helpful, but as many deals go wasn't willing to drop price. It app rears to be first class operation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Dan, the internet sales manager was great! Knowledgeable and forthcoming. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Very knowledgeable and pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
couterious
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Priced good for their area but not good compared to state
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Dealership was great & so was Dan my car guy there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
I had a very good experience with Amanda and Joyce. Most of all I appreciated their honest answers to my probing questions. They took excellent care of me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Very responsive and helpful- great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response. Very informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
they were great to deal with and we bought a car from them. The sales agent was knowable, efficient, friendly and accommodating. Car was ready and all systems were explained. Sale agent responded by phone several times before we went to the dealer to purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I did hear from the dealer, but never tried to earn my business. We bought from Crown of St. Petersburg, fl
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
the dealer responded once with a question about trade in and never heard back from him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

We try to respond and provide information in a timely manner Tom. My apologies that we were unable to handle your request to your satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback.
Nov 3, 2015
Dealer responded and was courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Daniel was great to work with online. Helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. Although the car I was interested in sold before I could make the test drive appointment, he was kind enough to let me know and offer assistance on other models. Lokey has a great employee in Daniel. Anyone would be in good handswith him as their salesperson!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
After filling the initial questionnaire dealership kept calling incessantly. I informed them of time. When they could call and a time. When they could not call. Then they repeatedly cold at times I asked them not to call including twice on the same day after I asked them not to call that day. I have no interest in your dealership any longer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

I'm sorry you feel like we didn't handle your request in the manner you wanted us to Charles. Your intial inquiry (" I am interested in your 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet. You can reach me by email at xxxxxxx@xx.com or phone at (xxx) xxx-xxxx. Thank you!") never specified times or dates in which to call or not to call. Our records only show 3 phone calls over a 9 day period with no indication of any times not to call. Thank you again for your initial interest and best of luck to you. Sincerely, Dan
Oct 5, 2015
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Thank you so much for your feedback Mark! Have a great day! Dan
Sep 22, 2015
Excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Thank you Reny, we appreciate your business! Dan
Sep 5, 2015
Had to call several times to get help and when I finally got help the car had sold already.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

My apologies for any inconvenience Ian. We try to respond in a timely fashion to every inquiry we receive. Our records show that your salesperson sent you several emails and made 5 phone calls over a 23 day period of time. If this is incorrect please give me a call at 727-374-2470. Thank you, Daniel Zoda
Aug 25, 2015
Had certified on ad, drove all the way from riverview to tell me it's not a certified vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

I apologize for the inconvenience William. We make every reasonable effort to ensure accuracy in our listings. The listing has been corrected. Thanks, Dan
Aug 5, 2015
My fault. I didn't want to drive there. They were Caine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Quick responses to all of our questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Lokey Mercedes Benz is professional, responsive and eager to earn business. Daniel Zoda in pre-owned sales assisted me and handled everything to my satisfaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Excellent response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
Way high price !!!!!!!!!! Guess he'll have this 'till the Smithsonian Instatution takes them !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
reschwert
Good to work with, ended up purchasing this vehicle from them. Not a great deal but I'm satisfied I guess as I paid the negotiated price. You never get a great deal when using a trade to make the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
purchased car..Good car people!! Thanks: JB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
did not have car that was advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Bought the car same day we went to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
I bought my Mercedes from Lokey. They were honest and fair in the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
I purchased from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Professional but weren't interested in negotiating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
What a Fantastic Dealership . What they said they did .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Quoted me a trade in value then lowered the price on the vehicle I wanted and they wouldn't honor my trade value anymore
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
:-) Excellent !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
Excellent advise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Called back in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
Good follow up from Bruno at the Clearwater store
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2012
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Very courteous, and responded as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Sold car but two weeks later car still listed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
We had a great experience and would shop at Lokey again. I have already spread the word how nice their were to friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
Attentive responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 424 listings

2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard, Clearwater, FL 33765

1 review
Crown Mercedes Benz - 196 listings

6001 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 15 listings

2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15, Largo, FL 33771

1 review
Missouri Auto Brokers - 13 listings

1663 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

1 review
Central Motor Werks - 11 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd, Clearwater, FL 33762

4 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 8 listings

2100 Drew St, Clearwater, FL 33765

4 reviews
Clearwater Car Store

1990 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL 33765

1 review
1st Security of St Pete

14525 62nd St N, Unit 2, Clearwater, FL 33760

1 review
Honka Motors

1764 Missouri Ave. N., Largo, FL 33770

1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo

11455 66th Street North, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Cop Cars Online

12600 B Belcher Rd, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Transtar Motors

6426 126th Ave N, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Tampa - 461 listings

4400 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33614

15 reviews
Fields Motorcars - 123 listings

4141 N Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33805

3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota - 207 listings

4754 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34238

34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,604 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250